Read one room vr - uniform edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all one room vr - uniform edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    can you plz fix the speech bubble of when you cleaning ears. the speech bubble is not appearing when she is speaking and I don't speak Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    The third stage of the study session creates a black screen for me but the audio is working. any idea how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    It's always amazing to see that developers and similar parties actually replied to the review. Thanks for the clarification on how to operate movement action. May I ask one more question, will the developers consider updating 18+ content for the app? Because the application is rated 18+ and is described as containing content as in the application description

    0  


    Add your opinion on one room vr - uniform edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    One of my favorite for my phone. The only issue I've encountered is that the subtitles for lap pillow ear cleaning ver do not display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    How can I VR goggles that help "Sumukon Move" ? I'm outside of Japan..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    It's like Summer Lesson for your phone. Best played with a compatible vr headset though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Room VR - Uniform Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Can I play the android game without a VR?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    All vr sucks, no remote, no control on headset this application just shows what your doing through your camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I can see the avatars but how do you chose them??? Somebody support me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Black screen on HTC desire 626

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It's OK. Would be better if the characters interacted with the surrounds perhaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    how do you choose the avatar? what is this supposed to do?? No direction at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    No instructions. Galaxy s7. Doesn't select anything no matter how long you stare at it. I've Googled this to no end. I feel like it's me, but look at everyone with the same complaint. You have to manually take the phone out of the headset to select anything. Total BS. I'm sure it's user error but there's no instructions. And look how old these complaints are? Months and no reply. Lame. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Actually this application provides a really amazing vr film experience, better than those that of ones, all the negative reviews are here because they dint read the instructions of copying the video file into the camera folder. But I wish improvement in that and also to do some settings of our own like screen size n having subtitles.which would create this application awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I wish to revert back to the older ver , this fresh modernize looks weird, drift problem and virtual screen size becomes smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Worked fine for me. Some preview photos for the film selection would be required and some higher quality surroundings welcome, but it is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    The screen was total blackness and no videos would present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I can't begin no file in it idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    The layout of the user interface is the best I've ever seen. However I can't actually play any videos. All I see is a black screen. I will hold checking in to see if it is fixed. -edit- I read the description and saw the instructions, so it now works. Only 4 stars as the application doesn't tell you this or make the folder for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Theater looks nice but I cannot play any movies. I on film folder and nothing appears. I can't search any of my movies. Also drift is really bad. Sometimes it's spinning really fast and sometimes its drifting slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Upon loading the app, there is considerable amount of drift. You can't even look at the main theater screen for 2 seconds before the whole photo just slides to the left. Unacceptable from a company that sells themselves as globe class. Plenty of other VR apps developed by smaller companies that have completely eliminated or reduce this drift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Currently doesn't function as the theatre is upside down and as a effect or as an result of the error headtracking is reversed. Sony Xperia z5 premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    It works nicely on my OnePlusOne mobile. Films should be searched any where in the mobile and volume control through visual pointing is required. Otherwise super. Particularly centering the screen any where support me to watch films while lying on Bed. If features of this application and one from fibrum vr cinema is combined it will be really super.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    When I'm able to obtain it to present anything other than a black screen, I use the cube to view various avatars. They only stay up for a few seconds then disappear. There doesn't appear to be any method to select one (or any info on what I can do once I have one) and the manual stops after "look at the cube to choose an avatar." The headset (VR One Plus) doesn't work with Cardboard apps because you can't tap the screen and there's no button. The "magnet trick" does not work for me, but why should it? Why do I need to go out and search a little but powerful magnet to operate a $99.99 device? Glad I only $37 for it and will be returning it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Downloaded and installed twice. When I begin the app, all I obtain is a black screen .... NOTHING on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    The picture from camera is up side down. Please fix it. My phone is Nexus 5x, Android device 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It's great! I don't see why people hate it.With the cube makes it even more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Very nice application to play with vr and ar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Blach horrid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Just go to the web site, print out the cube layout (I used a B&W A4 printer), chop the paper through the edge lines, fold the paper along the inner lines and create the cube easily (no need to any binder or glue). Then run the application and see the magic virtual reality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    There is file begin and camera roll begin icon. But file icon dies not work. With this application I cant play my video song films.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I mainly don't like the recenter only works horizontally,not vertically. (so I can't recenter and lay down as the cinema stays at the same vertical position.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    The only thing that would create this better would be if centering the view also worked vertically as well as horizontally so I could lie on my back and watch movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Totally useless. Does nothing. Sit in empty theatre and wait with blank screen. Controls don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Everything is amazing but the video lags behind the audio. Create sure you fix this in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Screen drift is very frustrating, and having to save media files to the vrone application to play them is an inconvenience. Not currently my vr cinema of choice, but would be if you can fix those couple of issues. Love the detail and rendered beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I see double, please dont answer things like, u r using the wrong using cardboard, u need the actual Samsung vr or any other mombo jumbo bs, any true answers, ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    1. My htc m8 overheats in only few seconds with this app. Does not present anything. I would rather use normal media player to view sbs video files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    But it won't allow me watch films that I bought amazing application just fix this and I will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    This application is by far the best application I have used. It's a shame that a lot of people don't know/don't follow the instructions carefully. If you know how to use it then its beautiful amazing app. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    PPL STOP SAYING ITS TRASH AND THWRE IS NO CONTROLLS. This application is intended to fuse vr AND ar wich is trough camera. So if you dont understand it,dont use or hate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    it's various from when you downloaded it from itunes. quite confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    So just for all these one stars, this application uses the included paper cube that comes with the vr one plus. So you have to use that to obtain anything. As for the review, just a cool small ar type hero gallery. Not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    On OnePlus 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    What happened to the VR one Media Launcher. I can't search it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Does not work at. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Doesn't work don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    عالی بود. عالی. فقط توجه کنید که باید مکعب مربوطه رو از سایتش دانلود کنید و بسازید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Could not for the life of me, place my pants on correctly this morning. Talk about a turn events, I ended crawling on my stomach just to watch TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Cannot see my images on my samsung S7 even if i move them to vrcinema folder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Already among the best examples of properly re-thinking user interfaces for VR. Whether or not a VR film theater for flat movies makes any sense, this still serves as one of the smoothest demos currently in the store. By the method most of this will work on non-Zeiss Cardboards, so it's still useful for testing and study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Black screen. No files.. Nice lady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    This application needs a lot of work. It only works with mp4 files, really? This look like a iOS port. Please give it full help and create it play videos from like an sdcard ( as most people will have their films on a sdcard and not on the phone memory ) Asking users to create a folder in the root and put files there is kinda silly and not really user friendly. Why cant you guys just use the phones library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    No I instructions and cannot control without taking phone out headset. I see from other ratings, nobody from company has responded. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Application uses old camera config so everything was upside down. Not sure what the point of the application or goggles are since there is no method to interact with what you see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It doesn't do a damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It was black at first but I shook around my headset and it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    SUCKS CANT USE IT DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Was working perfectly. Since the modernize on May 12th it no longer loads. Zeiss vr cinema also now has a number of bugs since the newest update. Will review my score again once AR has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Just the camera as a scene. No prompts. Scenes animated for viewing look stupid anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Doesnt actually work. Cannot access any files using the in built file browser. I love the idea of the application but its not really a cinema if you cannot play/watch anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I can't obtain this application to work. I have place 2 videos on mY phone, using directions found online. I tried the VR One Cinema folder, and the camera folder. When I tried accessing the videos, nothing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Tried a lot of times to play any film and video but nothing to play.. Pls allow me know how to play films in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I liked the ability to center the screen but other than that nothing happens. No video or camera roll?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    How can we begin movies in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Because I'm so handsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    My other vr apps work fine but this one just doesn't wish to work. It keeps moving down and every which way. Please support me solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Amazing quality but lacking in the end. No media function for Ireland. Think it would be amazing if the Zeiss application had access to Flixster and Google Play films owned by the phone user to have a more diverse film range to choose from. Same also for the camera roll. Hopefully media application will become available soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Hey developers, I have an problem it keeps rotating the screen. How to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Latest modernize create it freeze upon opening a film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I got my fresh vr glasses and followed scanty instructions. Opened this application and had a black screen. I waved the box around just in case but to no avail. My note 5 doesn't work with this app. I uninstalled and installed again . Blackness. I hope I don't need it, but since it's all that fresh to me I don't yet know. Uninstalled. Came back a couple days later and it installed and worked! Now...is all this huge program do is create figures appear when focused on the box??? It's cool bit it gets old quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It's not any this special, can't understand how to choose my avatar. Instructions DON'T EXPLAIN ANYTHING TO HELP USE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Black screen for 5 seconds then sbs view via camera. No settings, no operations of any kind. Had to use main screen button to exit. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I think it worked excellent u have to have a little phone and create sure it's a Samsung. This application only works for one ar system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    This is a amazing application works amazing with my vr goggels and my phone is you say its poor its becouse of your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    INSANE.....love it.....the only ar application I can search that has "cardboard" mode .....it's the only hololens-like experience on an android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I don't obtain the point. No menu, no button whatsoever. It just displays the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Loved it..yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I was worried about how well this would work for me, since I had to print the cube out in black and white. But as long as I was in a well lit environment, the application tracked the cube very well, and the animations on all six sides were interesting. Definitely worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE AR [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I had a google cardboard I printed this cube and pasted it on a cardboard and created a cube it is working perfectly best ar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Small boring all you do is watch a film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Actually afraid of buying your headset as it would be the same quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I love this app! I just [email protected]#$%! looked less cartoony...AND ever since I replaced my phone (with the same model) IT DRIFTS! This was the only theatre VR application that didn't, now it does! Makes films totally unwatchable (unless you sit in a spin chair) I love my Zeiss VR ONE, and the the cinema application is beautiful much the reason I got it. I want it looked as true and plush as some of it's competitors though! Hold up the amazing work Carl! Amazing on the headset too! Can't beat $99 for Zeiss quality VR lens headset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    This is the only amazing thing I could find, but my phone doesn't have a gyro. I am using LG Volt. Create it work with accelerometer and 5 stars for you :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VR ONE Cinema [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I own a nexus 5. The seat orientation never syncs with the direction I'm seated. And when I test to calibrate, the application drifts like crazy! Furthermore i copied files to the vrcinema directory and the application won't list or play them. It's a true shame a company such as Zeiss publishes a low end app. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    This book is a MUST have for law students, paralegals and may also wish to a copy of the book "Mastering the Blue Book" or something related to support you understand HOW to use this book.Just remember that between the 18th and 20th edition, a lot has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    Truly, I hate the Bluebook. It is the devil's handbook. However, when you need to do the devil's work and cite something 100% correctly in a legal footnote, this will obtain you there. Its actually simple to use once you learn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    It's a necessity for legal writing. The construction is annoying, the giant plastic spiral ring is low quality and as much as I am flipping through it the pages will inevitably begin to work loose from the binding. I usually search an oversized binder clip and clip it to together at the pages I most frequently use. If you are a law student and are reading this - look at checking one out from your library instead of buying a copy. It really isn't worth having your own copy if you are just going to use it for a semester or two. Also, I was not impressed with the shipping speed. Give yourself plenty of time if you are ordering this, at least a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    Used this for papers and exams for law school. Sometimes the examples were just perfect. Sometimes not, but it worked out in the end. Tabs for the tables would have been a helpful addition like the color coding of the blue and white pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    Most likely needed for every 1L legal writing class. Very useful for upper-level courses and practicing lawyers, as well. Using the bluebook for legal research and writing is tedious but necessary. Most professors are very picky about citations, and the bluebook is amazing for understanding and checking your citations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    This is a really necessary book to have...but the organization is SO TERRIBLE. It really is organized in the worst method possible. Create sure to tabs because you'll need them...it will create your life a lot easier finding things if you tab this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    It's a must have for a legal professional, but yea, could be organized in a better way. I always was fumbling around looking for what I required unless I had bookmarked the section. This is a busy book.but hey, it's the Bluebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    I didn't use it for the first few weeks of the semester, but this weekend when I required it for writing a brief, I was shocked to explore it is a SCAM edition of the book. Someone has wasted time retyping the Bluebook, except there are mistakes in it that create it unusable. The binding is horribly shoddy, with part of pages unreadable. There are actual mistakes in the book that could lead to an mistakes on a brief. The coloring of the book is completely off, and the bottom line is that this is not an authentic copy. Google "knock off blue books" to see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    It is exactly as it says it is. It is a reference, not a tutorial. It purports to lay out how citations are done, but the examples are so spread out and disconnected, it can only be used as a reference. In my experience, there is NO citation tutorial that logically lays out citation examples for Federal, State, basic and secondary sources, with step by step instructions. It is left up to the paralegal to painstakingly create notes on how to do citations on their own. If a paralegal were to come up with even a 20 to 50 page tutorial on writing out commonly used citations with several solid examples for each type, they would create a Lot of money, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation, 20th Edition []  2020-1-25 20:3

    This ver of Bluebook is the best. I prefer Oxford style, however, if Bluebook is needed for your Law review or any other legal writing then grab this book. Blue book is a bit ridiculous but if you must use it then grab this book. Personally, I prefer Oxford and APA style the best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game:Children's room~ Boys room edition ~ [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    just one room, but packed with beautiful activities...superb, the method i love about Neat escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game:Children's room~ Boys room edition ~ [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    One of the best escape android game developers! Thoroughly enjoyed the game.. 💕

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386