Read olivenation premium maple extract 16 oz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olivenation premium maple extract 16 oz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I call it shorty. Stick works perfectly when I need it in my tight locations around the table. The weight and the balance are spot on, and even the factory hint is beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This is a very nice shorty stick. Amazing weight. Amazing length for the couple of tight locations we e hint is so/so but... I'm satisfied w it. ...and the hint can always be replaced w a better one.Mine came packaged beautiful poorly, and I was apprehensive opening the box. Stick was not raight enough, and seems like decent wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This is just the right size for my young kid and so convenient that it is 2-piece. It would have been excellent if it came with a bag, though.

    0  


    Add your opinion on olivenation premium maple extract 16 oz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Very amazing build quality. It’s straight and feels amazing in the hand. Nice pattern on the handle. Amazing value at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I purchased this stick because my pool room isn't huge enough for full size sticks when shooting on long rail sides. I like this stick because it feels like a normal stick (weight and size). I also like the 2-piece type, which allows it to fit into my cue case. The stick is also amazing for close quarters or when you have to bridge over balls or stretch over the table to an awkward position. I've shot a full rack with it, and found it is real & simple to e was right also, given I checked both eBay & billiards websites. It arrived on time & in excellent is also a amazing junior stick, my grandsons love it and wish me to them one for Christmas, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I like this cue stick for grandchildren. It is nice looking, a nice weight. I might need to a small longer one though as they begin growing older and bigger, however. They do also create them a small longer even though still shorter than the standard adult size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This cue is the true weight advertised and is a amazing length for my tight spaces. The packaging was great, protecting it well and much better than two other short cues I bought from others. For a short cue, this is the best one I have now and will be the only one people will wish to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We use this stick when the normal long stick is to long for the ball on the rail and the stick would hit a wall. Then swap out to this shorter stick for that tight shot and back to the regular length stick after the shot. The weight on this one is about the same as the normal stick, which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We required 42" cue sticks to better fit our zone in the basement to play on our bumper pool table. This is a nice solid cue with a amazing weight feel in your hand. Looks high class and we love using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Very amazing quality for a short cue. Nicely weighted and usable. Amazing for short spots around table and you can actually play with it unlike the weightless $10 shorty cues u normally see. Buy it. You wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I normally use the off the shelf product from wal mart and decided to give this a try. Applied it to my Suburban wheels as instructed. Waited a few mins and did not see the red coloring it says will happen and I really had to scrub to obtain the product off. I compared it to my off the shelf product and I saw better results from my wal mart bought product. I do not recommend using this as it’s pricey and comes in a really little bottle with no true results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    It foamed up. I scrubbed. It rinced out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    The latest orders seemed a bit old. Delivery too close to expiration date. Had weird color to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    Unlike other polyfil, this particular brand is firmer and easier to handle. Does leave behind some fine fiber residue which isn't a huge since it serves its purpose. Wear an apron when handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    I've bought several sorts of polyester stuffing, but this one really takes the cake for plumpness and softness!The toys I created are always extremely squishable when I use this fill vs. other fills that create them stiff and compact. After I finish using the polyfill that I currently own, I will begin buying only this do need to learn how to properly items anything with this fill, since (like any other fill) it may have a tendency to wad up and become lumpy. However, a systematic method of layering the stuffing with the amazing quality of this items will create any toy perfect!If you wish extremely toys and know how to properly layer and items a toy, then this items is for you! If you'd looking for something that gives it more form and body, then this items is still good, but there may be other stuffing that would be easier to work with to form that kind of result in your toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    What I got in this pack was garbage. Paper thin bacon fat that just tore apart in strands while separating. This items was flat out shredded. I ended up with bacon bits, not bacon strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    Everyone loves to have bacon for breakfast or BLT'S.. It is one of my favorites.. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    This exceeded my expectation very high! You obtain what you for. Even for it's quality. It's very fluffy and simple to work with. I bought 16oz just to create sure it will filled up a 12 x 18 pillow but I just used the half portion! Such a amazing deal!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I used this product on my wheels and it worked well. Better than anything else i have tried. Changes color when its time to rinse off. I will again. Quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Works awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This is the most effective wheel cleaner I have everused. EffectivelyRemoves brake dust with minimal effort .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I’ve used a lot of wheel cleaner but none worked as amazing as this productJust go and it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    It tastes amazing cooked the regular method but following the instructions on the pack itself for microwaving does not cook the bacon at all. Makes it more like burnt raw meat. Its a amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    It's exactly what I had wanted! I was worried the bacon would be too fatty, but it wasn't. I'm very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    I was not impressed. The bacon was thin, fatty, and barely holding together in the middle. I won't this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    When my grandparents died, I used their old clothing to create stuffed teddy bears for the family. This is my favorite filler. A small goes a long way. My grandpa died in 2002 and my grandma died in 2015. The bears I created with this when my grandpa died were still fluffy when I created the grandma bears 13 years later. I recommend this filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    So I bought this. Not to create fuzzy stuffed kittens. For my vehicle speaker. See this is the amazing items (polyester, not cotton) found (five bucks when I grabbed it) and it makes speakers sound better!You can the fancy brand at 20 bucks a pop. But then there's that awkward second date where it's just too expensive...Grab this, items it in all your holes (literally, no gynecologist required), and your speakers will love you! So will your ears! Glorious sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    It’s bacon, need I say more?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    Crisps well. Amazing flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    The image shows about half the amount of plastic I fished out while filling out groot on the left, which is only about 4 inches tall. At first, I thought some pieces fell inside when I opened the bag, admittedly in messy fashion, but realized those plastic pieces are just mixed into the filling. Very VERY annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    It's white. It's fluffy. It's soft. It was clean and arrived ere's nothing poor to say about it, unless I wanted this to be wifi-enabled, or to give instructions on how to use it, or I wasn't satisfied that there was air between the threads. You pull off what you wish and items things with it. It is exactly what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Detail King's Chameleon Premium Wheel Cleaner works great. I like how it changes color and how clean my wheels are after rinsing. My experience before using this product was that cleaning my wheels took longer than washing the rest of the car. Using this product, the time needed to clean my wheels has been reduced considerably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    Excellent! Not fatty at all. Thicker with a lot of meat. Better than Oscar Meyer center cut, which always has a lot of fat and was my go to, but not now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    Nearly impossible to separate the pieces, and then completely uneven cooked ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    I really like this brand of poly fill. I bought 4 of these to items pillows with. I was able to items two 18 by 18 pillows using one bag. It easily fluffs out and gets so huge that I love to use this type of feeling. You really obtain your bang for your buck. I will definitely be buying this in the near future, this is now my go-to filling for under 5 bucks for this size..... Wow!! I love changing up the look of my house with pillows and I will continue to hold stuffing pillows especially can since I can do it so affordability!!! Yes it is an add-on item and I have Prime, but it is so simple to spend a minimum of $35 (So simple on daily stuff such as a filter for your house system or water filter for your fridge and Bam you got your $35 minimum) and I a lot of of these poly fill stuffings as I can shop in my house. I love the feel that this feeling gives nice and versus my face on the pillow. So comfortable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfield PF16B Poly-Fil Premium Polyester Fiber, 16 Oz, White []  2020-1-28 18:21

    I've tried a couple various brands of polyfil for my plush dolls over the years, but this has to be my favorite. Initially I just bought it because it was on at the fabric store, but once I used it I never went back. It doesn't bunch up and make that "lumpy" look that some other fillings tend to get, and it stays perfectly cuddly and huggable over time. I ordered 3 bags on Amazon since they only have the one-lb size (I usually prefer to the 2-lb bags), but they cost about the same as I would spend on one 2-lb bag so it's basically like getting an additional lb of stuffing for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Used this to take worn-in brake dust off that haven’t been cleaned in years (beyond standard soap). While a few spots still remain, I was overall beautiful impressed with how easily it tackled the cakes on dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Satisfied with the product! Cleans and keeps my wheels cleaned longer highly recommended it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    This is something I ordered because I came across a recipe on-line for no bake gluten unicorn cookies that I wanted to test on my kiddos. The author said they were paleo, but seriously, sprinkles dude. I don't eat paleo, and even I know...sprinkles totally disqualifies a recipe from being paleo. And if you remove those, all you've really got is a gluten paleo nut butter cookie. But anyways, I digress. So the recipe calls for half a cup of maple syrup, and there was beautiful much no method in anywhere I was going to do that unless I could search no other way. Thus, I purchased this I have tasted it and my daughter has tasted it. I only told her it was a fresh brand of syrup, not what kind. She's 10, and has the kind of sweet tooth that would create an unscrupulous dentist rub their hands together with glee. Amazing thing I know ours aren't, they have done a amazing job of not pushing to over treat things and giving us rather pointed reminders about proper dental hygiene, so they check out :) Anyways, she thumbed up it and said it tasted good. No questions asked. So, it passed enough like regular syrup for her to be quite satisfied about it.I tasted it, and I could taste a faint bitter edge, but I'm guessing that's the flavoring that's in it to give it that maple feel. It definitely did not taste like cough syrup, as one reviewer stated, and I definitely didn't taste a tip of bacon as another reviewer pointed out. It tastes related to a lot of a high fructose corn syrup fake maple syrup. I happen to prefer true maple syrup for taste, I just rarely indulge because of the sugar content. I search this to be a more then adequate ever, I do have some comments to create about the labeling on the back. I have included a picture, because at the time of my purchase, there wasn't a picture with the ingredients or the nutritional information available. I'd like to draw your and the maker's attention to the part of the label where this is described as a zero calorie syrup, and then I'd like you to pan down to the nutritional label, where you can clearly see those 21 calories marked, which I am assuming is attributable to the vegetable fiber they place in here, I'm guessing as a thickener. Though honestly, it's still beautiful thin syrup wise. Anyways, 21 calories and zero calories are not the same thing, so minimally, I'd recommend they reevaluate the wording on their label. Now, it lists Natural Flavoring, which the manufacturer in the questions section describes as proprietary and they won't disclose what's in it. My very amazing mate Mrs. H. and I were discussing this one just latest weekend. It's a very interesting method of putting who the heck knows what into something and not have it regulated. So, that's something to be aware of in case it's going to bother you. I suspect, I *hope* it's not anything too noxious, and I'm still planning on busting out some gluten unicorn cookies with this stuff. But those are just things for you to be aware of in case they matter to you... (I took the star off for the labeling problem and the thinness of the product, because it may not keep together my cookies the method I wish and I may need to add additional coconut flour...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    I’m a true Maple Syrup girl, but recently for health reasons I have chop all sugar from my diet. I thought I’d never eat pancakes and waffles with tasty syrup again. I was wrong. Check out The Huge Mans Globe for some amazing KETO/Low Carb recipes to have fun this Syrup with. Hint: I mixed it with coconut butter and butter.😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    Ok, let's look at the brass tacks about this product. I'm going to look at taste, thickness, and aftertaste. I wish to look at these because these are a lot of of the topics of the reviews posted; especially the negative reviews.When reviewing the product, if we wish an HONEST review, we must avoid the human nature of comparison. You'll understand what I mean as we go on.Taste - A issue with this product is that it contains the word "Maple" in it. This causes people to compare the taste versus true maple syrup. The fact is, the label says "Maple FLAVORED". It's not maple syrup; it's maple FLAVORED syrup, and no maple FLAVORED syrup tastes like true maple syrup. The question is, is the flavor good. Honestly, even that is suggestive as not everyone has the same idea of pleasurable. We all have foods we like that others don't like. In my opinion, this syrup has a very pleasant ickness - When I poured the syrup out, I noticed that is was not very thick. I immediately remembered the reviews complaining about the thickness. Then I got to thinking, "What's the huge with thick syrup?" My goal in syrup is to add a small flavor to the pancakes or waffles. Why does it have to be thick? I $10 for this product and the fact that it's thin allowed me to place only about two tablespoons on my pancakes and I had the added flavor that I desired. Some people need to obtain over the pettiness of small things and understand the purpose. The purpose is a small flavor added to the tertaste - Aftertaste can be another comparative term; but not always. Aftertaste is aftertaste, I don't have to compare it with anything else to know that there's an aftertaste. Yet, people are acting like this product has a horrible aftertaste. Does it have an aftertaste? What doesn't? Meat, broccoli, potatoes, drinks, everything that has a taste has an aftertaste. Here's where the comparative comes in. Compared to pure sugar... there is a slight aftertaste. It's a slight tip of artificial sweetener aftertaste that someone has to be concentrating on to taste. Compared to other diet syrups this product has no sweetener aftertaste. When I take a bite of pancakes with this syrup I obtain an aftertaste of a nice maple FLAVOR, a sweet sensation on my taste buds, and it lingers for a few seconds nclusion, for a diet syrup that is maple FLAVORED, I give this product five stars and would recommend it to any of my mates who are trying to chop out sugars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    I've ordered this product twice. The first bottles had an awesome maple like flavor with no tips at bitterness or odd taste. Unfortunately, the second batch did not exhibit the same amazing taste with no aftertaste. Instead, I immediately could taste a bitterness that caused me to take pause at a future of this item. Unfortunately, I think the issue has to do with stock age. I have several monk's fruit products (powdered, liquid extract, etc), and what I've found is that the longer I have them on the shelf, the more their sweetness gives method to a bitter taste. If I had to guess this is either a zealous supplier putting too much stock into amazon's warehouse, or a not good job of warehouse management by amazon, in which older stock ends up getting pushed behind newer stock. This is something I've experienced with other meal stuff that I've ordered from amazon --funny tastes, old products that should have been removed from stock and replaced with new or fresh products, etc. I hope your experience is like my first bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    I have been buying Lakanto products for years and I love their monkfruit sugar sweeteners and cannot praise them highly enough. But something went terribly wrong with the syrup. It does have a faint bitterness to it. If you are a clean eater, you will likely taste something that is more along the lines of what can only be described as poison. It has a chemical taste that will ruin anything you use the syrup on. I wanted to love this syrup. I really did. But, if you are not used to a lot of additives in meal or have sensitive taste buds, you may search yourself tossing this out like I did. The artificial flavor is not one of maple, but one that has an overwhelming toxic taste. I hope the company changes the flavoring, because if they did, I would certainly it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    As amazing as Grade B maple syrup. Frankly I cannot tell the difference. And while I despise every single sugar substitute out there including monk fruit and erythritol, the maple flavoring somehow masks it well enough that I just cannot tell this isn't true maple syrup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    This is my second of this item. I am following a low carb diet and this works perfectly into it. With a better quality sweetener than those "chemical-ly" sweeteners in other low carb/no sugar maple syrups, this tastes great. You cannot tell it is not cane sugar. I have taken to having a amazing low carb french toast replacement that I would encourage each of you to try. You would never know there is no bread. The recipe is also amazing to teach younger children and they can create their own french toast without using a stove or using those chemical and sugar laden frozen french toast products. Here is the recipe (easy to memorize too). In a microwave-safe bowl (I use a soup bowl), place two ounces of cream cheese (1/4 of an 8 ounce brick - which you can teach children to chop in half and chop in half again to obtain the two ounces) and warm it up for about 15 or 20 seconds in the microwave. This just gets the cream cheese for mixing. Now add two eggs, 1/2 tsp of cinnamon and 1 tablespoon of this maple syrup in the same bowl. Mix it up. It WILL BE LUMPY -and that is ok!. When the cinnamon and maple syrup are well mixed in with the eggs and cream cheese, microwave for 45 seconds. Remove from the microwave - you will message the egg/cream cheese mixture started to cook along the edges. This is what is supposed to happen. You are going now mix it all again, creaming the partially cooked mixture along the sides into the uncooked mixture in the center, making it as smooth as you can, but remember it will still have some lumps of cream cheese - and that is ok. This really turns out well. When done mixing, microwave another 2 minutes. When done, remove from the microwave and turn upside down on a plate. Melt butter and mix in some more of this maple syrup; adding as much of each as you like on your french toast and pour it on top. I like a lot of butter and another tablespoon of the maple syrup. Your tastes and that of your children may vary. Now have fun - this has the same taste/texture of french toast without all the bread. Your microwave times may vary as well, so adjust times as required on your microwave - if the two mins seems to leave it still a small runny in the middle. You can test adding an additional 15 second or 20 seconds. You can test other syrups on it as well, but I tell you, this is soo soo amazing - and so simple to make. I don't' turn mine out on a plate, I eat it from the bowl it cooked in so there is only a bowl and fork to wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    Okay, our true maple syrup is VERY slightly better than this one. But the difference is minuscule, and given that:1) true maple syrup has about a bazillion more calories and carbs and,2) true maple syrup is highly inflammatory for the body (a very poor thing), while monk fruit has been shown in tests to be anti-inflammatory,we're planning to use this te: The erythritol part of Lakanto is likely to be a bit inflammatory, but the overall inflammation nod goes to Lakanto.We've tried a multitude of maple syrup alternatives (and thrown them all away after the first taste). After a side-by-side taste comparison with our high-quality maple syrup, we've decided this is definitely a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    Buyer beware. I have been ordering this syrup for the latest several months and loved it. However, I was recently sent syrup with a various looking label than what is advertised on this page. I assumed the company just changed the label, but kept the same syrup, but unfortunately they also changed the syrup. It doesn't even smell like maple anymore and it tastes horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakanto Maple Flavored Syrup, 13 oz []  2020-1-28 1:48

    The items is really gross. Completely overwhelmed with a chemical taste. I honestly could not imagine a more disgusting maple syrup alternative. I’m not sure how they could create this taste worse. Please, please, please, save your pancakes. Do not place this on them. It’s so gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Works well and keeps slag and splatter from building up on your welding gun. Makes for simple cleaning of the hint and cover. Worth the money, and it will latest for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Quality product and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Can't believe I didn't use this before. Also obtain some spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    WORKS AS DESCRIBED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    First use was overhead welding awesome in keeping slag of the gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANTESCO TD-16-M Blue Premium Nozzle Tip Dip Metal, 16 oz Jar []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing dip! Seems to work well as a nozzle cleaner too. Just a few taps versus something to knock the massive items off, and then dip it to obtain the rest off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Ever since I created the decision to create my own ver of "Bullet Proof" coffee I have been on the find for high quality, amazing tasting Organic, Non-GMO, Grade B maple syrup. Based upon the reviews I decided to give this brand a try. I received it today and instantly place it in my coffee. The flavor is the excellent balance of sweet without being overwhelming. When I compare the of this product vs my other favorite syrup it is comparable. The fact that I can this online and have it shipped to my doorstep is a since the other syrup I locally requires a drive to purchase. I also like the fact it is in a larger container versus. I would recommend anyone give this a test as I believe you would search it to be in the top 2 or 3 syrups you have purchased. I will again. If this review helped you create a decision, one method or another, please the "yes" button saying my review was helpful...it would be nice to know my opinion had an impact!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    I ordered this soon after I ordered my bread making machine. On doing some research I found that the B grade tastes better in the breads than grade A. This is because grade A is the first tap of the trees and grade B comes after the first tap. Well the info I received was A+. The B grade has a stronger, richer flavor slightly reminiscent of molasses only not nearly as strong. It created a globe of difference in the flavor of my breads that call for Maple Syrup and my whole family asked what I had changed because they liked the flavor of the bread so much better. The nice thing about being the cook, is you can test out these things on your family without telling them and obtain an unbiased opinion since they don't know there is a change unless they taste it. This will be my Maple Syrup of choice from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Now all maple syrup is grade A, followed by a color/flavor description: • Grade A Light Amber is now Grade A Golden Color/Delicate Taste • Grade A Medium Amber is now Grade A Amber Color/Rich Taste • Grade A Dark Amber is now Grade A Dark Color/Robust Taste • Grade B is now Grade A Very Dark Color/Strong TasteAlways preferred the Grade B but it is now Grade A Very Dark Color/Strong though this change went into result in March 2015, not all maple syrup producers have switched over, so you may still see the old grades on labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Amazing maple taste. I'm satisfied that I finally got my daughter to give up the HFCS type syrup, this is what did the trick. It's runnier than the other kind (careful when pouring it will obtain away from you) but full of flavor, and I know we are now eating healthier.I will continue to this brand in the future.. love the taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    We had been buying this product from physical stores for quite a while before deciding to through Amazon online to take advantage of the much lower (a saving of ~$6 per bottle with subscribe and save included was too amazing to pass up). The taste from those physical store-bought Coombs bottles was amazing; far better than other, cheaper physical shop options. Then we signed up to these bottles from Amazon online--the taste was not the same and the consistency was not the same. It tasted bad, even worse than some of the cheaper maple syrups we had tried. Other Coombs Maple Syrup lovers in the family tried it and did not like it at all. I compared labels between our old physical store-bought bottle and the fresh Amazon online bottle and could not search a difference. I bought another bottle from a physical shop and it tasted as unbelievable as before. I believe these bottles for here on Amazon online are NOT the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    I don’t like to eat fake maple syrup because it is really just corn syrup and rmont maple syrup is so much better than Canadian maple syrup. It doesn’t have that bitter aftertaste the Canadian syrup has. The Vermont syrup is, unfortunately, more expensive.I’m not a connoisseur so I don’t know if Coombs is any better than any other Vermont maple syrup. I just know that I like ombs claims it never uses pesticides and uses tree-friendly spouts. I [email protected]#$%! didn’t come in a plastic jug though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Tied with Hidden Springs Maple, yet different. A surprise to my experience was the complete balance of sweetness and maple flavor . This syrup may be the choice for those not wanting that maple "edge" to overpower their experience. I don't wish to imply that this syrup is mellow, but it is incredibly balanced. The tie with Hidden Springs Maple was given during a simultaneous taste-test between these and Canadian Finest, the three highly ranked competitors for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This is my first time purchasing Maple Syrup from Amazon and I'm satisfied I found this. I was surprised at how "thin" it was (compared to other brands like Mrs. Butterworths). BUT, the taste is phenomenal. The taste is sweet enough for my Cranberry recipe without having to add sugars (or other sweeteners). The is a small steep. But at this point, I think its worth the of NOT having additional "toxic" ingredients added. (See above brand listed).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    I was looking for a darker grade of syrup (used to be considered Grade B, now everything is Grade A) for more maple flavor and a small less sweetness to use in recipes - this was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coombs Family Farms Maple Stream Sprayable Maple Syrup Organic Grade A, Amber Color, 7 Fl Oz []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Very delicious maple syrup! I have done a couple times maple syrup, lemon and cayenne pepper 10 day fasting and during that time I was trying a lot of various maple syrups. Coombs syrup has the most flavor, very pronounced compared to others. I have been buying this syrup for the past three years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardein Breakfast Saus'age Patties, Maple Flavored, 8 oz []  2019-12-18 21:51

    These are great! Maple flavor is nice for the morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardein Breakfast Saus'age Patties, Maple Flavored, 8 oz []  2019-12-18 21:51

    For anyone who is not a vegan, it would probably fool a critic. These products latest longer than most people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardein Breakfast Saus'age Patties, Maple Flavored, 8 oz []  2019-12-18 21:51

    These were delicious-you wouldn't know it wasn't meat sausage. I just want they were gluten-free. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Classy Drop Spindle Maple Top Whorl 10" 1.3 oz []  2019-12-26 18:27

    Well made. It is is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    I've tried this in a few products now - lotion, hair conditioner, and liquid soap. I don't know why it worked in the soap, but it did. I create my own liquid shampoo because I am not so fond of the bar shampoo. My shampoo worked very well, but was very runny. I tried this and the texture was much closer to shop bought (viscosity wise) with out having to add other products that would ONLY thicken. This seemed to benefit my hair. I like the method it makes my lotion glide, and I love it in my hair conditioner recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    Amazing stuff...has worked well in using it for my handmade lotions. If it's a fresh product for you, create a little batch of your product at first then create any adjustments of measurements accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    Not a huge fan of it. Might change my mind if I search a better method to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    amazing for diy cosmetics thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO Retayne 16 oz. []  2019-12-17 20:34

    This product worked AWESOME for me. I'm a weaver. I bought a bunch of pre-dyed black cotton thread to create dishtowels. Wove 25 towels. Place them in the washing machine with 4 color catcher sheets and the color catcher sheets came out BLACK. The black thread wasn't color fast....at all. The black was going to continue to shed dye until there wasn't any dye left in the original fiber. Worse. The dye that wouldn't stick to the original fiber was only too satisfied to stick to EVERYTHING ELSE. So I have 3 months and a amazing bit of $$ invested in towels I can't sell. Enter RETAYNE. The 140* water temp is important. You gotta have that. You're home water heater is set to less than 120 for safety reasons. I place a huge stainless steel bowl on the stove and simmered the towels 4 at a time. Then washed in the machine with color catchers. Color catchers came out almost the same color as when they went in. I was able to save most of the towels. Dye that has shed in the first washing ruins the colors I had added in to a few. Retayne totally saved me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO Retayne 16 oz. []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Used to wash heirloom scrappy quilt. Worked great!. No bleeding of fabric. Definitely recommend. Shipped to me quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardein Breakfast Saus'age Patties, Maple Flavored, 8 oz []  2019-12-18 21:51

    Be careful not to overcook, or they’ll turn into hockey pucks! But cooked with some oil (pan-cooling yields best results) they come out perfect; flavorful, juicy, with a nice texture and a light sweetness on the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    Bought this for my wife who makes her own lotion and hair products. She still hasn't stop raving about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    No problem, used it once and it was effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    Fast delivery. Product has a lot of uses cosmetics, solidify her for candles bombs exceeds my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    Exactly what I required for my home created conditioner bars! Quick shipping too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    I am currently happy with the method this product performs. It has added quality to my lotions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetyl Alcohol 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 20:12

    I use this in lotions, and they are lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This is the only of these types of products I've used where you have to apply it by s - applied by hand so you are more in control of how much you use and it doesn't glide down your wheels or stain your driveway or the ns - applied by hand, a gel that can splatter if you use too much, not any more water resistant that anything else I've used. Because it's applied by hand, tires like mine (Continentals) with a trillion small rumble strips mean you hand to apply in an up and down fashion increasing your work.I've used it once, it washed off in the rain after three days. I don't know how long it lasts if it doesn't rain, but I live in a climate where it can rain at least once a week. As such, this is a no go. It doesn't latest any longer than anything else. The only thing I would recommend this over at this point is turtle was. That sucked. I'll probably go back to amorall or black magic. Didn't wish to with the foam, but honestly this isn't worth the effort in my situation.Update: I washed my tires and applied this, knowing the next day it would rain. This, again, just washed right away. I even used two coats. I will say, I gave it one more star (3 stars) because I didn't have to wait long after app to drive my vehicle with no splatter. So it gets three stars, but it's not worth it, honestly. Unless it's going on a vehicle you aren't going to drive or if you love where it doesn't rain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Ok I wish a tire gel that has a wet look, lasts a long time and most importantly does not sling off when driving. This Meguiar's product meets all of the requirements well. I apply with a foam applicator. Just place the product on the foam applicator and just wipe it on, it is beautiful thick and it goes on easily. I roll the vehicle to cover everything evenly and that is it. No wiping off necessary. Typically I drive right away after applying and I have no sling on the car. If it is does not rain on me, I can wash my vehicle again and not need to reapply the gel so I will just wash the wheels and leave the tire. Of course if you wish max shine every time, just reapply. Love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Even with THE lightest coating, and letting it dry overnight, this items still slings in the wheel well, on the side of the vehicle and even THE BACK OF THE CAR!!! It gets on the back of the vehicle because little particles of this gel slings off and obtain sucked into the aerodynamic vortex behind the vehicle that’s made at speed. This items looks great. Just don’t drive anywhere when it’s on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulsifying Wax NF, Non-GMO Premium Quality Polysorbate 60/ Polawax 16 oz / 1 Pound []  2020-1-1 18:11

    Using this wax as part of a recipe for body lotion makes the best lotion I've ever used search a amazing recipe on u tube ehowbeauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulsifying Wax NF, Non-GMO Premium Quality Polysorbate 60/ Polawax 16 oz / 1 Pound []  2020-1-1 18:11

    I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It works amazing for my needs. I wouldn't hesitate to again. I recommend this seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys TVD_104_16 Bare Bones Premium Dark Shine Spray for Undercarriage, Tires and Trim (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Bare Bones is awesome! My truck goes thru a dirt parking lot daily at work, so it gets very dirty. Since I love having a clean car and have to [email protected]#$%! a couple times per week, it started to create the wheel wells beautiful grey and ugly. I sprayed 2 coats on the rear wheel wells and 1 on the front. It created everything black again and restored it like new! I highly recommend Bare Bones! So far I've washed my truck 5 times since I sprayed it on and there is no fading at all, It looks amazing and I will definitely it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys TVD_104_16 Bare Bones Premium Dark Shine Spray for Undercarriage, Tires and Trim (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:37

    The spray nozzle quit working after three pumps so I have no clue if the product works or not . Amazon or seller won’t let a return I’m stuck with a broken spray bottle that is meant to be sprayed! I’d pour the items out into a empty bottle or something but they have a safety lock on the cap. I’ll have to chop it begin now. What a hassle. Just Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This is the best tire gel I have ever used hands down. I apply it with a waxing pad to a dry tire after washing the car. A couple things to note:1. It will create your tire very shiny. Some people don't like that much gloss and shine as opposed to say an Armor All spray. This will shine them up nice.2. Apply to a dry tire. It will even out the gel and not cause it to run when the water drips.3. Don't drive right after applying it. Chances are some will fly onto the side of the car. Dry time doesn't take too long, you are usually safe after about 30 minutes.4. You don't have to apply a lot. Usually 1 or 2 swipes is amazing enough. Also note the more you apply the longer it will take to d stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Pleasantly surprised with this gel. I had previously used Armor All tire shine for the past several years. It worked well however I could never quite obtain the "correct" amount on the tire without it slinging goop all over my truck. With this, a small goes a long method which is quite nice. There is a nice, deep black hue to my tire now with just the right amount of shine to it. I didn't see that much excess on the tire so I'm hoping it doesn't sling any residue onto the sides of my truck this time. Curious to see how long the shine lasts so here's hoping I won't have to apply this items weekly. Only curious thing about this is the grape scent to it. Not really sure how/why this is but it smells like grapes. Never had an problem with previous gel where it smelled too poor or anything but it is nice. Really nice gel and looking like this will be my tire gel of choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This will latest a solid month depending on how much you wash your car. I do a 2 bucket hand wash once a month and then some maintenance washes at the touchless carwash. This items really sticks around. I've never used a tire shine that lasts this long before. I wouldn't call it an extreme shine product if that's what you are looking for but I do use it on drag radials that see a lot of high speeds so take that into acc as well. Just like any tire shine, allow it dry for a amazing hour or more so it doesn't fling all over the car. Highly recommend giving this a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys TVD_104_16 Bare Bones Premium Dark Shine Spray for Undercarriage, Tires and Trim (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I read reviews saying the sprayer didn’t work. They were correct. The sprayer would not work the very first time out of the box. I poured the product into another spray bottle I had around the house.I can’t believe with all the poor reviews they haven’t fixed the sprayer yet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulsifying Wax NF, Non-GMO Premium Quality Polysorbate 60/ Polawax 16 oz / 1 Pound []  2020-1-1 18:11

    This is the first time if used these, but they melt quick and ha pave had no issues with the foundation I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulsifying Wax NF, Non-GMO Premium Quality Polysorbate 60/ Polawax 16 oz / 1 Pound []  2020-1-1 18:11

    Very nice. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulsifying Wax NF, Non-GMO Premium Quality Polysorbate 60/ Polawax 16 oz / 1 Pound []  2020-1-1 18:11

    This works really well in my lotions. Would again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386