opendoor homes & real estate Reviews & Opinions


Submit opendoor homes & real estate review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I updated to give you a lower rating. You need to add more filters. I'm looking for a townhouse with a garage how do I do this on the begin door app? With the application on my Android device there is no method to apply these filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This application is awesome! We can go to see the house without appointment nor the agent!! It was just awesome when the door's begin with unblock door button!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing app, just want they had more listing in Arizona then just Phoenix.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on opendoor homes & real estate or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch opendoor homes & real estate video reviews and related movies:

    See 557 Marksbury Road Pickering Open House Video Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See 82 Cedermere Ave Cobourg Open House Video Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See LeBron James's Incredible House in Los Angeles (Inside & Interior & Exterior) | 2018 NEW HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Slash's Awesome Beverly Hills House on youtube.

     related image

    See Eminem - Stan (Short Version) ft. Dido on youtube.

     related image

    See $4,795,000 SMART HOME with FLOATING STAIRCASE & OCEAN VIEWS! on youtube.

     related image

    See You Want Privacy - realtor.com® The Home of Home Search on youtube.

     related image

    See VILLA SARBONNE | BEL-AIR | $88M on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Glitches out - the zone markers move around, it's like whack-a-mole to click one. Tmo S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Cool method for wife and I to look at a lot of houses without added pressure of some agent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing application that is simple to use, search homes in you area, and walk through them till 9pm!! No need for an appointment or begin house! The small pop up window after you click on a home zone is amazing for a fast view!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Bought from begin door and sold them my old house all in about 30 days. The begin door staff were amazing, respond my questions phone or text even "after hours". No realtor used was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It only gave me 3 options: Phoenix, Las Vegas, and Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Used to be great, but now i have to call before entering every home. I understand their need for security and I dont mind calling once or twice, but they now have all my info and ive had to call 4-5 times already. And each time i obtain place on keep for a long time. Wont be using this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Doesnt work, amazing idea! Ive tried 10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The idea for the application is genius when it works properly. Its difficult to press anything and you test to obtain access codes you obtain an error. I don't see the point if I have to still call, that defeats the purpose of the app. I hope the gets updated soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Some houses really need work and are over priced. But I love we are able to house hunt on our own time. You have to move quick to buy the houses that are nice and move in ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The idea is absolutely genius. I love being able to go look at houses with my wife when its quick and easy. We looked at 3 houses in 1 day. So we're hooked on OpenDoor. Billion dollar idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    There is never bigger houses listed. We have to drive around and happen to come across them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I can't click on or view anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Pictures won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This application does less than the website, as for searching homes. I wish to know which houses have a pool or HOA. Please update! Otherwise, it is almost useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The app's controls don't even work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I'm in east Phoenix and there was literally 1 house in my zone that was even close to my filter lol. Ill be sticking with Zillow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Cool concept, fun to be able to visit homes at my own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing concept but I too like others experienced a lot of instances where codes to homes do not work. Call to help resulted in tough luck sorry response. Do home owners really wish to sell if prospective buyers are turns away?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application keeps crashing. If the back button is pressed, it will automatically close application completely instead of taking you to previous screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Dont sell your home with this app. None of the codes have been working all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing concept but not functional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing application price filter doesn't work in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application Buggy and slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Makes looking at houses a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The application is amazing when it works. Most times it doesn't even open. When it does begin and you are browsing a house, when you test to back to the list of house it kicks you out of the app. And you have to begin all over. Very frustrating. Hopefully you guys and obtain this resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application won't begin on Samsung S7 Edge. Related to the houses I attempt to go to by texting the Opendoor phone number on the front door. I've encountered a broken app, a smelly house with no power, a house where the knob was locked but their deadbolt worked, and one house where I had to call and no one answered. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It keeps crashing! It will fail just when you obtain to a house and need the access code :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Often... Sometimes you can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Crashes very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Keeps crashing (samsung )9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Comes with wrong zone but crags trying to change locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing experience, was able to visit 15 homes in a day without having to schedule with realtors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I used to be able to text into a home with and now I have to use the application and call. Once my info is on file it shouldn't be difficult. I liked the original concept better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    You send the code and the alarm system went on and then dont respond at all.. thanks for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Makes home hunting a breeze!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    More house on Realtor and Zillow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opendoor Homes & Real Estate review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Deceptive in advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    If you are a NEWBIE to the true estate business like i am this book will enlighten you from a various perspective. It's very informative and simple to comprehend to the point if you're looking to purchase property you will become your own realtor with the info the author writes in details. Also, there are examples that I believe helps a amazing deal. You will not be disappointed after reading this book. Satisfied reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    While this book has primary helpful hints for beginners, I 100% guarantee there are far better books out there for those interested in investing in true estate. The two main locations that were helpful were the sections on the fha loan and 203k loan which only created up about 1/20 of the entire book. Other than that, the author references his private www service multiple times unnecessarily, tells us how he got his business started by then stating it is near impossible to do the same method because of restructured rules and etc, and lastly SO MANY ERRORS in his writing. Just the fact that nobody cared or took the time to look over this book to fix the errors is enough to tell me it is not worth reading. The mistakes included in the image were just a few of the multiple that were found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    It is an simple reading book providing informative tip for true estate investors. You can skip some chapters without missing necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Seller: amazing customer : clear explanations. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Very informative on so a lot of ideas on financing your true estate purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book that talks about various creative ways to invest with small or no cash down. This book covers flips, wholesaling, lease options and much more. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    BiggerPockets does it again with an easy, informational read. Brandon's candid writing style keeps the reader enticed while still teaching a lot of necessary things about the globe of financing. Necessary read for beginners fresh and old, huge and small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book……..well written, cut-to-the-chase, and even though I an attorney for 20+ years and true estate broker, I still learned a thing or two….

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing Book - a very comprehensive tutorial to all types of true estate investing. I recommend to anyone looking to obtain into true estate investing that is unsure of the investment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    amazing app. stopped offering road view however and that was very helpful to me. add road view again an i'll raise my raiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    so a lot of glitches. problems with x-ed houses reappearing all the time, not being able to view the map when in a home or see saved houses since the latest update, and not all available houses appearing depending on how you zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    I dont like your application not good technical service and could never come up with what place in ! Reasonable .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    I'd like to filter out homes for sale for investors only (ie, Terms: Money only).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    This is by far my favorite application for homes. It is as current as the MLS. The option to save homes is helpful as I like to compare homes from year to year in pricing & styles. I love Zip!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Love this app, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    I'm fresh in true estate investing. Just beginning using mortgage calc. Looking at deals everyday as a tool to familiarize myself in this already existing shop with amazing find tools. Thank you zip realty . Kindly J HILLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Recent modernize ruined app. Won't locate me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Huge improvement over the years. A lot easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Not good app. Turning filters on blocks out listings that should come up based on the filters selected. Better to leave these all off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Most stupid and impossible application in the world. You ask it to do a filter search, and then it never gives you what you ask for. Then it tells you that there are no properties available in your price range and precedes to present a bunch of properties in your price range. I can go on and on about this but this is a stupid application. Shame on ZipRealty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Commute calculator/ time to obtain to work find feature, would be helpful. Ability to edit saved searches, would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Very convenient and efficient for home searches and alert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Accurate timely listings with find option for multi-family homes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Amazing application for finding homes and agent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    High points for usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    The application is decent, but it does not present the exact same results as the web site. I have a saved find that shows various results here than in the web site. Overall simple to use, fast and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Always says they can't connect to server. I'll choose another realtor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    It's mostly amazing but kind of buggy. It will present some houses and then I can slightly move the screen and some houses will disappear even though they are still well within the map area, so I can't ever be confident that the houses I see are actually all the houses in the area. It also randomly sometimes says it "does not have brokerages" in an zone that I know for sure it does, becuase I've looked at houses there before. I want they would fix these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Has difficulty looking up addresses and MLS, it doesn't answer and didn't search for the address or MLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    I see homes on the map but I can't begin them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Would not present homes for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    The application is okay when it works. Also it doesn't list my saved homes. In order for me to see my saved homes I have to actually go online which kinda defeats the purpose of having a phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Not bad, though you cannot sort the results of a saved search. Plus the application doesn't let you edit a search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Amazing site, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    What's the point of a true estate application selling homes, if a majority of locations I'm interested in moving to. You happen to not have brokers in that area. I think I'll stick to Zillow I can find through out the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    The application is not reliable. Sometimes it works but usually it doesn't. Even if you don't change anything on the home find filter, it still won't present any homes. If you have "Any" selected on the filter...it won't bring up any homes on the map. Or it says there's homes but won't present them... even if you zoom in or out. Frustrating when you're a serious home buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    When looking to find more precisely , just contact their agents!!! They can set you up for emails with your specific searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Amazing application to be able to search a list of houses I am interested in. Now I don't have to waste time looking at houses that doesn't appeal to me. Amazing planning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    It had no houses in my zone and i place in all my info and plus there are a lot of houses close by me that are for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Nice setup lot of really. Gorgeous home and graet price amazing zone nice job*********

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Not enough info on properties or false information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZipRealty Real Estate & Homes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:7

    Best true estate application around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass Real Estate - Homes review [App]  2019-2-14 21:10

    The best housing find application I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass Real Estate - Homes review [App]  2019-2-14 21:10

    Simple to use true estate application with amazing search!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Need to be able to specify style of house, such as ranch or two story. To a lot of houses to sort thru otherwise. Makes application to difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Does not compare to Zillow which provides much more info for the smart true estate investor or purchaser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This is the worst application I've ever used! It freezes every 5 mins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing application but would be amazing if you could rank your favorite houses and write a comment by them so you don't have to scroll through all the pics to remember features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application tends to freeze at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    What I love about this application is how it updates pending sales. The info stays current. A amazing home buying resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    T this is the best one I found so far

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter