Read operating system concepts binder ready version reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all operating system concepts binder ready version reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    I like reading this book. The authors did a beautiful decent job taking a hard topic and writing about in a method I could understand, and organizing the sections in a method that builds your knowledge. My professor gave us a number of hard programming assignments in C that followed the book as well and reinforced that knowledge. So if you use this book within the right system, it can be very good. I don't think it would be simple for a beginner to just read however. You really need to dive into some of the things that you read about and obtain your hands dirty to gain the full value from this book. My graduate class was able to cover 6 chapters completely plus a spattering from a few other chapters in one semester. It was a very worthwhile class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Item came in amazing shape just as described

    0  


    Add your opinion on operating system concepts binder ready version or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Very simple to read and follow. Knowledge is C programming language is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Worthless... I want I could search the example, but I used it to look up a term from class. It used the word it was defining in the definition. That about did it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    I bought this book for the one of computer science the beginning, reading this book was a kind of suffer. I don't blame on the author, as the operating system itself is so hard to in teach. It was hard for me to follow the content as I had small knowledge about the operating system but I did familiar about C programming. This book was massive so I wonder that's why the university uses this book. Haha!Most examples in this book was programmed in C.I am reading this book as the second time now, and started to follow the method in which the author of this book talked about the OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    This is an incredibly dry read that is excellent for an insomniac. Instead of inserting code examples in the section where they are referred to, they are usually inserted in later section where they have no relevance. For instance inserting the POSIX code example in the Linux section following the POSIX section. I search this irritating because it interrupts the point that is being created with an example of a previous point causing the book not to flow well. The exercises in the book often ask for info not covered in the book. You have to have a firm grasp of C and Java if you are to understand the examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Perfect fresh book! The is much cheaper, compared to the hardcover version, but the content is the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Really amazing book and helped comprehend the complex ideas introduced by the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Amazing condition.But I dropped this class.;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    This book is incredibly boring but I required it for my PC operating systems class in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Thorough and extensive reference on scheduling algorithms and other os concepts. Newest edition is even better with subjects concerning mobile os

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Very succinct book for early learners like myself (neophytes as my teacher calls us). There is the full linux kernel development book in its fifth edition, but that can be dense and frustrating for beginners. This Operating System Concepts Essentials has a amazing accompanying www service with lots of amazing code examples and different resources that are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Operating System Concepts Essentials is amazing beginning for learning about the concepts that go into designing an operating system. In addition, it is well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    Boring book, but needed for a class. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Loving this book. Had to for my Operating Systems Theory class. When I saw that the regular edition cost over 100 bucks I was ready to grit my teeth and just it. Then I heard about the Indian edition which was insanely cheaper so I bought it without a second thought. Shipping was quick and the book is high quality. Some people complain the pages are too thin and you can’t concentrate because the text bleeds through; while the paper is thinner, I am not distracted by the very light bleed that comes through. Maybe if you keep a single page up to the light and test to read them you’ll obtain distracted...As for content, this book is great. After finishing a particularly long chapter, I found myself continuing to read simply because I was feeling more curious about what the author would talk about is edition is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Amazing book covers everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials []  2020-1-8 19:45

    It was as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Had to obtain this book for a class. The most confusing book I have every read, typos and you will need to read over the chapters twice to obtain what it being said. Best to use the Powerpoint on the linked website to obtain the summary of each chapter or just go to the summary within the chapter. I know they author's tried well to break down the topic but it seemed at times that it was too much filler and not just enough for what need to be explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts []  2020-1-31 3:44

    The shipping was fast, and the book itself couldn't be better. Although it is the international version, it is well printed and with colourful sheets. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    bought it for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This is a amazing book that addresses operating system's fundamentals in a programming language I am comfortable with. If you're fresh to operating systems and have experience in Java, this is a amazing method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    This is what computer-related books should be like. It is thorough, in depth, info packed, authoritative, and exhaustive. You cannot obtain this kind of perfect info from the Internet - or a lot of other computer books these days.I have a degree in CIS but missed out on the OS courses (took various courses instead). So years ago I bought what was at the time the newest edition of this book, and loved it. A few years later I bought an updated version, and now - even more years later - bought the newest ver as of 's a shame that quality computer books are declining so rapidly in number. I hope they continue to modernize and publish this book for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    Reading the book is quite painful. They wish to sound like they are proficient in the English language, but the effort only results in not good clarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    The first thing that should be a serious warning sign on this is the "with Java" postfix. There is nothing inherently wrong with Java in learning CS concepts (I used this for an OS course years ago); for the theory-based things about algorithms that are less about managing a computer's behavior and more about establishing the math-y algorithmic concepts, it's perfectly acceptable, and has all manner of useful applications in actual practice.OPERATING SYSTEMS ARE NOT ONE OF THEM.Operating systems, at their core, are resource managers. They are about providing some manner of digging into the hardware that let those resources to be used and efficiently maintained, whether by itself or with low-level applications, and this requires a very deterministic, imperative language to explicitly handle that (which is why you rarely see any not written in C or a very judicious C++). Java, from its onset, was intent on creating abstraction from that, and in automating a lot of resource functions (especially memory management), makes it a ridiculously not good choice for any kind of at said, there are still some C snippets (mostly in process management, if I recall), but their emphasis is glossed over; I realize that a lot of CS professors have a love of mathematical purity that can be shown in Java (or Ruby, as I hear often). If there is ever a time to pound in the explicit, detail-driven nature of computers as true devices, this is it, and to be somewhat dogmatic, this is why new graduates obtain a hard blow to the forehead when they come out to do low-level work (which still exists these days). This book does a whirlwind tour of things that operating systems might do, trying to be everything to everyone, and I think it seriously misses the tag by not digging its toes in and doling out the harshness. I cannot attest to the quality of the C-emphasis variant, but if I were to propose an alternative, I'd go with Tannenbaum's "Modern Operating Systems."A book that could be the "Dinosaur Book" to the compiler world's "Dragon Book" really blew its opportunity to have a giant imposing reptile handle as a common speech reference of things you need to read to really understand CS (and especially the vulgarities of working with true systems).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    A small hard to read if you have no previous knowledge. A lot of information/content to learn but that was because i took it as a summer class. Read and understand the book properly as I did and i got rewarded with an A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Amazing product, amazing and amazing service " too amazing to be true", but it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    The book is well organized, and it's a needed textbook in my school. Anyway, beautiful well-written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This is an simple to read book and numerous examples of the assignments. It diagrams and charts to visually see what you are learning on the page, and the www service has numerous example files and code snippets. My only want is that it has more examples, it Programming Exercises without amazing examples to base your respond on, which makes completing the assignments difficult. More code examples of the assignments would create this book perfect, because it is relatively tough to complete the assignments since the specific example are lacking, however, this is a more private opinion. Also, more of the examples should be in Java, since this book is 'with Java', numerous examples are in C and I have to take additional time to rewrite the examples in Java (looking at APIs for both languages to search proper functions in the other language).In the end this is an simple to follow book and is simple to read. If it has more examples that were more representative of the exercises it would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This provides a solid introduction to the basics of operating system (OS) internals. After an introductory section, this covers the major subsystems in an orderly progression: processes, memory, storage, protection, distributed systems, and unique purpose systems. Although I might quibble with some of the ordering, (e.g., virtual memory vis a vis process management), this gives a firm foundation for anyone teaching introductory OS internals. As an aside, instructors should also be aware of the extra help they'll search at the book's web site.I have no true objections to this book, but search that some of its emphasis won't suit all readers. For example, 99% of all processors don't run Windows or Linux. Instead, they run your DVD player, vehicle air bags, microwave, digital watch, and just about everything else with a power cord or battery. Engineering students headed for embedded system development will need supplementary material. Also, like every other undergrad text I know, this underplays the critical importance of standards in everything from APIs and file system structures to network protocols and safe coding e Java emphasis definitely adds to this book's breadth. For years now, OS examples have featured the Unix API or, perhaps grudgingly, examples from Windows. They're not the only android games in town, though. Java's API differs in a lot of ways from the Winux (Lindows?) models, especially in locations having to do with threading and safe execution. When you add in Java's wide popularity and its role as conceptual predecessor to .NET and C#, that makes it a logical candidate for study. Compared to the non-Java version of this title, the additions are minor but well-chosen.I've taught from the non-Java ver of this book and from Tanenbaum and, to tell the truth, have no powerful preference between the two. They show comparable material at roughly the same level, both amazing case studies, and both on-line help to students and instructors. Each outweighs the other on specific subjects but, on the whole, that seems to balance out.-- wiredweird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    Bought because I obviously required it for a class, but Amazon delivered it quick and at the cheapest price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    awesome and amazing book for computer Science andOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    Without a doubt, the content of this book is unbelievable and informative. Back then, I studied the OS with this book, and bought this book of 10th ver again to review the ever, I just realized that some features in this book are only available in ePub ver which is not the ver of the ebook here. As a result, I cannot see the answers to the exercises in each chapter and also cannot use other features like animations and so on.I contacted the Customer Services but they refused to problem a as it's been 9 days since I bought it. They just suggested that I the same book of ePub ver and read it using another app. This situation is really annoying.I know that the author mentioned about this, but it should be more properly informed. I never saw the message when I was purchasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    Do not purchase!! This is the abridged ver (missing end of chapter homework questions! ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    The reviewers who have commented on the shotgun-nature of the material are right on the money. This book hurls info at you without much focus. You will learn a lots of stuff, but you won't be able to actually do anything useful with it when you finish. If there was any point to reading this at all, it was as a review of some points from computer architecture. I think a book on operating systems concepts would be a bit more useful if it would concentrate on one particular operating system. After you obtain a amazing handle on that OS, then push outward into the others. Finally, the Java focus created small sense to me before reading it, and less sense afterwards. Again, it may be useful as a review of topics like Java concurrency, but that doesn't seem to be central to understanding the operating system itself, as Java just interacts with it. An OS book probably ought to use C, but that's just the impression of someone fresh to the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts with Java []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This is a well written book compared to other books about Java. It gives logical explanations and is simple to understand. Now I understand why my Prof. said they've used this book since he was in school studying Java. Its a amazing source for the novice, intermediate and advanced student. Amazing Book to hold if you ever need to refer to it in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts, 10th Edition []  2020-5-22 18:28

    Amazing book, bit too technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This is an incredibly dry read that is excellent for an insomniac. Instead of inserting code examples in the section where they are referred to, they are usually inserted in later section where they have no relevance. For instance inserting the POSIX code example in the Linux section following the POSIX section. I search this irritating because it interrupts the point that is being created with an example of a previous point causing the book not to flow well. The exercises in the book often ask for info not covered in the book. You have to have a firm grasp of C and Java if you are to understand the examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Amazing condition.But I dropped this class.;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Very succinct book for early learners like myself (neophytes as my teacher calls us). There is the full linux kernel development book in its fifth edition, but that can be dense and frustrating for beginners. This Operating System Concepts Essentials has a amazing accompanying www service with lots of amazing code examples and different resources that are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Operating System Concepts Essentials is amazing beginning for learning about the concepts that go into designing an operating system. In addition, it is well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    It was as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    I bought this book for the one of computer science the beginning, reading this book was a kind of suffer. I don't blame on the author, as the operating system itself is so hard to in teach. It was hard for me to follow the content as I had small knowledge about the operating system but I did familiar about C programming. This book was massive so I wonder that's why the university uses this book. Haha!Most examples in this book was programmed in C.I am reading this book as the second time now, and started to follow the method in which the author of this book talked about the OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Worthless... I want I could search the example, but I used it to look up a term from class. It used the word it was defining in the definition. That about did it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Item came in amazing shape just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Very simple to read and follow. Knowledge is C programming language is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts Essentials, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Boring book, but needed for a class. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts 10e EPUB Reg Card Abridged Print Companion Set []  2020-2-1 22:51

    Amazing book, bit too technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts 10e EPUB Reg Card Abridged Print Companion Set []  2020-2-1 22:51

    Bought because I obviously required it for a class, but Amazon delivered it quick and at the cheapest price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts 10e EPUB Reg Card Abridged Print Companion Set []  2020-2-1 22:51

    Without a doubt, the content of this book is unbelievable and informative. Back then, I studied the OS with this book, and bought this book of 10th ver again to review the ever, I just realized that some features in this book are only available in ePub ver which is not the ver of the ebook here. As a result, I cannot see the answers to the exercises in each chapter and also cannot use other features like animations and so on.I contacted the Customer Services but they refused to problem a as it's been 9 days since I bought it. They just suggested that I the same book of ePub ver and read it using another app. This situation is really annoying.I know that the author mentioned about this, but it should be more properly informed. I never saw the message when I was purchasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts 10e EPUB Reg Card Abridged Print Companion Set []  2020-2-1 22:51

    The book is well organized, and it's a needed textbook in my school. Anyway, beautiful well-written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts 10e EPUB Reg Card Abridged Print Companion Set []  2020-2-1 22:51

    Do not purchase!! This is the abridged ver (missing end of chapter homework questions! ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System Concepts 10e EPUB Reg Card Abridged Print Companion Set []  2020-2-1 22:51

    This is what computer-related books should be like. It is thorough, in depth, info packed, authoritative, and exhaustive. You cannot obtain this kind of perfect info from the Internet - or a lot of other computer books these days.I have a degree in CIS but missed out on the OS courses (took various courses instead). So years ago I bought what was at the time the newest edition of this book, and loved it. A few years later I bought an updated version, and now - even more years later - bought the newest ver as of 's a shame that quality computer books are declining so rapidly in number. I hope they continue to modernize and publish this book for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I got a amazing book at a unbelievable price. It is exactly the same as the ver sold in the US, but much less expensive. MUCH LESS!! Like over $150 less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    It is a really amazing book. give you amazing examples easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    I rented this book for my online course. I decided to obtain the e-book ver supported by Amazon Kindle. MISTAKE. All other e-books that I have had (not directly through Amazon) I could PRINT pages that I needed. For the course, I only had to know the first 12 chapters, therefore, I was not about to print the whole book or even all of those chapters. Without the ability to print this book was beautiful worthless to me. I like to highlight and create notes on certain things. I have a Kindle and downloaded the desktop application to use. I was surprised that the desktop reader created it more difficult to access this book. Not to blame the book but I do blame the format in which I used the book for my lack of interest in the class. I truly am more confused about accounting than I was before using this book for the class. My recommendation is to suck up the for a true textbook, it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    This was a well written text book and I gained a lot of knowledge from the text. I liked the practice issues and the examples through out the text. My major problem for it is that the book if only offered unbounded and a few of the pages were distorted from massive binder usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    Pages were not properly secured. Six of them were pressed into the pack sticky seal, and became damaged when pulled off. Paper quality is thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    This is how my book arrived in the mail, $120 for this?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    amazing book, used for a class in accounting. Very well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    waste of money, Rent the book instead, youll save at least $100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    Was a amazing for my school book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accounting, Binder Ready Version: Tools for Business Decision Making - Standalone book []  2020-1-8 19:39

    Chapters 20 - 24 are missing from the book. It caused me a amazing during my exam. It is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    It really work, it has helped me to pass 90% my operating system module

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    it is very helpful and advance, simple to search all subjects and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Thank you is the the one of the best I had ever seen app about OPERATING ease tell me if you have any Design and analysis of algorithm App Like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing application for OS Must have application for CS Students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    i have downloaded coa and c prog application but i need apps for other topics also for gate cse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Ty sir..we love yu..a night b4 exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    okk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    This is one of the best Guide Application I've come across on PlayStore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Very nice and clear to understand easily hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Nice apps!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Windows Operating System Essentials []  2020-5-21 18:40

    Very informative and a amazing book that was easily read. My problem was the try did not have a single thing covered in the book. The questions on the try dealt with related info and if you are in the field this book is a amazing read to both prepare for the tests and to sharpen your mind and skills. If we do not use it we tend to lose it, this helped bring up some of the older knowledge and gave me far more confidence going into the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Windows Operating System Essentials []  2020-5-21 18:40

    I enjoyed this book however I would not use it as the only tool. The try correlated with this book is basic. This book gives a primary overview. I only want some online practice try would have been included. Passed the try with this book and quizlet study only studied for two weeks. Want I would have read cover to cover. I have gone back to it a few times since the try beautiful helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    All of your apps are really amazing and helpful ...and it would be amazing if you could have an application on dbms too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Application is awesome but objective location and self evaluation is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    amazing apps. need more contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Perfect teaching super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    sir its really useful app.....Thank you sir...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    I loved this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    it's very supportive in my academics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Best application for learning about is and application includes and concepts are clear & to the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    This application respond my questions thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Is there a web ver available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Best learning application for operating system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Hindi me hota to thik hota

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    But this not diip quition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing App..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operating System - All In One [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386