Read open studios art tour 2018 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all open studios art tour 2018 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2018 [App]  2019-10-8 14:8

    Cant begin this app. Has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2018 [App]  2019-10-8 14:8

    This happening is awesome and has required an application for a lot of years, but this first effort is a miss. When I favorite an artist, their pin on the map should be a various color; when I tap on the pin, the name and art-tile should appear, not lat-long, what a waste; the directory of artists should use double size art tiles when on a tablet; the list of artist by "artist #001" is utterly useless; the map should build a route among my favourites ; on and on, the use cases are a fail. Absolutely not built with any input from actual users and regular fans of this awesome event! Call me to obtain tip on how to do better next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2018 [App]  2019-10-8 14:8

    Needs work. Buggy navigation. Missing some artists. Maybe better than carrying the paper schedule but not much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on open studios art tour 2018 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2018 [App]  2019-10-8 14:8

    Not very useful... simply useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2018 [App]  2019-10-8 14:8

    Simple to use, accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2018 [App]  2019-10-8 14:8

    Gives location, photo, summary of happenings and is sortable. Amazing Google map usage. Very nice application for a little audience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2019 [App]  2019-10-15 13:45

    Cant begin this app. Has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2019 [App]  2019-10-15 13:45

    Needs work. Buggy navigation. Missing some artists. Maybe better than carrying the paper schedule but not much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2019 [App]  2019-10-15 13:45

    Gives location, photo, summary of happenings and is sortable. Amazing Google map usage. Very nice application for a little audience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2019 [App]  2019-10-15 13:45

    Simple to use, accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2019 [App]  2019-10-15 13:45

    This happening is awesome and has required an application for a lot of years, but this first effort is a miss. When I favorite an artist, their pin on the map should be a various color; when I tap on the pin, the name and art-tile should appear, not lat-long, what a waste; the directory of artists should use double size art tiles when on a tablet; the list of artist by "artist #001" is utterly useless; the map should build a route among my favourites ; on and on, the use cases are a fail. Absolutely not built with any input from actual users and regular fans of this awesome event! Call me to obtain tip on how to do better next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Art Tour 2019 [App]  2019-10-15 13:45

    Not very useful... simply useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Studios Napa Valley [App]  2019-8-8 21:20

    Amazing application for getting around Napa Valley to visit Begin Studios and the artist who host them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Glass Blown Open [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art photo collage 2018 [App]  2018-4-7 21:10

    I like this app, its so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    I obtain it every year - it's a unbelievable collection of quilt pictures - with amazing dozens in types, colors, and designs. The pages to write on give you plenty of room to cover appointments for that day, and has full locations for the weekend days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    Purchase multiple copies every year for myself and others, including non-quilters who have seen my copy and request their own. Quilters'eye-candy every week with sufficient room to create everyday notes re: sewing work. Also use to hold track of typing jobs done for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    I one every year and I love the inspiration from all the attractive quilts! The pages are smooth and simple to write on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art photo collage 2018 [App]  2018-4-7 21:10

    Amazing one for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    I have been buying this engagement book for a lot of years, both for myself and for Christmas gifts. I have said this before, I do like very much having a book that I can just begin and see, in my own writing, what my appointments, birthday, anniversary, dates I wish to remember and act on. The pictures of the quilts are a pleasure to view, although I would like to see fewer art quilts and more traditional and folk art quilts. One of the most distressing aspects of this publication is the set up of the week. To me, the week begins on Sunday, not Monday !! This has bothered me for a long time and I want Klaudeen would change it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    This is always a amazing calendar, and when the year is over, you still have a amazing quilt spiral bound reference book. Quick shipping and well packaged. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    Love the quilt images and the clear zone and set up for writing appointments everyday. On one page is a unbelievable quilt image and on the facing page are the days of the week and Saturday and Sunday have their own zone not joined together like some diaries. It is spiral bound so it can sit flat when opened. My favorite diary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    Amazing price. Quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Studios Orlando with Disabilities: A Self-guided Pictorial Tour (Tours4Mobile, Visual Travel Tours Book 44) []  2020-7-27 19:15

    Very disappointing. Don't waste your $$$$Expected it to have more details. All of this is available on the park map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Splash Art 2018 [App]  2017-12-21 21:10

    Very nice application amazing effcts installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art photo collage 2018 [App]  2018-4-7 21:10

    It is quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    I one of these every year. I love the quilts, of course! But the spiral-bound calendar format is also of major importance to , the calendar is on the right and the image on the left for every week. I often need to refer to weeks ahead or weeks past, and I do NOT like calendars which switch back and forth between right and left o, the week goes Monday to Sunday, so that the weekend is not split between two pages.Wonderful calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    I bought this for a bonus for my mate - she loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:46

    This has been our family's calendar for over 40 years. The quilt art & creativity are always spectacular. The printing is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Amazing resource for finding Brooklyn Road Art. It also provides information on the artist and the individual work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Graffiti changed in my mind from being a sign of ghetto to an artistic expression thanks to this app! I am grateful I bumped into it since now I really do obtain to see the beauty in every small thing around NYC. Graffiti has a story behind it and this application definitely helps tell it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Amazing app. the application really work great. without internet connection I can see zone on a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Literally feels like you are walking down NYC and its historic Road Art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    This tour has so much awesome that art I never could have found on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Please modernize some of the waypoints and similar artwork. I suggest adding bookmark function in the map. Edit: removed suggestion on overview map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I pass graffiti every day but I never really stop to look at the murals and the detailed items on the walls in Brooklyn. I wouldn't have even thought about there being a true "culture" behind all this stuff. Unbelievable resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Street Art Tour [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Awesome detail. Amazing work! Worth downloading even if you can't obtain to Brooklyn and wish to just take the your virtually!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Art Photo New 2018 [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Download now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Art Photo New 2018 [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Please don't waste ur airtime downloading this junk app please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Art Photo New 2018 [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Art Photo New 2018 [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Irritating....its stupid dont waste uur time tryna this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Art Photo New 2018 [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Art Photo New 2018 [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    This application is very stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    This is one of the best independent production companies! This application truly is a compliment to all of the phenomenal work! Really am thankful for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing application for invaluable information!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    The Gods 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    I'm a Chef. So I really love How to eat to live series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing! This is everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Love It!!! Hold up the Amazing Work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    awesome content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Apdta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Tha application is awesome I'm just having problem logging in and staying logged in other than that videos are amazing the content is amazing I would recommend to anyone so long as I can obtain logged back in :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    I love it! Perfect platform, premium content! Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    i love this Allah is thr greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    We need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    I can not wait ! excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing platform!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    APBTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    A amazing app! I really like the discussion shows, cooking present and of course the videos of The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan! Huge thanks to the developers of NFA Studios!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    This application is our Nation's Net flix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Havent used it but love it and ready to view some true shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Better than Netflix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Marcus Garvey would be proud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Works flawlessly.. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Excellent for true and raw content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    OUTSTANDING. This is how you develop high quality programming and streaming. We should All help this unbelievable application that belongs to us. May Almighty God Allah continue to bless us all and forever be our guide. Thank you Minister Farrakhan and The Nation of Islam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Thanks sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmer's Market 2020 12 x 12 Inch Monthly Square Wall Calendar by Hopper Studios, Food Art Artwork []  2020-1-16 16:57

    Second Year to this calendar. I have it hung on the side of my refrigerator. Looks amazing in my kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    It's stupid don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    Attractive calendar featuring colorful, modern quilts and patterns. Huge everyday locations to write in activities. Buying another one as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    patterns included with the amazing modern quilts. Patterns are in a separate pocket in the back of the calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    attractive floweers within paintings. very quick shipment! AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    The engagement book is well created and used a lot of very attractive pictures, more than the ones used in related engagement books. I received it in a timely fashion and in very amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Item is amazing and I received it quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Hate it hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    It's stupid and dumb it's use less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    I have SO enjoyed these calendars, and I'm sad to hear that this will be the latest year of publication. I have kept every one. Attractive images and patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    Attractive calendar and I love quilt patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Great, I love them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Rubbish...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    My wife. who is a long-time quilter, loves this calendar. I her a fresh one every year. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    Beautiful! The patterns in the back are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Gave it as a bonus and the recipient liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Fine for appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    This is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of the Quilt 2018 Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:28

    amazing calendar, as usual! clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Flowers 2018 Engagement Book []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Just the right amount of zone to add notes describing the event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Absolutely sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Photo Editor - Art Filter 2018 [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Art Photo Editor & Beauty cam 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    I guess it is ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386