Read olympics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olympics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    the best android game ever although sometimes I obtain bored of it and there is lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very amazing application for Olympic gold styled appπŸ•ŽπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸβ˜‡β˜‡β˜‡β˜β˜β˜πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    so much perfect application

    0  


    Add your opinion on olympics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I thought it was a android game πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    So bad. Missing happenings from the schedule, got more possibility to victory lotto than have a page load. Annoyed I wasted my time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing but weird. Why have medals but only let users to see one country at a time? We wish the full medal table, sorted by total medals and by gold medals one. The current way makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No overall medals table, notifications don't work, no athletes list, happenings don't obtain updated when they are delayed. The list goes on, I don't understand how this application got approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    BIGGEST WASTE OF INTERNET. AND TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Decent app, it has the schedule on it and you can customize it easily for the sports you wish to follow. There's no medal leader board though. You can only sort medals by happening or look up individual countries. Seems weird that they didn't place a leader board in there. I'll hold this on my phone until the end of the Olympics though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This has a put to present medal counts by country, but nothing shows up there. It would be better if all countries were listed together, and please fix the medal count by country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Just using it for the schedule, and that is the best one I've come across. Easy and simple to use. I've also not had it crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The best Olympic application I've tried. The main view of live results could be reorganized to fit in more info and obtain a better sense of what's happening. The hockey interface is quite bad, compared to what's out there. But overall very good. It has all information I need and at the end it's not difficult to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    What is the point of the Olympics application is the notifications dont notify you of your country's medal games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Won't load. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Tried installing on two tablets & two phones, all brand-name, all less than 2yrs old and won't work on any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The committee prolly gave you a fcukload of for this tablescratch what you call an app. Schedule with push notifications, online feed or information where the happening can be watched, ical export for offline happening schedule and the list could go on ... You redefined the word "shame".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Tuwharetoa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not very user friendly. Fiddly to select a page, and very slow to load. Also the schedule has no option to change times to your own time zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The info cannot be displayed for the happenings by the year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I have not found any options to play. This is just an informational app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I don't like it........... .........I LOVE itπŸ‘πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love randy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Wow absolutely worthless. No true medal standings. Clunky. Worst that the thrice blasted www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Where's the medal table showing rankings? Was this application developed by 3 year olds. Largest waste of time. Deleting app. Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Doesn't even have a easy medal ranking table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Looks amazing but not overall medal table is a major problem for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    - Notifications don't work: haven't seen a single one - No schedule for begin times of favorite NOC athletes - No overall country medal table - Connectivity is average, even on fiber optic Wi-Fi - Sometimes crashes while switching back to it in multitasking + Nice design + The application isn't huge Much work needs to be done, but it's a decent start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I dont know what people search so poor about it it tells me when happenings are on what countries are In and the happening itself and gives you the recent news very useful. Also I obtain there is no overall medap table but I thinl the sole purpose of the application is alerting you when your country is playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The medal count needs an option to sort by total medals for all countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not possible to sort schedule by sport only by day. It is possible to add countries and sports as favorites but what does it do? Have tried 5 various Olympics application and none of them are satisfying my needs. But this is the least poor of the apps I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing application except when starting up as it crashes frequently on my Google Nexus 6P running Android device 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    OK, but you can't have silent notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    So now the application itself might be fine. However, while there are some neat things about it, they need to place a disclaimer right at the top saying "YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE! DISCLAIMER NOTE: YOU MUST HAVE A PAID INTERNET TV SUBSCRIPTION (Like YouTube TV, Xfinity, Century Link Prism or Stream, etc.) TO VIEW LIVE EVENTS. OTHERWISE YOU CAN ONLY VIEW TAPED EVENTS." or words to that affect. Just having internet isn't enough. That wd clarify a lot of problems right off the bat. It seems like a nice application otherwise. So unless there's another application out there it looks like I'll just be watching live on the old antennaed (but digitalized so not so old) TV. I miss the old analog TV antenna days. But you can't manipulate what people see w analog... & after all, deception is what it's all about in the end. Or else how do you fool most of the people most of the time? Beware. "For the time is now nearer than when we 1st believed." Have a nice day. :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Had to test even after seeing reviews. Wanted to see up to date results and news. So slow and only provides info from latest Olympics. If you wish current info don't obtain this app. I'd give it no stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Before it had all the info and now it is nothing official

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I thought it was a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Could not scroll to see all happenings Canada won medals in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Disappointed, not informative, missed the medal ceremonies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    A bit limited in its organization of information, but easy in a amazing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Why not have a complete medal standing? I wish to see the top 10 Countries...not find Country by Country. Poorly thought of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No total medal table overview / summary, at least not one that I can search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Large connectivity issues, unable to hold track of happening details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Medal count is a pain to check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Main thing i wish to see is the total medal count which it does not. Seems difficult to understand easy needs of users. Wondering what you have been doing when developing this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Just downloaded for the 2018 Olympics. Nothing loads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Sheat application ! IOC suckz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The application never loads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Edit: the application works fine now; though I still want they went into the application I selected if that application is already installed onto my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    What a turd of a format for a sports app. Times, countries, names, and scores are all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I'm coming Tokyo olympic 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    All I wanted was a amazing application like the one we had for the UK 2012 Olympics, it had all the info required complete with medals table, but this is a complete waste of time. The find is [email protected]#$%!'s an individual find instead of a group one. It's now getting uninstalled,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    You clearly did not design this application with the user in mind. Just trying to do something simple, like finding all results for a certain athlete, turns into a half hour of frustration, and ends in abandonment in favor of Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Thinking it was an official site, I thought it can't be that bad....but haha yes, it's THAT bad.....Very difficult to navigate and not very instinctive, it takes ages to search anything....Haha by the time I search the sport I want,...it would probably be over...Thus, not a helpful application at all.....I will now uninstall ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    With all the fanfare given to these games, I'd have thought they'd have a better application to use while watching. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love Olympics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Exilent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It is amazing application .but the info is provided by yu is not updated and events playing android game is not provided timely and add more info improve the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It always had issues loading information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No medal standings. No round robin curing standings, hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    USELESS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No overall medals table and notifications do not work. Was this application even tested?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Poor app. Looks like it was created in about 2 mins with no QC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Medal rankings now gone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Well.... 2 days and not a single notification. That and no overall medal standing, Hasta La Pizza...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Could have a user freindly medal count that the most necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    On opening I obtain a splash screen then a white screen... that's it. Doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Poorly designed, very poor UX. Not the quality we expect for an official application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Would like to see total medal count

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very easy and straightforward. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I largest fan of the Winter Olympic Games. I watched all android games on EuroSport since Vancouver Winter Olympic Android games 2010. All so watched Summer Olympic Android games on EuroSport. I love Olympic Games. Hold going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It's an awesome application for the lovers of Olympics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    What a not good app. I suspect this is a bloody non-native app. Not good performance, rubbish navigation and really not good content. IOC, whoever persuaded you this was a amazing idea, sack them immediately. Tosh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    no schedule for any event. application sucks, I don't care about the accolades of the athletes ,I wish to see them create fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Silly me thinking I would ignore the previous ratings and see for myself. Why would it be any better for me? And once it loaded for me and I eventually selected my country, I tried checking the results... Poor idea as the results were for previous games, not these games. I'm just about to delete this app, It's method too slow to work. I would have thought such a huge mob that they could do a better job, but nope. The best apps I have found are from the small guy coding at the dining table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Slow and dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    how a lot of things we can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    my fav application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Michael Phelps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Poorly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Just load will review after I have used ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It's okay. I search that on my Galaxy S7, it crashes almost always on startup. I'll often obtain an "unable to display" notice when switching views.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    There needs to be a legend for the results abbreviations. Some of them are straightforward but others are confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The schedule is good. Medal count is non existent. Would like to see more info about each event(start list, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    "Sorry, we're having problem loading this content" during my favourite sports happening :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Application used 3 gigs of data running in the background in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Was looking so forward to this application to hold me up to date as 14 hours difference is a whole lot, but schedules do not work at all and the rest is intermittent. Very disappointed Canadian here on such a globe wide event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Best aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing job, jagoffs! Any reasonable application developer might assume when I on 'basketball' that I wish today's basketball results, but lo and behold you geniuses have figured out what I REALLY wish is a history of Olympic basketball. BRILLIANT WORK, IDIOTS! I might this again only for the satisfaction of uninstalling it again. This application created me seriously wish to slay my phone. It should come with a disclaimer that reads: "Warning: this application is absolutely useless." Please die in a fire, ok?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386