Read one man'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all one man'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    So this robe is super and super cute however it came will a LOT of mark fasteners. I'm never received any article of clothing that had so many. Not only was it a pain to remove all of them, they were so tight that it damaged the robe removing them. Trying to remove them all caused snags. A few got stuck and wouldn't completely remove thus potentially scratching baby's sensitive skin.I would not again unless the packaging changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Based on reviews I bought the 12-18 month size for my 7 month old. She is 17.4 lbs but 98th percentile for height at 27.5 inches. Summer hasn't started yet. I think it fits well and she will be able to wear it all summer. Super simple to obtain on and off her. Plans for lots of water use this summer. I will modernize if I have any issues. First impressions it is super cute, material, simple to obtain on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I love, love this swimsuit!! The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because 6-12 month range clothes drive me crazy for babies. There's a large difference between a 6 month old and a one year old!!My chunkalicious baby (weighs 16 pounds) isn't quite 6 months but I wanted to obtain something she could wear for awhile...as you can see it fits perfectly which is great, but probably won't obtain as a lot of months out of it as is hoped. Also glad I didn't obtain the 3-6 month size. Already had compliments on cuteness and will again in bigger sizes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on one man'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I LOVE this swimsuit. My baby is about 16lbs and for me it fits perfectly. She has some room to grow in it, but it is not large on her. I think we will create it through the summer (unless she has a crazy growth spurt). Do not hesitate to this! I know the sizing is off in the reviews, I suggest buying one and if it does not fit, return it for another size. The quality is amazing and you really cannot go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    This small robe is absolutely adorable and super soft. My baby loves to be snuggled up and cuddled and looks ridiculously cute in his small fox robe. Unfortunately it isn't the BEST quality, but isn't horribly made. For the it is acceptable. So I won't give it less than 3 main problems are the size of the robe and shrinkage of the material. The robe is VERY small. My baby is 3 months old and it is really short on him; nearly up to his baby butt cheeks already. He won't be able to use it until 9 months old for e fabric is very and fluffy. it will feel amazing on baby's delicate skin. Unfortunately it shrank with the first wash. A small shrinkage is expected, but it will shrink quite a bit, even when following laundering is is a very and very cute robe. However, if you have a bigger baby, I would consider purchasing a larger robe. This robe will not fit your baby very long. For the it isn't bad, but it definitely isn't the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I sent a lot of baby bonuses to my expectant daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, and they arrived on various days of the week with this one arriving on the latest day; so when they got it my daughter said, "You saved the best for last!!!" She really loved it, she was so thrilled, and couldn't believe how it is. I love finding bonuses that people are excited to receive, so this was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I got this as a bonus for my niece's baby shower which was fox themed. It was even better in person....super and very [email protected]#$%!&? was a huge hit and I would totally recommend it to anyone....if you're up in the air about it...just obtain it, you won't be disappointed! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    So Soft!!! My wife and I are expecting in Dec and I wanted to obtain some items stocked up before my small girl came. I saw this just random on Amazon and I had to obtain it. It is adorable and super soft. My wife was very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Perfect swim suit for my ginger baby! I wanted something that zipped up the back because it is SO HARD to obtain a wet rashguard around a huge ol' baby head, and I love the snaps at the bottom which create diaper changes during pool/beach days super easy. Perfect suit and will be buying another one next summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Definitely a quality product. We were able to use it all summer long and are currently using the bathing suit for swim class. We got over 6 months of wear out of this bathing suit, so I am pleased. I've washed it in the washing machine several times on delicate (to obtain out chlorine) and it's held together well with no fading or pulling of the fabric. I would definitely recommend keeping an eye on your small ones when it's hot due to the long sleeves, but I found if we allow her play in the water and kept the swimsuit wet, she stayed cool. The bathing suit definitely protected her skin as there were a couple times I did not obtain sunscreen on her arms or body, but only on her legs and face, and she did not obtain burned in this swimsuit. If you're son or daughter is fair skinned, I would highly recommend the rufflebutt line. While this is more than I was wanting to spend on a swimsuit that can only be worn for one season, I do believe the is worth ve stars--would recommend (even for those who are budget conscious like myself! I think this is an perfect buy)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I bought this for my 1 year-old daughter. Usually, 24 month size clothes are slightly huge on her, but fit comfortably. After reading some reviews on here, I decided to size up even from that, so I purchased a 2T. I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly! It is a super cute design and seems to be well made. The seams are strong, yet stretch well with all the running and playing she does. I really like that this has long sleeves as it will protect from the sun much better than her latest one. The zipper on the back makes it really simple to obtain it off when its wet. So far, we love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    This robe is and adorable. A lot of robes I look at in the stores do not even seem very and so I pass on them because who wants a rough robe on their baby? This one is soft, more of a plush velour feel. Totally cute also. Quality is fine. Love it. Amazing for winter bath time to hold the baby cozy and warm after a bath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    My husband's favorite animal is a giraffe, so that's partially why I chose that one e robe is beautiful darn cute, and it's very soft! The colors/graphic is just as shown, too, without any awkward stitching around the ears or horns.But..The quality is alright, and it's not very drying (it's just a robe, not a towel.. which they do have a giraffe ver of!) so don't think about putting a wet baby in it. And this thing attracts lint and other different gross things like fruit flies on cake.A little con would be that it's either hilariously small, or my 5 month old is hilariously tall. Probably the latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I ordered the 18-24 month size for my 17 month old who typically wears 18m swimsuits. It fits great, with a small growing room, so she will be able to wear it the rest of the year here in San Diego and maybe even the beginning of next summer. I got lots of complements the two times she has worn it, but I'm disappointed in s: long sleeves, cute colors, amazing fit, simple to obtain on and off with the zipper in back and snaps at ns: after the first wear - sand is stuck in the weaving of the material (even after washing) and shows up as dark specks all over half the suit, during the second wear - one snap kept coming undone and had to constantly be r the price, it is annoying to have a seemingly faulty snap and sand (permanently?) stuck in the suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    Cutest baby robe ever! My daughter wears 6-9 month clothes and there’s still plenty of room in this for her. If you had an extremely tall baby, it may not be as good, but it is excellent for the average 6 month old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I bought this as a bonus for a coworker's baby shower for a baby boy. She LOVED the robe, and the quality was very nice. I would highly recommend this as a baby shower bonus for all genders of newborns and want they created an adult size accompanying version! **UPDATE** I came back and bought another for my cousin (Blue Elephant) same amazing quality and cozy small robe. Image attached of the blue one.If you are worried about the waist rope - it does not wrap completely around the robe and cannot be detached. I think this makes it much less of a hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    So soft! I got this for my baby that will be here in April. I had my 6 year old tell me what he thought. He said it's so cute and super soft. He wants one now 😉 it's a small on the huge side so be careful if you use it for a fresh born after the bath. They can obtain lost in it. Lol. I will be buying more just to have for myself and as bonuses for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I loved the swim suit and the quality. But they run a small small. I bought a 6-12 month and it was too small for my 9 month old. My baby is not very huge she is only in the 45th percentile so I was surprised that this did not fit. I ordered the 12-18 month and it fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    This swimsuit is adorable! My only complaint is that it runs a small small. Initially I purchased the 6-12 month size and it fit my small girl to a T. I didn’t foresee this swimsuit lasting through the summer so I exchanged it for a 12-18 month size. My baby girl is 16 lbs, 26 in long and the 12–18 month size fits her very well. The arms are a small long but at least she’ll continue to grow into it instead of out of it. Giving it 4 stars only due to the fit, otherwise it’s a attractive print for a swimsuit. Can’t wait to present her off in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuffleButts Baby/Toddler Girls Bouncing Blooms One Piece Rash Guard - 0-3m []  2020-5-22 18:34

    This fit my daughter PERFECTLY and the quality is exceptional. All the seams are surged and the fabric is very thick and not so stretchy/flimsy as other swimsuits I have purchased for my girls. A lot of children's swimsuits, once wet, stretch out and and the leg/neck openings obtain loose and open...sometimes riding up on their small bottoms etc...this swimsuit did not do that and I would recommend this brand to other mothers and would it again myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    I would actually give this product a 3.5 stars. Yes, it is simple to clean, lightweight and what not but I think there’s a major design flaw! The part where the baby lays down (with baby’s head in the arched zone not the buckle) descends toward the head instead of inclines! This causes baby to be slanted head down. We didn’t realize it at first because we were so excited about the product...but we noticed the declined head part after the first week... it was causing baby to spit up more in his sleep! Several times, we thought he was choking and it gave us a whole lot of scares!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    UPDATE!: my baby is now almost 4 mo. He was still in his rock and play off and on and went thru his 4mo sleep regression... we tried to transition him to his crib....he would loose it and not sleep.... place him in the doc a tot in his crib....boom. sleep! He is able to move his head away from things and does not roll so I feel comfortable with him in it in his crib. The sides arent high enough for him to obtain his face trapped. We love itSo, my husband and I went back and forth on whether we wanted the dock a tot. We decided not to obtain it and see how it goes.... my son is 6 weeks right now. He REFUSED to sleep in anything other than his rock and play no matter how a lot of times we would test his bassinet. He hated being on his back and would toss, turn, cry and mom and dad would obtain no sleep.We decided to give the dock a tot a try.... so we took the plunge... Its been 3 nights in the dock a tot and he has slept 3hrs at a time (he's breastfeeding), so he will wake up at the 3hr mark, eat, then right back down in his dock a tot with no far we are fans!! :) Dock a Tot for the win!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    I looked into the safety of this, and it is just like baby bumpers on a crib which are no longer deemed safe. Then I found out that the DockATot’s safety instructions that require adult supervision during use—even when parents are asleep, which really defeats the purpose for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    This product is making millions off a misconception. Moms are buying it off of other moms recommendations that they’re getting amazing sleep at night. While that may be true, if you read the warning label, it’s not for unsupervised sleep. If you are educated in infant sleep you know this is a SIDS RISK. If you need something for when baby naps next to you while you read a book or watch television on the couch, it’s perfect. But then, you can a Boppy infant lounger for a fraction of the price. Having used and purchased both, my babies once more alert enjoyed the boppy lounger more because their head is elevated and can see a bit more. Advice- obtain the boppy lounger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    Long story short: 4 stars due to the stupid buckle at the S:1. He’s able to sleep in his crib 99% of the time and we haven’t had to with sleep transitioning.2. When he’s sick or having an off night, he can easily and safely sleep with us in the bed.3. His arms and legs don’t obtain stuck in the crib slats.4. Amazing for travel. It fit nicely in our huge suitcase, and it was much easier than dealing with a pack-n-play at multiple places. It’s also amazing that his bed can come with us when we travel, so he always has his familiar environment to sleep in.5. Simple to clean and place back NS:- The stupid buckle does not stay closed. For $200, you’d think they’d contain one that works.- The pristine white cover is a small more rough than I expected. It feels kind of like corduroy. My son moves his head from side to side as he’s fighting asleep, and I swear this thing contributed to his balding head haha. We covered it with a softer blanket for a while, firmly tucked in around all sides.- Price. It’s literally 3 pieces (super thin base pillow, a long body pillow, and a cover). I can’t imagine it costing a whole lot to make, but who knows. I do feel it’s overpriced for what it is.I was a skeptic. I saw this on someone’s baby registry before I got pregnant, and I’ll admit, I silently judged. “Seriously, $200 for a pillow?! Ha, okay! I’ll be more practical with our next baby.” Then God laughed and forward a year and a half, and I had myself a newborn who hated sleep. We spent the first two months holding him around the clock, both sleeping and awake. I was slowly losing my mind. I tried who knows how a lot of other “cheaper” alternatives (Boppy Lounger, two-way swing, MamaRoo, Babocush, reclined sleeper, etc). Nope. Baby hated every one of those too, and instead of spending $200 up front, I spent like $1000 leading up to the Dockatot. Whoops. In the back of my mind I kept wondering “will this be the one thing that works?!” so when he was about 3 months old, we took the plunge and used our latest registry is was not a miracle sleep solution for us by any means; at first he slept in it about as long as everything else he barely slept in (like 30-40 mins at a time, if that). This improved small by little, and now at 6 months he averages anywhere from 3-5 hours at a time - sometimes longer. (I know this doesn’t seem like a lot, but for the first 3 months we were up every hour or two, so it’s a large improvement.)This very likely could be due to age and have nothing to do with the Dockatot. However, I do like having the Dockatot for the reasons in the PRO list above. Yes, we started out as skeptics, but this thing has grown on us. I want I would have skipped the other gadgets and gotten this from the get-go so we would have gotten more use out of dly, at 6 months and 18 pounds, he’s beautiful much outgrown it. (It’s like he lays on top of the bumpers now instead of nestling in between them.) We do like our Dock enough that we’ve moved him up to the Grand. Hopefully he’ll obtain a few years’ use out of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    I considered buying the DockAtot when I was pregnant but decided versus it because of the price. My son is two months old now and wouldn’t stay asleep longer than two hours, sometimes he would wake up every 45 mins and was willing to test anything to obtain some additional sleep so I ordered the DockAtot. It’s only been two nights but the first night he slept for three hour stretches and the second he slept for five! Before when I would lay him down in his bassinet he would thrash around, grunting for 10-15 mins but with the DockAtot he settles down right away, falls and stays asleep! It was definitely worth the and I want I had bought it sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    Baby got too hot in it, just as amazing less expensive options available. See image of comparisons. Baby is 7 months, 17 lbs, 26.5".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    Kind of a sucky product because of the steep price. My 20lbs 4 month old son did not like it because it is too little but of course like babies do he spit up a small when I was in the phase figuring out if he would like it or not. I washed it and now according to the company I cannot return this co sleeper for the next size up that we don't use becuase of that. I might place it on display in our home as an expensive decorative piece since it's so expensive and I don't know what to do with it and CANNOT RETURN IT. Beware of sucky customer service, I expected more for the you are paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    I, like a lot of people, had heard awesome things about the DockATot. I ordered it and used it for a few nights, but my husband and I felt very nervous about the product. After doing more research on their website, American Academy of Pediatrics' website, etc. I determined that this isn't a safe sleeping product. On DAT's website, it says the DAT is used for "lounging, supervised napping and tummy time, co-sleeping, changing diapers, cuddling and playing." No where does it say "normal sleeping in a crib," which is how I intended to use it. It's too and curved where the infant's head is placed, related to crib bumpers, which are not approved for safe sleep because of the risk of suffocation.Long story short, I know lots of people that have used the DAT and weren't concerned about the potential risks (to each their own!), but I didn't feel comfortable using this product after doing just a small bit of research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DockATot Deluxe+ Dock (Cyclo) - The All in One Baby Lounger - Perfect for Co Sleeping - Suitable from 0-8 Months []  2020-1-29 16:12

    I bought a docAtot off of there www service for my son when he was over a month old. He has having such a hard time staying a sleep but didn't wish to be first I loved LOVED the docAtot he was finally peaceful and son will be 4 months next week so I have had my bed for only 2ish months. I [email protected]#$%! regularly, I would say minimum once a week. Today when I went to wash it I found mold growing between it and the mattresses.I NOW know from checking on the www service they say they have totally "breathable" fabrics but that this can happen.I am going to call BS on that, this is my fourhth child, I have used a lot of apparatus to support all of my babies sleep and I have NEVER had this happen. I do not have a waterproof liner on my mattress, it is a normal mini crib mattress that has it plastic on it. Even if you did this should not happen. This is a large design flaw. I live in the dessert, where most days we have zero humidity. Yes my baby spits up and yes my baby sweats when he sleeps. I think he sweats even more so because of the "breathable" docAtot fabric. Again this is my 4th baby, all my babies have spit up and were sweaty when they slept and this never t sure how any company can charge so much for an item knowing it is flawed and so easily grows mold. My son loves this to sleep in it, but I don't feel amazing about putting him in it any more.I really want I could obtain my back and search something safer for him. I am not kidding when I say this bed was a life saver. It has helped him sleep SO much, I have no idea how to obtain him sleep now. But I am seriously disturb by the mold and how quickly it came.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    It's definitely one of the most interesting CDs I have ever bought. I am not much of a Bengal/Indian-Asian style melody lover, but when I heard some tracks at my mates house, it was love at first sight. It's not your ordinary collection of Asian music. Rather it's a collection of SouthEastern Asian Pacific grassland palm-tree tropics and a chaotic jewlery of diverse marketplaces in the heart of a rapidly moving village. It's melody that definitly gives you that smirk the first time you hear it, and it definitly gives you that feeling like you are actually in the center of the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    The Bottom Line: From the heart of the London club stage comes this funky satisfied globe fusion dance album. Amazing stuff, sure to r melody collection is not complete until you add the greatest group to come out of Bangladesh. Joi are the brothers Farook and Haroon Shamsher, natives of Bangladesh and subsequently of England. Although their claim to be "the original Asian breakbeat fusionists" is overstated (Bally Sagoo and Ananda Shankar precede them), they are undeniably original in their interpretation of Asian fusion music."One and One is One" is a mid-tempo electronic album, influenced by the work of Ananda Shankar, British trip-hop, and classical Indian-Bangladeshi music. This is not hard-driving club music, but it is still danceable if you are so inclined. All of it is simple to listen to and obtain into. "Fingers" starts the CD off with a stirring female trance vocal laid over driving percussion spiced with Bengali flute. On the harder side "Massive," "March On" and "Heartbeat" are above average, but still conventional European techno, although "Massive" slips mid-way into an impressive Eastern rift."Mission," "Oh My People" and "India" funked up breakbeats reminiscent of Talvin Singh and Thievery Corporation's more world-tinged work. The album also a softer side with tracks like "ESY-SHJ" and "Everybody Say Yeah," the type of songs where you break and head for a refill at the bar but still keeps your interest up for more to e highlight of the album though is "Asian Vibes." Downright infectious, this feel-good power pop anthem is pure joy - happy, dancey, and a sure crowd pleaser, thanks mainly to the vocals of Susheela Raman.On the downside, Joi is too repetitious at times, finding a amazing hook but hanging onto it too long. This is a issue chronic in today's electronic dance music. There are also occasional lapses where the group's inexperience shows up in muddy transitions. Still, "One and One is One" is head and shoulders above the vast majority of techno music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I've heard a few songs from this cd for a while.. and finally picked it up after a long wait... definately one of my favorites already.. and I have over 400 cds... you can just allow it play without having to skip tracks... it's one huge wicked piece of music... obtain it.. d=D ooo.. and go obtain Death in Vegas "Dead Elvis".. *shameless plug*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Had This one on my want list, based on the reviews here. My wife just got it for me, for my birthday. Now I'm wishing she had picked another one. I was expecting to hear more Indian music, but what this has is mostly techno & tabla beats, with sparse melodies and harmonies. It really doesn't give me the kind of exotic flavour I am looking for. Also, all the beats on here are up-tempo, and there is very small dynamic in the music. All this adds up to listenable melody that gets boring fairly quickly. There may be one or two standout tracks on here, but nothing you can really hang your heart on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I used to go to the Dogstar when they used to play every Wednesday and fell in love with them. Then RealWord came. I also saw them live a couple of times and they're great. So I bought the CD and love it, apart from some songs which mean nothing to me. Unfortunately Haroon died a couple of weeks ago. Will his brother carry on? Hope so... anyway... this record and dream listening to Fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    For me this cd was a sweet melancholic trip, its tunes groovin and very very tranceful, especially ESY-SHJ, every beat hits you and every chord enchants you... when i heard it i was mezmorized, all tracks are great, you just cannnot have enough of them, this is one of those cds that make a churning kind of feeling in your guts ( the amazing kind). This album is a must for all who have fun Indian Fusion (talvin singh,bill laswell, badmarsh+shri etc)Inshallah there will be another album by joi, by his younger bro..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Joi's debut album is one of the greatest 'feel good' albums I own. Full of life and body, and wonderfully blended Eastern and Western sounds. One of those albums that just gets better with every listen, every song a classic in its own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I was just handed a copy of this CD - it is fabulous and you should it now. A hard edge with asian flavor. A true breath of new air. Cannot stop playing track 3: Asian Vibe. WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I found "ESY-SHJ" on and loved it, so I checked out the rest of the album. I got more of the same - as in, amazing, melodic, danceable, yet the songs are all special and don't all sound like a repeat of each other. In a word, perfect."Asian Vibes" is truly awesome - attractive vocals and amazing beat. I could have just kept on enjoying them on my playlist, but this album is more than worth spending the $10 on so I can take it with me everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One and One is One []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I have never bought a techno melody album. I always thought that techno melody was souless. But One and One is One is techno melody with soul. I loved its combination of synthesized sounds with that of the human voice and the organic sounds of flute, sitar and other traditional eastern instruments. This fusion of the technological and the traditional, the synthetic and the organic, create this album interesting and exciting to listen to. And man, can you dance to it! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My son is 7 months and he weighs approximately 24lbs and his height is 28in. I bought the size 18-24m in the color brown (looks like the color of chocolate milk) and it fit him perfectly with additional room. This outfit is very stretchy. I thought I was going to have a hard time putting this on my son since it only opens where the buttons are but since this outfit is stretchy, I didnt have a issue putting it on. It is a pain though when it comes to changing your baby's diaper because you have to remove the clothes from the legs. The only thing that I think is concerning is the size. My son wears 9-12m clothing. Im thinking that this outfit was going to be large since I ordered the 18-24m but that was not the case. I believe it runs little but it still fit my son with additional room. I also bought it this size because I read reviews where it would shrink when washed. I havent washed it yet but I will post an modernize once I do so. And just a piece of advice, if you this outfit, you might wish to place a onesie underneath because the gaps where the buttons are placed will present the skin once the fabric is stretched. Overall, I believe the should be much lower for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Bought this to use for a Halloween costume for my 3 month old. It worked fine for the costume but the legs were beautiful short. It also doesn’t unsnap all the method down. The foot cuffs are all one piece. We ended up cutting them so that it was possible to change his diaper. If I were buying it to use frequently it wouldn’t have worked for us at all. I liked the ribbed material and the button down style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    So cute! It’s lightweight so I don’t have to worry about him sweating while he’s sleeping. It’s nice and stretchy too so it’ll latest awhile. I ordered one and then ordered 2 more colors after I got the first :) Some of the stitching has additional pieces that weren’t clipped but I just clipped them. Can’t beat the price! (Disclaimer, I always use fabric softener so my laundry’s level of softness may be various than those who don’t.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Super cute romper/onesie..I purchased the newborn size in blush pink, so hopefully when baby arrives it will be a excellent fit. Soft material and cute design overall. Purchased in white but have not received yet. We’ll see how it withstands the first wash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I loved the style and color (I got the wine colourful one) of this bodysuit, the material was also much nicer than expected- I think it will keep very well through numerous washes. The only thing I didn't love was the fit. I ordered a 3M and the arm and legs were excellent length (even a small room to grow) but the torso I found rather short. It fits beautiful snug, I [email protected]#$%! was a small longer to match the arm and leg lengths. I would size up just for that reason, you can always roll the legs and arms. With that in mind, I'd definitely obtain more in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Love the method it looks and it’s and stretchy, but I washed it once (on cold cycle) and it shrunk to half it’s size. I don’t know if it will even fit him now. I would size up if I bought again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Fit excellent for our newborn image shoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This onesie is so stinking adorable! For the price, it is absolutely perfect...better than a lot of of the onesies I have gotten that have been more money! I love the ribbed detail and the tortoiseshell buttons. It is also VERY soft, and I assume with a wash or two will only obtain softer. I am a large fan and will likely in various colors! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    quality is good, material is stretchy, but it’s wayyyy too small. my baby just turned 4 months and fits in all other brands 3-6 months but the 6-9 months is so little it doesn’t fit... disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuriozud Newborn Infant Unisex Baby Boy Girl Sleeveless Button Solid Knitted Romper Bodysuit One Piece Jumpsuit Summer Outfits Clothes (Beige Bodysuit, 0-3 Months) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    IT LOOKS GREAT ON LITTLE MAN BUT I'M NOT SURE IF THE SIZE RUNS TOO SMALL OR MY BABY IS TOO BIG...LOL. I LOVE IT THOUGH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Really enjoyed this one. Even the named "One Dinosaur One Bullet" has a catchy ring to it and solid branding. This was a short read, but an intense one at that. Something that I often wonder is why SyFy Channel doesn't adapt something like this into a created for television movie. This book could easily give Sharknado a run for its money. Just saying. Well done and well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIO One-on-One [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    I have a lot of profiles on various Dating sites, but I like this application the most . Here as something more questionnaires, it is interesting and simple to communicate. I'm looking for my love, and maybe I'll obtain lucky. It's easier for me to meet girls online than on the street. And girls on the web are much bolder than in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing application is very usefull i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    Love this woman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    The tune "As You Are" was recently clanging around in my head with Phyllis's attractive voice and Pharoah Sander's raw saxophone playing. And this led me to finding this "album" ( Yeah, I'm "Old School" ) here on Amazon... So, Yes, I will be ordering this CD... To me this song in a lot of ways captures the real essence of Jazz in the 1970s, albeit the late 1970s... Very "raw" and very real, just before everything started going all electronic and stuff... It definitely takes me back.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet is a really amazing read with interesting characters and fast-paced action. The science involved is kept simple, giving time for the characters to develop during the hunt for dinosaurs. The story took twists each time I thought I knew where it was headed. The ending did not disappoint.If you’re looking for some dinosaur fun, One Dinosaur One Bullet is a five-star hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-on-One Partnering [App]  2019-9-25 13:8

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    Both "Love Is Here" and "As You Are", from the classic Pharoah Sanders LP "Love Will Search A Way" are the sole reason I bought this CD. (Alas, the Sanders LP hasn't created it to CD yet, but a 3rd track, also featuring Phyllis, "Everything I Have Is Good", can be found on "Melancholy Fire: The Best Of Norman Connors" CD). These two songs capture a level of skill, imagination and elegance that is obviously missing from most of the other songs on "One On One".Two present tunes from "Sophisticated Ladies" might be of interest to a lot of Hyman fans. Not this one..."Maybe Tommorrow" with Levi Stubbs and "Survivor" with Joe Cocker (especially the later) are decent examples of 80's pop rock-n-soul."Obsession" with Lonnie Smith is a solid, well-crafted song that has withstood the try of time and should appeal to almost anyone.A true surprise search for me was "Remember Who You Are", a classic love ballad that fits Phyllis to a tee. Like several of the songs on this CD I'd never heard this one ree songs are mediocre vault material at best. How did Phyllis obtain roped into the flimsy and tedious "Leavin'The Amazing Life Behind" or the inane "Do Me" for instance?"One On One" is a grab bag of disparate styles and uneven quality, but there are some true finds here for the diehard Phyllis Hyman fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    The condition of this supposedly "used" cd was excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app, I like it. Recommend for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Really nice application 👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet has a fun premise and is an engaging read from begin to finish. The upper management of W&W Investments goes on a safari like no other, and when things go south, they will have to come together to survive in the prehistoric past. These characters are compelling, and the interpersonal dynamics at play here are a neat addition to this story. But what I really liked was the kind of “Schroedinger’s Dinosaur” that is at play in this story:“The animal’s death had become a cruel cosmic joke—like a demented god playing a android game where an innocent monster had become a martyr forced to die again and again.”The setup is kind of like a giant déjà vu that the company exploits for hunting purposes, but when some things in that moment begin seeming off, the adventure throttled forward. I really liked that aspect of the book, and I think you will, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    "Dane Hatchell",Gives The Reader a Tale Of Prehistoric Carnage and a Terrifying Adventure In His Novel,"One Dinosaur One Bullet." In The Distant Future Time Travel Is a Reality. Dan Webber Owner Of "Prehistoric Dinosaur Safari's Is Taking a Group Of People On a Tour To a Destination That Will Bring a War For Survival Versus Savage Prehistoric Beasts When a Malfunction Causes Them To Become Stranded. But There Is Also Something In This Safari That Is More Savage,Sinister,and Terrifying Along With The Dinosaur's. Read This Terror and Action Packed Adventure To Uncover The Madness and Horror For Yourself. "A Mustread"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One World One People []  2020-2-2 1:23

    Xcultures has proven a lot of times over, that there can be a positive notice behind a club beat. Not all melody in this globe is killing, racism, and vulgarities. They present us through their music, that as one nation, we must come together and celebrate. This track has not only a fierce club beat, but it is a sure crowd grabber. This tune promises to obtain people out on the floor, and have them jumping through the whole song. Through special tribal influence, and modern electronic beats, Xcultures has raised the bar for other electronic acts, and taken us to a higher level in World, and Rave styles. Check this one out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app, lots of questionnaires, user-friendly interface. Attractive girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Thanks!!!!good app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    The application really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    I like this CD thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE TREE ONE PLANET [App]  2019-4-6 13:12

    An inspiring application showing our connectedness to all life on Earth and challenging us to take action to reduce our impact and help biodiversity and conservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    It’s a light read. I love the twists in the story-they were unexpected. There wasn’t as much dinosaur action than I would have liked but the overall plot created it an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    A REAL PLEASURE TO HEAR ALL OF HER RECORDINGS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    This compilation consists of Phyllis' guest appearances for other artists. The songs I love on this CD are "Baby (I'm Gonna Love You)" "Love Is Here" and "As You Are." "Leaving the Amazing Life Behind" and "Do Me" are below Phyllis. She's too much of a amazing singer to have even been asked to even record those two songs. "Obsession" is an ok song. "Remember Who You Are" and "Maybe Tomorrow" are two duets fit Phyllis. Other songs on this are from "Sophisticated Ladies." If you're a Phyllis Hyman fan and a completist [like me], this is a must have. These are rare tracks that are hard to find. All in all, it's a nice CD, and Phyllis' voice is magnificent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    I really liked the amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Sumptuously.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    ONE DINOSAUR ONE BULLET is a strong action-adventure sci-fi horror story with an emphasis on action horror!What makes it powerful?Strong, complex characters.Well-presented scifi pelling action sequences and tension building.A brilliant and brilliantly written l of the is quick paced and brutal tale redefines the term “monster” under Dane Hatchell’s skillful writing as several levels of horror flow from the pages. A highly recommended must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    Luv me some Phyllis Hyman. Thanks Amazon. Always have what you need/want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One on One []  2020-1-18 23:47

    I love the melody of Phyllis Hyman. Once again Phyllis's vocal stylings are outstanding. This is a must have for your jazz collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Very amazing application for dating, friendship and communication 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    The app is very cool. Had a amazing time with pleasure. I advise you to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeta One [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This cocktail of "Austin Powers"-type kitsch is based on a story from the famous sixties magazine Zeta. Following a android game of strip poker, blonde bombshell Ann Olsen (Yutte Stensgaard) learns that Unique Agent James Word (Robin Horden) is investigating Public Opponent No.1, Major Borden (James Robertson Justice). With the assistance of the nerdy Swyne (Charles Hawtrey), Borden is investigating a race of sexy, scantily-clad super women, led by the shapely Zeta (Dawn Addams). It seems that beautiful young women are being abducted from Earth and then brainwashed into serving Zeta, all wearing kinky, fetishistic outfits. Borden's plan is to track down Zeta and her seductive sirens and become their fresh ruler. Zeta One is a fun James bondish spoof from 1969, it features lots of core nudity, and psychedelic images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    The application used to work fine. I haven't used it for a while. I tried to deposit a check, but when you begin the application it says: 'Server Error: 404 Not Found'. The recent ver is from June 2017. They need to modernize it, but probably they don't wish to spend the for squad of developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    I just joined as I was getting tired of the hastel of my prepaid card. The app, unlike my latest cards app, actually Works! And it's so simple to use. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    What the hell,ever since the modernize it keeps giving me an error and the retry s been 2 weeks,I really need this application working especially when I'm out of state. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    This application will not work on the Galaxy S8 plus I just bought. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling. Nothing happens on the main screen when you tap on it. So no mobile banking for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Does not work at all on my S8+. It loads up but won't allow me use any features. Basically it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Repeatedly unable to access account. Uninstalled and reinstalled numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nevada [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    It keeps sayimg server 404 not found, i uninstalled the application then re-installed it and it says the same thing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386