Read ondras gift reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ondras gift reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    Well, it was definitely not -bad- but it wasn't perfect either. The beginning seemed to come on strong, and this set of songs is alright, but there's nothing fresh and at times I almost felt bored. It happens to a lot of bands and Curve became no exception. If you had to skip one, this'd be a amazing bet. If you're starting out, you might wish to test an earlier album from them. If you prefer the more electronic sound, go with Come Clean instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    Somehow they're hanging on. The melody industry tried to chop them loose, Mtv never aired their videos, their label can't help a US tour... and still they manage to craft a mesmerizing mix of and electronics, velvet and vitriol.But something got lost in the process. Hell Above Water blasts from your speakers with the tightest, most frightening sound Curve has constructed in years. Bonus glitters like brass knuckles under a streetlamp. Hung Up and Chainmail are bruise-colored epics of unmitigated sensuality. But somewhere in the flippant pop perfection of Wish More Need Less or Fly With the High, a small of Curve's mysterious heart has ey've slowly been growing more electronic, less reliant on the guitar-textured scree that shaped their early sound. Perhaps this is due to Curve's necessity to chop corners, pare down the band to a two-piece - Toni and Dean only in the studio, with support from Toni's long-time squeeze, producer Alan Moulder on extra guitar. Fellow '90s dreampop compatriot Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine guests on guitar as well. But it's Dean's Fostex e24 and Mac Pro Tools that are featured most prominently here, a cleaner sound, more sterile, fewer blood cells in the veins.But what can you do when you're surviving online, trying to create melody for yourself and your fans while the melody industry remains unappreciative? You come back as a two-piece, the core of the band, carving a space, not giving up. A bruised heart is to be expected. Although I would have liked it a small messier.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ondras gift or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    I haven't been as excited about an album in years. I've always loved Curve, but honestly, this is a step up from them, if that were eir latest album, the perfect 'Come Clean', highlighted an almost industrial pop feel to it. On this album we see a return to the sweeping guitar lines and polished electronica. More slickly produced, this is one of my favourite albums ever!Title track, 'Gift', is a superb pop song. Sweeping guitar riffs and sing along choruses, what more can you ask for. Kevin Shields(My Bloody Valentine) guests on 'Want More Need Less' and 'Perish'. Both are perfect with the latter shading it due to some smooth electronic patterns and Toni's angelic vocals.'Chainmail' features a superb deep bassline and a rocking chorus. Toni sounds more sexy than ever on this track. 'Fly With The High' at first sounds like a pounding 4/4 techno track but it develops into a chorus reminiscent of, trust me on this one, a fantasy duet between REM and Madonna! 'My Tiled White Floor' is the excellent pop song and it surely deserves radio play. 'Polaroid' features Alan Wilder on strings and is a smooth, electronic track. It all ends with 'Bleeding Heart', a cool bass-led, rock song.Just give this one a try, you'll love it, trust me. If you like Garbage, who were influenced by Curve, you'll like this more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    ...At least in the meantime fans were treated to an internet-only release compilation called "Open Day at the Hatefest" which could have easily been called "Pretty Small Pagan" due to its darker atmospheres in several of the tracks. "Gift" showcases nearly every style Curve has used over the years, but with a warmer, more heartfelt emotional theme and what some might call a �lighter� sound (I know better). Especially interesting is their use of unconventional song structure and pacing to hold the intra-track development from becoming predictable. This is taken to the extreme with the latest track, "Bleeding Heart", which seems a small too mild in its neurosis for the topic matter and capitalizes on this fact in the unexpected finale. I'd already heard "Hell Above the Water", "Perish", and "Chainmail" from their website, so I can't say I fixated on those tracks upon first listen of this disk. They're great, but very familiar to me by now. It's nice to finally have them in Red Book CD rather than measly MP3, though. The songs that really caught my attention were "Want More Need Less", "Hung Up", and "My Tiled White Floor", among others. You can hear a significant connection between this album and "Come Clean", but it melds much more of Curve's previous sound than that one did. Then of course there's the near historic happening of Kevin Shields coming out of his cave from working on My Bloody Valentine's newest (mythical?) album (as he's been doing for years) to contribute some layered guitar work. Alan Moulder�s amazing mate Flood (the experimental genius) once again lent his talents on a few of the tracks. Then to take things up yet another notch, "Gift" was perfectly mixed by Ben Grosse (Filter, Republica, The X-Files) and exquisitely mastered by Kevin Metcalfe (Tinstar, Queen, Orbital). The end effect is the softest, fluffiest (if you can really say that about a Curve album), warmest, most un-bright, un-sibilant and sonically consistent album they've released...even more so than "Open Day at the Hatefest", which also had some excessive high frequency spikes in its two most latest tracks (sorry �Master� Alan). Soundwise, it reminds me of a fine TELARC cd. And of course, after all these years Toni still has a breathtaking voice that is now being recorded with more expertise and less processing than ever before. 'Tis a amazing day for Curve fans everywhere! It's a mystery why major record and electronic stores have "Gift" displays listed under the sign "Best Fresh Band". Hello?! Six major releases later and people still have never heard of this group. Go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    "The highlight of Curve's gothic, shoegazing rock has always been Toni Halliday"- As the editorial review above notes, this is a beautiful accurate summation of yet another remarkable album by musics most -and wrongfully- neglected band. Of course, gentle listener, what is a "gothic shoegazing rock"- well, that really is the secret of Curve. Seemingly defying the need to fit into a pigeon hole, Curve could just as easily be described as Electronica (for electric beats and sounds), rock ( for guitar based wall of sound), goth ( for Toni's sultry and siren like voice) or shoegazer ( for the combination of rock and goth). Who knows? A band with this sheer level of talent defines all parisons with Garbage are inevitable. Garbage, despite their sucess simply do not have the depth and passion of Curve. Toni Halliday's glorious voice sours through this album, and is exquisite as any female in melody today. Simply put, Shirley Manson cannot sing as well as Toni, and Curve know how to mix and use that is is a standout album. The first track, track number 8 (My tiled white floor) and 10 ( my bleeding heart) are unbelievable songs, with passion in st highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    I swear, if I hear one more reviewer mention Garbage in a Curve album review, I just might be sick. The groups exist on two completely various levels of music, both in style and in maturity. Let's just leave it at that, shall we? If you are going to compare and contrast, I would really like to hear someone talk about other Curve-inspired groups (like Lulabox or Collide, for example). Oh well. As for Gift, the only thing I can honestly say is "Thank you." I was happy as punch upon picking up the Internet-only comp. Begin Day at the Hatefest, and even more thrilled when Bonus arrived in my mailbox. It truly sounds like the group is again enjoying the art of making music. They've managed to overcome several obstacles (personal, label and management issues), and have emerged with an album to be proud of. Bonus doesn't sound like Curve redone; it sounds like Curve REBORN. Sure, Toni and Dean have created significant changes to their trademark sound...but in a method that gives us a glimpse of the direction Curve is heading in, while at the same time reminding us of what the band once was, and at its core will always be. On Curve's past albums, I had always heard a definite sense of music underneath all that white noise, guitar dissonance, and drum aggression; Curve manages to subtly bring that underlying music to the surface of the songs Bonus contains...and the resulting sound is both more mature and more dynamic. I believe that this may actually be the greatest success of this album. It is unfortunate that Curve will not be touring the US to help this album; I saw them on the Come Clean tour, and to this day have yet to see another group that displays the kind of musical talent and integrity that Curve presents during its live shows. So a lot of groups could and SHOULD learn a thing or two from Curve...not just how to reinvent yourself, but how to do so without destroying what you have already created.Way to go, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    It's amazing to see that Curve's record label decided to release "Gift" after all. Despite the pain it took Toni and Dean to obtain it release, the wait was worth the hassle. "Gift" is definitely one of the most interesting albums to have come out this year. Toni Halliday's vocals couldn't sound any better than they did on this album. The dark, industrial beats of "Hell Above Water" and "Gift" are two of the best songs I have heard ever. Of course they are two of my favorite songs off the album. I was just blown away by them when I first heard them. They sound even better with the stereo crankd up loud. "Fly With the High" is another particular favorite track off the cd. I love Toni's polished vocals on this track. Curve's melody in general reminds me a lot of Garbage with their blending of techno/industrial beats with rock music. I would not be surprised if Garbage was influenced by Curve. I certainly would list "Gift" as one of the best albums of 2001 and one of Curve's best albums ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    After Come Clean I was really wondering what the next Curve album would sound like. For me, Come Clean had a mix of songs ranging from genius to headache-enducing. (Only the mediocre are always at their best, eh?) This album is incredibly strong- I liked it on the first listen and I'm sure I'll be singing along with Toni in no time- the songs are really catchy. Bonus reminds me of a cross between Pubic Fruit (my favorite Curve album) and Cuckoo (my second favorite Curve album) with a small techo dabbed on here and there. It's nice to see Dean and Toni's talent persist and grow. I hope there will be more (and regular) Curve releases in the future...I don't think I could ever obtain enough Curve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift []  2020-6-12 19:7

    the poor news first. GIFT does not raise the bar at all. there is nothing fresh or special to this album but beyond that CURVE fans should be happy. toni halliday has the voice of an angel. sweet and seductive, like a lover who kisses you with so much passion that you barely message her driving a knife in your back. the melody is centered around ear candy-esque music that is , at times, ragged around the edges. i have to comment to MoonGoddess' review. there is no method in hell garbage is better than curve. curve, not only came first but they set the standered for this style of music. they raised the bar and while you can compare stylistically speaking, it is my firm opinion that while garbage is indeed awesome. they pale in comparison. shirly manson is attractive but garbage do not know how to use that attractive voice as well as curve work the melody and voice together. just my opinion, neither right nor wrong. this is a amazing cd both for the fan and the necomer to curve. sweet and sensual, haunting and brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift AR529 [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    A useful application for tracking my college savings plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Does not work without location. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    amazing and fast, however, do drop the zone requirement, that's just weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Just did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    You don't need to know my location, and you don't need to know it in Spanish either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Very useful, complete and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Clever implementation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Likes [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    Fake app... 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Likes [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    This album has Jim Brickman's signature piano stylings and his renditions of familiar Christmas songs are outstanding! You will have fun putting this CD on while visiting with mates and family, having it on while doing other ever, this is more than just beautiful background music. As another reviewer stated, it is amazing melody to contemplate by! Meditate on Jesus, the reason for the season!I especially have fun the first track, Joy to the World, and Hope is Born again, which is sung by Point of Grace. The latest track, "The Gift" is sung by Christian/Country artist Susan this CD and you won't regret it!You might wish to check out my other reviews of Christmas music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Very affordable. Fast shipping. I ordered for melody for my upcoming wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Love the rewards hold up the amazing work. I apprciate all u guys do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine gift [App]  2019-12-25 21:44

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Instant email to the participants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Envío rapidísimo el email a todos los participantes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine gift [App]  2019-12-25 21:44

    Brillyant aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Not used it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    The best application for exchange presents with my pals!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    No issue with the CD itself but jewel case was damaged and not usable. Packaging was, in my opinion, the cause not the carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    I love this application because it works. The developer is obviously a user and an ethical person. They are honest. This application saves me time so I don't have to go to Fb to search the everyday stuff posted by Bingo Blitz. My thanks to whoever the developer is. I have seen so a lot of scams on Fb and on the internet. It's refreshing that there is a person and a company that provides a time saving application and do not attempt to do ill-will. You're the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Thanks for the additional gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    The CD was great, it contained the song The Gift, which I dedicated to my husband latest Christmas,at my annual Christmas party for all my close friends, he had prostate cancer at that time and the words were excellent for our story, thank God he is now and still is cancer free,but I stil listen to that song and it still brings a few tears to my eyes. The arrival of the CD was impeccable and it meant a lot to me to hear it during Christmas time. I had lost the first CD containing this song and emailed my radio station and told me several locations where to obtain it was one of them and the first I tried to obtain it and when it was in stock it was a true joy to know I will obtain it again. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    This is my favorite. I could listen to this all day. It’s wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Gift [App]  2019-4-1 13:25

    2 stars cux there is no amazon or Google play bonus cards fix to place on thoughs bonus cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Likes [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    This application is very helpful to create my ig acc obtain recognize to other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Likes [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    spr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Works well and you can say time and put and choice of bonuses everyone received their email, so excellent 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    This is a excellent application for organizing a family or office bonus exchange. Only the organizer needs to the app. and can auto send emails to all participants. Simple, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    it is a amazing option for secret santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    It's nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Likes [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    Best i can say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Likes [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    I denied the zone access and the application simply didn't work. On to the next one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Insists (in Spanish) on being able to see your zone otherwise you can't use the app. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Download so late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Gift [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Muy buena 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Has been a major support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB Gift [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Fun,fast pace android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine gift [App]  2019-12-25 21:44

    VERY nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine gift [App]  2019-12-25 21:44

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine gift [App]  2019-12-25 21:44

    Fine application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    This is a unbelievable and uplifting Christmas CD. I have owned mine for a long time, and one of my aunts went to see Jim Brickman in concert. She was thrilled when I sent her this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift []  2020-1-18 22:34

    classic cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Initially it was difficult to hit the ball till i figured out how..good android game that's simple to play yet some skill and luck are required to succeed. It's how android games should be to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    The only thing I have problems with is at times the bat waits well after ihjt it to actually swing the bat.and haven't won anything through the raffle yet but we'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    downloaded app, won't open, keeps crashing. uninstalled, reinstalled app, same thing, can't play or even begin the application to even see if I like/dislike it. trying a more time to obtain application to work or uninstalling for good. fix problem and I'll see if stars change if I can obtain application to even work! Update, I finally got application to load and to play. Fun and challanging at the same time. Amazing job staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I gave this android game a 5 star rating, cause it is a fun pass the time away game, especially w/dang covd-19 virus! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I guess I logged in at the right time in to jump on the Hit A Bonus band wagon. Wacht out now, if I hold hitting those home runs somebody's gonna be sending a whole lotta bonuses my way! I love this app! Gotta go obtain back into the android game now! Love you guys! Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Amazing fun and you can victory items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    It's alright so far as far as android game play but if the payouts don't pan out I'll drop this to o a one and vise versa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    It's a amazing android game with a small practice I think I can victory the TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I have fun playing its very relaxing and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Fun! Gotta obtain your timing down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Amazing so far, tough, but i like that and its challenging...plus just began, so we shall see how it goes. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Been enjoying the android game and the possibility to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Apps running ok havent been onlong enough to recieve anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Amazing android game and legit!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Cool app, just wait for it then swing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    A lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I can't hit the ball to save my life I hot one time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    It fun if you like baseball you would probably like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Its a fun and challange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I. Found it. Game. Fun. And. Challenge. To. Play. As. I. Love. Base. Ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    So far, so good!!! Can't wait to see do I really victory something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I really love this game! It's a fun method to pass time and if you're lucky even victory a for free! I just started playing a week or so ago.I haven't won yet, but Im hoping to victory the television on 3/20 which would be my daughter Crystal Marina's 28th e passed away when she was 24. Thanks for the possibility to win.I'll be waiting with fingers crossed to be the winner.🤞🏼🙏❤️🎂🎉⚾️📺🎈🤞🏼🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Idont understand how to hit the ball ,no instructions or prompts Nothing that indicates what to do.ihit the ball on my very first android game but I don't even know how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    So far not bad. A LOT of ADS.... but if the payouts and bonus cards are legit, totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Fun to play havnt won yet but seems beautiful straight..thank for fun game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    It's a amazing android game to slay time and test to victory something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Just got the application on my first hit gotta Homer and I got to enter the features of course I will be waiting for the bus to create the all around the globe Trip before I will be able to obtain it in........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Amazing application and amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    I love baseball. You will love playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Fun and not too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Simple , fun , true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    amazing game......definetly addictted.....finally won....awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Have not played video android games for years and now it's finally all right to play this game, kind of trickey tho, but it keeps me jumping on the pitch but it's all good!!⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Fun game!! Hope to victory something soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    So far its been really fun. I'll Obtain back in a bit to allow whoever' cares?lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Amazing android game to play haven't won anything yet but I know I will lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    It is fun but have not won anything I have never won anything in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit A Gift - Baseball games, free gift, gift cards [App]  2020-3-29 16:9

    Not sure yet waiting to see if they actually out

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386