one punch man : road to hero Reviews & Opinions


Submit one punch man : road to hero review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing android game but crushes every sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing android game πŸŽ‰

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on one punch man : road to hero or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch one punch man : road to hero video reviews and related movies:

    See Top Tips & Tricks - One Punch Man: Road to Hero Gameplay #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man: Road To Hero - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See OPM - Accessories 101 - One Punch Man Road to Hero on youtube.

     related image

    See x20 Advanced Recruitment Summonings - One Punch Man: Road to Hero Gameplay #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See OPM | HOARDING PAYS OFF??? | One Punch Man Road to Hero on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET KING IN ONE PUNCH MAN ROAD TO HERO on youtube.

     related image

    See Evento mounstruo de Nieve 2019 *One-Punch Man: Road to Hero on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make the Top 200 Leader board against Pluton - One Punch Man Road to Hero World Boss on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    leuk spelletje

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    This android game is epic, it's such a special game. I am a casual fan of the anime and seen the first season in Netflix. Even if you know nothing about one punch one this android game is a joy to play. The graphics are so clean and the animation is incredble. The android game play is also so fun and never gets repetitive. You should download this android game right NOW πŸ”Ÿ /πŸ”Ÿ πŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I can't obtain passed the login screen as it says network error, I have read some other reviews and seems to be a huge problem. In one of your replies you said it won't be solved until the optimised ver is released, this is the ONLY ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Well I can't obtain past the title screen it just keeps saying network connection error, I'm on WiFi it doesn't create a difference either way. Shame because I was looking forward to playing this.....UPDATE what a shock they don't read reviews, just been told to test playing on Wi-Fi, literally just said I'd tried that lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Unable to log in. Edit after response- I am using WiFi, 200mbps. There should be no excuse with connectivity on my end. Im trying to play on a OnePlus 5T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I have pre registered and was really looking forward to playing this android game all im getting is connection error and im on the lastest samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I cant even obtain passed the loading screen just obtain an error notice saying network connection error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Login problems - cant even obtain past the title screen. Hold saying network problem despite being on wifi...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I rate a 3 star at the moment cause i have a network connection error to login the android game even though my network connection are working search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Cant even obtain logged in, I'm playing on wireless connection but wont go past the title screen. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Its a amazing android game but as soon as i went for the first mission it kicked me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Network connection error. Cannot obtain server data! Thanks goodgame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    A forgettable gaming experience. If not for the One Punch Man license, I don't think anyone would play this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    android game does not work its only application ver 1.0.0 and can't obtain by the title screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Cant even obtain on the game. Constantly tells me failed to login please reload android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Trash!!!! Everything created by Osasis suck!!!!!!! Trash!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I can't even play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Network error cant even play and im on wireless connection immediately obtain network error so can't even log in and i pre registered for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    My poor love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I cannot connect, ver 1.00 is only offered on google play in canada. So i can not modernize it. I can only connect when on wireless connection regardless of speed. I can be horrible wireless connection and it will connect but not with LTE. I have a google pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    amazing android game but crushes every sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Very not good gacha game. I have had amazing pulls but the video test is very boring. I love one punch man. But this android game should of been so much more i may test it again at a later date. But it has nothing on the kther gachas out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    At least for the reviews its so dumb. People commentin differentlanguage and as lo g ad its not english the devs repond with spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    How can you release a android game that doesnt work? Only rated one star so i COULD rate it, i wouldnt have at all but i message everyone is having the same issue. Some of these comments are days old, and you say youre releasing a fresh version? I just downloaded this android game about 30 mins ago, so it should be the most updated version, yet still nothing. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    The loading screen seems quite detailed, other than that I have yet to experience any of the actual game. Which is a shame. Will not load even on wifi, not sure why it wants permission to record audio either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    There's one thing I absolutely hate most is how fresh servers are always being created. Why? It means at a certain moment that server (you are on) will never obtain any fresh players so the server will die out. The fresh server system is not even like a monthly thing it's like probably 1 fresh server a week or a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Android game needs work. Lags like crazy, crashes in the first 20 seconds. It's obviously not an intensive game, so something is wrong on the programming side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Prepare to have your bank acc attacked with the strength of One Punch Man with this auto playing money grab attempt. With beta bonus packs giving you 6000 gems for 99.99 you can compete the season pass you just paid 29.99 more to unlock. Ouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Having trouble. Keeps asking me to pay 300 diamonds to rename myself after logging in but it wont allow me pass that point to anything else support pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Stuck in initial "loading game..." screen and doesn't progress past that. I have the s10+ if that makes or breaks on why it doesn't work. Hope this problem gets fixed with a future update. Would like to experience this game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    This android game looked very good, but after installing it and playing it for the first time i can't begin it anymore. When i test opening the game, it never goes past the "loading game" screen and it stays there forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    The android game legit won't even start. Click it, goes to black screen, and it ends there. Left it for 30 mins and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Why do I need to give you access to my calls and why do you need to record my audio and plus I cant obtain out the loading screen and don't say use WIFI I AM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Really nice loading screen image. Beyond that use of the license, this doesn't currently offer anything else. Avoid like a punch from Saitama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Android game won't open...was very excited to see it in the application shop so I immediately downloaded it but I can't obtain past the screen where it says loading game, yet never actually does anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    It is a lot of fun and I like the whole system, but the recharge time of your Stamina is to high, there is a method to buy stamina with the Saitama android game but that's also to low to actually help, if the stamina recharge or ways of getting it would be better then I would rate this android game higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Constantly just loads never pass the loading screen. Already tried both wireless connection and data still doesn't pass loading screen. 😭 definitely wanna play this but seems there are problem ⚠️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Ive been waiting for this android game for so long, hyped up, i just got it and havent encountered any problems i hope this grows into something large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    Won't obtain passed the first loading screen I'm on Wi-Fi and have amazing connection. Left my phone running for 45 minute and still on the same screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man: Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-30 13:36

    I`ve been playing on ios and glad its finally on android device the video test is a lot of fun cant wait to obtain tatsumaki one day, allow the RNG gods bless everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess One Punch Man review [App]  2019-5-29 21:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    It's a beautiful simple, but still fun idea. A android game to play if you like One Punch Man and have some time to kill. my only problem is that the buttons are kinda buggy and late with response, but I understand it's the best you can do with unity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    Spent far too much time on this android game trying to beat my high score than I wish to admit. I love the pixelated feel and how you always wish one more crack at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    side scroller temple run style game.. the problem i have is if an opponent is exactly at a jump point you cant jump and punch so its android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    definitely liked the game. it's a nice, challenging android game that I can play at my short breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    this android game sucks and has no meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    this android game is suck becauce you just gonna jump and punch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    Amazing android game if you love One Punch Man. Perfect method to spend your spare 5-10 min. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    THE GAME IS GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    all I see is a purple screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 13 review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Volume 13 of One Punch Man wraps up Saitama being in martial arts tournament. We obtain to know both Choze and Suiryu better and learn why they both practice martial arts. Saitama's response to why they war is priceless along with his his match versus Suiryu. Saitama trying so hard to hold his wig on the entire time created it a memorable match. Of course it appears that even though the competition is over we have not seen the latest of the martial arts fighters.We also obtain to see more of the rank A heroes and also learn a small bit about Flashy Flash a rank S hero. Of course it goes without say, that as the heroes continue to gather we also learn more about the Creature Association and their plans. Tornado continues you be a force of nature and continues to belittle every creature and character that gets in her e artwork is crisp and clean with a amazing sense of motion. Sadly as with all One Punch Man volumes it always feel like it is over to quickly, but you know that's a amazing thing that it left me wanting more. As with all previous volumes of One Punch Man a warning to those who are concerned, the wars versus some of the creatures do obtain bloody. So you have been warned. I can't wait to see how the current arc continues to develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 14 review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Mostly others in this one feels like filler, need more plot progression or volumes need to be longer, it has definitely slowed down as of late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 18 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I rated this book so well because I like how they are developing my favorite hero Garo. I can't wait to see him in the next issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 18 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Came in today,was in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 18 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    nice volume and awesome artwork as expected from Yusuke Murrata!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Very addictive. It's all about timing and keeping yourself in a rhythm. Want the ads would go away but thats wishful thinking! My only gripe is how long it takes for the gold build up. Or maybe Im just not that amazing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android game actually pushes you to pay for more characters or continue playing for much much longer durations. I created my first solo purchase of a box that contained nothing and I pushed to obtain another box. Each box costs 200 and if you play it takes around 1 hour to reach that amount if you average 100 hits per run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Played it for two mins tops and its addicting as hell, but there are some error and bugs to be fix still. Im expecting awesome content in this! Hold it up developer! You deserve amazing reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing game, tight controls, amazing aesthetic, overall amazing video test and feel! want there was a stat system or some form of strength progression. (Side note: I realize this android game is arcade formatted, relying on control and skill over stats, this is just a private wish of mine.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Like everyone else said it's definitely addicting, I think it's just because I'm really poor at it that it's hard for me lol. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    highly underrated. i just want you could play offline...😒 EDIT: the android game is not working for me now!!! now when i press play, it just freezes...😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Reviewing the Champs mode because I'm a large fan of competitive android game play. After not too long a decent player can hit 50 bags in one run and unblock Champs, a ranked 1v1 mode. I'm currently in the top 50 players and must say that the tokens while slowing down my progression at times works wonderfully to prevent losing too a lot of android games in a row due to tilt. Climbing the ranks is incredibly enjoyable, but not rewarding enough to warrant playing unless you wish bragging rights. Seeing the other characters overlap led to confusion especially when playing as the same character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    only thing wrong with the android game are the huge circles underneath the character. they are very distracting. its like count movements or count circles. i hold having to decide which to count. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    My best mate got addicted, so I decided to check it out. Now I'm addicted... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Great, easy game, sort of like Timberman but with a martial arts theme. If you like android games that require fast reflexes and can tolerate a somewhat not good English translation, you'll likely have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love everything but want we could make one hero of our own and lvl up whatever hero we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    A bit confusing at first; but once you obtain the mechanics, it's actually incredibly fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the game. Don't understand why it won't allow me ply without Internet anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Kinda hard to create any cash without watching ads, but the video test itself is very solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I punch the bag and it makes me feel strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Really fun and competitive game. Could benefit from being more concise about certain things and more android game modes. Competitive mode should be more accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    LOVE THIS GAME I love the android game concept even im not that amazing and those 8Bit anime like graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's cute, and a beautiful addictive time killer, but boy those ads... If they weren't so intrusive and in the way. Otherwise, it's an alright time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I'm feeling like I'm not deleting this ever from my phone. So simplistic and stylistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing android game sometimes i hit the wrong button and obtain tripped up but its a really amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Beautiful intense when you begin being able to obtain high combos. Beautiful addicting, 2 hours passed without me noticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    The android game Is beautiful fun to play, my only con is that it takes to long to unblock characters and other unlockables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    it's very addictive android game application to play, that it was already pass my bed time and also until it was time for me to go to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the animation and the melody the android game all around it amazing but adding a bit more or a diffrent gamemode would create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Doesn't work all the icons disappear and it's just the hero standing while the melody plaus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game very addictive, also messes with your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This android game is lit, few bugs but those are beautiful minor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I would suggest that you guys should add more android game modes, and focus more on multiplayer, overall I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It fails to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's a fun android game that I play all day, even more than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Create a hentai ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game time consuming I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It has barely anything to do and the pictures above create it look method cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's great, I just want champs multiplayer wasn't restricted by tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    when my wife saw it the video promo was about one punch man.....that's why i place 1 star to this game...stop doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It is sooooooooo gooood i love it😍😍😍check it out by the method check out my channel infinite list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android games alot of fun controls are tight and it gets fun trying to beat your highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Honestly, there's nothing wrong with the game. It looks amazing and it plays great, it's just not my thing, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Supperper sick man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It keeps β˜ƒ please add a pink hero cause i have cp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Cool and fun game, the concept is amazing and sprite work is decent. would recommend if you need a fun android game while waiting for something

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter