Read ollie soccer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ollie soccer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie Soccer [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    streamlined perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie Soccer [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    Calendaring, communication, stats all in one place! Android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    This application is incredible! Never thought taking stats could be this easy. The data is super helpful and the players love it. Also, being able to have squad management at the same time is great. Works method better than any other squad management application out there. Definitely recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ollie soccer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Very usefull im glad to have it and im satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    I love how it keeps a family so informed with the coach and vice versa! We can all be on the same page and know exactly where we need to be and when. Excellent for youth sports teams!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    This application does amazing with keeping your calendar updated, post highlights of games, communication is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Has been very helpful reminding me of the android games and practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Has helpful features but still seems to be working things out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    So nice to have everything for the squad in one put and the stats are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Calendaring, communication, stats all in one place! Android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Ollie is really simple to use. It keeps the whole squad informed. You can share pictures. Squad communication is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    streamlined perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Best soccer squad management application by far. The developers are responsive and fast to consider features suggested by users, which is making this application truly made by soccer coaches and managers. Scheduling is easy and easily links to outside calendars (I use Google calendar). Chat groups makes communication simple for players only, separate chat for parents. The interface is easy and keeps it basic. Stats! Ollie is now the standard application for soccer teams, and the bar has officially been raised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie - Soccer Statistics [App]  2020-6-24 22:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Always disconnects when you press the wrong button, so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I cannot connect my Ollie to my device. A "update" apparently freezes my screen and stops connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Hard to control so I just use sphero edu. Takes a while to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I having problems with this application it does tell me all the time to wake up Ollie, however it does happen after being charged, no once but several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    i played with it every day just in my ling room not any where crazy and one day the olie stoped working i uninstaled and reinstaled like 6 times and the olie wont work i left it charging for 36 hours and nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    the Controls are simple and fun for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    A Christmas show for my two boys. I will be contacting sphero the product is rubbish, a lot of claims but very unfunctional. If I don't obtain a satisfactory response I will be taking the matter up with Australian consumer protection. The Ollie works for a while then seems to loose its connection and sits in one spot all confused, send into a spin and it appears to drive again until it looses direction or hits something then it returns to a state of confusion. I'll be asking for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    not good won't even pair. just hold telling me to wake up ollie even thought it's fully charged. Bought it for my son for christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    There is NO auto aim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    okay it works perfectly but it needs to tell me the name for the bot its soooo hard to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Use code lazar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    too amazing thanks sphero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    No longer works w Moto XT1650. Can't connect to my Ollie or Darkside. Application hangs, looping between "Connecting" and "Initializing". Phone and both bots worked fine, recently. My son's Ollie (& various phone) also can't connect. Cleared cache/data ... Still no go. :-\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Took me a while to figure out how to connect it. I had Bluetooth and Zone on, but it still didn't connect. When I first launched the app, I remembered it said that it needs Zone permission. I, then, went to the application in App Manager and gave permission to Zone and it connected flawless after that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Runs great. A toy for adults and kids alike. Just be careful to bring it indoors during rain / snow, watch out for cars, and lastly refrain from scaring old people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    When I first got my ollie it connected all the time. Now it doesnt connect at all. When i test to connect it, it starts initializing and then starts over. On the second test it finishes but the ollie isn't connected. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    My 2-year-old son absolutely loves this book series! He never gets tired of them and enjoys reading them both with us and independently as he has memorized most of them. Amazing illustrations to go along with the stories too and a lot of the illustrations are related in all the various books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I like playing with ollie for the first day, then i got bored, I love playing with sphero because it had quests and leveling up and nifty small things that were pre programmed, ollie, all he can do is roll around and spin on his side and freakout, notsing or dance, or score a touch down, would love it to be implemented. That concludes my rant. Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Overall, I think its good. However, like on some of the other products & apps. after Sphero, it lacks the tilt steering option where you can control the robot by tilting the phone if you want. The original Sphero app. had this option but seems to be missing in the later apps. Like for the Droids and this app. (Not sure why this option was not included in the newer apps. since I think it's just a app. solution.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    i just got a darkside (i think it wants ot slay me send help) and i was having problem connecting to it, untill i turned on my zone services. it might be a amazing idea to jave the need to have that on displayed in the application like when it tells you to enable bluetooth just to avoid the confusion, because i thought it was broken :'(. lots of fun though and im sure i will be spending lots of time messing around with it (unless it kills me (O_o) )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    No reverse function or regular steering mode. What happened too forward back left and right. Oh and if I didn't mention it reverse . This thing can obtain pinned to easy. Needs reverse...reverse....reverse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Terrible. Will not connect at all with Samsung Galaxy tab a6 7.0 ways says wake up ollie when I have charged it to 100% not install. You have to use sphero edu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Its really awsome. Also is there gonna be any android games for Ollie like there was for Sphero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It is amazing but a bit buggy at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Wont modernize gets to 100 then resets to zero support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Very fun. Amazing at skatepark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    IT'S VERY GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    amazing i have ollie dark side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Not yet tesred it but hope itz cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Nefunguje to tohohle robota mam 1 den

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    connecting after the latest update, yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I like the ollie but there isn't a lot of functions i would preferably like, if you could have other things other than swipe tricks, that would be cool. Im currently having one problem and that is the controls arn't locked, so when you face a various direction if i faced a 90 degree to the right, up will become left, right will become up...its confusing and can gett annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I'm a bit confused about this zone thingy. Do u think my Moto g3 will work with the Darkside ollie which I have ordered?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I do recommend people not to install this application especially who have Moto g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It won't connect it will hold showing wake up ollie so I'm just but to throw the ollie in the [email protected]#$%!&ried my IPad my mom's IPad my Parents phone and my sister phone it just makes me angry cause I can't play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    Ollie is a cute story about a gosling who is just not ready to come out of his egg. He and his egg end up going on a little adventure. The book is one my 1st grade students have enjoyed reading. There are some challenging words, but the story is decodable by children reading at the beginning 1st grade level. I would recommend Ollie, and the rest of the Gossie & Mates series, for beginning readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    Love the Gossie & Mates books! The book itself is nice and sturdy - massive duty board book that will keep up to a lot of use. Stories and characters are cute, absolutely love the illustrations. I'll definitely obtain the whole set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    The application does not work. When I test to connect it starts updating and then it gliches out or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I've newly installed on a google pixel 1 phone. I press Drive icon, I tap Ollie, it lights up blue, then the application cycles to initializing... and after the circular backspace fills completely, it just stays on "initializing...". Cannot proceed. After resetting several times, I was able to obtain this connected and able to play for about 5 minutes. The orientation often loses direction after a few bumps. It seems you have to adjust direction every once in a while to maintain accurate driving? Now I lost power to Ollie, it clicks like it wants to move but nothing happens. There is still power in the device. I tried resetting and reconnecting, but back to problems of connectivity after the "initializing...".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Disconnects whenever you leave the app. All round amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    No issue with the old application or other apps. This application will not finish connecting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Ollie is not starting anymore application sucks.old versions work well even now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    amazing toy and simple to learn application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Fun and exciting for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I gave it a 3 because I played it on my dad's phone and it worked but it's not working on this phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    My Ollie won't connect to my S9 I wished you help all phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    you have to have a ollie to play you now children and I have a ollie and I am playing I am 15 ok kids😕😕😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It won't wake up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    does not connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I love my Ollie. Once I begin using it at my house my neighbor's children ask me what it is and if they can use it. They usually just chase it around the place. I also got Ollie stuck in a puddle and so I thought he was still alive but his battery died instead. So I charged it and he was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Amazing app. Didn't work on my past 2 phones. I have a fresh one and it worked, but then my ollie stopped working. It goes into connection mode, then just turns off. Sphero edu works If any of you have problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    First, ollie couldnt wake up but when I asked for help, you took your time and helped me with the problem. Now ollie works great. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    Super cute book and series. I give the series 5 stars. This book I gave 4 stars because it is a bit lacking in the engagement zone as compared to the other books in the series. This minimalist style book is even more minimal because the main hero is a white egg for most of the book. The other books have more color and things for small one to look at. I still like it a lot though. definitely it as part of the series. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    When will Ollie hatch? No matter what Gossie and Gertie do, Ollie will not come out of his egg. So in the end they tell him "Don't come out!" Anyone found out how that works with kids as well? Yep! You've guessed it! It's not very long before Ollie cracks that egg and comes out!Amazing illustrations - in some ways very simple, not filling the whole page but also detailed. Just love rst introduced to the critters from Olivier Dundrea's books by our library but our toddler loved them so much we had to go some for our own library. As they are board books they are hard wearing.Highly recommended :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    This is a cute book, but I search that my son does not like it as much as other, more visually interesting books that have a lot of little info for him to examine and name while we read. The simplistic text and illustrations just aren't that interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I think theres must be minu android games for ollie as sphero also an offloading mode, everyone it's saying it's the lack of power but I think it's a issue. Overall the ollie by sphero it's a beautiful amazing robot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    it keeps trying to create me rotate my screen in ways that don work and then crashes. frustrating to have to hold reconnecting the device (every 1.5 minutes or so) only played with twice. we use it more to throw outside than anything. worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Won't connect to ollie keeps telling me to wake up, why not test that Sphero! Returning product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I cold not connect to my darkside ollie it shows a charge ollie screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    played for a week and left it sitting there for months. then it can not be charged to play at all. charged for full night and still ask me to charge to wake it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I have a dark side ollie and i have a p20 lite android device cellphone and it never conects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    keeps telling me to wake up my ollie even though it is fully charged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    this is a very very amazing electronic dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    ya had same proublem it charged up once now says i5 needes to be 2okin up???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Fun small robot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    On Xperia E4G, Ollie application doesn't work, right now I can only use my Ollie with Orbbasic and/or Macrolab. Ollie application passes Connecting phase, but then it stuck in Initializing phase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Got my ollie today and sad no help for note 3. Contact sphero and they said it would be fixed in a few hrs and they stayed real to their word! Now having issue with s8 won't connect to Ollie keeps telling me to touch phone to Ollie starts to connect then stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It says "Wake up your Ollie" and by the animation, I'm supposed to think that I gotta charge it. But, when the green light turns on, Ollie didn't wake up. Impluging the charger from Ollie doesn't work either... Enabling zone services won't help...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Ollie is awesome! Thanx for the assist. I use ollie with an andriod phone and it appears it wouldn't work because i didn't have both zone and Bluetooth running. Once i did of cpurse ollie fired up and worked fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I upgraded my Android device Mobile to Ver 8 (Oreo) and my Ollie is no longer recognized by the App. It just says "wake up Ollie". When I test to pair under the Bluetooth settings, the pairing gets rejected. I ensured that Ollie is fully charged and it is showing green light, but it does not work 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    This connects and disconnects constantly with my Moto 4 (location services on). Can't modernize firmware because of this problem. Too bad, nice toy if it ed better Android device development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    It won't work I charge it then I test to connect it to my device and it says wake up ollie and don't answer to me saying connect ollie to your devices zone because I already did that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    The story in this Ollie book is beautiful boring. Our toddler loves the other ones but usually doesn't create it to the end of this one because the story is beautiful drab. We have Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, Ollie's Halloween & this Ollie book. The other 4 are all 4-5stars, easy. It seems like they phoned it in on this one.I would return it but the shipping would negate the cost, so it'll probably go to the book graveyard & be sold at a garage or donated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie (Gossie & Friends) []  2020-9-14 18:52

    Gossie, Gertie and their mates are favorites in our house!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    was extremely disappointed when I unsuccessfully spent a few hours trying to obtain it to connect to my phone. My phone mets all requirements. I've never had any issues connecting anything up to my phone from drones to vacuums and even dog toys. their help was terrific though. with their troubleshooting was finally able to obtain the ollie connected. that is the only reason I gave this application to Stars instead of just one star. now that it's hooked up it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    When I test to connect to my Ollie it works fine until it says initializing and then it gets stuck initializing forever so I can never use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    I bought it just few days ago. I have connected it with my Samsung A5,well and fine. But when I am trying to a new connect to Moto Z Play or Samsung Tab S ; it is not connecting at all. Every time notice is showing 'Wake up Ollie'. I have charged it full green light , even then it is showing same notice for moto Z play and Samsung S Tab. But Samsung A5 is connecting. So how Can I connect to another mobile or to a tab???? ***************** Oh really thank you all of you (Ollie squad members). After zone service is on, the issue is solved. Now I can connect all the 3 devices. Moto Z Play, Samsung Tab S , Samsung A5. Will you tell me why I have to on the zone service with Bluetooth on to connect Ollie. Waitting for the answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ollie by Sphero [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    All I obtain is wake up Ollie 😂😂. probably the worst application ever! I just $100 for this thing and the application doesn't even work Edit: After trying a lot of things I found a solution to this. Anyone else having this issue should do this. All you have to do is turn off zone and then turn it on again and everything should be fine!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386