Read onyx kayak fishing life jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all onyx kayak fishing life jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    This was just as nice as the $110+ life jackets at local outdoor sporting goods , but much much less expensive. It will fit both myself and my husband, and will not rise up when you're in the water.... lots of pockets if you need them. It was more comfortable than most we have tried on in stores. Well worth the inexpensive price for a very nice life jacket, zipper works easily also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Well made, lots of fit options, back flotation is high on the back [good for my back rest] more comfortable than I thought it would be, more floatation in front than back, which is good. also has crotch straps that are adjustable, Satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Update: with more use the leg straps fit comfortably. I just required to to checks the straps and adjust accordingly.1st review:The vest allowed me piece of mind for safety while snorkling. The only thing that I didn't like were the leg straps to hold the vest from riding up could not be allow out enough strap for an adult.

    0  


    Add your opinion on onyx kayak fishing life jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Amazing and adjusted to all sizes from petite to very large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    This is not a USCG approved life jacket! It is not approved for any type of boating water sports. The description and advertising is extremely mis-leading. Will the jacket work as an aid. Yes it would, but no State in the United States will except this aid as a USCG approved PFD. Do not purchase these jackets for your carriage requirement on your boat. They will not be excepted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    I weigh 160 and it floats me just fine. I'm usually just paddling around lakes on my kayak so it's perfect. Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    We ordered what I thought was 1 Jacket and we received more than that , there were 2 in the box. We talked with our Grandson, who was to obtain one of them for Christmas. We chatted a small more and he agreed that to have one available for his wife incase she wanted to go fishing, etc. with him. Then 2 more arrived. We are going to see if the younger would like to have on of their own. So they seem to be a very nice garment, but please do not send any more. I think the error was mine because I was so busy trying to obtain everything in order. Thank you. Carol Jones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    They are full adjustable, they don’t bind. Not sure how they float, I haven’t fell out of the boat.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Nice fit. I am 5'4" and 138lb. The begin arm pits are amazing for kayaking. I also like the pockets. I always carry a whistle and there are options for attaching it. Purple color is a real purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amarine Made Adjustable Size Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device for Boat Buoyancy Aid Sailing Kayak Fishing Life Jacket Vest-D90 (Red/Gray) []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Amazing value a lot of adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

     After a latest trip to the ocean and getting stuck in a rip tide, I figured it was time to look into an alternative to drowning. This fits it to a T! Lightweight and barely noticeable while wearing. Inflation is fast and can be deployed as soon as needed. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I didn't realize in NY that a paddle board is considered a water vessel and therefore you must have a life jacket with you May-Nov and on you Nov-May. And obviously there isn't any storage like a kayak. I love the pack, it's light weight and I forget it's even there. I also like that it has the pull string because I sometimes choose to go in the water to cool off in addition to falling off occasionally and would have to replace a self-inflate ver often. I can do yoga just fine and it doesn't obtain in the method (maybe it would for bridge or crow but not most poses). I do suggest buying additional cartridges to have around so if you do use it you're not stuck waiting for one. They are $5-10 on Amazon and prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Once you place the strap over your head it does a amazing job of keeping your face out of the water. My chin was resting on the top. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I bought this because it would be much more comfortable than a vest while kayaking. In that, it absolutely is. On a latest trip to sea kayak, our boats filled with water and we eventually capsized. These PFDs performed perfectly. In fact, were it not for this PFD, I doubt I'd be sitting here now. Compared to other PFDs, it was reasonably comfortable while I was in the water and I had free range of motion with my arms to swim. deployment was very simple and didn't require any really thought. If I could give this 1000 stars, I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Very little an unbelievably light. Excellent for our paddle boarding . In attached picture is a 10" ruler . It also has a Velcro type clasp to keep slack for smaller people . Very satisfied with it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    This meets US Coast Guard regulations for paddle boarding and it's lightweight and out of the method when paddling. Haven't deployed it yet so can't write in that regard but otherwise I'm satisfied with this product. Wouldn't recommend this for weak swimmers, as it doesn't provide any buoyancy unless deployed. Satisfied paddling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Perfect product. Just as described. Mainly wanted to post pictures to present the packaging since there are not amazing pics for their listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    We have a trip to Puerto Rico coming up and are planning on doing a lot of snorkeling at the local beaches. We both consider ourselves powerful swimmers but you never know what can happen so we decided to purchase these. I have a 28" waist my husband is 32" these life belts fit both of us just fine with plenty to spare. We swam with these at the local pool today and discharged them to create sure they work. We were very comfortable swimming with them, barely noticeable (I was afraid there would be too much drag but there was none at all). Both belts, with a firm tug, discharged smoothly with no issues. The only problem we both had was the velcro on the underside of the belt (part of the cover that opens when discharged) snagged my one piece suit and was a bit scratchy on my husband's skin. Minor in my opinion for a amazing life saving device and peace of mind. Also very simple to rearm and repack, the company's www service has a amazing video showing how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Allow me start by saying that I am very satisfied with my purchase. I have two of these which I bought at various dates. I use this PFD primarily for paddleboarding and I haven't had the opportunity to deploy it yet. The waist strap is very spartan but isn't too ere is one little thing you should be aware of when setting up this belt. When you are "arming" the belt there is a little green and very delicate safety tab that is inserted in the firing mechanism. If you break this tab the firing mechanism will not have any positive block to prevent firing The safety tab in addition to the CO2 cartridge will need to be replaced if you pull the lanyard. This can only be purchased from the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx m 16 Belt Pack Manual Inflatable Life Jacket (PFD) []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Exactly as described! These are great, fits well and simple to wear. Hopefully we never need to use but we now have piece of. Ins if we do. Seller was amazing, communicated quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I just got this life vest in. I am a huge person and the belt on this vest was too small. I had anticipated this possibly being a issue which is why I ordered this style of life vest. I simply added a few inches of 1" webbing to the belt area, along with the required additional hardware. It was fine after veral people have created note that their vest arrived without a gas cylinder. I ordered an additional gas cylinder based on what they had said. This additional cylinder turned out to not be needed. The vest arrives with a huge note saying that the vest is not armed. But there is a gas cylinder in the package. So a GAS CYLINDER DOES COME WITH THIS LIFE VEST!It's still a amazing idea to have an additional gas cylinder. or can activate the vest either manually or it can be activated automatically. It can be converted to a Manual Only inflation life vest. I can see that this feature would be beautiful to a lot of swimmers, divers, and people using performance kayaks.I haven't tested it out yet, but I only purchased it to comply with CG Regs. I can swim or float for several hours. I consider a life vest important for myself only if I was rendered unconscious, which could happen. So a life vest or jacket is always a amazing is vest is Coast Guard Certified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Very amazing product. We got two and it is very comfortable, and you really do not know you have it on.We took a safety class from the Coast Guard, two weeks ago. They are the ones who told us about this vest, They wear these vest as well. I would say if you are on the water GET them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    This is amazing for fishing! I am not restricted or even feel it for that matter, but I know that it will protect me should I fall in. I also wear it out on the boat and feel very comfortable. I purchased a second C02 cartridge so I would be able to replace should the need require. I feel that you should replace them once a year anyway just to stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Read the comment on the Onyx Deluxe pdf page where the kayaker or rafter was thrown versus the rocks, then was submerged and this device exploded and took her to the surface in seconds. Got her upper shoulders and head out of the water. Another buyer stated he's tested his a lot of times in both modes and it worked excellent each 's my husband standing in his. Looks little but it's designed for up to 330#. He and I will both fish with ease all day in these pdfs. I could not wear a regular life vest in the summer as I'd overheat quickly as my body just can't do hot summers with ease anymore - the onyx is a amazing purchase. Little and lightweight. If I overheat I can obtain out simple and jump in the water and cool off. Since we can go quick in our bass boat changing areas on the water the automatic inflate could be a lifesaver if we ever have an accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I kayak fish and was looking for a less obstructive PFD. I own a few various types of PFD's and this one looked the best for the money. While following directions to arm with the CO2 cartridge, I checked the date on the yellow bobbin. This yellow bobbin is water soluble and is what sets off the striker to puncture the CO2 cartridge and inflate the device. The yellow bobbin has a 3 year shelf life according to the owners manual and should be replaced accordingly. The original bobbin that came in the vest had an AUG06 printed on the side. The fresh arming kit, Onyx 135200-701-999-12, date is year NOV22. This is the month and year of expiration. The price is very reasonable for the PFD compared to others but be prepared to spend another $22 on Amazon at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    We had set out our lines 1 mile off Rocky Point (Sonoma Coast CA) and on our return trip to Fort Baker we were hit by a freak swell that threw me over the side and into the 52 degree water, after I righted myself and took a breath the vest inflated. I was in the water for less than 5 mins but credit the vest for saving n

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Amazing quality and comfort. I kayak a lot ( not white water) and even the PFD’s meant for kayaking still rides up my back making for a very uncomfortable situation. A mate has one of these PFD’s for three years and loves it. The neoprene material around the neck is comfortable and should hold the skin abrasion factor down. This PFD is a flat “horseshoe “ style with nothing on your back, just a nylon strap around your waist. The instructions to arm and rearm are built into the system and simple to follow. I did a recommended manual leak try (24 hour) upon receiving it and found it was a small difficult to repack even with perfect directions inside the PFD and using two people on our kitchen table, repacking in the field could pose a small challenging. The rearming kit can be found on Amazon of which I bought. Overall, I do recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    The number one reason that I bought this vest was the hope that it was comfortable enough to wear all day without noticing you were wearing it. It is exactly that. I bought another for my fishing buddy and he likes it too. Twice, we have gotten in the truck after a long day of fishing and realized our vests are still on. The safest vest is the one being worn when the unexpected happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I bought this for my girlfriend to use on my boat and when she kayaks. After a day of wearing this vest, she had nothing but amazing things to say about its comfort,especially compared to a standard vest. She said it will be especially beneficial while kayaking, since her former vest restricted her movement while paddling. I opted for the automatic type since my boat runs up to 60 mph, and its very possible to be knocked out after hitting the water at that speed. I'm ordering another for my brother today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSOLUTE OUTDOOR Onyx A/M-24 Automatic/Manual Inflatable Life Jacket []  2020-7-27 0:24

    My water craft flipped and I submerged in the water and this thing didn’t even budge. If I didn’t know how to swim I could have been DEAD!! Be aware..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Life [App]  2019-4-18 13:30

    Attractive and peaceful, until you message that every single action requires nerve-racking ads to execute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    A amazing discussion of kayaking and what to do and not do, including setup. One page has several URLs to videos where fish were caught. It's mostly 90+ pages of how to kayak but the info is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    Had a amazing read. I learn a lot of things. Recommend this book for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    It's OK for a beginner. But if you are already kayak fishing you should look somewhere else...Very well written, nice pictures and it actually explains a lot of things you should know before hitting the water for the first time.I do have to tell one thing, NO ONE, and I mean even in the forums adress the fact that the most risky thing while kayak fishing is the landing of a huge fish, I mean, you see Youtube videos of guys landing a 100 pound fish and they create it look easy, but never see videos of the guys that hooked themself while trying to release a fish from the kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    He does cover some true amazing points, was free so I read it for fun. Been fishing kayaks since 03. Can't say enough about that PDF, see so a lot of who don't wear it ...one day your been like a mate of mine who slipped out of his boat without his PDF and drowned because he hit his head...gotta wear it all the time...I do period..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    Definitely worth reading! I am planning a kayaking trip next month and this book gave me amazing insight on how to prepare and what to expect. Amazing detail on the ins and outs of a kayak, how to dress, what to bring, and most importantly how to organize. I not only highly recommend this book, its definitely full of info that I will download and bring along with me (just in case). You can tell by reading this book that the author has passion towards the sport of Kayaking and wants to share this knowledge. I have no doubt that if you read this book, and follow the suggestions, you will have a successful and rewarding trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    It was definitely a amazing read!.Very informative for those who are planning to do kayak fishing.I am planning one soon. Author explains in amazing detail each and every step.I liked the links to the videos too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    Amazing e-book on the basics of kayak fishing, with links to relevant youtube 's a lot of information, and it only sends you to the amazing videos, so you don't have to determine for yourself which youtube publishers know what they are talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    The author provides very complete coverage of all phases of the sport. One of the best features is embedded youtube websites that let you to immediately access supplementary instructional videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    I am fresh to kayaking, an this book has given me some amazing pointers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    We're planning to go kayaking this summer. I've never down it before and I was scared to death becuase I didnto know what to do! Kayak Fishing Created Simple created me feel more confident and I'm not completely terrified anymore. Thanks, Scott Parsons for this amazing guide. It;s a true life save, maybe literally! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Baby seemed surprisingly comfortable and was extremely cute! Got this to stay legal (and safe!) on the boat and he basically napped the whole time in somebody’s arms. Occasionally, I would have to push the back of the headpiece towards the back of his neck to create sure he had enough room around his throat but overall, he didn’t seem to mind is ~6 weeks, 10 pounds, 24 inches long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My daughter was a few days shy of 3 months old when she first wore this at about 13lbs. It wasn’t too hard to place on, she didn’t seem to mind wearing it. In the water, it absolutely kept her floating on her back and she was clearly comfortable and enjoying the water. No worry of water getting in her mouth or nose either. We also laid her on a baby raft with a shade while still in this vest to hold her out of the sun and the two worked together well. It was amazing not having to worry about her safety!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Unfortunately I wasn't able to obtain any pictures since I was in the pool too, but my small man loved it so much he was able to sleep in it and I can safely say that's not the easiest task most the time... But there he was, In the pool, floating on his back 😄 At first he was a bit unsure because it was his first time being in water that deep. But 15 mins later he was sound asleep like a small angel, for the next 45 mins he napped peacefully with not a care in the world. Not a drop of water got past the huge floating collar and it kept him on his back with ease. Quality materials were used with perfect stitching, putting me right at ease. The Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Vest was a solid purchase at a unbelievable price. And seems as if it will latest longer than he'll even fit in it 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I ordered this one and the Sterns Puddle Jumper Infant and tested them out in the bathtub to decide which one to take on vacay. I ended up going with the Sterns one. The amazing thing about this one was the adjustable neck strap. But because of the neck strap, the whole thing kind of tilted (very slightly) to the right. It wasn’t enough to place me off, just something I noticed. My baby (10 mos, 19lbs) floated around happily and safely. The reason I chose the other one was that the strap between the legs was basically a cloth balloon filled with water by the end of our test. We had to really wring it to obtain all the water out. All in all it’s a fine option but I liked the Sterns one in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Perfect! My baby girl is 6 weeks, about 10 pounds. We required something for when we go out on our boat--it is a tad big, but works excellent and will continue to fit as she gets older. Key points:-Is a small bulky so cannot nurse/snuggle too well in it.-Head help is nice if you hit wake.-Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Such an awesome purchase. We started out on the boat in the beginning of the summer and he slept in it every time and then we ended the summer floating in the water! He’s not even 3 months old yet and loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Bought this for my granddaughter to use around the pool. The fit was amazing and she didn't seem to mind wearing it. Unfortunately, it tilts and rolls her to the right and makes her face go into the water. I don't know if it would have place her face down since we grabbed her up at that point of course. I am very disappointed as I had hoped this style wouldn't do that. Another thing I noticed is the crotch strap fills with water. Uncertain if it supposed to or not or if that has anything to do with the tilting. I am not sure if I can send it back since we tried it out and chop the tags off in order to do so, but I would like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    This life vest fit on infant under 30lbs is PERFECT!!! My girl LOVES it. And I love that the strap between legs is more like a saddle and not a single strap! Amazing design! Feel comfortable putting baby in the water now! I’m attaching a image of another style vest that we will be saving for when she outgrows this one. NOT to dis the other product but to present the difference in fit for an infant under 30lbs. Both claim to be same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Used for my 15 lb. 3 month old while swimming and boating. Jacket fit comfortably, supported his head and neck, and didn't dig into his neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Throttle Infant Baby-Safe Life Jacket []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My small one is 4 months old. It keeps us legal on our boat. I just hate it stays right at her mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    This portable fish finder is amazing. I don't understand why there are so a lot of complains in the review. It shows accurate fish zone and water depth. You can switch the measurement by feet. Just press "Enter" button for 3-5 seconds until you can see the "M" changing to "FT".You can't use it in swimming pool or water bucket, because the transducer doesn't work in a very little space. The sonar technology is based on sound waves. The transducer send a sound wave signal and determines distance by measuring the time between the transmission of the sound wave when the sound wave is reflected off an object. If the water zone is very small, the time is too short to measure the data you concerned. I highly recommend you to test it outside in the lake or somewhere has enough space.I use it on my kayak and it has been great. I like it so much because I can know where is a amazing fishing place. I caught a lot of fish and I am very happy with this little ever, the handheld is not waterproof. I reflected the problem to the customer service. The customer service is very prompt and helpful. I am going to buy a waterproof bag later and you can buy it in this shop as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    Used it to fish this past weekend from my kayak, helped me catch 6 fish where I thought I wouldn't obtain much action. I'd recommend it and give it 5 stars. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    Fish finder works well out of the box. I have attached it to my kayak and the display does a amazing job providing depth and fish information. I set the sensitivity to medium and only for huge fish so as not to pick up bait fish or fry. I have caught several 2+ lb huge mouth bass using the finder at local lakes so far. Simple to use and deploy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    I bought a couple fishing kayaks and this is the excellent small fish finder that I needed. Little compact & it can go from kayak to kayak. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    I was skeptical because it does not cost a lot of money. However, I took it out in a canoe and it pointed out several fish. We drop lines and it was right. We started catching [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] it out later on a bass boat to see how it stacked up versus the built in fish finder. My mate was watching the finder on his and saying he didn't see much. Mine, however, was showing a amazing a lot of fish. He said we'd trust mine. The pressure was on for the small finder to prove itself! Within mins of dropping lines in, we were catching crappie. We caught 17 before we ran out of bait. I would recommend it to anyone. It does take a min or two to calibrate, once it is in the water, but when you're going to be out all night, a min or two is not a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    The fish finder worked amazing .. l just [email protected]#$%! came with Rechargeable batteries.. other than that is is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    I had used a battery powered depth/fish finder for years for new water fishing for lake trout and landlocked salmon. My old unit quit working and I ped around for a fresh unit. Bought the Lucky portable device. Nice unit. Had some problem with the fresh unit and contacted the seller. They were incredibly responsive and nice. After looking into the problem they promptly sent me a fresh replacement unit. It works great. Simple to use and accurate. The display is a amazing size. The transducer has several options for use. I fixed mounted mine to the boat. Overall the device is a amazing value and the seller has been tremendous with amazing customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    Perfect product. Simple to read and sensor accurate on point. Would recommend this product for people who are seeking for sonar sensor at price under $100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    At under $40, it does a reasonable job. I found the depth and structure detection to be spot on. The fish detection was, to be [email protected]#$%!& or miss. If you're looking for an inexpensive tool for targeting specific types of structure, it works great. If you're looking for a tool to locate the fish themselves, I'd skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    1. Amazing simple to use new out the box2. Internal batt, it latest a very long time, used it for 8 straight hours and still have less than half power.3. Beautiful accurate, but it will just present fish that are around not the type.4. Has an adapter to install on your boat or pontoon boat like mine.5. I also used it on the shore it will detect fish about 50ft away from the shore.6. The feet of the water is beautiful accurate where the fish are, witch is necessary to know where to drop your line.Dislikes, the beeping noise us beautiful annoying there is no volume level. You can turn it off and set it to beep huge fish little or little fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    This portable sonar fish finder works very well. The value for the cash is excellent! It is very simple to use. Out of the box, the default setting is on metric troops (meters & Celsius for depth and water temperature). If you wish imperial troops (feet & Fahrenheit), just change it in the menu so that it defaults to imperial units. Using it out on the lake a second time so far, it seems to be accurate (comparing it with the a depth map that I have of the lake) and beautiful amazing at identifying the areas of fish (I know because I felt a lot of bites on my fishing line and had bait on the hook eaten, but no catches). Accessories (besides the floating sensor) such the USB charger cord, wall outlet adapter plug, cigarette lighter adapter, carry strap, and a little mounting bracket for mounting it on a boat or kayak. I chose to use the carry strap and not use the mounting bracket. The screen is small, but it's sufficient for my use. The graphics of the multicolor ver of this fish finder are good. I like that it allows you flexibility to set it to display the raw sonar photo or let it to display fish (small, midsized, and large) areas by interpreting the sonar feedback. Out of the box, it defaults to display fish graphics on the screen (I chose to hold the default setting because I don't wish the hassle of trying to interpret raw sonar photos on the screen). I'm very satisfied with this fish finder, but admit that I was a small apprehensive after reading some of the previous reviews. My review is from a standpoint of a person who just fishes for private enjoyment (and also for meals when I catch fish) during my free time. I'm not using this fish finder for commercial purposes and do not fish in any tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    I am very impressed with the function of the Lucky Portable fishfinder for the money. It mounted on my Hobie Outback and reads well and shows fish very accurate. Two things if you are planning to purchase this item it only reads in meters, for me no huge deal just,a small calculating. And the bottom contour does not present , it has different icons that highlight, weeds on bottom rocks etc. I purchased the unit mainly for depth but was quit impressed with the readings of the fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    40 bucks and it works, only drawback is battery life, it didn't latest all day fishing. Bring additional batteries and you should be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    I was looking for an simple portable depth finder for our mini Paddle pontoon boat. This item was exactly what I was looking for - right out of the box it was ready to use as soon as it was charged. Took it on our boat dropped the transducer in the water and it was working immediately. Another huge plus was that everything we need was in the box - didn't need to order anything separately. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    So far I've used it on a rental skiff out of Santa Cruz CA. The image is the result. A lovely 30 inch lingcod. It's hard to use because it's handheld. It needs a rod mount for the receiver unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - BigCatch Kayak Fishing Boat Saddles for Roof Racks and Trailers []  2020-1-22 23:26

    This holds my 80 lb fishing kayak very well with no movement or bouncing. I got the t slot mods for this to mount it to the roof rack. It came with straps to strap down the kayak. Though I am not huge fan of wide straps for the front and back tie downs as they tend to vibrate around in the wind. The saddles are tall and can be difficult to obtain your kayak up and over if you load from the side which is what I do. Overall I am happy with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - BigCatch Kayak Fishing Boat Saddles for Roof Racks and Trailers []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Ease of install. Look it up on youtube. You're Welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    I have had kayaks for about seven or eight years. I probably fished in them for about 6 years. This was a amazing ebook that filled in the gaps for the questions that I had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    Not good sentence grammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    I found the book lacking much detail. It referred to lots of web links but what amazing is a web link when its a printed book and does not include the actual web address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    I started Kayak fishing with guidance from friends. I wished I have bought this book earlier ! I would like to offer why I think so and what the book can be further improved (since it already have a amazing starting point).There is one section I wished the author can illustrate better about how to obtain into SIK and SOT kayak with step-by-step images (which is far more effective than describing them in words). Use more photos.What I like about the book is it is little and handy and it is essentially a very simple read. I completed the book over a weekend. The author offers his own honest tip which I really appreciate when it comes to options to consider (setup of kayak).Paddle selection is one subject that the author can further discuss as this is one of the most necessary tool. A paddle is the “throttle”, “steering wheel”, “emergency-brake” in the context of a car for a kayak. The shape of the paddle, the material (carbon fiber, fiberglass composite) , etc can be elaborated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This is a concise and informative no-nonsense guide. It informs humbly, light-heartedly and thoroughly. The author provides logical help of opinions expressed. This could be the only tutorial you will need. It is a fun read, well written and logically organized. It makes the kayak fishing You Tube videos seem quaint yet points to their value. If looking to begin kayak fishing, as I am, it is a must have. My guess is that it is a useful tool for the seasoned kayak fisherman too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    amazing book written with a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deeper PRO Smart Portable Sonar - Wireless Wi-Fi Fish Finder for Kayak and Ice Fishing []  2020-7-3 19:48

    I had my Deeper Pro for 6 weeks, used it 8 times over that period and afterward, it stopped working. I can still charge it and cast it into water, phone connects to it, gives me the correct battery reading and water temperature upon contact. It shows the generic error notice "too shallow or too deep" and won't present the sonar feed. I tested this in locations where I knew it was 20 feet deep and locations it previously had worked beforehand. Called their US help number, was asked 3 primary questions (have you updated the app, is the screw in the right spot for hook it up, does the application say its connected) and then told someone will email me (not call me) in the next business day. Just wow... I would return this to Amazon except I am 7 days out of my return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    Would buy again, works amazing in a fishing tube. Does need to be in the shade to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Portable Fish Finder Handheld Kayak Fish Finders Wired Fish Depth Finder Sonar Sensor Transducer for Boat Fishing Sea Fishing []  2020-7-22 20:20

    Ordered for my plastic jonboat didn't wish to place holes in the boat so gave this a try. Used a couple of times and it seems to work as described. depth water temp and fish showing on screen. fish showing and alarming on the bottom..started fishing the bottom and got bites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    I tried it nice clean water, a lake and a swimming pool.1-It shows 3.4meter (11ft) but accurate number gotta be 7ft ( that's my fishing pole length)2- Shows fishes in the swimming pool constantly :)3- In the lake (swimming part) shows weed, but there is none because of they clean for no weed.4- I knotted large swimbait to my rod and released to the bottom and slowly reel. Fishfinder did not recognize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    Tried for hours to obtain mine to search a fish, was wrong. Had a buddy in the next boat check depth and mine was more then 20 ft off. I guess you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKY Handheld Fish Finder Portable Fishing Kayak Fishfinder Fish Depth Finder Fishing Gear with Sonar Transducer and LCD Display []  2020-2-2 16:12

    Attempted to use for ice fishing. Worked for about 30 seconds (reading 18 feet of depth accurately and marking fish) before it read 0.0 feet with no marks. Attempted three more times after de-icing and inspecting connections. Continues to display 0.0 feet.Edit: contacted customer service and was pleasantly surprised by their willingness to work with me and even problem a full refund without receiving the item first. Would work with them again but am looking for a more sophisticated finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Amazing book, simple read with amazing hints for the beginner kayak fisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    Not much detail. Looking for more detailed information. Not much on how to obtain back in kayak from the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - BigCatch Kayak Fishing Boat Saddles for Roof Racks and Trailers []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Paired these with the Yakima Showboat 66 loader on my 2010 Toyota Highlander. Easy, easy, simple to obtain my 2019 Hobie Outback onto the Highlander and very secure and quiet going down the highway well over the speed limit. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deeper PRO Smart Portable Sonar - Wireless Wi-Fi Fish Finder for Kayak and Ice Fishing []  2020-7-3 19:48

    Used it for ice fishing, works great! Can't wait to test it begin water soon. Obtain a phone charger of some sort!UPDATE: Works amazing all year. Definitely amazing in less than -4°F temps. No interference with Vexilars, even 2 feet away. I also found it helpful to bring a portable battery bank for recharging phone and ball.I use it in summer by dragging behind a R/C boat. Can search the exact spot of the crib/drop off/weed edge and drop my bobber exactly on the spot. In the image it's a small difficult to see but there are 2 straws to hold the musky line from getting tangled in the prop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deeper PRO Smart Portable Sonar - Wireless Wi-Fi Fish Finder for Kayak and Ice Fishing []  2020-7-3 19:48

    I don't normally write reviews but I have to write one for this product so potential buyers can beware. It does not work. I used it at Castaic lake. Turning on the fish ID will shows everything as fish (which the manual did stated it is not accurate). But if fish ID is unchecked, I never saw any fish 'sign' on my cell phone display even though we were catching 4-7 lbs stripers left and right. We were fishing in about 100' water, choose 'Detailed Intelligent Imaging' and untick 'Fish Icons'. For the depth reading, it was off by 20' or more at times. We used the Power Pro Depth Hunter braid line to measure the depth and compared with the reading on the Deeper Sonar. Method off. Just for precaution, we used a various colourful braid, Saltiga Boat braid to measure and same results. The 1st time I went fishing I didn't see any fish tag and thought there weren't any fish (because we really didn't catch any fish). But a few weeks later we went again, and since then, several weekends. We have always been catching fish and yet never saw any fish sign on this sonar. By the time I realized this thing is crap, it was already too late to return for a refund. I researched and watched a few videos on YouTube posted by folks that used it with success/ I am now wondering if those guys work for the company that created this product. $200 down the drain. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    I’ve read three kayak fishing books, and this is the best. Thorough and detailed without getting bogged down. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    I'm fresh to kayaking this book is over well written. Topics are covered well and author throws in some comedy as well, covers topics from transport to rigging. Well worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - BigCatch Kayak Fishing Boat Saddles for Roof Racks and Trailers []  2020-1-22 23:26

    The Yakima BigCatch kayak saddles are a excellent choice for nearly any rack system and as expected work very will with the Yakima Overhaul HD rack system. I use them with a sit-in tandem kayak that weighs about 60 lbs and it sits nicely on these saddles and stays in place. They are very simple to install and adjust as required whether on a round/oval bar or using the available bar slot attachment kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deeper PRO Smart Portable Sonar - Wireless Wi-Fi Fish Finder for Kayak and Ice Fishing []  2020-7-3 19:48

    After paying a premium, used twice and the this just doesn’t work as advertised. The WiFi strength is too weak to connect more than just a few feet from my iPhone. When it does connect I obtain a “too shallow/too deep” error. Please don’t waste your cash like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deeper PRO Smart Portable Sonar - Wireless Wi-Fi Fish Finder for Kayak and Ice Fishing []  2020-7-3 19:48

    I have used this deeper about 20 times over the summer and one time ice fishing and now I can obtain it to charge. I have tried contacting Deeper company 3 times now over 4 weeks and I obtain the same response every time ‘we will submit a ticket to our IT and obtain back to you via email in 1-2 business days’. I really enjoyed using this deeper and would like some answers before I completely give up on the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    Not particularly well written nor did it include anything but the most primary information. Appeared to be written just to create a buck rather than provide value to the buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    At 79 yrs. I've taken up kayaking so I can go 'play' with my family. I was somewhat unsure as my latest memory of paddling was over 60 yrs. ago, a rowboat. Fortunately I have the children to support but I knew that a bit of reading about your given topic is always a amazing thing. I searched Amazon & found this book. It's full of very useful & helpful information. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. It helps with my confidence too. Amazing book for every beginner kayaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Amazing book for those looking to learn more about kayaking and fishing. Well-thought out, entertaining tutorial for both beginner kayak-fisherman and experienced fisherman alike. Practical tip on equipment, functional tip for casting, bait, and other techniques. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kayak Fishing: A Practical Guide (Ultimate Guides) []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Christmas bonus and was well received. The ideas presented on outfitting various kayaks was helpful according to the person I gave this to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScoutPerformanceGear New Sailing Gloves Long Finger Neoprene Kayak Yachting Rope Dinghy Fishing Waterski Black Gray (Small) []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I have a true amazing pair of Scout short-fingered sailing gloves. Amazing grip and reinforcement in the right places. I found myself in need of full-fingered gloves. My experience with the Scout short-fingered gloves was so good, I opted for these. I was surprised and disappointed that these gloves have very not good grip for pulling lines. So I've got to go in another direction now. Otherwise, these gloves are fine. So if you don't need a lot of line pulling grip, these may be fine for you. But if you need them for sailing, I would, and will, search another solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScoutPerformanceGear New Sailing Gloves Long Finger Neoprene Kayak Yachting Rope Dinghy Fishing Waterski Black Gray (Small) []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Amazing grip when wet. Doesn't obtain massive with water. Not going to add warmth, but kept the breeze off the hands. Once dried, they were still simple to obtain on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - BigCatch Kayak Fishing Boat Saddles for Roof Racks and Trailers []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Transporting a bigger fishing kayak can be difficult without the right saddles. These work much better than saddles designed for a more narrow hull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAYAK FISHING: How to get started and set up your boat []  2020-2-6 22:29

    Easily the worst written book I've ever read. There are paragraphs with so a lot of grammatical errors it's hard to follow what point the author is trying to make. The author has some amazing points, but they could easily be presented as a one or two page bullet list without loss of information. Even if one has Kindle Unlimited and could obtain it for free I'd say don't waste your time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386