Read olivenation dough conditioner 32 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olivenation dough conditioner 32 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    thanks to the Amazon reviewer who mentioned this! I swim 5x week and usually my suits latest about 2 months. I decant this to a little 5 oz squeeze bottle and leave the rest in the fridge. 4-5 squirts in a sink of water, soak my suit 10 min, wring out and hang to dry.We're on six months with the same suit and it still looks great- no chlorine hurt at the heck out of those expensive suit cleaners. This is the swimmers friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I use it for freshwater aquariums. I started out with precise measurements of the quantity of product to the gallons of water and prepared the water in a separate bucket before pouring it in the tank. Now I just pour about a half capful into the aquarium while adding water directly from the garden hose in when doing the maintenance of changing about half the water (+-18 gallons from a 36 gallon tank and +-8 gallons from a 20 gallon tank). The product must work very quickly because I've never lost a fish during the water changes and they don't seemed stressed (fast gill movement).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    Only for very huge aquariums - too concentrated for little aquariums and smells horrible. My fish hated it when I used it. Threw it away.

    0  


    Add your opinion on olivenation dough conditioner 32 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I love all of the API products, especially their simple to use try kits. This product is amazing as well. Regardless of which size you of their tap water conditioner, it is the best value of reputable brands that will treat all tap water for your pond or tank. It only requires 3 drops per gallon you add to your tank. It removes chlorine, neutralizes chloramines, and helps detoxify any massive metals in your tap water. Some more expensive products will claim to also contain things to support your fish maintain their protective slime coating (and cure male pattern baldness and perhaps ED). If your fish are healthy, and your tank's water parameters are maintained well through weekly water changes and amazing filtration, those other ingredients are useless. (The "Special Sauce" is just ketchup, mayonnaise, and relish.) If your fish have sores or other health problems, then search the cause, fix it, and treat them with something besides a tap water conditioner if every other tap water treatment API's instructions first tell you an amount of the product needed to remove chlorine, and then in smaller print below say to use 2 to 3 times as much to also neutralize the more toxic chloramines that may be added during the purification of your water. I don't know why the companies that create these products won't be honest and say up front to use the higher amount, and then in little print say you can skimp and use less if you wish to save and risk the health of your fish.If you have confirmed with your local water authority that they do not use chloramines during their treatment or your water, then it only requires a single drop per gallon to remove chlorine. I did not bother to call my county water authority, since I had no method to confirm that the person who answered the phone would know chlorine, chloramine, nor chloroform for that matter. from their own colon or a hole in the ground. Even if you personally spoke to someone that could tell you for dead certain that chloramines are not being used, they are not going to text you if that changes in the future. Unless you are the person in charge of that step of water treatment for your area, the only method to know for certain if your water was safe for your fish with only a single drop per gallon, is if you use one drop, then try that water for any detectable ammonia that is the treated water. The chloramines include a little amount of ammonia. Then you would know it was safe to add to your tank without causing them irritation and inflammation of their gill tissue. It is much safer to simply to add 3 drops per gallon. More doesn't damage anything, but it's just refill my tanks, I hold a pair of 5 gallon plastic bottles that were used for filtered / spring water. After I fill my tanks, I add the tap water treatment to the jug, refill it, and allow it sit until I need it. This allows the conditioner time for its anti-heavy metal ingredients to work fully. It also lets the water come to room temperature, since 5 gallons of icy cold tap water in winter can cause the temp to drop in a 55 gallon tank. Perhaps more importantly, the water lines in a lot of locations are old and require frequent repairs or expansion. When repairs are created to water mains, they sometimes add additional chlorine disinfectant at the repair website to insure that any bacteria that might have gotten introduced to the main are killed and cannot grow and contaminate our drinking water. While I cannot normally detect a smell of chlorine in my tap water, I occasionally message that it smells a bit more like a swimming pool than tap water. If more chlorine than normal is in the tap water, then more neutralizer would be needed. Most Chlorine will gas off on its own if the tap water is left uncovered for 24 hours, but Chloramine will not. When they disinfect a repair site, they are normally only using chlorine. By leaving the water I will add to my tank sitting for at least a day, then I am positive that it is always safe to add to my tank.I have had people ask me before if they can add the conditioner to the tank and then use a water hose to refill their tank. I don't normally recommend this because a lot of of our fish are conditioned to come to the part of the tank where we are standing and adding water, because they think meal will soon be added as well. If you add the conditioner to the tanks water rather than to the tap water first, then the tap water from a hose will take a short while to react with the treatment additive. Temporary short spikes of chlorine won't slay your fish, but cumulatively over time, it's not amazing for them either. Also unless you have a hose that is certified safe for drinking from, it can leach harmful chemicals into the water you're adding to the tank. If you are using a normal garden hose to refill your tank after water changes, at the minimum you should run water through it first for a few mins to create sure that any that has been standing in the hose is washed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I didn't this for an aquarium. I wanted to see if it would take the chlorine out of my swimsuit. I first rinse the suit in cold water, then add about 5 or so drops of the API to a little basin of water, swish the suit around and allow soak for a couple of minutes. Then rinse in clean tap water. I am amazed that there is very very small chlorine smell in the suit after rinsing with this product. I hope it makes the swimsuit latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    This came just in time for my water change day! I was sort of nervous this product and trying it out. The reviews on people fish dying really spooked me. Then I saw some amazing reviews and also ran in to a very helpful one that said add 1 drop to 1 gallon. I have a 5 gallon tank and have 5 I gallon jugs so I filled them up and add ONE DROP to each 1 gallon jug. It's water change day so I did this step first then started cleaning the tank. That method the solution sits. Once I was done the tank, I add the water the water and still allow it sit for a few more mins just in case lol then I added my fish Betty! She seems ok with it she is behaving like herself. I hope I created the right decision, Betty is our family pet and is really loved! So far is going good. The brand I used before was only available in 4oz and it was for betta+ but it's getting to expensive. I'm hoping this one works out if not I'm sticking to the one I used before. Also I didn't have a spare dropper so I poked a hole on the seal of the bottle with a clean toothpick..a clean needle works too. This is only temporary till I obtain a spare dropper. Just an idea incase someone doesn't have a spare dropper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    This product is exactly what it says it is. It gets rid of the chlorine in tap water. It does not obtain rid of the ammonia like prime does, but it works well for the chlorine. However, be aware that the dosage starts at 20 gallons. I have a 5 gallon tank, so that number was waaaay too high for me. I contacted API and they told me to count how a lot of drops it takes to fill the 1ml tag on the cap of the bottle and then divide that number by 20. This will give you how a lot of drops is needed per gallon. You need to an eye dropper for this. The bottle is created to be poured into the cap, so there is nothing with the bottle that allows you to create drops. I've used API water conditioner before and it works well. The for this bottle is really compared to other water conditioners and compared to shop prices. I would have given it 5 stars, but I think it should mention in the description that the dosage starts at 20 gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I swim 3 times a week and was looking for a product to remove chlorine from my bathing suits. After reading reviews for more expensive products, I decided to test this (even though it’s intended for aquarium water). This product meets my needs. After swimming, I simply add 1 capful of this product to a sink full of cool water and swish my bathing suit for a min or two. No need to rinse. The chlorine smell is gone from my bathing suit, which I believe means that the chlorine is gone, too. I am replacing my bathing suits much less frequently since I started using this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I’m a first time fish owner and was terrified of setting up/cleaning a tank. When I found out it would cost $120 to have a professional clean the aquarium for the 2 goldfish we won at a carnival, I decided to do my best and hope to not slay our fish. Initially this was used as a sample packet came with our didn’t slay the fish or cause any issues with the water so I stuck with it. Now our fish have grown and we’ve added live plants. With our minimalist decor and Florida humidity, the aquarium requires a weekly cleaning so having a larger bottle of this product is handy. We are going on 6 months with our fair fish and haven’t had to combat any troubles with managing their habitat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    Ok - for the past 3 years, I have been using Summer Solutions to rinse out the chlorine smell and better preserve my swim squad child's suits. I read another review for this product saying they were using API for this purpose. API is 16 oz for about $7 versus SS at 8 oz for about $10 = definitely API is cheaper. As far as usage, I use 1 capfull of SS each time (not the 2 that's recommended). For API, I am using 1/2 capfull.I have been using API on his suits for 3 weeks now and so far so good. The chlorine smell is removed and suits look the same as before I started using (granted only 3 weeks so for, but at 3x/week, its a amazing start). I do an extra rinse of the product after soaking (don't know if important or not, but I choose to) which is an additional step versus no rinsing required for SS, but I certainly don't mind for the $$ savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I usually like Avalon Organics products for their natural ingredients and low toxicity ratings, which this conditioner has, but I found this completely ineffective at conditioning my hair. The conditioner seems thick and creamy at first, but once applied, it takes on the consistency of water. I’ve added copious amounts of this conditioner to my hair with no results; it leaves my hair dry, very dull and tangled. While it smells heavenly, that’s as far as it goes. I got the Seaweed Bath Co. eucalyptus and peppermint conditioner and it does a much better job at hydrating and detangling my hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I actually really like this conditioner. Most of the hair products out there have a lot of harmful chemicals in them. It's hard to search one a small more "clean". This is my second bottle. My hair feels and looks amazing after I use it. However, I don't use the matching shampoo. For reference, I have very thick and full dark brown hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    This conditioner messed up my hair along with the matching shampoo. I have natural long blonde healthy hair. I do not do anything chemical to it & haven't for over 30 years. After using this conditioner with the matching shampoo my hair was dry, frizzy, damaged & sections of my hair towards the top have broken off while I was still using it in the shower! I was horrified & so upset. My hair dresser said she was in shock to see how badly damaged my hair was after using this just once. I contacted the company & they said they were sorry that I was not happy with the products & then they sent me coupons to more. No thanks! Thank God for Amazon because besides this ruining my hair they also came leaking all over the bottles & inside the box. I created a complaint to Amazon & they took amazing care of me!! Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    At 76 with my hair between brown & white, I required to search something that brought luster back to it. I was looking for a more natural product. I tried the Shampoo & this together & they were great. The shampoo you must wet the hair first then place on the shampoo to create it lather if that's what you want, then I use a wash rag to take moisture out of my hair before applying the conditioner & then set the timer for it to stay on my hair for 2 mins while I continue to massage it around. I comb it from the bottom up when wet & allow air dry, until next washing & it never tangles, just run a brush or comb through it & it's fine. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I purchased this conditioner because it's EWG verified and really wanted to like it, but this conditioner does nothing to my hair. It detangles my hair while in the shower, and that's about it. Such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I have no idea how this conditioner managed to obtain any amazing reviews at all. This is the first conditioner I have bought that litterally does nothing no matter how much you place in. The shampoo is fine, but the conditioner is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    Did not condition our hair at all. We now have dry, brittle and broken hair. I was so excited about finding a hair care line that was organic and of toxic ingredients, but this was awful. Will not be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I give this one star because it's organic and it smells good. Overall though it is poor and I would not it again. It's too thick and sticky which makes it hard to work into your hair and hard to rinse out. It makes my hair feel like straw and it nearly impossible to brush afterwards. I have not had this problem with other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I love this product because it is rated very highly on environmentally safe product lists so I feel safe using it and knowing I am buying a eco conscious product. It smells great, but I have to use a lot of the product to condition my hair and my hair remains beautiful dry and hard to brush after using. That’s the experience I’ve had using a lot of eco friendly conditioners, they definitely do not detangle or moisturize the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I loved this at first as I love the smell and it created my hair really and smelled great. After a few weeks use, though, my head got a small itchy. If you are a person who isn't bothered by scented products it would be amazing for you! I'm sad I can't use the rest. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I have shorter hair and just a bit works great. This bottle should latest me 2 or 3 years! Well worth it. Hair feels and looks fuller. Takes care of any scalp flaking when used with shampoo and conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    It seems they have "new and improved" the product. I do not like it: the feel is wrong the smell is poor and it's much thinner. I have looked around and can't search the old formula either. I'm really disappointed. Usually fresh and improved means cheaper ingredients. Is that what this is? Sure feels like it. Ugh.Update: The changes are more than "feels like". The fresh ingredients caused a rash. I don't use this product anymore and have written the makers. I went to Whole Foods and it's the same product I got from Amazon on their shop shelves. Disappointing to say the least. I hope they bring the old product so the product listed is not the product you receive. That's a huge problem. Here are the first few ingredients on the fresh one which I recieved (different from Amazon listing): Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(1), Aqua (Water), Brassica Alcohol, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil(1), Brassicyl Isoleucinate Esylate, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Cedrus Atlantica WoodOil, ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    I have shorter hair and just a bit works great. This bottle should latest me 2 or 3 years! Well worth it. Hair feels and looks fuller. Takes care of any scalp flaking when used with shampoo and conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    Broke out in a rash from this AND it created my hair feel sticky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    Mom tried it and liked it. It has a bit of a new tingling sensation when you allow it sit a little. The smell is a more pleasant blend of Tea Tree oil/scent, possibly with some mint (I did not bother to read the label yet).Too poor it's not a small less costly. Too poor it's not a small less costly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    Absolutely the best conditioner I've ever used! After using matrix and Biolage products for years I was having problems with itchy dry scalp even with "moisturizing shampoos and conditioners" I read that the chemicals in the commercial products can cause these problems so like my diet, I decided to Give other organic products a test and the difference was amazing! In 2 weeks no more scalp problems! I will use this as long as they create it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    Absolutely the best conditioner I've ever used! After using matrix and Biolage products for years I was having problems with itchy dry scalp even with "moisturizing shampoos and conditioners" I read that the chemicals in the commercial products can cause these problems so like my diet, I decided to Give other organic products a test and the difference was amazing! In 2 weeks no more scalp problems! I will use this as long as they create it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    Broke out in a rash from this AND it created my hair feel sticky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    Perfect strengthening conditioner. The fragrance is pleasant. This conditioner works well with the biotin shampoo. Makes my hair soft, manageable, and pliable. I have African hair that is shoulder length that is very healthy and stronger thanks to the addition of this product to my hair care regimen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    They should accept returns for a product that does not meet the expectations of their customers. This product was/is HORRIBLE. Just like the other reviews mentioned, it does not condition your hair, it is thin and watery, and does not leave your hair and detangled. It looks like I have more broken hairs and small hairs sticking out than I have ever had with the cheapest of conditioners. It left my hair feeling stiff and like straw. It was a waste of money. I've used other Avalon products that were great, but this one does NOT fit the bill. Do Not Spend Your Cash on this product from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I'm not going to this again. It doesn't work as a conditioner. I have to use my other brand sleek conditioner over this, because if I don't, my hair is all snarled.I don't know if this claim that it promotes hair growth is real or not, but what's the difference it if doesn't condition your hair? I can't obtain a comb through my hair without running into knots. That's not what conditioner is supposed to do. The shampoo is just as poor -- it leave a residue on your hair, and again, lots of knots and snarls. Will not again. I also can't go more than one day without washing, which I can with my other shampoos and conditioners. Extremely disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    Perfect strengthening conditioner. The fragrance is pleasant. This conditioner works well with the biotin shampoo. Makes my hair soft, manageable, and pliable. I have African hair that is shoulder length that is very healthy and stronger thanks to the addition of this product to my hair care regimen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    They should accept returns for a product that does not meet the expectations of their customers. This product was/is HORRIBLE. Just like the other reviews mentioned, it does not condition your hair, it is thin and watery, and does not leave your hair and detangled. It looks like I have more broken hairs and small hairs sticking out than I have ever had with the cheapest of conditioners. It left my hair feeling stiff and like straw. It was a waste of money. I've used other Avalon products that were great, but this one does NOT fit the bill. Do Not Spend Your Cash on this product from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    I bought the shampoo after using it for a month I noticed my hair felt thicker I found the conditioner here thought what the heck, it got poor reviews & I was kind of skeptical that it would be as amazing as the shampoo! It doesn’t give you that silky conditioner feeling, you have to leave it on for 2 minutes. It wasn’t my favorite when I first out it on it was thick & greasy looking. I will say that I noticed that I didn’t have a bunch of hair in the drain like I use to have with my old conditioner & my hair is growing & it’s thicker than ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    I had been using Avalon Organics Thickening Shampoo for 2.5 years. They recently changed the formula of their conditioner (likely to create your hair less tangled) & I had a severe allergic reaction. I was in so much pain & had to be on steroids for ~3 weeks to obtain the reaction to subside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I bought the shampoo after using it for a month I noticed my hair felt thicker I found the conditioner here thought what the heck, it got poor reviews & I was kind of skeptical that it would be as amazing as the shampoo! It doesn’t give you that silky conditioner feeling, you have to leave it on for 2 minutes. It wasn’t my favorite when I first out it on it was thick & greasy looking. I will say that I noticed that I didn’t have a bunch of hair in the drain like I use to have with my old conditioner & my hair is growing & it’s thicker than ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I had been using Avalon Organics Thickening Shampoo for 2.5 years. They recently changed the formula of their conditioner (likely to create your hair less tangled) & I had a severe allergic reaction. I was in so much pain & had to be on steroids for ~3 weeks to obtain the reaction to subside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    It seems they have "new and improved" the product. I do not like it: the feel is wrong the smell is poor and it's much thinner. I have looked around and can't search the old formula either. I'm really disappointed. Usually fresh and improved means cheaper ingredients. Is that what this is? Sure feels like it. Ugh.Update: The changes are more than "feels like". The fresh ingredients caused a rash. I don't use this product anymore and have written the makers. I went to Whole Foods and it's the same product I got from Amazon on their shop shelves. Disappointing to say the least. I hope they bring the old product so the product listed is not the product you receive. That's a huge problem. Here are the first few ingredients on the fresh one which I recieved (different from Amazon listing): Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(1), Aqua (Water), Brassica Alcohol, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil(1), Brassicyl Isoleucinate Esylate, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Cedrus Atlantica WoodOil, ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    I'm not going to this again. It doesn't work as a conditioner. I have to use my other brand sleek conditioner over this, because if I don't, my hair is all snarled.I don't know if this claim that it promotes hair growth is real or not, but what's the difference it if doesn't condition your hair? I can't obtain a comb through my hair without running into knots. That's not what conditioner is supposed to do. The shampoo is just as poor -- it leave a residue on your hair, and again, lots of knots and snarls. Will not again. I also can't go more than one day without washing, which I can with my other shampoos and conditioners. Extremely disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-5-28 18:6

    Found my old full bottle of conditioner today and wanted to create a review about it why I set it aside and never touch it again. Actually, I created a review about the shampoo from this brand about the same issue. This product is Terrible, it does not condition my hair, it is watery and created my hair more broken hairs and small hairs sticking out than I have ever had with the cheapest of conditioners. As it just created my hair feel like straw. I am wondering they accept return in the beginning but now it is too late. Not recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I’ve used this shampoo/conditioner for several years always having bought in person. The shampoo/conditioner I receieved in the mail was the quality of suave. Even my husband mentioned it. Returned it. Will stick to picking this up from Target from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I bought this for my wife, she has dry frizzy hair. After using this shampoo and a corresponding OGX argan oil conditioner, her hair is and shiny. She also does not have itching she got after using several other argan oil shampoos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I have used this product for years and love it. Unfortunately, the past 3 times I have purchased this product, I haven’t even been able to obtain the conditioner out of the bottle after the first use. I’m not sure if they changed the formula, but it is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    This shampoo is great, it doesn't dry out my hair and it replaces some of the oil that gets washed out. I could tell a difference the first time I used it, and the more I use it the better my hair is getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    Amazing product! I currently have a bottle of this conditioner along with a bottle of Pantene Moisture Renewal Conditioner and a bottle of Garnier Fructis Grow Powerful Conditioner. This OGX Renewing Conditioner is by far the best out of all three. It's noticeably softer after one use, it's method shinier, and the conditioner doesn't weigh down my hair once it's dry. Would absolutely recommend and again*As a side note for those who care: I have fine hair that can obtain beautiful greasy after one day. Not sure how this product works for other hair types but it's amazing for mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I really like this shampoo. My hair is thin, silky and often oily. When washing- I like my hair to obtain sudsy, it takes only a little! Haven't had any problems with hair falling out since I started Argon oil shampoos. I like this one more than a more expensive one I had. Bottle lasts a long time! Smells great. Hair feels fuller. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    Mine arrived broken, a quarter of it spilled into the box. It is necessary to note that the plastic top arrived jagged, broken in two with one half totally missing, not broken in shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I'm about 2/3 of the method through my bottle, so I've been using it for a small while now. On the plus side, it does seem to leave my hair nice and soft. But unfortunately, it didn't seem to clean my scalp at all. I feel like I have a steadily increasing build up of dead skin on my scalp, and it's not at all a pleasant feeling. I even resorted to using Head & Shoulders, even though I've not had any flaking, just to test to reduce some of the gunk on my scalp. So I won't be ordering this again. I'd say 5 stars for how it left my hair, but 1 star (or less) for how well it cleaned my scalp, hence the 3-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I like the smell and how it makes my hair feel but it seems to leave excessive oil in my hair and it typically feels less clean than it does when I use other products. It's probably fine for people with drier hair but not for folks like me that are on the oilier end. I won't it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I have bought this same product at Walmart and Target before and it does awesome things for my hair. I felt lazy and this time ordered through Amazon and although the difference is very subtle, I think they might have diluted the shampoo and so it’s not the true deal. The smell is just a small off, and the consistency of the shampoo as it’s being poured into my hands feel very various than previous bottles purchased at the store. I could be wrong, but I’ve been using this shampoo for so long with rarely any other shampoo brands in between since this is my go-to shampoo. I used it all and my hair did obtain the benefits from it, but not as as it would have been with previous shampoo bottles bought from store. I don’t think I’ll be ordering again because of my suspicions and less positive results I experienced with this particular bottle versus shop bought (real deal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dough [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Cool fresh trading application to obtain people interested in trading with a low entry and highly user friendly environment. The application is simple to navigate, as well as they give out info to support obtain the user interested in trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Product seems old. Had yellowish tint after molding and wouldn't set up correctly. Very disappointed in this. I have a resin based business and have never had resin act like this unless it was past it's 6 month shelf life. Also seller will not answer to customer complaints and my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Love the method it works. It just take time to form the shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've been using this product for a lot of years. I work at an autobody supply distributor and have recommended it to a lot of bodyshop owners that have now switched from 3m to Diamond Chop 2.0. It works amazing with a rotary buffer, I paint vehicles on the side and always used this after color sanding. It cuts quick without much splatter.Tip - if you end up getting some dry compound on vehicle surface, just dab some new compound on spot with your finger and rub until compound is loosened up and then buff.Update..This compound has been reformulated, I just tried it out and they have ruined a amazing product, it is now a not good product, it doesnt chop like it used to and now it leaves a movie that is difficult to take off if you allow it dry on surface, I know 3M bought the company and I think 3M reformulated this so customers will use their more expensive brand. Well now Ive switched to Norton Blue Ice which is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    First time trying this and I love the result. Some locations on my vehicle couldn't be cleaned with normal washing, claying, etc.. but this items removed it easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    I was looking for a huge container of resin because I had a few casts to create at one time. I almost didn't this one because it has a really little half ounce catalyst compared to 32 ounces of resin and most of the casting resins I see have equal parts resin and catalyst so I thought I was going to have to more catalyst to obtain my money's worth. Turns out that the little catalyst is plenty. You only need a few drops at a time. It doesn't come with mixing cups and stirrers like some of the kits. I learned that styrofoam cups DO NOT work (the casting resin will eat through the foam within a minute) but plastic cups are excellent and popsicle sticks were really at any local store.I did wish to point out that this items does smell extremely strong. I have asthma and I did have to wear a mask. I also had to move my casts to the garage because the smell was too strong. I created the mistake of doing the casts in the winter so it took up to five full days to dry. They were still smelly so I had to wash the dried casts with soap and water to slay the smell. They still have a bit of an odor but not as strong.I also found out that the plastic top which covers the container can be used as a mold for the resin. I went ahead and used it as well as a secondary mold that I bought separately. I also bought the mold conditioner that is supposed to release the resin from the molds easily. I discovered the the mold conditioner I bought left a bit of a cloudy residue on my casts. It's more obvious in direct light. I learned later that a lot of people said the mold conditioner is not important and using baby wipes before pouring or putting the mold in the freezer for a few mins after drying will release it just e container itself has some easy steps printed on the side but the online directions I searched for are much more extensive and explain how to work with various objects like bugs or jewelry and even how to color the casts. I just searched Castin' Craft Casting Resin Instructions. You could probably find Polyester Casting Resin Instructions or something related to search e instructions also said to go by layers. I didn't understand this and because of the smell of the resin, I decided to mix a huge amount of resin at a time so I didn't have to with it for very long. I realized my mistake when the bugs I tried to cast kept floating to the top. I created a second cast with a little violin and pieces of wood that were supposed to give the appearance that the violin was shattered. All of the pieces also kept floating to the top. This is why the instructions talk about layers. You have to pour one layer, place your items in, allow it set for a while and then pour a second layer and so on as needed. So, if you are making a mold with objects in it, be sure to follow the instructions and do layers because the objects will float to to the top instead of staying centered. The objects also begin to break apart once the resin gels so trying to push the objects back down into the mold doesn't work well. Your cast might overflow as well if you pour too much and begin adding things because you're increasing the density.Overall, I really like this resin and it is super strong. It also would've been clearer had I not used the mold conditioner. I should've done it in the summer (since the resin works by a heated chemical reaction and it took up to five days to fully dry in the cold temps). I also should've been in a more ventilated zone (again, summer would've been better because I could've opened more windows). I also will go by layers next time like the instructions say instead of pouring an entire mold because the objects will float to the top and obtain off-center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Roses have thorns, cheesecake makes you fat and this resin has a powerful RY powerful odour. Ensure that you use it in a well ventilated area. Turn on a huge fan or ventilator when working with this resin. Or wear a vapour-rated respirator.Otherwise this is the best resin I have used - no bubbles, no hazy finish and no precise measuring required. This is a very forgiving formula. If you don't add enough catalyst the worst that happens is that your piece takes longer to cure. Too much and you won't even know ring times depend on the depth of pour and the ambient temperature, but can vary from 1 hour to nished product is crystal clear, no bubbles. It takes sprinkles, flakes and tints. Embedding is a breeze with this resin. Layers recommended.Excellent product, but one star off for the powerful smell which makes it a pain to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    I've just started giving resin jewellery a go, and this product is super easy. It has an extremely powerful smell, which does bother my lungs, but we use a fan out our kitchen door to ventilate. Set up beautifully. The clarity is awesome but takes a small practice to obtain the catalyst amount right. Plus you need to cast quickly as the resin sets fairly fast. Would definitely recommend for beginners and those learning to work with resin. Patience isn't required all that much to see finished product. Cure time can be chop using a heat lamp, as long as you're watching it. Cured in about 30 minute with heat lamp usage. Left to cool for 2 hours and solid, clear, and attractive products are what we found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    like the previous reviewer, this item is miss-titled, it is Meguiar's "85" not "80". Which is amazing because I wanted 85 not 80. I've been using a full quart of this product every year for 4 years on the oxidized gel-coat of a now 12 year old 40' fiberglass boat. it does a nice job. I use a full sized variable speed power polisher, running slowly about 2000-3000 rpm, begin with a fresh 9" wool bonnet every time, light to med pressure. the reason I like using Meguiar's 85 is that the actual polishing agent is fine enough to chop through the oxidized layer of the gel coat (it's a red boat) not leaving swirls like other 'aggressive' compounds in this category but doesn't chop so aggressively that I burn through the corners and edges if inattentive. only down side is actually a positive for me, it cuts relatively slowly so quite controllable meaning my arms obtain beautiful tired holding a power polisher for a couple days. I don't recommend this for hand polishing, it's too slow, I have to use a more aggressive traditional compound in the corners and locations I can't obtain the power polisher into then use '85' by hand to remove the marks from the traditional compound and allowing it to blend reasonably well with the power polished surfaces. Another nice thing about '85' is that doesn't require soap to remove the polishing residue like a lot of other products so I can wipe off any residue with a rag when dry then wax right after polishing without soap and water washing which is amazing because the boat yard I do this work needed controlling all effluents, dust and liquids, from working at the facility. hope this helps you create your decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Just use the ultimate polishing compound or scratch X. This item does not do what it says. This is an obsolete or imposter product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Really levels the paint, takes a poor paint job and makes it look MUCH better. Takes a small time using a rotary buffer. Random orbital does not do the job, rotary is the method to go. I wet sand with 2000 grit, wipe clean with water, and then work this product in with the rotary buffer. Might have to hit it a few times but it does seem to look better with each application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    decent rubbing compound, but takes quite a while to chop through 12 - 1500 grit. I usually have to use a wool or red coarse buffing pad with a lot of passes to obtain through it. Probably a amazing compound for light scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    This items is incredible. If you like weird bugs and preserving them in a hard, transparent tomb for all eternity, at least. And, as it turns out, that is something I quite ere is a bit of a learning curve with this stuff, if you've never used resin, though. Sadly, I used my best specimen of tarantula hawk first, when I really should have gotten better with the resin beforehand. But it's okay; it's still beautiful cool.I highly recommend looking up Castin' Crafts instruction manual online and reading through it (maybe a couple times) before trying to use this stuff. Their ratio of drops of catalyst to resin per layer works perfectly for me (after some initial and error). And you most definitely wish to do this somewhere with amazing ventilation, because the smell is INTENSE, and it lasts until the resin is fully hardened (at least several hours, up to a full day).I didn't resin molds - I figured I could obtain away with using things I had on hand - and, so far, it's worked for me, but again, only after a bit of and error. It casts well into Pyrex measuring cups (I recommend NOT using ones you will ever use for meal again), but I could only release the hardened resin by sliding a surgical scalpel around the edge and then popping it loose. Once I discovered that trick, however, it became much simpler. If you obtain something little enough to slide between the glass and the resin, it will break the seal and the resin will pop right out - no release spray needed.I will absolutely be purchasing more of this as I gather more interesting specimen during my time in the southwestern Arizona desert. I certainly had no idea this would be a hobby I'd take to so eagerly, but here we are, scorpions, tarantula hawks, and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    So once in awhile, my wannabe crafting side gets the better of me, and I decide I'm going to do something like embed things in resin. It's generally only harmful to my wallet, but once and awhile (read: always) I underestimate something in my small beginner head of that said - before purchasing this product, I skimmed a lot of reviews and warnings that said "Hey, it smells, but it's resin. Use in a well-ventilated area." So me, being a person with a toddler aged kid nowhere near potty training and a taste for meat, and having regularly mucked out the chicken coop and the underside of sun-simmered rabbit poop and urine sludge - promptly decided I could handle it in my very begin and "well ventilated" after a first go this morning, with my fresh partially-poured coaster sitting out on the deck in 32F weather instead of room temperature where it can cure properly - I realized what we really need is a scale to go along with the overused trope of "Use in a well ventilated area".I've adopted a Tornado style category egory 1: Crayons, Elmer's glueCategory 2: Kid's markers, latex paint, nail polish,Category 3: Oil-based paints, spray paintsCategory 4: Industrial oven and grill cleaner spray, FormaldehydeCategory 5: This stuff.When they say "use in a well-ventilated area", what they really mean is "Do you have a climate controlled outdoor crafting area?" Ask yourself, "If I were going to burn plastic in a climate controlled zone to work with it, where would I do that?" When you figure out your respond to that, you now know what "well ventilated area" you need to work with this items in.If you're a newbie like me, I hope this helps better prepare you for deciding on an zone to work with this stuff. I'm ranking 5 stars for now as so far as best I can tell - it's simple to work with for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Amazing product, finishes nicely. I see a few questions out there about it's aggressiveness in comparison to other meguiar's products and thought I could support shed some light on the subject. Without sounding too redundan m85, m101, and m105 do the same e difference between the three is its design M85 is for rotary buffing only.M101 is for random orbital buffing with foam app pads.M105 is for random orbitalbuffing with microfiber app when your looking for that next best compound hold in mind, a compound is only as amazing as it's app finding the balance between the 2 is up to ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    We always this from Amazon to save and it's a genuine product at a amazing price. I've ordered twice from this seller, no issues. My hubby is happy and the is unbeatable.. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    This items is horrible. If you don't mind an extremely powerful odor then it might work reasonably well if you double the catalyst.I tested it out making a couple coasters--abouy 4" square and using 2oz of resin each--about a 1/4 thick. I followed the directions to use 5x drops of catalyst per ounce. Supposedly it's ready to embed inclusions after about 30 minutes; I added lightweight stuff and a second layer of resin. The inclusions fell to the very bottom over the next several hours. 12 hours in it was still liquid around the edges and underneath. At 20 hours it's now currently but still very ck to the odor. I did this in a room with a ceiling exhaust fan--after 12 hours the odor has crept into the entire house. It smells like model glue. It's worse than most other resins or finishes I've worked with--and not worth it for the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I was removing some surface scratches on my truck. I do not have any experience with auto body repair so I was very cautious about using sandpaper so I just used this product and the electric buffer. It took time but it worked and surprised me with a amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Water [email protected]#$%! my truck about 3-4 times a week leaving hard water residue. This and a buffer worked amazing to remove light scratches and the residue. Apply their wax after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Works amazing with plastic molds for Resin. But with a SILICONE mold, it Stayed sticky around the sides and ruined my SILICONE mold as well as my Resin project. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Very nice embedding epoxy, very clear and hard. As others have noted one needs to experiment with the hardener amount to obtain it right. And it needs to be in a well-ventillated zone while curing. But amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit (4 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I have used products that create claims as to how well they perform and have been disappointed. This product however, not only claimed and had been back by numerous reviews all saying the same thing. My review will be one more backing and supporting this awesome product.I drive a 2012 Infiniti G37x and have a service dog that rides with me. Dogs have a method to create messes no matter how hard you test to avoid it. This is no exception and will never change.I have leather interior and love the comfort of it. I cannot for the life of my search a seat cover for the seats in this car. Naturally the leather takes a hit and gets dirty. I was not nor will I ever someone to do interior detailing when it’s not that hard to do. I have read the negative comments and can only figure people did not follow directions or take their time doing the job. My experience with this product was above and beyond what I expected and my interior is spotless once again. The cleaner was unbelievable and on especially tough spots I did need to use the brush that Chemical Guys offers. The conditioner was no various in the fact that you follow directions and the leather softens up and gives a small shine making everything look like new. The vehicle smells of new leather no overly chemical smell or harsh fumes to contend with or residue that is either oily or sticky.I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to take care of their leather interior and do a unbelievable job detailing their automobile. Just follow directions as people tend to skip because we know everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit (4 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I tried this product on light colourful leather and it worked extremely well. This removed diesel oil from the leather, took out the smell, and left no vantages:I am 90% sure the cleaner is their "nonsense" all purpose cleaner. You can dilute this slightly and extend the REALLY well versus grease so its a probably more towards the base side of the pH well with removing e conditioner adds an artificial leather smell that dries with a matte feel. After it absorbs into the leather it also wont transfer the smell to your clothes.Disadvantages:Its not so amazing removing dirt/grease from the stitching on the leather. You'll have to search another product for e leather conditioner will ruin any cloth it touches. I washed an applicator pad 3 times and the artificial leather smell did not come out. Instead, it bled its smell to my other microfiber cloths. You'll have to dedicate an applicator pad solely to this product and not [email protected]#$%! in your washing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin - 32 Ounce Kit []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I have done a lot of resin casting. I usually use the other, "big", brand. I thought to use this Art n Glow, primarily for the longer begin time. On the plus side, this resin is really clear. It is beautiful. On the down side, I did 3 separate pours and was never able to obtain it to set up "hard". To the touch, it was fine. As soon as any heat was applied at all (read in here sanding, buffing, etc), the resin got soft. Soft as in "I can almost bend it in a pretzel" kind of soft. I tried a few things to resolve this. I tried vacuum-chambering a piece (which is usually only really for bubbles, but is part of my normal process). I tried baking at 150-160 degrees for 12+ hours (which usually resolves any softness, but didn't). There are enough amazing reviews of this product that I am hoping I just got a poor batch. With that said, I'm not sure I wish to spend any more time and trying it out, since it takes a long time, and money, to prep the stuff that you're trying to cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Callender's Frozen Pie Dessert, Southern Pecan, 32 Ounce []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Extremely delicious this pecan pie was! Had a lot of heft to it being packed with plenty of pecans!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I had used Parmalat brand shelf stable milk before, and was happy with the convenience of always having a quart of true milk on hand. However, my previous supplier quit carrying it, and local stores' were very high. It was just much cheaper to use evaporated milk and avoid eating things that were best served with cold milk (like cereal) when we did not have milk on hand.I finally checked Amazon and found this brand. I was not certain whether the flavor would be comparable. With worries about flavor, I ordered it anyhow as it was far more economical than Parmalat milk.I was seriously pleased. Finally, I can have milk on hand without it going sour on me. Here, a gallon of milk is nearly the same as a half gallon or quart, and with three seniors, we just don't use a lot of milk unless our granddaughter is here. Having this on hand means that I don't have to worry--there is always new milk in a convenient quart on the is milk is ideal for a myriad of reasons. Storms, camping, power outages, little families, senior citizens, emergency pantries...it's delicious and nutritious. It would create a amazing addition for a bonus basket for a single or seniors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perky-Pet 238 Hummingbird Nectar, 32-Ounce Concentrate []  2020-1-29 21:52

    UPDATE!! Originally, I gave this a five-star review. After some comments here on that review, I decided to spend some time doing a lot of homework (and speaking to a university colleague, and a veterinarian).Since that time, I've been well educated on how poor this items is for hummingbirds, not to mention an expensive waste of money. I've switched to a plain ole sugar-and-war ank you to everyone who commented. This is the first review I've ever rewritten from a five star to one star, and I'm very satisfied I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perky-Pet 238 Hummingbird Nectar, 32-Ounce Concentrate []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I used this for over a month and hummingbirds would come to the feeders and not eat. They would fly away or go to the flowers that are en, I used the primary four parts water to one part sugar heated on the stove without coloring and within one hour of putting it out, I had multiple hummingbirds spending time at the feeders drinking. I am amazed at the difference. I will never use anything else, ever again. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perky-Pet 238 Hummingbird Nectar, 32-Ounce Concentrate []  2020-1-29 21:52

    THIS FOOD IS NO GOOD.I GAVE THE HUMMINGBIRDS PLENTY OF TIME TO CHECK IT OUT AND THEY ACTUALLY WENT AWAY AND IT TOOK 2 DAYS FOR 1 TO COME BACK AND I USE TO HAVE EY DON'T LIKE IT AT ALL AND I WAISTED A LOT OF MONEY ON 2 BOTTLES. DON'T BUY IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perky-Pet 238 Hummingbird Nectar, 32-Ounce Concentrate []  2020-1-29 21:52

    This meal must be diluted with water. But I don't dilute it as much as the directions say. They wish me to create a ratio of 3 to 1, water to food, and 2 to 1 is much better. You'll obtain more hummingbirds. Also - just a hint - to avoid ants, rub some cooking oil on the BOTTOM 2 INCHES ONLY of the stake you hang it on. The ants can't crawl up the stake then. BUT DON'T place it all the method up b/c if the hummingbirds' wings touch it, the oil will be very injurious to them. So be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Lavender and Peach Blossom, 32 Ounce []  2020-3-30 19:43

    For the of 2.50 the smell is amazing, it may be overwhelming for some but I live in a college dorm and this is exactly what my dorm needed! The only thing I with it had was a better filter, it ran out really quickly because the filter holes were huge so it was hard to control how much came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Lavender and Peach Blossom, 32 Ounce []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Love the smell but it could be more quantity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Bronner’s - Pure-Castile Liquid Soap (Baby Unscented, 32 Ounce) []  2020-1-29 15:51

    I tried this after reading about it for Scalp Psoriasis or seborrheic dermatitis. I have had this on my scalp since I was a teen (now 35), but after doing a whole30 what was once manageable... became a chronic case and my scalp was covered in thick scales. I tried so a lot of products from the docs and nothing calmed it down. Then I tried this.... and I conditioned with Apple Cider Vinegar... Braggs. At first it left my hair very messy, dry and tangly, but i kept using it as I had thrown all the other things i had been using out. Then after about 2 months I suddenly realized my Psorisis had been gone... Like TOTALLY ALL GONE. I am not kidding. I have been using this as a shampoo for 6 months now... (i'm only half method through the bottle as well) My hair has adjusted and is not as dry and tangly after I was it... a little to anyway for what I was dealing with. I hope this helps someone dealing with scalp problems like me. This is the cure for now. At least for me. See pics of before using this... I wish to cry seeing how poor it was in Jan 2017... And then seeing the picture of it all cleared up March 2017. It's June now and it's still all gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Bronner’s - Pure-Castile Liquid Soap (Baby Unscented, 32 Ounce) []  2020-1-29 15:51

    very impressed! with a lot of unscented things, my nose can still smell a chemical/etc scent of some kind to them so i was not expecting to actually smell nothing when i got this which makes me quite happy. I created my first DIY body wash with tea tree oil, rose oil, a small peppermint oil, vitamin e and raw honey within an hour of receiving this and used it tonight and wow my skin felt sooo smooth afterwards, no body wash has ever really done that. lathered beautiful well overall with amount i used (2/3cp to create an 8oz body wash).Going to use body wash i created and wait a week or two to see if the double olive oil in this product clogs pores/etc and if it doesn't i sure am going to another bottle for i don't foresee one i just bought lasting long after i experiment with this amazing product that i have been overlooking for latest 2 yrs for some reason!update 9/18: so lovee this stuff, i hand wash all my dishes so decided to test making my own dish soap with this, after numerous www services and recipes, i settled on making the one (AMAZINGLY EASY DIY CITRUS DISH SOAP on overthrow Martha) that didn't contain washing soda or grated soap like most DIY recipes used and added more essential oil to one i made. 1 added 25 drops of healing solutions' joy blend essential oil and 5 drops of swanson brand lemon essential oil. Didn't wish to use my stronger amazing essential oils, so used main one from a brand i am not that fond of, so this mix does not have much of a citrus scent, barely any really but, it so cleaned the few dishes i did very well, i rinse well so it left no movie residue at all for me and dishes were squeaky clean while my hands were left (you could see water bead up on my hands so was worried it would leave greasy oily feel on dishes but, it didn't). suds up well and rinses out of sponge super fast (unlike the way i use that requires loads of rinsing to obtain soap out).. i didn't use this in sink full of water but, place it on sponge itself, putting it directly in sink full of water would not work well i think, would dilute it method too much. Although this mix is thinner, I didn't have to use more of this soap than when i used way dish soap so that's a bonus. so far 2 DIY's with this castile soap and both are winners, yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Apple Juice, 32-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-18 21:50

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin - 32 Ounce Kit []  2019-12-18 19:44

    FANTASTIC product! Applying alcohol inks to this resin creates such attractive pieces too! The air bubbles really are simple to remove as long as you allow the resin sit a bit after you pour the mold. The bubbles will collect in the middle and from there, I simply wave a heat gun over them for a few seconds and I obtain perfectly clear molds! The key to a amazing mixture is to have the resin in a room of 75 degrees or higher. Because it's winter, I have a heater in my studio for my mixing and curing process to ensure they turn out clear. I definitely recommend this product!!! This resin is amazing for its overall quality, pot time (time after mixing it has before it begins to cure), amd value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin - 32 Ounce Kit []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This product is simple to use, right out of the box. For our table project, the legs and surrounding floor were first taped and covered with painter's plastic for protection. We then combined the resin and hardener, stirred the mixture for 5 minutes.. After this, we poured the mixture on the table, troweled it (with a plastic trowel) for complete coverage, and used rubber gloves to rub the mixture over the edges. We then used a little blow torch to remove any remaining bubbles on the table, which were few. In 24 hours drying time the table was ready. There is very small odor to this product, which was a pleasant surprise.Our project needed (2) 32-ounce kits [meaning,16oz resin, 16oz hardener]. We only did it this method because we got more ideas after the first pour! For creative projects, this product is simple to use with other stuff (pigments, stickers, confetti, etc.) In short, it's fun and simple to use, with amazing results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    This is the best shelf stable milk I've ordered yet. Amazing flavor, no clotted clumps of cream floating around, and best of all, an expiration date (Jan. 2019), that actually allows me to shop it through hurricane season, rather than having to use it within a couple of months. Just ordered another case, so my hurricane prep is now complete. Finally. Really amazing product, competitive price. Could not ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I’ve always bought this milk, I live off the street system in AK so it’s amazing to search this product on amazon. I obtain the whole milk which comes with the red writing on the box recently it is black and the latest couple of cases I got the milk seems thin and hold finding chunks in it! I’m aware with boxed milk you sometimes obtain the small pieces but this amount has been ridiculous! And the milk looks thinner than whole milk usually is. VERY DISAPPOINTED AND DISGUSTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Callender's Frozen Pie Dessert, Southern Pecan, 32 Ounce []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Pie looks appetizing on the box, but turns out to be sloppy gel in the y amazing part is the top with pecans all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Callender's Frozen Pie Dessert, Southern Pecan, 32 Ounce []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Delicious, fresh, amazing dessert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Lavender and Peach Blossom, 32 Ounce []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I know some people feel the scent is really strong, but I personally LOVE IT! If you search the scent to strong, I suggest using less. Your carpet doesn't have to be covered in this, just a light dusting before you vacuum leaves the room smelling delightful; also, the less you use, the longer it lasts! I bought 3 and now I look forward to vacuuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Lavender and Peach Blossom, 32 Ounce []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Excellent for freshening up your home. Scent is amazing and not over powering and it created my house smell amazing for at least 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Bronner’s - Pure-Castile Liquid Soap (Baby Unscented, 32 Ounce) []  2020-1-29 15:51

    This soap is fantastic! So far I've enjoyed using it when making:- foaming hand soap (Great for when you have an infant. I feel like I'm always washing my hands and the soap never seems to dry them out.)- shampoo (I have very short hair.)- face wash (I have extremely sensitive skin and the primary ingredients don't ever seem to cause me irritation.)- cleaning solution for mopping my floors (I use the soap in my DYI mopping solution. It's created the task of staying away from as a lot of harmful chemicals as possible a small easier.)- bug spray for my indoor plants (indoor knatts freak me out. It makes me feel like my house is dirty when in reality I just need to learn to water less. This hold the bugs at bay without killing the plants.)- bath soap for my newborn/infant (This was my initial reason for buying he soap. I wasn't sure if my newborn son was going to inherit my rediculously sensitive skin. It isn't tear but so far it has served me very well.)I never thought I would use it for so a lot of things but it never seems to skip a beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perky-Pet 238 Hummingbird Nectar, 32-Ounce Concentrate []  2020-1-29 21:52

    There is something drastically wrong with this product. My very busy feeder suddenly became empty and abandoned when I used this product. I watched one bird who was clearly hungry but would not even taste the product but flew around wondering why something which was so good, suddenly wasn't. it must smell distasteful to their senses. I enjoyed the hummers very much and they have various feeding habits and personalities but Perky-Pet has some major issues with their product. Someone should notify them that my birds gave their product an F rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Bronner’s - Pure-Castile Liquid Soap (Baby Unscented, 32 Ounce) []  2020-1-29 15:51

    Nothing in the globe is weirder than the label on a Doctor Bronner's bottle. Saying that, this castile soap is great. You can do just about anything with it, and this particular dozens (Baby/Unscented) doesn't smell like anything, just the method I like it. I'm using mine to create some house cleaning supplies, but you can wash clothes, body parts, teeth, you name it. This size bottle will latest my household at least half a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Bronner’s - Pure-Castile Liquid Soap (Baby Unscented, 32 Ounce) []  2020-1-29 15:51

    This is a staple item,MUST HAVE product for EVERY household. I use this instead of shampoo due to seboric dermatitis on my scalp followed by Braggs apple cider vinegar in put of conditioner. Results are a greatly improved scalp. Note though, for best results you need to treat your scalp overnight at least once a week with either coconut oil or hemp oil. Dr. Bronner's baby soap rids the scalp gently of the cell overgrowth and the ACV is an antibacterial that slows down the regrowth. Without the overnight oil treatment my scalp tended to dry out though, due to the ACV. 2) I use this soap in the mint ver for foam handsoap. 3) I place half soap, half water in a spray bottle as a fruit and vegetable cleaning spray. Works perfect. Just spray on and rinse off with new water. 3) I use it in a little spray bottle to hold my eyeglasses clean. 1 part soap to 3 parts water. Countless uses. You won't regret this puchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perky-Pet 238 Hummingbird Nectar, 32-Ounce Concentrate []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I thought it was me! Or my feeders. Or my yard. I bought both the pre-mixed and the concentrated versions of this product thinking it would be great. Literally zero hummingbirds. Then, because I hating wasting stuff, I passed the unused product on to a mate who basically has hummingbird grand central in her backyard. She added to her feeders, and the hummingbirds would not touch. So it's not just me, and it's not just you... This items doesn't seem to be something the birds like. Back to sugar and water for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I love the convenience of UHT and ship to home. I have purchased Natrel Whole Milk a lot of times, as well as other brands -- both through Amazon and other markets. This time I was disappointed to see that Natrel has changed the "formula."The outer packing material looks the same, but the ingredients listed on outer case DO NOT MATCH THE INGREDIENTS ON THE NEW INDIVIDUAL QUART CARTON! 1) The color of the quart box BLACK BAND ON TOP-- (no huge deal) 2) They added the word HOMOGENIZED-- (assumed it was always homogenized, as there is never cream on top as with another brand) BUT #3) THE FORMULA! ... THEY DECREASED THE AMOUNT OF VITAMIN 'D' FROM 25% TO 10% DV -- They deleted Vitamin B2 altogether and the fat content is lower too! I wonder if the cream & vitamins being skimmed off the top a wee bit? I HAVE LOWERED THE STAR POINTS AND EDITED SINCE I NOTICED THAT THE INGREDIENTS DO NOT MATCH FROM CASE TO CARTON. i HAVE LOOKED AT NATREL AND AGROPUR WEBSITES AND CANNOT FIND ANY AD FOR THIS FORMULA BEING FOR SALE. Unfortunately, I do not have access to add an image. ***Shorting on VITAMIN 'D' alone is enough to create me for another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin - 32 Ounce Kit []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This is the first time I have dabbled with clear resin casting/coating so I don't have a amazing reference to compare this product to others. However, my experience with this product has been very positive. I read some of the materials on how to use it and mixed a little batch to test on a few things just to see how well it works. From the one batch I mixed I used it on 4 various "pours." The basic project (a little square of wood with masking tape around the sides to form a cavity and little sea shells on the wood to be covered) seems to have worked fairly well (only 24 hours have passed). The resin mix appeared to soak into the wood a bit but the masking tape was simple to remove from around the edges after about 12 hours after mixing. I suspect I did not mix for a long enough time so the item I poured latest seems to have tacky edges after 24 hours (temperature during the cure time was in excess of 80 degrees - it is hot in the southwest!). This may have been due to material at the bottom of the plastic mixing cup being primarily resin and not hardener due to inadequate mixing. I like the 50/50 mix approach, makes it simple to figure amount to mix. The material is, indeed, very clear after the pour (and after 24 hours). Bubbles were not a issue and could be "popped" soon after the pour (all the sea shells were positioned with the cavity side down and for some of them air was trapped under the shell and eventually "bubbled" out under the edge of the shell). I can't see any bubbles in the final product. I have more experimenting to do but I am very satisfied with this material and how it works.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386