Read oneaz mobile banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oneaz mobile banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    This is about the worst app I've ever seen. It won't take a picture of a check anymore and is just about utterly useless. Why change something that works for something that is completely useless. If you don't fix it soon I'm going to find another place to do my business. It is absolutely awful and reprehensible. It is designed by incompetents and serviced by them. This company should be ashamed of itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    An improvement on the last app, with more resources. Easy to navigate & the extra features in addition to all the previous ones work well. Not sure what the others are talking about since I was able to easily deposit a check. More straight forward than the previous one & works well. Wasn't expecting much based on other reviews but this one adds some extra ways to prevent pain points in an easy & cohesive way. Easy easy easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    I don't m wi what's going on your why you created a whole new app but now I can access my information please resolve this

    0  


    Add your opinion on oneaz mobile banking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Website not app. This sucks pretty bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    I do not like the new format. The last app was much more appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    I loved the old one... It was super simple. This is busy and more complicated to navigate. And harder to see. Bill pay takes twice as long. I'm so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Terrible! I cant download the stupid new app, been trying all day. Just says pending. Bank rep not helpful at all. Update, after spending ALL DAY trying to download it, I was able to using WIFI ONLY. Verizon tech suggested this and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Just downloaded the new app to my mobile devices. It was an easy process. First delete the old app per your instructions; then went to the play store and installed the new app. Followed the instructions for logging in and verified that all my scheduled monthly transfer were still there. Its new and just needs patience to learn the new layout. I set up the dashboard the way I wanted. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Love it! Don't pay attention to the people saying this app is terrible, because it's not. I'm glad OneAZ CU has a better online interface now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Won't let me get into it. Says there was an error and to come back later. Yet still won't let me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    The only thing that I've found so far that doesn't work is the push notifications. It keeps saying to download the app and I am on the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Awesome platform! I now have full control of my funds! Don't get confused folks! Thankyou Quantum! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    A hassle to switch everything around ,when the old app was just fine i.m.o.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Lots of great services 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    It's fine. People just don't like change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Don't understand the negativity. I downloaded the app. Everything worked as before. All my account info was there, including all my bill pay accounts. Deposited a check easily, yes it took pictures. The home screen is busy, but all the info is there and easily used. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    The original version was good. This new system is not friendly. I feel that my banking life just got more complicated and takes to long to figure out. You should hold either virtual or live training sessions. Only took 3 phone calls and 11 password resets to get into this system. I do not like your using my last name on the review. Does not provide any privacy protection, V. in the call center was the only person who helped out. She gets 5 stars. the app only gets a stretched 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Had to reInstalled the app 3 times. Already a hassle. App still is not opening. Had to use my browser just to look at my checking account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Can no longer move to SD card! "Not optimized for this device" (Samsung tablet)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    this ap sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneAZ Mobile Banking [App]  6/10/2021 13:4

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  5/8/2020 16:12

    Lame, Pathetic how else do you describe an app that pretty much only lets you check your balance. No deposit features etc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    I have been trying to access my accounts via this app and I have been prompted with the same error message for a week is is very very annoying and frustrating since I pay all my bills with this ease answer with a ank you! Update today 25.04 : it still does not work, same error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    I can no longer see ongoing transactions, that is the ones that haven't been processed yet and even if I have placed a payment order to the bank, my money don't seem to be reserved. From what I can remember, before last updates I could see those amounts. UPDATE: ongoing transactions can now be seen only in the "Electronic Wallet" section, on card details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Scan barcode from picture does not work, no pdf barcode scan option for electronic invoices. I cannot see transactions history from electronic wallet initial screen -》latest transactions. I do not recommend, Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    This app used to work alright. After latest update app is crashing while logging in. Is this on purpose? Didn't anyone test this release? Edit: By the way we need the mobile app to generate the login token even from the browser. I gave it 3 stars but because of this i am rethinking my mark to 1 star because i couldn't go lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    The transactions you do with your card do not appear in real time but after 1 day, 2 days if it is weekend. The amounts you debit as transactions are not being subtracted from your current bank account so you don't know how much money you have available before going negative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Great app! Very useful and simply to use, but I don't know why my payments doesnt appear until after a perioad of time. Can you tell me why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Probably the best bank mobile app at the moment. Happy hour lets you exchange in eur and usd at official bank rate from 13:15 to 14:15. Also special offer for digital term deposits. Try and you shall not be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Most of the times application can.t be started. I always have to instal it and complete the procedure all over again. Waste of time and energy. Dissapointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    works well but low tech. BT, ING and Raiffeisen allow NFC payments by phone, while UniCredit lags significantly behind in terms of this crucial feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    In the last month the transactions have a very big delay, i see only today transsctions that i did 2-3 days ago. This was not a problem before...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Sending by email of the payment proof doesn't work. Otherwise is a great application. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Worst experience ever. After no answers for not reading my credit card at you cash machine, i was redirected from call center to do the payment on my debit card and from you app to do a ramburs on the credit card, ramburs that is not active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    The app crashes everytime I open it. Only at the second attempt it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Very slow app, money transaction appear with a big delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    The app was broken exactly when most needed. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    a very good app, but now i won't receive notifications in the bar phone about my income and pays. Do something about it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Feature packed overall, BIG minus: lack of NFC payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Its not working on android 10 yet, please fix. Edit: Dupa reinstalare aplicatia merge normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Addictive, easy to use. I can't imagine banking without this app anymore :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Dead, doesn't update with relevant info. Still have the same info from last month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    It is not possible to have a banking app and be closed for 1 week... until now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Worst activation system in a mobile banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    very nice and intuitive app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    the fingerprint is not working on adroid pie on your mobile app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    The best mobile bank app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    It does not recognize cards like revolut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Not enough info of payments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Best banking app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Very good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Not working, why?...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    best banking app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    can't create a deposit account even though the feature lets you go through and fill the forms, you will end up in an error state and lost some time to configure this. LATER EDIT: the application is lately in not working in the midle of the day, online banking as welk, therefore Unicredit's "HappyHour" is a bad joke since two weeks now. The customer support is telling me that this is a different level problem than what she is trained for. Shame Unicredit, Shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Nu pt crea depozite in ultima versiune. Nu pot modifica data de start. Dimineata nu pot modifica data si imi da mesaj ca nu poate crea depozite cu data anterioara, iar seara imi muta data cu următoarea data valida dar imi spune ca serviciul nu este disponibil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    erori nesfârșite, timp de așteptare nesfârșit, a fost nevoie sa merg pana la banca sa imi activez mobile bankingul pt ca sistemul pica incontinuu, praf in comparatie cu banca Transilvania

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Dupa update a incetat sa functioneze, imi da eroare cand introduc pinul Mulțumesc, am urmat pasii, am reinstalat aplicatia si a nu o mai pot reactiva pentru ca nu primesc codurile de activare ci doar un nr de telefon la care sa cer informatii Aplicația se misca mai bine a, spre deosebire de cei care sunt in masura sa deschida un cont cerut din aplicatie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Obisnuia sa functioneze.. a cand incerc sa intru in aplicatie dau nr de telefon, vine mesajul de confirmare prin sms dar nu se activeaza. Sta acolo fara sa se logheze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Aceasta aplicație bancară este poate cea mai proastă probabil din lume. Nu e actualizata în raport cu vremurile. În rest experiența si cu Banca UniCredit nu e prea plăcută. Nu poți face refuzuri la plată când e vorba de înșelătorii. NU RECOMAND!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Foarte multe limitări pentru 2020: - nu suportă plata NFC - nu pot vedea suma în surplus - nu pot vedea suma totală a ratelor - se actualizează foarte greu suma disponibilă dacă alimentez cardul,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Corectati urgent soldurile pe conturi (cont curent-card debit, cont card credit) ! Sunt diferente intre soldurile afisate in aplicatie (solduri confirmate inclusiv de call center !) si soldul rezultat (calculat in excel) pe extrasul de cont din online banking! Am avut 5 interventii in call center pe problema asta, nimeni nu a justificat pana azi diferenta de sold !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Nu putem plăti factura de energie electrică de la Electrica S.A.? Nu apare în lista furnizorilor. Edit: Salut, tot nu văd Electrica în lista furnizorilor de energie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Nu pot valida/ confirma SMS desi l am ce?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Nu funcționează de 4 zile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Dupa mai multe incercari de activare mesajul de erroare spune ca nu am conexiune de internet desi am conectivitate perfecta, este o nesimtire sa angajati o echipa de ICT atat de incompetenti...mai ales ca dupa 3 update-uri incoace aplicatia mobile banking nu functioneaza numai pe telefoane ultra performante si ruleaza cu enorm de mult de spatiu cash dar si instalarea consuma mult in fundal in total aproape 400 mega, iar rezultatul 0/ adica zero barat..dar nici screenshot nu se mai poate face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Nicely working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Cand o sa se rezolve problema codului de bare la facturile eon gaz. Am problema asta de mai mult de 1 an de zile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Usability dificil. Features lipsa. Nu poti sa dai copy paste la ibanuri. Nu poti sa conectezi un PFA cu un PF ca sa poti face usor transferul veniturilor. Nu poti sa faci trasfer de valuta din PFA. Unicredit are 6 (sase! 😊) produse de internet banking. Doua de desktop, fiecare cu o aplicatie de token generation. Doua de mobile, pf si pfa. Rusinea digitalului de banking. Si multe altele.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    E un delay enorm între momentul operațiunii și actualizarea soldului. Din cauza asta nu am realizat ca banca nu a facut transfer în aceeași zi, deși a fost ordonat pana în ora 12, asa ca s-a făcut după week-end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    De la ultimul update nu mai reușesc să mă loghez în app, imi apare mesajul următor: Attempt to invoke virtual method 'void hr. h.c.b(hr.util s.e, hr.b.e)' on a null object reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Foarte bun noul update, nu ma mai pot loga "error in cache" 🤦🏼‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    the app doesnt work, whenever i try to open it after i have reinstalled it several times still pops up the sa me conexion error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    It is very useful and very good. Thanks to online mobile banking which is a safe and reliable medium for online customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Very useful and comprehensive application. It is exactly as in the description: "yours personal Unicredit branch".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    I want to activate the app, aftet i give all the informations and the missing digits from the phone number it sais that it is some kind of error and try again later. I have been trying for 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    I can not acces my mobile banking and virtual wallet. It keeps showing ERROR on the screen when I try to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Latest update has finally fixed mobile banking. It doesnt restart the application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    After receiving Sms for activation what should I do? App says wait for sms 5 minutes maximum and no any input box to type the code. Sms contains a code looks like a url but not link. Try to open in browser and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Installed the app today and tried to set the language to English. Every time I close the app the language switches back to Romanian. Not a problem, but I would like the app to keep the English language. Activation process was irritating for me. Got two codes to activate the Token and the mobile banking. The activation code for the Token could not be used, because I could not find a possibility to activate it, so I activated mobile banking only. Seems to work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Edit : problem fixed, Awsome! Thank you! Worked flawlessly until recently. After updating to Android 9 with One UI 1.0 (on a samsung s9 plus), logging in with the fingerprint scanner is bugged out. It does prompt to login using the fingerprint scanner but it does not recognize any actions being done on the fingerprint sensor. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Just a small suggestion here: is it possible to scan the barcode first for a bill and then let the application determine the company and all the remaining details for the new transaction? Currently you need to select the company and then scan the barcode which seems a little bit bersome - at least for me. Other mobile banking applications allow you to do that and it's much more easier rather than doing it the other way around. The only way this works is with QR codes from what I've seen so far. Hope it makes sense what I'm trying to say and that I didn't missed something. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Best banking app from what I seen so far, everything works fine, fast and no bug issues. Also you can do everything from the app no need to go to the bank, maybe for more serious issues(not my case). This app is a big advantage for unicredit alongside the benefits you get. Nice job done by the IT department, I'm your fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Mobile banking si down again. Totally not acceptable especially for this period of the year. LE: restored 5 stars rating as tech team proved to be quite profficient in reinstating the service. Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    FitbitPay - now that you have support for ApplePay would be nice to enroll also on FitbitPay, so even more people leverage Unicredit services. Also paying with your phone using application's Electronic wallet would be nice(for android users)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Used to work. From time to time I get 'connection error' and have to reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    After the yesterday's update, the application is rendered useless , it keeps crashing , and it made my phone restart as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Used to work fine, but recently way too many errors. Unable to create a deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    does not have the option to pay via NFC. at the time that every big banks has it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Best services! If you have 2 weeks per transfer + bad server connection choose Unicredit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Very good service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    when NFC paymet will be available? only 2 stars as it's missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Really easy to use, fiable. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Reliable and very easy to use. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Error..could not send message?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    This update is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    I am logging in to the correct password is still locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Banking [App]  7/29/2020 8:13

    Nice app, better than the other bank's.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386