ollie soccer Reviews & Opinions


Submit ollie soccer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ollie Soccer review [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    streamlined perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ollie Soccer review [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    Calendaring, communication, stats all in one place! Android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    I've always been a large fan of sports, I enjoyed it very much! This explains the player's names, how to handle the ball (passing, kicking, etc), soccer's rules and how to schedule yourself to be a amazing player! It even explains a warm up routine. Of course you're not going to be the next Lionel Messi after reading this, you have to go outside and practice, practice, practice!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ollie soccer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ollie soccer video reviews and related movies:

    See Ollie Wright’s 2019 College Soccer Highlight Tape on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Ollie in Soccer on youtube.

     related image

    See Ollie soccer on youtube.

     related image

    See OLLIE SOCCER on youtube.

     related image

    See ollie soccer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Improve Focus and Reaction Speed | You Ask, We Answer on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Soccer Football Skills - another flick up soccer trick move starring Ollie on youtube.

     related image

    See BRAILLE WORLD CUP SOCCER CHALLENGE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    My children like to play soccer, they are beautiful amazing but I bought this book for them to see if it would support them learn more since I do not know much about playing soccer. It was well written and simple to understand and covers all of the basics. It is a amazing book for someone that is not a pro at soccer but wants to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    I'm fresh to soccer. Although, I've always had an interest I never actively pursued that interest until recently. This book is truly priceless in the fact that it gives so a lot of amazing techniques that you can test on the field. I'm glad that I picked this book by Angelino to support me obtain my feet wet on the field. It's a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    David Angelino’ Soccer: The Ultimate Tutorial to Mastering Soccer for Life! Book is a very easy book that teaches you the basics about soccer. In Latin America, people know this android game very well. The book is well-written and it is self-explanatory to begin playing in a team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    19 PAGES!!! You can't have an ultimate tutorial to anything in 19 pages!! Everything covered in this book is either common sense, or can be learned from watching ONE MATCH. This feels a lot like someone just trying to money in on the famous Ebook trend by taking some VERY rudimentary knowledge and passing it off as some definitive guide, in what amounts to a PAMPHLET!!! I just wasted $2.99. I know it's my own fault; I should have seen how long the book was before I bought it. Instead, I relied on reviews. My mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    This book covers all the basics -- rules, techniques, positions, and so on. For people who are relatively fresh to the android game this is a amazing resource. It's well written and well organized, making the material simple to understand for anyone interested in learning about soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    This book is excellent for those who are dedicated and willing to create yourself master in Soccer as I usually use to play android game on my mobile & this book covers rules in detailed where you can understand clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    Helpful, but could be more detailed. Covers primary things in football.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    I love soccer. This book is full of helpful info about it to know the primary items of playing Soccer. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Soccer for Life! (soccer tips, soccer coaching, soccer drills, soccer books, how to play soccer, soccer game) review []  2020-1-20 19:11

    This is a BRIEF view of the game. If you have played for more than 4 years, there isn't much to learn from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    Amazing... One of my favourite Android games 🌷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    Interesting and intuitive UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    awesome game.....must play..😍😍😍...loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    Absolutely Awesome Application 🌷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    once you play it , i can say you will be definitely addicted to it 🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    amazing android game i liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    absolutely Awesome 🌷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    Awesome Application 🌷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Match - Stickman Soccer review [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    amazing for playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Soccer Is Popular: and Soccer Rules review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    Amazing job explaining my favorite sport!You really know alot about soccer!!!!I cant wait to read it again to my brother and sister.- RYAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought two of these for my kids at around $22.00 each. The children love them. I have to search a method to place an extra help member in the back to hold the goal from collapsing. It collapses under powerful wind or if the side [email protected]#$%! with the ball; Even if you nail it down with the included drive sticks. All you do is pick it right back up and hold on playing. Not to simple to be taken apart to be taken on the road, but with some patience you can do it. it will take about 7 mins to take apart or place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought this for practices with my 7-8 year old soccer team. It's a small smaller than our regulation goals but it gives them a target to work with. It's fine for practice but I have a couple complaints:1. It's place together with like tent poles that you thread through the net. The joints on the tent poles are a small lose so when moving it around they come apart and you have to place it back together. This set up also makes taking the tent poles out of the net a true pain so I normally just transport it with the bottom connectors off and it folded in half. Not a huge deal but if you have a smaller vehicle that won't work.2. There is a strap between the two bottom braces that connect the top pole to the bottom pole. Which that is nice so you can't lose your bottom braces but it's really impractical in the soccer goal. At least once a practice I have a child that gets tripped by that strap.3. This isn't overly durable. It would probably honestly work better if you are just using it around the house with one kid. My squad of 11 has place this through the ringer and it shows. I've got seams unraveling on the net. They managed to flip the net with a very hard goal kick which caused the nylon loop you are supposed to use to anchor it to rip off. We've only used this for 4 practices. It's getting the job done but I don't know how a lot of seasons I'll really obtain out of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    A small perspective, I'm coaching my daughters GU9 Rec team, and they will be playing their first year with a keeper and bigger 12'x6' goals. My daughter is so-so on soccer, so not really wanting to invest too much $ on something for maybe her latest season. Saw the price and reviews and thought I'd go with the lowest priced option for it's size with decent ter six practices my impressions are:- Probably a better goal to leave up in the backyard for a couple weeks/month, and not setting up and taking down several nights a week for practice.- You can assemble yourself, but with the support of another person it's a lot more manageable;- Very light weight, but bag is slim, draw-string end/side opening only, so hard to items the net into the carry bag with poles. However might not be as much of an problem with smaller goals without as much netting to deal bably, another method to hold the cost down without having a length-wise zipper that would've been more effective for the bigger goal.- Fiberglass fibers from the poles leave slivers in your hands. Wife and children won't support assemble/disassemble anymore due to this.- Pole connections did not stay tight after the first use, which adds to the difficulty of setting up and taking down, trying to thread the poles through the netting sleeves.- Netting and frame sleeves are already starting to wear with holes..So, with less than a month into the season (6 practices), hopefully it will keep up for the next two months (14 practices). Overall, the price was great, but the saying "you obtain what you pay for" definitely applies. After typing this review and outlining the problems and nice to have's, I should've spent an additional $45 for something more durable, easier to assemble, and without the fiberglass splinters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I understand Franklin makes cheap products (you obtain what you pay for), but this goal is total garbage. We ordered the 9x5 size and it was next to impossible to assemble—either the poles are too long, or the netting is too small. Even when pulled EXTREMELY tight, the tension tears the cheap fabric and seam stitches. Also, even if you’re able to assemble, the over-tension skews/warps the goal shape. I’m all for budget sports products for at home, the backyard, basement, etc., but this goal is junk... returning and refund requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

     Excellent goal. Simple to set up. It was fun introducing our 3 year old to soccer, now she is playing on a squad at school. This sets up and tears down fast and comes in a nice carrying case. Simple to shop in the garage when they are not using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought this for my children thinking it was just going to be "okay" and they would probably have it destroyed in no time. Being that it wasn't super pricey I didn't wish to obtain my hopes up. It was simple to set up, even my 8 yr old was able to support me. It's really quite sturdy. It's managed to survive some beautiful nasty storms these latest couple of weeks without any hurt and it didn't blow away surprisingly. The netting is amazing quality, no rips or tangling of any kind. I'll definitely be ordering a second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    Description said it was a portable tent and "pops up" easily. While this description is vague, it can be interpreted incorrectly. I took it as a soccer net that can easily fold up in the bag provided AND that it “pops” up. This is false information. This soccer net is constructed exactly as a camping tent. It comes with poles and a net. In order to “pop” it up, you have to assemble the poles (just like a camping tent) every single time. Then, if you wish to transport it to the park, you need to take it down like a camping tent and set it up again like a tent. This does not “pop” together, fold down easily, or transport easily UNLESS you disassemble the entire thing like a camping tent. I think the description needs to be changed. However, IF you have a backyard with grass and you can leave this net up long term, it’s a amazing net. Also worth nothing, this may be our poor luck, but our net arrived with the netting part falling apart. The netting was frayed and coming apart. I don’t know how long the netting would last. We will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    UPDATED REVIEW (09/25/2017):I contacted Amazon customer service and explained the situation. The representative was very fast to support and sent a replacement goal immediately. I received the goal on Saturday 9/23. I'm satisfied with Amazon customer service and hopefully the replacement goal will latest much longer.UPDATED REVIEW (09/21/2017):I went to set up one of the goals at my son's practice latest night and the elastic that holds the frame together had snapped. I don't know when this happened, but apparently it is cheap elastic because I've never been rough with these goals and always careful when taking them apart and putting them together. I assume the second goal I purchased at the same time will also eventually break, so I'm hesitant to purchase them again. I purchased these on 8/17/2017, so just over 1 month (about 6 - 1 hour practices) and it's broken. Unfortunately, what I thought was going to be a worthwhile purchase turns out to be a dud! I can't recommend these.ORIGINAL REVIEW:For Youth Soccer practices, these work great. I purchased 2 of them. They take a small time to set up (about 3 mins each), but once they are up, they keep powerful if they are anchored to the ground with the included stakes. The material is powerful enough to take a small bit of a beating, but I can tell they will probably only latest 1-2 seasons. For the price though, they are worth it. I would not use these for more competitive leagues, or older children (10+). They are amazing for younger leagues where the ball is not kicked too hard yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    We really like this soccer goal. It's amazing for indoors and outdoors. Be careful how you collapse it. My son tried to do it and ended up twisting it out of shape to where it wouldn't stand up so we had to order another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    Upon initial opening in building I loved it it was awesome it’s the excellent size it folds together nice and neat. The first time we went to use it I was on able to obtain the top to snap together when I looked at it it had snapped off inside the bracket. So I pulled the broken piece out and place it back together and place it away. We went to use it again the same piece was broken again so I am very disappointed that the top bar keeps breaking. Lost an inch off the top due do it breaking twice. $20 for one goal is already expensive and now the fact that he keeps breaking is really @#$%ing me off. Upon initial opening in building I loved it it was awesome it’s the excellent size it folds together nice and neat. The first time we went to use it I was on able to obtain the top to snap together when I looked at it it had snapped off inside the bracket. So I pulled the broken piece out and place it back together place it away went to use it again the same piece was broken again so I am very disappointed that the top bar keeps breaking. $20 for one goal is already expensive and now the fact that it keeps breaking is really pissing me off . And the fabric is torn due to the sharp plastic when it broke twice. It’s unfortunate that it’s created so cheaply because it really is a nice goal in Franklin used to be a reputable brand but apparently they use super cheap materials now because this thing sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    I love the android game to be honest the but theres always room for improvement and i have a amazing improvement obtain better graphics because the characters are beautiful close to pixelated and true poor so if you could fix that and maybe create an online gameode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    It gets stuck in the loading screen and it won't load. I waited for 2 hours and it still didn't load. I tried closing then opening the application and it doesn't work. I even deleted the application and downloaded it and it STILL doesn't work. Please fix the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    it's nice but plz create it play offline becuz us with the not good connection fail to play the android game I only play it once in a while ai man mxm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Well, it provides you 1 nanosecond to save the header and the penalty during the matches. And sometimes the speed of the freekicks is more than the speed of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    it's a amazing android game the graphics are okay and I would play it but not as much because I have an Xbox one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Ok it is alright so far but the person who tutorials me speaks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    how i play this android game when finish the traning it is sudlly stops it is the worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    a amazing experience with the goalkeeper its like i am really playing over there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Amazing android game but it doesn't allow you leave it happened two times in a row .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    i love soccer goalkeeper 2019 and im not deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    it's very best android game ever but the issue is well only have 10 energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    what kind of android game is this I can't even obtain out from the put I was in pls do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Decent concept, but should be created offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Omg the worst thanks for the virus :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    It's so cool best android game ever played and seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    its like my carrer mode and simple to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    amazing game. add more squads and tounements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Very nice android game tbh and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    You don't have much ads and it is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    awesome android game bamboo I think you should add or create a knew android game on a manger or other position like defend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    it s amazing of training goal keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Amazing game..but this android game so fresh to better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    I love this s so cool.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    grat but i think you suld be able to doore stuf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    amazing android game jus5 to match ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    starts out fun but gets method too difficult to quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    you cant be a girl on this android game but you can if you are a girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Very helpful and entertaining game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    amazing goal keeping android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    hello to all this android game is really soccer keepar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    What a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    9ic android game it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    GG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    The control is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    gooooood soccer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Goalkeeper 2019 - Soccer Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    I am Rehan Goalkepper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Okay the ball is hard to control because you are going so quick when you are moving and impossible to do a skill but you can still obtain points if you just go around the defender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Very cool android game its quick the graphics are amazing i play it every day.BUT there are some weak peaple that cant beat the android game and the just uninstall the android game and give the android game poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    You will be getting more advertisement in between the android game which sucks your intrest in the game... Totally not enjoyed the android game due to advertisement..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Quite a amazing android game and really shows you how a lot of skills there are in football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    I just loved it . The best android game ever i really really loved it but too a lot of adds .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Best android game ever. It is very simple when you learn how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Obtain rid the stupid ads i dont have fun anything if that ads still hunting my phone screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    played and completed BEST android game to present your football skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Too a lot of adds im tired......if apps are removed this is really a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Here's the thing why I gave 4 stars only and only because of ads which is the first problem and when I got about 21 million fans and then afterall another day I opened this android game application and it seemed to be dark. What I mean that it wasn't even loading and it stopped just in the dark spot. It wasn't working. I tried a lot of times just like Thomas Edison. But didnt seem to workout. So please take a clear look into this issue. And create an modernize for online and multiplayer options then it would be much cooler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    amazing android game but the largest issue ads. and secondly theflag of india isn't right. The flag of all countries is same except India. why I don't understand???.Indian flag is tricolor. not that which is there in your game. three stars only for gameplay. too a lot of ads. fix both issues quick ere should be Indian flag in Fresh Delhi location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    This is the best android game I've ever played in a while the graphics are amazing, the controls are good, the freestyles...... the android game is totally awesome but it requires an internet connection to play that I didn't like otherwise AMAZING!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    video test is very good.... but one of the most annoying thing about this android game is ads....😠😠 at every 30 to 40 second video test there is ad and the most poor thing about this android game is you have to alaways on your data on mobile without data tehre is warning that turn on data during the game..... this is very annoying 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    This android game is so amazing but I was saddened when i found out it does not have a full offline content. It's not all the time I have access to the internet and I would like to play it any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    There Is adverts every single second of the game. if I could place 0star I would. the controls are not good when you place the joystick straight he starts to swerve through things straight towards the opponent. begin thinking about the people who play your android game retards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    it's a horrible 's simple at the beginning but after that you have to obtain to medium level you have to beat 15 people and the controls are so hard and the graphics are horrible.I don't recommend this android game to 's a waste of your time and ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    This is best ever android game that I have played.I love this android game and play for hour's to hour's everyday.I thank the developer for making this game. First I use to play SkillTwins 1 now I play this game. This much better than 1 and more levels than 1. So I prefer this to be 1 of the best android game in football in whole play e skills are so easy to play. So hard skills they do simply. I loved that skill when they both come together and do the skill,that is in video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    Amazing android game when playing offline, but horrible when you turn on data, the Ads are slowing down the android game pls work!! on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    its ok and amazing graphics but the android game always take 4 mins to load and while i test to play it,it always lag like i wish to go right then when i stop going right it continues and i happens every time. please fix it🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    it's a nice android game and awesome graphics.... just have one complaint tho....I finished the android game in 4 days and reached 10 million fans damn easily......u can improve like skill twins one which was much harder and longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    I love the android game but the goalkeeper dives after the ball goes in the back if the net but other than that it is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    I give it four stars because sometimes the ads are too much but the video test is very nice. Also can we please more skills and tricks like air akka, skill twist panna,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    why is this android game even online? is it because the developers wanna force us into watching ads so that they can create more cash from us? it is a amazing android game and i am a huge fan of the skilltwins but you guys just messed up this android game huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkillTwins: Soccer Game - Soccer Skills review [App]  2019-10-4 21:50

    dramatic and very amazing android game and it implements to play football I am a very huge fan of skill twins it is a very professional android game and I wish everyone should play it and it is a very amazing android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter