Read openfit fitness & nutrition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all openfit fitness & nutrition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    The application continually freezes up. I cant access any of the videos or my stats. Complete waste of money, time, and zone on my phone. Do not this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    fast access to workout that I can do at home and still have effective results! makes it easier to stay dedicated to my goals as a busy mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    never have I been more motivated to work my body. im also working muscles i didnt even know i had. truly a amazing experience, simple to track the workouts your doing. i give a 4/5 because the application is a small buggy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on openfit fitness & nutrition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application is worth every second. It also has every workout video you can imagine. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    There is NOTHING about this app! You can't even set up an acc without paying at least 14.99 for month. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    begin sweating right away! amazing workout, lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love xtend Barre. Andrea is so motivating and the workouts are intense. I love that they can be modified based on my fitness level. I feel energized after my workout and I feel amazing all day. I do want there was a timer at the bottom of the screen, otherwise this application and the workouts are great. I haven't looked at the other workouts offered yet, but I plan to. I also wish to check out the recipe/meal options as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love openfit. I just had my fourth kid a year ago and really required something i could do at home to obtain back into shape. going to the gym was not realistic but i wanted fun dozens and a reasonable time frame. something i could do before bed once the children were asleep. My favorite is the Extend Barre workouts and stretches. they are challenging but also fun. The application makes it very convenient and simple to stay on track. I would recommend OpenFit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Amazing programs and with a and only $100 a year ($60 Semi Annual or $40 Quarter) it's a amazing price! It's even better if you have a Roku device because you can just obtain the application on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Openfit challenges me & helps me test fresh exercises. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I was gifted this application by the developer. it is a phenomenal home workout or office gym work out app. so small required but so a lot of options love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    amazing interface, quality workouts, and super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    the week count is not accurate. i started the xtend barre 30 day challenge. i have done 6 workouts thia week but it's only showing 4 but the all time and month to date ia correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I have been working out with Openfit for a week and a half, and am HOOKED. I love the barre classes, the workout counter, and the truly inspiring instructors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love the workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Signed up for a trial, videos won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love this. I work out 3 to 4 days a week now and am actually sticking to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Wanted to use on my smartphone because the screen is obviously bigger than my phone but it will not allow me the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love the application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I just really like how short the videos are and yet I feel like I can obtain a lot out of it. Like if I know I have small time, the 30 min videos almost always the ones I gravitate towards to fit into my day. And if I have more time, I can couple the videos with gym workouts to obtain the maximum out of a everyday workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love the workouts and the music! Amazing convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Awesome workouts! Awesome instructors!! I particularly have fun the "600 Seconds" and the "Xtend Barre" workouts because they are both challenging yet doable with special & interesting routines in each workout provided on this app. Never obtain bored and feel the burn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love how simple the application is to use and all of the workouts are amazing! The Xtend Barre workouts are definitely my favorite. I would highly recommend this application to anyone looking to add some dozens to their workout routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This workout program is awesome! There is so much dozens in types of workouts and length so if you only have 15 minutes, you can obtain a workout in! Hunter McIntyre's Tough Mudder T-30 is THE BEST!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Works great. Love the guided exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I am truly disappointed in this app. I downloaded the application on my phone & smartphone & neither works. I can actually log in and see the home page on my phone (which is more than can be said for viewing on my ipad) but none of the videos will play. It's unfortunate and darn right frustrating to not be able to use any of the benefits despite paying to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    this is amazing. never had so a lot of awesome workouts all in one place! Rough around the edges is what caught ny eye, but Im dying to test the yoga as well! cant wait to see whats in store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application is very simple to use. So far, I have only utilized the barre exercises, which are very challenging, yet fun since I was a ballet dancer 10 years ago. The goal setting features and nutrition information have also been amazing so far. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I just started with the Vinyasa Flow yoga class and I'm with this! Never tried "real" yoga before but the pace and transions are a excellent blend of challenge and attained confidence. I feel good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I created a payment for the year subscription, it processed in my bank acc and the application won't allow me obtain into my openfit acc when I log in. I have screenshots. Can't search ANY contact information for y'all online or on social media. Please help! I'd either like my back or access to my acc that I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    when you go into the app, it says that you can begin training for free. but when you press start, it shows up with a bunch of payment options. so this application is not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Loved the mobile application but it stopped working yesterday. It will not load on my Samsung Galaxy hopi g it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love the bar work outs. its so affordable and keeps you motivated and engaged!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    i was exited about using this application and when it said i was very satisfied but it turns out its not at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Amazing work out with motivating trainers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I've always been super into fitness and decided to change my routine by doing extend barre. HOLY what a workout. I've always been a deads, squats, cleans girl. not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    the whole reason i got this application was to stream to my 4k tv. There isnt a method for me to do this. ill be canceling tomorrow πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    sculpt lean, muscular legs without bulk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love, love the Barre program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Such high quality content! As a stay at home mom with a young baby I required a fast and convenient method to obtain back in shape. I look forward to my workouts every day. Xtend Barre is amazing! I'm getting the same type of workout I would obtain from a barre studio. So satisfied and can't wait to see my results after a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Simple to use app. Loving the xtend barre workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love begin fit! worth every penny and its really a steal for what you obtain ($39/ 3 mos). I'm able to cast it to my television to work out at home and when on the street the phone works perfectly. the only thing that would create it better is if the application was available directly on Samsung tvs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I never felt challenging before even doing weight training. It totally nailed my body! Burning fats, and building inner muscles :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    So far, so great!!! application works amazing on my Samsung, and the workouts are an amazing challenge in little amount of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love the workouts! Definitely seeing a body change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Easy to use. Love the 10 min workouts! I test to fit 3 in throughout my day along with a cardio. Absolutely love the melody playlists! That is an additional that I have never seen in any workout videos! Love it all! Hold up the amazing workouts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application sucks. Every. Single. Time I test to begin it, it freezes and says "Unable to reach Begin Fit". Such a drag cause the content is good. Update: Tried everything. No improvement. Canceling subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Xtend Barre looks simple, but it is most definitely a challenge. I love it but will have to continue using in to maximize my fitness level. I really have to stop for breaks. Hold up the amazing work. This has truly surprised me with its simplicity. Really causes you to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Its very nice and I love that I can take it any where I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I like to do a combo of home workouts and gym. I feel like this sculpts and shapes without bulking up. It goes by so fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love love love this app. I love andrea Roger's. I do want there were more barre classes options but the other work out series are ok! not as amazing as andrea but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    There are a lot of workouts to choose from and they fit in to my day nice. I can do anything to weight workouts to no equipment at all very beneficial and versatile with my days and routines. highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love this program, so a lot of workout to choose from; barre, yoga, cardio, strength & so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    help! I just signed up and logged in and can't obtain to any workouts what is going on? I can't search a method to contact anyone either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    obtain rid of your gym membership because this is all you need! keeps you motivated at home which is really hard to do!! love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    so far just about 5 days in and i really love it. its helping me to become more disciplined since I work from home and my schedule is very erratic! i recommend starting with the Barre classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    im 73 years old in amazing health I'm ,wanting to lose weight im 5"3 i weight 195 lbs i will only do as much as my old body permits i will go on a amazing meal plan to take off the pounds. i love to dance salsa tropical. i know that i can lose 30 lbs in 30 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This isn't a joke you gotta be serious and dedicated for this recommend this to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I've only had the application for 20 mins and can't even obtain past the Log In page. Every attempt tells me "Error. Test again in a few minutes." I have full internet access and other apps working just fine. If I can't even access the workouts then this is getting deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love Xtend Barre! It works!! And I really love Andrea. She makes waking up early to workout doable and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Such a Amazing App! Specifically Xtend Barre. Love that it tracks my workouts and that it wont give you for a class until you complete 75% which forces me to not just give up halfway thru haha. It says it can link to Google Fit but I cant obtain that to work but am not sure if its Openfit or Google Fit that has the problem so am not taking a star off for that. I just have to modernize that manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love the dozens of workouts. love the expertise of the trainers in their specialized area. Rough Around the Edges is my favorite. I do love all of the various programs, however. Xtend Barre, Yoga, 600 seconds, and tough mudder are all fantastic. worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I am 58 now, and have been looking for a program that works for me. I feel every movement and feel like I hold up beautiful well. If I need a break, I just do squats to hold moving, then pick back up! I won't quick! I am hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love the work outs. They really support strengthen my muscles and saves time from going to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Extremely hard, but amazing modifications and instructions... Exhilarating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    such a amazing app! simple to use and has amazing food suggestions to follow. having xtend barre is the best part in my opinion. can't search a workout like it unless you go to an xtend barre studio for a class. also the dozens and professionalism of the teachers from all the various types of exercises is extremely beneficial!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    lots of fun classes! amazing for anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love this application and the workouts. when I first checked it out, the application left a lot to be desired in terms of accessibility and intuitive controls, but they quickly improved it and now it is really nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love it! makes working out from home so simple but it's like you've got your own trainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I would love to test it but it won't recognize my Chromecast. All my other workout apps do. This one doesn't even recognize I have Chromecast. and I followed all your instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    method easier and cheaper than going to the gym. amazing yoga classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    if you wish to amp up your workouts, this is the application you need! I'm looking forward to see more workouts added!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Amazing routines. Amazing motivator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    amazing app. has reminders if you wish of the best times to workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    i have been trying to obtain into this application for a hour now. i even restarted the all and nothing happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Never worked harder in my life! This is great! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Great, simple to follow workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I can see results in only a few classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    it won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I'm a 47 yr old single mom, far from skinny. this is my third day I'm dying but giving it 100%. believe me it would be so simple to just stop. I am in so much pain, muscles are screaming. I hold telling myself it's only going to obtain better. I have never sweated in a workout ever, not at the gym with a trainer. with this I am pouring sweat I have lost seven pounds and I am super satisfied about that. I wish to present my daughter that her mom can do the tough mudder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love how simple it easy. Does a amazing job keeping track of workouts and keeping me motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I've mostly done the yoga. I enjoyed every min of it. I was brand fresh to yoga once I started four months ago.I've since lost 30 pounds just by doing level one yoga mostly with Odette who is a amazing yoga instructor!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love Extend Barre!!!!!! One suggestion for Openfit, want the workouts included a small bit longer warm-up and cool-down but other than that I absolutely love the workouts!!!!:-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Best decision of my life to do the 30 day trial. Now on my 3rd month and loving the results. Simple to use, never had any problems with the Application itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    ever since i began doing this barre class my body just transformed. i use to run and do massive workouts trying to obtain slimmer thighs and lifted booty but i always looked bulky...i was in shape but with huge thighs...i saw pictures of myself and i now have those lean shapely thighs and arms ive always dreamed of. thankyou so much! i no longer go to the gym...i just do this and about an 1.5 walk 4 days a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Challenging with a lot of options! No reason to be bored, no excuses for not sticking with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love xtend barre on openfit. it's a amazing workout and Andrea is very motivational!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    😑Very upset that I got charged $99.00 for a Full years contract, during a Trial run.πŸ€” I cancelled within 2 days but was Still Charged!!🀯 I have reported it to Google but they denied my refund. Of course, I obtain No return response from the Developer! 😀 I would delete my Google acc All together if i didn't have a Damn Google Pixel2 phone!! πŸ€¬πŸ“²

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I decided this application did not work for me. I cancelled the subscription and took it off my smartphone here we are months later and I am getting charged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    They advertise a month of the app, but then charge your card after only having it for a day or so. I have tried to contact customer help but they just directed me to their FAQ page. Do NOT obtain this application if you just wish to test out the trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I can't log in on Pixel 2. The FB/Google/Amazon login buttons are all nonresponsive, there is nothing on the "Sign Up" page, and the password restart tool doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application is very simple to use. It is very challenging yet fun at the same time. The best fitness application I've used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love having more than one option and it definetly works your whole body!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    signed up but cant access anything. just brings me to subscription page but says I've already subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Quick, challenging 30 minute classes and they recommend classes for you to do each day. Makes for an simple morning workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    It says it is free, while its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Challenging and fun! AND you learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love all the options, but the yoga practices are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love everything about this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386