Read openwow - real claw machine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all openwow - real claw machine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Such a fun claw game. I was looking for a fun android game to play, and this Openwow caught my attention. An actual claw machine android game that has cute that you can actually win. Compared to other claw games, Openwow can allow you claw dolls much easier, the strength of the claw is stronger. I never wish to place on an app, especially if there is not a tangible gain to me, but this one states you can obtain winning stuff shipped to you if you win. I have had a victory not register, a double win, and a few times where the video test was disrupted (like screen went grey, and the claw button didn’t allow me obtain my second move in) and was able to e-mail customer service to rectify the issue. I can’t wait to obtain the I have won through the mail, like the Pikachu, so I will have something fun in the house to know I actually won a fun item through a fun app. I have definitely had a lot of fun playing the machines and watching others play and win. I have my eye set on that fluffy raccoon now, and am trying to victory that for my next huge win. I hope you have fun with this android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Claw is laggy and sometimes doesn't work. The android game can hide behind the defense of "you have a poor connections" but it's just a buggy game. Shipping is like 20$ a piece. So go these things online instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    You obtain a lot of chances to victory and overall spending is less than android games like toreba or clawee. They toys will come at a reasonable speed for overseas shipping and shipping are fair with such a high victory main complaint is they need more fluent English speakers on their squad to field customer support. Otherwise if you can handle waiting 4 weeks for a it’s a decent go.

    0  


    Add your opinion on openwow - real claw machine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game was super laggy! The time was running out and when i tried to press the control buttons it didn't work. By the time i tried to press the buttons, the claw machine grabbed nothing at all. I had high expectations of this android game to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I really wish to play this android game but when I tried using the claw machine for the Nintendo Switch it would not move when I pressed the button. It was delayed for a few seconds before it finally moved. I wasn't even able to play the machine correctly because of this and it took my 149 coins because the delay kept taking so much time that I couldnt even play. It just sucks that I literally lost all my coins because the machine wasn't working properly 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is fun I like that you obtain and items but its really hard this android game has getten me frustrated with the movements I cant obtain any unless I'm really lucky I cant move the claw cause if I do it wont even move untill 5 seconds after I moved and the would never change this android game would ALWAYS hold the SAME items every day, week, month, and YEAR I've been playing this android game for 2 years and I've finally decided that I should rate 2 star I would rate 5 but no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Worst application I've ever downloaded! The android games are total rip-off the claw doesn't even answer to you moving resulting in you losing your coins... Definitely test to search a better a better application 😂 this one's a joke... I'd give it negative Stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Loving this game/app so far! No complaints here. In fact, I have a compliment or present of appreciation rather: they the opportunity for everyone to keep 100 android game points 4 or 5 times a day. That's very cool and I am grateful to them for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Some of the claw machines dont even work, you just wasted your coins. Please add shipping. It is fun to play this claw android game but it needs work asap. Read other peoples feedback. They will support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Its ok the are winnable but it lags really poor i won twice and reported it but it never refunded my coins or anything it has been 2 days after i had won the and it said i lost and now i dont have anymore coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love claw machines and this was the excellent application for me I looked at clawee and those other claw machine apps they were awful! This is the best application ever!!! Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love this Gaming app. It's fun and addictive. I love that it lets u recieve coins 4 times a day for . I Recommend to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I want I could give it less there is no support when the android game freezes an it takes all you coins.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun android game but shipping is expensive :/ Invite ID is 82734655 ! You obtain coins when using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun ;) Little cost and quite the dozens of games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Absolutely love this android game super fun and can’t wait to obtain some goodies shipped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It moves really slow please test to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love playing it. True live claw machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It’s an amazing claw android game to victory prizes,the most accurate of all the true live claw machines as with - a lot of the other android games list amazing prizes, you on it, and it shows a completely various - this one is ACTUALLY accurate wise though. And also when playing,the claw isn’t delayed according to your moves as it is in other games. In other games, you a direction, and it takes a amazing 5 seconds to register your move and complete it- this android game is AWESOME though, and is excellent in timing with your moves. Don’t like other claw machine games, it’s simple to claw dolls successfully and victory prizes. Through inviting players to play this android game and they ship their prize, I victory 3 shipping coupon to ship my prize. I’m comparing this application to other android games because it is SO much better than them. The only issue I have is with the everyday reward- I’m not sure I quite understand how it works. Today I came to obtain it, realized I still had some time before I could collect it, so I waited for another hour until I could collect it. When I came back to collect it then, it said my everyday had expired. Is there a certain limit of time it can not be collected? I am still unsure on this point, but if this continues to not be a working feature, it will be frustrating when I have to coins every time I wish to test and victory something. Developers, please create this clear, or fix it if it’s a messed up feature. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like this claw machine game. There are others out there but non like Openwow. I found the application from FACEBOOK. Was very curious as to how it worked. Read some reviews, and downloaded it & test to claw prize. I was immediately hooked, no pun intended. I was shocked that Openwow has awesome that when you win. Most of all, it’s simple to claw in this claw game. You can have them shipped to you or exchange them for coins to play more android games for various prizes. Every day you obtain a coin bonus, the amount goes up as the week goes on. You can also ipping doesn’t take long time, but even so it’s worth it for the interesting prize. It’s amazing. I can see just by playing the machine android game how much thought and effort goes into running openwow. By the way, their Customer Service is exceptional. If ever I have an issue, it’s responded to and promptly resolved always to my favor. Everyone I have conversed with has been super helpful and so nice to with. They do really go above and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like this claw machine game- openwow and I have won a few with my kiddos anxiously watching and it’s a superb and fulfilling feeling to obtain them so excited when I victory their but I also feel like there are sometimes glitches and that if a person is playing than the claw machine should not be shaken or interrupted during a live turn. Fortunately, when I asked the custom service for help, they give the coins back to me which I spend for these claw. I have always rated and shared the amazing things and I’m reviewing this poor experience cause I feel it could’ve been prevented if only they would’ve waited until my turn was over... still plan to play as my boys love the occasional splurge but my hopes have been allow down on wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It has happened so a lot of times now that the camera feed bugs out while playing. I've had it loop back to the previous player, the claw suddenly going in opposite direction etc causing me to lose coins. I actually spent a lot of in this android game and regretting it each time it happens. Which happens a lot. One time I had over 2000 coins and manage to grab a twice because of problems like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Seems like a large scam. The claw is so buggy you might as well throw your into a pond. Press the button and then watch as the timer goes down even though the claw hasn't moved. Then right at the end makes all the frantic clicks u created to create the claw move just to effect in a wheel popping up in ur face and blocking the android game so you can't even see your play. I am just going to stick with Toreba. At least they have a shipping deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    When i got this application i thought i would obtain my sent for since you have people spending money for coins to play but no, there is a $20 shipping fee for the that you won. There is also a claw android game that gives you a possibility to victory coupons and theyre like $1, $2, $5, and $10s shipping coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's okay. The claws grab and you can actually victory stuff! But the shipping are where they obtain you. It's 10$ or 20$ for something that should only cost 3$ to ship. It's ridiculous. There's poor lag, but you can still victory things. There is a method to victory a shipping voucher, but it's random chance, therefore basically impossible. I love the I caught, but I am NOT paying that much to ship them. It's utterly insane. [email protected]#$%! was like Toreba where you can obtain things shipped free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Oof...So the are amazing but...The claw is too glitchy and most of the time it doesn't even move..fix it and I would be satisfied to spend on the game. Oh and the shipping 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    overall, its a nice game. are simple to win. love it very wn side its sometimes laggy.u need to for delivery charge but the is fair hies is not that beautiful compare to toreba.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The controls are extremely glitchy, you dont victory the you end up grabbing with the crane, and I was gonna obtain charged $20 for shipping! Completely ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is so fun and addicting! I love how you obtain coins throughout the day, I have had this android game for a week and I can’t stop! I’ve won 8 so far and I can’t wait until they ship!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game play is alright and the options offered are really amazing BUT the shipping are absolutely absurd! One little mushroom nightlight would have cost me $14.99 (USD) just to ship! Ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I just caught 3 prizes, and i spun the wheel. The wheel gave me a shipping pass, but it has not appeared! And i got my everyday reward, but the coins did not appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This is one of the coolest claw android games around amazing amazing opportunities to victory coins every hour what's to complain about I recommend this to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Had a amazing time playing this claw game. Prizes showed up. They are obviously awesome prizes. Some of are ugly but cute enough. I knew that just by looking at the in the claw machine as I was winning them. Honestly though, I live in the middle of nowhere and I know that any claw machine around here is also going to give me bootleg prizes. Customer service is beautiful good, though if you contact them too a lot of times they subtly tell you that they think you are trying to steal from them. I love this game!! It's very addicting and very fun. The are cute. I would recommend this claw machine game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Great! I've won several so far. The shipping cost is high, however you have the possibility to victory shipping vouchers. Kinda laggy, but you obtain enough time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The claw android game works fine, but shipping is ridiculously expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love this application amazing and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's not to poor abit laggy and misspelt United Kingdom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Even tho you have to for shipping some times they have coupons and it's actually alot easier then most crain android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I have played the android game a lot ever since I got it. it’s not a poor application but there are some complications that could obtain fixed but for some reason. it just isn’t event but it’s fine. There is only one main issue that I’ve been focusing on is something with the employees they hold going on the screen when a player is playing a round. Otherwise, I search the application really fun to play and for my very first 2 android games I won both times!The android game knows how to hold you interested.But there is also something wrong with the difficulty of some of the android games here was some game. I forgot which but I think it’s a magnetic type of android game and those are extremely difficult I would really like it if you changed the difficulty just a tad bit. Also there are a couple of android games that you could obtain additional coins so if you wish more coins just play that game. I really can’t lie but this android game really is an awesome claw android game and I have had such a fun time playing Openwow none of the issues have happened to me and I’m amazing full for that but I still don’t wish hat to happen anyway amazing luck Openwow on this game. I expect the best from you guys this has been an awesome time playing the claw machine game. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Openwow is an addictive claw game. It’s very fun to play. It can be addicting though. Love my funny so far. The are true and there really nice cute cuddly prizes. It’s do true claw machine android game online. Also I’ve had to contact customer service several times due to issues, they give coins back to me for unpredictable problems. They do take a few days to obtain back to you but they’ve always resolved my issues, but they are very friendly and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I must say it’s much easier to obtain success in this claw game. The claw in their machine are powerful to grab dolls. I can obtain some coins when I login this machine android game everyday. Their are unbelievable and funny like Pokémon dolls which I love very much. I have victory 2 and for the shipping fee. The video quality are much better than other claw android game like toreba or clawee. And the strength of the claw are stronger, too. Anyway, I like this claw machine game, openwow, I expect to obtain my prize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    So far, this has been the best of these claw machine android games I’ve tried. I won a on my very first try. And I never victory anything on these like Toreba! So far I’ve won 2 in about a week worth of playing and I’ve only use the everyday coins. You obtain coins each day which you can use to play the android games and win. The strength of the claw is powerful enough so it’s simple to catch dolls. The lag isn’t nearly as poor as other android games like this,but it’s still there. It’s worth a shot and definitely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is fun, but very frustrating. It's better than the other claw games, as it IS possible to win. BUT, the issue is the shipping are outrageous! It's $7 to $10 to ship one prize, and beautiful much doubles each time you add a prize. You can only ship 3 together max. When I tried to ship 3, it would cost like $23! Insane! Other drawbacks: a lot of the machines error/are faulty, and you just lose your coins. And they're ALL extremely delayed/laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This application is amazing. I’ve won a plush and currently it is being shipped/whatever it says, and I can’t wait for it to obtain here. On the off hand, I know that the substitutions must mean that there are various in put to support users be able to obtain other prizes, so I don’t see how everyone is angry about it. On the other hand, it is having problems loading now, though that may just be my WiFi. I can’t wait for my plushie. Here’s to hoping this application exceeds my expectations since I for shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I've tried probably claw machine application out there and this one is the best! I love that you can play for and just shipping with their everyday coins. I've won SO much items on here and it's all quality products. I saw in the past they had problems with low-quality prizes, but that's not the case anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Can be improved i got 100 coins from the lucky wheel but the android game didn't give me the 100 coins also when i got 150 coins n 50 coins from the lucky wheel i didn't obtain the coins is android game is also very laggy even though I'm using wireless connection n the wireless connection is working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is fun. I especially love the claw for the shipping. That’s makes this android game so much fun because you have something to work to obtain and didnt have to doing it. I have three being shipped.I’m so excited. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is very fun . Everyone can obtain the toys !! But shipping charge is very very expensive for some people especially for me . I hope you will Change the for shipping to be cheaper or create activities to obtain “ Free shipping coupon “ ..........Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    So far I really like it. You can move the claw in four directions several times and you decide when to hit the grab button. You have to for shipping but with coins it’s not that huge a to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The control are really ridiculous, can't control. I test a lot of times, but the same. Hope to fix it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love this android game cause you dont have to exept dor shipping but you could obtain shipping and also $2.00 shipping vouchers and other items like that and i won shipping today and im shipping my three things i think i will like it cause this is my favorite claw game:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This application is beautiful good, It’s beautiful easy to victory because they place lasers to tutorial you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    You obtain a lot of chances to victory and overall spending is less than android games like toreba or clawee. They toys will come at a reasonable speed for overseas shipping and shipping are fair with such a high victory rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The claw freezes up while trying to move it and all coins are lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It’s so cool but the is a small expensive.i am always on the application like a lot I really wish shipping though all the things that is on the are soooooooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very cool idea! I haven't really played yet, but I'm looking forward to winning some amazing prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Cant play any of the claws keeps on telling that it has stopped uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love OpenWoW it’s simple to victory but I just wanted to ask and create sure about this question do you need to for shipping I just wish confirm but other than that it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    First and foremost, Openwow is a highly addictive and unbelievable crane game, just like the crane android games you see today in a lot of grocery stores, arcades, restaurants etc; but, you simply play from a machine on your phone. You obtain a wide dozens of from items plushies, toys, kitchenware, apparel or occasionally a strange devices / stuff like a double chin slimmer or a working machine. It’s easy enough to play by moving “THE CLAW”, to the right and then up or picking up ping pong balls and dropping them randomly till you obtain it into the “prize hole”. Sounds simple enough right? YES!!! It’s very simple to victory compared to other claw games. So, with just enough patients and waiting for the right time jump in and play, any can be dropped and shipped to you house in a matter or a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I would rate this a half star if I could. On my first test at grabbing a toy I instantly won it but, the application now keeps saying that it has connectivity problems like its trying to tell me to back off and not test anymore. Like seriously who does that to their customers????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I've tried probably claw machine application out there and this one is the best! I love that you can play for and just shipping with their everyday coins. I've won SO much items on here and it's all quality products. I saw in the past they had problems with low-quality prizes, but that's not the case anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I do like it, though the claw does lag a lot for me (I don't 100 percent blame the android game as my wireless connection is kind of bad). The shipping is a bit high but I'm assuming that's how they for the in the first put while making a profit to run the application which is really reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like the android game but onky issue is its not to any country its delivery fee and the coin you obtain when you you csn obtain 2000 but when you collect everyday and few hour it doesnt let you unless its under a 100 and then the remainder does add on top it goes and round off to 100 . its not really fair . if these things change im sure other player more likly spend more money, compared to other claw machince it not delivery . thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Im losing coins left and right,claws not moving,or goes on its a lot of glitches..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is amazing the toys are really cool I just won one of the Pokémon‘s and I played for my niece and she won the white tiger the only downfall is a shipping is beautiful high I did victory a two dollar voucher for shipping but it still beautiful high for me to have it shipped! But otherwise the android game is fun and it’s amazing and the are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It’s not rigged you just have to have the right tactic I’ve won 4 out of 7 try’s some how I’ve gotten lucky I’m still waiting on my to arrive but it’s fun and you gotta search the right spots have fun :) and haven’t spent a dollar but on the shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Application is very good. Some problems occur now and then, I won a shipping voucher and got shipping to my house. And surprisingly it shipped about 1 month later. It’s a fun application and it’s my favourite application at the moment Final rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    the everyday sign in and the everyday chest suprise definitely give android game coins you won't hv to top up on true if you have the powerful will power to not spend as soon as you received them but I definitely won faster than I was on Toreba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a amazing android game but it keeps on freezing I lost 400 coins from that :( please give me back my coins I will write a better review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I’ve had a amazing experience my toys came as expected and my daughter loves them the android games are fun and they have answered all emails I sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    So the application is amazing but, a bunch of bootlegs and the connection is kinda off so this is my review for now until an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is great, but the camera has issue to play. Can you modernize the app, please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Moving the claw is very difficult, sometimes it moves on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing skill cranes with better quality then most crane android games online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It a fun android game when your board I play it all the time my cousin loves it to cause sometimes I can’t obtain my phone back from her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It is a Amazing and amazing fun android game with all cute stuffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The claw does e automatically when i press the buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Hangs and just don't answer when I the directional buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Yes it's very fun I already won some and waiting for them to ship!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    lm SOOOO glad you guys fixed all the problems with the original claw machine app! Everything is so much better organized and informative when it comes to how a lot of puzzle pieces required to victory a specific and letting you know how a lot of days until each piece caught expires. I’m glad to see that you add more claw machines for you service. Another thing is I can actually play more than only one claw machine, and what I mean by that is, in the original Openwow application I could only play one machine because it was the only one that didn’t lag, so I couldn’t actually see where the claw was before it dropped and didn’t have to wait half the time limit to see where it ended up after moving it. I’m SO HAPPY with this update!!! You guys are doing amazing I’ve always had amazing service and response time with any problems and they’ve always been fixed. Not to mention when I obtain my in the mail, if one of the was out of stock you gave additional stuff to create up for it! You guys rock! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I spent method too much time and on toreba (the Japanese crane game) where every is rigged versus you so you need to know all the tricks to making it work and it’s never a “first test win” sort of game,you have to meticulously edge the item towards winning it, each test only moves it a millimeter at best. In comparison to this application is just like the crane android games I’ve played in the US - the claw actually grabs stuff and you have a possibility of winning on the first go. I see lots of reviews talking about playing for but that’s really not fair to the application producers. If they aren’t getting then they can’t maintain the android game and I respect that. Even so, this one is the least expensive from my experience. And the I feel is fair. Besides, no crane android game in person is ever going to give you coins, so to obtain them is just a small bonus.On my first test I won a Pikachu doll and my second victory it took me 3 tries to obtain a huge mewtwo plush. If you like claw machine android games and you feel like you are lucky/skilled with them, give it a go. The only poor thing is the shipping fee is a small expensive, But you can victory shipping by inviting people to play and shipping their prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I have played this claw android game for only a few weeks. yes I spend but only a couple bucks here and there when I have it to spare to. all the people saying it’s all luck not skill, I have already won 38 times and yes it does take a while, but they do ship them directly to you and if you do shipping fee. you obtain to play a lot more android games and you obtain shipping by inviting mates to play this claw machine app. The customer service squad is amazing and can support you if something unpredictable happens. Please test it yourself and see how you like it just create sure when you playing once you stop holding the move claw button you can’t move that method again. Amazing luck with the funny claw machine game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Can enter the android game but cannot play. Even powerful internet connection still cannot play. I was showing that i lost connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    A large disappointment! Been playing for a week, was working to obtain something and realized that when I won (for the 3rd time) it said it was only the first catch.. turns out even if you obtain one it expires before you can obtain as a lot of as you need for a prize. What a joke!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is very fun . Everyone can obtain the toys !! But shipping charge is very very expensive for some people especially for me . I hope you will Change the for shipping to be cheaper or create activities to obtain “ Free shipping coupon “ ..........Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's simple to win, that's true. And they give enough coins to victory smaller prizes. I've won 4 in only about a week. But then to ship my prizes, I'm being charged $26+ for 3 at a time! I can't afford to constantly spend that to ship my prizes! I'm debating uninstalling. Please look at Toreba's system, they have a holding period of 2 weeks and have shipping once a week, and you can ship as a lot of as you wish at one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very fun game, amazing prizes, and amazing help staff! A faulty machine now and then, but if you email them about the problem, they’ll fix it right away. Love this app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I would recommend this application and android game to everyone that loves to victory and the opportunity to victory major prizes, the quicker and more accurate you are about positioning the claw. It’s a amazing android game and I love the excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Horrible game! Do not download! I am rewriting my review because on my latest one, the company replied and tried to blame me for MY horrible connection network! How rude! That's not professional to put blame on a customer like that when they are having connection problems. This android game is horrible, a scam! Does not work! Do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It lags a lot, it doesn't move when I press it. Before it even tries to pick the item up, it'll say I lost and kicks me our of the slot that says that I'm the current player playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun but lags even on a gigabit internet. Also for shipping is almost the you the toy in store. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Claw was completely unresponsive to my movements... I have a feeling it was a prerecorded video I saw on my screen as it certainly wasn't a live feed. SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Shipping vouchers should be a small easier to win. But a very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I read the reviews while I was waiting for my items and was skeptical and thought amazing I’m not going to obtain my items but I did!!! I’m highly satisfied!! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is great, a lot of ways to obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Lag is insane, I only won a because I guessed and sent it straight to a corner. The shipping is absolutely disgusting, 16.99$ for the introductory Teddy Bear and a little Audio Adapter that would weigh less than my empty wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game was oryt but when it came to posting they dont tell u it cost like 10usd each everyday reward is a joke trying to obtain u to coin with ur half the machines dont work iv won 4 an only 1 is in the is saved the others didnt register woth the claw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing claw app! I've won quite a few things from here, shipping is a small high but worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Several claw machines are broken and wasted my coins!!!! So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    When the cranes work, it’s very simple to grab prizes. But shipping is quite expensive.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386