one key - offline password manager Reviews & Opinions


Submit one key - offline password manager review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on one key - offline password manager or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch one key - offline password manager video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 Best FREE Password Managers on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Password Managers, Compared on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use a password manager on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO EASILY MANAGE YOUR PASSWORDS ONLINE (Bitwarden) on youtube.

     related image

    See LastPass FULL TUTORIAL Password Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Password Manager (offline and free) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Password Vault on youtube.

     related image

    See Cold Wallet NFC, Offline Password manager and sensitive data, with MFA security (EN) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I use this application for ALL my necessary information and passwords. My only want is for a backup cload feature. It seems like there might be one with a pro version? But i don't see a pro ver yet for purchse. Past that it's simple to use and a easy setup for me to locate all my info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I like its simplicity, only thing i feel missing is to set labels as first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I've used this application for several years and don't know what I would do without it! During the years, my phone has either been lost or stolen about 4 times! This application has given me peace of mind knowing that my passcodes (about 50) were safe behind lock and key!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I have a not good memory and I don't like writing passwords down .. and the most brilliant thing about Password Manager is that now I only have to remember one!!! It's simple to use which is also amazing and I have been recommending this application to my mates and family ... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I have been used this application for so long everything is perfect. But on latest modernize there is a small bug need to fix. When I make fresh note the change color button create the application crash. Hope you guys can fix it. Overall is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Full featured, perfect offline (security reason) password program. Can be password or bioscan opened, also you can backup your database to Google drive or export it to a cvs file! (Pro version). Excellent solution for someone that have too a lot of passwords to remember!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    so i have this application for quite a while, i was really happy, I bought a fresh phone and backed it up right before and I'm trying to log in there is no method how to log back into my acc and I even sent the backup file to my wife before giving back the phone and for some reason the file isn't working, I hope there is some method I could retrieve all my information and passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing app. Simple to use. You just need to remember the main password to log in and you can shop a lot of password here fuss free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love this app. I love that i can hold all sorts of information on each account. I dont have ti categorize each one, just a fast find at my fingure tips. I bought the Pro ver so i can transfer thebdata to a fresh phone wotjout starting over, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I am very disappointed with app. as I recently changed cellphones and the data that I had stored in this app. did not transfer over. I should have stayed with the amazing old pen and paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This application has been amazing for me. Being able to shop my passwords in an easily accessible, yet secure, platform is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This application is great, except it used to have an application for Android device Wear. I can't seem to search the Android device Wear app. Part of the reason I upgraded the pro was for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Awesome! Love that it's not backed up to a cloud that allows a third party access to my passwords. Bought both the android device and IOS versions. Had a issue with IOS and had an email within 5 minutes. Amazing application and support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Straightforward primary password storage. Simple and secure transfer of data to a fresh device as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Perfect method to have all your passwords at your fingertips. You can also shop any other info that's necessary to you, Bank acc details, Centrelink number. This is a amazing method to have simple access to your necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    LOVE IT. Simple to use, has all thing I need and don't require all fields to save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Love this app. I used to use pocket but it wasn't supported any more. This application is easy to use and backs up periodically. Thanks for a amazing app!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Just started using it. Upgraded to Pro almost immediately. So far so amazing - Update: I really love this app. Perfect for what I required and would absolutely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Ok so my phone died... no backup was available with Google or my SD card. Lost all my stored passwords! The reason why you shop them is so you don't have to memorize all of them! Seriously the inconvenience was through the roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing app which makes life easier when it comes to remembering all of your passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i will obtain back and up date this post after l have had more user time with this app, I only had time to create one entry when a pop window ask to rate this app. Update: this application is the best i have used well worth my time to test out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Love this app. It's a must have in this day and age where passwords are required for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing for saving and creating powerful passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    It just works! Quick log in, and the ability to edit labels, category, as well as entry fields makes this application excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    In today's time where every Tom @#$% and Harry wants you to create a separate ID with password, and guess what Banks also wish the same. This is a amazing application to hold all your ID and password. So one password and then all doors begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Application seems to be ok, want the font was a bit smaller and it would have a header by each letter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    An perfect application allowing you to conveniently shop and access multiple passwords for different accounts. The application appears to be secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Does what it says on the tin. Lack of integration with browsers, etc. is a plus, as that means there's no password - getting API attackers can obtain at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Love it! Lots of options to add notes and descriptions. I use this application all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works amazing for saving my passwords. Feels very secure, locks quicky and always asks for my pass code to re-open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Organized, user-friendly, simple for computer challenged people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    loved the app. place all my passwords in it. broke my phone and have no method to recover them with this application that I could find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This application is amazing and simple to use for storing passwords. Also nice that I can transfer passwords from one phone to another with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Like how simple it is. Wish to buy pro but cant figure out how to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This a very helpful app. If I forget one of my a lot of passwords, I can easily search it on this app. It has been a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Best application ever! Amazing at keeping ALL my passwords together. been using this application for years. Able to color code everything and hold it organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing application best out there. I tried 10 plus all full of ads or limited number of entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Very comfortable and simple to use. Created things extremely simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Keeps my passwords safe never have an problem with the app. Simple to shop and modernize information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    its a amazing application so simple to use . Ive had it a long time and it has never given me a mins issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works very well and you can make password quickly with touch of the screen. Also you can color scheme the alphabet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    So simple to input passwords and always opens immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I had this ap on my old I mean very old phone. I moved the ap to my sd card hoping to save everything.didn't work. But the ap is amazing at keeping think you don't wish to forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing application, working properly, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    perfect app. I can't remember all my passwords. now I only need one. This one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    love this application and the pro verson is even better with automatic backups to google drive and finger print reader login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Have been using for several years now- especially when I travel. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    amazing simple to use ,the reason for only 4 stars is [email protected]#$%! had alphabet for better password protection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    simple to use.. does what I need.. I only have to remember 1 password!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Easy and simple to use! Amazing for me and no issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Very good! It works for me! Never had to carry my diary with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Nice simple access and does what it is suppose to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I thought this would like give you passwords. this needs to be fixed it needs to give some fresh and simple passwords like what the heck yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Easy to use and meets the basics of what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I was trying to restart my Master password. I have recovered information about passwords but it isn't available for me to place it in the my devises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing app! Very user friendly with amazing functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Only method I can hold all my passwords in a handy, manageable manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    so far so good. not really satisfied thatbi had to buy pro to obtain all the features I wanted, but it is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Very nice app. Well designed setup & backup system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Passwords - Password Manager review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    A very handy application to hold track of passwords that I have.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter