onmyway: drive safe, get paid Reviews & Opinions


Submit onmyway: drive safe, get paid review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Decent application to promote safety while driving. 1 HUGE flaw, you have to lock your phone to "earn money". 1. I use Maps a lot to obtain around for work. 2. I have hands free devices for the express purpose of talking on the phone while driving. Additionally there appears to be no method to money out and if some random developers think I'm giving them my bank acc enough. NOPE. You need to allow us know how we can do certain things with your app.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's a amazing concept, but I downloaded it under the assumption I could transfer the cash directly to my bank account. When emailing the customer service email, I was told to save up and use it on the marathon deals (which require you to purchase from the other deals a certain amount of times anyway). I'd rather spend the cash on my child.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I love the concept but the execution is lacking. The reward system is bogus, you have to use your "cash" with one of their partners, and actually they pay you using a money rebate system. The partners don't offer anything i would usually be interested in. The company states they are working on improving the reward system, i suppose i'll hang in there for a small while to see if this is true.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on onmyway: drive safe, get paid or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch onmyway: drive safe, get paid video reviews and related movies:

    See On my way driving app on youtube.

     related image

    See OnMyWay App $100 On The First Day GET PAID FOR SAFE DRIVING Link Below on youtube.

     related image

    See OnMyWay App $200 In The First Week GET PAID FOR SAFE DRIVING Link Below on youtube.

     related image

    See OnMyWay app - is it legit and safe or scam? Reviews about On My Way on youtube.

     related image

    See Distracted Driving on youtube.

     related image

    See HyperDrive: Get Paid to Drive Safely on youtube.

     related image

    See SAFE DRIVING PSA on youtube.

     related image

    See NHTSA - If you're texting, you're not driving. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing Concept for the application but it has some serious issues. It says in the description that you can money out through Venmo or PayPal I have yet to search an option for that and I contacted help about it. Also for some reason it says I need to reactivate my account. I downloaded the application just a few days ago so I don't see how this could be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing in the sense that it convinces people to stop texting and driving. So 2 stars for that. However, you better remember to refresh the application before you begin rolling or you can drive for miles+ and not obtain credit. Also, their payout is very odd. You have to purchase items, then they give you that amount back ie...get cashback. Tested that with a $5 purchase. Week 2, money to bank owed...STILL pending. Not instant in your bank like promised. Deleting app. Amazing blessings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    A mate told me about this application because I drive a lot for work....so I install it everything seems amazing to go I followed all the instructions 100%...I hook my phone up to my charger and lay it face down in the passenger seat and begin driving...120+ miles later I stop at a gas station so I check it and it only logged 35 miles...seems to happen to a lot of people I'm thinking this has to be a too amazing to be real flash cash in people's faces to obtain them to install our application type of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    1. This application will drain your batter like crazy. Expect half battery life. 2. Dollar earn is credit. You can redeem for item in their (boring) shop (in which you are very likely to spend out of pocket) 3. It's ridiculously hard to redeem credit to money (invite hundred+ people) plus your credit worth much less than true $ -> ABSOLUTELY NOT WORTH THE HASSLE. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Installed the application cause of a friend. I'm a truck driver so it would have been nice. Pros: install it, place info, do nothing else. Cons: horrible at reading miles. I have driven over 300 miles today and its logged 13.9. Also, it's not money you actually get. It's money back from a purchase from one of the retailers they are partnered with, you buy it, and then obtain money back. I looked at drones, and it showed a drone that's originally "$250" marked down to $79. The drone was worth like $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application seems amazing at first but does not give credit for all the miles driven...I drive 50 miles today and was credited 7.8 (phone in my purse on the floor). You're also not able to actually redeem the cash you "earn" rather you have to buy merchandise from overpriced retailers. This would be a much better application if the cash could be loaded on a bonus card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Application did not register correct amount of mileage today (supposed to be 'no limit'). Also, unable to send notice through application or upload attachments to report problem. No method to transfer to bank. Must hold deleting application and reinstalling because it completely stops tracking miles even though phone is locked... Will modernize review when this all sorts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Not good help team, funds dissapear for no reason .. I had close to $30 yesterday in the application and today I have maybe 17? Take the time to fix my problem instead of a referral to FAQs that do not include help for this -- and place back cash earned, and I will remove review and rate higher -- because in all this is a amazing concept that I am absolutely on board with...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Uhhh....Waste of Time!! I downloaded this application at the suggestion of my aunt. Read some of the "fine print" beforehand but not all. Application worked fine BUT I was unable to link my debit card to my acct. Glad I didnt though bc it takes 2 WEEKS 😒 for $ to be deposited into your acct AND you have to purchase the rewards shown in the application FIRST and then they reimburse you 🙄🙄! Ummm NO THNX...IM GOOD!! Deleting this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application makes it seem like you can link your bank acc and transfer the cash you earned from referring and not using your cell phone while driving directly to your account. But what it really is, is you link your bank acc and then from there you can purchase things from their supported merchants (which there is NOT a lot of, and nothing very interesting) the cash comes from your pocket then within 2 weeks you obtain reimbursed. Total rip off. Waste of time. Wouldn't recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Disappointed about this app. Firstly, I like the idea getting paid when driving. I drive almost 40 miles per day. But I didn't message that the "money" I earned was useless. I can not withdraw and obtain bonus card. Instead of that, I have to link to my bank acc and use my bank acc to buy some items they offered. It'll be 5 stars if they offer more useful giftcards such as amazon or walmart, bestbuy.... By the method the application consume a lot of battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I've only been paid for one trip and I have driven with the recommended settings with my phone locked, bluetooth on, and due not disturb on numerous trips but apparently the application doesn't work properly. I've reached out to help and the links aren't helpful. Can I please speak to someone over the phone? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application worked amazing the first time, but that was about it. Since then I've created 5 trips back and forth to work and only received credit for 1. Not impressed, wrote a support ticket and was given a link with suggestions. Tried those, still a fail. Now I have read reviews and you really don't keep money...only credits for the products to be pushed at you? Would be worth my time IF bonus cards were available instead of credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I think the application is a amazing idea, but sometimes it works sometimes it doesnt. Driving on the highway 50 miles it only logged 8 if it is truly .05 cents a mile. This morning on the method to work it showed earning 0.00. So I will give the application a few more days if the application continues to present the same types of problems I will just remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Art first, i could not obtain the application to work because the set up instructions are incomplete. Finally, after several emails with generic referrals to various FAQs, I found the problem. Now, I cannot access the cash earned. The application also drains my battery I am sure there will be several more genetic emails telling me to read various FAQs. I just don't have time to restart my phone every time i obtain in my vehicle and now read through pages of FAQs. Not worth your time. You wont actually earn cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing application to encourage us to hold our eyes on the road. However. I'm not comfortable putting in my bank acc information to a 3rd party. Please give us the option of PayPal. Also its only fair that you let's us money out the cash instead of having to BUY something. I hold my phone locked as it said to do, But it does not calculate all the miles. And when I obtain home and turn off my location, the application needs to automatically go to sleep. Not wasting my battery life. I would have given 5 stars instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application when working properly does well. But it doesn't work all the time correctly. For example I drove over 100 miles and only got credit for 20. Needs improvement to calculate properly. It's a shame that I have to uninstall and reinstall to obtain it to work properly on a everyday basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Earn credits NOT cash! Do not use this app. Too much hassle for a little credit ($5-$50) to an OVERLY expensive online retailer which will effect in the user having an out of pocket expense to redeem their earnings. Example: The redeemed credit of $20 has a minimum purchase of $20 requirement. Website offers stuff at $19.95 which doesn't meet the $20 requirement. Next price is a $59 item. End effect to redeem your $20 credit you will have to spend $39 out of pocket. NO THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Yesterday I drove 35 miles and never touched my phone. I kept the screen locked but for some reason it only shows 3.5 miles. Today the same thing but this time it only calculated pay for .3 miles. I am not sure why but I think it would be a amazing application if it calculated miles correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Does not always log your driving miles. Even after following customer supports hints to improve this issue it still doesn't accurately log miles. Also more stores to spend your cash earned would be amazing or a money out option where you keep the money insteasd. Other than that, amazing app, trying to save lives and bring awareness to a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Application needs a method to 'cash out'. Beats logic to test and earn cash then have to spend it on some 'not favorite' EXPENSIVE stores with non-sensical merchandise. Atleast have gas stations on there as well so we can use the cash for gas, but most ideally, would like to have the money earned in my bank account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I wanted to test this application out but it's not scanning the back of my liscense and it doesn't have the option to take a image manually which it should have. But I do believe this could be a amazing application with potential as well as keeping people safe on the road! Just need to fix some things or add on features! Also they NEED to have the option for us to withdrawl cash from our earnings after making a certain amount to our bank. That should be an option other than to complete an offer to obtain your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I was so excited to begin using this application until I found out that you're not really earning anything. Anything you create has to be spent in the retailers listed. You are only getting the cash back that you spend with certain retailers, and I've never heard of any of them! This would be a fabulous application if you could money out. 2 stars for the idea, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's not even tracking half of the drive time I have. Application simply doesn't work. I know that all I'm gonna obtain is a "contact help and we will check ot out". Just another application that doesn't do what it claims. If anyone says otherwise, they are getting paid to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing app, simple to use. You should be able to transfer money to your acc though instead of using it on the offers only. Hoping one day they let this. Says obtain paid money for driving safe, but doesnt actually pay you... people I referred are angry because its misleading. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It seems to be a cool idea for an app... but 1) it took me several times to complete anything. 2) I drive my children to and from School. Normally that takes me about 20 to 25 minutes there. And 20 to 25 minutes back home. Now, I tried this and nothing. It said I drove .2 miles.... I hate this app! Side note: drains the hell out of your battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application consumes my battery I have to log off the application so that it will not slay my battery when not in use. When I test to log back in the next day it tells me to test to log back in 2 hours later because I have tried multiple attempts to log in when I haven't tried once??? Kinda crazy and when I test to link my bank information it keeps telling me to test again I'm not going to hold putting my information in multiple times and it keeps taking me back to the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    So far seems good. It's tracking my miles and they are adding up. My only complaint is not having a PayPal option to keep money. I don't feel comfortable putting in my bank acc information. I use other apps to earn cash on groceries and they are linked to PayPal. Please consider this option OnMyWay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Really amazing app. Love the concept of it pays to be safe. Just want there was a method to money out instead of having to obtain the deals. If that geta added then its the excellent application to obtain a lil additional money by simply not being on the phone while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    so far so amazing my only complaint is the fact that you cannot "get cash" without buying something.... so in reality you dont "get cash" you obtain offers for goods. unless you manage to obtain 50 or 250 referals, which is beautiful hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I have a limited data plan and cannot immediatly connect to the internet to save my miles. My acc has yet to present any miles even though my phone remains untouched during drives. Please let the application to shop the miles earned on the device indefinitely until they can be synced with the online account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    What a joke. Application doesnt work most days and when you contact customer service they send you the FAQs as they have no idea whats going on or how to fix their app. What a joke this is, dont use this as its just to obtain information on where you drive and the application barely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application doesnt work at all it only worked for one day every day drove with it locked for over 40 miles multiple days and it didn't track a single mile. I was referred by a mate and his having the same problem as well I suggest every one to just not use it is honestly a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Application doesnt do half of what it promises and payouts are only if you buy from one of 3 extremely obscure vendors first! Application registered 3 out of 10 trips and most of those only partial. On a 170 mile trip it registered .3 miles! Customer service sends a link to the FAQ when you ask for help...which isnt what I asked. Definitely deleting app. Classic case of too amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    You can not money out. You can only use their Bonus Cards or what they call Marathons. And that's where you have to obtain like an insane amount of people to sign up along with using the app. Smh...I just wish to use the application and money out my money. I submitted several tickets and obtain the same auto response. If I could just money out this application would 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Everything about the application seems amazing until you test to link a bank acc to it. I sent an email explaining that my bank was listed under credit cards but that it would not allow me add as it states it's a bank account. I have yet to obtain a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's a amazing concept I was super excited cause I drive a lot!!! But just found out you gets NO CASH just deals from merchants I've never heard of ever!!!! Fix this and it will be great....but it's too amazing to be true! Sorry one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I understand this is a fresh app...so I am still holding out in hopes that it gets better. You can only use the cash you earn on the locations they choose. And all of these locations are overly priced shops where you are only allowed to use $3-$20 of the cash created and you have to pay the rest. Basically an application to obtain you to spend cash and I'm sure they are making a percentage. Even if you could spend all of your cash at a store it would be different. Hoping it gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Its a cool application and i believe it to be a important weapon in the war to end texting and driving but i cant give it a full 5 stars because i cant add my visa debt card to my acc because the application doesnt recognize my credit union, (GeoVista Credit Union) i cant use the application fully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Does not work. Ive been scanning thr back of my lisense for an hour. It never does anything. Cant even finish signing up. It would be much easier to just scan my DL on the computer and email it, but thats not an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Id give the application 5 stars but it wont let me to link my bank or card to the app. When i try, it sends me the security code thru the bank like it always does when i log in to my acc but when i enter the code, it just asks for a fresh code over and over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I'm putting it at 3 for now because it works most of the time. It's only my third day though and it has already failed to track part of my trip today. I contacted customer service and they gave me a generic response telling me to read articles that did absolutely nothing for giving the miles that were missed. Also the application was still blocking my texts in while I was no longer driving and at work causing me to miss texts. Will give it a few more days to see if these problems continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Still won't auto capture the license. Add a dang manual capture button... I've sent in a request as help recommended and yet to keep anything. Adding a single button won't damage not result anything performance wise...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Worst behaving application I've ever used. After about 20 attempts it finally accepted my email and phone, after about 6 attempts it sent me a code but now I'm stuck at scanning my DL. The button doesn't work and I give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Would be a lot better if they had a direct deposit or allow you transfer into PayPal. It's nice to use but kind of pointless since there isn't much to use the cash on. Plus you have to actually pay full price for an item and then wait to be deposited your earnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application will NOT allow me add my bank acc no matter how hard I try, large pain. I have wasted at least a half hour trying to to this. Don't even bother if you'll never be able to obtain paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    excited 1st day logged miles fine then my phone says the application is draining my battery, so i force stop. submit problem ticket after no miles logged today. obtain some generic response to troubleshoot, hasnt logged any of my 40+ miles today, troubleshooting did not work... done... retailers offered are a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Love the application but it drains my battery horribly. I was hoping it would just kick in when driving but its constantly running. Hard to run a business when my battety is constantly dead because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I've had it for days. Tried it. I use android device auto. This hasn't dropped one cent to me yet. Just another ad and brick my phone program. Even with android device auto unplugged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application is trash. In order to obtain your money, you have to purchase from the apps on there and everything is crazy expensive. There's no method i can obtain 250 or even 50 people to sign up under me. Why can't i just obtain the cash i've created place into my account??? This is very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Like it. Works well. I would like a money out option,like PayPal. Or at least retailers I am going to be using, like target, Starbucks, Amazon, Walmart,eBay, bestbuy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Everything was amazing til i had to puck my bank. Once again another application that dont have my bank. Once it is added, which i highly doubt it will ever be added, ill give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The concept is cool (I actually stopped checking my phone while driving!), but the credit system is really lame & created me A LOT less interested in this app. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Hard to understand how the application works. I click on the application turn on my areas and begin driving then lock my phone. After driving 34 miles and I am back at home the application says I drove 5 miles. It worked fine the first day, what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application worked amazing the first 3 days. Now it's not tracking any of my miles. I'll give it a few more days if not working still I will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    So, picked this up because family recommended. Only problem I have is having my vibration setting unable to be turned off, ever since the actual setup. I'd like this fixed. Update: the phone vibration feature still refuses to stay off, unless I force the application off. And the latest response doesn't address that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I like the concept but only being able to money out on what stores they choose sucks. Then after you purchase from them you have to wait 2 weeks for it to be deposited to your bank. No thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It says you can use pay pal, but i only see a bank card option. Why? Update: I will definitely rate this application differently as soon as I obtain my first payment :-) I will give it 5 stars if I obtain paid :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Seems like it could be a useful app. But I can't make an account. Every email I use it says to enter a vaild one. They are all valid 🤦‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Very misleading. Money incentive for mileage... payouts mostly for referrals & application purchases. Amazing concept, but unfortunately this is just a glorified coupon app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Ive heard amazing things about this application and im kinda bumbed that when i find for my bank, nothing comes up. It will look up my bank when i added my debit card but not the needed part. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It took several tries to obtain it to let my phone number, the scan for the DL wouldn't pop up so I wasn't able to fully install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Won't allow me make an acc with my valid email and phone #..I've seen a lot of other complaints for the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application drains battery so much. It consumes almost 50% of my phone battery although I never turn on this app. I tested on 2 phone model LG G7ThinQ and Samsung Note9, they present the same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Drains battery method to much. Does not accurately track distance. I drive at least 30 miles a day and it only tracks half if that. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Absolute garbage. The application did not work and my debit card was compromised 24 hours after entering my info into the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's a amazing concept, but the rewards are a joke. YOU DO NOT GET CASH! YOU ONLY GET MONEY BACK FROM PURCHASING FROM ONE OF THEIR PARTNERED RETAILERS (all of which I've never heard of).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I had 30 dollers disappear and I didn't even buy any thing I was trying to obtain money for I had it as 5 stars an now I'm just gonna give a 3 until I keep the cash i created I've tried resolving the problem by doing a help ticket and none of them are helping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application isn't tracking my milage at all. I just drove like 400 miles and it didn't give even a penny. Why isn't it working?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    So far application isn't working like it says it does. I've driven plenty of miles, over 20 mph for most of those miles, with phone locked, and my zone is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It was going ok but when I go to link my debit card it wont allow me.....my bank shows up in the credit section but wont present up in the bank section so that I can link it....so I might need to erase sry it had potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Not accurate at all. I drivr 60 miles roundtrip every day to work. It says i drive 3 miles. There is no method to contact them to have them change your driving miles. Fitbit does better tracking than this app. Plus its tracking drains your battery. Im scared to look up how data it has used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It fixed my miles a small later so Ill hold an eye out to improve to 5 stars if it keeps recording right. It won't allow me delete my 1 star review that I had originally posted so it can be deleted by the developer if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I cent even obtain set up it tells me any email I place in is not valid. I don't understand this since I use this email address for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Love it! I drive 70 miles to and from work every time I work. (Live in Alabama work in Florida) I just wanna know where the cash comes from? It's really an amazing application though If you drive a bunch and wanna create money, for driving safely, Sign up and download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Highly Disappointed. The application is very misleading. You're created to believe that it pays you money to drive, but it's actually credit towards junk that you don't want. I'm sorry that I shared this with my friends. I've noticed that most of them have stopped using it also. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The thought of this application is amazing since I do drive quite a bit on a normal day. The issue is that I cannot obtain past the pop up that tells you to link your bank card info. I have uninstalled and re-installed 4 times now to obtain stuck in the same spot each time. If that issue can be fixed, I'll give a much better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    To earn money thru the application you have to place out your own cash or refer an obscene amount of people, and then earn $5000 in OMW "cash" to create $500. There is no reason there shouldnt be a transfer to bank option or a paypal option there are plenty of advertisers who would advertise through this application like insurance companies. It should be called points not [email protected]#$%! is completely misleading. It says you are earning CASH, blatant lie. Someone should obtain a lawyer as the application is lying and misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's a decent application with a amazing concept. I have a bunch of cash that I have to money out but doesnt carry my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I've been trying it for 2 days so far. Works well I'm unsure about cashing out, I search it shady having to link to your bank. Besides that doesn't seem to work properly when I use my phone with Waze or Google maps as it won't detect my driving. I'm unsure if it's that or that phone must stay locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I do like the application I like the idea that I am earning cash did not text, but why don't they just create it where you can obtain your cash, why do I have to buy something in order to be reimbursed That's the only thing that I don't like about it if they would change that it would stay on my phone that's all I have to say it works fine it has in bothered my phone in any other method I have a someone that subscribed under me on the application but I might have to delete it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Drove to frankfort indiana which is round trip almost 500 miles. I didn't use my phone at all and it only counted 91 miles. My phone was on and screen was locked. This application kills your battery and doesnt count the miles correctly. I will be uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Won't track miles. Seems like a scam to obtain your info. Tried positioning phone 4 various ways and no dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I really wanted to like this but I drove at least 60 miles yesterday without looking at my phone once and it didnt log any of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    When you obtain to the part where you have to scan your license the automatic scanning does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Have to buy some BS offers in order to obtain your money, and it's used an average of over 40% of my phone's battery since I download it and I haven't even gone driving. Amazing idea, poorly executed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Drains battery like crazy and doesn't work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Still bummed with the no money out option if you don't wish the offers. The marathon deals are absurd. I dont know 250 people..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I can't do anything with it because test as I may the white screen with the primary info won't "go away", there's not a close or skip option. Major glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    amazing experience so far, however I used my wife's referral and she is not getting credit for my driving, I need this fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    So the application seems like a amazing idea and I was willing to give it a try... but I can't even sign up as it says I don't have a valid email.... ummm....okay.... I tried my personal, school, and work emails and none of them are valid. Oh well....it was a nice thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Keeps telling me my email is invalid. Unable to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Really want this application had a money out option. It leads you in to thinking its giving you cash to drive and thats not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Trying to sign up, obtain to the part to scan my lic. It wont scan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I thought this would be a amazing application but I cannot obtain past the point of linking my bank info. I have uninstalled are reinstalled several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing concept, however a lot of of us dont like the fact that we cant withdrawal the funds we earn like you can with so a lot of other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid review [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Doesn't work correctly. Drove roughly 60 miles today, it recorded 0.3 miles. What a joke. Don't waste your time!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter