one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models Reviews & Opinions


Submit one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Rogue One Adaptation (Star Wars: Rogue One Adaptation (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    follows the film well, and has some interesting information not touched on in the movie, more like tidbits as in the novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I'm very satisfied I bought this book. Being able to browse track plans and obtain ideas on how others solve related layout issues is great. Even if you don't use a single plan in the book, seeing a lot of other layouts WILL support you plan your own and support you avoid some at said, the book was originally written in the 1950s and has not been significantly updated. To that end, there's some aspects of the book that are quite dated.1. Lots of turntables and engine houses: These were beautiful much a given in any layout even 20 years ago, but they take up a lot of space, generally are pricey, and digital control (if you go that route) at least solves the issue of how to "turn off" locos. Now you can just line all the off duty locos up in a ladder yard or otherwise more zone efficient scheme. Of course, if you don't wish a turntable, that's zone you can use for something else.. like turning easy staging yards into classification yards that don't need use of the main line for switching.2. A lot of layouts have reach problems. 30" is the maximum even a tall person can reach, but a lot of of these layouts have much broader reach needed. Beware these... the text does cover providing access either by hatch method (think about your knees on that) or walk behind aisle, but the plans often leave those out and the elevations create me question whether an aisle is even sufficient to reach some of the locations. Your model trains will derail far more often than true ones, and even the best automatic uncoupling system has its failures, requiring you to reach over to that siding.3. Speaking of elevations: the grades often seem beautiful high and require grades on turns. I've got a hard time buying into a 2" elevation change in only 4 feet or so over a turn, part of which is running through a tunnel.4. It was apparently laid out by magazine staff. It's a small disconcerting to see "continued on page 68" when you're on page 8. When you're laying out a magazine that is selling ad space, that's understandable. In a book without advertising, it's perplexing and breaks your train of thought.5. Workable yards for classification are rare(but not absent), but that's beautiful much expected for a book of this age. Most yards are better thought of as staging yards or multi-track sidings/ose are just things to look out for and don't really detract too much from a amazing book. It's amazing to see even in an older book plenty of plans that let actual operation over just making loops for trains to run by scenery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Funnily enough I only really got to appreciate this book after having downloaded a trial of train player that allows you to play a couple of it's layouts.. with the absolute highlight being layout nr 81. This really opened my eyes to seeing how much more rewarding a well designed layout can be. I'd recommend to test that software out if you think of buying this book.. it even gave me an another appreciation of US model railroading culture. The downside of this book that it deals with a dozens of sizes and focusses (even contains tram layouts), so there will be only a handful that will really be a practical fit. And if you're mostly into landscape modelling, a lot of of the designs are track l that said, it does a have a quite a few very well designed layouts, at worst you can pinch an idea or two.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models video reviews and related movies:

    See What is a Power-Pole Anchor? on youtube.

     related image

    See Bushwacker 49503 Diamondback BedRail Caps GDVSN on youtube.

     related image

    See Pyramex Emerge Safety Glasses, Translucent Caramel Frame, Clear +2.0 Reader Lens TDSN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Yes, but which one?))) Nice that they give a parts list, plus many, a lot of plans from 4x6 to huge. A lot of ideas for mountains, rivers, bridges, tunnels, roundhouses - all amazing items that create a model railroad a joy to build. There are also other books for laying track and wiring that will help. I am going with nickel-silver track because the oxide conducts electricity (so I'm told) and track cleaning isn't such a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    This was two of a three part set of books for my husband. He is thrilled with them and hopes to obtain started creating his model train world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I am quite satisfied to search this booklet available on Amazon. I have owned several of them in the past, but they were loaned out to various individuals and clubs that were planning future home model railroad layouts, and found fresh homes. It's a amazing tool that is just as useful now as it was when first published many, a lot of years ago. The one I ordered was new, obviously a reprint, but the price was a small higher since I purchased my others a lot of years ago. That is to be expected. I have ordered several more related track layout books on Amazon since I ordered this one. This, and a lot of other track layout booklets are available on Amazon from very reliable dealers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Only two pages of 4'x8' plans most you can search on-line for free and two a lot of large plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I think I have bought this book 3 or 4 times in my life. It has been around for a very long time. I have never built any of the layouts presented within but it has served as a amazing idea book from time to time. That's really what it is is book first created its appearance before the advent of N scale but the tables have been updated. Each plan gives scaling dimensions for N, TT, HO, S and O. Test finding anything else with TT information!The sizes show range from easy bookshelf layouts and little plywood tables to huge building club layouts. A amazing idea can be had from anywhere. The book is still around because it remains and will probably always remain a source of inspiration or daydreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Classic book on model railroad track planning. And, the plans are fun to look at, as there is a 3D aspect to a lot of of them. I'm not even planning a layout -- yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hundred and One Track Plans for Model Railroaders (Model Railroad Handbook, No. 3) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Very small helpful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    The Bottom Line: From the heart of the London club stage comes this funky satisfied globe fusion dance album. Amazing stuff, sure to r melody collection is not complete until you add the greatest group to come out of Bangladesh. Joi are the brothers Farook and Haroon Shamsher, natives of Bangladesh and subsequently of England. Although their claim to be "the original Asian breakbeat fusionists" is overstated (Bally Sagoo and Ananda Shankar precede them), they are undeniably original in their interpretation of Asian fusion music."One and One is One" is a mid-tempo electronic album, influenced by the work of Ananda Shankar, British trip-hop, and classical Indian-Bangladeshi music. This is not hard-driving club music, but it is still danceable if you are so inclined. All of it is simple to listen to and obtain into. "Fingers" starts the CD off with a stirring female trance vocal laid over driving percussion spiced with Bengali flute. On the harder side "Massive," "March On" and "Heartbeat" are above average, but still conventional European techno, although "Massive" slips mid-way into an impressive Eastern rift."Mission," "Oh My People" and "India" offer funked up breakbeats reminiscent of Talvin Singh and Thievery Corporation's more world-tinged work. The album also offers a softer side with tracks like "ESY-SHJ" and "Everybody Say Yeah," the type of songs where you break and head for a refill at the bar but still keeps your interest up for more to e highlight of the album though is "Asian Vibes." Downright infectious, this feel-good power pop anthem is pure joy - happy, dancey, and a sure crowd pleaser, thanks mainly to the vocals of Susheela Raman.On the downside, Joi is too repetitious at times, finding a amazing hook but hanging onto it too long. This is a issue chronic in today's electronic dance music. There are also occasional lapses where the group's inexperience shows up in muddy transitions. Still, "One and One is One" is head and shoulders above the vast majority of techno music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I found "ESY-SHJ" on and loved it, so I checked out the rest of the album. I got more of the same - as in, amazing, melodic, danceable, yet the songs are all special and don't all sound like a repeat of each other. In a word, perfect."Asian Vibes" is truly awesome - attractive vocals and amazing beat. I could have just kept on enjoying them on my playlist, but this album is more than worth spending the $10 on so I can take it with me everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I've heard a few songs from this cd for a while.. and finally picked it up after a long wait... definately one of my favorites already.. and I have over 400 cds... you can just allow it play without having to skip tracks... it's one huge wicked piece of music... obtain it.. d=D ooo.. and go obtain Death in Vegas "Dead Elvis".. *shameless plug*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Had This one on my want list, based on the reviews here. My wife just got it for me, for my birthday. Now I'm wishing she had picked another one. I was expecting to hear more Indian music, but what this has is mostly techno & tabla beats, with sparse melodies and harmonies. It really doesn't give me the kind of exotic flavour I am looking for. Also, all the beats on here are up-tempo, and there is very small dynamic in the music. All this adds up to listenable melody that gets boring fairly quickly. There may be one or two standout tracks on here, but nothing you can really hang your heart on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Joi's debut album is one of the greatest 'feel good' albums I own. Full of life and body, and wonderfully blended Eastern and Western sounds. One of those albums that just gets better with every listen, every song a classic in its own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    It's definitely one of the most interesting CDs I have ever bought. I am not much of a Bengal/Indian-Asian style melody lover, but when I heard some tracks at my mates house, it was love at first sight. It's not your ordinary collection of Asian music. Rather it's a collection of SouthEastern Asian Pacific grassland palm-tree tropics and a chaotic jewlery of diverse marketplaces in the heart of a rapidly moving village. It's melody that definitly gives you that smirk the first time you hear it, and it definitly gives you that feeling like you are actually in the center of the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    For me this cd was a sweet melancholic trip, its tunes groovin and very very tranceful, especially ESY-SHJ, every beat hits you and every chord enchants you... when i heard it i was mezmorized, all tracks are great, you just cannnot have enough of them, this is one of those cds that make a churning kind of feeling in your guts ( the amazing kind). This album is a must for all who have fun Indian Fusion (talvin singh,bill laswell, badmarsh+shri etc)Inshallah there will be another album by joi, by his younger bro..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I have never bought a techno melody album. I always thought that techno melody was souless. But One and One is One is techno melody with soul. I loved its combination of synthesized sounds with that of the human voice and the organic sounds of flute, sitar and other traditional eastern instruments. This fusion of the technological and the traditional, the synthetic and the organic, create this album interesting and exciting to listen to. And man, can you dance to it! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I used to go to the Dogstar when they used to play every Wednesday and fell in love with them. Then RealWord came. I also saw them live a couple of times and they're great. So I bought the CD and love it, apart from some songs which mean nothing to me. Unfortunately Haroon died a couple of weeks ago. Will his brother carry on? Hope so... anyway... buy this record and dream listening to Fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I was just handed a copy of this CD - it is fabulous and you should buy it now. A hard edge with asian flavor. A true breath of new air. Cannot stop playing track 3: Asian Vibe. WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

     In the listing that I purchased from, it shows two various styles of 85W charger. The one I received has the removable A/C plug to let installation of the A/C extension cord. This particular one did not come with the extension cord. It looks very close to the original Apple charger without the Apple logo engraved on the plugged in with that mag-safe "click" that I'm used to and the laptop accepted it without any problem. I have a late 2015 MacBook Pro Model A1398 (a.k.a. MacBookPro11,5).Also, the seller I got it from, was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    I had rigged my original cord as long as I possibly could with pen springs, electrical tape and any other tape that would support secure the zone that was slowly becoming exposed wires. I knew it was not safe when it started to obtain very hot. I just couldn't bring myself to spend close to $50 for a plug. This one was a amazing ecomonical option. I was worried about the quality, but it has been excellent so far for the past 2 weeks. It is shorter than the original since the square box portion plugs directly into the wall instead of extending further with a second part of a cord. That is my only gripe. I [email protected]#$%! were longer because I am lazy and it it less convenient while I lounge on the couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    I have read thru most of the reviews about this and other related products. Few had problems with sparks and such when contact with connector. You are buying this because you had an original one once. If something is wrong/different than how it was at that level, do not hold using it! Use your common sense. Amazon has a relatively amazing exchange system, so use it!Ok, here is my review. My 2013 MacBook Pro itself is still kicking no problem, but the original power cord gave in after 6 years of normal use, same old story. I might sell the MBP to make batter soon, so I didn't wish to have to pay 80 bucks on Apple's. Dont obtain me wrong, we love Apple and we are an Apple household by choice. But this seems an economical solution, and so far I'm really satisfied with my e green and orange indicator works as it should (orange when charging, green when full), it is compatible with the original extension cord that came with the MBP, so, no thing if I have to add tho, that the description pics present that the plug part is not separate-able. That is NOT the case. As shown in the pics I included, it is just like the original Apple cord, you can take it off and place the extension in etc. Heck, you can use it for your iPad's power block l hold this updated if anything changes but I have a amazing feeling about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    I only did three starts because I havent tried it yet.....will update*update- it wasnt working at first then it did the box got hot but that could have been because my mom was using it while charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    It gets the job done as expected. It is definitely lighter than Apple original charger. It is not that hot compared to Apple charger while charging. It is early to tell about the durability since it is only two days of use, but I am happy with the product and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a replacement Macbook charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    Looks and works just like the original MacBook charger. Slightly sticks out a small bit, but doesn't impact use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    It’s a lifesaver and I am super satisfied with it! Basically the best value and better than spending $80 on the lame apple one. I even paid for $10 two day shipping and it was right on time no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    You would be crazy to purchase an Apple replacement instead of this. This product performs flawlessly, is created of amazing material, and actually comes with an make batter of a velcro strap to hold the cord from getting all messed up. The one thing I didn't see when I purchased was that if you have the extension cable from where you bought your Macbook, this charger will also be able to accept it by taking off that little square piece. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    While this is a much more affordable alternative to the Apple ones that fail after 1-2 years of use, it is larger and has slightly lower build quality. Additionally, it runs a small warm. I hope it lasts longer than the Apple one did (I don't know since I just place this one into service), at least it won't damage as much to replace! So far, no true complaints. Satisfied with the purchase!UPDATE: 12/2/19 This product gets extremely hot not just a small warm - be careful. Thinking this isn't a amazing sign, yet it is still working. Please note that I initially gave this product 4 stars...I have since lowered it to 3 stars.ON ANOTHER NOTE: As others have also stated, I received a card inside offering a $5 bonus card with proof of a review; however, when I gave an honest 4-star review based on my usage at the time...I was denied the $5 bonus card. I have repeatedly been asked to reconsider and leave a 5-star review instead. I responded nicely and offered to change my review only after which time the product proved worthy of 5 stars. Needless to say, I did NOT keep the $5 bonus card. Rest assured...you can NOT trust all the reviews here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012] (White) review []  2019-12-17 21:39

    Absolute garbage. Doesn’t work at all. Don’t trust the positive reviews, they’re handing out bonus cards for posting them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I'm using this for a MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 2016.I like the fit and finish of the e cable is the appropriate length to connect from the Macbook to the HDMI cable I use.Everything was stiff for a while, but now the cable is flexible enough for me to remove the plug from the base with ease.I don't like how the L shaped plug has a bulge at the end of the Type-C plug. This is fine when connected beside the Apple power plug, but with my Belkin VGA plug, or any other 3rd party adapter I've used, there just isn't enough clearance with the bulge in the way.If you purchase this and use on a MacBook and have multiple adapters, something to consider.If it's all you need, its ybe for future version, consider a straight plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I recently got a refurbished 2016 Macbook Pro and required two ports that it doesn't have - USB-A and HDMI. I set out on a beautiful extensive find for different dongles, originally believing I wanted one with a combination of the two. Apple carries one, however it's $69 and only transmits 4k video at 30hz. Eventually I found that if you wish 4k at 60hz you need a dedicated USB-C to HDMI adapter.I bought Anker's USB-C to USB-A adapter and their USB-C to HDMI adapter and they were both a a bit bulky and expensive. The worst problem, however, is that they both ran extremely hot under use.Eventually I got Nonda's USB-C to USB-A adapter and loved it. They come in multiple colors and are the smallest adapter to use your USB-A devices I have found - I just leave mine on my flash drive. Here's where to search that:nonda USB-C to USB 3.0 Mini Adapter Aluminum Body with Indicator LED for Macbook Pro 2016, MacBook 12-inch and other Type-C Devices (Space Gray)When this USB-C to HDMI adapter came out I had to give it a shot and I am equally impressed. Not only does it offer 4k at 60hz, but it's by far the most compact USB-C to HDMI adapter out there. The cable wraps around the adapter and fits into the side, and it's a lot thinner than I expected. It does obtain warm with massive use, but not hot like other adapters I have tried.If you have a Macbook with 4 USB-C ports there is not a ton of clearance for another device next to the one this is plugged into. Fortunately there is enough zone for the charger, but probably not a flash drive. That is beautiful much the only downside I've had so far with this thing. Overall I'm really impressed with Nonda's USB-C products so far and I'm glad to have found compact ways to obtain my Macbook ports back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    It is a amazing thing to throw in my computer bag. I was able to project my Galaxy S8 to the projector as well as support out a Mac user. They were looking all through their bag, and this small guy fits easily in the pockets of my bag. I don't have to look for the long cord dangling like my others for display ports or mini display ports. Maybe it's a setting, but it would be nice for Samsung to push the audio to the tv/projector instead of still going out the phone itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    This is a really slick small USB to HDMI adapter! It's small, sleek and durable. It tucks nicely into a bag, or will slip into your pocket without feeling bulky. Since the USB plug tucks into the plastic body, there are no loose cables to obtain tangled up. You can even thread USB-C through a key-ring and carry it on your keychain!IF YOU HAVE ANY ISSUES: Create sure to modernize your graphics card drivers. I had been using my laptop with a Dell USB-C docking station at work. When i first plugged in this adapter i could not obtain any video output. My laptop has both an integrated Intel HD P650 and a dedicated NVidia Quadro M2200. After updating both cards to the recent driver, everything magically worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    First of all, there is an problem with the design like everybody else mentions. Though it looks nice, because the length of line is designed so tight, you have an problem with pulling the plug out from the body. if they wanted to use this design then they should have gone with an extendable and retractable line - otherwise this design does not create cond and most importantly, it fails to reconnect my macbook pro to the monitor every time my computer goes into sleep mode or screensaving mode. Once I wake my macbook from the sleep mode, the monitor would display the grey, noisy screen and I would have to pull out the adaptor and give it sometime before reconnecting to the computer. It gets worse every day so I had to order another adaptor from another company. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    This seems like an amazing adapter. Small, convenient, simple to pack. My issue is it seems to only work about 25% of the time. My Mac (2018) continually searches for the external monitor and sometimes, eventually connects. It works flawlessly as long as my mac doesn't go to sleep, then we are at it again. I would love to know if there is a easy solution to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Reasonable price, sturdy, and compact. I use my Lenovo Miix 510 with a projector to teach and tried other brands but this one is by far the most satisfying product. The usb-c is L-shaped so the whole thing doesn't stick out and is very convenient. The fit is very tight and it needs to be wiggled out a bit but I think it's better than a loose fit which causes problems with the connection. Braided cord adds flexibility and storing is intelligent and convenient as it is designed to hide the protruding usb-c plug into the casing and the compact size allows it to be stowed away in a snap. An perfect design with a reasonable price tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Modernize 20190614First thing to highlight is that the adapter still works, and works perfect. But the second huge surprise is that i used this adapter in my Samsung Galaxy S8 and the effect is that i can project to my t.v. Awesome!Update 20180902Due to my review , Nonda contacted me interested in my problem. Despite warranty time was over time, they sent me a fresh device. This is really a amazing service. I appreciate the close and gentle service by Nonda. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I tested this quickly when it was delivered and it worked fine. I recently used it on vacation to watch a few netflix flims and it worked great. I would highly recommend this over the apple e one downside is you can't charge and output video at the same time but this is a lot less expensive and does the one thing it's supposed to do well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to HDMI Adapter ([email protected]), USB Type-C to HDMI Adapter [Thunderbolt 3] for MacBook Pro 2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2016/2015, Samsung Galaxy Note S8, Chromebook Pixel and More review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Modernize 05-11-2019: Adapter no longer works at all, used it 3 or 4 times for testing and it just died. Pure rtical lines when running at 4K 60hz from a 2018 MacBook Pro, the adapter should have no issue doing it but it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    1. Build quality appears to be solid.2. The cord length is excellent for the Nintendo Switch dock. If you plug it into the back of the dock, there's a small over 1" of cord hanging out the back of the dock with the case closed, and then you have the Ethernet plug at the end of that.3. The color matches the standard gray Joy-Cons beautiful well; it's a small bit darker, it's a shiny, metallic matte. The description and pictures on Amazon create it sound like it's a standard bright aluminum, but it's actually a dark matte gray. The box says "Aluminum Zone Gray," and it is almost identical to the zone gray-colored MacBooks and iPhones.I was previously connecting my Switch over 5 GHz 802.11ac Wi-Fi to a Netgear Nighthawk router w/custom firmware located about 6 ft away (basically the best case you could hope for connecting a Switch over Wi-Fi). I did a couple speed tests on the console to compare the wireless vs. the fresh wired connections.Wireless:23.5 Mbps download4.5 Mbps uploadWired:27.5 Mbps download4.5 Mbps uploadMy home internet speed is also 75 Mbps down/10 Mbps up, so the above speeds reflect the limits of the Nintendo Switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Bought this specifically for use with the Nintendo Switch, though it can be used for a lot of other applications as well. So my review is mainly about this adapter in conjunction with the Switch. Was going to obtain the other UGREEN USB 3.0 gigabit model but saw this was the newest version, so went with this far, it’s been great. Worked immediately with a docked Switch. It has enough length to plug into the USB 3.0 port in the back of the dock next to where you plug the HDMI cable and power cable and still close the door to hold it looking clean. (It’s well known that for some reason or another, Nintendo has this rear USB port set as 2.0, even though it is 3.0 capable.) So, if anything, getting any USB 3.0 adapter is just future proofing for whenever/if they change the back port. Regardless, this adapter will work in whichever USB port you plug it into.Another relatively known thing is that all LAN adapters apparently hold the Switch’s networking active, even in Sleep Mode. From what I have read this just keeps the Switch constantly warm or even hot, so unplugging either the adapter from the USB port, or the ethernet cable from the adapter(easier) after use is suggested by most. I have not tested to see if this adapter is an exception to that.If it helps, because of the constant plugging/unplugging with the Switch, I can say the ethernet port is smooth. Not so tight that it is a struggle to remove the ethernet cable, but that may vary between various cables so and finish is solid. Seems very durable, as unlike the older model, this has a metal casing and definitely seems like it can take some en using consistently for about 2 weeks and seems a amazing product for the price and my use case. Will modernize if anything changes, but can definitely recommend this adapter for use with the Switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Works very well out of box without the need for driver installation on my Linux machines. The build quality is very impressive, better than my previously owned brand name products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Worked immediately and continues to rock. Amazing speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    The WiFi router often reduces your overall speed of Internet access for a dozens of reasons. I have used a little Ethernet hub and a direct Ethernet connection on my main office computer. More secure and much faster speed. I required to obtain an Ethernet connection for my little laptop and this was great. Quick install and amazing speed response. Best used with a USB 3 port and you can maximize your connection via an Ethernet hub to a cable modem (DOCSIS 3.1) Finally your ISP ultimately throttles any upside speed. In Fresh Jersey we obtain about 200 M down and 30 M up, in Fresh Hampshire the best I can obtain out of Charter is 15 M down and 1.5 M up. This unit still is worth it as you travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Amazing ethernet adapter. Gets between a 100 to 350 speed through USB3.0 port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Review Changed Sept 2019 for obtaining Refund from Seller. After email(s); did get RMA and UPS return after several weeks= NOTING Seller paid for return and DID REFUND full purchase price, which is all company can do when product's defective. Therefore; being fair, UGREEN is FOUR Star (4-Star) for responding to customers and at least TRYING to resolve the issue; even when ultimately the product's still defective. Normally would give 3-Stars if not for time /effort for email(s)before Seller issued refund- which is reason behind lengthy explanation on HOW the 2-Star rating's arrived at, allowing potential buyers to reach their own RST Review:Repeated download of Windows 7 drivers three times,, did not work. Finally noticed indicator light on end of unit were not lit; unit doa and requested return. Still waiting for return with UPS; however, as yet the RMA has not arrived.UNIT LOOKS GOOD; possibly have better success with computer running windows 8 or higher. USING ASUS ROG laptop fairly high end with discrete GPU and i5 2.4 Ghz CPU &8GB RAM on : ALSO, go to WINDOWS Microsoft www service for customer problems on LAN to USB devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    If you're buying this for the Nintendo switch...dont. I have a gigabit connection and I saw no difference in speed at all compared to wifi.If you're using this for a laptop that doesn't have built in 5ghz wireless connection or you have no access to wireless connection but have access to ethernet then go for it. It should work fine in that case but this review is based on the switch which is what I searched for and why I bought it but my wireless connection ended up being as quick and I could move around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Installation is insanely simple: Just plug the unit into an available USB port to connect it to my desktop computer OR my Netgear router. The only downside is that my Netgear router is unable to recognize this unit as a peripheral device if I connect my cable modem directly to the router and then test to forward this connection to the UGREEN USB device. In other words, the UGREEN USB only works if I connect it DIRECTLY to the cable modem.What this means in practice is that if I wish to watch streaming video, I cannot use the UGREEN USB device at the same time, so I have to power down both the cable modem AND router, replug my cable modem directly into the router and lose connection to the UGREEN USB device. To switch back to connecting my computer to the Internet I have to power down both the cable modem AND router and replug my cable modem directly into the UGREEN USB device. This is only a minor inconvenience, however. Still, it would be nice if the UGREEN USB device was compatible with NETGEAR routers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UGREEN USB Ethernet Adapter Aluminum USB 3.0 to Network Gigabit RJ45 LAN 10/100/1000 Mbps Adapter Converter for Nintendo Switch, MacBook, Mac Pro Mini, iMac, XPS, Surface Pro, Notebook, PC review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    You have to find for drivers which are mixed in with a lot of other products and just hope you obtain a match for the specific model you bought. But it did work, and the download contains an uninstaller. So it's a amazing price and works but it is not really Apple style of plug-and-play. I'd look for one that is more natively Mac compatible, but if I couldn't search one I would buy this one again if needed... I did really like the finish on it, kind of metallic purple...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    The cable feels sturdy and the length is adequate. It came with a cable tie which is handy. Have had this for a few days and works just as described! Amazing value and works great. P.s using this also for a two monitor setup with my laptop. P.S in the picture I have attached I used an HDMI extender to reach the TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    These cables I purchased work great! But this is not a technical review because I didn't run any benchmarks or comparisons with other, similar, cables. And, I believe them to be of standout quality, and I probably buy a thousand a year for business purposes so I have seen a LOT of cables. The Qgeem cables are obviously amazing quality, which speaks to impressive QC and QA at the factory. They are priced slightly higher than others, but you obtain what you pay for. I have had them a few weeks and use them 24/7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    Amazing cable for my MacBook Pro. Use it to connect my MacBook to my external monitor. Cable feels amazing and durable. Can also use it with my iPad Pro 11 to stream videos to my Samsung intelligent tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    I was shopping around for an hdmi to usb c cable and stumbled across this one, and am glad I rst off.. this thing oozes quality. The multicolor braided line looks amazing and is strong, and both connectors are rock r the price you pay, you obtain a extremely well built cable. They even had time to contain a really nice branded velcro loop. Everything works as it should when plugged in, and both of the connectors fit great.I've bought from these guys before, and will hold buying from them. They create functional, strong, and attractive stuff, and charge far less than other companies that price gouge for an inferior product.I may sound like a fanboy, but they just create amazing products, and I've had zero issues with anything. I have extremely high standards, and nothing concerns me about this company because everything just works, and looks well doing it ep up the amazing work QGeeM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    I use this cable at work and absolutely love it. The quality of the braided cable is amazing and the HDMI head is not as huge as the other brands (UNI), which is nice. The HDMI end does obtain hot though when in use, which is probably normal, but just don't be surprised about it.I use it mainly to hook up my Samsung Galaxy S9+ into the monitor. Just turn on DeX mode and have fun streaming Netflix, Prime Video, YouTube, etc. right from your phone. For those of you who have Samsung phones, you can adjust the audio settings in DeX to either come out of the phone or the display's speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    Honestly, I did not expect ep inside I had a doubt it would be able to drive my 43" LG 4k monitor @ azingly, my wife's 4k Yoga 930 was able to nicely duplicate its 4k photo onto that monitor (minus the awesome Yoga colors :( but that's a various story).Yeah, it's worth every penny I've paid for e most awesome thing about this cable - it is as thin as your average USB-C s, it is really well created with premium materials but it is a half of the diameter of the other high quality HDMI cables that own.I highly recommend far, I am a satisfied dweller; if things change, I will reflect it in my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    I like the tensile strength and overall quality of this cable. Excellent compliment to my Lenovo C930. Now I can leverage my thunderbolt 3 port to its full capacity. I can stream all my videos seamlessly to my TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    Quality and it just works amazing [email protected]!! Use for my 2019 mbp. It's highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    When it worked it was excellent awesome quality and clarity but for my use the cable doesn't work."It doesn't have enough UHM."I guess you could say to push the photo to the projector meaning it doesn't supply power through the hdmi port on the projector meaningMy photo would chop out after a few seconds and test and reestablishOn a television hdmi port that has a small power in the port to support the photo along it worked amazing on my pc/samsung phone/tab so the cable works fine just the port on my projector works with a device putting out more power to it through the hdmi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C to HDMI Cable Adapter,QGeeM 4FT Braided [email protected] Cable Adapter(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible)Compatible with iPad Pro,MacBook Pro 2018 iMac,ChromeBook Pixel,Galaxy S9 Note9 S8 Surface Book HDMI USB-C review []  2020-1-17 2:47

    The wrapper and cable itself is really nice. It came with plastic coverings to protect during transport. I'm using this cable for a Macbook Pro 2016. I just connected it to my monitor and it works okay. Kinda blurry, not sure why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I accidentally left my PS3 controller within reach of my toddler...needless to say, it's now toast. So began my find for a replacement, and I came upon this 2-pack. I noticed that the price for these 2 was less than a single OEM unit. Knowing full well in advance that I will likely need to obtain a few more due to my small guy, I decided on this route. So far, this unit is on par with the original in terms of responsiveness, button tension, and the stiffness of the 2 multi-directional thumb sticks. Battery life seems to be equal to OEM as well. I'm not a fan of the joystick covers that are included and decided to leave them off. Overall, I'm happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I actually plan to repair my original controller by using the analog stick parts of this third party controller, but the stick of this third party one has only three feet on each sides rather than four feet from the original sony controller. Also, this third party controller has 400mah battery, slightly smaller than the original ones'. Well, the quality of this third part controller is okey and worth the price, but again you cannot use any parts to repair the original ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Work just as amazing a Nintendo brand. Seems to be created very well and even has a bit of weight to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Now they all obtain to play small huge planet together! The colors are amazing and the additional covers came in handy for the older remotes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Works well, cute design totally worth every penny! And it comes with joystick covers that fit perfictly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    It's good! Worked as I hoped for our Wii U. Now my children can reconnect online and go back to fighting over who plays Splatoon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    The charger works but it isn't strong enough to help TV mode in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Still working months later. Joysticks are not amazing but work for non first person games. Ok for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    These works great. Love the knob covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Used for my galaxy s9 and it charge it so so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Day, One Night: Portraits of the South Pole review []  2020-1-8 18:59

    This is a terrific account. It describes the stress of operating remotely for months, without help from outside, while accommodating or suppressing niggling conflicts. Science conducted there is explained with clarity. The colorful personalities of the "polies" are beautifully painted. Even the minor info of day to day living are interesting. The accounts are told from the points of view of the two authors who are candid about their reactions and frustrations. This is a worthwhile read for its own sake, and for anyone interested in the social dynamics of people living in tight quarters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Day, One Night: Portraits of the South Pole review []  2020-1-8 18:59

    Unbelievable book! Exciting, interesting, a true page turner. I have wintered at all three US Antarctic stations, and this book truly reflects what life is like at the south pole. The relationships, the stresses, the harshness of the environment, the challenges and the euphoric experiences described in this book repeatedly had me saying out loud “Yes that’s it! You got that right!!” Between that and the fascinating scientific insights I just could not place the book down until I finished ditionally I’d like to say to Jennifer, I am still looking for someone to bring home the bacon, fry it up in the pan and never allow me forget I’m a man. Anyone who doesn’t know what that means is going to have to read the book to search out :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Day, One Night: Portraits of the South Pole review []  2020-1-8 18:59

    Both highly entertaining and enlightening! A must-read, inspiring real life adventure story for every curious mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    When our Xbox died unexpectedly, we thought we were going to have to replace the entire thing. After some troubleshooting, we decided to replace the power supply first. We received the product within 48 hours and it worked perfectly immediately, saving us from having to spend hundreds of dollars on a fresh Xbox. It is a small louder than the original one, but it isn't bothersome to me. This power supply was a amazing deal and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    The Brick replaced my older model and is superior in several ways. Most importantly for me and any gamer is the speed and consistency at which it operates. BIG improvement over my older model. Very satisfied with purchase,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Runs much cooler than the original. Heat kills power supplys. I can package it up without waiting to cool after we’re done. VERY Amazing purchase. We are impressed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    This saved us from buying a whole fresh console!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    This power brick works great. My sons original power brick would always over heat this hasn’t overheated once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Bought to replace original Xbox one that stopped working. So far no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Amazing product the only drawback is it can be a small loud after you've played for around 30 minutes. But the product came fast and was packaged very nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Perfect aftermarket power supply. It works amazing and the cost it’s definitely a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Works great, at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Working amazing so far... A few months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Does not work since updated to "classic" other than that, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Awful. Don't bother if you have an Android device phone. My wedding photographer utilized this application for both the wedding and the rehearsal dinner. The application won't even open. Just force closes itself when you attempt to run it. Tried downloading it on my ipad so I could at least see the images but nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    was working fine before the modernize to "classic" latest week but doesn't work any more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Suddenly stopped working with most latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    DOES NOT WORK since update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    no longer works. very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    installed on my fresh google pixel phone and cannot begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    I agree with previous reviews as it's impossible to download any and all images directly to your phone! Unless I'm just not looking in the right locations but I highly doubt that as others have mentioned the same issues. I'm definitely would NOT recommend this application for clients/users who desire an simple and expedient method for downloading their own photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Like most other reviews I just found, the "download" feature doesnt actually work. And clearly the tech help behind this application doesnt care because based on reviews its been an problem for a while. Such a waste of time. Its amazing for viewing images and thats it. I would definitely NOT recommend this application to anyone. Especially people who use their phones for most of there image sharing/downloading. Better off just sharing the files through email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    I just upgraded my phone from the galaxy s5 to s9+. Old phone, everything worked amazing - I could download photos from the application and also post directly to social media. Now I can do neither of those things, and it seems to be because it just doesn't work that method anymore. Completely unacceptable. When the application functions as it should, I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    As someone who does not have the cash for a computer, I use my phone to edit and upload all my pictures. Although it may not be common with other people I would very much prefer to be able to upload images from my phone. ESPECIALLY if I took one on my phone. Despite that, navigating through your application and www service was confusing and vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    As a client this application disappoints. You can't download your images (individually or as a whole) or share them. For downloading it says it works but there is no download notification nor are they anywhere in the files. As for sharing the images or just errors out and doesn't work at all. Definitely some work needs to be done. The layout and esthetics are well done. Primary functionality is there. But it's time to obtain the client experience enriched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    This application would be fine... if it worked correctly. The social integrations are broken and the "downloaded" photos aren't really downloaded. The email acc for help is broken too. It does allow you look at the pictures on your phone. In the past all these features did work, so it's probably something an modernize could fix if the application is being maintained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Take it from a CLIENT This application is terrible!!! There is no method to download all the images at once, or even the ones in various groups. I'm having to go through and download each and every single image by itself onto my phone so I can share them on FB. In this day of technology there is no excuse for something like this. Granted this is a First Globe issue but I didn't pay my photographer amazing cash to spend hours downloading photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Frustrated, as application is up to date, but I cannot dowload photos or share to Instagram... I tried to email and that still works. Any support is appreciated! I do all of my Ig sharing from my phone and I haven't been able to share/post for at least a week. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Classic review [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    I recently added the PASS application for my photography business and loved the concept of immediate access to my images. I've been frustrated that I'm never able to download the photo or upload it Instagram. I recieve an error message. I see other related ratings that aren't able to use the application to its full capacity and wonder why the techs have not addressed this issue. If it's event to a huge amount of users, it needs to be addressed. Just to note, I have a Samsung Galaxy 6.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter