Read oneplus oxygen icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oneplus oxygen icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Amazing icon pack, but only one problem, the icons of jio television and jio cinema looks completely different. It would be a amazing support if both the icons are original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Call of Duty Mobile icon is not in Circle Shape But i like this icon package just like OnePlus Icon Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Best there is

    0  


    Add your opinion on oneplus oxygen icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oneplus Oxygen Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-27 13:42

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Chrome icon is not as how it's shown in the screenshots here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Amazing man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    The application which are already rounded like chrome is white rounded circle change it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    pls create some corrections for jio apps pls pls as earlier as possible it does not look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Worst customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Perfect!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Perfect Icon Packs ⭐⭐ Loved it !!! 🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    The colour of the icons should be more contrasting that should look amazing for both my light and dark wallpaper/theme. This icon package is nothing but just making the default icons round which should be show as an option in the launcher itself not as a seperate icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Need to make batter icons. Some icons are with Chinese letters and words. Application is not suggesting suitable icon for application while editing icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    Very less icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    add more icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Oxygen [App]  2019-12-23 21:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing additional to have on the 1+ launcher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    love the icon packs hopefully one plus produce more 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Really classy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    no collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Whatsapp icon gets chop and a lot of others too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    still few major apps dont change icon to square...needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Not good and dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Usin nova so not needed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Awesome.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Add fresh icons.. plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Not updating error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Horrible icon masking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Time to modernize and add fresh icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    A amazing amount of apps obtain chop off at parts not shaping them properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Needs updates to accomodate general and famous apps like whatsapp! Only changes to square for few apps while other remain the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    I want this worked for Nova Launcher. Other than that, it's beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Thanks OnePlus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    vabdud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Round [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    give a teardrop icon or a neon colour icons for dark wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing iconpack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    It is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Icon Pack - Square [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing icon pack. The developer even did the icons I requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    never gonna use a various icon package tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It deserves 5 stars, but without properly find option, 2 is all I can give!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I never seen these before amazing icon package I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Applies a black outlining result that looks really cool on high-DPI OLED screens like my OnePlus 6. Well worth a couple bucks. Kudos to the designers for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love it. Paid to have more icons added. Large number of icons included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Circle - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Superbbb...I loved it soo much..Masterpiece by developer..!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Circle - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    It's an amazing icon package but I want there was at least an outer border for unthemed icons. Also I noticed that Microsoft Edge is still using its old icon :) Do premium icon requests really obtain implemented? I'm a bit skeptical because I before but from another designer and the request did not obtain implemented :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Don't know where my previous review went but I'll write it again. It's been about 15 updates now and I haven't seen any of the icons I requested added to the list of supported icons. In the meantime old icons have changed and been updated which were already supported. Some icons are just really low quality. Others are not, it's a total gamble. Yes there are a lot of apps that are supported and I could just custom skin the rest myself but if they are supported I'd then never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    One of the best with large application coverage! Hold 'em coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    High Quality Icon Pack! Literally almost all of my icons were themed! I requested 3 more icons and they were added to the updated only a few days later. Wow! I can't wait to a couple other icon packs this developer has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Brilliant design, stupendous amounts of icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Absolutely amazing, finally found a icon package that I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Hi, completely agree with the reviews here, this icon package is insanely good. It's clear, it's polished, easy and simple on the eye with icons that are familiar so even with the descriptions disabled, one can orientate quickly and easily. Highly recommended. Thanks to authors for creating this wonderful pack!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Love this awesome icon pack. But, not all the icon can apply to my oneplus5. I test to apply it manually but it only present few of icon, not all the available icon. Use oxygen OS. Hope you can support me to apply all the icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    These icons add a touch of class to a device. I'm tired of all the round/square etc. icons that all look the same. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Amazing dev and dozens of attractive icons. What more can we ask of an icon pack! A huge thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Best icon pack, developer is fast with icon requests and very polite. Icons requested are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Icons look great. By far my favorite icon package on the application store. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Amazing icon pack. The developer even did the icons I requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Awesome, largest icon package in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    does not work with poco launcher . need to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    I never seen these before amazing icon package I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    5 star for poco launcher help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    Bkvas not working in poco launcher .. my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    never gonna use a various icon package tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:54

    best icons ever. le compro tutte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen McLaren - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:55

    I thought it doesn't fit for Oxygen OS. I was wrong. Shame on me. Completely forgot how it works. Now everything is ok. Amazing for OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren. Better than original! Thank you for prompt reply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen McLaren - Icon Pack [App]  2020-3-29 13:55

    Clean and well detailed. Looks amazing on McLaren Edition OnePlus 7T Pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen 3D - Icon Pack [App]  2020-7-23 13:40

    Wow, absolutely stunning! These icons just pop, amazing design & style, outstanding coverage, unbelievable Dev support, Must Have Pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    This is one of my favourite icon packs I use on my OnePlus 6T. I have a Pixel custom ROM but prefer the OnePlus icons, but with this package the outlines are nice a flush and black. Excellent quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    The icon look amazing but each modernize removes icons I have already used and replaces them with fresh ones that are completely various than before. This makes it impossible to hold your theme consistent :( Response to the developer: So why not just add fresh ones and hold the old ones? This method people have more options and they can hold their set up consistent. Not everyone is satisfied with their icons changing every two months or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    Brilliant pack! Paid request for icons came within a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    Gorgeous icons that work for 95% of my apps. Look much better than stock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    I search it abhorrent that having purchased this icon package I am only able to create three icon requests, and I would have to for a guaranteed five or ten. I am missing ninety six icons which would cost me £40+ to cover! There are some nice looking icons but sorry, no thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    The icons are very crisp and clean. Absolutely love the design work that has gone into them. Hold up the amazing work! Hopefully the icons I have requested obtain made as they are a home screen must for me! Thank you very much for your awesome work 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    High Quality Icon Pack! Literally almost all of my icons were themed! I requested 3 more icons and they were added to the updated only a few days later. Wow! I can't wait to a couple other icon packs this developer has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    Icons are beautiful, but why when you go to reinstall it (say after a reset, etc.) and have for it, does it ask you to again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    Application is awesome... But i have already purchased this item. but play shop showing the again and i clicked on it. The amount has been deducted from my acc for the application that i have already purchased. Please my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxygen Carbon - Icon Pack [App]  2020-8-20 13:1

    Really bold stands out on light wallpapers and so a lot of icons, amazing items cheers

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386