Read one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


    Add your opinion on one pass pro extension pole adapter for all classic waterblade models or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter and XL Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works amazing on our motor coach however the adapter broke after 3 uses. And no, it was not being pressed hard as I surely did not wish to damage the coach paint. The adapter is the black part used to but on then end of a pole allowing for reach. Now I can no longer use it for 1/2 our coach and that is what it was bought for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter and XL Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The Mount: Slides up/down on the squeegee to easy, There is no method to tighten it up enough to hold it centered on the e Blade: Because of the length of it, you have to press downward beautiful hard for the blade to contour to the shape of the windshield, especially at the top. This can cause squeaking & drag from the far as use on Flat surfaces, it works okay. If you have a vehicle that has a lot of contours on it maybe not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The handle holder broke at first use. The blade part worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Harder to manage in the shower than the purple ones. To be fair, we'll test it outside on widows or give it family with a motorhome to do windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Simple to use. Flexible enough to move around curves. Perfect on glass. Handle a firm grip for simple gliding. Would recommend for that do it yourself vehicle wash perfectionist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing squeegee, not good pole adapter. The pole adapter fits loosely on the squeegee and there is no method to secure it. Not good design. You can turn it vertical and literally lightly shake it and it falls right off. I had to use a self tapping screw in the side that fit into the center hole of the handle to hold it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It work great, I should have bought the the 18" also, really create a huge difference on Windows on a bus , very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Bought this for the express purpose of squeegeeing water off my cars easily after washing them, especially the roof of my lifted pickup truck. The articulated broom handle mounting means I wouldn't have to use a step ladder anymore to use my hand held water blade. The arrangement works amazing and I like the "Y" blade configuration; however, I am not too sure I like the rounded squeegee edges over the traditional knife edges on my water blade. They seem to work well enough but maybe not as well as the knife edge design, but they should keep up better over time. Regardless, they do squeegee off water and I don't have to stretch out, off balance, off of a step ladder anymore---my main objective. I am hoping this arrangement will be equally effective for window washing chores as well. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These things really clean my curved windshield on my Class A Motorhome. Obtain it wet, one pass and it is clean. I also use it after washing to prevent water spots. I still have to use a towel to wipe drips and hard to obtain places, but on most of the RV is really does the job. Much faster than wiping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    But it squeeks when it does. I have another popular brand of these and this one is as amazing or better. I bought this one for the handle attachment which fits my extension paint poles. If that attachment dosn't break, this was a very amazing for use on the roof of my vehicle and some outdoor window cleaning.I have minerals in my water and a black vehicle so having one of these is a must to hold mineral spots off when washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works really well, as amazing if not better than my old purple "California Water Blade". I have attached this to an extendable pole, also sold on Amazon, to remove water from the tonneau cover on my truck. Very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

     The blade works great, the handle attachment absolutely sucks - slides all over the blade, come off with ease. Company has been around for decades and they let this sort of BS for this price?First day I got this blade and handle connector, I used it on my Mazda CX-9 SUV and the blade came off the handle on the roof. I scrambled up on the rear tire and retrieved the blade, took it to my and fixed it. I wound up screwing the handle attachment in put with a stainless screw. Lame that I have to fix a defective e the attached video and be prepared to create a "fix" on this lame handle attachment yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works amazing on RV. Cuts drying time by 80%. Now I have one or two towels after I am done. Sometimes only need to polish windows a bit. Want I had this years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing squeegee, use it on my travel trailer when washing. Really removes the water fast and simple from the exterior walls after rinsing. Also, being able to add an extension pole of my length is great. No more wasting time hand drying with towels, etc. Ordering various sizes for other applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    this is awesome... I use it on my motor home when i [email protected]#$%!... just wipe it down with the water blade. Also it works amazing on the huge motor home windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works fine. Only issue is when the handle gets wet it slip out of your hand. I tried to catch it instintively and it hit my fresh truck. It place a blemish on it that I was able to buff out. Amazing product, just not perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    BUY THIS! Awesome for getting all the water off your vehicle and more mineral build up ie water spots. Should have bought this years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Unless I received a defective unit I don't obtain all the 5 star reviews. The blade works great, moves a ton of water with small effort -- but the handle that "holds" the blade is WAY!!!! too small, so the blade is constantly moving left-or-right as you test and use it. The handle needs to be redesigned so the blade is firmly locked in place. I would not this again and if my return window was still begin I'd send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This water blade is a blessing and helps to create drying after washing my truck camper quick, effective and easy, wished I had it years ago,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely works, no doubts, no flaws, super squeegie power is YOURS with this doo dad. I bought a second one to use in my shower, wiping it down after each use, drying with a microfiber, which seriously aids in keeping it clean. But yes, my vehicle LOVES it, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Original Water Blade, Classic 12 Inch T-Bar Squeegee with Extension Pole Adapter []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I still have one of these water blades I purchased years ago. So delighted to search this fresh one still has retained the quality of the previous one....truly a one pass water bade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    Been using these for years. Excellent to remove water from aircraft and other huge surfaces. We use them attached, via the massive duty pole attachment, to extender poles. The effect is FAST and simple as well as streak-free water removal. I bought this one for my private car. As long as the surface is clean (very important) I have not experienced scratches. I avoid use across plastic windows and windshields and I don't think I would apply on expensive present quality finishes but for daily use on vehicles and equipment this huge T-Bar water blade can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    I own a detailing business and have tried a lot of water blades. Unfortunately the original 14 inch California water blade that is the same style as this is not created anymore. Their fresh style is terrible. Finding this was a dream come real for me. It works amazing and the larger size allows for quicker drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    Works at the firehouse with amazing results. Saves time, and towels. Bought two dozen additional based on positive reviews and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    I hold a fleet of vehicles clean and have been able to reduce the time for washing each vehicle with the use of the waterblade. It's less effort than using a shami alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    This thing is awesome! My brother had one in his truck and I had to ask what the heck it was. He said he saw a friend, whose car always looks clean, using one at the vehicle wash and asked about it. He bought one and has loved it, so I bought one and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    I'm a long-time user of the original 12" ver of this product. I thought using a bigger one would create life e silicone on this one is much stiffer than the original, making it harder to cleanly wipe water off of any surface. We'll see if this softens with use over time. The length is also amazing for a truly flat surface like the roof, but frankly its too huge for non-flat sections. It's so huge that its hard to maneuver over creases or bumps, or in between locations like the side mirror and the door.I search myself using this on the roof and trunk, then using the smaller 12" ver for everything else, as it is softer and easier to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    This product is great. Considerably cuts down on drying time. No, it will not dry the entire car, but it does a amazing job on large, somewhat flat surfaces like the hood, roof, trunk, and side panels. You still need to use a towel along with it. But, I used to wring my towel out 3-4 times every time I dried my car. With this water blade, I don't even wring the towel once. Amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    I bought this product to wipe water off glass shower. The silicone blade is too hard. It causes chatter as the blade wipes the surface. I like the huge size but the hard silicone prevents the blade's ability to do its job properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    I intended to replace my 12" squeegee, but first use betrayed that material is not flexible enough and leaves streaks. Clearly CCJ (cheap Chinese junk).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow []  2020-2-4 23:29

    Works great. Only thing that would improve this is to be slightly longer for bigger rigs and areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Superflex Waterblade 12 Inches []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Removes most of the water which makes drying the vehicle faster. Blade is and non scratch. One thing I had to learn was not to place too much down pressure on the blade . By using light pressure I allow the blade do the work and it swiped almost all the water off every stroke. With light pressure it conforms much better and has no drag. There are crevices and cracks I still had to towel but much faster. Best I've ever used . Glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I've just reordered fresh WaterBlades for all of our showers. These are the fastest and easiest method to hold your shower glass clean. Our first set of WaterBlades lasted 7 years. Amazing product and amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I am now glad I purchased the Waterblade for my shower. I have been using this blade for over several months and both my wife and I search it very simple to handle. At first I was skeptical about purchasing the Waterblade because I owned the Original Yellow handled Waterblade. My wife and I used the Yellow Waterblade for a lot of years and thought it was the best at the time,since we had tried a lot of other blade type squeegees for the shower. When the fresh Waterblade arrived several months ago I compared it to the old Yellow Waterblade. The fresh one was lighter weight with a slightly thinner blade. My first thought this would not do an adequate removal of water from the shower walls. My wife and I were both pleasantly surprised the fresh Waterblade worked much better at removing the water from the walls than the old Yellow Waterblade. Also as a benefit, when you have a huge shower zone like we do, your hand gets fatigued rather quickly so the fresh lighter Waterblade reduces the effort quite a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    My only complaint about this squeegee is that it is a small too soft. It conforms to most car surfaces but it is difficult to obtain the edges of the windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I'm excited to share my pleasure with this product. My original T-bar Water Blade was bought 8-years ago from a TV ad I think. That blade was damaged being poorly stored our vehicle trunk. Shopping for a fresh one I learned the "Original Water Blade" owner sold out and cheep replacements were offered. I bought this one because the Mfg. claimed to keep the original patent. After using this product a lot of weeks and comparing it to my old one, it's exactly the same size and blade as old one. Read directions to create water sweep, practise as directed and your drying will be quick and EZ. Like anything new, it can be awkward at first, sometimes dropping it, but as you obtain used to it, you'll adapt like a pro on a vehicle lot. I love it, now I shop it in the plastic case it came in, NOT to hurt blade with tire chains in trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    got for use in shower. really wisks the water off. Main issue is the grumbling about doing it after every shower!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Finally figured out how to wash a lot of windows ... Simply mix alcohol with some warm water (about half and half) wash window with this mixture and use this blade to completely dry the any product on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Just use the waterblade to obtain the water off the vehicle and very small wiping will have to be done. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    This is a nice water-blade. I you can afford the bigger one obtain it. The 11 inch blade is a litte short. Nice overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    FANTASTIC SQUEEGEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass The Genuine T-bar WaterBlade - 11 inch []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Seriously amazing product. Doesn't leave any water behind and lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    The pole adaptor is all metal and works like advertised. I have used it several times without any issues. Adjusting the camera angle and position is simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    I bought it (along with a Vaster tablet adapter) to take videos of the gutters using my iPhone, so I can see if the gutters need cleaning and/or the gutter cleaner did a amazing job. It works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Amazing value. Very well built and amazing design. If only there was a put to place the allen wrench when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Worked great. I coach comp soccer for a lot of years and this really works well for video for movie study. Would have gave 5 stars but too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Excellent for my GoPro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Product appears well made. Unfortunately, the screw threads for attaching to painters pole were poorly "tapped" and would not screw on to the pole. I had to re-tap the threads to obtain it to work. Wasted about an hour getting the threads re-tapped. Other than that, I like the gimbal. Holds my Nikon camera very well. I'm a building inspector and use an adjustable 10ft pole which allows me to take pictures of locations I couldn't otherwise inspect. Satisfied with the product, just not satisfied with the work I had to do to obtain it to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Awesome product and very high build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Very well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Not buttery smooth action, but did exactly what I required in an industrial setting to obtain imagery from a safe position. Ball retaining knob can come unscrewed in transport, leading to the head separating in two. Found the knob, all is well. Just tighten it slightly to create sure it doesn't rattle loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head Painter's Pole Adapter - Camera Monopod, Selfie Stick, Extension Pole, Telescoping Pole []  2020-7-13 20:29

    Exactly what you need to attach a camera to a pole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    Works extremely smooth. Removes water from glass shower enclosure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    Cuts drying time and effort by 80%.. a must have item if you wash your own car. Recommend the two sizes as the huge is too huge in some areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    I love this thing! I highly recommend one for every shower. I have trained my family (even the kids) to use it after every shower. It has dramatically reduced soap scum buildup. We have clear glass doors, we can go at least a couple of weeks without cleaning. Less water on the shower walls also means reduction in mold growth. I am amazed at how much water was clinging to the walls. I have told people about these ever since I got them. 20 seconds after a shower has created keeping the shower clean SOOOO much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    I really like these Water blades, I want I had known about them 50 years ago I could have saved a lot of time and trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    Just as advertised, and it works well. Very convenient when my windshield is covered in water from the cold morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    Simple...They came promptly as everything from Amazon does and they work. Amazing for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    This is unbelievable in our showers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    Beyond the screeching noise, it did a not good job sweeping the water off the wet shower door. Will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    The best water blades in the world, especially the lager one, it's flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Waterblade Combo Pack Contains 11" Soft-n-Dry and 12" Superflex One Each []  2020-1-31 22:44

    Excellent. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I was tired of wringing out Microfiber waffle towels and going through 4 of them with every vehicle wash. I was also a bit nervous using it at first, fearing that it would scratch the finish on my fresh car. I don't know about others, but after spending 30k for my vehicle (not chump change for me) I didn't wish to risk scratching the black finish. A mate of mine owns several luxury cars, with a fresh Ferrari being his possession. After learning he uses a silicone blade to dry his vehicles, I thought I would give it a try. Lets just say the silicone bar along with one towel and the vehicle was dry. It'll take me a few more washes to obtain the hang of it, but I see the time saving. Vehicle was dry in 1/3 the time as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Best squeegee on the shop I'm in the vehicle business and use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    dries my humongo BMW bigbody in seconds, not minutes. y-bar really smooths out your movements over previous t-bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 18" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Does what it does very well and in a very huge swath. The only thing I wasn't impressed with is the hand grip. It's kinda chunky and makes it hard to lay flat and swipe up to steep or vertical surfaces. A solid and thinner handle would be more ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 18" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I don't think this works quite as "amazingly" as the product leads it to believe. But it DEFINATELY shortens your dry time. I squeegee of 90% of that water and can easily finish my vehicle to spot dry with a single towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Want I would have bought one of these years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Blade started to fall out of handle but lots of use towel works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I've owned several versions of a water blade. This is my favorite to date. It is tough, durable, and it gets the water completely off. When you are washing a car in your driveway getting the water off before it dries is critical (especially on windows). This is a huge time saver. The added cloth is a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 18" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Bought this to replace my California Water Blade bought a lot of years ago, but was very disappointed with the quality of the blade. It's much harder than the very pliable one on my other blade; this blade does not mold to the contours of the vehicle and 'skips' and squeaks over the vehicle missing all the water. I was hoping that the additional length of this would create drying the vehicle much faster, but because the blade is so hard, it's useless. If I could return this i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 18" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 14" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Not a huge fan of the hard plastic grip so you got to be careful not to touch the vehicle with it but I love the fresh Y blade design. Gets the majority of the water off super quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Hydroglide 18" Waterblade Silicone Y-Bar Squeegee Yellow with XL Micro Fiber Towel []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Perfect water blade. Cuts the drying time in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    There are certainly a lot of ports but it also contains the Intelligent Charging Port which is excellent for the current iPhone. I use the other individually controlled on-off ports to charge my headphones, iPad and my old iPhones. So far, it works well and I may another one for the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    I have the 7 port USB 3.0 connected to a USB 3.1 Gen 1 port. I have been able to connect two WD Passports one a 2TB and the other a 4TB. I transferred a 100GB mixed set of files from the 2TB to the 4TB While this transfer was going on at USB 3.0/Hard Drive speeds I also had a Samsung 850 Pro 1 TB in an HDE Clear USB 3.0 Gen 1 external case running a full crystaldiskmark6 benchmark try running. No hiccups at all the benchmark was as expected High 400 Read and Low 400 write. I have no idea how long this will latest it appears well created for your primary 7 port USB 3.0. This is what I was looking for in a 7 port hub. So a lot of would just lock up just having the two external hard drive hook up much less transferring 100GB of e built-in cable is massive USB 3.1 Gen 2 type wire so be aware of that if you don't need to use for huge data transfersI guess the only con would be the brightness of the blue LED's and they do bleed over to the port next to them but only on the side next to it so you can tell that the port is turned off.I will revisit this review should anything change in the next few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    It works like a charm and holds the actual charging capacity! Definitely worth buying if you have a lot of usb products. I highly recommend this because it's compact and all of the ports work well. I have a lot of usb devices that are used to charge and they all worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    The device is great, works as expected, I can turn on and off the ports I need, so far no complaints. I would again. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    I purchased this because I wanted somewhere to house all of my USB charger wires at once. It makes the excellent charging station for all of my family's devices. It has 7 charging ports and each of them has its own power button so the power can be turned off when not in use. With all of the Apple products in the house, each one requiring its own block and cord, the outlets are sometimes a hot commodity. It's convenient because it allows me to plug in up to 7 devices at once and not have to hold track of the clunky charging blocks for each one. I also like that I am able to plug this into the wall outlet or the computer to charge.If I have to say there was a negative to the device, I would say that the blue lights for the charging ports that are powered on, is kind of bright. I was able to remedy this by placing the device under the nightstand once all of the wires were plugged in.I found this extremely helpful in my home and as a teacher, I plan to a few of these for my classroom next year because I see them being a amazing asset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    I have lots of wires going to the CPU on a desktop computerUsing the hub to clean up the would be nice if the lights which are now blue could be various colors for what their purpose yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    Purchased this for my husband because he required more usb plugins than his computer has built in. He’s really satisfied with it and likes the design with the blue backlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    Bought this to replace my outdated Amazon USB hub because I required something with On/Off switches. These switches are handy if you like to charge a lot of electronics but don't wish to overload this hub, you have the option to turn off certain ports without unplugging the cable. This hub comes with 7 USB ports and 1 extra quick charging port on the bottom. Just tested them all and they are working flawlessly. Also this Atolla has rubber feet on the underside(unlike the Amazon hub), so it doesn't slide around the table every time I accidentally bump into a cable. Straight forward and simple to use, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    This is the third Atolla Hub I've owned and they are all great. They have become my basic USB hub brand of choice. My first one is used in my vehicle and has never had connection issues. My second one powers my wife's different electronics on her nightstand and she has said they have never given her problems. This one just replaced my Amazon Primary USB 3.0 hub which finally (after 2 years) started giving me connection problems. The build and materials all feel like high quality. What sets this apart from other high quality hubs are the on/off buttons that let you to "disconnect" things without having to remove them from the hub -- it's a assassin feature that I'm surprised other manufacturers haven't copied yet. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powered USB Hub 3.0, Atolla 7-Port USB Data Hub Splitter with One Smart Charging Port and Individual On/Off Switches and 5V/4A Power Adapter USB Extension for MacBook, Mac Pro/Mini and More. []  2020-1-31 8:51

    This hub is my 3rd USB 3.0 hub from Atolla. It has plenty of power for all my devices, it has a charging port but most of all you can turn on/off any of the USB ports. My computer stays on overnight for backup to the cloud and some USB devices that I use don’t have an “off” switch. So I use the on/off switch per port to turn them off. The Atolla USB 3 hubs have proven quick and reliable thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Suddenly stopped working with most latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Like most other reviews I just found, the "download" feature doesnt actually work. And clearly the tech help behind this application doesnt care because based on reviews its been an problem for a while. Such a waste of time. Its amazing for viewing images and thats it. I would definitely NOT recommend this application to anyone. Especially people who use their phones for most of there image sharing/downloading. Better off just sharing the files through email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    I just upgraded my phone from the galaxy s5 to s9+. Old phone, everything worked amazing - I could photos from the application and also post directly to social media. Now I can do neither of those things, and it seems to be because it just doesn't work that method anymore. Completely unacceptable. When the application functions as it should, I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    As someone who does not have the for a computer, I use my phone to edit and upload all my pictures. Although it may not be common with other people I would very much prefer to be able to upload images from my phone. ESPECIALLY if I took one on my phone. Despite that, navigating through your application and www service was confusing and vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Android device Users having problems with downloads can fix the problem by giving the application storage permission manually via the settings menu. It looks like the application no longer ask for write permissions in Android device 5.0. This should be an simple fix for dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Why can't I search on my phone any of the images that I downloaded and why is the application not supporting Instagram? Wasting my time trying to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Just a large pain in the rear!! Took me HOURS to images! You can only 1 by 1! I HATE this app. Paid amazing for a photographer to obtain my pictures back in a pain in the butt format!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass Classic [App]  2019-2-1 13:9

    Impossible to photos. It takes forever to "download" as well. Also photos look various in the application as opposed to viewing photos with the link

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386