Read olivenation soy sauce powder 32 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olivenation soy sauce powder 32 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    I have been looking for a "better" soy sauce and tried this one out because of the overwhelming amazing reviews. Verdict....... This is to soy sauce as aged 18 year balsamic is to vinegar. It stands apart in a league all its own. It has a rich, deep and more complex flavor than the grocery shop brands. I did a side by side taste try with my bottle of Kikkoman's, and immediately pitched the Kikkoman's. I can never go back after tasting this. Also I do not think that this is a poor for the size of bottle and the quality of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    Would have love to have been able to write a amazing review about this item but I can’t because received item busted to pieces and I can’t obtain a or exchange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    Amazing dark soy sauce like what I used to obtain at the Chinese shop near me that closed. This sauce has to be thinned with water, just like the mushroom soy sauce that I am used to using. I will this again when I run out, if it is available. The soy sauce in the supermarket is too thin for my purposes, as I learned to use the true items in a Chinese cooking class but it is hard to find.

    0  


    Add your opinion on olivenation soy sauce powder 32 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    Well, I've had this for 2 weeks and my globe has been rocked. $12 is unbelievable. I would $50 for one bottle.Let me explain how this is various than Kikkoman. The taste of Lee Kum is more delicate than other soy sauces, yet somehow far deeper and richer. Yesterday I forgot to bring my bottle to work so I had to use my Kikkoman low sodium. I just now realized how much that crap stinks up my office. Not so with this Lee Kum sauce. It doesnt have an overbearing, synthetic fragrance. Instead it tastes like the epitome of umami. Don't even think of it as a sauce; it's a fundamental element like salt or sugar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    I love this soy sauce. I first tasted it, at an perfect Chinese meal restaurant. Looked it up on Amazon, and the rest is history. Much less salty tasting than Kikkoman, and also much thicker consistency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    This soy sauce is absolutely loaded with sugar and you can taste it. If you love sugar, this is a amazing option. If you don't like your soy sauce tasting like syrup, you will not like this. There's about 3 grams of sugar per tablespoon. For reference, one tablespoon of sugar is 12 grams of pure powered sugar. So, for every four tablespoons of this soysauce you use, you are basically using full tablespoon of sugar. Anyone who is insulin resistant needs to be extremely careful as this will work versus you very much. Anyone who is Keto or on a law carb or low sugar diet needs to stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    Took off a star because I don't like the addition of caramel coloring. Why add it? I'm sure it would taste just fine without caramel coloring. Anyway, it tastes great, a touch bolder/deeper than regular soy, and after using this I cannot see any household reason to use a regular soy sauce anymore (other than cost).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    This items is super salty. I was taken aback by just how much sodium is in this stuff. Ordered because I was ratting around on Pinterest and saw a cool recipe which I cannot search again. Used a single tablespoon of this in a stir fry. It really packs a punch, and that single tablespoon went a long method in the dish. I was careful to reduce other salty components (unsalted stock) to ensure it wasn't overly salted in the end. Would definitely again, but with the small bit needed, I expect the bottle to latest for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    This items is KILLER! I'm mates with a local Thai restaurant owner who, very unfortunately, decided to go back to Thailand. There's a sauce he used for his fried dumplings. I asked him what was in it and he told me it was dark soy sauce, ginger and honey. I ordered this bottle, mixed it with honey and minced ginger and it tastes just like what he created in his restaurant. I will only give this items two thumbs up...solely because I only have two thumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Kum Kee Premium Dark Soy Sauce - 16.9 fl. Ounce []  2020-1-31 11:15

    You can use it for seasoning. Hold in mind that this particular soy sauce is created to create specific dishes. If you happen to read Spencer’s comment on taking the one star away. As an Asian spokesperson,the reason why they added caramel ingredient is that this sauce is created for specific dishes such as caramelized pork and eggs (look it up!). Otherwise just created regular caramel with sugar if you are making the pork and eggs dish. So,If you’re just looking for regular soy sauce for seasoning then isn’t for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    I love this scent!Really helped freshen up my old apartment carpet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    The smell of lavender and vanilla scents smells amazing together. I have used several various brands and fragrances of carpet powder. It has been very helpful to use to support my pets. I am working in my yard a lot and sometimes track in dirt. It seems to support my breathing when I use it and I am sure it helps theirs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    Purchased this for two things. We have a shop/ garage where our dog stays and comes and goes. My husband smokes out there as well. Although we hold it ventilated there are several throw rugs ad locations rugs. So the odors build up. It’s amazing to cover them up. I sprinkle it on and gently run it in with a broom. I don’t vacuum it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    This is a nice scent, but a bit too perfumy for me. It is not subtle, even if you sprinkle it lightly. BUT I will use it occassionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    so when i these in shop there is usually a plastic movie protector to prevent spillage. when i read about the shipping and packaging in the review i figured it would not be a huge so long as most of the product was in the container. upon receipt, i was satisfied to see very minimal spillage. however, after wiping down the containers and opening them, i saw there was no film, about a quarter of the product was missing inside and lastly the scent was quite various than in store. this is concerning as now i do not know if i received the genuine product or a powder of chemicals of which the contents cannot be guaranteed. i have not used them yet, but i will modernize once i do. i am hoping the scent is powerful and full once on the carpet and does not flaten or texturize the fibers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    It has a beautiful smell initially, however it leaves a lingering not-so-pretty smell the day after. Hard to explain. I may just be sensitive to this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    Besides arriving with powder everywhere, it works and smells great. Used to freshen an zone rug that smelled strongly of dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    Scent is okay. The powder spilt all over the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    I usually use arm and hammer but the scent goes away very quickly. The instructions say sprinkle evenly but when you do the scent is absolutely over powering for hours and my carpet is not fluffy anymore. It’s kinda flat and feels odd. Would not use this again. Had to begin doors and widows as not to suffocate. It’s been two days and the scent is faint now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glade Carpet and Room Powder, Lavender and Vanilla, 32-Ounce 2-Pack []  2020-1-31 12:49

    Olor muy agradable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    I can confirm this is THE genuine Mac N Cheese powder produced and packaged by Kraft. Absolutely delicious and a surprisingly useful cooking spice (hint: Outback Kookaburra Wings). Not just for pasta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    I love this stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    I have been waiting forever to obtain my hands on the Kraft mac and cheese powder. This items is amazing. For every 8oz (1 cup) of noodles you use 1/4 cup of powder. Along with butter and milk. The ability to use any kind noodles is the best part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Love adding this to broccoli, cauliflower and popcorn. A true flavor changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    ABOUT TO SAVE YOU SOME MONEY!There are 2oz of cheese per Macaroni $1 per box (if you’re paying more you’re getting ripped off) that’s only $10 of Macaroni you’d need to to obtain the same amount of save your old Parmesan cheese dispenser and refill it with your half cheese!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    It’s awesome and I want I’d had this my whole life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    Thank-You !!! Very Quick shipments!! Exactly what I Ordered & required ! Unbelievable product.... I will hold ordering this !!! Have a unbelievable Holiday!! -Scott

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraft Cheese Powder Cheese Sauce Mix, 20.75 oz []  2020-1-23 4:21

    This cheese sauce mix is fantastic! I have a gluten intolerance and have not been able to have Kraft mac n cheese in ages. This paired with GF pasta is like the true deal. A bit of and error is needed to search out how much sauce to create but it is well worth the effort. I feel like I've never eaten more mac and cheese in a short period of time as I have since I've gotten this mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    No lobster, the worst Newburg sauce I've ever had in 85 years & I'm an east coaster. What's with all the fancy talk about the zone this crap is created in. Attractive shores, docks, ocean views. WHAT THE HELL DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH MAKING A NEWBURG SAUCE. I would be ashamed to serve this over a Maine lobster or any seafood for that I am stuck with 11 more cans that I have to doctor up, which is hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Ok right from the can. I prefer a more distinct sherry flavor and also add a LOT of dry mustard! I rounded tbsp of mustard and four tbsp of Sherry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This carael sauce is wonderful. It has a creamy/buttery flavor that only Ghirardelli has been able to master. It's the excellent consistency and goes amazing on so a lot of yummy foods. We use it on ice cream, apple slices, brownies, in our coffee and sometimes just straight. A small goes a long method so the bottle lasts for a long time. We hold at room temp in our pantry and it stays fresh. (Since we got it during winter, our house rarely gets past 68 degrees) I didn't the pump, since it cost the same as the caramel and reviews are iffy. I bought some condiment bottles instead and we use just refill them as I no longer have to the caramel chocolate squares to have a small caramel. I highly recommend and will it again if it is still available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This is amazing for morning coffee. It will however mold if left on the counter for more than a week or two. I solved this by pouring it into several picnic type condiments squeeze bottles. I shop the bottles in my freezer. I thaw one bottle on the counter and use it over 10 days or so. Its never molded or went off this way. This huge bottle does not come with a pump either. The taste is sweet and caramel very ar to the caramel at Starbucks. We also use this on ice cream and on cheesecake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    For the flavor alone, it would have been 5 stars. But even with the appropriate pump, it is consistently difficult to pump out once it's been used past a certain point. Maybe halfway through use I have to be creative in getting the syrup out of the bottle. Mostly I unscrew the pump, spin it around inside, and hope that got rid of the air pocket so I can create my coffee. Near the end I will pour in milk, shake it up, pump out what I need and refrigerate the bottle. Both methods cause it to potentially become messy, especially adding milk since it becomes thin and drips. I've also used this to create chocolate ice cream, and it was delicious.I had rated it a 3, but bumped it up to 4 when I reviewed the price. Considerably cheaper than smaller bottles, but still each bottle presents the same difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    We can't obtain this where we live and it is the only taco sauce that I like. I love the hot, which is not too hot and is very flavorful. Thank goodness for Amazon! There is no need to go to 20 various stores trying to search your favorite foods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    I have been searching for this for years, since my local grocery stores have stopped carrying it. In my opinion, it is simply the best taco sauce out there! I have missed it all these years. Taco Bell's Fire comes close, but this is just so much better AND it comes in a much bigger bottle at a very reasonable price! Amazing stuff! Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    Of all my Amazon over the years (of which there have been many,) this is by and huge my best of all time. I live near the woods in a neighborhood full of other bird feeders like myself. The squirrels are ruthless. They have destroyed several parts of my yard, and completely scared away the birds any time they’re around. I bought this after a mate recommended a homemade recipe but I’m lazy. I place it in this morning, and it’s IMMEDIATELY effective. I just filled my feeder and added a couple drops, stirred, repeated until most of the seeds had a glossier “sheen” to them (not WET, just slightly oily.) It covers really well and you don’t need much. Squirrels have been running around my yard all morning, trying the seed, and then promptly rubbing their noses all over the grass/trees. I cannot recommend this enough. Much better than a $100+ anti squirrel feeder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    no flavor , no taste, lumpy. they should rename it to 'PLAY DOUG " sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Well, it's delicious and just like what they use at the local coffee shop. First jug took me 2 months to obtain through, just finished the second in about the same time frame and when I took the pump out, found a ton of mold. Didn't have this issue with the first despite same storage and it's actually cooler here now. Feel sick to my stomach it was so nasty (apparently no worse for wear having been consuming this for who knows how long, thankfully). I thought since it's basically pure sugar, it wouldn't go bad, but i just discovered the little print dead latest on the side under the recipe (thanks guys, it'd create more sense in the front or back label where people are actually likely to see/read it, i dont need a recipe so the one put i didnt read) on the bottle says to use within 3 weeks of opening. That's impossible for me, so I'm trying to freeze half of the fresh one, will see how that goes. The newest bottle was bulging, so i actially thought that one was going to be the issue bit can't search anything wrong with it on close inspection. Ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This caramel sauce has a unbelievable flavor and texture. It's very versatile--use it on ice cream, on desserts like baked apples, use it for a dip for fruit or cake cubes, mix it with milk (or milk and ice cream for a heavenly shake). Their www service has lots of other ideas. This is a amazing value as well--in the grocery little bottles of related products are very expensive. There's enough to share. I filled up 10 oz squeeze bottles for family members and still had plenty to ruin my own diet! I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This is certainly not chocolate. It's caramel and it's delicious. I bought this for my husband to use in his lattes. He is hooked amd so am I! I use his flavor more than my own. I will continue to this for a while!DOES NOT INCLUDE PUMPBut if you the smaller bottle first (to test it out) and then the bigger bottle I suggest keeping the smaller bottle (make sure you clean it!) and simply refilling it instead of paying ~$15 for a pump that will be a pain to clean.Over all unbelievable product! Much better than Starbucks or Dunkin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    The pumps are useless if you don’t like throwing out food. Also it WILL grow mold. Been there, done that and ghirardelli did nothing about it but me a coupon. I even sent pictures. Note: this was when I bought it direct from ghirardelli, not amazon. I stopped buying in volume due to the mold. Now I one bottle at a time from amazon. I pour it into mason jars and shop it in the fridge. Don’t be misled by the pouting part. When one jar is filled, I use a razor knife to chop the bottle in half and scrape the remainder out with a spatula. You will have a LOT of waste otherwise. This method I can also check every single bottle for mold. Storing in the fridge has seemed to eliminate the issue also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    We used to the Ghiradelli premium chocolate sauce in the little bottles, but this tastes just as good, and the cost per ounce is far less!It's been begin for maybe three months now, and the consistency has thickened a bit, but it still tastes fine, and we haven't got sick from consuming it everyday (yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I, like others, had variable success with this squirrel sauce when mixing it in with the seeds. Some squirrels stayed away from it, whereas others seemed to accept my spicy threat as a challenge and gorged themselves just as much as they had done in the past. Fed up with dumping literally entire bottles full of the sauce in with my relatively little batch of sunflower seeds, I decided to transfer the sauce into a spray bottle and just spray the exterior of the feeder itself, concentrating on the holes where the seeds come out (I have a Droll Yankee feeder). I watched in both suspense and glee as squirrel after squirrel was deterred by potency of the sauce, leaving plenty of seeds available that week for my birds. Amazingly, the sauce persisted even after a day's worth of massive rains. After two days worth of rain, however, I required to go back and respray the feeder. Granted it looked a bit "American Psycho" out there in the garden for a few hours, but honestly, it was a lot less work than remixing the batch of seed and has been 1000% more effective than other methods. I win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This items worked like a charm for me. From reading the previous reviews, it can only be one of two things that causes people to have trouble. Either the squirrels in some parts of the country love hot pepper, or else people are not following the directions carefully. In case it is the latter, these are some points that I think will be vital to success.1. Shake the bottle vigorously before applying. If it doesn't irritate your eyes and lungs a small when you're mixing it, something is wrong!2. Double the suggested strength to start. This is actually one of the bottle instructions. I don't think it is to attract more birds as the bottle suggests. If you're having problem getting birds to eat your food, it's not due to a hot sauce deficit! But it will be a strong deterrent to squirrels and racoons. The word will obtain out quickly in the squirrel community, and after the first few batches, you can chop back to the lower dose.3. Be sure to mix it thoroughly into the seed. This is a job, especially if you mix 5 lbs. at a time. It will take time to obtain it mixed well, and your arms can obtain tired. You might wish to mix 2 lbs at a time instead, but whatever you do, be certain it is mixed well.4. Allow it sit for 24 hours after mixing, in an begin bucket. Allow the hot oil soak in to the bird seed, stirring from time to time over the next 24 hours.5. Heed the warnings about keeping it off your hands, and even if you think you haven't got any on your fingers, wash your hands thoroughly after messing with this stuff. One time forgetting, and then scratching your face, rubbing your eyes, or touching a sensitive zone of your anatomy, and you'll remember next time! It is potent!6. Hold refrigerated after opening the stly, consider learning to create your own, using ghost peppers or Scotch bonnet, or habanero pepper and good, shelf-stable oil. For one thing, it will be a lot cheaper. For another, I wouldn't be surprised if they take this off the market, because it is so potent, and could cause a issue if a bottle were spilled in an enclosed space, or if someone didn't follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This is the bestest. Oh heck yeah. The squirrels might test this out when you're first using it in your feeding areas...but they quickly learn it's fiery and not for them. You don't need as much as the pack claims. Too much and nobody will eat the seeds. It's powerful. Don't be place off by the of the bottle. You obtain a lot of mileage out of this product! And i have squirrels who completely baffled me when i created suet latest year with Scotch bonnet peppers, trying to scare them off my bird food. I gotta tell you that i couldn't breathe while i was simmering volcanic pepper suet on the stove--but those dang squirrels ate it. I don't know how they didn't explode from the peppers. Now, I don't mind the squirrels--but they don't share with the birds. Before i tried this Flaming Squirrel product...i was basically feeding the squirrels and watching the birds obtain bullied off. A few warnings for the humans though: one, BE CAREFUL WITH THIS. DO NOT allow any liquid OR treated seeds remain in your house on the floors or counters if you have PETS OR CHILDREN. I have a cat who is banished while I'm using this product. Seeds that escape the container while I'm mixing are a curiosity for the cat. I learned to hold the vacuum cleaner next to me both to deter the cat from helping me, and for immediate cleanup. DON'T leave anything that touched the hot pepper around. WIPE THE BOTTLE DOWN AND [email protected]#$%!. Not only will you hurt your you/kids/pets...if you don't wash your hands like you're about to do surgery...you're gonna be sorry. This pepper items lingers on you and your surfaces. Don't obtain it on your clothes and forget and hold wearing 'em. Wash them well. You don't wish to wipe your hair out of your eyes with your sleeve and search out you've just accidentally peppered your face. Just breathing near the items when you begin the bottle or mix it in the seeds...whoah. Instant sinus pain. And likely you'll cough for a coupla hours if you thought you were a tough guy and tried to obtain a amazing whiff. I wear disposable gloves to mix, and to fill the feeders. MAKE SURE THAT YOU WASH WHATEVER YOU TOUCHED...LIKE DOORKNOBS OR FAUCET HANDLES. It's not toxic. It's just super hot. And I'm on my second bottle now. It was so thrilling to have my seeds latest longer for the small birds to obtain their fill. The chickadees and woodpeckers and cardinals have loved me since i started using the product. The blue jays test to scare off the small birds. They like anything though. The treated seed also attracted varieties of birds that i don't know yet. And some mourning doves. (Who are not pigeons.) I have really enjoyed the bird watching since i started treating the seeds. More than the cat does. This is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I was trying to search something to stop squirrels from eating the bark of a decorative maple tree. Someone else suggested using this product to spread on the bark of the tree. I mixed this product with water (4 to 1) and a small bit of soap to support emulsify the oil in the water. For the first app I used a spray bottle but found I got too much mist on my self and it was very irritating (eyes, breathing, skin). For the 2nd app I used a paint brush. When the first applied it appeared to deter the squirrels fairly well but I found that I had to reapply the mixture after each rain happening or when there was massive dew and it became more work than it was worth. I finally took the time to wrap parts of the tree with screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    Absolutely Love this product amazing flavor If you have never tried I recommend you do. Amazing on Taco's for Taco Tuesday or Taco Thursday....ah heck who am I kidding I eat Tacos 3-4 nights a week....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    The original and still by far the BEST !!! Amazing taste,so thick amazing on just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Delicious, buttery caramel, not just sugary. Makes a delicious caramel latte. Price can't be beat... if it o downsides: no pump is included (I just washed out smaller squeeze bottle and pour from the jug into that for everyday use), and there is a note on the label that's not in any of the product pictures or description to use within THREE WEEKS of opening. I love me some caramel, but as a home user, I can't imagine ever going through it in less than even three months. I am beautiful sure it will be amazing longer than three weeks, but will be keeping an eye out just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    We used to the Ghiradelli premium caramel sauce in the small bottles, but this tastes just as good, and the cost per ounce is far less when buying this huge jug!It's been begin for a month, and, so far, it still tastes the same, and has the same consistency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Wonderful for a delicious chocolate e only con, as previously mentioned by others, is that if used with a pump you generally can’t reach the bottom 1/4 or so of sauce. I typically another bottle when it gets to this point (you’ll start getting partial squirt-like pumps as opposed to full even streams of sauce), change the pump to the fresh bottle, and place the cap back on the old bottle. After using the fresh bottle for some time, I’ll take the old bottle and heat the sauce by holding it over the flame of the stove at a decent distance, as you don’t wish to risk melting the plastic. This will soften the sauce to a consistency where you can simply pour out the remaining sauce into the slightly used newer bottle.Might seem a bit excessive, but as a frugal man it pains me to throw away such delicious goodness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Picture for comparison. It's beautiful amazing and a amazing size. Bought the pump separately. I use mine for espresso. Other uses.. Hot chocolate, ice cream topper and garnish sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    I a shot of this everyday in my coffee and it is totally amazing bliss. Also very amazing on ice cream and unbelievable for making hot chocolate! Create sure to obtain a Sauce Pump EA to create it simple to use. One problem is that when you obtain to the end of the bottle, it is hard to obtain the remainder out. I remove the pump, clean the pump, place it in the fresh bottle and when some of the sauce has been used from the fresh bottle, I heat the contents of the old bottle (30 seconds in tne microwave) and simply pour it into the fresh bottle.I would not recommend getting this if you unless you use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I bought this after a squirrel was cleaning out my feeder of safflower seeds which I thought squirrels didn’t like! And, so people don’t think I’m mean, I did have squirrel corn out for him. Anyway, I bought this product. It was very simple to mix and covered the seeds well. Only took a small bit so it should latest a amazing long e birds don’t seem to mind. I have a cardinal, bluejay, mourning doves. Also small brown birds and little birds with black on their heads. I don’t know what they are called but lots of birds visit this feeder and the sauce doesn’t seem to bother them at I had corn out for the squirrel, but he shimmied up my shepherd’s hook and tried the seed at the bottom level of the feeder. Then he went right back down the pole! He shimmied up once more to test the seeds at the upper level and had the same reaction.I am very pleased. Now my birds can eat in peace and I still have corn and peanuts for the squirrels. We’re all happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I still recall the flavor achieved with Knorr seasoning packets back in the amazing old days, the 1990's, when Knorr still created their ver of Newburg Sauce. I have not been able to reproduce that exact flavor directly from scratch following homemade recipes. This comes close, but as other reviewers have noted, it needs a small boost. I have added additional butter (1/4 cup) and two tbsp Sherry plus a pinch of salt and that brings out the right flavor quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I received the pack yesterday. It was double boxed, The book was in one, the Bar Harbor White Clam was in another box. It was not sealed. It had only 5 cans (should have been 6}. Two cans were badly damaged, not useable. I would like the products replaced as I really like the Bar Harbor brand. Thanks for your help. Elaine Fitzpatrick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    A small on the bland side, I had to add spices to obtain closer to what I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    Been using this brand for decades. Long accustomed to the taste and the pleasantly warm sensation it me guests to my table search a mere teaspoon overpowering. I say it’s a mild buzz but heat is relative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    Exactly as expected for a amazing price. I love this for tacos but have a hard time finding it in Georgia. I've brought it back in my suitcase from 'home', Washington State. But now I have a lot - they were so cheap, I bought a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Foue(4) of the cans were severely dented making them difficult to open. As they appeard to be in a sealed carton they must have come like this from the supplier. Other than thatt product was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    It has decent flavor, but advertises itself as being hot, which it is not. I Will not be buying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    I usually don't do meal item reviews. But this is some amazing salsa and amazing taste. Excellent for taco night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I've got a feeder stuck to the the patio sliding door, and until the squirrels managed to obtain to it, loads of various songbirds were feeding. Then the furry-tailed rats arrived and took over.I ordered this product, place 2 tablespoons into a gallon-sized ziplock bag and added several cups of black sunflower & safflower seeds (so bag was about 2/3 full) , then shook it up for a couple minutes. This is enough for several refills of my e squirrels still come by occasionally but they don't stay. They just give a couple sniffs and leave. The birds are back in full song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My experience with this product is to not use the recommended amount but use about 1/2 or 2/3 and work your method up or down. I used the 3 Tblsp. as bottle indicated and "EVERYBODY" left it alone! I live in Michigan and feed no-mess seed so of course more expensive so i didn't wish to waste it. So i added some new seed [I mixed it with a spoon after reading the other reviews to be careful getting it on your skin] in to dilute it down some and Wala...birds came back and squirrels and other fuzzy monsters thought my feeding station went from a 5 star restaurant to a 1 star overnight! It has been quite comical and satisfying seeing the squirrels stomp off disgusted and bewildered! Hope this helps someone else and i would definitely say give it a test and experiment with the dosage. I will be puchasing this product again when my bottle runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This is an perfect value. We use Carmel Sauce everyday in our home for our coffee and no other Carmel we've tried comes close to competing with Ghirardelli Carmel. Perfect taste at an even better so, for those questioning the "Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce" title, the brand is Ghirardelli Chocolate hence why chocolate is in the title. This is a Carmel sauce, not chocolate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    I am a chocolate junkie. No two ways about it. I have tried all the major brands of chocolate. After sampling them all I have come to the conclusion that Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce is the best in all categories.Typically the American palette likes the sweeter, less chocolatey thinner syrups. The bitter heavily roasted cocoa and high sugar with vanilla make a distinct flavor profile with small complexity and a large chocolate finish. Named after a company in Pennsylvania starting an H, most consider this to be a real chocolate flavor but it is more reminiscent of burnt coffee than ter trying all of the best sellers, I have come to the conclusion, at just about any price, Ghirardelli is the best. The syrup is very thick, not so sweet with a rich, deep chocolate flavor that while initially seems less chocolatey than lesser syrups that give you everything up front then leave with just a sweet syrupy finish. The subtle deep chocolate flavor of the Ghirardelli builds with complex notes, subtle real dark chocolate flavor with just enough sweetness. The finish is a nice chocolate flavor that is not so sweet that you cannot experience the true flavor of the cocoa. It is not roasted as dark, and therefore not so bitter. The bitterness in my estimation hides the low-quality of chocolate in the cheaper, more commercial generic brands.I use the pump for my product as I have a super-automatic espresso machine and have a everyday mocha. I have to admit I use what most would consider an excessive amount of chocolate but I have grown to really love this items over all other brands, even the extraordinarily expensive chocolate created by a huge coffee company starting with S. While theirs is good, actually quite related to this, they charge about 6 times as much, not at all worth it and often times the packaged product is old (probably because of the high price).If you are a coffee fanatic like me, obtain the 87.3-ounce pack and the pump. It is a better plus the pump meters out about 1 tablespoon per press to support you create consistent drinks or for ice y have complained that the pump stops working before all the product is used up. I have a easy solution for that. When I have extracted all I can with the pump, I remove the pump. Then easy place the entire bottle in the microwave for about 20 seconds and you can simply pour the remaining 10% of the product out. For me it’s time to reorder the pump must be done after each bottle to prevent mold or contamination from the air. I can usually obtain about 2 tablespoons out of it, enough for a little mocha. For me it is like licking the frosting from a bowl after mixing. Go ahead and lick it clean! I take it completely apart, then clean, dry and reassemble for next use. Be careful not to lose any parts of the pump, it’s rather expensive. I recommend taking it apart before you use it so you can see how it comes ere is no better chocolate sauce at any price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    This is a superior product. The sauce is very thick. It comes in a plastic jug and the method to obtain it out if you don't use a pump is to squeeze the jug just a little.I use this at home and so a pump is probably not a amazing idea for me since it's one more thing to clean.Others have tried this at my home. Each of them has been impressed with the high quality of the chocolate sauce. The only thing I know to compare this with is Hershey's chocolate syrup. Hershey's gets you a lot more volume for the but this one has a better ingredient mix, in my opinion. Just compare and you'll see why but I don't wish to say anything poor about Hershey products because I always liked is sauce appears at first to be something that will latest but it's already proving to be something that will obtain used up quickly. I think I'll it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    It would be amazing if I could actually obtain the chocolate from the bottle to the mug. It's so thick it never moves it's like a rock in there and the top opening of the bottle is too narrow to stick anything down there to stir it up and the bottom of the bottle is so huge and thick you can't squeeze it out. It's too thick, doesn't move, messy when it finally gives in and you obtain a 10th of a millileter...I will never this again. It was a complete waste of and I really wanted to turn the lattes into mochas with this stuff. So far it's turned my carpal tunnel back into physical therapy visits from trying to squeeze it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Ghirardelli! I mean the name alone sounds delicious. I ordered this sauce after ordering a smaller 3 package combo. This is the flavor my family fought over. For christmas I was gifted a Ninja Coffee Bar, allow me just say you have to have this flavored sauce! There is no substitute for Ghiradelli. These sauces are creamy, smooth, delightfully delicious and create any coffee a cup of pure awesomeness!! I love to add it to milk and heat it in microwave for 30 seconds then froth away and pour over your delicious cup of joe. This creamy sauce will have you begging for a second cup, and yes it is amazing to the latest drop.I have also added this dreamy sauce to ice cream and cheesecake for a decadent delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Creamy Caramel, 90.4-Ounce []  2020-1-28 1:54

    I was minding my own business one day killing time while I waited for my child to finish an appointment and wandered into the grocery store. I ended up in the coffee aisle of course and stumbled upon a various brand of caramel sauce. I knew right away that I was going to wish that so I bought a bottle and I began my addiction...It's now three months later and it was time for a refill. Like every amazing junkie needing a fix I turned to the largest dealer around...Amazon. This items is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Flavored Sauce, Chocolate, 87.3-Ounce Packages []  2020-1-28 1:54

    Love this stuff! I have a Nespresso machine and love to create my own latte & cappuccino drinks. I was buying the squeeze bottles of Torani mocha syrup, but it would just run out too fast. I purchased this and quickly figured out you have to have the pump to use this on a everyday basis. This syrup tastes method better than even Starbucks, so I'll hold buying it. My one downside is the pump won't work as the syrup gets about the latest quarter of the bottle. I just have to turn it upside down and pour it into the fresh jug when there's room to combine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    The wild squirrel approached the bird feeder with trepidation, smelling a little... something... somehow various as he eyed the tasty seed. One, two steps, sniff... One, two more, snifffff... Raise right front paw, lick, then a quarter second to liftoff!!! One jumping, juking, squirrel, like a bucking bronco out of the gate. Ran to the nearest fence, tail flitting furiously, loudly chittering, and I think... a little fist raised in my general direction as I doubled over with laughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole's FS08 Flaming Squirrel Seed Sauce, 8-Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:53

    Worked like a charm. The small gray rats with tails haven’t bothered the feeder since I mixed this in but....1) don’t be like me and pull a typical man card - read the directions2) wear gloves for the love of Christ Almighty - this is basically pepper spray and it will burn for hours.2a) Stupid me did it all without gloves or a care in the world. Entire arm, hand, fingers and under my nose where I scratched burned bad. Then idiot me cleaned up and used the kitchen dish towel - needless to say, it transferred to my teenage sons lips (lesson learned for him to not do that). By wear gloves or don’t touch it!!!No more gray tailed yard rats - die your evil creatures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I'm a single guy who likes to eat well and watch my weight at the same time, but I'm a lazy chef so I look for shortcuts like this. I sauteed some shrimp in 1 can of this (1 can = 300 calories, supposedly 10 servings - hah!). Right at the end I added a healthy dollop of cooking sherry and a goodly sprinkle of nutmet. Served it over a 90-second-microwave bag of brown & wild rice in a bowl with a microwave bag of frozen mixed veggies on the side and that created a very fine food with minimal prep and minimal cleanup. A sprinkle of sliced green onions on top at serving is a amazing idea, but the reader should know that I sprinkle green onions on just about everything but breakfast cereal. If you count grits and/or oatmeal as breakfast cereal, then I use green onions on breakfast cereal too.I got the idea about adding the sherry and nutmeg from a review on another website which pointed out that even though sherry is one of the ingredients, it cooks off immediately and was undetectable in the product. I tasted it and agreed, so added the sherry at the latest minute. The same reviewer recommended the nutmeg so I added that too.I've looked at recipes for "real" Newburg sauce and I know it's better, but I also know I'm too lazy to create up a short shelf life batch myself. I also know if I went out and ordered fill-in-the-blank Newburg at a restaurant I'd north of $40 for the plate. This works for me; I'll be ordering it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    VERY DELICIOUS BASE FOR PREPARING LINGUINE ALLE VONGOLE: ADD CLAMS, MINCED GARLIC, WHITE WINE, CHOPPED PARSLEY (FLAT), OLIVE OIL/UNSALTED BUTTER, YOU HAVE A DISH FIT FOR AN (ITALIAN) KING! EXCELLENT AND, AS MANY SUCH PREPARATIONS, NOT TOO SALTY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Harbor Newburg Sauce, 10.5 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    This is creamier and with very, and I mean very small clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    It is just not at my usual shopping stores regularly and when it is, it is a much smaller bottle. Bit the bullet and have gotten 2 6 packs which should alleviate my striking out and being disappointed. A little amount can brighten up the taste of tacos, nachos and the like. Almost anything if you like it a small lively. I love it. Their Salsa is also amazing with huge pieces of veggies among the ingredients. Love it, love. it, love it. Gave a couple of mates a taste and they agree with my description although a few say "too hot".......not me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Victoria Salsa Brava Hot Sauce, 15 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    I love this hot sauce. It is so hard to search so finding it here was a lucky break for us. We have used this hot sauce for probably 15 years and is the only hot sauce we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    This is my favorite brand of soy sauce. I really love all the flavor it brings to my Chinese food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    Really like this soy sauce. Finishes nicely on the palate. Some soys are harsh and this one is nicely smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    Very amazing quality dark soy sauce! I use it with the Pearl River Light Soy Sauce to create LoMein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    Pearl River Bridge is my go-to brand for soy sauce. I hold both dark and light soy. There is a difference in flavor between the Golden light soy and the regular one but not a significant difference. Both are outstanding general, I cook with dark soy and drizzle with the light soy. The only ones I have found that compare to Pearl River Bridge are some of the Kikkoman soy sauces sold here that are various from those in that brand found in the grocery store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    All soy sauce is NOT made equal. This is the best. It will create your dish delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I’m don’t ever leave reviews but I’m really disappointed with this fresh formula... I’ve been having the chocolate protein for breakfast daily for the latest 8 to 10 months and it was the best tasting protein I’ve ever had. I just recieved my usual of 3 tubs and right away noticed a difference with the color. The old formula is much darker and looks more like chocolate (top cup in the picture). The usual taste isn’t really there, it tastes too artificial now. Don’t know what protein to use now :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    When the pack arrived I was concerned about puncture holes at the top in the shape of a star and asked via email if it was possible it was tampered. I received no response. I decided it might be okay so I tried it. After I drank it my tongue got numb. It tasted like artificial sugars in it or maybe it was bad. I am not sure. I would like to return it but I think it is too late and I used a scoop. I would not recommend this partly to the lack of response as well as the taste and my reaction. I am very disappointed in all of he above. I have used a lot of other protein powders but never has such a reaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    We have been using the old formula for over a year, practically every morning in smoothies. Purchased this fresh formula and tried it once. Using the same amount we always had produced an extremely thick and gritty goo that was unpalatable. This fresh formula has chop out the hemp powder and the sodium has gone method up. We returned it immediately and went to our local Natural Grocer to search a replacement. Ended up trying Garden Of Life RAW Protein and Greens; It is a much better substitute than this Fresh formula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I absolutely loved the Vanilla Proteins and Greens. This fresh formula is chalky and has a not good chemical aftertaste. After years of being faithful to Vega I will be returning my recent and seeking a various brand. Please bring back the old powder!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I bought the salted caramel flavor and it honestly exceeded my expectations. The flavor is quite sweet, more of a butterscotch flavor than a salted caramel. I couldn’t imagine blending a banana or anything into it due to sweetness. I stir it into unsweetened overnight oats though and I think it’s perfect! Would really work mixed with pumpkin spice or any fall flavors too. I hope they never discontinue this flavor!! I plan on buying more when I run out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I have been using this product for 3+ years when Costco use to it. Then Costco change to the organic which I did not like and found it on amazon. I was very excited. The product and the cost was the same as Costco. I have this on auto- delivery every month and received the fresh flavor. At first I thought I did something wrong. It was thicker than usually and I had to add more water to thin it down with the yogurt and berry mix I make. Then the taste. It's a lot sweeter than before and I really cannot describe the taste. It leaves an after taste in your mouth. I had to check other reviews to see if anyone else experienced the same and sure enough. I am not the only one. I do not understand why the manufacture had to change anything about this product. It was fine the method it was before. I cannot eat this. I have a full bottle that I don't think I can create myself finis ith. I am canceling my auto-delivery. Bring back the old formula, please!! You will lose more customers specifically those who knew what it use to taste like before the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I blindly reordered on my Alexa not knowing there was a fresh formulation. When I created my first smoothie with it, I thought I got a poor batch. However, with research I found it was a fresh formulation. It now has a powerful sweetener aftertaste. I hope there is enough feedback that they bring back old formulation because I really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    UPDATE 11/29/17: so in not to waste this expensive product I used a partial scoop to mitigate the sweetness. However, my jar now has now produced non-vegan protein—maggots! Ugh! I’m not kidding. I’ve only used about five servings before these hatched inside the jar. This is really poor people. I don’t know where this product is being manufactured, but buyer beware!!! This truly trumps my previous review. See pics taken this morning.Original review: At first sip, it was overpowering sweetness. I don’t eat sugar and test to avoid more than a drop full of the stevia at a time. The texture and taste otherwise are what’s expected from a pea-based powder, but a full 10 mins later I still can’t obtain the aftertaste of the stevia and fake cherry out of my mouth! Every time I walk past the sink where I opened the stuff, I can smell the stevia. The seal was also punctured as others noted. I bet it was done by the manufacturer to release the unnatural smell of this stuff. I immediately cancelled my subscription to this product. Back to looking for a truly sweetener-free protein powder. This is a heavy fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    The first thing you’ll message when you drink this product is how unbelievably sweet it is. Honestly the base would taste alright if it wasn’t absolutely chocked full of stevia. The only method I can stomach this items is to mix it with water and chug it as quick as possible. It does dissolve quickly though and doesn’t obtain chunks floating in it. That’s probably the only positive thing I could say about this this might be TMI but this items also gives me the most horrendous smelly gas I have ever had. I was mortified and actually thought there was something wrong with me when I first sarted using it because of how often I felt the need to fart and how poor the smell was. I wanted to be sure it was the protein powder and not something else so I stopped for a few days. The gas went away and then returned the same day I started drinking this items again. Honestly I cannot stress enough how poor it is! I live alone so it’s not a large problem, I’m only offending myself, but if you live with anyone who you even remotely care for do not this product!!Two stars because I can stomach finishing the tub, even though I will not be repurchasing, and because it dissolves quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    I guess light soy means something in the states....like less sodium....but i have no objections to this brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    I had always wondered why do I need light soy sauce when I could just use my regular soy sauce but not as ever, in my find for making THE BEST hot-and-sour soup, I would splurge on getting this ingredient even though I didn't necessarily believed in the need for its existence. However, I stand corrected. There is a reason why light soy sauce should be in my pantry. i really can't say exactly what created the difference. A cleaner taste? Whatever it is, I did happen to create THE BEST broth for hot-and-sour soup which is the lynch pin in this entrée. A definite repeat purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    If you cook with soy sauce, you must test this sauce and the dark. If I create lo mien,I place 2 tbl of the light and 1 of the dark sauce, and 2 of the mirin. One cooked package of lo mein noodle, vegetables, any protein and you be happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vega Protein & Greens Chocolate (25 Servings, 28.7 Ounce) - Plant Based Protein Powder, Keto-Friendly, Gluten Free, Non Dairy, Vegan, Non Soy, Non GMO, Lactose Free - (Packaging may vary), Large Tub []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I have tried tons of protein powders from a lot of various brands, running the spectrum from whey isolates and caseins, to soy and other vegetarian-based powders -- including Vega Sport Performance. I have a private training background and am in the gym 4-5 days per week, so I tend to rely on protein supplements to support round out my macronutrients. Vega is a brand that consistently puts out high-quality products with minimal (or no) fillers, so I was expecting amazing things with the fresh Protein & Greens product. Here are some key points I found worth noting:MIXABILITYThis is definitely a thicker shake, which is actually beautiful typical of veg-based powders. If you prefer your shakes to be smooth, you'll need to add quite a bit of water. I actually have fun making protein pudding, so I'll place a scoop of Vega in a bowl, add a minimal amount of water, and mix until I obtain a nice, thick, creamy consistency. But for most, a blender ball/shaker cup will be required.TASTEI had chocolate, which is very rich and very dark, almost bitter. The flavor is not overly sweet and is entirely unique. I really cannot compare it to other brands/types, with the exception of Vega Sport, which uses a related ingredient profile (sans the Greens). My wife was not a fan, so it doesn't seem to appeal to TRIENT PROFILEWith 120 calories, 1g fat, 6g carbs (2g of fiber) and 20g of protein, this is a very healthy option for those in need of extra protein in their diet. Huge fan of the inclusion of greens in this formula, though it's hard to gauge what the actual percentage of those greens are. One downside is the amino acid profile, which is the key to a well-rounded protein powder. The nutritional panel only lists 15 amino acids, but there are 20 needed by the body for protein synthesis and cellular function, so this isn't a "complete" protein source. But it does have adequate dosing of the branch-chained amino acids (Leucine, isoleucine and valine) which are the most anabolic of the amino LUEThe cost per serving is about $1.65, which is definitely on the higher end. At 20g of protein per 33g scoop, the protein content is about 60% by weight, which is comparable to most protein concentrates, but a typical protein concentrate will generally run less than $1/serving. Given the incomplete amino acid profile, it's hard to justify the cost, even with the added greens. There are other vegan powders available at a much lower cost-per-serving (MRM Veggie Protein, SAN Rawfusion, etc) that an equally comparable nutritional profile.OVERALLVery high quality vegan protein with benefits that a lot of others do not offer, but given the high point and availability of other related powders, I can't say this is a "must buy."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    Finally, the complex flavors I have been looking for since latest visiting China. True light soy sauce is actually very dark in color, but is not brewed as long as dark soy giving a complete various flavor. I like to mix some of each together, along with rice wine to create sauce for lo mein and several other dishes. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearl River Bridge Golden Label Superior Light Soy Sauce, Plastic Bottles, 16.9 oz. []  2020-1-31 11:16

    If you’re used to famous supermarket brands (like Kikkoman) then this might be a shock to you. It’s has a deeper almost carmelized taste to it. It really gives sauces and Asian dishes a flavor boost. But beware: it’s crazy salty. I usually chop it with cheaper soy sauce or tamari to avoid an instant heart attack. I love using a few drops in steak marinades where the saltiness is actually a bonus. Now that I’ve tried it my kitchen is never without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sriracha Keychain Combo Pack (1.69 Ounce and 1 Ounce, Sauce Not Included) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    There was a issue with my initially. I reached out to Sriracha2Go to ask for tip on how to resolve the situation, and they went far ABOVE AND BEYOND their customer service duties!!This thing is great, I've got it hooked onto my lunch pail whenever my wife and I create breakfast burritos for the office. It's a hit!I unclip the keychain, and the guys at the office pass it around while eating the burritos!Although, just between you and me, I didn't actually place sriracha in this thing......... I used Tabasco sauce. Is that bad?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sriracha Keychain Combo Pack (1.69 Ounce and 1 Ounce, Sauce Not Included) []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I am at a fresh job and struggled on an idea for a bonus for my boss (i pulled from secret santa). But I learned he loved hot sauce. He loved the gift. It come in a two package in two sizes. Both compact enough to wear on key chain and or place in your purse to break out in case of emergency. It was very amazing quality. Basically the material matches the material of the regular size bottle of Siracha.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386