Read open camera remote'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all open camera remote'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Hi guys, I've been using Begin Camera for vlogging for a couple months now on the PixelXL and like how it performs. There are a couple features I [email protected]#$%! had more easily accessible, and a few I'm hoping you'll consider adding in future updates. Please don't remove any current features, but I'd love to see you work on hardware integration with the DJI Osmo for stabilization. I know they have an accessible API for their tool. One other feature I'd love to see is the ability to set custom color curves for in camera log-like recording. There's a competing filming application that these features already, but I'd love to stay with yours for other reasons. I'd like to see a UI slider for manual focus when that option is selected, and also options for preset frame rates, shutter speeds, and ISO as sliders on the UI during filming. I am aware that some of these features are not accessible during all modes of filming, but it's a few of the things that are drawing me into using both your application and the other at the moment. I'd love to obtain back to just using one app, yours, for it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This is a amazing camera. I complained about an modernize breaking the flash & it was repaired & a fresh modernize downloaded within an hour! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Begin source, works amazing on LineageOS. Stock google camera kept crashing, so required a replacement and this fit the bill lovely. Thanks very much for your hard work, I much prefer to use begin source wherever possible and recognise the effort that goes into it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on open camera remote'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I added its tile in Nougat 7.1 status bar on Moto X play. Whenever I begin it from there, all unread notification comes on screen and mode automatically changes to Landscape. Too much distraction. When a tile is added in status bar, I expect it to be as quick as opening Motorola stock camera from lock screen bottom corner. That option is super quick and just slide one finger towards top to zoom in and touch anywhere on screen for clicking photo. Minimal distraction. This application needs work to become favourite Android device camera application for accessing from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    My only issue with the application is that we cannot adjust ISO in multiple exposure mode. Pictures become too noisy in low light conditions when converted to HDR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Very amazing application. Suitable for learning photography. :) but, where is the iso setting? It's missing in the recent modernize 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Not good audio after modernize when recording with external videomic me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Best camera application ever for my S7 edge..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I never saw best product like this in my life... Thank you developer for making this ad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    very amazing app. better than my stock camera app. only problem is that front camera on cat s41 does not take pictures. a want for future feature would be, to position an auto focus spot by tapping on the preview since its hard to focus on the wanted part of the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Finally! A camera application for power users. Exposure Lock, Bracketing, Continuous AF, Burst Mode... what's not to love?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This application needs improvements in the field of hdr photography and the tap to focus feature doesn't work. Please fix this problems. Otherwise this is one of the best camera application in playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Is the only camera application that works with my modded Moto g5 plus in it's current state, but it is better than any camera application than I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I don't know what happened with the latest update, when I switch to Video it looks dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I love it. Its really simple to use. I just [email protected]#$%! had an option to switch between my wide lens and regular lens. Hopefull itll come in an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I have issue with this camera application first everytime i use it in low light the display flickers and i can't turn off the shutter sound. I don't have the same issue with the native camera application and CameraMX. I'm using Xiaomi Mi 4c with China Stable ROM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    The camera included in Oneplus devices is awful. I have installed a lot of various camera apps. Paid and free. This beats them all hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Nice functionality, looks promising, but lacking chance to swipe through recently taken images and to delete a photo. Also, it takes ages to obtain back to camera mode after previewing latest photo, quite annoying. Pity. Might give this one a test again in a later version, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    i wanted to use this whilst reading lyrics from another application but when i choose the other application this stops recording video. is there any method i can obtain it to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    After installing a custom ROM, the camera application was crashing every time it loaded. This camera application works fine, and it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    In my Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Dual Black 4K regulation doesn't support, what should I do , tell me but the camera is showing only 8.29 megapixel.... But my phone back is 23 mepxl camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Preview fails whenever I test to record video with camera2 API enabled. Have to clear data to obtain it working again. (Repeat)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I can record 4k video at almost 30fps in low light , very smooth compared with the stock app. Pictures are amazing too . Redmi note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I can point and shoot with Begin Camera and obtain real to color images. Settings are simple to navigate . This application calibrates my phones camera sensors and obtain a nice picture without any adjusting. My phones default camera application takes not good pictures on auto mode.... Funny because Sony brags heavily on its phone camera. I will look to donate to application development. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It doesn't crash. Have tried a few camera apps that crash with my phone. This one opens up relatively quickly and hasn't folded on me yet. A lot of settings which are simple to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Do you think you cand add more controls while shooting videos and also create de electronic zoom smoother..like its too abruptly zooming and the photo looks choppy recorded. Thansk for your amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Amazing features and love the customization, but there is a delay after I press the shutter button. Is there a fix for this? It makes the application useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Where the pause icon I can't found in while taking video. Please add that. Please give full resolution images taking while video recording. It's a very amazing application for video recording. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This is so grate for my nexus the camera is extremely smooth which is a amazing thing of course and I'm so glad everything works and not just only selfie mode GOOD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I got back to this application after all. It is the best application of all camera apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    My honor 8 phone best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Wow. I always hold on asking myself `whats the catch` I love this app. As long as it stays and NO ADs, I will use this Application as long as it moves with todays technology.I love it. You got my 5*...you deserve it. Fabulous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    A UI that doesn't look like it's from 2012 would be a amazing addition. What I would like to see is a UI design which follows the Material Design guidelines, which will not only create it look very modern but also create it fit with the UI of the fresh android device versions from 5.0 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Application has a lot options but most necessary ones is missing on the fresh update. Exposure controls is missing. If there an ISO and shutter speed settings please place optional input instead of only a slider. Like you can type the numbers or set it as a scroll menu. As for shutter speed its going be a long list have it scroll menu. Optional column scroll menu setting because every phone is various size. Double, Triple or Quad on landscape mode. If going for precise add ability go by increments of one with touch + or - Because sliders is horrible for certain phones. I can't pricisely select ISO 800 and 1/48. Add the ability to save as a preset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It's awesome! It does everything I need and more. Takes pictures while recording video. Sometimes it feels a bit slow but it works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Download so that I could take 1.6mb picture for projects. This is a amazing application with a lot of options around compression. I [email protected]#$%! was possible to save a picture without any EXIF data, that that's adding around 1mb to my file size. Maybe an modernize for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Just a suggestion...Mark when I enable camera2 api the images I shoot looks like it is chop or smaller...and by the method can you please add a light metering? I'll donate next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Amazing application overall! No option for GPS stamp without altitude. No option to change shutter speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Thank you for such a nice camera and video apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I installed this to be able to control focus, which this application seems to do well. I like the look of the other options available. And.... free, without ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Useful range of filters and simple to use. Would give 5 stars if there was some control over processing parameters, eg threshold setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    amazing opencv application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Amazing app. Will trend in near future 😍 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Cool filters packed with mind blowing mirror effects all of u reading this should test at least once amazing work .👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Amazing And Fast imaging Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Mirror effects are cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Wow what a lovely app. Attractive camera pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Latest time can place silent. Now cannot le. The sound on and off is missing. Can fix, I dun like the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Amazing App. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    let camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    does the job but it would be amazing if it works on hot spot too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Please add option for GPS stamp with latitude and longitude only, no elevation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Disapointment, cant see preview on remote capture. Useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    I am satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    wow i am floored. superb app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    I really enjoyed this app. It's a kind of very special and creative especially the pattern filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Its really good, has a lot of filters aswel as patterns for the creative people out their, but i want you would add a button that switches on the flash light so when in low light i can create the scenery visible to the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Amazing use of begin CV. Much better than other available opencv apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Mind blowing app...it's perfect image shops....superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Attractive effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Amazing application ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    plz support me to connect this to othr phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Lifesaver when you need to create a scanner out of a couple of phones (to scan books, for instance), since you don't have to touch the device that takes pictures, thus not interfering with focus and photo consistency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    It's grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Trying to obtain this to work on four phones, but it only works on three of them. I cannot obtain it to work on the Pixel XL for some reason. Would give 5 stars if it did, it works superbly on the other phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Santoshtupe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Well organized opencv application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Nice camera result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Its very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Amazing application with fresh and unusual editing styles , amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Not very amazing - clunky as a supermarket trolley going down a dirt track - didn't work over WiFi; screen windows fixed to wrong sizes; wanted to modernize to dummy non-functioning version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Images cannot be seen or stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    The application is amazing but video settings like frame rate not functioning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    This is a very useful app. I just tried with 10 smartphones and it worked. Is there any option to define a single network zone save the images from all phones? As the images taken are saved locally on the smartphone. Would like to have this feature if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Not working in samsung core prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    jitemder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    I found this application accidentally, but now using it often for my Instagram! Very creative filters and the Application itself is very quick and optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Quick and stable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Amazing application for processing photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    amazing app, but it doesn't have HDR, point cloud, etc kind of items in it, but still, it is quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    something creative .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    No clear instructions on how to pair phoned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Nice app. I hav xperia z1 and its camera doesn't hav updat so i tried another application from playstore..tried a lot of apps but,i like this application verymuch.i hopeit helps well.,you have to test because it is low size.and no need it for marshsllow or later versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Versatility: ****j

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    hated it because whenever I use it my phone gets switched of and when I begin it my battery from 59% it becomes 7%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Lovley application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    doravasquez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Camera Remote [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canny : Open CV Camera [App]  2019-4-9 13:6

    Very special and creative . Loved it 😍😍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386