olympics Reviews & Opinions


Submit olympics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    Olympic Sports - When and How?: History of Olympic Sports Then, Now and Beyond is another amazing book for kids from Baby Professor and Speedy Publishing. "The Olympic android games are the leading international sporting happening featuring summer and Winter sports tournament in which thousands of athletes from around the globe participate in a dozens of me of the Sports in the Olympics are:Archery - uses a bow and Arrow and debuted in the 1900 summer - uses squads and a basketball making it's debut in 1936Swimming - uses either squads (as in relays) or single swimmers in events. Debut was in 1908The Javelin Throw - part of track and field happenings - the athlete throws the javelin for distance. Introduced in 1908 for men and 1932 for womenFencing - has been in every Olympic android game since 1898.Sprints - part of track and field, these are short distance running. between 60 and 400 meters.Judo - introduced in 1964 a martial art that emphasizes throwing the other grandson is in 3rd grade and this book would be amazing for him. I believe this book should be a part of his extensive library. Something that should be a amazing read for him. He reads method above his age as he grows so does his knowledge of the globe as did his mother at his age. Reading invokes imagination, knowledge from a foundational status. Reading makes the brain work where tv arrests the brain function by not making any one think. I so do love these books for kids and adults, making us think about what we can do and what might be if we begin our minds.****I am grateful to have received this product at a discounted or free rate in exchange for a honest, fair, unbiased and non-compensated review. If you feel that this review has assisted you in making your decision about this product or your shopping needs. Please press “yes” button indicating this review was helpful. This helps the sellers, as well as myself maintain a amazing relationship and the ability to be able to continue to give you the shopper a amazing relationship with the seller, if there is one.****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    Olympic sports when and how? : history of Olympic sports then, now and beyond. I received this book for free in exchange for my honest review. However, at the time of this review it was free to everyone. This is a okay book for introducing the Olympics to young children. After each page that has writing on it there is a page that is just a picture. This book starts off with informing us that the Olympic android games are an international sporting happening that contains summer and winter competitions. I want we were told how often we had the Olympics. Are they held every year? Where are they held? Are both winter and summer android games held the same year? There are a lot of primary questions that remain un answered by this book. I hope that you know the answers because if you read this book with young kids most likely they will be asking them to you. This book then goes in to listing a few sports (archery, basketball, swimming, javelin, fencing, sprits and judo) and stating when they had their debut in the Olympic games. This is the only part of the book that could possibly be what the books title could be referring to when it says “Olympic sports then”. There is nothing in this book to say that any of the sports mentioned are still sports that participate in the Olympic games. I was disappointed in this book because they only described sports that were included in the summer games. What kinds of sports obtain to participate in the winter games. The introduction page mentioned that there are both summer and winter games. I think that it would have been nice to say something like” here are a few sports that are included in the summer games” then list out a few sports like they did with a brief description of the sport followed by a high quality picture. It would have been nice if they had included pictures of the sports as they were being competed in, in previous Olympic games. Overall I am not impressed with this book. Children are intelligent and will ask you a lot of questions about the Olympics after reading this book. I hope you have the answers, or know where to search them. This book may be amazing for peaking interest in the Olympics, but I do not foresee myself reading this book to my children more than once. I hope that you found my review to be helpful, if you did please click yes. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    This book is amazing introduction to the globe of Olympic sports. It is a short book, so obviously it doesn’t cover all of the Olympic sports, but it does a nice job of introducing seven various events. The pictures were engaging and my 8 year old (2nd grade) daughter was able to read through this book quickly without any help. Based on my daughter’s experience, I would recommend this book to younger readers (about ages 3 -8), younger readers may need some support with the words, but due to the short length and sparce wording, I think most mid-upper elementary aged children would search it too be a bit boring. We have purchased a couple digital books by the same publishing company and they are all nicely written with vibrant pictures. Downloading the book onto our smartphone was easy and easy, there is a Kindle application available for most devices. I would recommend reading this book on a device with color (not a black/white only Kindle) so you can fully appreciate the attractive pictures! (We did keep this book at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion. All of the info provided above is my private experience, or in this case, my daughters private experience, with the book).

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on olympics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch olympics video reviews and related movies:

    See Meanwhile... Sex Warning Issued For Athlete Beds At Tokyo Olympics on youtube.

     related image

    See RELIVE - Figure Skating - Mixed NOC Team Event - Day 6 | Lausanne 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2020 OLYMPICS!! || THIS WILL BE THE MOST EXCITING EVENT IN THE ENTIRE OLYMPICS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Michael Phelps Last Olympic Race - Swimming Men's 4x100m Medley Relay Final | Rio 2016 Replay on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Ever Comebacks at the Winter Olympics | Top Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See FBG Dutchie -"Olympics"(Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Usain Bolt's last Olympic race | Throwback Thursday on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Olympic Athletes Who Were Caught Cheating At The Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    Adding my review of Olympic Sports - When and How as an ebook, so bare with me. I downloaded this instantly from amazon after purchase, to my cell phone to use with my free kindle application on phone. Unfortunately, my actual Kindle Fire was having difficulties and I could not download to it. So my review is based on using a Samsung Galaxy S5 phone is is a short book on SOME of the sports included in the Olympics. It touches on Archery, basketball, swimming, javelin throwing, fencing, sprinting, and judo., telling when each sport was introduced to the olympics and what each sport is. Very primary and to the point. Simple to read info for any age e pictures are true photographs of each sport in motion, and are very detailed and beautifully done. I love how the book links the words to a true photograph, helping the reader understand what each sport is.Overall, this is a primary book on some of the olympic sports. The pictures create this book amazing to read!I received this ebook for free or a discounted price to offer my honest opinion concerning this ebook. My review is based on my private trial of this ebook. I understand the importance of an honest review to support other consumers create an educated purchase. I hope you have found my review helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    I really like reading informative kids' books. When I saw this for free for my Kindle I wanted to read it. This is a amazing book to introduce some of the Olympic sports to children. It goes through the following sports: archery, basketball, swimming, javelin throw, fencing, sprints, and Judo. Each page has a fun fact about each sport, when it started, and a nice picture. The following page always has another nice picture featuring the sport on the previous page. This was a short book and an simple read. Since it has so a lot of nice pictures I would think this would be for kids ages 3 to 8. Overall, this is a amazing book that introduces kids to some Olympic sports.I received this product at discount for my honest testing and review. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and keep no incentives or rewards for doing so. My aim is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would wish to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer. My remarks are sincere and my own. While it is real that a lot of stuff are received at discounted rates or complimentary, my reviews are completely honest and are my private experiences with the product. Again, it is just my opinion, your own opinion might vary. I received no monetary compensation and I am not needed to give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    This ebook is setup in a landscape format, allowing the photos to be very prominent. There are only 7 sports in this short ebook I was hoping for more sports than l but one give the year they were added to the Olympics and they all give another fact about the sport alongside a picture. Then another, full screen image of the sport is given. The photos are amazing quality and the dozens of the sports contain individual and squad sports. I do want something about the Paralympics was mentioned. I was hoping for more detail. This book is definitely for the children in much younger years. All and all was a decent book.*I received this product at a deep discount for my honest and unbiased opinion. However, I was not paid to write this review. This review is my full and honest opinion!I used to think that people who received discounts on reviewed products were all dishonest just trying to obtain freebies or cheap products for writing fluff-filled reviews whether they actually liked the product or not, but I have since found out how things work since I started doing this and I mostly disagree with that now. I can't say that some people don't do that, but I can say that my experience has been a amazing one and the method I search products is I look for things I need and would like to test (I also throw my family into it to, so I also look for things that they might like or be interested in) so I almost always have knowledge about them before ordering something. Plus I am a consumer who reads reviews before buying a product or utilizing a service. I think that if it is a amazing product, service or company the over all reviews will be on the high or amazing side (noting is excellent and you do have those people out there that complain no matter what). If it is the first time I've used a certain product I disclose that also in my review. That knowledge gives me some advantage in writing my reviews because I know what to look for in a product, how it may compare to others, etc. and then I can write a fair, honest and helpful review!If a product works exactly as the seller described and looks just like it was portrayed in their pictures, is sent out quickly, etc. then I believe a seller deserves a amazing review. I do take this seriously and do not only leave five star reviews however I do contact the seller and give them the possibility to correct any problems there might be before leaving feedback.I know that Amazon reviews are helpful and so a lot of people look at them to decide if they should purchase a product (I know I do a lot of the time).There are some who use a product once or twice and then write a glowing review, but I'm not talking about them. I'm talking about those who take the time to try a product before writing a review. They don't write reviews after 3 days of receiving a product just because someone may wish them to pound out a bunch of reviews in 72 hours.If you found my review candid & helpful, please click on the YES button ank you for reading my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    I received this book titled Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Children (Children's Olympic Sports Books) Kindle Edition on July 8, 2016. I read the entire book to my kids as a story before bedtime. I have an inquisitive six year old daughter and a rambunctious four year old son. I engaged both of their attentions throughout the entire reading of this book. They enjoyed the attractive images of the various types of Olympic sports. I enjoyed learning about the interesting history and facts about the Olympic sports. I want the book was a small bit longer and had more info about the various Olympic sport rules. I was just getting to know more about the dozens of Olympic sports but the book ends abruptly after Judo. All of the pictures are very detailed and goes well with the text. This book talks about when each sport was first introduced into the Olympics. It talked about archery, basketball, swimming, javelin throw, fencing, sprints, and Judo. In basketball, the United States of America has been the most successful at winning this sport. Swimming is the most famous Olympic sport and fencing is the only Olympic sport that does not have a weight class. My children and I all enjoyed reading this amazing book with a lot of interesting facts about the dozens of Olympic sports. I hope we can search more books that are related to this one by the same publisher or author. I did not search any grammatical errors in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    This book is well place together. It is on the short side, but still, not poor at all. Firstly, it is only 16 pages long. Yes, only 16 pages long. If you wish to consider each of these ePages as 2 pages, it could be considered 32 pages long, but in my Kindle, it registers as only 18 pages (with the first 2 pages being the title page and all of the other technical information).Secondly, this book's author took the time to search relevant photos. For example, the 2 pages about archery actually including pictures specifically about archery. In some of the other books by the same publisher, I felt that sometimes they were place together to quickly and thoughtlessly where a page about archery would just have a generic image or clipart about the olympics. In this book the author took the time to select relevant high quality ly, the text is also good. There is only 1 paragraph written for each of the only 7 sports highlighted in the book. But the info is relevant and interesting. It could probably be read by a 2nd grader and could be read to a 3 year old and they would understand and be interested. Highly recommend this title.I received this product at a free or discounted rate in exchange for an honest review. These opinions are my own. I appreciate and rely on honest and accurate reviews from others when making purchases. If you have any questions about the product please leave a notice in the comment area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    I received this book at a reduced is book is a better book than the "Amazing Sports for Kids of All Ages: Olympic Books for Kids" which is written by the same author. This book is beautiful much the same book as the one listed previously, but his book at least states when the sport was introduced to the is book could have been so much more. I love the Olympics and every time they are going on I free my calendar in order to watch as much of them as possible. This book does small more than state a handful of sports that are in the Olympics and state they are famous and when they were added. I would have liked to see more on the history of the android games as well what they stand for, how athletes represent their country, what the winners keep as well as the other medals. Little info that are simple to add would have created this book so much better, but unfortunately, like other books from this author, it feels rushed and a rapid attempt to publish a book, without caring whether it is a amazing book or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympic Sports - When and How? : History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond: Olympic Books for Kids (Children's Olympic Sports Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:9

    I kind of expected more sports and info about the olympic sports but this book only included Archery, Basketball, Swimming, Javelin throw, Fencing, Sprint, and Judo. Each sport had short descriptions about what year it was added in the Olympics and brief info about it. The pictures are amazing though and it shows some awesome action shots of each sports but are only limited to 2 pictures per sport featured in the book. The subtitle "History of Olympic Sports Then, Now And Beyond is not really given any justice when you read the is is a nice picture book about random Olympics Sports but lacks info and contents that could support you learn much about the history of Olympics.I got this book for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    the best android game ever although sometimes I obtain bored of it and there is lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The info cannot be displayed for the happenings by the year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very amazing application for Olympic gold styled app🕎🌟🌟🌟☇☇☇☁☁☁🌠🌠🌠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I have not found any options to play. This is just an informational app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Slow and dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love Olympics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Before it had all the info and now it is nothing official

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    so much perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I don't like it........... .........I LOVE it👍💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    how a lot of things we can do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I thought it was a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I thought it was a android game 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love randy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    my fav application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Exilent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    So bad. Missing happenings from the schedule, got more possibility to victory lotto than have a page load. Annoyed I wasted my time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Could not scroll to see all happenings Canada won medals in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It is amazing application .but the info is provided by yu is not updated and events playing android game is not provided timely and add more info improve the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Michael Phelps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Disappointed, not informative, missed the medal ceremonies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It always had issues loading information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Wow absolutely worthless. No true medal standings. Clunky. Worst that the thrice blasted www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing but weird. Why have medals but only let users to see one country at a time? We wish the full medal table, sorted by total medals and by gold medals one. The current way makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    A bit limited in its organization of information, but easy in a amazing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No medal standings. No round robin curing standings, hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Poorly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    USELESS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Where's the medal table showing rankings? Was this application developed by 3 year olds. Largest waste of time. Deleting app. Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No overall medals table, notifications don't work, no athletes list, happenings don't obtain updated when they are delayed. The list goes on, I don't understand how this application got approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Why not have a complete medal standing? I wish to see the top 10 Countries...not find Country by Country. Poorly thought of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No overall medals table and notifications do not work. Was this application even tested?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Poor app. Looks like it was created in about 2 mins with no QC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No total medal table overview / summary, at least not one that I can search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    BIGGEST WASTE OF INTERNET. AND TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Doesn't even have a easy medal ranking table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Looks amazing but not overall medal table is a major problem for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Just load will review after I have used ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Medal rankings now gone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Decent app, it has the schedule on it and you can customize it easily for the sports you wish to follow. There's no medal leader board though. You can only sort medals by happening or look up individual countries. Seems weird that they didn't place a leader board in there. I'll hold this on my phone until the end of the Olympics though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    - Notifications don't work: haven't seen a single one - No schedule for begin times of favorite NOC athletes - No overall country medal table - Connectivity is average, even on fiber optic Wi-Fi - Sometimes crashes while switching back to it in multitasking + Nice design + The application isn't huge Much work needs to be done, but it's a decent start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This has a put to present medal counts by country, but nothing shows up there. It would be better if all countries were listed together, and please fix the medal count by country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I dont know what people search so poor about it it tells me when happenings are on what countries are In and the happening itself and gives you the recent news very useful. Also I obtain there is no overall medap table but I thinl the sole purpose of the application is alerting you when your country is playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It's okay. I search that on my Galaxy S7, it crashes almost always on startup. I'll often obtain an "unable to display" notice when switching views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Well.... 2 days and not a single notification. That and no overall medal standing, Hasta La Pizza...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Large connectivity issues, unable to hold track of happening details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Just using it for the schedule, and that is the best one I've come across. Easy and simple to use. I've also not had it crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The medal count needs an option to sort by total medals for all countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    There needs to be a legend for the results abbreviations. Some of them are straightforward but others are confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Could have a user freindly medal count that the most necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Medal count is a pain to check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The best Olympic application I've tried. The main view of live results could be reorganized to fit in more info and obtain a better sense of what's happening. The hockey interface is quite bad, compared to what's out there. But overall very good. It has all information I need and at the end it's not difficult to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not possible to sort schedule by sport only by day. It is possible to add countries and sports as favorites but what does it do? Have tried 5 various Olympics application and none of them are satisfying my needs. But this is the least poor of the apps I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Main thing i wish to see is the total medal count which it does not. Seems difficult to understand easy needs of users. Wondering what you have been doing when developing this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    On opening I obtain a splash screen then a white screen... that's it. Doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The schedule is good. Medal count is non existent. Would like to see more info about each event(start list, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Poorly designed, very poor UX. Not the quality we expect for an official application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    "Sorry, we're having problem loading this content" during my favourite sports happening :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing application except when starting up as it crashes frequently on my Google Nexus 6P running Android device 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    What is the point of the Olympics application is the notifications dont notify you of your country's medal games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Just downloaded for the 2018 Olympics. Nothing loads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Would like to see total medal count

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Application used 3 gigs of data running in the background in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    OK, but you can't have silent notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Won't load. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Sheat application ! IOC suckz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The application never loads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very easy and straightforward. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Was looking so forward to this application to hold me up to date as 14 hours difference is a whole lot, but schedules do not work at all and the rest is intermittent. Very disappointed Canadian here on such a globe wide event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    So now the application itself might be fine. However, while there are some neat things about it, they need to place a disclaimer right at the top saying "YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE! DISCLAIMER NOTE: YOU MUST HAVE A PAID INTERNET TV SUBSCRIPTION (Like YouTube TV, Xfinity, Century Link Prism or Stream, etc.) TO VIEW LIVE EVENTS. OTHERWISE YOU CAN ONLY VIEW TAPED EVENTS." or words to that affect. Just having internet isn't enough. That wd clarify a lot of problems right off the bat. It seems like a nice application otherwise. So unless there's another application out there it looks like I'll just be watching live on the old antennaed (but digitalized so not so old) TV. I miss the old analog TV antenna days. But you can't manipulate what people see w analog... & after all, deception is what it's all about in the end. Or else how do you fool most of the people most of the time? Beware. "For the time is now nearer than when we 1st believed." Have a nice day. :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Tried installing on two tablets & two phones, all brand-name, all less than 2yrs old and won't work on any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Edit: the application works fine now; though I still want they went into the application I selected if that application is already installed onto my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The committee prolly gave you a fcukload of cash for this tablescratch what you call an app. Schedule with push notifications, online feed or information where the happening can be watched, ical export for offline happening schedule and the list could go on ... You redefined the word "shame".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    What a turd of a format for a sports app. Times, countries, names, and scores are all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I largest fan of the Winter Olympic Games. I watched all android games on EuroSport since Vancouver Winter Olympic Android games 2010. All so watched Summer Olympic Android games on EuroSport. I love Olympic Games. Hold going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It's an awesome application for the lovers of Olympics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I'm coming Tokyo olympic 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Tuwharetoa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympics review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Best aap

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter