one-of-a-kind-course Reviews & Opinions


Submit one-of-a-kind-course review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    The Kindly Ones, like Brief Lives, has a reputation for being the best story line in the Sandman series. I wouldn't give it quite that much praise, but is certainly one of the stronger stories, and worthy of a five-star issue with this problem is the artwork, which is at best divisive. The characters are drawn like cartoons, like in 'the tale of two cities' from World's End applied to the whole book. It created for some amazing individual panels, but overall I thought it was distracting how fake these people , onto the plot. With the series wrapping up, Gaiman brings back almost everyone from previous problems to allow us no how they're doing. Yes, not all of them are plot relevant, but if you weren't interested in human drama and subplots you wouldn't have gotten this far into the series as it ere is also some serious emotional moments in this book with Morpheus, although those don't come out in full force until the Wake. If you've come this far, you should definitely read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Love this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    As a comic book fan I know most people probably imagine the globe of comics as being about super heroes or Sunday Funnies. But, the comic medium is worthy of so much ndman is that "much more". The story is excellent, and is wonderfully executed. You're going to wish to obtain all of these at once, because they can't be place down.If you're already a comic book fan, you've likely heard of Sandman. So what are you waiting for? Read this already!If you aren't already a comic book fan, maybe it's time to give it a chance. If any story is going to change your mind about the possibilities of this art form, this is the one.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on one-of-a-kind-course or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch one-of-a-kind-course video reviews and related movies:

    See One of a Kind Golf Course Estate, Scottsdale AZ on youtube.

     related image

    See One of a kind Ninja Course comes to Craig's Cruisers on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing One Of A Kind Tiny House with Mitsubishi Split System on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing One Of A Kind Tiny House | Lovely Tiny House on youtube.

     related image

    See One of a kind Obstacle Course on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Set-Up A Great F&I Department Online Course on youtube.

     related image

    See Mad Science – Science Course for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See One of a kind by design free online marketing course on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Ok, technically these are not the FINAL Sandman problems (there's a few more "aftermath" type left). But this is truly the LAST Dream storyline. And it's amazing. I've always believed that you cannot truly judge a story/series until it's ended. A lot of fail at pulling together the begin threads. A lot of fail at building climax. This excels in everything. A fitting ending to a unbelievable storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Story was fantastic, but have to give 3 stars for (*my subjective opinion*, I'm sure amazing reasons abound) the change in art. The style jars a reader after having been used to more detail & contours up until now (across the minor variations that lent flavor). I had a hard time recognizing characters from prior issues. Probably either (a) my untutored eye, (b) reading the series on a Kindle Fire instead of an actual 'book', or something. Love Sandman, and this piece of the series still worth the $10 without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I have the whole Sandman series in graphic novel format already. Being a Neil Gaiman fan, I don't have much of an option. lol... But, when I saw that it was coming out on the Kindle Fire, I had to buy it. Now I have the whole series in a format that's simple to access and I don't have to worry about my children damaging my print editions. The zoom feature works great, the colors and graphic info are impressive. I couldn't be happier about how these e-book editions turned out. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    A mate bought me the first Sandman book a few weeks ago, and upon finishing it, I immediately went out and bought the entire rest of the series. They are all wonderful, but this one is my favorite. It ties together all of the other story arcs - both the larger arcs and the stand-alone short problems - into a cohesive climax that is gorgeously written and thing: DO NOT READ FRANK MCCONNELL'S INTRODUCTION UNTIL AFTER YOU'VE READ THE NOVEL. There is a MAJOR spoiler on the first page of the intro; I was so angry about it that I started yelling out loud at the book. In one of the earlier volumes - I forget which - the intro contained spoilers, so Gaiman moved it to the end of the book and wrote his own short intro. I don't know why they couldn't have done that n't begin with this book; begin at the beginning with Preludes & Nocturnes and work your method here. It is beautiful, mythical, heart-rending. And don't read that intro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Once again Gaiman is on his mark, as the writing and overall story is amazing. The artwork? Not so much. This is easily the poorest illustrated volume in the Sandman series. But the story is powerful enough to not only create the reader feel depressed, but also feel hopeful with the next ree minor, supporting characters really shine in this volume - Matthew, The (new) Corinthian and Lucifer. These three characters alone have enough emotion to interest a lot of people, and combined with the overarching story they really ain, the writing is top-notch Gaiman, and the storyline is fantastic. The artwork is at the very bottom of the series - but the writing alone makes up for the not good artwork. This is a volume that will change things for a lot of people and should not be read unless a lot of of the earlier volumes have been read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Im a huge neil gaiman fan so I love this series. This particular volume is amazing because it weaves together so a lot of things from the sandman mythos in a brilliant way. It may not have been the ending I personally expected but that by no means makes it bad. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sandman Vol. 9: The Kindly Ones (The Sandman series) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    In a series I love, this is one of my least favorite volumes. Maybe it's because it has a feeling of trying to gather up all the elements of an amazingly diffuse story. Maybe it's because I just wasn't crazy about Hippolyta's storyline. And I just didn't like the art all that ill highly recommend the series, this just isn't one of my favorite volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another enjoyable page-turner from JoJo Moyes. Once again, the theme of pitting the 1% and the other 99% versus each other reaches an enjoyable conclusion. The characters are engaging and multidimensional. I never thought I would have fun romance novels as much as I am Moyes' works. Partly it's because she celebrates the working class, and the qualities of grit and determination that inspire the reader. Also, her female protagonists aren't virginal; they're well-rounded, realistic people. Of course, it's amazing to have a guy on a white horse canter up, but in Moyes novels, the girl proves herself capable on her own. I will definitely buy more of this author's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another unbelievable read from Jojo Plus One tells the story of single mum, Jess ,struggling every day cleaning other people's houses and working in a bar at night to bring up her daughter Tanzie who is a gifted child, and Nicky her withdrawn teenage step-son who is bullied at school.Tanzie, 8 years old,is offered a scholarship to attend a prestigious Girls school to further her maths but there is no method Jess can afford the little difference in fees..Jess asks for support from her estranged husband who has given his family no help since leaving two years of Jess's housecleaning clients,Ed, comes to the rescue after finding himself at a loose end whilst in the midst of his own problems.He takes Tanzie and her family on a street trip to sit a mathematics Olympiad exam in the hope of winning first prize , a money prize of Two Thousand pounds which would enable Tanzie to attend the fresh is an hilarious street trip and Ed gets taken in by Jess and her two children. All four,and the dog Norman, have their own story to tell and the street trip brings them all together versus all odds.Or does everything go horribly wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This was a amazing rainy day read. I am from America so some of it was a small hard for me to understand, but I really enjoyed it. Their journey up to Scotland together was very unique. I'm so glad it had a satisfied ending because there were parts that I was afraid it was going to end up bad. I like to end on a amazing note. :) If you need a book to obtain you through a beach trip or on a long vacation then give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    To be honest I was not excited to read this one as I have read all of Moyes other books and didn't think this one could be as amazing based on the plot. I am so glad is was proved wrong! One Plus One has become my very favorite of all of Moyes e characters are deep and very well written. They draw you in and create you completely invested. The book reads like a movie- I could see the scenes in my mind as I read. I LOVE Ed's hero and the steadfastness and growth you see in him throughout the will fall in love with that characters. I would LOVE to read a follow up story to see what they are up to after this book ends. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I thought this book would be a chick flick kind of story. You know a mushy romance novel, and I was okay with that. Instead it dealt with reality. Kindness, bullies, positive thinking, financial and family stress, and yes even love. I will recommend this book to my mates and family because it touches close to home. So much is going on in this book, some things predictable, some not. Bottom line it created me wish to be a better person, less cynical. It's so simple to fall into that mindset, but this book reminds me that what's necessary is doing the best you can with what you have and reaching out to others if there is any method you can. Things usually work out for the best even if you can't see it in those darkest hours. This is an wonderful story of being there for your family and others at all costs just because you know deep down it's the right thing to do. Remarkable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Tanzie's maths interest are very wide and simply attributed by there name or category. But in the closing pages one of those are cited and frankly the most mysterious of them all. And we are left either to be impressed with JJ's depth or sent on our method to satisfy our own curiosity. That one is "Strong Emergence". Look it up and drown in the maths mystique of the highest order. I will test to demystify the concept which has been of latest vintage emerged in the cloak of maths language, equations, and symbolism. Allow me support with a metaphor that will take some of the mystery out of the e popular proverb: "The straw that broke the camel's back" is an example of (strong ) emergence . The theory has imbedded in it without quantifying the different properties of the system: I.e. The strength of the camel, the weight of the straws, the time constraint on the endurance of the camels, and other physical variables. We know by our experience with logic that the load is not infinite, and we can feel the continuity of the growing burden that the camel must endure. But we know that the latest straw is imbued with a role not attributed to any other of the equivalent components. Think about it and test to search a related maths explanation If you search one allow me know. I stand guilty of over simplification, but how else to attempt at layman C. Pulseinc @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Jessica Rae Thomas has got to be one of the most positive people and rightful people on the world. She is broke to the bone and has two kids to raise. Her husband is off "for recovery" and not supporting her family with a single pound. Still, she wants to grant her daughter the opportunity of lifetime by enabling her to go to a costly personal school which will be targeting Tanzie's math when she decides to take a run down vehicle to drive her family plus dog from South England to Scotland for a maths tournament that might pay for Tanzie's tuition fees, and that vehicle actually breaks down in the middle of the road, she never thought that Ed Nicholls would be the one to come to her rescue. The arrogant wealthy arse who's beachhouse she cleans on a regular basis. However, Ed has problem of his own and for some reason, he decides to embark onto tthat chaotic trip to Scotland with nce I read and absolutely loved Me Before You from the same author, it was nearly impossible not to read this fresh book, especially given that the plot sounded so new and nice. Who doesn't love a geeky millionaire and a family in be very honest with you, this felt like a true life parody of Small Miss Sunshine. The similarities were absolutely obvious: you have the eccentric small daughter going of to a tournament (maths/beauty pageant - sounds about the the same) and that troubled teenager with a goth haircut, and a mother who is hell bent on making this trip work out so she can give her kid what she feels it deserves.But apart from those similarities, the whole story was very-well customised and exudes the lovely english charm that I don't come across often, given the very small "english" books I read. It is also a very striking comparison of two worlds: the huge town London life were yuppies and self created men indulge in fancy things, and the life on the outskirts of the city, where a family barely has £12 a day as a meal me parts of the story will create you laugh and some parts will create you cry. You will most definitely fall in love with Jessica's quirky hero and positive vision of life, and you will become a amazing fan of Ed Nicholls and witness how something even more chaotic than the professional predicament he is in can actually bring him peace and happiness. It's a attractive story about unexpected situations, finding happiness, and starting ever, do not expect any steamy scenes here - everything is being kept on a very light level, but the story is so sweet you don't actually miss it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Ok, with so a lot of unbelievable reviews, I'm beginning to feel poor that I liked it but did not love it. It's a amazing book but it's not great. Having said that, I really did search myself liking all the characters and feeling for them. You wish it to work out even though you know that in true life, it would per my sometimes usual review format...Did I learn anything from this book?I think how hard it is to obtain ahead when living on the minimum wage was reinforced. Some people have it really hard and those of us who don't have no clue. I don't know that this knowledge will change how I live my life but it does support to be a small more aware.Did I think about the book when I wasn't reading it?Not at first but yes, towards the end, I was thinking about it when I was not reading it.Did I wish to read this book when I wasn't reading it?Yes - I wanted to know what happened.Will this book stay with me long after it's over?Not all of it... it's amazing but not that good. However, there is a section where Jess explains to Ed how hard it is to obtain ahead once you have a baby at 17 and are always behind trying to catch up and this will stay with me. It is very well said. And there are comment about living as a single/solo parent on the minimum wage and yes, those will stick.SPOILER ALERT: I enjoyed all of it except for when Jess and Ed obtain together and then it just gets too pathetically mushy. I was almost satisfied when they broke up so we could obtain back to being real. For a while there I thought "Oh God, Mills and Boon/Harlequin Romance" and this is not what I signed up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Allow me begin by stating I just cannot bear most romance novels. While some might classify this as a romance novel, I found it to be more of an interesting tale with some quirky characters. I found it interesting to see how two strangers from various ends of a spectrum could develop a friendship through easy acts of compassion and through that arrive at an even deeper connection. While Jess is a financially struggling single mother, Ed is wealthy and a lot of might assume that he would not have a care in the globe due to his wealth. As Jess develops a friendship with Ed, she becomes aware that he has a lot of problems that are equally as challenging and heartbreaking for him and that cash does not guarantee a issue free life Each learns that everyone has issues sometimes just as heartbreaking as yours. Through Jess's life, Ed is able to see a powerful woman fighting for her children's welfare and a mother that always puts her kids first, although in one instance a lot of would question whether that commitment to her kids justifies some of the actions that she takes.Without giving away more of the story, I'll just conclude that this is an intelligently written novel of a romance, but not a "romance novel". It was interesting to see how two people from various walks of life were able to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This is a amazing book! The main hero is Jess, a single parent trying to raise her daughter, Tanzie, and her x-husband's son, Nicky, by herself because her husband has deserted her. She has several jobs just trying to pay the bills. There are no extras! She cleans for Ed, another main character. He is on the other end of the cash issue. He has lots of money, but gets himself into some problem which will cost him ss attempts to take a street trip to Scotland where her daughter has been offered a possibility to take a prestigious math exam and if she passes will create it into a amazing personal school. Jess cannot afford to send her there otherwise. She, however, takes her x's old vehicle which doesn't run properly. She is pulled over by the police, and Ed accidentally drives by and rescues her and the om there the story really begins. They are on this street trip and have all kinds of experiences!!! There is never a dull moment!One of the problems brought out in this book deals with bullying. There is a poor group of children living in Jess's neighborhood who bully Nicky. This is another reason Jess so wants Tanzie to attend a various school. Yet, even at the personal schools, there can be a bit of bullying. When someone is different, they just appeal to those who think they are better!!!This is a story about hardship, bullying, honesty, determination, friendship, family, and love. It makes you laugh, and it just may create you cry a couple times! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Amazing application and amazing concept. However, it should have an option to record your own songs on the front page. Since there are only a few categories of songs, there should also be the option to request a song on the home page. (For example, there are no country songs, edm, etc). There should also be a feature of connected apps if other apps work with the one. Giving four stars because I know it just came out and hopefully updates will be coming soon. Have high hopes, amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Why do you need acess to pictures, contacts, application history and the like for this app? That makes absolutely no sense what so ever and just seems shady. Further more, why can't I see the one and two star ratings? Also rather weird!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Bought the keyboard, didn't come with a type c cable for s8, used a micro usb connector and still won't connect. Bluetooth setting doesn't work

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet has a fun premise and is an engaging read from begin to finish. The upper management of W&W Investments goes on a safari like no other, and when things go south, they will have to come together to survive in the prehistoric past. These characters are compelling, and the interpersonal dynamics at play here are a neat addition to this story. But what I really liked was the kind of “Schroedinger’s Dinosaur” that is at play in this story:“The animal’s death had become a cruel cosmic joke—like a demented god playing a android game where an innocent monster had become a martyr forced to die again and again.”The setup is kind of like a giant déjà vu that the company exploits for hunting purposes, but when some things in that moment begin seeming off, the adventure throttled forward. I really liked that aspect of the book, and I think you will, too.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    ONE DINOSAUR ONE BULLET is a strong action-adventure sci-fi horror story with an emphasis on action horror!What makes it powerful?Strong, complex characters.Well-presented scifi pelling action sequences and tension building.A brilliant and brilliantly written l of the is quick paced and brutal tale redefines the term “monster” under Dane Hatchell’s skillful writing as several levels of horror flow from the pages. A highly recommended must-read!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet is a really amazing read with interesting characters and fast-paced action. The science involved is kept simple, giving time for the characters to develop during the hunt for dinosaurs. The story took twists each time I thought I knew where it was headed. The ending did not disappoint.If you’re looking for some dinosaur fun, One Dinosaur One Bullet is a five-star hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    It’s a light read. I love the twists in the story-they were unexpected. There wasn’t as much dinosaur action than I would have liked but the overall plot created it an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Really enjoyed this one. Even the named "One Dinosaur One Bullet" has a catchy ring to it and solid branding. This was a short read, but an intense one at that. Something that I often wonder is why SyFy Channel doesn't adapt something like this into a created for television movie. This book could easily give Sharknado a run for its money. Just saying. Well done and well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    "Dane Hatchell",Gives The Reader a Tale Of Prehistoric Carnage and a Terrifying Adventure In His Novel,"One Dinosaur One Bullet." In The Distant Future Time Travel Is a Reality. Dan Webber Owner Of "Prehistoric Dinosaur Safari's Is Taking a Group Of People On a Tour To a Destination That Will Bring a War For Survival Versus Savage Prehistoric Beasts When a Malfunction Causes Them To Become Stranded. But There Is Also Something In This Safari That Is More Savage,Sinister,and Terrifying Along With The Dinosaur's. Read This Terror and Action Packed Adventure To Uncover The Madness and Horror For Yourself. "A Mustread"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Simple to play but some levels are impossible. It would be nice if we could maybe at least continue from the latest hole. Melody is also repetitive. I can't listen to outside audio. The melody and difficulty of some holes will eventually create me delete the app. There are plenty of other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    It's a nice android game overall, but the thing is, it requests access to so a lot of permissions that create it seem like a scam. I trust the company load complete because it has created a lot of well-known games. I ended up just denying all the permissions since I'm paranoid, but please at least explain why all the permissions are requested. It's a amazing thing this android game doesn't require the permissions just to play. It might need them for screen recording and other functions that are not mandatory to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Android game devs do not need these permissions!! Wth are you trying to do?? Denied all, writing review and deleting immediately. What's wrong with you??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Holy permissions, careful with this one. Not sure why a golf android game needs to create phone calls, know my zone and record audio. But it's a fun android game if you deny all those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why the hell do you need permission to read texts, create calls, record audio and so much more? Trashy scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Fun and enjoyable golf with just the right amount ofmchalenge. As couple of holes seem impossible, but probably just need practice. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    i downloaded this android game and at first i was beautiful impressed, but eventually i got annoyed because the cancel button was too close to the zone i required my hand to be at. It really turned me away from the android game and i ended up installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game, but it falls short of a higher rating due to the fact that your progress is restart after 3 strikes Change the system to unlockable levels and you'll obtain better responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Unable to continue further in android game despite having clicking on ADS. Watch ads. No unlocks or "extra lives needed. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    There are too a lot of IMPOSSIBLE levels. No exaggeration. Would be a fun game, but that and ads create it a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The melody is so positive and catchy. Melody effects are also too good. The fact that you can't obtain balls in career mode in any other way except watching an AD seems wrong. Other than that Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Its a amazing android game and i seemed surprised at the amount of access things required at the beginning but i just went into the android game and surprising is a amazing game! Its so easy yet a small challenging and the concept is great. (It also fun)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Method too a lot of unnecessary permissions needed, asks to play an advertisement before and after every single android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game, but why would have a hole with a statue of a a boy peing on the toilet, that's just rude and wrong. I don't know why someone would create a android game like, or whoever made this android game must've been rude and likes making android games about girls and boys going to the bathroom, I thing that's just wrong.😠👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    This android game uses ads in the best possible way. You can watch them for beautiful significant bonuses, but you can play the android game without ads popping up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    I like the android game but why do you need access to create phone calls and to record audio?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Wants access to create phonecalls and contracts? Plus the ad server they are using was ended in October.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    This android game is litteraly SO unfair, i was at level 13 and by that point i had come across 4 levels with wins and 1 almost impossible to do level, my mate was at level 18 and he hadn't come across a SINGLE level with wind or an almost impossible level! How is that fair? How does that create any sense?! That's the reason this android game gets 1 star, unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    6 permissions to play it? This android game is dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game didnt even ask me to review i decided to do it on my own! Thats how enjoyable this android game is. Yes some of the levels are hard but still manageable. The melody is unbelievable and so is the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game itself is ok. Not entirely certain why it needs all the permissions it asks for, both hardware and in regards to the Google Play account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    until you present me why you need permission for six things, including managing phone calls and messages, and reading contacts, I'm gonna give this a one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Too a lot of ad walls. Have to watch an ad in order to practice a hole. Have to watch an ad to obtain "energy" for the campaign mode. Otherwise 5 star game. Really fun to see a 1 player golf application for once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Option to change drag angle maybe to draw backward to aim... And beter cancel option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Its ok besides the fact that WHEN YOURE TRYING TO HIT THE BALL IT CANCELS THE DHOT BECAUSE YOUR FINGER WENT BY THE EDGE OF THE SCREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Asks for method too a lot of permissions. It doesn't need all the permissions it asks for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why would you need permission to the IMEI of my phone, to obtain access to the camera and to record audio?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Few ads, easy but fun. Amazing game. Addict, addicted, addictive, addicting, I'm very additive, so additived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Tell me, why do you need acces to contacts, location, camera and microphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Nice android game , the combination of holes are unimpressive , arcade mode is not appreciating otherwise very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game is amazing in concept, but the wind mechanic is simply the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Decent small android game but asks for method too a lot of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing android game besides the ads I understand that's how they create cash but just go on airplane mode disables ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why does this android game request so a lot of permissions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Overall it's a beautiful amazing game, but it evauntaly gets noring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why does a android game need your contacts, zone or phone permission? It doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why do you need so a lot of permissions ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Seriously why do you need all of these permissions? I don't trust you at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Please add an option to turn off melody and sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Menh, it's a time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Sam Stone's grandson discovered Sam had been an anonymous donor of five dollar checks to some of the most needy people in Canton, Ohio in 1933. This is a real detective story. This is the exactly right time to tell the agine for a moment working hard, paying bills promptly, and putting cash regularly into the savings bank. Then suddenly you lost your job. There was no unemployment insurance. You go to the bank and search it closed with all your savings gone. There is no FDIC. You test to sell your belongings. Sometimes this will feed the family for a while. Once your furniture is gone, and your house repossessed, and you are living as a whole family without heat or a bed in a room somewhere. Five dollars sometimes gave people enough hope to save them from suicide. Sometimes it meant an orange and a pair of shoes.Ted Gup found descendants of the people his grand father had helped. He even found one still living who could remember the help. He followed up every one of his grandfather's checks, a tremendous task in itself.But equally necessary he learned that his generous life affirming grandfather was an illegal alien who loved his adopted country with fear and is is an elegant book that bring to life early 20th century history. Read it please, and be glad for our safety nets no matter how inadequate they may be. It was once so much worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Over a lot of years, I've read a lot of books on the Amazing Depression and the struggles of The Fresh Deal to come to grips with it. Because my family, thankfully, was not impacted by the depression, I realize that it has been hard really to place myself in the shoes of those folk who endured. As time goes by, every reader will be in this mode. This book performs the special service {wrapped in a riveting private story of Ted Gup's grandfather} of giving us a lens into how a amazing a lot of people suffered and what desperate need they were in. This book tells, in the briefest of fashion, how it was for a person to be at the end of their tether. A meager "lifeboat" of $5 was hardly "chump change" to the desperate people who responded to the special advertisement placed by the author's grandfather. In this day and age can we possibly either grasp or empathize with this situation which played out across America? We need to. Read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book does for the depression what Bob Greene's book about the North Platte Canteen did for Globe Battle II. It puts the best faces of America right where we can see them. About 25 years ago, my husband asked his grandmother about the Depression. She got this faraway look in her eye, and all she could say was, "There was no money. . ." and then she told us more detail. I then went to my father, who was just a bit younger than she, and place the question to him. He got this faraway look in his eye, and all he could say was, "There was no money. . ." and then he started in. To grasp the not good need of the time, you just had to be there, and Ted Gup has done a masterful job of allowing his grandparents and their contemporaries to share about the Christmas season of 1933, when "There was no money. . ." I have read practically nonstop for three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    An ad in the paper under a fictitious name reaches out to support the most needy of Canton, Ohio in 1933. When the deed is done, the remains of the act of generosity is locked in a suitcase and relegated to a dusty attic. Generations later the suitcase is handed off to a grandson who just happens to be an investigative journalist. In his hands it becomes an illuminating insight into the Amazing Depression. Fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Ted Gup has written a well-crafted and well-researched book. He has skilfully interwoven his own find for his grandfather, Sam Stone, through the stories of the recipients of Sam's Christmas 1933 gifts. As an amateur genealogist I know first-hand the sheer amount of hard work needed to research historical records, track down descendants and place together a cohesive and readable narrative, and Ted has done this with bells on. He explained some of the records he used, but did it in such a method that it didn't interrupt the thread of the story he was weaving. Whether you wish a glimpse of the Amazing Depression shown in a very private method through the eyes of ordinary people living in extraordinary times; a fascinating genealogical search; or simply a very readable 'feel good' book, I thoroughly recommend this book. I was very happy to see the index and especially glad to see the timeline for Sam Stone. The Final Reflections and Epilogue chapters were an added bonus. One thing I would have liked in an Appendix were some photos of the original hand-written letters. The transcriptions are easier to read, but to actually see photos of original documents is thrilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Young children wander along the railroad tracks in find of bits of coal that might have fallen from the trains. A young mother is devastated when two precious eggs roll off the table and break. A valued commodity gone. Ted Gup chooses his photos well and does an even better job of painting them across the page. He picks the small, tender moments that are able to tell the profound effects of the Amazing Depression beyond statistics and o things really struck me about this one. When you study history in school, you're left with this sense that the Depression ended, the battle began, and everyone went back to work. The book tells the story of so a lot of workers that never recovered; never regained any of what they lost. The Amazing Depression was permanent for so a lot of older workers who continued to live in squalor until the end. I couldn't support but think of so a lot of older workers today that are too young to retire but are the hardest hit by the recession and unable to search fresh jobs. Another strong discovery for me was how work ethics, a devotion to helping others, or unflappable hope carried on from generation to generation. A great-grandparents insistence on helping others in times of despair is alive and well as Gup interviews great-grandchildren still with an inclination to support those less fortunate. It created me stop and appreciate just how connected we all are and how my role as a parent will truly impact generations to come. I was left with an even greater sense of honor and responsibility for the role. Thank you Mr. ris BowenAuthor of, "Our Kids: Building Relationships in the Classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a sweet real story about one man's bonus to others during the depths of the Amazing Depression. The author, the man's grandson, has done a ton of research on his grandfather, as well as on the people he helped and the difference it made. A touching look into what people suffered during this period. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    The Amazing Depression in Canton, Ohio: a history of familiesAs the latest people who remember the worst years of the Depressionthat began over eighty years ago fade away, it's necessary for usto listen to them and understand the enormous human costs of thatdisaster. I wasn't happy when my book club selected this book,as it sounded both depressing and sentimental. It is very movingand I'm lucky to have been compelled to read e author is a political investigative reporter who managed to trackdown and interview just about all of the 75 families of those whoreceived at Christmas 1933 a $5 check from his grandfather afterwriting him to tell him of their tragedy and desperation. So we learntheir stories, and what happened to the letter writers and theirfamilies after 1933. But more, we learn the fascinating andmysterious story of the gift-giver, and the forces that brought him, acomfortable but not at that point wealthy Jewish immigrant, to create aChristmas bonus to so a lot of people. All of these stories begin up theHard Times of the Depression and the method that it has determined thelives even of descendants born long after it rhaps I felt particularly connected because as a child, just a fewdecades later, I lived in several locations just an hour or so away fromCanton, a little town which had major industries that mostly closeddown during the Depression, and which was therefore full of recentimmigrants from Europe and the South who had worked in thosefactories. Or maybe it was because my grandparents were raisingfamilies during those years, and suffered through it, or because myparents grew up then, clearly affected throughout their lives bychildhood e author tried to connect up the Amazing Depression with our currenteconomic problems, but the more he tells us about the Amazing One, theless it sounds like our current plight.Anybody interested in the Amazing Depression in the US, American immigration,or the ways that people and families answer to extreme hardship shouldenjoy this very much. It reflects a lot of very hard and perfect workby the author. The book reads very easily; I read it in two days overThanksgiving, which seems quite appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I live in Canton, Ohio where B. Virdot shared his wealth with needy people. I personally knew some of the families who wrote to him. Those of you who are interested in this book and the story of the Amazing Depression and the life of Sam Stone--there is now more to the ter Ted Gup was here in city to meet descendants of the families his grandfather helped--there was quite a bit of publicity. It stimulated our community to think of trying B. Virdot again for needy families in 2010. Three people from our community seeded the fund with $5000 each. The goal was to support 150 families through our United Way/B. e bonus provided by the letters and Ted Gup's simple to read style of writing will greatly enrich the lives of the people who read this perfect an modernize on the generosity of our community--to date we've raised $45,000 for this modern B. Virdot. Checks to those seeking aid have started to be sent. We understand that the story has taken on nationally and donations have come from across the country.What a amazing tribute to Sam's idea so a lot of years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I enjoyed this book on so a lot of levels. First, because most of my understanding of the Depression came from comments my dad created over the years, and then later I read several books written by economists regarding the Depression. After having read "The Secret Gift" because it contained the texts of a lot of letters written by people directly and then in the grip of the Depression, my understanding of what that must have been like grew exponentially. For me, that one aspect of this book created it invaluable. But this book keeps right on giving, I also valued the opportunity to see into the life of a man that began life with a lot of strikes versus him and he created it, several times, and he did so without losing not only a intact and complete sense of himself, but with all the factory installed accessories, like love for his fellow man with the only requirement for that person's inclusion was membership in the human race. I also enjoyed the sense of adventure the author experienced as he walked in his graddad's footsteps this a lot of years later. I was moved beyond words a lot of times while I read this, and I am grateful that I noticed this book, my life and my understanding of my fellow man, across time was enhanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    5 Stars to The Hot One by Lauren uren Blakely has me addicted! I have loved every single one of her books that I had the pleasure of reading. Her heroes are amazing! Sexy as hell. Hot damn!Tyler and Delaney.......Tyler and Delaney were college sweethearts. In fact they were truly in love with each other. They planned out their futures together and couldn't be happier.Until it was over.Tyler decided that he couldn't afford to be distracted while pursuing his dreams of becoming a lawyer. So he broke up with Delaney, tearing her heart to shreds. Yeah...not his finest forward eight years and a possibility moment finds them seeing each other for the first time since their break up.Tyler is speechless when he sees Delaney. He is shocked. But at the same time he is excited and hopeful. Tyler is determined to victory her back. He knows that he damage her badly. Tyler deeply regrets his callous decision to end things with Delaney. He wants a second possibility desperately. Once he decides to victory her back, he knows he'll do anything and everything to create that n I just say how much I loved Tyler? I loved watching him war for Delaney. He was aggressive in his pursuit, however he was so sweet and romantic at the same time. Tyler is totally swoon-worthy and the truth is...Delaney never had a for Delaney, I'm glad she didn't create things simple for Tyler. She had every right to be mad with him as well as being wary of trusting him once again with her heart. I usually have fun the antics of a groveling character but I found myself forgiving Tyler quickly. I could not support it. He was just too sweet, too sexy, and over the top romantic. Most importantly, he knew he was wrong and he regretted hurting and losing her. Tyler always place Delaney's feelings first. He understood her hesitancy and was a gentleman as he pursued her. Tyler did not create it simple for Delaney to resist. Simply put, he was so ere were a lot of fun and witty moments in this book. I read with a constant goofy grin on my face. My heart was so full for Tyler and Delaney. I was very satisfied with their ending. Or should I say their 'beginning?'Lauren Blakely's characters are so lovable. Her heroines are sassy, smart and headstrong. Her heroes are imperfect and excellent at the same time. Not to mention...they are strong, fit and sexy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Oh yes! Lauren Blakely's The Hot One gives "go huge or go home" a whole fresh meaning. It sure didn't damage that Tyler Nichols had the goods to back up the swagger. The writing was fun, easy, steamy and also sweet.I really enjoyed this second possibility romance. Tyler and Delaney's first meeting in almost a decade was full of awkwardness and tension. Sexual tension. These two were insanely attracted to each other. But Tyler has A LOT of making up to do. And does he ever because his heart can't deny what his head did years ago. He wants this woman. He needs this woman. But Delaney is fiery and feisty, she wasn't just going to allow him worm his method back in. She had a plan...her best mates helped her with it. However, Tyler has a plan too....I'm going to take a moment to fan myself because there is one stage that I am lucky I wasn't reading in public. HOLY HOTNESS!! Delaney and Tyler sure are adventurous- always had been but this one really amped things up. From there on it was almost smooth sailing.I think I was just as shocked as Delaney when Tyler revealed the ace up his sleeve. I mean jaw on the floor, completely out of left field didn't see that coming in the least. Amazing on Delaney for sticking to her guns and not giving in. For making Tyler earn it. For for letting him love her- quirks, polydactyl cats included, and all. But most of all for loving him. Lauren Blakely has done it again,left me all swoony and smiley and wishing there was more to this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Tyler broke Delaney's heart 8 years ago when he broke up with before going to law school. Now he sees her in a park and wants to obtain to know her laney thouggt she was over Tyler, even though she dreamed of him ever since. When he reappears in her life again she doesn't know if she should give him a possibility again.Tyler is nothing but persistent and will not give up on having Delaney even if he goes about things the wrong way. But he learns he can't chop corners when trying to build the relationship. Will he explore this too late though to present Delaney that he wants her forever?The Hot One is another amazing book that ties characters that we already know and love. Lauren knows how to do this so well and to bring us into the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    This book was honestly really emotional for me! The second-chance romance aspect really got to me and I felt like crying just about the whole book because of how the breakup in college affected both Tyler and Delaney and how it continued to affect them in the present!! I wouldn't say this is my favorite by Lauren but it is definitely near the top!! I don't typically go for second possibility romances because I just hate how the first breakup is told and it's just always gut-wrenching. Delaney's friend, Penny, has her own book, a novella, which I feel I need to read now. Her other friend, Nicole, was not my favorite in this book. At the end, she got on my amazing side and I obtain that she was trying to protect her friend, but at the same time, she required to allow Delaney create her own choices. I've had the Kindle ver on my phone for a while but recently got into audible and I listened to this about a week ago as I'm making my method through Lauren's books on there. I will definitely give this a read on my Kindle within the next year or so to have a various reading experience. Overall, just very satisfied with how this book went!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    This was my favorite Lauren Blakely book to date and I love them all! From the polydactyl cat named Crazypants to Delaney and Tyler's relationship that I just loved! Wouldn't you love to have him strip for you ? Amazing lord! And...he likes cats!I loved the banter and just everything about this one. It was sweet, swoony and sexy uren is the queen of romantic comedies and she can do no wrong!The audio on this one- the best! Zachary Webber and Andi Arndt knocked it out of the park! He even meows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Lauren Blakely provided yet another delight in The Hot One. This was a classic second-chances love story with characters I adored, especially Carly, witty, clever banter, and wonderful, close friendships. It was one of those reads you can rely on to captivate and enthrall.I'm thankful authors like Blakely exist, because they consistently provide delectable morsels to consume. So looking forward to Nicole's story next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I believe my expectations were too high. I had to really analyze my feelings after finishing this ’s the breakdown: Tyler and Delaney were college sweethearts during their senior year. They had explosive chemistry in and out of bed throughout their 1-year relationship. Tyler unexpectedly ends the relationship and doesn’t look back. Until a possibility meeting in the park changes things, Tyler had always been the one who got away. What’s a girl to do when the hottest guy she’s ever been with is also the one who broke who heart? In an attempt to victory another possibility at Delaney’s heart, Tyler makes a bold statement as apology for his past behavior…but will it work?That storyline is the basic focus of the book for the first 65-70%. Unfortunately, I didn’t connect with either hero during that span of time. My problems were primarily with everything else going on in the periphery. There are several secondary characters who feature prominently here, and I found them distracting. I’m certain that’s my issue. I also had a slight problem believing the connection between the characters. They are night and day, complete opposites. That trope normally works for me, however, I didn’t buy it with these two. There was too much push and pull. But here’s the true issue, Delaney and Tyler don’t really reconnect until late in the book. It was a much slower begin than I expect from this author. Again, this is a purely subjective review. These are my ’s the amazing new…after the couple finally gets over their past mistakes and discuss the cause of their separation I started to engage more with each of them. I enjoyed learning more about Delaney’s family history and why her career path changed so drastically. I fell for how sweet Tyler behaves and really started to have fun the story much ’s what I really enjoyed:Tyler is sweet, honest, and a super fun character.I loved getting to see Clay and how fatherhood is treating uren Blakely is a master at writing super sexy scenes. These definitely didn’t disappoint.Overall, this is a sweet romance. If you’re a fan of romance series, Lauren Blakely should be on your list of top authors. Although this wasn’t a top fave for me, I know others will really have fun getting to now Tyler and Delaney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Loved this. Loved the characters. Tyler broke Delaney's heart 8 years ago doing what he thought he had to do. Circumstances changed for them both and they didn't go down the paths they'd thought they would as college students. Now 8 years later and unexpectedly, they see one another again. The passion is still there. I loved following their story as they got to know one another again. Tyler was yummy and the lengths he went to at times created me laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Love the determination of Tyler to go and obtain his girl. You can feel the chemistry between the both of them. This is one of the best second possibility book I have read in a long time. It's light and inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot One: A One Love Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    As always, hot!! I love that these are stand alone, but really are part of a series. This one was a amazing one, and Lauren knows how to write a hot book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One By One - Multilingual Word Search review [App]  2019-1-20 21:0

    Unfortunately, there is no Arabic language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    The controls are very hard to use. Have to constantly test to swipe a few times before it actually eats the berry or do any other function. Gets frustrating to test and do something but swiping doesnt work and end up hungry and you have to swipe multiple times. Buy the pc version. Much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    I love this game, there is something fresh to explore each android game play! Each life you play you explore fresh things and meet amazing players, Very creative and addicting! congrats on the release !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Best android game to play on a Phone or smartphone in my bed! Contrôle facile. Tutoriel dès le départ. Développeur à l'écoute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Minus the lag that needs be worked out a bit it amazing amazing job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    I like it but i never obtain born as a CHILD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Will give u more stars when I can actually play just says waiting to be born for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messengers in one , All IM & SMS in one review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Year One: Chronicles of the One, Book 1 review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I won an ARC of this in a Goodreads First Reads giveaway, Thank an Advanced Read Copy there are a few spelling mistakes but that can be taken care of by the finished product. I liked how she switched to various peoples perspectives during the story. I also enjoyed her powerful female characters.I must begin this review saying that every expectation I had from a Nora Roberts book was swept away. I've only read two of her other series and I wasn't sure what I would be getting myself into. This story embraced, ensnared, and enchanted me.“When Ross MacLeod pulled the trigger and brought down the pheasant, he had no method of knowing he’d killed himself. And billions of others.” I was reminded painfully of The Butterfly Effect. The Butterfly Result is the power to cause a hurricane in China because of a butterfly flapping its wings somewhere in the world.... If the butterfly had not flapped its wings at just the right point in space/time, then the hurricane would not have happened-The Butterfly Result and Chaos Theory. So when he shoots the Pheasant he set in motion a greater effect. I found it significant that Ross MacLeod had left blood there when he was a kid and then the Pheasant died there, I believe that is what triggered it. I was left wondering why nobody went to Scotland to test to figure out the cause and stop the Doom at the source.I cannot wait until the next book because I read this book latest night and I was left with so a lot of questions, I do hope in the next book that we obtain to hear what is event at Fresh Hope and that it doesn't rush through the Thirteen years without a telling us what had been event elsewhere. I wish to know if the lady who predicted the Doom is an Uncanny. I wish to know what happened with Max's brother. I also hope that instead of rushing Lana into her fresh relationship that Nora takes the time to discover their feelings and taking care of Fallon. I wish more of how the Uncanny's react to all the people hunting them, it reminded me of racism and I wish to see how they over come it and what Fallon's role is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plus One (Lighter Ones Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I WILL FOREVER WORSHIP AT THE HOUSE OF ALEATHA ROMIG!!!Yes, I said it and I may be a bit bias; however, when I started to read this book I knew that Aleatha was going to provide us with something different. That can be very scary for authors. I can now truly say that Aleatha Romig has my complete heart. I know that she can give me dark, twisted and crazy but now I know she can also give me light and is book, these characters - Duncan and Kimbra had me laughing out loud in public, fanning myself from the chemistry that jumped off the page, and reminiscing about how families truly are crazy but you love them anyways. I think I loved Duncan right from the begin even with some of his questionable actions never created me not love him. Kimbra is so powerful and independent like so a lot of of Aleatha's female characters are but she was also struggling with true life problems that I could relate too. I can't do this review without mentioning Grandma Helen...she was FABULOUS!!! I just ADORE her and all of her crazy!! I wish a Grandma Helen, I think everyone NEEDS a Grandma Helen in their lives!! I will reread this book especially if I need something light, fun, and sexy!!Provided as an ARC for an honest and voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plus One (Lighter Ones Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Plus One by Aleatha Romig is a standalone sexy and funny romance told in dual POV and is much lighter than the usual Aleatha fare. If you are looking for and expecting dark and twisty you will NOT search that in this book. You will search sexy times, a funny leading lady with a huge set of lady balls and a sexier than sin business owner who has been biding his time for three years for the opportunity to create a Deal with his HR bra is amazing at her job. It's all she has ever wanted... To live in Fresh York, succeed in her career in HR and she is fabulous at it. Until that time she catches her boss in a compromising position in the ladies room with another employee and gets this crazy idea to blackmail him into being her plus-one for her cousins wedding. She gets much more than she bargained for...Duncan has noticed Kimbra since her first day with the company over three years ago. When she tries to blackmail him into being her plus-one for her cousins wedding in Indiana he practically leaps at the opportunity to obtain closer to her and explore what the keep is that she has had on him for these past years. He never expects to allow his guard down and explore everything he never knew he wanted!Funny, sexy, and stimulating (**wink**) - this book was originally released in a much shorter format by the then unknown Jade Sinner, a writing duo of two anonymous authors that wrote a handful of steamy novellas - (Quite literally some one-handed reads). The cat is now out of the bag and the duo was none other than our very own Aleatha Romig and Georgia Cates and this story is a very thorough expansion of the story, Duncan - The Deal. So if it sounds familiar you very well may have already read the basics but this expansion is so much more - taking it from a one-handed read to a romance to savor. Enjoy!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter