Read olympic channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olympic channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I just installed. Made account. Then application fails and closes. Amazing application guys and gals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Finally fixed full screen bugs and live streaming problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Needs more improvement

    0  


    Add your opinion on olympic channel: 67 sports at your fingertips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I like sports news for Olympic Chanel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    There appears to be a stability problem worth its Google ads and device network switching. It simply doesn't recover very well. As for permissions, they aren't excessive and they do not present any capability to access anything other than phone and contacts, which they are permissions to manage the application if you obtain calls or to leverage phone oauth authentication with your network providers. Without it, you would have to authenticate everyone the content loaded, ads were served, phone wakes from sleep, obtain a phone call, notice popup, etc. Fix the stability and let filtering for ONLY the Olympics and the application will be solid. 3 stars until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Why is the subscription list so limited? Isn't the Olympics supposed to be the android games for the people? Looks like I'll have to search another means to watch live events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Very disappointed. Doesn't help dish network. No use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Confusing. Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I think it is ry nice minigames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    i think that its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Opens with error on landing page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Error loading player : no playable sources found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Really amazing interface, really simple to use. Nice transitions! Looking forward to using this leading up to the next Olympics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Amazing to see all the various sports represented and can go back anytime to remember the amazing performances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Olympics will alive for 365 days in our mind through this channel. Amazing work by IOC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Its so stupid it doesn't allow you watch the happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Suspicious app. Installed by itself on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    No Frontier fios help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I only downloaded it so I could watch the Youth Olympic Android games 2018 trampolining because somebody there trains at the same put as me but it only supports more modern devices. Please create it work for Android device ver 6.0 and I Amy change this to a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    this application repeatedly freezes and shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Olympic Channel is non applied in India due to Hakathon India...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I LOVE BOBSLED AND LUGE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Not good app. Downloaded it the first night of the android games and it has not worked once. At first it told me i required to login on network so i did but no video ever worked. On wireless connection or mobile. I then logged out of the "plus" acc to login again and see if that fixed it. Now i can not login on that account. I can only login and make the separate Olympics account. You would think they would have this running properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I watch the channel in Dish Network yet they won't recognize dish as a provider this making this application a total and complete waste of time and space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Worthless. The Olympics are on now, why am I shown old videos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Live stream never got past loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Youtube television and hulu live are not available in my region. None of the other options exist up here in montana. Pointless and worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    You can only stream this channel from Google chrome cast if you have Comcast. Well... What about the people who have Verizon FiOS?! We wish to be able to stream also. Please create available to Verizon FiOS TV so we can stream Olympic channel also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Video loads fine kn the app.. it doesnt load at all on android device chrome.. lacks of casting device support. Other thing is... u wont be able to watch reserved rigths content.. aka anything of the olympics is not watchable on this thing that NBC (usa) owns... u can watch off olympic stuff.. like preliminaries and "road to " olimpics.. but thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Was hoping we could go back and rewatch any happening from any of the latest 10 olympic games, but its just highlights. Looking forward to future happenings though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Working now but needs chromcast.. modernize i was wrong it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Totally worthless. I wanted to watch the olympic figure skating men short program live. But the so-called livestream was just a replay of the pair figure skating (they already have competed).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    When Olympic finish the people miss Olympic android games this is amazing channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Very confusing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I love this app. I love that it's and you can watch live sport of all varieties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    casting on ver 3.4.0 is clearly broken. I don't understand how this items can create it through any kind of testing phase. Unless they just bypass that completely and push changes straight into production. Video will cast initially and then stop randomly. Same behavior on original Chromecast, and Shield TV google cast. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Please place in help for Android device 6.0 devices for the youth Olympics android games functionality. And no, my Android device smartphone cannot be upgraded to Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Love the olimpics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Is this Live and doses it have horses happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Ancient articles , streaming only available with television subscription. This is garbage and a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Could never obtain it to work. Just kept loading without ever getting anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    تطبيق جيد لمتاب آخر أخبار الأولمبياد ، ولكن وللأسف يعاني بطئ شديد بالسيرفرات . لذا لا أنصح به على الأقل حاليا .. أتمنى أن يكون شامل ويحتوي على ترتيب للدول والفائزين بالميداليات بكل رياضة وليس فقط أخبار وأحداث .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    No chromecast! Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    instagram:raysmall 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Once you set up notifications, they come forever even after you delete the app. Horribly frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Amazing application for all of us Olympics android games nerds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Otherwise looks great, but Chromecast help is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Without chromecast help this application is useless. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Wishing you well on this endeavour and much success! Our Globe desperately needs more Olympic spirit, and every two years is just plain not enough! This channel will support remind all of us of the attractive stories of struggle, commitment and success of a lot of athletes, in a lot of sports who work so hard all year around. Don't forget the Paralympics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Neati

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    You need a TV subscriber to view. Otherwise can't see anything live. Useless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Alhaj AZAD Dewange keroa raipur LAKSHMIPUR bgd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Ads too long. Hold it max 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    can you please modernize it for next Olympic year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    " I Love being part of TEAM USA,USAWRESTLING"Kristy Schultz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Can live stream at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    This is a worthless app. The online statement from the Olympic channel is that the content is free. Then you the app, to search out that you have to be a network subscriber as everything Olympics are plus....... terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    A single live video stream, but no other useful information - schedule, results etc. Lots of old trivia. Built years ago and not updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    "Live " videos are anything but live. Totally useless for 2018 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Wants access to everything on your phone including location. Will steal your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Would not work, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Nothing would load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Will not present live stream at all even though I am a Spectrum customer with Olympic Channel subscription. Live stream is broken. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I have a great, high quality wireless connection signal in my home, and can watch TV and live streaming from other apps with no issue at all. But this application spends more time buffering than anything I've seen since the early 2000s. - The rest of the application is beautiful cool, but if the major reason you would like to this application is to watch the Olympic Channel live TV feed, I would suggest that you look elsewhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    It's slow to load pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I hope the entire Olympic Media Squad will live stream the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter, 2020 Tokyo summer, and 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics in true time please thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Cox Cable subscribers are SOL when it comes to the live feed. All part of the Cox scam to create their subscribers for a higher tier of service in to be able to use their Contour app. They've also chop off the Olympic Channel feed on the NBC Sports app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Why can't I just watch live TV without having to sign in to some provider I've never heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    When are you are going and support my family and mates Amen MSN worlds Amen to obtain the best of both worlds and MSN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    It's amazing to be able to watch sports that aren't normally shown on mainstream television, however, it appears that there is a bug on the "live" option. I cannot turn off closed captions. I've exited the app, kept clicking "off", but nothing's helped. The captions are blocking the sports, so it's very distracting to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I can't watch a lot of happenings like the latest Word Rowing Championships in Linz Österreich even though they are posted as being there. When I select to Replay an happening it directs me to select a service provider log in, then I log in and it tries to send me to ESPN which doesn't help. What is the problem? It's very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    really not good application considering who it's for. freezes locks the phone up. only tried it because the www service was bad, that won't even present video content because of an error. and this is just as bad. seriously, you have the money, someone competent to fix your application and website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    This application is very useful to sports news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Sports is my soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    dream to be an Olympian as an athlete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Downloaded with Optimum cable service (not sure if that matters). Has yet to work once. Application Opens up just fine but video just ccontinues its loading pattern- doesnt play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Can't watch the stream more than 3s without having it stuck into loading. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I can't even play the live Opening Ceremonies, which is why I got the damn app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Buffer. Buffer. Buffer. Wait. WAIT. Nothing. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Buffering.... buffering.... buffering.... Content is not loading at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Only can watch 10 seconds of footage with out it buffering for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Why i cant watch the rio answer for swimming??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Do you have to have tvprovider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    The Olympics in 360!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Every time I test to watch the Olympic TV, my phone turns off after a couple seconds of watching, can you please fix this problem for the Olympics TV. But other then that issue, I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Now I can watch Olympic stories all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Magnífica funcionalidad, como el vídeo en 360.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Can't access nothing in application live in UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    I did not like thus application because it did not allow me do any thing I couldn't even see the scheduled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    A total disappointment...not one piece of useful information...a platform for NBC satisfied talk but no schedules or actual coverage. I tried to search something to like, but it's not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Without Chromecast this application is just 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    So satisfied to have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel: 67+ sports at your fingertips. [App]  2019-10-7 21:44

    Doesn't work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386