on the oceans of eternity Reviews & Opinions


Submit on the oceans of eternity review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Relaxing and nice, I love listening to the ocean as well as thunderstorms and rain. Track 2 is very haunting, reminding me of when I played Ecco the Dolphin and talked to the whales. Track 3 is alittle short while the rest are 20mins, I always feel that the longer tracks should be first and the shorter tracks second. Guess that's just me. Track 4 is nice, the waves are calmer and the rain sounds are soft. It's a pleasure to listen to, the cover is pretty, and so is the disk. It's just attractive and haunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    This cd is very realistic. The ocean sounds are soothing and very calming, I liked how it sounds like the actual ocean and not something computer generated. I was a small surprised by the animal sounds, I did not expect the whales and dolphins to sound so authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Amazing quality CD. Works well to calm my Homecare young children

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on on the oceans of eternity or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch on the oceans of eternity video reviews and related movies:

    See Future Breeze feat. Liza Da Costa - Ocean Of Eternity.mpg on youtube.

     related image

    See Future Breeze feat. Liza da Costa - Ocean of Eternity (Extended Mix) on youtube.

     related image

    See On the Oceans of Eternity review (Island #3) on youtube.

     related image

    See Drowning the Light - Oceans of Eternity (full album) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Oceans of Eternity on youtube.

     related image

    See The Oceans of Eternity on youtube.

     related image

    See Drowning the Light - "Oceans of Eternity" on youtube.

     related image

    See Planefield - The Oceans Of Eternity (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    high clarity, no scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    This CD of "Ocean Sounds" was exactly what I was looking for. I have a ocean room that has dolphins under a very huge oval table in the center of my " Ocean Room" with three huge dolphins swimming under a one inch thick glass around coral.. Most beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    I don't think the screaming bird sounds support relax. Not the best to fall asleep to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    relaxing CD. Very pleasant to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    This is my "go to" cd at bedtime. The crashing waves & rain are very calming. Play it nearly every night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Bought this for my 8 year old so she can have a relaxing sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sounds: Ocean Waves with Whales, Dolphins, & Ocean Rain (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of the Sea) review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    Still not one arrow sticker. I asked the devs who said they would. Isee they have our fresh software - Pure - but they still haven't added a easy arrow. LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! ***BUT***.... I would happily trade in all of the offered stickers for ONE ARROW (to point out info when sending someone a photo). I contacted the developers about this latest week but have gotten no response. This reading will become a hearty 5-Star Review when I hear back. Either way, thank you for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    Really amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    Just started to using this application and so far everything is OK. Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    I really love this app.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    I like to use the ap i just forget about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Eternity - Palette Eternity - Film Filters review [App]  2019-10-11 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    This disco gem by Giorgio Moroder was recorded, in Germany, in June 1977. I would like to offer my review & opinions of each song, as follows:1. "From Here To Eternity"...This is DISCO @ it's very finest. Perfect music, beat & the female voices & everything else is just perfect. NOTE: there is one instrumental part, which is a lot like "Fairy Tale High", by Donna Summer, from HER 1977 album "Once Upon A Time".2. "Faster Than The Speed Of Love"...I love the computerized voice on this song. It's very short in it's length, but it's a amazing song.3. "Lost Angeles"...I also call THIS song "Lost In The Stars". And once again, I love the vocals & the music.4. "Utopia-Me Giorgio"...Hardly any words here, just amazing music, accompanied by female vocal chants.5. "From Here To Eternity (Reprise)"...The VERY shortest song here & it's a continuation of Song #1 w/ more of a Vocal CHANT. Just like myself, I'm sure that MANY others have noticed that songs 1 through 5 are very SIMILAR. They ALL form one HUGE medley OR sequence.6. "First Hand Experience In Second Hand Love"...I have always LOVED this song, very much. Even though, it has a SLOWER beat, I really think it's great. This mellow chop & feeling always reminds me of a LAST CALL song @ the club. And also a LATE NIGHT song, as a party winds on down.7. "I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone"...I wasn't too nuts about this song @ first, but it has really GROWN on me, through out the years. It's kinda SIMILAR to "First Hand Experience In Second Hand Love", but NOT as good, though. It's good, in it's OWN right, anyway.8. "Too Hot To Handle"...I've always liked this song, very much too.I had forgotten about this album, somewhat, when it was ORIGINALLY released in '77. Then in 1982, a few of my mates played this album again & I remembered it, immediately. I still have this record, but I decided to obtain this album, on a CD format. So, I ordered this CD on July 5, 2013 & it's really amazing to hear this melody & have this album, again. For all those who loved 70's disco @ it's finest, this album is most definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Mr. GIORGIO MORODER. Not only the grandfather of TECHNO but also the GRANDADDY OF TRANCE/RAVE!!! THIS CD IS A MUSICAL GEM!!! Originally released in 1977 on the Oasis Records label as a 2 sided vinyl album THIS MUSICAL TREASURE WAS LIGHT YEARS AHEAD OF IT'S TIME AND SO WAS Mr. MORODER!!! SIDE A - FROM HERE TO ETERNITY (WOW-OMG!!!) A 14+ MINUTE SUITE heard here in it's entirety, was the most famous at the disco clubs at the time. It's hard to classify this composition as DISCO ONLY since Mr. Moroder goes FULL TECHNO/TRANCE/RAVE BLAST HERE!!! In the process Mr. Moroder samples from other of his original creations: FAIRY TALE HIGH (recorded by Ms. Donna Summer/Once Upon A Time...) MIDNIGHT EXPRESS (created by Mr. Moroder for the original 1978 hit film of the same title for which Mr. Moroder won that year's Academy Award for BEST MUSIC/BEST ORIGINAL SCORE - WELL DESERVED!) Also, you can hear bits from I NEED YOU/WORKING THE MIDNIGHT SHIFT (recorded by Ms. Donna Summer/Once Upon A Time...) SIDE B - If not as well known as side A also delivers a HIGH ENERGY TEMPO TO SEND YOUR MIND AND BODY INTO A SENSUAL TRANCE!!! LET'S ALL DANCE "FROM HERE TO ETERNITY" THANKS TO THE MASTER Mr. GIORGIO MORODER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Argh, I am sure this is a amazing CD for those in the right era, and Moroder is a Founding Father of electronica, but this is definitely too disco for me. I bought this due to Daft Punk's "Giorgio" track (excellent, btw) as he refers to his older melody staple that he would peddle around clubs in Germany - these are those tracks....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Giorgio Moroder was the Electronic Wizard of the Dance Melody craze...great album at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Classic album, amazing edition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    brother wanted it I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    I love this kind of Robotic quick track music.. all tracks in this album are non stop dance club music... Amazing Giorgio Moroder...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Unbelievable vinyl is Excellent !!!! Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    I AM WAITING FOR THIS ALBUM LAST 10 YEARS THANKS AMAZON THANKS A LOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Here to Eternity review []  2020-1-18 22:39

    The art of a genious, depicted in a amazing dance melody record. The father of electronic melody opening the path to reach the future of music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    This has become one of my favorite CDs for self Reiki and working with my clients. It is often one that I will use with a fresh client in their first session. I have owned in for a couple of years. In addition to use for Reiki I often play it while I am working on some essay or article that I am writing, because it is comforting without calling attention to itself and his no grating dissonance. My dog seldom comes into my office/den, but when I play some of my Deuter CDs, especially this one, she will stretch out in the middle of the room, close her eyes, and have fun its gentle sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Eternity is another of Deuter's fine collections of sounds for our souls. We hear the Deuter we know and love throughout, and yet these are all fresh creations of sound and symphony. It is as if the album is designed to lift you into the eternal cyclic journey, beginning with a joyful flight on the wind, moving through time and experience, and then cycling once again into joyful flight with the white bird in the blue sky. Truly an uplifting experience. (Note also with some distinctly Native American sounds.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    I have a lot of Deuter's work as it is so soothing to me and my clients. I took this CD with me on a flight to my brother's funeral and it eased a lot of the emotional pain and over thinking of the event. I search the sounds and timing perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    All my clients love this cd! They relax and fall asleep to it. I've received a lot of compliments about it. It's definitely a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    To soothe your mood, change the energy, for meditation or as background music... this is an aboslute winner. Deuter has the innate ability to capture the essence of beauty and serve it to you in attractive vibrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    I have been a powerful fan of Deuter since the 80's. His melody is illuminating and this CD is no different. Whether meditating or creating or healing this melody inspires!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    I'm a massage therapist and LOVE this artist's works. Works very well with my massage sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    very peaceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternity review []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Deuter is a master of creating and mixing sounds which place a busy brain on the back burner so your mind has time to heal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    I love this application I started playing and could not stop. I also like the fact that a portion of proceeds go to ocean cleanup. I'm a large fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Best puzzle android game . Everyone must play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Awesome ocean sweep game. amazing graphics,smooth controls,nice sound effects and so much fun. I love to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    A fun android game that gets a small challenging fairly quickly, however ads are numerous and tend to freeze the android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Ocean sweep is one of the best android games I've ever played, very smooth and fast, awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Awesome Ocean Sweep Application is Better Than Candy Crush.. The Android game UI design is user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Ocean Sweep is a really fun android game and also a learning experience. Will recommend this to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    ocean sweep is very nice application better than candy crush if i am honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    ocean sweep android game is really interesting love to play all the time strongly appreciated and recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    my children loved ocean sweep. and they r learning hold clean envoronment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    this android game is really fun and controls are amazing ocean sweep match 3 android game with amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Highly appreciate and recommend this app.. Amazing graphics n control n has a amazing message..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    ocean sweep android game is nice and unbelievable Android device android game i really appreciate and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Mind blowing android game for Ocean Sweep. Thanks for the application developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing Android game Ocean Sweep very very attractive full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    fun match 3 android game is nice android game ocean is amazing i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Nice Ocean sweep android game i like this android game amazing android game cool and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    best match 3 game, love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    so far so good! resembles the android game 'fishdom'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    awesome android game and unbelievable i really like this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    The android game was my favorite android game like this android game 🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    suparb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    i love nemo 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Ocean Sweep is an awesome match 3 android game that's just like Candy Crush but better! Better because it helps help ocean cleanup efforts and spreads awareness about ocean plastic pollution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing android game and I love that cash is actually donated for Ocean relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup review [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    SKILL NOT BAD FOR LIMPY THINKERS PRETTY GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    I search the story in the show fascinating. Sadly there's a lot of jarring with every other chapter pushing u back in time and the following chapter not indicating what time period they are in. After skipping over the old time period I could finally have fun the show time period story. It's like the author wanted to merge bother the past and the show together but it felt more like reading 2 books side by side. Looked Moore like chapter 1 show then chapter 1 past then chapter 3 was really chapter 2 show chapter 4 was chapter 2 past. To me I could have enjoyed the story better had there been a prequel of the past chapters and then the show chapters created more in-depth of the show characters Kimberly and Amanda. The swapping back and forth was really confusing. Other then that was an ok begin but left a cliff hanger at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    Compelling storyline, this book is rich with interesting characters that I am looking forward to getting to know better in the second book. The amazing thing about this book is that it has plenty of romance, but doesn't allow it overshadow the main plot or place it in the center of the main plot, allowing the story to have its own purpose, with a amazing side dish of family and love. I like the flashbacks, even though I'm not a huge fan of historical literature, the flashbacks provided some interesting backstory about the characters, I love the method it was incorporated into the modern day story. Likewise, I trust the writer to take the story where it needs to go, and have found that my questions regarding certain decisions were answered as I went along. Looking forward to the sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    THIS BOOK DESERVES A 5 STAR Rating. It MOVES along smoothly intertwining all the characters in a love story so deep you can't quit reading till the end didn't see the latest surprise coming loves the characters Immortal,human,witch and vampires. Yes it has them all. But I'm not a spoiler.Looking forward to starting book two as soon as I finish this review.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    Note: I received this book from the author and I voluntarily give this review, it is my honest ernity Street is an interesting read that had love and the supernatural at its center. This is the first book in the series that has plenty of e story is told from a dual timeline, the past and the present. The happenings of the past are what leads readers to figure out what is event in the present. While there was no major plot twist the book did have a couple of surprises in the direction that the story went. I was a small surprised that the author, Lana, went one direction when she could have easily gone another, it's not a poor thing just a various path.I did have a small problem with the dialogue, sometimes the wording seemed a small off and the wording was wrong in other areas. The characters were also a small frustrating, Amanda is the main hero and I didn't really feel that much of a connection to her, she was just an average person but one issue I had with her was that Hanna is supposedly one of her best mates and some of the comments she created I didn't care for. Samson is another frustration point, he is the leader but wouldn't admit what needs to be done about a certain issue until it was too late. I wished that the characters went a small deeper than we got but it's just the first book in the series.While the book does need a small more work, the overall story was interesting, a family of immortals hunting evil supernaturals. I would have loved more supernaturals and more interactions with the hunters and the supernaturals but I think that Lana was more focused on the relationships between everyone that the supernatural. The family dynamic was very amazing and I loved also getting the clues from the past to figure out what was event in the ernity Street was an interesting read that has a lot of promise, the cliffhanger at the end so has me hooked. I wish the next book, I have a few questions I wish answers to and I am hoping I obtain them in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    I really wanted to like this novel better then I did. I have a lot of respect for people who are able to craft a globe out of the ideas in their mind. That being said, while I admire what the author was trying to do, this book really just wasn't my cup of others have mentioned this is a YA novel. Even though I'm an adult I don't mind reading young adult novels. I'll read anything as long as it keeps my interest. This book didn't do 's about a girl,Amanda, who has been befriended by a sister and brother, Hanna and Craig. The story opens with it being Amanda's 18th birthday. As the book gets going you see that Amanda has a large crush on Craig. It's also fairly obvious right away that Hanna and Craig aren't who they say they e book drags on from there. It soon starts to split the time in the book between show day and flashbacks. I found the flashbacks a lot more interesting then show day. The book slowly moved towards the end. There were a few very predictable "surprises"The book also includes two of my largest pet ,I don't buy that someone who is 100+ years old would fall in love with a teenager. I just don't buy s kind of gross also. I don't care if someone looks 18 inside they are over 100. o, the book ended on a cliffhanger. I hate that. It's such a cop out and it feels like the author is manipulating you into buying another is book isn't horrible. It's just a bit predictable. I'm not interested enough to buy book 2. I would give it 2.5 but since that's not an option, I'll round up to three stars.I recieved this book for free in exchange for a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    I was pleasantly surprised by the overall story of The Eternity Road and really loved how the past and show all played together for us to explore the truth as readers. It created it fun to decipher what could be the true reason things were event the method that they were. The Good:This story was special in a method I wasn't expecting. Sometimes I delve into stories with vampires now with a small reluctance because I feel like the shop has been oversaturated. In this story however, it was very various than how I had thought it would be. Instead the method all of this comes together is very unique, and a pleasant surprise. I want I could explain more - but I don't wish to give away the e past and the show interweaving done by Melyan is unbelievable in this. It delivered everything that I love in a story. The show day hero is experiencing something 'in the now' and then they will remember something in the past. The best part of these segments is how they support bring more of the mystery to light in the show scenarios. It also allows us as readers, to have some of our questions e Bad:This story unfortunately jumped immediately into the action, and also was slow in portions. Seemingly contradictory, but both wholly related. What I mean by this, is that there was almost a sensory overload in the beginning of the story with the cast of characters - I think it would've been nice had we been eased into this more - perhaps a few days even before Amanda's 18th birthday - if only so that we can obtain a grasp on the names and characters. The slow portions I think were exacerbated by the fast action in the beginning - and thus felt unnecessary when it really was really shaken down.Spelling and grammar problems - very minor - but sometimes frustrating. Melinda is sometimes incorrectly spelled as Malinda... I know it's stupid and nit-picky to some, but to me it's does pull me out of the story and I resurface and look at those problems when I shouldn't have to. I thought that this novel was a fun read though, and think that people who have fun the 'hunter vs the hunted' will have fun this story. My overall rating was a 3.75 out of 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    Even after reading the whole Harry Potter series, I admit that I'm still hesitant to test other fantasy stories because I tend to obtain picky in that genre and it might end up a disaster experience for me . But when it comes to urban fantasy/supernaturals-themed stories (especially if it's mostly about vampires), I just can't keep my horses and adds them instantly to my TBR. When you base it on this book's cover, which I really really love, the encounter with vampires never crossed my mind. When I read the sypnosis, my desire to read this story is book is about Amanda, who has been befriended by a sister and brother, Hanna and Craig. It was all normal until she turned 18. She had a large crush to Craig but he never seemed to message her, until now. Then Hanna and Craig start to act somewhat strange. Unbeknownst to her, they're Hunters.Ok, before I talk more, allow me enumerate first what kind of people or characters you'll expect in this story.1. Hunters - a group of individuals who were given immortality and power to destroy and slay monsters, like vampires, werewolves and the likes. They are given those powers to hunt these creatures in order to save mankind.2. Vampires - the same to what we know of; they can't come out when the sun is out, has pale skin, can't obtain inside uninvited and the likes.3. Werewolves - the same of what we know of; has the ability to shapeshift into a wolf on full moon, can turn other people once bitten, etc.4. Witches - unlike most stories likes to depict, in this story, witches are the one's helping the Hunters by summoning them if there's a creature attacking or if they know something. They comes in handy too with their spells.5. There's also some individuals that can teleport other people to various locations. I wasn't able to catch what they were called (or maybe it wasn't mentioned?) since they were only introduced on its few final chapters, plus their exposure was is story started with the present, but it soon split the time between show day and some flashbacks which totally answers all my questions. During the first chapter, nothing was really explained, like why Hunters were created, what other things they can do, why and how their book was stolen and the likes. That it why I'm so excited if there's some revelations. I'm usually irritated about time shifting but surprisingly for this one, it was great. Well, if you ask me which one I like, it was the flashbacks.Honestly, I'm still in total shock after reading this story that I am still digging what to write and what to say about it. The suspense and the secrets are killing me. The revelations wasn't introduced in bulk but it still created me having an info overload, like if I move I'll explode. I always love stories about vampires and witches but I have to say that this one is kind of new. I would have like it more if the vampires are the amazing guys (yep, The Vampire Diaries totally corrupted me haha) but surprisingly I am still loving it, I really do much to my e idea of having a black sheep in the family and becoming the mortal opponent is not fresh but I still kind of enjoyed it, but sleeping with the vampires knowing you were created to destroy them is kinda creepy lol, unless they're as gorgeous as Nina Dobrev haha sucker. I always love romance, but I'm not sure if I love it in this story. I love Craig's lovestory with Eleanor but all the Hunters (well, except Riley) having their own lovelife was kind of predictable really, especially Ruben's.I really enjoyed this story, but there were times that it's hard to picture out some scenes. Like it's a foreign book that were just being translated to English, which also the reason why there's some spelling errors and some naming errors, like instead of Melinda, it becomes r the characters, well, all was totally fine with me. They're all convincing especially the amazing guy turned bad, Fray. For Craig, well, I haven't recall a time that I squeal because of him, but I don't hate his character. Well, I like all the Hunters, even Fray at first. Then Eleanor, well, at first I was really having any doubts about her character, but as I read more, I learned to really like her. But unlike Eleanor, I really hate Amanda. Prepare yourself because there's a bummer coming, haha. Amanda is Eleanor's reincarnation but I can't see any Eleanor vibe at her. I hated her guts, like she's the stupidest hero I've ever known, well, next to Anastasia I guess. She keeps on making stupid decisions and I just hate it. Luckily in the ending, Eleanor is finally back. Yay! Also, the number of characters were minimal and the names were so simple to remember since they're so, on the conflict part at the end sounds beautiful simple to me compared to some previous ones this book had, but the revelation of the fresh poor guy came to me as a surprise. I always know that there's something fishy about his hero but I never thought he could be that bad. Yeah guys, no name dropping this time first, I was really convinced that I will be giving this story a 4-star rating, but after all the revelations and the "somewhat" satisfied ending for Craig and Eleanor, I am giving it a 4.5 star rating instead. Can't wait for the next book!So if you're an urban fantasy junkie like me, you'll absolutely love this story.Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    Vampires, hunters, witches, teens, high school, and death, oh my...The Eternity Street is complex, chewy even, a bit long but there are reasons for that. It is two books entwined. It includes the history of what was and the beginning of what will be.I enjoyed the revelations of the past a lot. I was most comfortable with them. Well paced and written, you could comfortably rest in the humanity of the characters and understand what drove their choices.Unfortunately while the author noted the date and year when we fell back to history that is not real when bouncing back forward. This made a jarring result as some characters were in both times. I ended up breaking from reading and flipping between pages to verify 'when' I was, irritating to say the least. That cost a e next star was pulled for contrived romantic intrigue. Yes, romance happens and some folks fall in love at first contact. But multiple teen girls in high school and immortal, centuries old men... um.... not that fast. It takes time to overcome the May December differences, I know, as my first romance was one, and to be honest it did not survive a lot of years. Within 5 years it was over, so I am very hesitant to buy in to instant immortal loves. A twenty year difference in perspectives can be difficult to overcome, much less while the book is interesting, I am hoping the upcoming sequel will set more appropriate expectations for young readers. My fingers are crossed, because otherwise this was a amazing introduction to a fresh type of urban fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    Oh. My. ! WOW! WOW!Seriously, when my review starts like this. You know it’s about to obtain good. So, pull up a chair and obtain ready for my thoughts on The Eternity Street because I’m about to go in and give you a true ware, SPOILERS are a part of this review’s breakdown.I don’t even know where to begin. I think this is one of the first books this summer that BLEW MY MIND. Categorized as YA Paranormal, Sci-Fi/Fantasy with vampire and werewolves, I have to tell you, my first thought was, “What am I getting into?”Don’t obtain me wrong. I like Paranormal books, and I have fun a amazing Sci-fi or Fantasy novel. YA has a plethora of choices for you to dive into should you choose. I was interested in the storyline, but I feared Twilight might be unfolding before my eyes once de-note: Don’t obtain me wrong. I liked Twilight when I first read it. Before the craze and epic poor movies. However, I grew out of them, like any normal human being should, and I wasn’t looking forward to a possible remake special.Dude. Wasn’t even na Melyan took a completely various route. The Eternity Street is what Twilight wishes it could be. Trust me. She spun her magic, sucked you in, and basically created you read the whole book in about 48 Literally. I read the book in two days. The only reason it ended up being two days is because I had to sleep and eat and work. Life is so unfair.Let me drop the synopsis from Amazon here to give you the proper introduction:“When her best friend’s brother tells her that two strange men are following her, Amanda thinks that Craig is just being overprotective. Amanda has nursed a secret crush on Craig for years, but he’s never seemed to message or care about her before.But Craig’s warning coincides with a strange dream, and Amanda starts to obtain the sense that nothing in her life is what it seems to be—and that perhaps nothing in her life will ever be the same en Hanna and Craig begin acting really strange. They forbid Amanda from going anywhere without them and insist that she’s in danger.What Amanda doesn’t know is that Craig and Hanna are Hunters. And their job is to protect Amanda from the vampires chasing her so that she can fulfill her mission. The only catch is that Amanda has no clue she even has a mission to fulfill…”The summary is intriguing. It doesn’t sound like Twilight. I’m captivated. I wish to know more. Thus, begins my satisfied journey to read one of the best books of my are so a lot of of the reasons that I LOVE this book:When the story first opens, Amanda has gone to bed and ends up having a dream. The dream is vague but sets the story up for what is to come. Her birthday, relationship to her father and their housekeeper, Melinda, and those of her mates support the plot to build and take shape.I enjoyed the friendship between Amanda and her friends, Hanna and Kimberly. Their jokes and laughter showed their knowledge of one another and added to the comedic relief of the story. I like how well they obtain along and how normal their part of the story is, at first.When things began to change, I am amazed at how their friendship grew and progressed. Even when crazy crap was happening, and no one got the answers they wanted, each hung in there and didn’t give up on the others. The beauty of real friendship shined through and created this book even better.I loved the timeline. It’s nice going from show to the past and seeing how the others joined the Hunters and their backgrounds. It kept the story engaging and relevant. Some might not like going into the past, but I loved was nice to have both hero perspectives, Amanda’s and Craig’s, in the story. I always like when there are dual viewpoints. The audience gets to experience so much more with the characters and their own feelings and plot points of the storyline. Readers also obtain the opportunity to connect with more than one hero and really have the possibility to discover more than one vantage point.I liked having a bit of Hanna’s point of view as well. It felt pertinent and added to the overall piece. Hearing about her background and how she joined the Hunters created me feel more connected to her character. Also, I felt more of the bond between her, Craig, and the aig’s background ensnared me. I enjoyed the author giving us info and understanding of who and what Craig was, as well as what happened to him. The entire back and forth between him and Amanda, and how he seemed to know her before, was mysterious. I loved their sense of friendship even before we search out their circumstances.Eleanor’s part in Craig’s story was both sad and disastrous. I loved their makeshift explanation of her changes when she became one of them. Sadly, her part was tragic in a lot of ways. The correlation between her and Amanda was an exciting and absorbing part of the story. Especially since they have a large connection that the audience finds out as the plot continues.I think my favorite part may have been one of the saddest in its own way. We obtain a glimpse into the lives of the Hunters, the group Craig and Hanna are a part of, and the reader is shown a brief part of Ruben’s past and how he became a aig asked him why he “killed himself” when he had a choice, when he could have allow his horse go instead of holding on, and Ruben told him, “I was a cavalryman. My horse was my friend.”I wanted to cry. He wanted to save his horse and wouldn’t allow go when he could have. I don’t know how you all will take that, but it broke my heart and gave me a unique look at Ruben’s character.I think this is my favorite part of the whole story despite its heartbreaking end. Of course, Samson (the First One of the Hunters) found him and turned him into one of d choice, Samson. Amazing choice.Each of the Hunters’ narratives brought so much depth, insight, and beauty to the whole context. I loved how each association linked together and brought the story full-circle. I was impressed with how the entire tale is slowly revealed and each relationship is tied together into the bigger ay’s storyline was subtle and subversive, and as a conspiracy within the whole-- being slowly revealed, was magnificent. It took me completely by surprise! The revelation of this Hunter’s real desires was intense. It was a large shocker!The war Gabriella, another hunter, had was crushing. I won’t tell you who with because you need to read it to search out! I think I held my breath through most of it. I completely teared up after I finished reading the chapter. This stage tore my heart ease don’t even obtain me started on Alec. Read. The. Story.When Samson explains to Eleanor what she must do and how it will work toward their future, my mouth dropped open, and I was struck by the brilliance of the plot and how it all worked together.I am in amazement. It had the most incomparable ending reveal ever. Oh. My. Gosh. I completely cried. This is the very best ending in the whole entire world, and I’m astonished. THIS IS BRILLIANT!!!Kudos, Lana Melyan!!! This story was unexpected and a sheer pleasure!!The overall plot, individual storylines, and the characters were a amazing read. Their interactions, the action itself, and the unveiling of the story piece by piece were engrossing. The whole book was enchanting.I am SO happy I had the opportunity to read this book. The entire plot is layered, fast-paced, and delightful. As I said, it’s been a while since I was so overtaken by a storyline and read to the end as quick as I could.I LOVED all of it!!!As always, I noticed the grammatical and convention errors, the paragraph issues, and other minor mistakes. I think the book would definitely be even better with their corrections. However, they didn’t take over the story. They didn’t overshadow the brilliance of the plot and the characters. I was so lost in the scenarios and action, I didn’t feel as overwhelmed by the editorial slip ups.Of course, there is a Book Two, and I’m going to read it! I can’t wait to search out what’s next in this continued story and how everything will end for the yourself a favor and READ THIS BOOK!!!Be aware, I feel this book is for an older audience with some of its anks to the author, Lana Melyan, for sending me a free copy of The Eternity Street for a fair and honest review. This review will also be a part of my Rebecca’s Write Inspirations blog and Rebecca’s Write Updates newsletter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eternity Road (The Eternity Road Trilogy, Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:25

    *** Received this as a free book for an honest review***First I must say, I don't generally read G rated novels, and seldom do I read YA, but I love the paranormal so I agreed to read it. That being said, I rated according to the book, the writing, and how I feel my teens would also fare with this book. Now of days with the paranormal being very sexualized, its amazing to be able to give young girls/boys something to read without worrying about ReviewEternity Roadby Lana Melyan4.8 StarsYoung Adult book with zero sensual content, amazing for young teens also!This book, I will not tell a lie, was a small rough the first half of the first chapter. It was choppy and felt forced to obtain to the point and destination of where it required to be. Basically was trying to place a minor back ground, although needed, was hard to obtain through when you read as often as I do. This is why I took off a little bit. BUT, I was pleasantly surprised by the end of that first chapter that it became more fluid and simple to read. The dialog was much easier to read, and although young (teenage language) it had substance that was interesting. The story was continuous and allowed for a faster paced read. There was always something going on and I genuinely liked ory begins with a young girl who is dreaming vivid dreams. She is in this house that is empty that she calls the “dusty house”. Amanda’s mother died, it was just her, her dad and her caretaker. She had two best friends, Hanna and Kimberly, who she did everything with. Hanna’s ‘brother’ Craig was the guy she had an impossible crush on, but knew there was just no possibility for her because he was just very distant although wasn’t long into the story strange things began to happen, vampires became real, people were able to heal at impossible speeds. The vampires wish something from her…but do the people she cares about the most also wish something from her? And if so, are they even her true friends, or just being kind to obtain something from her?The story unfolds in various times. Three various times to be exact, but it is done in a method that was simple to follow. It doesn’t jump all over the place.If you don’t like cliff hangers, this isn’t the book for you lol because it ends with the story beginning a fresh chapter of someones life. It’s like knowing a person just graduated medical school and received their residency paperwork. Ok, what’s next lol…but I like cliff hangers so I really liked her placement. Was a excellent spot to end the book. All in all, if a young teen / young adult is looking for a amazing book, this is a amazing begin to a series. If you are looking for high romance, look elsewhere, but there is some kindling romance and its G. There is a minor kissing moment. All in all amazing beginning for this authors series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    I'm only just started playing. so far amazing game. seeing if it gets a small more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    I can't obtain past level 5 as it has frozen. I was getting into it, was fun, but now installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    This is a amazing android game test it for yourself you won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    AWESOME fresh game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    I love Ocean Sweep! I simply love the video test - simple and cool graphics too! Highly recommended for past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    Ocean Sweep is an amazing match-3 puzzle game! the video test and design is cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    Every level is challeging in its own way! This is various than the usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    Ocean Sweep is a fun and amazing game! Can't really support but to play it whenever or wherever i might be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    Ocean Sweep is very fun to play! The characters looks cute! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    Ocean Sweep is very addictive! The graphics is great! Nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean Sweep: A Fun Match 3 Game for Ocean Cleanup. review [App]  2019-4-18 13:27

    ocean sweep is a amazing application 👍👍 i'm having fun playing it..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter