on intelligence Reviews & Opinions


Submit on intelligence review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I'm going to give you the best tip you've ever had. Mandarin and English are so fundamentally various from each other that although you guys all know enough English to obtain by, when you write apps targeted to English speakers it often comes off a hilariously mangled wreck. What I would do if I were you -- or any Chinese developer is simply hire an English speaking native to look over your writing and convert it into something that won't create Americans spit out their Coca-cola every 5 words in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun Android game to pass the time, I have fun it very much, THANK YOU

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on on intelligence or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch on intelligence video reviews and related movies:

    See On Intelligence with Jeff Hawkins - Conversations with History on youtube.

     related image

    See Jeff Hawkins: Thousand Brains Theory of Intelligence | Artificial Intelligence (AI) Podcast on youtube.

     related image

    See Michael V. Hayden, "The Assault on Intelligence" on youtube.

     related image

    See # 12: Jeff Hawkins On Defining Intelligence on youtube.

     related image

    See Controversy of Intelligence: Crash Course Psychology #23 on youtube.

     related image

    See Intelligence and the Brain: Recent Advances in Understanding How the Brain Works with Jeff Hawkins on youtube.

     related image

    See Audio | J. Krishnamurti & David Bohm - Brockwood Park 1972 - Dialogue - On intelligence on youtube.

     related image

    See A Story of IQ and Intelligence on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a amazing application for me. I always wanted that type of app or game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    method interesting! versitale and well-thought out! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Stupid App. Just bad. The fact that something like this has 10k downloads worries me. The guy saying the developers were illiterate was only scratching the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Oops, missing in translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really impressed this application it very helpful and with a fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    1 OF THE WORST APPS EVER!😑AN ABSOLUTE JOKE! THE MAKERS/DESIGNERS/CREATORS ARE COMPLETELY ILLITERATE!🤔😂 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its fine,, I guess. I took the IQ try and the sentence structure was horrible. and some questions dont create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    sucked woulnt play a video all the method through so i could view results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    they can't form a sentence to save their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Can't even create sense of the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I Give It a....ZERO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    .👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ເເ! ອເເະ. ທາອແທ#ແ໑-ເອອຶກ່ມ້ ໑າ ແໂທ. ເ. ເຜ. ໑ ່໑໑ເ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scientific Methods of Inquiry for Intelligence Analysis (Security and Professional Intelligence Education Series) review []  2020-1-16 0:0

    For those trying to understand the fundamentals of intelligence analysis, this book is a must have. I highly recommend this book to all intelligence analysts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scientific Methods of Inquiry for Intelligence Analysis (Security and Professional Intelligence Education Series) review []  2020-1-16 0:0

    I like the method you work. It's reliable and fair ! I would recommend Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scientific Methods of Inquiry for Intelligence Analysis (Security and Professional Intelligence Education Series) review []  2020-1-16 0:0

    Best in class on analytical tradecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    If you're reading this book to obtain a feel for one of our nation's most necessary spymasters, through his private accounts of happenings that shaped history, you'll be delightfully disappointed. Of course, you must read it. But you'll wade through the dryer, more textbook like passages to shake your head and chuckle at some of the examples. The Fresh York Times was exactly on point when it said "Brilliantly selective candor". Dulles very often leaves out the juiciest portions of his examples; happenings that are now written history other places, are artfully excised from his retelling. As a example of discretion, Dulles provides his attentive students with a master class. Plame and Shaffer, would have been better served by reading this before setting pen to paper.If you're reading this book to learn the very basics of the intelligence community and it's process it's okay. You can save your cash with some dedicated Wikipedia searching. Your info will be more current, as there have been huge changes in the intelligence community since Dulles's time. As a historical treatment of the community's structure, it holds some passing interest. There's a compelling argument to be created for any modern expert to understand the historical opinions that senior leaders held toward the structure and bureaucracy that they ree stars for being a work "out of time", but redeemed in part by the sheer fact it's basic source material about someone who's contributions to national defense were by definition secret - and the above mentioned beautifully crafted, gift course in evasiveness, discretion, and unique pleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    This is a book that a serious student of the Cold War, Espionage, or the CIA needs to have on his or her shelve. This is a well written study of the basics of intelligence and a lot of the history of the business.Unfortunately, I am not a serious student of any of those subjects. I found a lot of the material to be dated, having been written during the period immediately after JFK's assentation, and before our involvement in Viet-Nam. The book would be a lot better if it had been updated, A amazing deal of the material is well out of date, there is method too much info about the USSR in the early '60's, before and just after Khrushchev was over thrown. The info about the PRC is also very very dated.If this book was updated, I would rate it 5 stars. Like I said, this is a amazing history book, and a very amazing insight into one of the strongest spy minds of the 20th Century. Dulles was one of the people that started the CIA and the OSS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Dulles is a dull writer. He gives a factual history of intelligence services and operations going back to Sun-Zhu, which I found mildly interesting. Fundamentally, Dulles uses the book to give a vigorous defense to the CIA and secret intelligence operations in general as they existed in the 60s. Some of the ancedotes he uses are entertaining, but there is small that the modern reader will search fresh or insightful, and the writing style is anything but scintillating.If I had read the book before the Snowden affair, I would have given it two stars. However, the Snowden revelations and the controversy it stirred up painted a sharp contrast to Dulles's view of secret intelligence. Dulles reminds us of a simpler era, when the good, honest intentions of our national leaders was taken for granted. That, for me, merited one additional star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    I’m almost embarrassed to admit that I’ve just got around to reading this, but there you have it. I probably would have enjoyed it more if I had read it years ago (I remember most of the tales he uses as examples from the old “Ballantine Espionage/Intelligence Library” paperbacks I read as a teenager in the late ‘70s), but it was still a amazing read. Part as advertised by the title, a huge part advocacy for the Agency, part defensive, and part recruiting pitch, (all in the context of the early ‘60s) Dulles blended it all together quite well, with an enjoyable writing style that avoids intel jargon and tells the story in a method that can be absorbed by anybody. But is really is written through the monochromatic lens of bipolar tournament through which too a lot of international problems were viewed at the time, and some of the assertions in the latter half of the book are almost embarrassing in themselves, given knowledge of what has been brought out into the begin over the five decades since it was originally published. Yet I do think that a book like this is really required today, fully up-to-date, that presents intelligence tradecraft, challenges, the role of intelligence in government, and privacy challenges in the modern context all in a method that’s readable by the average Joe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    This book clarifies the roles played by the intel element which is normally not widely kinown about in society at large.. It informs readers about the overall activities, an overview, not is most informative and educational. It gives the reader a proof that the state remains constantly preocupied with the people and country's safety and security. It is amazing for USA people to know how the govt strives to stay well informed in terms of its constituents wellbeing. The book is also quite entertaining as it informs about a should know matter for everyone in the is in result a rare luxury allowing us to learn about these inteli crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    The book is timeless. We see evidence of Dulles ' wisdom in the distrust Americans have in their government and the refusal of a lot of to apply a rule of reason to their public comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Contrary to previous reviews, Allen does provide some amazing insights into the globe of intelligence collection and analysis. However, hold in mind that Allen was also a CIA Director. This means he's not tapping phones himself, any more than a mining executive swings a pick axe, and so he's not going to tell you how that is done. It's also correct that we no longer live in Allen Dulle's world. Allen died in 1969, a globe where the Soviets were at their most intimidating, Communism was a genuine global threat and the Cold Battle was a desperate war of economics, politics, covert and overt violence, intelligence penetration and, of course, ideology. Please hold this in mind when you buy and read this e book has some interesting insights into what intelligence meant at the time. It was the laborious penetration of the clandestine parts of a clandestine society. It was the penetration of soviet satellite nations. It was also the defence versus clandestine is book doesn't disclose national secrets, but I was surprised by the level of insight that Dulles provides into the intelligence globe he led and managed at the time. Issues including the difficulties of penetration soviet society, the methods of blackmail that soviets would use versus westerners, his opinion of the fundamentally untrustworthiness of the soviets (I got the impression they would not abide a gentleman's agreement), and a lot of stories illustrating how soviets attempted to penetrate western targets (like embassies) while also showing how a lot of soviets would defect and collaborate with the west.I also don't wish to give anything way, but his section on Homo Sovieticus was both very funny and chilling at the same stly, he talks about problems of secrecy in a nation like the US, where the US will publish reams of congressional hearings, budgets, data about military advances in trade journals, and so on. Meanwhile, virtually everything was classified secret in soviet society. Of course, he believes it should be more difficult for the Soviets to collect info about American politics, but he also seemed a bit resigned to this level of wide publication as being a feature of what it is to be those who imagine that the globe of intelligence involves somehow doing things that aren't common sense, this book will be disappointing. Allen Dulles talks about practical issues and practical observations about intelligence work at the time of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    A very thorough examination of the roots of intelligence, namely from the US perspective, and the CIA. The book contains happenings significant to the earliest days of the CIA and how the different functions of US intelligence serve the American people. Four stars because it often leads into intriguing topics, but stops short of where it was relevant. Amazing historical read by a patriarch of the trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Most of the material is interesting, but you need to be familiar with the history of the time period to fully understand some of it. (It was originally published in 1963, the height of the Cold War: Berlin Wall, Gary Powers/U2, Cuban Missile Crisis, etc.) I'm guessing the copyright had expired, and this Indian publisher released it a few years ago - apparently they retyped the whole book from scratch. At places, I had to stop and think about what they meant instead of what they said because of typos. I don't believe Alan Dulles or anyone of his ilk would have place up with the errors. Don't obtain me wrong. There were not a amazing a lot of but where they were, they interfered with the writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Others have mentioned that the book is obsolete, as we are no longer in the First Cold War. One could view it as a historical document, except that the title attracts spy enthusiasts, rather than historians. Oh, and the author, being CIA, lies to his audience so, not only is the book obsolete, it’s a work of Psyops. For example:Dulles tells the reader that the communists were plotting to take over Guatemala, and the CIA prevented that takeover. In fact, the CIA overthrew the Guatemalan government to support the United Fruit company – a company with which Alan Dulles and his brother (Secretary of State John Foster Dulles) had powerful ties.Dulles talks about Communist plans to take over the Congo, and he declares that the CIA saved the day. In reality, the democratically-elected prime minister, Patrice Lumumba, worked toward independence from Belgium. A Belgian-supported mutiny broke out in the military. Lumumba tried to obtain support from the U.N. and the U.S. He got none. He then tried to obtain support from the Soviet Union. That’s when he was assassinated by the CIA.Dulles also talks about how the Communists were going to take over Iran. Nuh uh. Once again, the CIA overthrew a democratically-elected ruler, Mohammad Mosaddegh. Mosaddegh wasn’t a communist, but he did test to nationalize the country’s petroleum industry- a move that annoyed the British no end. At the behest of the British, the CIA overthrew Mosaddegh and installed the Shah.(Gosh! I remember when we used to eat that kind of outrageous propaganda up! Nostalgia!)Dulles tells very small of the craft of intelligence, but he does mention a few episodes of espionage and other scandals (e.g.; the Petrov Affair, the Profumo affair) which are interesting to research on the internet. Dulles says very small about them, and what he does say is self-serving.Other than that, it’s a simply poor book. I normally wouldn’t have finished it, but there I was on a fourteen-hour plane ride…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence: A Modern Approach: The Future Is Coming! Discover How Artificial Intelligence Will Change Your Life! review []  2020-1-17 23:3

    Read this to obtain a broad overview of the most relevant and practical things you need to know about AI. A wealth of references and sources included. I found the hands-on hints to start experimenting with bots quite useful, and the overview on the major internet companies’ AI activities was quite informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence: A Modern Approach: The Future Is Coming! Discover How Artificial Intelligence Will Change Your Life! review []  2020-1-17 23:3

    Wow, this book is an AWESOME introduction to Artificial Intelligence. Amazing price too. This is an expanded edition, so it has a lot of amazing exercises and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    That awesome book. This book step by step tutorial really great. I have tried some of the book it's one of the best book for me. I found this book very useful for understanding AI and machine learning from a business perspective. I picked up this book because I’ve been curious about how automation and AI will change our society as well as our governance models. also found it useful to understand the concept of “technical debt” and alternatives to accuracy as measures of how well machine learning systems are performing. Overall, I found this book to be a useful introduction and look forward to learning more about the space. Super simple to read and digest and had some straight forward hints on incorporating AI concepts into my own business. Also really liked the challenges and ethics section--definitely gave me some things to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is a very informative Book. In this book I found lots of essential info overall amazing and it's very effective for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools. I am following this book all of the instruction and I applied it I got a better result. The essayist teaches you concerning particular learning frameworks examining techniques and social communication.I found the info successfully reasonable, viably relocatable, and simple to realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is a unbelievable perused that clarifies AI and Machine Learning in Author's terms that bodes well. The creator is truly adept at putting complex terms and ideas similar AI, prescient examination, insights, etc into regular language that most can obtain it. In the happening that you are starting exploration on AI and Machine Learning this book is an wonderful spot to begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    A useful and valuable manual for comprehension and executing AI arrangements in an association without being excessively scholastic or hypothetical, and spreads the most significant themes (for example use cases, partner contemplations, selection, morals). Exceptionally prescribe for both specialized and non-specialized business pioneers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book has opened my understanding of what to expect in sales in the near future. Definitely, I haven't seen anything yet and reading this book helped me to understand and prepare my self for these changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is truly is book is a cutting edge entrance.I might wish to gratitude to the writer for composing this tually he is an extraordinary author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    That astounding book. This book bit by bit manage extremely extraordinary. I have attempted a portion of the book it's a standout amongst other book for me. I discovered this book helpful for getting AI and AI from a business viewpoint. I got this book since I've been interested about how computerization and AI will change our general public just as our administration models. additionally thought that it was helpful to comprehend the idea of "specialized obligation" and options in contrast to exactness as proportions of how well AI frameworks are performing. By and large, I saw this book as a helpful acquaintance and look forward with getting familiar with the space. Very easy to peruse and process and had some straight forward hints on consolidating AI ideas into my very own business. Likewise truly loved the difficulties and morals zone - certainly gave me a few things to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This e-book offers you this type of awesome deal of facts on how man-made reasoning can reinforce your business. From intertwining it together with your progressing, to bidding farewell to attempts that A.I. Can oversee and not using a other finitely an irrefutable need read within the happening that you wish to set your self in a niche to mishandle AI in each your very own one in every of a kind and commercial enterprise is ebook is a unbelievable preface to the growing universe of AI. I determined this ebook gave interesting studies on how venders need to modify their conventional methodologies and figure out how to keep being fruitful in a while. As an innovation gifted, I search that a steady circumstance of mastering and re-designing continues me light-footed and propelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book gives you such a amazing deal of data on how man-made reasoning can reinforce your business. From intertwining it with your progressing, to bidding farewell to attempts that A.I. can oversee with no other finitely an irrefutable need read in the happening that you need to set yourself in a spot to mishandle AI in both your own one of a kind and business is book is a staggering preface to the creating universe of AI. I discovered this book gave intriguing experiences on how venders must adjust their conventional methodologies and figure out how to hold being fruitful later on. As an innovation proficient, I locate that a consistent condition of learning and re-designing keeps me light-footed and propelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is great. This book helped me reevaluate the method wherein I learn and I truly started to take confidence in the upsides of various material learning and different intelligence. The book discusses the various types of AI available to businesses today and how they can align themselves to benefit from the software. It tackles the promises and challenges of AI, giving the reader a holistic view of the industry. In this book, I've search info on the fresh types of services that are arising as AI is getting implemented on a global scale. I am really impress with this book. I would highly recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    Largest RIP OFF EVER!!! Thirty page leaflet with huge print and NO CONTENT OF VALUE!! Won't return all my money. Over $16! Kept a third for ME SHIPPING BACK!!! Buyer BEWARE!!! Don't believe the amazing reviews. It's a set-up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    I tad this book in 1.5 hours. It's simple to read and amazing for someone with extremely limited knowledge of emotional intelligence. I was hoping for more deeper substance. Maybe book #2 will provide more in-depth information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    Fun to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    Amazing Read...I highlighted so a lot of amazing points. It was very uplifting & inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    Unable to review - unable to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    Unbelievable Seller; Will order from again :0)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    I give this book 3 stars. If i care and know other feeling well and hold that in mind all the time i thought one day my mind would blast away. Anyway, This is a amazing book to create someone to be a better man or woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    A very quick method to understand better Emotional Intelligence... Very complete and short... Strongly recommended to anyone who want understand the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Guide to Understanding Your Emotions, How to Improve Your EQ and Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:33

    This book offers no insight into the complex nature of emotional intelligence or how to increase one's EI. It reads like a middle school essay on EI in which the student rewrote a Wikipedia article in their own words. The author stretched this appalling lack of substance into book length by repeating the same sentences! It repetitively states that emotional intelligence helps you relate to people and perform better professionally without giving any insight into the "why" or the "how". The wording was so repetitive that whole paragraphs appeared to be duplicated. (They weren't, but the wording was so close to the preceding paragraphs that I did a double take.) I read this book for "free" through kindle unlimited. If I had paid, I would wish a refund. I only read half of the book as it was mind-numbingly dumbed down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I wish to improve my social skills and my mate recommended me this guide. From this book I got much useful and necessary information: dangers of reduced social intelligence, components of Emotional Intelligence, identifying and articulating emotions, NLR and thought reframing. The author gives us the empty chair technique , proven hints for managing internal dialogues, the art of forgiving people, perceptual positions. I found this tutorial very informative, actual and e author's tactics and hints are very effective and simple to follow. This tutorial actually tried to respond my questions and I would say that I am entertained with all answers it gave. I liked this book very much and I highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of such type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This short book shows you several tactics for expanding your emotional intelligence and building an inner peace. This can support you build a happier and more productive life and have more successful relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This book and the companion book are the best things I ever read. Over the summer I really got into the EQ.When I returned to work, I am a teacher, my boss wanted to know what I did that created me seem so together and complete. I shared my secret. I advise you to take a look at this book and the workbook. very easy things and I can answer NOT react! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Simple read! Amazing take aways and amazing reminders. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Not sure what the writers qualifications are. Over all not bad. Unsure of the accuracy of the info found here in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Is EQ more necessary than IQ? Scientific research has proven this to be true. We all know that not getting along with people will not lead to success. David Clark explains how communication and social skills are essential to emotional intelligence. He has written this book to provide a 21-day step-by-step guidebook to support you manage your emotions and control your behavior in a wise way. Even if you stay home and only general communicate with people online you will still need amazing social skills to maintain relationships. Some helpful hints contain instructions for breathing exercises. By reading this book I learned some fresh practical hints that I can apply to my life immediately. David Clark has done his research and his book is very helpful.~The Rebecca Review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    amazon kindle sucks, why should i spent 1 hour to search out how to read this book? its hold sending me to amazon kindle, but application cant search it... whatta heck amazon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Essential Guide to Improving Your Social Skills, Relationships and Boosting Your EQ: Emotional Intelligence EQ, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This book was helpful but very concise. The book won’t take long to read, but that’ll create it easier to read several times over to really learn the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence assumed an undeniably essential part at the most elevated amounts of the is book will as a matter of first importance give you a decent comprehension of what enthusiastic insight is and how to saddle its energy. This is a short yet intriguing and pleasant read. Its an extremely valuable book to give you a fundamental comprehension about what Emotional intelligence is and how to end up noticeably ready to control it to your advantage.Hopefully this book will have the capacity to enable you to out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    For a better EQ, read the book. It's not about Personality and IQ alone. We have to factor in the EQ as well. The author split the book into two parts. The first part is amazing for total beginners. I would suggest to read it cover to cover if you are a newbie in emotional intelligence. The book also provided links to different tests and online quizzes that will be helpful to determine one's EQ. For a wide reader, I suggest to focus on part 2 to improve the different aspects of Emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you wish to learn the info about Positive Affirmations this book is for you. I learned a lot of helpful info for me. I liked this book very much. This book is very interesting and full of useful information. It is well written and simple to understand. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I'm glad to have this book in my library. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This is a remarkable book, emotions are a part of our genetic makeup, but mastering control over them is what we are never taught but have to experience them, learn how to adjust or accept to continue with the momentum of life & If you believe in private growth then this book is a must read to improve your EQ & having Emotional intelligence is one of the fundamentals roots that builds a solid character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence is the ability to identify and manage your own emotions and the emotions of ... The most necessary word in this definition is “intended". This definition explains the meaning of emotional intelligence, also known as EI, and how it facilitates interpersonal behavior between humans. Everything you need to know about emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This definitive tutorial book is written about emotional intelligence after a amazing research of theories and approaches. You will learn each and everything about the nature of emotional intelligence. I really search form this book acknowledging reading and got captivated. I do highly appreciate to the author for this outstanding writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    It's really an perfect read. I mean not only it contained some theoretical info on the concept of emotional intelligence, it also gives plenty of hints on identifying your level of EI , including links to some external resources and ways to improve it. And I was really satisfied to see lots of links and references at the end of the book as for me it means the author really did a a lot of research when writing it. I'll definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Maya..Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book is a complete rip off. The author simply offers superficial mention of what he believes readers wish to hear. There is no analysis, no research and not one single original thought or idea in the entire book; just lists of comments and meaningless questions (which are never addressed or resolved). If this author had amy emotional intelegence , he'd rightfully be ashamed of himself for taking peoples' cash for this tripe. Now, who do I see about getting my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book covers a broad range of topics – how to increase your EI (emotional intelligence), diet and EI, pre-birth and early childhood nutrition, raising an emotionally smart child, EI and leadership, EI and education, meditation and mindfulness, bullying and EI, EI and work performance, how EI influences teaching and learning, EI and social e early chapters read much like self-help, are simple to follow, and include commonsensical and often simplistic analyses and guidance. Most self-help books are written for the lay reader, and offer common sense suggestions to support the reader improve some aspect of their life. They are simple to read, but often of dubious e later chapters (9-12) read more like an intermediate level psychology textbook, written in technical language, as if by a various author than the earlier chapters, often paraphrasing research articles, with literature citations. Paradoxically, it lacks a bibliography or list of references to track down the documents cited. Some reviewers found the later chapters challenging. I have to agree with this critique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Everything went fine until chapter 9. From there, the whole book became uncomfortably technical . The difficulty of the read completely distracted from what I wanted from the book.I actually became annoyed at the lengths the author went to, to create the language almost unreadable.I rarely write reviews, and don't obtain annoyed at books, but this one ironically created me place pen to paper to express my dissatisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    A complete description about emotional intelligence and a well planned guideline on understanding people's emotion and for everyday interaction with workers, mates and family and most necessary your partner have been shared through this book. This book will tell you about the activities that is helpful to raise Emotional Intelligence. You will search this one as a amazing book to read as it provides helpful techniques on how to gain emotional intelligence as well as how to improve yourself and how to build self-awareness. Definitely amazing book for self help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book have some tools which I search it very inspiring like the ways to improve my Emotional Intelligence and avoid those types of conflict which can ruin my day. I'm beginning to love and appreciate myself more. This is an perfect tutorial about emotional intelligence. This book explains how to master our emotional intelligence. This book will support you hold calm and allow you think first before you take action and create situations better. Emotional Intelligence has to do with the method u relate to others, it has to do with the emotions you're feeling and apply them to your daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book guided me about how to maximize my emotional intelligence. This book covers an informative description about the importance of emotional intelligence, how it could be gained and how it can be applied in all kinds of situations of a normal social life. Reading this book was a fresh experience in my life as it provides me a complete info about EQ that blew me away. Sometimes I fall in such a position where my emotion plays out of put or leads me to the of confusion. And this the put where emotional intelligence works effectively. amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book includes ways of improving your emotional intelligence through eating habits, prenatal nutrition and childhood nutrition. It also covers various locations of emotional intelligence and gives you a step by step guideline to be more emotionally intelligent. It will also present you what you can do exactly to develop yourself and how you can turn yourself into a better ver filled with Emotional Intelligence. I found this book very intriguing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Being a better person is know how to manipulate their self. The method how to communicate and understand others, the attitude. There's a lot things to do to achieve what we wish in life. By the support of this tutorial we should know what should be the other things to complete us. Being a have an ability to discriminate and differentiate the emotions. Really amazing should be the begin of being a better individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Not an extraordinary it's really necessary to our lives we must to perform it right. But of course it come first to the put which our family their. It's lot of matters to give us. To develop our personality in the right way, to achieve the greatest achievement . Now, we know what should be the things should be able to develop. To create it comfortable by managing our emotions to create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: Guide to Mastering Your Emotion- Critical Thinking, Raising EQ for Life Mastery (emotional intelligence,critical thinking,EQ) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Thinking is very necessary to us, it's not a easy thing . It's the method how to do things that really need us. But of course it usually develop from our family the method how they teach us. But it's not really excellent we need to add some to create it perfect. Emotional Intelligence is really necessary to everyone gives us to become a better person. Achieve what we wish in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Thinking: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Understanding Theories of Intelligence, Quick Thinking, Smart Decision Making Through Fast Thought Processing review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    This book will equip your mental toolbox with some highly effective ways to support you think better, create better decisions and solve any problems. At the end of each chapter is key takeaways from that chapter which is very helpful! I like that the a lot of facets of the subjects are presented in varying ways. It kept me interested throughout. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Thinking: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Understanding Theories of Intelligence, Quick Thinking, Smart Decision Making Through Fast Thought Processing review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    This book is a must to read for people who really are a concern with improving their thinking ability. I like the fact that the author gives exemplified illustrations to create the concept easier to grasp. I recommend this book to novice and experts alike.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter