Read olmsted forge geared bypass lopper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olmsted forge geared bypass lopper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    It's amazing quality...for a amazing and these are working great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Amazing grip, long handles, sharp, durable, Love it!!!! This lopper chop through branches on my neem trees and other branches like nobody's business. I just have to read up on how to hold it clean and from rust because I hope it lasts for a very long time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on olmsted forge geared bypass lopper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Amazing loppers!! Nice and sharp!! I'm happy with the performance!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    We've had these for a few months now and have used them a few times. No complaints. They work beautiful good. They're definitely not commercial grade, but amazing for backyard projects and keeping things in at the home. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Amazing value for the price. They are light weight, sharp, and will chop any branch I can fit in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Works amazing on thicker limbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Very amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    After reading a couple of the reviews for this, I was worried that these were going to be just another tool that breaks within a few hours. However, I was wrong. These are amazing and seem very sturdy. I have not had them for long, but there is no sign that they cannot complete any task. I was cutting huge branches, and these chop through them with ease. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    this thing cuts trough everything. I mean everything without to much muscle needed. I have to say there better than others Ive tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Corona quality. Use these as a professional gardener. Nothing but the best. Prefer wood handles over aluminum.Quality, thick steel head with deep throat, sharp edges and long handles that will chop through moderately dense branches up to two inches with no problem. Dense or dead wood takes considerably more effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The wood handles are tapered right where you don't wish them to be tapered (just above the plastic grip cover, which is slippery. I hate that too). If you have little hands you might like it. But, it is enormously frustrating for me. I may have to return these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I liked how lightweight this product was and simple to use. However it only took using it 2-3 times until the metal part broke. I was simply cutting limbs (approx 2-3 inch round). It was simple to return for a refund.,so that's nice. This is ok for very light cutting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I'm starting out with 4 stars, because I think they're high quality loppers. I like the fact I can replace the cutting blade if needed. However, the handles feel like the weak link. I haven't snapped them yet and I've chop into some tough branches, but I sure feel them flex! I have some Fiskars loppers with fiberglass handles and want these had that option. I prefer wood handles, but they should have created the part near the end the same thickness. I guess I can replace those as well if they ever break. So far so good, though. Very sharp and leaves a nice, clean cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I am a avid user of corona HD Pro bypass clippers. Not only using them around my home but also in the orchards. Yes I know there are cheaper ones out there but these really do the trick and are simple to handle. I prefer wooden stationary handles to the metal hollow ones offered by most. I still use and have my original 28" pair I purchased in 1986 and now also my fresh 36" long pair. I have other brands of lopping shears but always obtain the coronas out after a few cuts from others. I just really prefer using s I recommend these very highly and yes I got from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    So worth the money. Lightweight simple to use and it’s not very expensive. I saw a related product in a shop for $50. You can’t beat this especially since it perform so well. I have three little to medium size trees in my backyard that I wish to obtain rid of I’ve literally chop all three of them all the method back today the only thing left is the tree trunk/stump in the middle. Effortlessly chop through little and huge branches. As an industrial engineer I could say it’s ergonomic and simple to use even my dad loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    IN 2004 I about $30 @ at my local hardware shop for this same design Corona loppers (but created in the USA). They chop 2" limbs easily; the blades are sharp; and the handles provide perfect leverage. I've always bought Corona because they've been amazing tools that have lasted. They WERE the reliable, absolute best. These are amazing so far. But knowing that they were not forged and manufactured in the USA,, and having $60+, I have my doubts as to whether or not I'll obtain my money's worth. We'll see. In 2008 thieves helped themselves to my storage shed and created off with any yard tools they could throw over my fence, including my excellent loppers. I wanted to replace them but they were no longer available at any of the huge or small hardware and garden supply retailers. So I bought the second-rate and second quality loppers I could find. During the past 7 years I broke 3 sets of loppers, including the most pricey Corona loppers currently available in retail hardware stores. In 6 years I a total of $95 for 3 various loppers, each with an average life of less than 2.5 years. The metal on the latest Corona's I bought just snapped. Wow. So I was glad when I found these on Amazon. I am always willing to more for Created in the USA. But I a lot for these fresh Corona loppers created who knows where. I could not determine where they were created by the packaging and it is not noted on the product. The old loppers were labelled, "Made in USA". I was seriously disappointed when they arrived and there was no evidence of having been manufactured domestically. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works amazing cutting thick branches with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This replaced our original set of pruners that are now dull from over 20 years of use. Works great. We prefer this brand for our homeowner pruning needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Really sad to see Fiskars is having their equipment created in china. I thought they were created here or in Finland. Apparently, like seemingly every other manufacturer they choose to manufacture there despite all the reasons not to... starting with quality, ending with... the obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    These look nice & were priced right or it would be 2 stars because they are so massive & you have to overuse your muscles for each cut. Also they are created weirdly so that you have to keep them at an odd angle to chop with because the cutting part is shaped not in an ergonomic way. They chop thick wood like weeds an inch to 1 1/2 inches wide. But it was so hard to use them, I would not them again & I can only recommend them if you wish a workout at the same time, it felt like I had 2 pound weights on my wrists using these. It is very massive & the design makes it cumbersome to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    These worked wonderfully on my bushes, roses, and even my crepe myrtles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I bought five of these 26 inch loppers for our hiking trail maintenance group. It's relatively light weight making it simple to carry and chop branches over your head. The wood handles are powerful and replaceable. The blades are simple to sharpen using the Corona Sharpening Tool which I bough on Amazon also. I like the rubber grips to cushion while cutting. It cuts branches cleanly and the blades don't bend. Tip: Never twist while cutting a branch as this will bend the blades of any lopper. It's a Winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I've used Fiskar products for quite awhile and had generally amazing luck. I wanted to test the lopper as we are doing a lot of work around our house with the quarantine.I chop one little tree about 3/4" just fine, I wanted to try it on a cherry tree about 1 1/2" diameter and the cutting blade broke at the pivot point. The blade appears to be a casting with a sharpened edge. I'm beautiful disappointed in the tool and will probably avoid Fiskar products in the e overall fit and finish of the lopper seemed good, but if it can't keep up it's worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This replaces a similar-sized lopper just adequately. The old lopper had an all-metal shock absorber based on a spring that would not wear out, this one has a shock absorber based on a 'rubber' washer guaranteed eventually to wear out. The old lopper's blades had a gentler arc and a sharper point, so were much easier to work into a tight space. The fresh lopper's handles are thicker (stronger, but weigh more), probably important because they are through-bolted to the tang of the blades rather than being held on by iron bands enclosing the handle and tang as on the old one. The bolt holding the blades together is simply a bolt on this lopper, whereas the old one had provision for lubrication within the bolt. I had sharpened the old lopper so a lot of times that the blades no longer fully mated, and had twice broken one of its handles, so it was time to replace it; but each of the four differences just noted was a step down from the old lopper. Time will tell whether this lopper is as durable, but for now it is clunkier and less maneuverable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona WL 6420 ClassicCUT Bypass Lopper, 26-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I like my fresh Corona Clipper. It is a small more massive than my old one, but that is fine. It cuts very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Shoot. I created a point in buying Fiskars brand, because I've always had amazing products from them. But my first day in using these loppers- and using them appropriately, on smaller brances, and somehow one of the blades twisted, running them headfirst into each other as I'm cutting a branch, causing a piece of the blade to chip off. Back to shopping...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I use these every single day. They are good, and the only reason I am giving four stars instead of 5 is that sometimes they seem to obtain stuck mechanically. Not sure what causes that. If I remove them from the limb, begin and close and then test again, it seems to them up. They are bigger than the ones I had before, so maybe it's a quirk of the longer ones or perhaps it's just these particular loppers. In any case, they work well, with just that occasional hang up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Absolutely love my fresh "toy"!! They are very simple to use and chop through branches like butter! We had a few beautiful overgrown trees and bushes by our front door. I took care of that issue in a matter of minutes. My fiance was upset I didn't wait for him to begin trimming. But after he got a turn, he totally understood my excitement haha. In all seriousness, it's a very amazing tool to have in your lawn care arsenal. We highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 9138 Power-Lever Bypass Lopper, 28-Inch []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Bought this for my mom because I broke her other pair trying to chop thick branches. Decided on a poly handle. I thought they would be lighted than wood. I was wrong. These things chop amazing but my mom complains that they are too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I did not expect these to be top of the line, but wanted something that I could package around with me for forestry work. They are light weight and still sharp after a few weeks of me being really hard on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Very simple to handle and amazing for pruning tree limbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    My husband loves these clippers. He can extend them to obtain high branches. They are a bit massive for me. They are very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    These loppers are amazing they work very well chop through almost anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Like the extended handle, makes pruning easier not having to obtain on a ladder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This looked amazing in the description. I've worked the heck out of it on and off for a couple of days. When trying to chop hard wood 1"-1 1/4" you obviously must reef on the handles. It was nice to see, though no bending, or flexing, of the handles. On smaller stuff, however, it just whips through with no tremendous effort. I am much more impressed with this than some of the name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    The anvil action provides better cutting power. I can chop larger branches than with other loppers. They are a small massive but not too bad. Lighter than others I’ve had but more than I would expect from the aluminum handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Very happy works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I like the extendable handles to reach higher branches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Bought this as a Christmas bonus for our son in law. He hasn’t gotten it yet, and might not. Haha! My husband really likes it! I’m going to wrap it and hold it safe from thievery. 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I know that other reviews indicate that these are amazing loppers - that is one reason I purchased them. However, after about 10 mins of use, the lower jaw broke in half. Very disappointed. Perhaps I received a defective tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Not impressed. My very old pair actually do a better job on our crazy vines. These just close over the vines and sorta chop through them. Then I must actually grab the vine by hand and yank on it to break the vines. This is not okay with me. Chop well through branches though. Most of my work are vines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I've been having an problem with a weed that is basically like a little tree and our lawn care company is useless cutting it back. I got these to test and hold it chop back until a more permanent removal happens. These things created it SO easy. Honestly I've never had to use anything like this so I was just kind of assuming how to do it, how hard can it be, right?! I really appreciate the company proactively sent an email on how to properly use these! I was doing it wrong and after using their hints it created it a much easier. I have to chop back this weed every 3-4 days and these clippers are still quite sharp and work amazing after almost 2 months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing loppers at a amazing price. Amazing feedback from company and willing to please ese are little enough to obtain in between limbs and not obtain hung up but powerful enough to handle most ry comfortable e only item I would add would be a buffer or cushion to the handles after a chop is made. Not a huge as you know that they will come together but can be found on more expensive loppers and would be a nice feature. Even so, the best little lopper at this price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesoga Anvil Lopper with Extendable, Bypass Lopper Heavy Duty, Tree Trimmer Telescopic 26-41 Inch, Garden Tools Pruner 5 Layers Handle Adjustment, Branch Cutter 2 Inch Cut Capacity []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Well built. Durable and sharp. Slicing through black walnut limbs like hot knife through butter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I was excited to obtain this based on all the positive reviews. However, this one broke within about 15 mins of use! Extremely disappointed!!! Created it through some little branches, but part of the bottom blade broke off the moment I tried a small larger branch...not huge at all, mind you! About the width of the handle of a hammer... Really should not have broken that easily!!! Hoping they will replace it soon or send back my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I gave this lopper 5 stars. Not only is it sized comfortably for an older woman, but it was sharp enough to tackle the "Panama Canal". I had an overgrown ditch alongside my house that was totally blocked with cane roots and ivy. The resultant backup of water(spring fed) had turned my yard into a swamp. I chop everything in my path with this, including cane roots buried in wet mud. I had to chop these blindly, as the obstructions were often several inches below ground. Not an ideal job for any tool, but only accessible by hand work. The blade dulled somewhat after several hours of continuous use, but still did the job. I will sharpen it and place it back to work next week. So happy with this sturdy lopper, I went back and bought the set of hose nozzles offered by Tabor. I have gone through a dozen locally obtained nozzles in the past two years. I'll allow you know if they are as tough as the lopper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Thought it was a solid clipper, nice weight to them, and they chop clean. Used them on a 1/2 monkey tree limb, used the ground for leverage and it broke one side of the blade. Amazing for smaller limbs that have softer wood. My old loppers took a beating for 15 years, thought I could use these the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I'm a relatively little man, with a little pair of mits to match. I've got to say though, this minitaure loppers do the job when it comes to breaking apart branches and little timber. What I did with my product was trim trees, chop up little branches, and zip tied the pieces for a bonfire in the future. I highly suggest working with these if you are an outdoors wood trimmer kinda-man.I will provide images of these clippers and their practical use in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Small Bypass Lopper, Chops Branches with Ease, Classic Tree Trimmer, Branch Cutter with 1.25 Inch Clean Cut Capacity. GL18. (Bypass, Classic Short, 20 Inch) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    If you are going to chop flowers, this is your scissors. If you are going to chop the branches, do not it. The edge is broken in the first used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge [App]  2019-6-6 13:15

    Very cool interface and with high quality maps. Nice application guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge [App]  2019-6-6 13:15

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge [App]  2019-6-6 13:15

    What an wonderful app. Cant wait to hike these awesome paths when Im in Cape City next. Hopefully you'll add the Gauteng hikes soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    Needs modernize after Android device 10. It worked amazing before I updated to 10, so please release an update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    Works perfectly, even with a locked screen 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Bypass [App]  2019-7-8 13:20

    the best application ever!!! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    I dont know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    Was working amazing until Android device 10. Now does not work at all. Please update. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    Worked as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    I LOVE the Rosary. It calms down from life's worries, I highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bypassing Bypass []  2020-2-9 19:26

    I am very satisfied with the condition of this book. It is in better shape than the one I checked out of the local library. Since it is a gift, that was necessary to me. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    It might be poor for security but it works perfectly for me with duo v3.39.0 released on 9 Aug 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    As someone who uses multiple browsers to do my job and has to sign in multiple times a day, this is phenomenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duo Bypass [App]  2020-2-6 13:38

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    very decent android game i will continue playing it...are you going to add guilds?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    One of the best turn based android games I have played recently. Awesome android game play. A lot of options to power up your champions. Frequent updates and enhancements. Looking forward to play this forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    downloaded but spent 20 minute multiple times to test and load won't load other than the main screen bs can't give negative stars or i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing stuff! hold up the amazing work! I look forward to all future enhancements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    So far so amazing I'm enjoying the video test and the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge Ahead [App]  2019-12-6 21:52

    Ads play when in the middle of hammering with no close button and stays on the ad window. Have to close application every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    I'm not really one for writing reviews, but as usual Miles Camerons books have far too few reviews compared to how brilliant his books are. There no other author who is as skilled at writing war and war scenes, and he is also a master at writing hero who are both engaging and has depth beyond their "alignment".As one who reads and has read far too a lot of fantasy-books, I recommend this from the bottom of my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    with the fresh modernize my acc got signed out. unfortunately I forgot my username... I know my email that its linked to and even restart my password. sooo yea... idk what to do? if it was a guest acc do I have to begin all over?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    ok android game but slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge Ahead [App]  2019-12-6 21:52

    Awesome game! Can't believe how in depth the smithing system is. For a mobile android game this is beautiful amazing. 5 stars all day! Also dozens of advertising. I must have downloaded 5 other android games just because of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge Ahead [App]  2019-12-6 21:52

    Amazing Game. Very easy game. Could use some expansion on the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    Too often the second work in a trilogy is somewhat lackluster - too safe, too staid, too liminal. The Dark Forge is anything but, as Cameron does what he does best: suck you into a globe of creaking harnesses, beloved steads, worn down soldiers, and spectacular e globe feels ancient and love, filled with color and detail and a sense of wearing that is hard to counterfeit. The cast of characters are bent but not broken, optimism struggling versus the cruelty of battle and death, the needs of the moment weighed versus the stain of the soul. Never does Cameron revel in darkness for its own shake, but shows us the path through hell as a modern Dante - one can drive the harrowing with their humanity intact. This refusal to indulge in the worst aspects of humanity, while recognizes how the light within a soul can be become tattered, torn, and waver on the edge of darkness,, sets the series apart from much of contemporary fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    My 4th book read that was written by Miles Cameron, Dark Forge may well be my favorite.An extensive globe increase from Cold Iron, the book focuses on Aranthor and the Imperial battle with the forces of the Pure. Employing an ethereal prose style related (in my estimation) Stephen Erickson. Near melodiously breezy sentences that convey images, metaphors, concepts, and plot points. Brilliant stuff!This particular book expands the cast (Innoques, etc), the concepts of the magic system, the pantheon, and elevated the ‘risk’ (e.g. the Dark Forge)... further alternating between scintillating combat and moral conundrums with pure ‘grey’ characters (the whole concept of constructs), this is upper echelon modern would be simple to write a spoiler filled review, of the characters and plot points. Instead, I’ll say that if you haven’t found Miles Cameron yet, do so- and do so now. For those that have, this is a continuation of an author in high firm and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    Miles Cameron's run as a fantasy author continues to be nearly flawless. Complex narratives and characters intertwined with a deeply compassionate worldview and shot through with some of the best war sequences you are likely to read. An author with an appreciation for his craft and a respect for his readers. Eagerly awaiting Book 3 and anything else that he writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Just started the android game seems OK but now won't load says can't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love this, just started but very related to raid shadow legend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I don't know the android game but it seems very nice so i rate 5 stars since its looking nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    No. Just, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    How is it that Miles Cameron keeps impressing me more with each book? The Traitor Son Cycle is one of my favorite fantasy series of all time. After Dark Forge, I already think Cameron may surpass it with his Masters & Mages trilogy.If it wasn’t entirely clear after Cold Iron that Cameron is writing an Epic Fantasy with a capital-E and capital-F, it certainly isn’t now. This is also definitely Flintlock Fantasy—early modern guns play a much more significant role in Dark Forge than they did in Cold Iron. Cameron also continues to play with Chosen One tropes. Aranthur isn’t the Chosen One, or at least he doesn’t appear to be. He has immense capabilities, or at least potential capabilities, but his talents are not singular. He is mostly in the right put at the right time (or the wrong put at the wrong time, depending on how you look at it).Cold Iron closes with Aranthur leaving the Town with the army. Dark Forge opens with a large battle. Cameron is a master at this stuff, and it absolutely shows. After the urban focus in Cold Iron, Dark Forge is a battle book. Not only does it begin with a heavy pitched battle, when was the latest time you read a book that devoted chapters to the post-battle pursuit? Later we obtain some urban warfare and siege warfare. All fought with early guns and cannons and an immense amount of ter a set-up massive book 1, Dark Forge is action-heavy in the best possible way. But Cameron doesn’t skimp on the worldbuilding. In fact, now that the globe has basically been laid out, we begin to obtain into the true meat of the worldbuilding. We learn more about the Pure, one of the more inventive, terrifying, and interesting opponents in latest fantasy. We search out much more about Aranthur’s not-so-ordinary sword, however ordinary the circumstances of its were. The prologue also sets up a magical cataclysm that will have large eron’s work is tremendously entertaining, but it has plenty of gravitas as well. Aranthur’s hero arc remains a highlight. Really all of the characters are a joy. Cameron excels at writing minor characters who come off as very human and real. Cameron also deftly interweaves philosophy, especially on war. The two are not unrelated: Aranthur is pushed into a constant crisis of morality by his role in the war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge Ahead [App]  2019-12-6 21:52

    I love the android game but the only issue is that when you test to break the boulders it doesn't do anything if you fix it I would add a star to create 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    I got this and thought it was going to be great....got out and started clipping branches within 1 hour of it arriving on my doorstep. To be fair, it was amazing in the 3/4" to 1" range - it was. I tried a branch between 1.5" and 2" though and they snapped right at the point of the second (closer to the blade tip) rivet on the shiny blade slide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Ars loppers are the best that you can buy. Super sharp, quick cutting, Simple to handle. I prefer the 30inch size. I use these professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect quality, amazing power to weight. My wife really loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forge Ahead [App]  2019-12-6 21:52

    Its not bad! Although the types of ore i obtain after getting better swords tends to suck maybe if there was an option to switch out ore so you can obtain a better selection once or twice per forging would help, but as it is ive gotten stuck with just copper for more than half the ore that drops when i would have had an otherwise awesome sword

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    "Dark Forge" is an interesting book, perhaps the best in some ways Miles Cameron -- or Christian Cameron, as they are the same person -- has 's volume two about the rise of a hero, Aranthur, in what is basically an alternate universe set in the 15th and 16th century Europe and Asia. Cameron is an perfect writer, so the pages turn, but I found myself wondering about halfway through when the wars would end and we would return to Megara (Byzantium) for more of Aranthur's life as a student and swordsman. Well, the wars never really ended, but that was very intentional, as Cameron zeroed in on one of the inherent contradictions in any heroic narrative involving violence: If killing people is bad, why is it OK to slay the poor guys?Most of the time, this problem is finessed in famous movies and books by casting the poor guys as evil, but as Cameron points out, the main poor guy's minions aren't necessarily that horrible -- it's just that they're in the wrong place/country at the wrong "Dark Forge," the Master, the villain, is willing to send women and kids in front of his advancing troops to force the defenders to slay the helpless and innocent before they can obtain to his soldiers. Ah, but then the soldiers are often slaves or under magical compulsion, and yet they are doing the job of evil, so the amazing guys have to slay them as well even though they too are helpless and anthur, who develops powerful magical powers to go along with his tremendous skill as a swordsman, gets to the point that he is practically invincible in battle, and as he says, it's more like murder than combat. His enemies are beautiful much powerless given his magic and skill, just as the guy next door would have no possibility to hold LeBron James from scoring every time he had the ball. But this, of course, is killing, and Aranthur kills many, a lot of people, as do his companions -- and as do the villains.Unlike most authors or filmmakers in this kind of work, Cameron does not shirk from confronting the issue, or handwave it away. Aranthur goes through several soul-searching episodes, and by book's end, is trying to avoid killing if possible. But there's only so much one can do when the other side is committed to killing, and it brings to light a fundamental philosophical question: If one is fighting an opponent because the opponent does evil, is it acceptable to be evil as well in to win? Or should one step aside and allow evil triumph?All that said, however, "Dark Forge" is a amazing read, and Masters & Mages is as well-done as The Traitor Son Cycle, which I loved. It will be interesting, though, to see where Cameron goes in volume three, as there are no simple answers to the questions he raises, and no easy path for a character who develops a conscience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    Amazing story and plot. Continues uninterrupted from the ending of book 1. Wars and wars are well written and fun to read. The protagonist goes from a naive child to Superman in ~2 months; this is not bothersome if the reader chooses not to be bothered.Didn’t give it 5 stars because of the same problem that plagues all of this author’s books: unnecessary verbosity and complexity in describing beautiful much anything/person/event in the book. There is often a barrage of names thrown, and frequently, several names refer to the same character! In the end it doesn’t matter I guess, the reader won’t miss much by skipping all these names and useless descriptions. The books would be mesmerizing but for this issue.And “audio cues”?! WTH! Could you not say “aural cues”?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Forge []  2020-1-5 18:32

    Congratulations to Miles Cameron. Once more he proves his skills and he does so like it is very easy. No blank awkward chapters, no filler pages in all his books, it is always exciting and clever, full of action and never boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It's fun and simple to use controls. Very simple to drop in and out with the android game play. I play a few rounds every time I obtain a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing graphics simple video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    nice graphics. I like that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Forge [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Deeecent

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386