Read oneui dark- icon pack : s10 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oneui dark- icon pack : s10 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This is first icon package I have ever used. Recently I have purchased Nova Launcher and then customized everything. But still something was missing there... The icons. I looked for a lot of icon packs on shop but never found any icon package that appealing or attractive, so never even tried to install any of them. Luckily, found this one and gave it a try. Now I am totally impressed & happy with my phone UI... rocking with Nova Launcher + OneUI icon pack. Thank you so much Developers. Hold it up..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Basically one of the best icon packs i've ever seen, why's that ya might ask? It's the first one to not lie about the number of icons it has, and even better, goes far beyond the number they place in their description, and they're all high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Best icon package and developer to date. I deleted all my other icon packs and I'd over 50. Can't wait to see the updates.

    0  


    Add your opinion on oneui dark- icon pack : s10 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Cool looking icons that perfectly matched my OnePlus 6 dark theme. And, it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    amazing attempt but so a lot of of even the stock one UI application icons for Samsung are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Best Icon package to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    very attractive OneUI! love the dark icons, the dashboard is amazing, the wallpapers, love everything about this, My Galaxy S8+ can test on that Galaxy S10 feel for a small while,, one of the best Developer's around! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    nice but the icons small bit little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    exellent design works well with my set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    They look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing work bro πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    All good. Only problem is, icon request tool takes long time to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    nice and easy design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I'm really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    loved the dark themed icons !! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Just today (April 2, 2019) I purchased KLWP Pro through the KLWP app, but OneUI Dark doesn't recognize the and takes me to the page for the separate application for KLWP Pro. I won't take away any stars, but please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Excellent..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    almost excellent The package design is really stellar and clean. i love every icon, but i question a lot of The color choices. if they fixed some of the colors, this would be perfect. or instance, outlook is yellow, Spotify is purple, Amazon is like reddish, and The list goes on. if they revise The colors to be more real to The app, then this would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Icon Request taking hours to load and finally not loading. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    It's not completely dark for my amoled screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    No Chrome icon? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I think very nice thank you very much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    ΰ€Έΰ₯ΰ€ͺΰ€°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This package is awesome! Love the look and icon selection. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Hold up the amazing work and hold on adding fresh icons. But when i test to request icons it fails to send saying address not found. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice icons πŸ‘ regular updates a lot of icons covered. thx you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    application not responding on icon request section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Do your phone a favor obtain these attractive icons 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    amazing bhau

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Unbelievable but please create the icons more vibrant and colorful so it would be amazing on eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Pristine work.. really nice Icon Pack.. but Zooper widgets aren't a neccessary additional since this just increases the application size and since Zooper is not supported anymore (ex. weather providers are broken) why not just save zone or instead waste it on Kwgt widget templates? just an opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Currently the best icon package for one UI. Every icon is designed in such a attractive way. Decent, soothing colors with minimal base.. πŸ‘ Amazing Work Binod. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Says my license is not valid. And it needs lots of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Easily some of the best looking icons! Must try!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    i am using this application very amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Regular updates, lots of icons and clean design. A must have icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Please add the option to see the fresh icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing man..nice kick start. Icons are really looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Nice set. Some backgrounds should be a bit darker though, for instance white on yellow becomes invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Cool icons. hold up the amazing work !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    nice icons, beautifully crafted.. i would have liked more if small gradients added like in afterglow. i see colors are too thick in this oneui icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing icon pack. I just love it. Looks amazing with almost all the wallpapers I have is is a must have icon pack. πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Awesome icons by Binod Ray. Liked the method they came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Small Rich for my blood and the colors are girlish .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    One of the best Icon Package I've ever used! Top Work πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Doesn't work on POCO launcher for the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Nice icons! Would it be possible to create clock and calendar icons dynamic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    it's amazing icon package only that my icon requests are ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing icon package 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Everyone is searching for this kind of icon pack, look and feel is awesome one of the Best Icon package i'd ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Coolest Icon pack. Intermediate between one ui and pixel icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Best circle iconpack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Not upto the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Just downloaded it and can already tell I'm gonna use this for a long time! I appreciate all the hard work place into these icon packs, hold them up ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    the icon package name should be amazing icon pack.. because its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Attractive looking flat stycle icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Perfect work, amazing masking, slightly off center, but barely noticeable. Your Bloom icon package could use a mask like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    look amazing and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    beautiful, clean and very well creafted icons 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Attractive icon pack. Flat material colurs . Covers all the apps on my phone. Hold up the amazing work Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    I really like the icons created by the dev! One of the best devs around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Gorgeous icon end unique for OLED display..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Amazing one loved it ❀️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Colors galore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Amazing icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    looks a bit too overexposed amazing effort thou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    easy package of icon that describe the experience from one UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    awesome packπŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Very generous DesignerπŸ˜πŸ‘ Icons are very attractive & Recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Awsome......πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Super Cool Icon Pack, Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Amazing indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Nice Icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    One of the best Icon Package I've ever used! Top Work πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Amazing icon package 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    The best OneUI icons available. I bought and tried almost all other packs available on the Play Shop and they all looked the same or missed necessary application icons. This one works perfectly for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    hope all of your icon packs to be bi-weekly modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Thanks for decreasing the price. I was waiting so long to obtain the down. I've been always the fan of Eatos icon packs so finally I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Attractive icons, adds uniformity to OneUI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Yet another unbelievable work from the dev.. Hold rocking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI 2 - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Awesome and pure dope Icon Pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Currently the best icon package for one UI. Every icon is designed in such a attractive way. Decent, soothing colors with minimal base.. πŸ‘ Amazing Work Binod. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Says my license is not valid. And it needs lots of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Regular updates, lots of icons and clean design. A must have icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneUI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-3 21:32

    Amazing icon pack. I just love it. Looks amazing with almost all the wallpapers I have is is a must have icon pack. πŸ€—

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386