one man'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit one man'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    UPDATE:So originally I gave this 3 stars because my phone would not fast charge but Anker contacted me and was very helpful in my situation. They managed not only explain and educate me on the difference between fast charge and power delivery, which is what my Pixel XL uses and then product I bought wasn't compatible with it. But they were able to aid me in solving my issue with quickly charging my phone by sending me a replacement. It was a mistake on my part because I didn't know Fast Charge is a trademark name Qualcomm uses and not actually fast charging itself. Their customer service is unbelievable and will definitely continue to do business with them for their other amazing products.I gave it 3 stars because it does charge my Google Pixel XL, but it charges it really slow. It does not fast charge like it advertises. I literally in and usually says quick charging and it will take an 1 with my OEM charger from 1% battery life. This one takes 2.5-3 hours and it just says charging on my phone. It is a amazing travel charger though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    I recently moved to Apple's iPhone XS Max from a first gen Google Pixel XL. I have never used wireless charging before and was unsure about how to obtain into it. The Pixel XL had amazing wired quick charging out of the box with its included wall charger and cable. Unfortunately, while the iPhone supports quick charging they contain a painfully slow wall charger with a USB A to Lighting cable (which doesn't help quick charging either). With the cost of quick chargers being a bit prohibitive (at least at the time the iPhone XS/XS Max came out) I more heavily considered wireless charging.I found basically 2 types of wireless Qi chargers. Ones that lay flat and you put the phone on top of and stands, like this Anker Qi charger that cradle the iPhone allowing its screen to be comfortably viewed sitting in front of it. The stand type seemed more practical as it would be easier to use sitting/standing in front of the phone while it charges and would take up slightly less space.I have found Anker chargers and wireless accessories to be high quality in the past and this one was well reviewed. The Anker Qi charging stand comes with a USB cable but no wall charger. So I picked up this charger which is a Fast Charge 3.0 18W USB wall charger by far the 2 work very well together, adding up together at the time of purchase to about $30. Its likely not as quick as quick charging would be, but its much faster than the out of the box charger and its more convenient. I would say a full charge from under 10% to 100% takes roughly ~2 hours whereas the out of the box charger took roughly 2x as long for e phone never gets hot while charging, even after leaving it on all night to charge.On the negative side, and I am really reaching here, not including a cable is a downer. However, at ~$14 I cant really complain about the lack of a cable. A lot of people have these in abundance from older/other phones/devices and even if you do not, they are also dirt cheap. I would highly recommend this in combination with a Qi wireless charger for the iPhone XS or the iPhone XS Max.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    Just got this charger because I was sent a replacement phone without a proper quick charger for the phone. I looked around carefully for days, seeing a ton of reviews on other chargers stating the charger isn't really an adaptive quick charger or the phone doesn't recognize it is connected to a quick charger. Well I can confirm, for my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (I know the phone is old...), the charger is indeed an adaptive quick charger and the phone recognizes it is connected to an adaptive quick charger, displayed in the notification bar. I will be purchasing another one of these chargers, and hopefully this review will save some people some time on searching around.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on one man'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch one man'a=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See £150 MINI Pac-Man Arcade VS 1980 Original on youtube.

     related image

    See Arcade1up Pac-Man Review & Secret Way to Get it Now! Walmart Exclusive! on youtube.

     related image

    See Arcade 1up PAC MAN installation basic Review Walmart on youtube.

     related image

    See Quarter Arcades: Galaga, Galaxian & Ms. Pac-Man | Ashens on youtube.

     related image

    See Surprise Ryan with Arcades Machine Pac-Man Galaga and more!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See PAC-MAN Party Royal - Available Now for Apple Arcade! on youtube.

     related image

    See Arcade Classics Mini Ms. Pac-Man Arcade Machine! on youtube.

     related image

    See My Arcade TINY arcade cabinets! A REAL version of Pac-Man? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    I originally ordered a charger and wireless stand from Anker that the add said would charge my phone at a higher speed. I didn't. When I plugged in my iPhone directly, it charged a 7.5 but with the Anker charger is only did 2.5 amps as measured with coconut battery. I called Anker and they told me I had the wrong charger, therefore I ordered this 3.0 one. plugged it in and It is only. charging at 3.0. No quick charging.. I can buy a much cheaper charger and have the same charging speed. This was a waste of money. I don't recommend it at all. Now I'm not even sure if its the wireless stand or the wall charger.. Either way.. don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    Picked this up (along with a couple of Anker Powerline cords) as a second Fast Charge charger around the house and for travel for my fiancee's Samsung Galaxy something or other (I think it's an S6, but I'm an iPhone guy so I don't really care...). I think hers only uses Fast Charge 2.0, but this 3.0 model is backwards compatible, and it seems to charge just as well as her factory Samsung charger. Have used it to charge my iPhone 7 from time to time, and it charges it, not sure if any faster than a normal small Apple charger, but it works, and that's amazing enough for me.If there's a drawback, albeit a minor one, is the size of the charger for only having one USB port, it's roughly half the size of a deck of playing cards, which is much larger than a generic dumb charger/standard Apple charger, and a bit larger than the standard Samsung one. It is just a bit bulky on the surge protector we use, but who doesn't have that issue with those darn things?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    The port charger on my phone broke, I opened the phone and it was green around the charger area. My only conclusion that the charger must be shooting to much energy and burned it or something. I'm not a professional but from what it seems... I'm beautiful sure it's the charger. I have a additional phone laying around so I replaced it. Actually, I just noticed how hot my phone is around the charger area. Since It's a sony phone I'm charging the phone via playstation and I'll check the heat on the phone. If so this items will most definitely slay your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    It isn’t what it advertised still takes the same amount of time to fully charge my iPhone than a regular charger, no what I expectedAfter talking to customer service changed the rating from two to one star. Asked them if it doesn’t charge the phone quick like how it’s advertised then what exactly is the point of this and they responded saying they didn’t understand the question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    I had been looking at fast chargers since buying the fresh IPhone Xs Max. I read amazing reviews about this one and decided to test for my wife and s - charged a small more quickly but not noticeably various compared to normal chargers. Much more durable than a typical chargerCons - not noticeable enough of a difference in charging(at least not in wireless charge).Overall I’d recommend as a replacement if you need one from the standard Apple charger. No need to buy if you still have itIf you have any questions about this review please email me at !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    I wanted a quality wall charger that would quick charge my Galaxy S6 phone. I have 3 Anker battery packs and have loved them since day one. Glad I went with another Anker quality product. I have fun that the prongs fold into the charger for storage when travelling. This charger can hold up with the power usage of the phone when the mobile hotspot is enabled. Standard / slow speech chargers cannot hold up and the battery level will drop while the hotspot is enabled.I did originally buy this to use with the Anker PowerPort 10W Wireless Charger that was supposed to quick charge Samsung Galaxy phones, however it does not quick charge as advertised. It only does wireless charging at the normal speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Charge 3.0, Anker 18W 3Amp USB Wall Charger (Quick Charge 2.0 Compatible) Powerport+ 1 for Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Edge/Plus, Note 8/7, LG G4, HTC One A9/M9, Nexus 9, iPhone, iPad and More review []  2019-12-27 19:12

    It's nice that the brick is universal, but it's still significantly larger than any of the manufacturer usb c bricks I've ever gotten (maybe 50-75% larger). I'm really not sure if the bulk is supposed to add any functionality, but it works as advertised (for my LG V30), possibly a small slower than the manufacturer original, but nothing to write home about. The one nice feature is that the outlet prongs fold down when not in use. Despite the size, it's nice to travel with since you don't have to worry about it getting caught up with your cables in a bag. It's amazing for the price, but definitely does not replace the one that comes in your phone's box. Amazing for a second option around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIO One-on-One review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-on-One Partnering review [App]  2019-9-25 13:8

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 by Phil Dunmeyer In my experience with other sports (at the amateur level), coaches rarely have a comprehensive and nuanced view of the sport that examines mechanics and tactics from various points of view. The best coaches are cognizant of alternate tactics and are willing to discuss the pros, cons and situations for each. So, if the Pickleball instruction in your zone seems one-sided or is starting to repeat itself, then this is the book for you. The notes style format makes it simple reading to prepare for practice. The fact that it is a full length text lends to a lot more detail, which does a amazing job of gradually building on itself, compared to what you would obtain from a DVD or clinic. To give you an idea, it frequently presents the primary "paradigm" for what to normally do in a situation, but then goes on to talk about the times when various strategies are appropriate. For instance, it goes over the third shot drop in length for beginners, but later provides the three instances in which a hard drive would be more appropriate for your third shot. I was someone who used to argue with tennis players that the third shot must be soft. I'm actually reluctant to point this out to potential competitors out there, because this one idea immediately created a several points difference in most of my games.I don't agree with every statement in this book, but I consider it a amazing bible for playing the android game seriously. I started reading this as a young 3.5 player after having had a bit of coaching and watching a lot of YouTube videos. It might take some time for a beginner to work through but it has some amazing drills to learn from. One problem I did have in the beginning of the book is that the author says we all use the eastern grip in the quick sport of Pickleball. What he is referring to is the versatile continental or chopper grip, used so that we don't have to drastically change grips for various shots. Technically, the continental grip is in between the eastern forehand and eastern backhand grips. The commonly used term "shakehand grip" technically refers to the eastern forehand grip, which locations the index finger base knuckle on bevel #3 to stabilize the wrist in forehand strokes. Continental locations it on bevel #2 (my Selkirk paddle does have an an octagon handle). This may all seem academic, but it helped me in making microadjustments to my grip so that my wrist is stable on the forehand and backhand. Other comments.. the text and pictures on "forehand ready position" seem outdated.. everyone now seems to recommend a ready position somewhere in between 9 o'clock and 12 o'clock. This text also uses the term underspin to mean a little amount of topspin, while some instructors will actually mean backspin when they say underspin. All in all, if you were to only buy two resources, I'd obtain Pickleball 5.0 and Coach Mo's first DVD. Mo's Pickleball Clinics DVD with Gift Lessons DVD is more about proper technique (check that one out first), while this text has a lot of tactic and mental aspects of the game. It also has an 80-page section devoted to common errors in Pickleball, which is beautiful unique. Also for any organizers in the community, definitely read the chapter on Etiquette/Ethics. I played for about a year before realizing that it doesn't support anyone to just hit to the weaker enemy in begin play. Also I loved the suggestion to ask for permission before giving a player advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 is the most informative book on pickleball out there. I have purchased most of the instructional books and DVDs that have been published over the past five years by different PB instructors/experts and Pickleball 5.0 is by far the most complete instructional tutorial for anyone wanting to improve their game. Anyone wanting to begin playing PB should buy this book first because of the valuable info it provides to the reader. It will support you decide on equipment selection (i.e. differences in paddles) court etiquette, how to act properly on the court when you're playing, how to challenge a game,etc. There are so a lot of aspects of playing PB that are clearly explained in this book that no other writer has bothered to address in their publications that all PB player can benefit from. Pickleball 5.0 also provides the reader with informative drills that will improve anyone's skill level if they follow the instructions and practice, practice and more practice these drills. There is so much info in this book it is hard to write a proper review without feeling I have left something necessary out. Everyone (regardless of skill level) will search something of value after reading this book and well worth the price of the book. I have personally incorporated some of the info found in this book into my show practice time and have seen an immediate improvement in my skill level. As time goes on I hope to incorporate more drills and more info found in this book into my practice sessions in order to raise my skill level even higher. BUY IT YOU WON"T REGRET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have just received my copy of Phil Dunmyer's, "Pickleball 5.0" book. What an impressive document. While being a somewhat beginner (100 days on the court---in tournaments over 6 years) Coach Phil, has given me some ideas about techniques that I will immediately be able to incorporate in future competitions! It is the very best, an complete, treatment of the android game of pickleball---something for the 2.0, to 5.0+ player!!I highly recommend this comprehensive book for a beginner, a recreational player; or an advanced/elite skilled competitor!! I have not seen another book that begins to compare to Coach Phil's comprehensive treatment of the game. A must read for anyone playing the android game of pickleball:-!))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have read several books about pickleball. Most of them give you the standard basics, such as to just hit a easy serve, as deep as possible. Since amazing players will almost always return your serve, you really only need one nice loping serve deep into the court. That's what most books say, but not Phil Dunmeyer. He shows how to do ten serves. And five spins. And a ton of other information. As an info junky, I like that. He clearly knows what he is talking about. It also helps if you are brain dead or very old, since he repeats everything about twenty times. Really, toward the end of the book I just looked at the heading and skipped to the next one, having read that info several times already. This book could have been contained in half as a lot of pages, maybe fewer. But that's not a issue with content, only format. For content, this is the best book I have read about pickleball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    My husband Carl bought this book for improving his pickleball skills. He has been playing tennis for almost 40 years and used to play four times a week. But due to his knee pain that started in late January, he switched to pickleball in order to obtain the exercise he needs. The book covers every aspect of pickleball. It's comprehensive, and simple to follow. It is especially amazing for beginners who would like to learn pickleball and can search a practice partner to practice with, because it teaches both, instructor and student, how to teach/learn each type of shots. Even though Carl has only been playing for about five months, he is now playing with intermediate players on a regular basis. He thinks the book can also support him become an advanced player in not-too-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    As a middle school PE teacher, I’ve been wanting to add a Pickleball unit for a while but didn’t quite feel confident enough to “teach” it. This book has so a lot of ideas and “teaching moments” now I feel like an expert! More importantly, I have an organized and detailed plan for instruction with small hints the children will love...like placing empty pairs of shoes on the court in various positions to present them where to be fair, this book is written method above the level of Introductory PE (more like aspiring competition players or seriously competitive adult rec) but I still found so a lot of takeaways I can use and incorporate into my lessons it’s definitely worth it. Having a book on the shelf lets me tag it up and mark it for simple reference while teaching but I was pleasantly surprised the b&w paperback purchased through Amazon gave me a free Kindle ver too, as some of the diagrams and images are better in short, I got the detailed background knowledge I required to give me the confidence to implement an entirely fresh unit in one (albeit lengthy) book. I’ve taken entire semesters of college-level classes for some other sports and not felt as prepared, or excited, to teach it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been playing pickleball for 5 years and have read several books on how to become a better Pickleball player. I purchased the recent edition of Pickleball 5.0 after giving my first copy to a mate just learning the game. I have found this book to be my favorite " How to book.". I like how the book explains each topic clearly. When I wish to work on a particular part of my android game on a given day. I just look at the index, search the topic page and I have the info for that day's self support class. I recommend this book for beginners, improvers and advanced players. Pickleball 5.0 is a 5 star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    It has been submitted, and is under review:Learning to play pickleball has never been easier—or more fun—than with Pickleball 5.0 by respected coach and mentor Phil Dunmeyer. Weekend warriors, recreational and advanced athletes will have fun using this resource because they will learn by spending time on the court doing, in addition to reading Dunmeyer's simple to follow text. With explicit yet succinct instructions and accompanying photographs, this book makes it simple for students to obtain right into the game.Pickleball 5.0 covers the essential skills of the android game with chapters on choosing a paddle, grips, forehands, backhands, volleys, lobs, overhead smashes, drop shots, the serve, and return of serve. It also covers tactical approaches to the game, positioning, defense and offense strategies, equipment, rating problems and etiquette. It's the complete tutorial to being able to participate on the pickleball court from the first step you take on the e book is divided into sections, with each chapter leading the student through a easy to follow path through the game:-Getting Started, teaching students the fundamentals important to develop a well rounded game-Defense In Pickleball, providing insights to players that will support them answer best to anything an enemy might throw at them-Offense In Pickleball, tactics to support diffuse an enemies weapons through thinking two steps ahead-Common Errors In Pickleball, learn what to avoid doing so that you gain an immediate edge over those you playThe remaining sections cover everything from primary guidelines to reffing, rounding out what is a most comprehensive manual for the game.Writer Phil Dunmeyer teaches beginning through advanced pickleball classes at the well regarded Tustin Pickleball Complex in Southern California. In this book he combines his instructional and coaching abilities to obtain players up to speed and into the android game quickly. Have fun the read, savor the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I agree wholeheartedly with a lot of of the other highly positive reviews. I thought they were engaging in hyperbole, but they're not. This book is truly the true deal and you will improve your android game immensely if you take the author's advice. At first I was place off by the overuse of all caps in so much of the book. But it dawned on me, whether the author meant it or not, I view his all caps now as him being my private coach and yes, yelling at me to really "get" his points. He doesn't mince words and he leaves no stone un-turned as far as how to absolutely become a amazing player (if you follow his advice). Buy this book now if you wish to obtain better at pickleball. I can't wait to practice his drills and place into practice much of has advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Have not finished it yet, but it is very amazing and very thorough, so far. He lapses back and forth, rather randomly, from teaching things, and then telling one HOW to teach things. So it is partly, or sort of an instructor's manual and a learners manual. I like it, as the best method to really learn something, is to have to teach it. So it gives you that necessary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.2mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these nozzles for my Ender 3 which is using a stock hotend. They all fit perfectly. You do need to re-level your bed if you switch from a 0.2 to a 0.8mm nozzle. They are physically slightly longer. I mostly use the 0.4mm and 0.8mm and I'm having such amazing luck with the 0.8mm that I intend to test out the 1.0mm nozzle soon on several vase mode projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these based on the description "will work on all 1.75mm printers" and reviews for my genuine Prusa i3 Mk3. Do not believe it. The threads on these nozzles are loose fitting and .100" shorter than the original causing leaking and large clogs/jams.If you have a Prusa or anything with an E3D V6 hotend walk away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to replace a blocked 0.4mm nozzle on my Kossel Pro. At first the only difference seemed to be that they're about 1.4mm taller than the usual E3Dv6 nozzles, so recalibration for the additional height was no problem. However the first 0.4mm nozzle I took from the package jammed straight away. Then I had fun with one of the 1.0mm nozzles, which shortened my print times to a fraction of normal, with minimal loss of quality at 0.2mm layer height. However when I switched to a 0.4mm nozzle again it jammed after printing a few layers. I was unable to determine the exact cause of the jam, but upon disassembling the hotend I found the block was loose and had leaked at the top. The shorter threads of these nozzles mean the E3Dv6 heatbreak does not meet it inside the block, unless you screw the heatbreak in so far that the narrow part is inside the block, which defeats the design. Even then the heatbreak tightens down onto the block versus the 7mm threads that keep the heatsink, conducting heat away from it and further defeating the design. And then if you screw the heatsink on all the method it contacts the block as well, also defeating the design. I guess you could leave the heatsink unscrewed a little, but the narrow part of the heatbreak is inside the block. If you left the narrow part of the heatbreak out it would not be held tightly in the block and would quickly loosen from the motion of the print head and start to leak.Take a look at my image to see what I mean. The heatbreak is screwed down as far as it can go into the block and the heatsink is touching the block. The white items around the nozzle is thread tape. I use thread tape on the nozzle and heatbreak to stop leaks and it works well. I guess these nozzles can be created to work, I used the 1.0mm nozzle for several days without a problem, but the finer nozzles seem to jam for some reason that I can't explain. In short, I don't think these are a amazing choice if your 3D printer has an E3Dv6 style hotend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was most interested in the 0.2mm nozzle for my Prusa i3 MK3. It clogged on me the first time but was easily unblocked. I was using the Prusa brand PLA so the issue wasn't poor filament. Another attempt and the filament started oozing around the sides. Yes, I did my best to tighten it. The SIQUK nozzles have a shorter thread length then the default E3D V6 nozzle. I think this is what lead to a loose extruder assembly. Create sure to adjust your Z axis sensor before running or you could hurt your print surface with this pointy nozzle like I ese still might be a amazing option for other printers but not for a Prusa i3. Also, there is always a possibility that I just don't fully understand how to tighten the extruder assembly to acc for the short threads. Take every review with a grain of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    This brass nozzle set is a amazing bargain for the price. It comes with 22 nozzles in total, ranging from 0.2mm, all the method to 1.0mm.I'll probably never use the 0.8 or 1.0 mm nozzles and would likely need an extruder and hotend make batter to use them anyway. The more interesting nozzles for me are the 0.2 - 0.6mm sizes. I tried to obtain a picture of the nozzle holes, but my camera can only go so far in macro mode. The holes all appear to be very circular w/o any burrs. From my visual inspection, the nozzles appear to be well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to have some spares and also a small dozens in case I wanted to test various things. So far I have only used the .4mm ones, but they seem to work just as amazing as the original on my Ender 3. They are slightly longer than the original so I did have to re-adjust the bed height to obtain the proper clearance, but that's a given any time you do anything to the hot end. The original had jammed and at this price, it was easier just to replace it than mess with trying to clean it. I thought one of these had jammed too and replaced it again, but it turned out to be a various issue with the extruder so it probably wasn't really jammed. At some point I will probably place it back in and test it again. I'm looking forward to trying some of the other sizes soon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I've only used the 0.4mm nozzles but they work well. I used these on my Prusa I3 MK3 and my only tip is to create sure you keep the heat block well when changing, and to remember to adjust the PINDA probe height after changing it, then rerun XYZ calibration, and first layer height calibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Out of the 10 0.4mm nozzles, not a single one was actually 0.4mm. The needle in the picture is 0.3mm in diameter and the nozzle wouldn't even slide down. That means the 0.4mm nozzle is likely 0.29mm or less which is significantly various from the 0.4mm. I didn't even bother checking the other nozzles.If I wanted inaccurate nozzles, I can obtain them 5 for 60 cents directly from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    With these various nozzle sizes, you can choose between quality and speed of your prints. These are MK8 nozzles so you have to have a printer designed to use MK8s.I immediately replaced a clone hybrid 0.4mm nozzle that came with my Tronxy X5SA that looks like an MK10 but has the threads of an MK8. I first installed one of these 0.8mm MK8 nozzles. They are a small various shape of hint than my old one but do fit amazing and prints properly. The more blunt head of the original wasn't quite so poor as these for catching on the print and getting layer shift. These are so pointy that they will catch on any blob of filament where the original blunt head (a hybrid) was a small better at skipping over bumps.I later replaced all the sizes, one by one to try them. I finally settled on a 0.6mm nozzle as it was a bit faster printing than the old 0.4mm but didn't lose a lot of quality. The quality of prints suffers a amazing deal by going to the 0.8mm or 1.0mm nozzles but man were they sticking to the plate and each layer well! The higher the nozzle bore size you choose the worse the quality. If you wish to quickly produce prints, these larger nozzles bores will support chop the time down to complete the print. Your parts will also generally be stronger with larger nozzle sizes.Or go super high-res by using the 0.2mm nozzle and a 0.05mm filament height setting if your printer can handle it. But be prepared...It takes up to 4 times longer to print with the 0.2mm than the standard least with this set of nozzles, you have a choice between quality/precision or speed/layer adhesion. I finally chose the 0.6mm one here as it gave quite a speed boost to printing but only reduced the quality of parts a bit. If you are doing figurines that need to look amazing go to a 0.2 or 0.3. The 0.4 and 0.5 are amazing middle quality nozzles and time useage. 0.6 begins to present some quality degrading while the 0.8 shows more. I found the 1.0 was too much of a loss of quality to tolerate and often caused globs of filament and layer careful though removing and replacing these often as it can wear your heat block out. Also watch out for the wires and heat block parts as you will have to keep that steady with pliars while removing the nozzle. I also added a silicone cover for the Tronxy X5Sa heat block and it stays warm better and now cleaner too.I did message that the larger ones wish hotter temps when moving lots of filament. You're moving filament faster in those so the plastic needs to be melting faster. Also, unless you also have a really amazing extruder, you'll obtain taller layer heights but will have to slow down your printer speeds or the extruder may not be able to hold up. If your extruder clicks a lot, you're running it too r the price these were a amazing buy to let me to experiment more to figure out how I would like this printer to work. Once you figure out what nozzle bore(s) work best for you using these, you can just order larger quantities of just that size next time. Most of the nozzles in this kit are the standard 0.4mm size with two of all the other sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was skeptical because there was no reviews posted yet. But I decided to take a possibility and I'm glad I did. Exactly the same length as the cr-10 nozzles that came with the printer or the (cctree) nozzles that you can obtain on here. Although these are far superior Very well machined amazing to have the nozzle size etched on the nozzle and from the others that I've purchased these are the most well Machine decently priced hints I have found perfectly round hole at the hint amazing amazing awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    These are so inexpensive that I expected them to be not good quality. But it was such a amazing deal I decided to take a gamble and test anyway. I'm glad I did. I haven't measured the openings or anything, but on my Ender 3, every one that I have tried has worked excellent. I can easily achieve the actual wall thickness I'm aiming for with minimal tuning, and the prints come out looking great. So far I have used several of the .4mm nozzles (with PLA and PETG), the .5mm (with Hatchbox Wood PLA), and a couple of the .6mm ones (with PLA and PETG). Haven't tried the larger ones yet, but when I do have a reason to test a .8 or 1.0 nozzle I fully expect these to work great. Also haven't tried the .2mm nozzle, but I'm also optimistic.Will probably pick up a few more of these packs. You can never have too a lot of nozzles on hand, and at this price point, if one gets crusted with burnt-on filament, dropped and deformed, or otherwise messed up, I can literally just toss it and place on a brand fresh one, I'll be out a few cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    So,Lots of nozzles. All but one were marked on the outside to tell which size they are. one has no markings. I don't have cleaning needles in different sizes (yet) so who ggest problem - installed tighter Capricorn tubing on my ender 3 pro, and the intake size of these nozzles leaves a huge blob of filament on the end when swapping out filament. this makes it not fit back out of the Bowden tube at the extruder end (it is a tighter fit). Have seen reviews of some nozzles that are too little at the input end to fit 1.75 filament when cold. This sounds like a better set of nozzles given the Capricorn upgrade.Lots of nozzles for a low price...but not the greatest for my set-up YRMV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The threaded part of the nozzle is too short. In order to properly install the nozzle the threaded part of the nozzle must butt up versus the threaded part of the heatbreak. The nozzle (except for the threads) should not touch the heatblock. In order to do this the heatbreak has to be threaded too far into the heatblock, leaving none of the unthreaded part of the heatbreak exposed. This will cause heat creep and clogging. Leaving a gap between the heatbreak and the nozzle in the heatblock will lead to filament leaking. This are simply too short for proper installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have an Ender 3 and these work beautiful well (I used the 0.6 mm to print with wood filament that would otherwise obtain blocked on a 0.4 mm nozzle).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I installed a 0.4mm on my ender 3. Went on amazing but my .4mm cleaner wasn't able to clear it, definitely is not 0.4mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    All threads were clean. All nozzles were drilled out. No debris and no burs. Nozzles fit with no issues. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Amazing price makes this a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    A lot of difrint sizes amazing mony value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    They holes all appear to be very circular. From visual inspection, the nozzles appear to be well ey work fine and the print comes out nice and I'll be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The nozzles looked nice and even had size markings which is helpful but, the threads were incorrect to fit the CR-10 MAX printer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    this icon package got every icon i need.. hands down, the best look and feel, and the best icon quality i've ever tried.. but can you please modernize the existing icon as well? lots of apps icon changed for this past couple of months. thanks! edited: thanks once again for updating the existing icon! now i have a excellent setup for my android👍👍👍 you're the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    An perfect collection of premium qualit icons. Frequently updated. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Live these icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    They look amazing. Cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    very nice, plenty of apps themed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Can't use it without downloading a various laucher, waste of cash and time ⌚. Please create it work with the phone's default laucher, crazy 🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Det är faan bara skräp. Köp ej!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Love this icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Attractive icon pack. I want Icon colors a bit more pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    They're PERFECT! Just what I wanted! Well worth the money! A lot of thanks friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    There's nothing various or spectacular about this pack. Apply it & it literally looks no various to the standard icons my phone came with. Why would I wish to pay for the same old same old? Packs like this have been done a million times over. I'm so bored of seeing the same colours and shapes. Got a refund on this, it's not worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another enjoyable page-turner from JoJo Moyes. Once again, the theme of pitting the 1% and the other 99% versus each other reaches an enjoyable conclusion. The characters are engaging and multidimensional. I never thought I would have fun romance novels as much as I am Moyes' works. Partly it's because she celebrates the working class, and the qualities of grit and determination that inspire the reader. Also, her female protagonists aren't virginal; they're well-rounded, realistic people. Of course, it's amazing to have a guy on a white horse canter up, but in Moyes novels, the girl proves herself capable on her own. I will definitely buy more of this author's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another unbelievable read from Jojo Plus One tells the story of single mum, Jess ,struggling every day cleaning other people's houses and working in a bar at night to bring up her daughter Tanzie who is a gifted child, and Nicky her withdrawn teenage step-son who is bullied at school.Tanzie, 8 years old,is offered a scholarship to attend a prestigious Girls school to further her maths but there is no method Jess can afford the little difference in fees..Jess asks for support from her estranged husband who has given his family no help since leaving two years of Jess's housecleaning clients,Ed, comes to the rescue after finding himself at a loose end whilst in the midst of his own problems.He takes Tanzie and her family on a street trip to sit a mathematics Olympiad exam in the hope of winning first prize , a money prize of Two Thousand pounds which would enable Tanzie to attend the fresh is an hilarious street trip and Ed gets taken in by Jess and her two children. All four,and the dog Norman, have their own story to tell and the street trip brings them all together versus all odds.Or does everything go horribly wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This was a amazing rainy day read. I am from America so some of it was a small hard for me to understand, but I really enjoyed it. Their journey up to Scotland together was very unique. I'm so glad it had a satisfied ending because there were parts that I was afraid it was going to end up bad. I like to end on a amazing note. :) If you need a book to obtain you through a beach trip or on a long vacation then give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    To be honest I was not excited to read this one as I have read all of Moyes other books and didn't think this one could be as amazing based on the plot. I am so glad is was proved wrong! One Plus One has become my very favorite of all of Moyes e characters are deep and very well written. They draw you in and create you completely invested. The book reads like a movie- I could see the scenes in my mind as I read. I LOVE Ed's hero and the steadfastness and growth you see in him throughout the will fall in love with that characters. I would LOVE to read a follow up story to see what they are up to after this book ends. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I thought this book would be a chick flick kind of story. You know a mushy romance novel, and I was okay with that. Instead it dealt with reality. Kindness, bullies, positive thinking, financial and family stress, and yes even love. I will recommend this book to my mates and family because it touches close to home. So much is going on in this book, some things predictable, some not. Bottom line it created me wish to be a better person, less cynical. It's so simple to fall into that mindset, but this book reminds me that what's necessary is doing the best you can with what you have and reaching out to others if there is any method you can. Things usually work out for the best even if you can't see it in those darkest hours. This is an wonderful story of being there for your family and others at all costs just because you know deep down it's the right thing to do. Remarkable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Tanzie's maths interest are very wide and simply attributed by there name or category. But in the closing pages one of those are cited and frankly the most mysterious of them all. And we are left either to be impressed with JJ's depth or sent on our method to satisfy our own curiosity. That one is "Strong Emergence". Look it up and drown in the maths mystique of the highest order. I will test to demystify the concept which has been of latest vintage emerged in the cloak of maths language, equations, and symbolism. Allow me support with a metaphor that will take some of the mystery out of the e popular proverb: "The straw that broke the camel's back" is an example of (strong ) emergence . The theory has imbedded in it without quantifying the different properties of the system: I.e. The strength of the camel, the weight of the straws, the time constraint on the endurance of the camels, and other physical variables. We know by our experience with logic that the load is not infinite, and we can feel the continuity of the growing burden that the camel must endure. But we know that the latest straw is imbued with a role not attributed to any other of the equivalent components. Think about it and test to search a related maths explanation If you search one allow me know. I stand guilty of over simplification, but how else to attempt at layman C. Pulseinc @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Jessica Rae Thomas has got to be one of the most positive people and rightful people on the world. She is broke to the bone and has two kids to raise. Her husband is off "for recovery" and not supporting her family with a single pound. Still, she wants to grant her daughter the opportunity of lifetime by enabling her to go to a costly personal school which will be targeting Tanzie's math when she decides to take a run down vehicle to drive her family plus dog from South England to Scotland for a maths tournament that might pay for Tanzie's tuition fees, and that vehicle actually breaks down in the middle of the road, she never thought that Ed Nicholls would be the one to come to her rescue. The arrogant wealthy arse who's beachhouse she cleans on a regular basis. However, Ed has problem of his own and for some reason, he decides to embark onto tthat chaotic trip to Scotland with nce I read and absolutely loved Me Before You from the same author, it was nearly impossible not to read this fresh book, especially given that the plot sounded so new and nice. Who doesn't love a geeky millionaire and a family in be very honest with you, this felt like a true life parody of Small Miss Sunshine. The similarities were absolutely obvious: you have the eccentric small daughter going of to a tournament (maths/beauty pageant - sounds about the the same) and that troubled teenager with a goth haircut, and a mother who is hell bent on making this trip work out so she can give her kid what she feels it deserves.But apart from those similarities, the whole story was very-well customised and exudes the lovely english charm that I don't come across often, given the very small "english" books I read. It is also a very striking comparison of two worlds: the huge town London life were yuppies and self created men indulge in fancy things, and the life on the outskirts of the city, where a family barely has £12 a day as a meal me parts of the story will create you laugh and some parts will create you cry. You will most definitely fall in love with Jessica's quirky hero and positive vision of life, and you will become a amazing fan of Ed Nicholls and witness how something even more chaotic than the professional predicament he is in can actually bring him peace and happiness. It's a attractive story about unexpected situations, finding happiness, and starting ever, do not expect any steamy scenes here - everything is being kept on a very light level, but the story is so sweet you don't actually miss it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Ok, with so a lot of unbelievable reviews, I'm beginning to feel poor that I liked it but did not love it. It's a amazing book but it's not great. Having said that, I really did search myself liking all the characters and feeling for them. You wish it to work out even though you know that in true life, it would per my sometimes usual review format...Did I learn anything from this book?I think how hard it is to obtain ahead when living on the minimum wage was reinforced. Some people have it really hard and those of us who don't have no clue. I don't know that this knowledge will change how I live my life but it does support to be a small more aware.Did I think about the book when I wasn't reading it?Not at first but yes, towards the end, I was thinking about it when I was not reading it.Did I wish to read this book when I wasn't reading it?Yes - I wanted to know what happened.Will this book stay with me long after it's over?Not all of it... it's amazing but not that good. However, there is a section where Jess explains to Ed how hard it is to obtain ahead once you have a baby at 17 and are always behind trying to catch up and this will stay with me. It is very well said. And there are comment about living as a single/solo parent on the minimum wage and yes, those will stick.SPOILER ALERT: I enjoyed all of it except for when Jess and Ed obtain together and then it just gets too pathetically mushy. I was almost satisfied when they broke up so we could obtain back to being real. For a while there I thought "Oh God, Mills and Boon/Harlequin Romance" and this is not what I signed up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Allow me begin by stating I just cannot bear most romance novels. While some might classify this as a romance novel, I found it to be more of an interesting tale with some quirky characters. I found it interesting to see how two strangers from various ends of a spectrum could develop a friendship through easy acts of compassion and through that arrive at an even deeper connection. While Jess is a financially struggling single mother, Ed is wealthy and a lot of might assume that he would not have a care in the globe due to his wealth. As Jess develops a friendship with Ed, she becomes aware that he has a lot of problems that are equally as challenging and heartbreaking for him and that cash does not guarantee a issue free life Each learns that everyone has issues sometimes just as heartbreaking as yours. Through Jess's life, Ed is able to see a powerful woman fighting for her children's welfare and a mother that always puts her kids first, although in one instance a lot of would question whether that commitment to her kids justifies some of the actions that she takes.Without giving away more of the story, I'll just conclude that this is an intelligently written novel of a romance, but not a "romance novel". It was interesting to see how two people from various walks of life were able to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This is a amazing book! The main hero is Jess, a single parent trying to raise her daughter, Tanzie, and her x-husband's son, Nicky, by herself because her husband has deserted her. She has several jobs just trying to pay the bills. There are no extras! She cleans for Ed, another main character. He is on the other end of the cash issue. He has lots of money, but gets himself into some problem which will cost him ss attempts to take a street trip to Scotland where her daughter has been offered a possibility to take a prestigious math exam and if she passes will create it into a amazing personal school. Jess cannot afford to send her there otherwise. She, however, takes her x's old vehicle which doesn't run properly. She is pulled over by the police, and Ed accidentally drives by and rescues her and the om there the story really begins. They are on this street trip and have all kinds of experiences!!! There is never a dull moment!One of the problems brought out in this book deals with bullying. There is a poor group of children living in Jess's neighborhood who bully Nicky. This is another reason Jess so wants Tanzie to attend a various school. Yet, even at the personal schools, there can be a bit of bullying. When someone is different, they just appeal to those who think they are better!!!This is a story about hardship, bullying, honesty, determination, friendship, family, and love. It makes you laugh, and it just may create you cry a couple times! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Amazing application and amazing concept. However, it should have an option to record your own songs on the front page. Since there are only a few categories of songs, there should also be the option to request a song on the home page. (For example, there are no country songs, edm, etc). There should also be a feature of connected apps if other apps work with the one. Giving four stars because I know it just came out and hopefully updates will be coming soon. Have high hopes, amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Why do you need acess to pictures, contacts, application history and the like for this app? That makes absolutely no sense what so ever and just seems shady. Further more, why can't I see the one and two star ratings? Also rather weird!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Bought the keyboard, didn't come with a type c cable for s8, used a micro usb connector and still won't connect. Bluetooth setting doesn't work

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet has a fun premise and is an engaging read from begin to finish. The upper management of W&W Investments goes on a safari like no other, and when things go south, they will have to come together to survive in the prehistoric past. These characters are compelling, and the interpersonal dynamics at play here are a neat addition to this story. But what I really liked was the kind of “Schroedinger’s Dinosaur” that is at play in this story:“The animal’s death had become a cruel cosmic joke—like a demented god playing a android game where an innocent monster had become a martyr forced to die again and again.”The setup is kind of like a giant déjà vu that the company exploits for hunting purposes, but when some things in that moment begin seeming off, the adventure throttled forward. I really liked that aspect of the book, and I think you will, too.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    ONE DINOSAUR ONE BULLET is a strong action-adventure sci-fi horror story with an emphasis on action horror!What makes it powerful?Strong, complex characters.Well-presented scifi pelling action sequences and tension building.A brilliant and brilliantly written l of the is quick paced and brutal tale redefines the term “monster” under Dane Hatchell’s skillful writing as several levels of horror flow from the pages. A highly recommended must-read!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet is a really amazing read with interesting characters and fast-paced action. The science involved is kept simple, giving time for the characters to develop during the hunt for dinosaurs. The story took twists each time I thought I knew where it was headed. The ending did not disappoint.If you’re looking for some dinosaur fun, One Dinosaur One Bullet is a five-star hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    It’s a light read. I love the twists in the story-they were unexpected. There wasn’t as much dinosaur action than I would have liked but the overall plot created it an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Really enjoyed this one. Even the named "One Dinosaur One Bullet" has a catchy ring to it and solid branding. This was a short read, but an intense one at that. Something that I often wonder is why SyFy Channel doesn't adapt something like this into a created for television movie. This book could easily give Sharknado a run for its money. Just saying. Well done and well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    "Dane Hatchell",Gives The Reader a Tale Of Prehistoric Carnage and a Terrifying Adventure In His Novel,"One Dinosaur One Bullet." In The Distant Future Time Travel Is a Reality. Dan Webber Owner Of "Prehistoric Dinosaur Safari's Is Taking a Group Of People On a Tour To a Destination That Will Bring a War For Survival Versus Savage Prehistoric Beasts When a Malfunction Causes Them To Become Stranded. But There Is Also Something In This Safari That Is More Savage,Sinister,and Terrifying Along With The Dinosaur's. Read This Terror and Action Packed Adventure To Uncover The Madness and Horror For Yourself. "A Mustread"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Simple to play but some levels are impossible. It would be nice if we could maybe at least continue from the latest hole. Melody is also repetitive. I can't listen to outside audio. The melody and difficulty of some holes will eventually create me delete the app. There are plenty of other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    It's a nice android game overall, but the thing is, it requests access to so a lot of permissions that create it seem like a scam. I trust the company load complete because it has created a lot of well-known games. I ended up just denying all the permissions since I'm paranoid, but please at least explain why all the permissions are requested. It's a amazing thing this android game doesn't require the permissions just to play. It might need them for screen recording and other functions that are not mandatory to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Android game devs do not need these permissions!! Wth are you trying to do?? Denied all, writing review and deleting immediately. What's wrong with you??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Holy permissions, careful with this one. Not sure why a golf android game needs to create phone calls, know my zone and record audio. But it's a fun android game if you deny all those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why the hell do you need permission to read texts, create calls, record audio and so much more? Trashy scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Fun and enjoyable golf with just the right amount ofmchalenge. As couple of holes seem impossible, but probably just need practice. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    i downloaded this android game and at first i was beautiful impressed, but eventually i got annoyed because the cancel button was too close to the zone i required my hand to be at. It really turned me away from the android game and i ended up installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game, but it falls short of a higher rating due to the fact that your progress is restart after 3 strikes Change the system to unlockable levels and you'll obtain better responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Unable to continue further in android game despite having clicking on ADS. Watch ads. No unlocks or "extra lives needed. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    There are too a lot of IMPOSSIBLE levels. No exaggeration. Would be a fun game, but that and ads create it a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The melody is so positive and catchy. Melody effects are also too good. The fact that you can't obtain balls in career mode in any other way except watching an AD seems wrong. Other than that Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Its a amazing android game and i seemed surprised at the amount of access things required at the beginning but i just went into the android game and surprising is a amazing game! Its so easy yet a small challenging and the concept is great. (It also fun)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Method too a lot of unnecessary permissions needed, asks to play an advertisement before and after every single android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game, but why would have a hole with a statue of a a boy peing on the toilet, that's just rude and wrong. I don't know why someone would create a android game like, or whoever made this android game must've been rude and likes making android games about girls and boys going to the bathroom, I thing that's just wrong.😠👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    This android game uses ads in the best possible way. You can watch them for beautiful significant bonuses, but you can play the android game without ads popping up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    I like the android game but why do you need access to create phone calls and to record audio?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Wants access to create phonecalls and contracts? Plus the ad server they are using was ended in October.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    This android game is litteraly SO unfair, i was at level 13 and by that point i had come across 4 levels with wins and 1 almost impossible to do level, my mate was at level 18 and he hadn't come across a SINGLE level with wind or an almost impossible level! How is that fair? How does that create any sense?! That's the reason this android game gets 1 star, unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    6 permissions to play it? This android game is dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game didnt even ask me to review i decided to do it on my own! Thats how enjoyable this android game is. Yes some of the levels are hard but still manageable. The melody is unbelievable and so is the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game itself is ok. Not entirely certain why it needs all the permissions it asks for, both hardware and in regards to the Google Play account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    until you present me why you need permission for six things, including managing phone calls and messages, and reading contacts, I'm gonna give this a one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Too a lot of ad walls. Have to watch an ad in order to practice a hole. Have to watch an ad to obtain "energy" for the campaign mode. Otherwise 5 star game. Really fun to see a 1 player golf application for once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Option to change drag angle maybe to draw backward to aim... And beter cancel option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Its ok besides the fact that WHEN YOURE TRYING TO HIT THE BALL IT CANCELS THE DHOT BECAUSE YOUR FINGER WENT BY THE EDGE OF THE SCREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Asks for method too a lot of permissions. It doesn't need all the permissions it asks for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why would you need permission to the IMEI of my phone, to obtain access to the camera and to record audio?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter