Read onward christian soldiers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all onward christian soldiers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward and Upward []  2020-1-17 2:36

    I wasn't aware of the circumstances of the recording when I bought it, and was pleasantly surprised at the depth and range of styles. I consider it a amazing search and highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    Very cool to have early access to this film. Heartwarming and funny. The melody is very amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward and Upward []  2020-1-17 2:36

    Classic must have album

    0  


    Add your opinion on onward christian soldiers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    Wow, this is great! Thank you Pixar and Disney, film was fun for the family. My child is gonna drive me crazy though wanting to watch this all the time now! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward and Upward []  2020-1-17 2:36

    If you wish to know what the birth of rock and roll was sounding like BEFORE the Beatles arrived, this album is important. If you just wish to have fun fun and brilliant old school rock, you will love this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward and Upward []  2020-1-17 2:36

    Found the vocals uncomfortable. You could hear the father/son familarity with Steve and Sid Selvidge more than the Dickinson boys. Jim Dickinson would be proud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixar Stickers: Onward [App]  2020-4-25 13:44

    Only works for messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    This has to be one of the best I have seen from Pixar. Aside from the original 9 story ideas at least (those are always classics) this was just amazing. They took the typical trope of the parent(s) dying but like Frozen created it more focus on siblings saving each other but in vastly various ways. It's awesome and needs to be supported. It's unfortunate that this film was released when it did and with the not good marketing. Buy this move on this early release and help the makers of this attractive movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    This film checked all of the right boxes. It certainly went onward and past my expectations! I watched it with my 9 year old son and husband. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute! We were excited to take advantage of the early release since we are "social distancing." The film was funny, thoughtful, and so heart wrenching! We couldn't take our eyes off of the screen. This film is a must-see! Sooner rather than later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    To each their own as I see 4 and 5 star reviews. This isn't one of them. I was working at Walt Disney Globe on the Amazing Film Ride when Toy Story came out. I think I saw it in the theater with mates 3 times in the opening weekend. The visuals were stunning but the story being told was one of the greatest adventures, with heart and weight and fun, that had ever been place on screen. For years, Pixar just kept raising the bar on themselves. Creatures Inc, The Incredibles, Finding Nemo, Wall-E, Up.... the list goes on and on. Classic movies, original stories, heart and humor FOR ANY AGE from children to grandparents. These films will be around for my kid's kid's kids. With all of the sequels, my family couldn't wait for this original daughter and I were at D23 in Anaheim three years ago when they announced. The magical globe has lost its magic and two brothers set out to meet their dad (inspired by a real even with the writer/director). I could not wait for this st night, I surprised my two girls and wife with the film at home, 14 days after its release during this unprecedented time. Our family ranges in age from 8 to 46. For an hour and forty minutes, there wasn't a sound. No one laughed because the jokes are so low-ball and dry and uninspired that it's almost impressive. Even the animation goes choppy, like a poor rip-off of a Pixar film. There is such a GREAT and BEAUTIFUL story hiding here. Something that could have been on par with Up. But the craft of storytelling coming FIRST in most Pixar movies is nowhere to be found here. When it comes to the story, hero interaction, lack of depth, Mcguffins EVERYWHERE IN EVERY SCENE, literal mistakes where in one stage the cop is called their step-dad and towards the end he's called a boyfriend (either way, it doesn't matter because he is pointless), the lack of connection between any character, the lack of urgency on something so urgent, the lack of growth of any character... terrible!I was truly excited for this film. But I would, shockingly, put it below The Amazing Dinosaur and Vehicles 2 to search its put at the very, very bottom of the 22 Pixar movies to date. The best thing I can compare this to is a Norm of the North or Emoji Movie. If those did it for you, than Pixar is your fresh favorite film company. If Up, Wall-E, Finding Nemo and Ratatouille are some of your favorite family movies ever made, I want you luck on sitting through this. Not only because it's that poor but it hurts to see Pixar's name on such a not good movie that could have been created by any of the wanna-be's. What a shame, cause that story idea was a attractive one.... but this may present the cracks of John Lasseter's departure and the Pixar we knew and loved, it may be over. Boy, that hurts to write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luft: Onward and Upward [App]  2018-3-30 13:0

    very amazing uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward and Upward []  2020-1-17 2:36

    I'll admit. I bought "Onward and Upward," by Luther Dickinson & the Sons of Mudboy, without knowing anything about it. What I did know was that Luther Dickinson can bring a guitar to life with a slide, so that's what I was expecting. I was disappointed with what amounted to an album of jug-band gospel.But after reading the liner notes and giving the work a few more listens, it began to seep beneath the skin. The songs are tributes to Luther's dad, Jim Dickinson, a musician/producer extraordinaire, who had passed away only days before "Onward and Upward" was recorded. The session sounds hastily gathered, impromptu, with no over-dubs and do-overs. What a attractive bitter-sweet appreciation deepened even further after viewing the DVD that comes in the North Mississippi All Stars' double live disc, "Do It Like We Used to Do." On that lengthy but riveting video is the documentary of the Dickinsons--their music, philosophy and humble story. In short, the DVD is a must-see to enhance your listening pleasure of anything Luther and his brother Cody ever recorded."Onward and Upward" is full of pain. But in a lovely way, it's uplifting. Thank you, Luther. Seldom has a soul touched melody so deeply. No Auto-tune, no jumbo screens, no Grammy, no concert tour.Just a stream of gospel standards with enough power to float the melodies up to heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    For starts, the ending was not good and unrealistic they do not state how the dad dies AT ALL the backstory is horrible and simply unreal. we regret paying 2O DOLLARS for this stupid film I would recommend, waiting for it to become free. and it is just a waste of time. But overall there was some amazing humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    Disappointed that we can't sit through a modern film with a family without putting our children at risk of viewing homosexual influence. Mediocre otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward and Upward []  2020-1-17 2:36

    "The Sons of Mudboy" by Luther Dickinson and mates is one of the finest albums I've listened to in the past couple of years. Along with the accompanying album by the South Memphis Sring Band ,of which Dickinson is a member, those who have fun true roots melody will not be disappointed with either purchase. It is nice to see albums like these and those by Levon Helm available to counteract all the "crap" we are now being subjected to. If "Mudboy" isn't nominated for a Grammy, nothing should be. Dickinson's father must be proud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    There were funny parts but the ending was terrible....I had people from 6-40 watching it and there wasn't a dry eye at the end of it.....it took a half hour to calm down the younger ones .....on top of that there were no funny "outtakes" at the end to cheer anyone up! Definitely not our favorite Pixar movie :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    My family LOVED it, even my teen who didn't wanna watch a cartoon with us. It was great. I thought the ending was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward (4K UHD) []  2020-7-19 20:1

    Not for family viewing unless you’re into that whole girl and girlfriend thing. They could’ve done without it, ridiculous push.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Onward: Cultivating Emotional Resilience in Educators [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    The pacing and flow fits the cycle of the school year very well. We would have much healthier buildings and teachers if every school took the time to invest in this for teacher and leader discussion and practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward: Cultivating Emotional Resilience in Educators [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    WOW!! This is the fresh bible for every teacher! Teaching CAN be the noble profession we all wish it to be, if only we can latest long enough to experience the pure joy of seeing our students flourish under our care. But so often our best intentions go awry when we exhaust ourselves in this high stress environment. Onward by Elena Aguilar takes us through a step by step process to develop the resilience to become awesome educators and wholesome human beings. I love this book and have ordered it for my entire faculty and I can't wait to go on this private journey with them this year. The WHO of teaching is as(or maybe more) necessary as the what and the why.Our students deserve our best selves. This book really helps us be that!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Onward: Cultivating Emotional Resilience in Educators [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    Such a amazing tool to explore as I wrap up the school year. I’m excited to begin next school year with all the resource and tools this book has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onward: Cultivating Emotional Resilience in Educators [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    In the introduction to Onward, Elena Aguilar writes, "This moment between something that happens and how we answer is what this book is about." And that moment in between is a treasure trove of advice, activities, habits, practices, and wisdom that let educators to acknowledge their humanity, message their emotional landscape, take care of themselves, and build fresh habits fostered from emotional resilience. Aguilar shares that this is the book she was meant to write, and for educators of all ages and stages, this is the book we were meant to read. Each chapter (framed by months throughout the year) a theme to focus on, a series of anecdotes that reflect Aguilar's deep practice with the work of emotional resilience, tools for working with a range of challenging and joyful emotions, and ways to shift beliefs and habits to nurture one's optimism and growth. For teachers fresh to the profession, this book is a salve for the challenges of first years and the myriad demands of school life. For school leaders, this book ways to leverage these practices and have a greater impact on school cultures and communities. For educators at any scene of their careers, this book is a reminder that working in schools can be a gift, offering ways for us to treat this profession--and ourselves--with love, modeling for young people what it means to live mindfully and with compassion, to be responsive and empathetic as we navigate a complex world. This book should be on every educator's bookshelf, easily accessible, ready to call upon as the school year unfolds. And for those who seek a deeper dive into this work, the Onward Workbook is an perfect companion with an array of activities and reflective practices that let educators to further broaden their capacity for emotional resilience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Soldiers [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldiers Adventure [App]  2019-6-19 13:28

    I love this android game And I started playing yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    i bought the dvd because the first 1 i had couldn't play but luckily there are more available to replace a damaged disc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Soldiers [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Buffalo Soldiers was the name given to Colourful soldiers by Indians because their hair resembled that of is film takes put shortly after the end of the Civil War, when former slaves were given their lored soldiers served in the West war the ing discriminated versus and not accepted as men is a given for the times.When the Buffalo Soldiers surround an Apache band, they are ordered to slay all, even women and children. An Apache chief asks them how they can follow the orders of their former slave e soldiers present compassion and allow the Indians escape. The Apache present these soldiers respect when at the same time their troops does e racism and segregation shown is this film to Glory, to the Tuskegee Airmen, to Vietnam, to now still exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Danny Glover and a sterling cast tells history we do not see often enough. They deserve to stand shoulder to shoulder with any who fought under our flag. It was not always so. Black skinned men who wore American uniforms in the 9th and 10th Cavalry who fought and died for an American cause were not treated as equals as we all ashamedly know. This story is brutal and bloody. They were slaves and treated as such. The Apache foe, the opponent they fought, gave these men the name so well deserved, 'Buffalo Soldiers' for their bravery and honor. This is history we should all know about. And never forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Arrived on time and in amazing condition, very amazing film I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Soldiers [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    This is a amazing film! Very informative of what actually happened with the soldiers. I loved this film before I bought it. The actual disk came beautiful quickly and was amazing to add to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    I enjoyed this film about the "Buffalo Soldiers". Not sure how accurate it was to the true Buffalo Soldiers story. However, it is still a part of our history. Danny Glover did a amazing job portraying an Troops officer, he is a amazing actor. It had to be tough during this time of our history dealing with the pressure always being treated less than the white officers of equal rank and fighting the opponent all at the same time. I enjoyed the scenery of the ole west. Thanks to the actors involved in making this film. The film was entertaining; I just [email protected]#$%! had some extras like the making of Buffalo Soldiers. It was well worth watching for me because I am fan of westerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Amazing histoic film of the real heros of the American Southwest. This is an perfect movie and a real collectors must have. We can all stand a small taller and a small prouder because of the 9th and 10th Calvery also know as "The Buffalo Soldiers" so named by the native americans because just as the american buffalo, these soldiers never stoped even when wounded. These solders never retreated even when out numbered and out guned. A lot of of these soldiers were awarded The Congessional Medal of Honor. Although the movie dosen't with the historical aspects of the Buffalo Soldiers, it is very entertaining and exciting. A collector of movies collection is not complete without the "Buffalo Soldiers".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Few films have been created about black soldiers serving in the West after the civil war. One other notable is "Sergeant Rutledge", starring Woody Strode. The film details, how in spite of the discrimination they must endure, black troopers, a lot of ex-slaves, led by Glover suffer war losses, the intolerance of their superior officers, and the humiliation of having to dismount and walk rather than ride through the nearby white town, all while they war the local Apache fighter tribe. Ironically, in the end, they search that they cannot bring themselves to inflict the same brutality on the Apache families that a lot of of them had experienced themselves. If you wish a glimpse of what black calvary life was like, I recommend this film plus "Sergeant Rutledge."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    I felt that this film really accurately depicted how the buffalo units were treated at the time and how brave these men were. Also as far as the indians were concerned the traps they came up with were I believe quite accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Soldiers []  2020-7-13 20:57

    This period in the US military history up to now was lacking. I can remember only one other movie about the negro soldiers in the USA, fighting the native Americans. Well acted by all, it showed the complete lack of respect that those Negro troopers should have had,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldiers & Saints []  2020-7-26 22:42

    The best Catholic hip-hop that I've found. Other Catholic hip-hop is massive on the lyrics and not as perfect on the sample. I allow some teens evaluate the various Catholic contemporary melody I had, and this was the only one they liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clovis Christian [App]  2018-3-31 13:8

    Amazing app, complete, helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Music [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    God is the method of life insurance believe in him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Songs []  2019-12-24 20:58

    i love the special sounds on this album, really fun and dancable-they should create a christian dance club for these amazing christian dancable songs haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Songs []  2019-12-24 20:58

    During this phase Ronnie was deliberately trying more to create punky (of the times) overtly christian melody inspired by the spirit of early Christian 80s rock like Undercover and Altar Boys. (Even the vocals are quite different.) This approach was diametrically opposite of earlier & and subsequent efforts which could be described as fantasy-themed art synthpop of interest to anyone into synthesizers or art-pop, with focus on music and alot of sweet, nostalgic heartfulness (and no preaching or overt christianity).. Skip Robot Rock and this album with their EPs, which are not representative of his t with, say, The White Songbook album (legacy vol 1--maybe his mature masterpiece, you might call his 'Smile') and the Old Wives Tales EP (the Music album is sublime if yr patient with it...his 'Pet Sounds'...a private fav, but maybe not a amazing starting point for everyone). If you don't like that stuff, JE isn't for you, but it's worth finding out. Because there is simply no other synthpop group that sounds like this. I rank Joy Electric with the amazing synthpop bands like Numan & Depeche Mode & Kraftwerk for forging his own sound that is progressive in its way, and a amazing collection of classic material. While the 90s decided to mostly reject the 80s, Ronnie decided to take the 80s sounds with him into another dimension (though his later work sounds more like his synth pioneer influences--a symptom I see in alot of artists as they age).(FYI Some of my other favorite artists contain The Zombies, Laura Nyro, Tori Amos, Genesis, Depeche Mode, Tears For Fears, Pink Floyd, King's X).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Songs []  2019-12-24 20:58

    This is by far the best electric cd I have ever heard! This cd is the one that created me a joy electric fan instantly. I have listened to all of je's other cd's and this is their best work. There is just something about the sound of the monosynths that create you wish 2 dance! It's nothing like anything I have ever heard before. I am going to state right now that I am not a fan of electronic music. I am a guitar player who plays rock & roll- and that is what I generally like to listen to. I have always hated synthesizers and the sound they make. But the monosynths that are used on this disk are totally different! The sounds joy electric makes sound like someone making melody with a old school arcade game. Some times I just laugh out loud it sounds sooo amazing!! I am a follower of Christ so the lyrics really touch me with the easy truths that are proclaimed by Ronnie in his "choir boy" voice.I'll just say this- sample this cd and see if you like it. I have found it to be ear candy that is such pure, funky, fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Songs []  2019-12-24 20:58

    It's like Vince Clarke on a Sunday leaving church! Very catchy, uplifting tunes along the lines of Erasure and Anything Box. Pure analog, pure energy. This album has sparked me to seek out the band's earlier material! In a day & age where and violence dominate the melody industry, Joy Electric is quite refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Everything in the current one-star reviews is accurate from a fundamentalist worldview. That is why I and a lot of others subscribe and appreciate this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    This magazine has a decidedly globalist slant. It derides evangelicals without knowing what an evangelical is. Do not be deceived by it's title. If you want to learn about Christianity, ask Jesus Christ to save you from your sins then begin reading the bible. Ask God for wisdom and knowledge. Do not read books or magazines about Jesus Christ or about the Bible. Actually read the bible itself all the method through several times. Most "intellectuals" will read books that are on the "best seller" lists. However, they do not read or understand the best book every year and of all time, the Bible. -----------------------Colossians 2:2-3....Christ; in whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge. -------------------------------------------------------

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating [App]  2020-1-16 21:46

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating [App]  2020-1-16 21:46

    Uninstalled worthless piece of junk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating [App]  2020-1-16 21:46

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating [App]  2020-1-16 21:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Stickers [App]  2019-4-22 13:43

    useless very very useless and waste of data! it is not workable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Stickers [App]  2019-4-22 13:43

    Really beautiful Stickers! Shared the application with a bunch of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Stickers [App]  2019-4-22 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Stickers [App]  2019-4-22 13:43

    ಒಳದು

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Stickers [App]  2019-4-22 13:43

    Very good.... I love it much 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Stickers [App]  2019-4-22 13:43

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Yes, I would recommended. I have it on one of my phones and love to ringtone. Would like to install it on my business I phone but don't see where to add another device. Is there a limited device it can be used on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    When I wish songs of GOD I really don't wish to feel as though I in a screaming match with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Melody cuts out after a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    I love this . I can't until I obtain a call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    I love Christian music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Love the songs and clarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    I like the songs on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Ringtones [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Thank u very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I have fun the emojis and don't have any problem using them. There are just not a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    There needs to more for various situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Very small to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Christian Emoji Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Could be more user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Does not work. I the .9 9 cents for this app. And it doesn't work. It always has am error message. Please me my money, fix the problem or replace it with another app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Just thankful that there is these kind of spiritual pick me ups to send to my mates in Christ! Amen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Loving Christ! The small faces are darling!! 😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Coloring [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Was hoping for a color by number option. This is the only Bible coloring application that has what I am looking for, aside from the fact that it doesn't have numbers. Believe it or not, it stresses me out to have to choose the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Coloring [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    only obtain to color a few , then you have to to continue.otherwise,its very busy demographic... its just ok .much better christian color apps for free...thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Coloring [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Nice to have something in pictures to contemplate. Can we have Psalm 23 - 'lie me down in pastures green'?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Coloring [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Some lovely pictures to colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I think it's the best chat application I've found for Christian believers. THERE'S NO ADS on phone or on laptop!! The microphone feature is the android game changer. It brings online fellowship to a fresh level. I've created several mates here. Spontaneous Bible study can happen in any room, as well as scheduled group Bible study. People take prayer requests. You can share your bonus of music. And you can search amazing clean chat without encountering lewd comments, poor language. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    As Jesus said, only God is good, but this application comes beautiful close. It might be a small wild for some, but it has a amazing community that caters to all kinds of Christians, crazy and otherwise :P lol. Best of all, no offerings haha jk. You won't obtain morning tea at this church, but you can obtain fellowship and a Bible study from the comfort of your couch, within walking distance of your fridge. Prayer is probably my fave thing about the app. People are keen to pray for you, they know I need it XD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I adore this app, it's helping me in a troubled time and when i dont have transportation to go to church. The only thing they need to improve on is system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    The Application is very versatile and Users the opportunities to chat - either by just typing, but also microphone and / or camera! There are also various chat rooms to choose from with various themes. Bible studies can be held by members, little sermons but also just friendly banter with fellow christians. The admins are super friendly and the overall athmosphere is very loving. This is a amazing asset for the spiritual journey. Its very simple to use. Satisfied and grateful for this App. God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    It's a amazing application with people of faith and love. Discussions and things of interest, but more like hangin out with ya family for a food :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Very amazing application with very friendly people and welcoming people. I got saved on this app! But we love learning and talking about god in here. This definitely deserves a five star rating! Thank you roboop for making this wounderful app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I like it its friendly lots of info thst will support you on your journey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    It Should be sort by language in each room so the whole globe can use it well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    the application is good, but the community is very quiet. my first impression is everyone just sits in the chat and do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    It's very nice application you meet various people from all around the globe and sharing the word of God. It also helps to reach the word of God Christians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I really like this application - really simple to use and I am able to chat with Christians Worldwide, to share, and encourage one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I search it simple to use and access both in my laptop and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    This is a amazing platform for godly fellowship for Christians online. A lot of thanks to the developer for giving Christians in every corner of the globe a possibility to fellowship and connect with like-minded brothers and sister in Christ. God bless everyone on this application and everyone who's working hard to hold it going. I cannot thank you enough for such a blessed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Got banned on the chat for no apparent reason. Had a nice voice conversation with some brothers and sisters through voicecall then the following day after it says, "You're banned from the Bible study chat." Then I told my mate to ask them they banned me and some people on the chat began to gang up on him calling him a troll and saying all kinds of false accusations. They never said why I was banned. Don't obtain me wrong they do have some nice people on there but the chat needs better moderation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    I'm thankful for this application as it allows you to connect with other like minded people around the globe who wanna to spread the word of God and from meaningful fellowship. It's also amazing put to meet and create fresh FRIENDS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Awesome put to meet and fellowship with other Christians. Best application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    very helpful listening to others and talking to others when you need other brothers and sisters in christ .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Christian chat is a amazing www service to meet other Christians. A put where you can create friends. Where you can create true connections with the true Christians. Share your views on the Bible. You're able to obtain real biblical teachings from others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Application is an advertising scam. probably about to be shut down. Don't this on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Amazing app. I like being able to communicate with people from all over the globe about Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Its a nice put to be for Christians to talk ,and study the bible or even just have fun the company of other like minded people , its a amazing application hope you have fun too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Chat [App]  2020-1-31 21:56

    Unbelievable forum. Met a lot of unbelievable people. The owner is very sweet and well with all the problems that arise from being human. Forums and blogs are amazing reads too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Cinema [App]  2020-3-29 15:38

    U should not have to to watch christain movies. God did not charge us how are we charging each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Cinema [App]  2020-3-29 15:38

    first time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Cinema [App]  2020-3-29 15:38

    Can't watch anything on the app! I created an acc after clicking an ad and used a various password than google play and the only option it gives is to link with firetv? WHAT does firetv have to do with ANYTHING regarding my android PHONE? I don't even have a TV! Why would I need firetv? WHY can't I login with my email and password like any other app? Uninstalling! After trying to watch just the ONE film I got a rental for I have decided to remove my membership completely. EXTREMELY low sound quality. Had both the phone and external speaker as loud as possible AND had a sound booster that works really well for everything else I've tried it with . . . Not this application & it's corresponding website! Everything as loud as possible and we could barely hear the movie! I had hoped I had finally found something worth watching - nope! What an aggrivating waste of time it's been messing with this!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386