Read operation sea lion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all operation sea lion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Again, another android game I will have to delete because I feel the balance is just plain wrong and frustrating. Not up to his best work and I really do not like the direction he is taking. I will hold a eye on what he continues to produce, but I guess he just cannot please everyone all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    I've played almost all the Conflict Series and they're all top rate tactic games. Op Sea Lion is definitely one of the best though although probably not ideal for someone who hasn't played the others. Even on normal the android game was beautiful challenging although the structure means that you can play it loads of times to test various options for landing sites, etc The bottom line is that it's an amazing game. Well dive Joni.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    This simulated 'what if' scenario is another superb android game from a developer who has achieved an perfect balance of playability and authenticity. I imagine a lot of tactic fans who are used to flashy graphics and pinch and zoom interfaces will but be place with the primary 2d interface on the screenshots and obtain no further. However what is necessary in a game? If you judge playability and authenticity above fancy graphics and modern interfaces, then look no further. Furthermore, the rest of this developers apps use the same engine, and broadly the same system bar a few scenario specific differences here and there, so you can obtain another application and be up and running immediately. Definitely recommended for serious wargamers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on operation sea lion or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    I have managed to capture England once so far. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Easily the best and most complex android game of the Conflict Series yet. This android game does a amazing job of illustrating the difficulties the Germans faced in invading Amazing Britain. What if they had? What if they failed? Might that have delayed the invasion of Russia or US entry into the war? Might the Germans had the motivation (and time) to develop the A-Bomb? The possibilities are endless. A good"what if?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Out of all Nuutinen's games, this is my favorite. Simulates air, sea and land operations without onerous rules or bookkeeping. Playability is high and even has difficulty levels so you can play an AI that definitely ate its Wheaties! Playing on Very Hard setting now and it is living up to its name. Fascinating historical "what if" and a amazing android game to simulate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Highly recommended; simple to pick up the android game mechanics but challenging to master, there is a reason that Joni is a successful developer. The sea lane protection element is another challenge to keeping your troops supplied and reinforcements coming. Really fun, enjoyable time suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Amazing items again from Joni . I love the whole what if of this . Amazing fresh features with the battle ships and supplies. Again not simple but hey that's why we love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Amazing land wars and landing invasion. But, where's the german luftwaffe help the germans had planned to invade England. Airfields you capture are useless without planes. With luftwaffe help it would create life a bite easier. Also more destroyers are required to combat the British navy. Just six ship? Yay, they don't latest long versus a naval forces that outnumber your navel force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Challenging scenario for veterans of the Conflict Series. Based on a hypothetical invasion of the UK, it introduces fresh elements like supply ships, destroyers, ambiphibious landings, and looting for supplies. Offers amazing replay value to discover various landing zones, etc. Probably a bit complex for first time players of the Conflict Series. I'd recommend starting with the Stalingrad or Eastern Front android games first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    I have played a lot of of Joni's games. They take me back to long days with the Avalon Hill classics. First time I tried Sea Lion I thought it was close to impossible. Allow me just say that you are beautiful likely to hit some tight supply situations and if you are not managing the naval side well, you are in for some pain! this time around I got it right and was able to manage a successful campaign. Thanks, Joni. I bought a better Android device device just to play your games. Want some of the $ went your way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Just got this and played one. Amazing mechanics. More detailed than Joni's other games, but still intuitive and simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Thanks once again, Joni. The supply feature is an additional challenge and a amazing touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Sea Lion [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Hard but fun. Enjoyed trying to take London. Sadly a British armored division smashed through my lines near Woking eventually leading to my lines near Southampton being encircled. and with supplies running short, operation sealion failed. I'm going to test again !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    The main complaint is that the cover art on Amazon shows an F6F Hellcat after what appears to be a bombing run versus a cruiser or battleship. This book has NOTHING TO DO with F6Fs and very small to say about naval aviation. If you wish to know about Hellcats, check out Barrett Tillman's perfect book of that is book is about the saga of 9 submarines that penetrated the Sea of Japan in the waning months of WWII, as told by COMSUBPAC. Amazing story, the "Hell" is "Hell's Bells" an experimental mine detecting sonar set that the invaders used to gain access through heavily mined channels in the Straights of Tsushima and exit via La Perouse Straight. It was a very productive mission, especially that late in the battle when there was small Japanese shipping left to sink. The mission was a amazing success both in terms of shipping sunk and impact on Japanese home front morale, marred only by the loss of one boat.A amazing (true) story by a commander whose military success was matched by his ability to communicate the experience of his sailors! BTW, another amazing book about submarines late in the battle is Eugene Fluckey's acc of the Barb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    This is a story written by an Admiral who constantly provides name,and home tpwn of 1940s officers that this infor does not help. Multiple put names are utillized and no maps are provided. A reader may know where the Sea of Japan is but nothing else like places, depths, Maps and an understanding of the Sea, its weather snd water, etc.. of Navy lingo used throughout the book. The author was a amazing writer, long gone I assume, and the book needs some editing to provide a dictionary of the lingo and the a lot of locations mentioned. I'm old and massive into maps and atlases but frequently didn't know where the action was for a 4 year period in the e peoples whose names are referred are not usable,since they are mostly long passed away except people like MacArthur, Nimitz, Halsey, Spruance, and a few others. It is not clear how a Jap vessel's tonnage is always known at the time of sinking. What is a patrol boat, theirs and ours. How is a destroyer escort various from a destroyer. A Lingo dictionary would be a huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    Very interesting part of the WW2 in the Pacific. But the cover art lead me to expect a book about the warrior plane Hellcat. You may wish to allow your cover art dept know what the book is about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    This story with the Submarine Fleet in the Pacific toward the end of WW2. Amazing story of the use of sonar for the fist time to tutorial submarines through mine infested waters and a tribute to the men who crewed these boats. If you ever obtain to Muskegon, Michigan, go through the USS Silversides and you'll gain respect for the sailors who risked their lives and helped victory the war. Personally, I got claustrophobic just past the aft torpedo room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    Well, the cover is a we bit misleading. I picked this book based on the cover, thought it was about Hellcat airplanes and not about submarines. Shame on me. Turned out wonderfully, though. This book is well written and simple to read. I found it very suspenseful for a navel history title. Amazing story of the invention of sonar and it's use to save countless sailers ' lives and shorten the war. All these submariners were real heros. 52 subs and the thousands of U.S. sailors went down with their ships to a horrible death. Proves once again the sacrifices members of the greatest generation created for our freedom. I once visited a navel museum years ago in Fa!l River Massachusetts and went aboard the USS Silver Fish, a monument to the thousands of men in submarines "still on patrol"-very sad. If it were not for these men, we al! would be bowing down to our capitives and our women would be "comfort women". Go to the light, my gallant sbmariners. God speed and amazing hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    I liked that this book was written by a man who was actually there when the action took place. He gave where it was due and he backed his subordinates extremely well. He led from the front and was prepared to take the risks along with those he sent into harm's method if he would have been allowed to. A very amazing read about a small known mission that significantly shortened the battle versus Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    I usually like anything to do with WWII and history. I did not like or finish this book.Looking at the cover photo you would have thought it was going to be about the Grumman Hellcat warrior planes and missions they were involved in during the war. This was not the case. The book was written by Admiral Charles A. Lockwood and it is about submarine warfare. It was I guess a written documentary of a particular operation during the war. Admiral Lockwood is deserving of character worship level admiration but this was not what I thought I was buying. I just erased a couple lines that I had written here. Allow me just say that I did not have fun the method this one was written and that I did not [email protected]#$%!. Your Mileage May Vary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    All my fault, actually, but reading the title of the book and seeing the cover art of a Grumman Hellcat Warrior dive bombing a Japanese ship, created me think erroneously that it was about carrier based Grumman Hellcat warriors and their actions in WWII in the Pacific versus Japan. Had I checked a small closer and read the description, or downloaded some of it, I would have realized my error. Since I already have the book "Sink 'Em All: Submarine Warfare in the Pacific" by Charles A. Lockwood, my for "Hellcats of the Sea" was wasted on a subject I already had knowledge of. I am sadder but wiser. Always know your book before you it, as I will from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    I was most irritated at the publisher who clearly did not read the book. The cover depicts a warrior that was called a hellcat but had nothing to do with the story which is about submarines! The text makes what was a brave and difficult thing to accomplish seem a bit boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellcats of the Sea (Annotated): Operation Barney and the Mission to the Sea of Japan []  2020-2-4 3:47

    "Hellcats of the Sea," is a fascinating acc of a vital mission in the Pacific during WW II. A secret operation to cripple Japanese warfare in the fifteen day happening to sink and destroy their ships. Remarkable historical actualization, and a amazing read for WW II history buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion []  2020-1-18 23:10

    This was the album that gave N'Dour an international audience. It opens with the lilting The Lion/Gaiende, followed by the soulful Shakin' The Tree where Peter Gabriel contributes vocals, the lively, fast-paced Kocc Barma and Bamako, a jazzy track. Old Tucson has a charming R&B flavor, Macoy is atmospheric and subdued, while Sama Doom is another polirhythmic delight. N'Dour sings in both English and Wolof, his native language, but his voice is so expressive that language doesn't matter much. The instrumentation and backing vocals are elegant and graceful throughout - full marks for expert production. The Lion is very accessible, without compromising the integrity of the artist's roots, a highly successful fusion of Western and African.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion []  2020-1-18 23:10

    This was the album that gave N'Dour an international audience. It opens with the lilting The Lion/Gaiende, followed by the soulful Shakin' The Tree where Peter Gabriel contributes vocals, the lively, fast-paced Kocc Barma and Bamako, a jazzy track.Old Tucson has a charming R&B flavor, Macoy is atmospheric and subdued, while Sama Doom is another polyrhythmic delight. N'Dour sings in both English and Wolof, his native language, but his voice is so expressive that language doesn't matter e instrumentation and backing vocals are elegant and graceful throughout - full marks for expert production. Although not quite as magnificent as his classic album Eyes Open, The Lion is very accessible without compromising the integrity of the artist's roots, a highly successful fusion of Western and African sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion []  2020-1-18 23:10

    The roar of this album is awesome. Like a proud and noble beast the melody on this album will create you respect while you enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation [App]  2020-4-1 13:10

    I can't believe I for this. There's no penalty for getting the buzzer and no versus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Everything was amazing was exactly what i was looking for and was in amazing condition as was discribed Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Heart []  2020-1-18 21:25

    I wasn't ready to say goodbye to the mates I had found in these pages. Whether it was the side characters, who I surprisingly teared up for more than once, or Rob and Scar, they all stood out and became unforgettable. Each of them helped create this trilogy my favorite retelling of Robin Hood ever! But I do have a warning, that ending left me wanting so much more! But regardless of the ending, if you're looking for a series that is filled with action, adventure, love, honor, and friendship then this is your book!We started out the story with Scar in prison, guarded by a fresh hero David. Allow it be known, that I absolutely adored David! He accompanied Scar on her journey, after her escape from Prince John's imprisonment, and his interaction with another hero had he laughing so hard! The banter between David and this other character, who shall not be named, created me feel as though they were falling for each other. But their conflicts, banter, and secret moments were left unanswered. And I so want that it would have been explained and touched upon.But as their journey progressed, something was blatantly missing. Rob. My heart ached for Rob and Scar to meet up and be back together again! I just wanted them to have another kiss, another stolen moment, another time where they could be happy. And ohhhhhh what I got was SO much more than I ever could have wanted. I was beyond ecstatic with how Scar and Rob's love transformed and those scenes were definitely my favorite moments in this book. Both of them were brave, fearless when needed, and brought so much amazing into the globe that they deserved each other. They were the best pairing I have ever seen in a Robin Hood story!But even though this is my favorite Robin Hood retelling, and I loved Rob and Scar together, that ending left so much to be desired for. It felt as though it was rushed, and I was left wanting more resolutions. Repercussions I wanted handed out didn't exist, and I was left feeling a small nervous over Rob and Scar's future. And then there was a death that was lost in the shuffle, which created me so very sad. So I closed this book feeling utterly conflicted. Because Lion Heart was a solid 5 until those latest few ying all of that, this series was still phenomenal. It had a [email protected]#$% heroine, a sexy as sin hero, and action that dropped my stomach! These books were so much fun! Yet if you're like me and prefer your endings a small bit more tied up, then just proceed cautiously. Because knowing what I know now, I'd still read this series all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Heart []  2020-1-18 21:25

    I simply loved this entry in the trilogy--it was perhaps my favorite. The story took me through a veritable rollercoaster of emotions. I laughed, I gasped, I swooned. There were even times I wanted to reach into the book and throttle certain characters. This book took me on an awesome ride, and I enjoyed every turn of the page. Thanks Ms. Gaughen!Note to the clean readers: Like the other books in this trilogy, there is some profanity (the Lord's name is taken in vain quite often) and there are some steamy kiss scenes (though definitely nothing I would call smutty or crass).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little & Lion []  2020-1-16 1:47

    One of the main reasons I read YA is because I love stories about people figuring out who they are. This book is all that and then some. I loved the dynamic between Small and Lion and their parents, how complex all their mates are, and how REAL the story feels. At first I thought the author was just checking off as a lot of famous themes as possible β€” diverse characters, mixed race relationships, divorce and nontraditional families, mental illness, LGBTQ characters, bullying β€” but it's so well done that the story wouldn't feel right without any of these issues.I'll definitely read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little & Lion []  2020-1-16 1:47

    The author, Brandy Colbert, has a method with storytelling that sucks you right in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Library Lion []  2020-1-16 7:50

    I love this book and cry at the end every time I read it because it is so touching and beautiful. I read it to all my children when they were younger and I give it as a show often. This year we gave a copy to my daughter's teacher for her class and she wrote to me "Thank you does not do justice to how my heart feels. I love this book so much. I read it every year to my class to teach empathy, friendship, and second chances." She is exactly right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Library Lion []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Regardless of how highly rated this book is, it worried and scared my 4 yr old granddaughter, as well as created her sad the first time we read e was fine the second time we read it, but I have no use for a book like this. Into the donation box it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I'm really sorry but, it's hard to move the controller and it's not even like a amazing android game so I will give you 3 stars and please create sure that you make it easier to move the controller and I will be satisfied to give you people 5 stars for fixing the controller also,can you please create true animal android games that are super cute and also fun? thanks!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Absolutely love these 3D mannequins , would love to see more. Maybe a wolf ver :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    It funneh if u create its head go coo coo XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Fun to mess with πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Pls create to where you can add another lion like to have two lions in one stage Fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Amzing plz add more mannequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    This is cool can you dilophosaurus mannequin plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    The hungry lion makes a score on being killed animal but, i could'nt understand that,what❓ i have to do & how long will this android game be continued?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    it is very best talking animal android game I like the android game very very much interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    I love lion's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    the wild animal super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    thanks again for taking lion l like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    it's the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    a winre you don't have to be in this case is not a winre your self you feel like you can do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    The android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Very clunky. Can't delete duplicate stuff from grocery list. I swipe left but it won't go away. Doesn't recognize when I am adding an already added item causing duplicates. Not simple to navigate or clear and concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Uninstalled and tried to install 3 times. The installation process is flawed. If it won't even install properly, I have no confidence that it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    It's a huge pain. I have to type in my password every single. It won't accept saved passwords. And it won't do anything like pull up coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Can't obtain past the "sign up" page. Hold getting error messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Amazing app. It tracks your spending and keeps track of coupons. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    I LOVE and earn! Thank you, My Meal Lion for offering more ways to save! Meal Lion even takes competitor coupons(as long as it isn't from a membership zone ie: Sam's Club, BJs, or Costco type places). However, coupons from Dollar General and/or Family Dollar that say $5 off a $25 and $10 off a $45 is completely acceptable. Thank you!! I do highly recommend that Meal Lion additional 10% savings to our Veterans. Just an idea. #NoEmptyPlate, #FoodLionFeeds!!! β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Nice application but I can't delete stuff from my shopping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Quick to special ui compared to other apps of same type. not user-friendly. Feels like it is only an application to view the of the week, and not to search an item in the store, or online pricing or an photo blue text does not when tapped take you to the item or its zone in your shop nor description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    It doesn't of products. It's rather slow to load. The list could be set up a small more efficient, to give better description, and zone of each item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    For the latest 2 weeks the application will not log me in. It spins and never loads. This is not a amazing user experience. I even uninstalled and reinstalled and the problem persists. Please look into this issue. I am not the only one based on the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Application has been running slow loading and earns. Today just stopped working after trip to Meal Lion. Tried installing and reinstall, but unable to even login, just spins. What is going on???? Update: finally able to log back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Like the app, especially coupon feature. Want I was automatically enrolled in monthly and save as an application user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    I can log in online just fine but the application says there's a issue logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Love the app... Helps me plan my shopping and look for you dont see in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Love the app. Only 1 problem grocery list doesn't allow u delete item. Only meal 🦁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Very useful! I love the savings! Very satisfied MVP customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Shopping feature won't load. It just spins. Too poor I was looking forward to using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Friendly people and always helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Beautiful poor app. Never use it again. Nothing works. Boooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Lion [App]  2020-2-1 22:4

    Can't sign up. Im not gonna call a customer service number to register. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Its a verey amazing android game and im injoying it but it freeis on some levels ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Lions cub is cute, like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Love this android game it's addictive and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    WooooooW. fabulous. maaaaaaaan, l m. V/glaaaaaaaaad. with. IT. Satisfied πŸ‡±πŸ‡· NEW. YEAR. [email protected] Jubila tions. Yeeees!! more. than. U. expected. I. GUESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    I may be gettin hooked yall. Hope this dont pimp me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    I am true satisfied I found this android game love everything about it really relaxing grafics are unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Down []  2020-1-25 9:22

    Lion Down is definitely a really amazing book. I cannot stop reading! I would definitely recommend Lion Down. It is a beautiful amazing book for experienced readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Lessons []  2020-1-29 17:35

    I met Jon at a book signing and such a sweet man and so amazing with the children. Hold em coming❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Lessons []  2020-1-29 17:35

    Delivered on time - slow book mail. My mate says they've already read it a lot of times. Her almost 2 year old grandson loves it. Amazing book for a small boy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    It's asome I love it so much fun to have the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    The android game is a mannequij and they look like lion ststue in the savannahs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Amazing application !!!! Amazing!! I CAN Export transparent background and it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    It sucks, it doesn't give you the freedom you need, and to properly use it you need to pay, which defeats the purpose of making it "free".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    U need to add were it can friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Mannequin [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I am organize a excellent design in 3D structure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    amazing android game because not hanging in mobile phone 😊😊 so am satisfied to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    this is awesome it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    it makes too much noise and its too loud and the voice sounds stupid! please modernize the voice because the android game sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    U are the best android game ever since I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:36

    I like it don't ban it anyone please and I hate those who don't like it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Lion [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Lessons []  2020-1-29 17:35

    Illustrations are wonderful, neat and clean yet interesting and detailed. I bought this book for my mini-lions/students. Humorous story, want the latest page was a small various but it's ok. Moral of the story, a amazing lion looks out for his own (even if it's a house cat :) )...aka take care of your friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Lessons []  2020-1-29 17:35

    We liked when the person handed the microphone. The lion almost ate the person. It was funny. We liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Amazing android game & the graphics are unbelievable & the small lion is so cute..love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Adventures [App]  2020-1-31 22:32

    Cute android game fun to play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386