Read olivenation gum arabic 8 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olivenation gum arabic 8 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Bought this to create some metallic watercolors. I barely required any gum arabic to create them and I had no idea what to do with the extra.Turns out I have more uses for it than I originally thought. Now I'm mixing it in with water and using the gum arabic/water solution to hydrate my gouache paint. It reduces paint streaks really well. I went from one bottle lasting years to probably needing to these every few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I'm using this to create watercolor paints from eyeshadows. It works perfectly for that. I didn't realize it was a powder but it mixes up the method it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I bought this as a stabilizer for making shimmer sprays and paints and it works great. You do have to sprinkle it in and not use huge scoops. It does not take much so one jar will latest you a long time, depending on how a lot of batches you create up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on olivenation gum arabic 8 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Amazing product for a amazing considering the of some of the major co's. The powder is the method to go, if you the liquid form your only getting maybe a quarter of the gum and the rest is just water for an exorbitant price. With the powder you can determine the potency appropriate to your need and have a ton left on the cheep. It really is a easy mix honestly a no brainer so don't listen to scare tip those are marketers trying to obtain you to spend more fore there product because you'll screw up on your mixing. You really can't mess up the only thing that happens if you over mix is things obtain a bit glossy and if that happens just place in a small more water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I ordered three two ounces of liquid gum arabic, and they didn't even latest for five paints!I was happy surprised by the fact that the bottle asked for four parts pigment to one part gum arabic, which means that producing watercolor is cheaper and easier with this brand of gum arabic powder, I also love the fact that it is a powder like te dry pigments that I have been using!Thank you for saving me, Jacquard Products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Excellent for adding to dry mica pigment (like Pearl Ex) to create metalic watercolor. Just be sure and wear a mask because the powder is very fine and gets in the air you breathe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This product did not work for me at all I tried it with rolling papers as well as blunt papers as well as backwoods and it did not work with any of them I used dozens of product and it got even worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I used this product to add consistency to a homemade ink. I was very happy with the outcome. The product is very fine and simple to mix. I have been very satisfied with it and for the low I have thought about making a cottage industry of home-made inks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Who knew anything about Gem Arabic and it's a lot of used??? Certainly not yours truly, until recently when I started hand lettering with dip pen and ink. A bit of this mixed into your ink makes ink adhere better to the nib....less dipping and fewer blots. Mixed with a bit of water it is the excellent mucilage for eg. hand created envelopes. A 2 oz bottle in liquid form cost me $17.00 at a craft shop and the liquid product obtain moldy over time so the powdered form is my fresh favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Products JAC1648 1 Ounce Arabic Gum []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I've been doing a lot of gouache painting lately, and have been chafing a bit at spending ten dollars or more for a little bottle of liquid gum arabic. Jacquard's powdered gum is a amazing substitute. It dissolves easily in water and when added to colors adds a nice, glossy [email protected]#$%!&?s also amazing for improving mixtures when added to dry pigments. If you work in gouache, tempera, or watercolor, I highly recommend this Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Not sure why they have a fit survey in this review, but I love the fact that it is so big. I do consulting with theaters and artists in musicals so I have been able to use this well and looks like I will be able to use it for quite a while since it is such a huge bottle. Thank you, this is amazing and will be place to amazing use and I may even suggest them for my Theaters I am consulting with to create sure their artists never have an excuse for not having a prop on their face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Noice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I've always used Rubie's spirit gum in the past. It was simple to search and fairly cheap... well, I'll never go back. It's awesome the difference in quality for just a few dollars more. The gum becomes tacky quickly, holds longer, and is easier to remove once the need for prosthetics is done. I search less residue on my skin and it even comes off easily with alcohol wipes. Unbelievable product, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Kept my mask and (lace front) wig on all day at a convention, some of which was outside in 110 degree heat. I actually had to use remover to take it off at the end of the day, scene quality spirit gum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    LooooveeeeeeeeKeeps my wigs on perfectly and all day, even if I’m sweating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Amazing stuff, it's what the pros use to attach unique effects make-up prosthetics to actors bodies. a small goes a long way. I highly recommend having spirit gum remover on hand to remove the appliances or you can hurt or irritate your skin trying to peel the pieces off. Lasts for hour even when moving and sweating. One of my mates asked to be a Zombie for Comic-con in San Diego this past july and his "wounds" were still in put 18 hours later. It was hot, and he was all over down city posing for pics etc not sitting in an air conditioned room. That was a true marathon for ANY makeup job. This items just flat works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    This product does not work. It is extremely runny and messy and does not adhere. Horrible product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Amazing! I'm a drag queen, and this is excellent for gluing my lacefront wig down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Amazing adhesive! Kept my latex head appliance on all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehron Makeup Spirit Gum (4.5 ounce) []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Worked just as spirit gum is expected to work! It would have been nice if there was an applicator brush, but this served its intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    My 9yr old daughter turned my house into a slime lab. No room was safe from her. I will not even test to explain what this little cute human did to her room. Words that could describe the hurt this human did to our carpet and furniture don't exist in the vocabulary. Months of tears, weeks of mad faces because the fresh Rtg furniture was ruined. But then I discovered GooGone and our life took a turn. I cleaned a dry glue stain (hot glue gun) from my beloved Rtg bench. It removed dry slime from carpets. I suggest you at least 3 bottles, because when you begin cleaning your house with it you won't be able to stop until you removed all glue stains your children have created the latest 5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I have a sticker on my vehicle that I could not remove. I tried using a scraper and it ended up scratching my car. Instead I bought this because of the high reviews. I read the instructions I followed them and it was not working. Then I tried to use the scraper in addition to this and it started to work but left in lots of the sticker residue on my vehicle and I could not remove that. It actually took a lot of effort to remove the sticker with the goo and the scraper. Yes I waited for 10 mins before trying to remove the sticker. In the end it took off the sticker but left a lot of residue behind and that sucks I posted photos. The images don’t create it look as poor but in person it looks beautiful bad. I told my mate what happened and he recommended to use WD-40 and that actually worked it took off the residue really quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I have used Goo Gone for years and have been very happy with the product. It has exceeded my expectations. However, my most latest of Goo Gone through Amazon has been a disappointment. My first disappointment was that the opening to the bottle was various than in all other past purchases. Instead of a little opening that would let for squeezing the bottle to dispense the amount of product desired, the only method to dispense was through the huge opening upon removing the cap. Squeezing a little amount was not an option. For the first several uses from the fresh bottle, I spilled the Goo Gone as I used to being able to tilt and squeeze the bottle upon removing the cap. The second disappointment was in the strength of the product. It just did/does not remove sticky residue as well as previously purchased Goo Gone. Moreover, it leaves an oily movie which has been difficult, and sometimes impossible, to eliminate. I can't imagine it is possible for Goo Gone to have changed either the bottle or the product. I can't support but wonder if the seller might have altered the product. Why else would the squeeze cap not be in place, and why would the product be so different? I will not be purchasing this product through Amazon again. I will from a local retail shop and hope to search the manufacturer has not changed a amazing product. If so, I'll have to search something fresh to support with the never-ending sticky residue that is left behind when removing labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    Easily removes sticker residue. The only thing I would recommend is don't remove the silver foil at the mouth of the bottle, instead pierce the foil with a pin and then use it as a squirty bottle. This will be much easier to manage the flow of the liquid as you only need a very little amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!! I save glass jars from spaghetti sauce and pickles and I peel the labels off and they are extremely hard to obtain off with all of the sticky residue left behind this Goo Gone is absolutely awesome and obtain all of the nasty leftover items that dish soap does not wash off! I create snow globes and give them as bonuses during Christmas time so this is absolutely excellent it shipped extremely quick took like in 3 days! It also doesn't smell poor and has a very pleasant orange smell. I also use it to obtain rid of stickers that have been stuck on things from thrift stores. It also is amazing at getting gum out of your shoes! I will definitely be getting more of this items in the future but one little bottle will latest a very long time because you really don't need to add that much to obtain items off of whatever you are trying to remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I had some decals on the front door of my business that had been there for over 7 years that I wanted to remove. When I tied to pull them off, all the adhesive stayed on the window. It smelled awful. I tried everything to obtain it off the window: vinegar, sponges, Mr clean Magic eraser, and finally pan scrubbers. I realized I was risking hurt to the window, but the adhesive would still there. A client who saw what I was trying to do about the time, recommended Goo Gone.I allow my arm rest for the two days it took for Amazon to deliver the Goo Gone. I spread it on with a paper towel, and allow it sit for a short period. Then I took a cleaning rag and careful removed the rest of the residue. Easy! Next day I removed another decal. I applied the Goo Gone to the thick adhesive residue, and allow it sit. Immediately the odor stopped. Large benefit! Then as I wiped it off, the residue fell like sticky small worms dropping to the ground. A small more clean up of the floor, and I was I can feel confident that the fresh decals will come off just as simple when I need to change them, as long as I have my Goo Gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I saw all the amazing reviews and went for it. I don't know what I did wrong... OK, I didn't do anything wrong, a kid could use this stuff... but it didn't do anything for me. I had peeled off two dozen stickers my children had place on our golf cart over a 20 year period, which left the adhesive still on the cart. Tried this items and it didn't take anything off, even with repeated applications. It simply didn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    Yes I have created it 37 years without using Goo Gone. I thought it was for retentive people that use masking tape instead of painters tape and then obtain upset and have to fix it. Then I ended up with a used car that had only minimal work done before I bought it, and there was a decal baked on the trunk, as well as two state inspection stickers of various years, a private property sticker, an oil change reminder from 3 years ago, and apparently someone had place an extra movie over the tint on the drivers side window. Then they gouged the tint to "remove" it, and left this chunky haze behind that you can feel when you rub your hands over it, and not see through all that well.I spent an hour with the car, razor blade, cosmetic cotton squares, and my spray bottle of vinegar water.S'all Amazing Man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I had some really annoying sticker residue from those circle stickers they use to hold android game cases closed, and this product took it all off in 1 go when I applied some to a paper towel. The citrus smell is also very nice. The only thing I found a small odd was how you obtain the liquid out. There's a seal under the cap of the bottle, that looks like you're supposed to remove it, but there's a very little hole in it, allowing for little amounts to be used without removing the tab. It's not a complaint (if anything, it's a positive thing) but I'll attach a picture of it to this review, since I haven't seen any other pictures of it, yet I see reviews talk about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goo Gone Adhesive Remover - 8 Ounce - Surface Safe Adhesive Remover Safely Removes Stickers Labels Decals Residue Tape Chewing Gum Grease Tar []  2019-12-23 18:31

    Goo Gone works on lots of stuff, but I wish to specifically address labels on books. I give it four stars for all the other applications that Goo Gone works for. However, it wasn't that amazing at removing labels that cover ISBN number or those "used book" stickers. I have over 500 books that I am cataloging and wanted to remove the labels so I can scan them into my program Book Collector by I tried Un-Du, which worked better than Goo Gone, but was slow, tedious and messy to me. Then I tried Doc Edington's Rubber cement adhesive remover Doc Edingtons Rubber Cement Adhesive Remover & Thinner 32oz. Awesome Zero-Residue, Non-Staining & Low-Odor Formula. Amazing For Fast, Damage-Free Label & Sticker Removal for FBA Retail c Edington's was amazing- very fast, no hurt and no residue. You can see my review for this product under that item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2 oz Henrietta's Gum Arabic Water Soluble Knot Needle Threading Sealing Beading Tool []  2020-3-29 18:9

    Amazing quality and it works with my pearl kneading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    It's okay, but does not have the cleaning power of Super Sunsheen. As some reviewers have said, if it is mixed properly, there are no problems. It does the trick, but I wouldn't it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Amazing product. I use it with a tumbler to polish PMC Clay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    You actually obtain quite a few of these small buggers for the price. I'm happy with the size of them -- they're amazing on salads and on top of grilled chicken breast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Amazing HIGH quality capers. I use them a lot, especially in a lime butter reduction over grilled salmon. Just Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Ordered this product twice and both times it had an expired expiration date of almost a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This compound creates far too much foam even in very little doses. Foam is a poor thing with stainless steel media in a vortex tumbler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    What is there to say? Attractive bright, shiny pieces!!!!! But also tends to breakdown the barrels in cheaper rock tumble machines. Use a jar inside the tumbler to prevent the black sludge!) Love this product! And a little, goes a llloooooonnngggg way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Nice sized bottle, but these just don't have that sharper tangy taste i am used to getting from capers. i will be returning to mozzetta brand next time. however, compared to the dried capers i got that were so salty i couldn't use them even after washing and re-drying them out, these are passable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Omg, I love capers!!! I created chicken piccata with these babies right here. Maybe I just love capers, but this created the dish fantastic! I can't wait to aimlessly use them on everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Helps polish up my pours very well, it’s an essential step in polishing. I use it in my tumbler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Nice huge jar. Amazing flavor. I'm not much of a caper connoisseur. We create chicken piccatta often, so it's nice to have a larger jar of capers around. About twice the size of the small skinny bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    I bought this adhesive to use with glass pieces and mosaic tiles my daughter required to amazing a mosaic for a 6th grade social studies project. I was worried that the pieces might not stick. My fears were place to rest once we started to use the adhesive. I did use a piece of hardboard as the base instead of the piece of normal copy paper suggested by the teacher. Everything stayed in put perfectly even though it was transported in my daughter's backpack. I would highly recommend this adhesive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    The stick factor was fine but had to use a chopstick to obtain it out...no method anyone is squeezing this items out through the tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Works like a charm, created almost black copper turn bright and shiny again. Excellent for my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Capers are a huge part of my cooking especially for Mediterranean dishes. These are flavorful without being too powerful and they are new and excellent for me. Just what I wanted and a large jar for reasonable cost. I’m a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    As a product I really like it, it is simple to work with and holds mosaics well. As for this particular shipment however, it appears that the bottle was returned and just placed on the shelf. The bottle was not full, as a matter of fat I used the entire bottle on an 8 1/2 x 11 piece. The top was crusty and matted as if someone had used it and did not clean off the top. I have reordered the product because it works best for me but I will check the container carefully before I begin to work on my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    I love this adhesive. I didn't realize how much I love it until I tried something else on my mosaic project. Using the other adhesive, when I went to grout the piece ALL the tiles came off!! I had to re-do the entire piece. Fro now on this is all I'm using - it has never failed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Product was completely unusable. Glue had dried inside bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    A nice huge jar of capers for the price, but that doesn't do me any amazing if they aren't properly sealed :( Jar 'bubble' was already raised and there was no 'pop' when I first opened it. Capers did not smell amazing (smelled like dirt instead of the tangy smell I am accustomed to) and there was blue discoloring on the capers themselves. Needless to say, I didn't eat them. I am hoping I can return the product/receive a or a fresh jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Seems to me that capers are all beautiful much the same, including being described as "nonpareil." I like the bottle size offered by this brand. It's huge enough to obtain a spoon in to and isn't always running out. Now that I've got them on hand all the time, I've found other uses for capers. If you create your own coleslaw, add some capers to the mix. A nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Attractive size and flavor, these capers have been our favorites for years. Never a shipping problem, these arrived intact with a far distant sell-by date. They continue to be a perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Napoleon Nonpareil Capers, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:21

    amazing here, love these capers for tuna salad, fried tuna patties, burgers, meatballs, deviled eggs, and just eating straight from the jar for a dose of salt !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Achieves exactly the same effect as Dawn Dish soap. I wouldn’t spend the additional again, I don’t see a difference between the Shinebrite and using dish soap. It works to burnish metals in a tumbler but not superior to using dish soap. It’s a bit obnoxious it does not list the ingredients on the bottle as well. Not sure where to search the materials safety data sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This works as well as any other product for tumbling jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinebrite Burnishing Compound, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Works wonderfully. I like that you only need a few drops or so in a tumbler to obtain amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Awful. Do NOT this product. When I received the bottle, it had already been opened. I couldn't even squeeze the the glue through the top because it was all crusted over. The experation date was 4/1/2016 and I ordered it just a few weeks ago. Complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    We are building a death ray with an old satellite TV dish. The glue works very well with mirrored tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    This glue works well when used on ceramic tiles but I found there to be less adhesion on slick chop pieces of glass. For glass, I prefer to use MAC glue while the Mosaic Mercantile glue works well on tiles with some texture on the back side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Mercantile ADH-8 8-Ounce Adhesive []  2019-12-18 18:42

    I've been using this for years to create my mosaics and the bond is excellent. I won't any other type of tile glue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Mr Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Nice alphabet Arabic work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Dou App magnifique ,tres bien faite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    انا نزلتو وكان حلو اوي اوي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    For an older vision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    برنامج رهيب جدااااا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Saliman Batman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    تطبيق قيم و نافع و مليء بالتمارين النافعة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    هذا جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    11-8-2016-tuesday The you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Amazing App,work very nice.and very usefull too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    برنامج جيد كثرة الدعايات بشكل ممل ... لا تستطيع الانتقال من شاشة الى اخرى الا وتظهر لك دعاية .. المسح اولى ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Nice application Usefull to toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Mashallaah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It doesn't begin in recent android device os (lollipop)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Deen A amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Amazing applications for children to learn Arabic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Arabi sekhen Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    السلام عليكم. التطبيق فيه أخطاء. ولفظ الكلمات والأحرف غير صحيح. تفخيم غير لازم لأغلب الأحرف.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Hafila Amazing nice alphabet mashAllah 15/2/2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    I like it Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Very nice app mash allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Advertisements every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Allohu Akbar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Alhamdulilah Jazakallahu kharian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    ads,ads,ads...uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Masha allah Veri helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Waawu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    جید جداً جزاكم الله خيرااااااااا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    I love it Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Siraj Khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Tired of arguing with the guy. If you think it's amazing then it's good. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Masaad Fatma

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386