Read optimization techniques with fortran reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all optimization techniques with fortran reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    I was deeply disappointed with this book. I bought it really just to review Fortran and learn the features of Fortran 95 since I hadn't used Fortran since the early 90's, and '95 is practically a fresh language. It's not a not good book. Just understand that the "Introduction" part of the title can't be emphasized enough. It might be fine for someone who has never learned programming in -any- language, but professional programmers fluent in at least one other language should not even consider it. Large swaths of the book are wasted on excruciatingly b explanations (which aren't even that good). The history part in the beginning is nice...except that it's a considerable chunk of the book and that's not what I was paying for. Other large swaths are just space-filling code listings. And the whole thing has a "written on contract" feel...like Springer just committed to publishing something on Fortran and roped some academics into assembling some text. Again, if you're a complete beginner at programming (and not just Fortran) it might be OK. If you're anything else, forget it. I've never written a negative review before now, and never thought I'd have anything negative to say of a Springer book, but this was a large disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    it's impossible to read: most of the formatting is lost after Amazon digitized the print copy and the entire book is laid out like one long sentence. All of the code is typeset in exactly the same font and size as the rest of the text, so it is very hard to see where the text ends and the code begins.Explanation of different Fortran standards is not comprehensive: I was looking for explanation if "arithmetic if" construct which is part of F77 standard supposedly covered in the book. However, all I could search in the entire book was that the construct was obsolete, but its syntax was never explained. Wikipedia had the information I e copy in Apple shop looks better laid out, judging from the sample, and $11 cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    Amazing book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on optimization techniques with fortran or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    This book does not assume any prior knowledge and provides a amazing intro to Fortran programming (also provides a short intro to programming in general). Goes over the essential elements required to obtain started with Fortran and provides a lot of examples. In fact, most of the concepts are demonstrated using actual coding examples. One drawback is that the index in this book is not extensive, so it does not serve quite as well as a reference. However, it still does a decent job in this department. After reading through this book I felt well-prepared to start programming in Fortran. A nice complement to getting this book is to download one of the freely available Fortran doentation manuals (e.g. from Intel) to serve as a reference guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    Not stellar, but it's OK book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    Pros:This is a amazing book, as long as you don't read it cover-to-cover. The chapters are self-contained, and there are dozens of example programs. When you're learning the language, you can skip around and pick up what you need to know quickly. Then when you obtain more experience, the chapters continue to be perfect references.I picked up this book after writing equation solvers in C; and I was able to obtain up and running in Fortran during a three-day weekend. After about chapter 4, the pace of the book is relatively brisk and well suited to someone with experience in another language.I also own (and like) Micheal Metcalf's _Modern Fortran Explained_. However, _Introduction to Programming with Fortran_ has many, a lot of more example programs, which I greatly ns:--The introductory chapters are a small redundant; but just skip them, and they won't bother you.--Some advanced concepts have better coverage in Modern Fortran Explained; but I think Intro to Programming in Fortran covers 80% of the language, and covers it very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    It seems to be well-liked by those who like it, but I really don't like it. I'm not saying it's bad, but I think it's not the most appropriate book for me.I'm a statistician who needs to write programs in Fortran for Bayesian computations; I know enough about programming to be dangerous, but also enough to know that I'm not a programmer; I've written lots of lousy code in C and Java before swearing off them years ago; I'd rather program in Perl, S or [email protected]#$%! seems hard to search amazing examples (for instance, how do I write a function that returns an array?). The appendix listing intrinsic functions is frequently hard to understand and atrociously designed and formatted.I expect if you read it cover-to-cover, you'd have a amazing understanding of, e.g., how exactly interfaces work, but it's hard to just jump in and search this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: With Coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003, 2008 and 77 []  2020-12-9 19:43

    Beautiful Comprehensive. I'm still reading it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    I used this INTRO to obtain a 6th grader started with programming easy algebraic math expressions. Individual is now a 7th grader and is using structured methods to make C+ and C++ based games. I'm happy with Intro to Programming. Obviously, the student"s gears are well meshed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    Section 4.8 Amazing Programming Guidelines. Third bullet: "Use indentation to highlight the structure of the program. Remember that the program has to be read and understood by both humans and a computer."All the indentation structure in the code examples is lost. I found out why when I read "Building Your Book for Kindle". The source doent must be built in Microsoft Word. Only some forms of indentation are preserved. White zone (spaces and tabs) are pilers require source code with lines indented with zone characters. Some let tabs. The source files are plain text, not Word doents. Therefore, if the source was tested with a compiler, it doesn't format correctly for Kindle. Result: only the paragraph indent works (if done the right way). So every line of code in the book (as far as I got) is indented the same amount. It is like reading Fortran IV puch cards, where every line started at column t the hard copy, not the Kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Programming with Fortran: with coverage of Fortran 90, 95, 2003 and 77 []  2020-2-1 12:29

    I was quite disappointed by this book. A huge portion of it is devoted to the basics of programming. This may be useful for those who have never programmed before, but it was wasted zone for me. Perhaps as a consequence of this, I found the sections actually dealing with Fortran to be lacking detail. I believe, for example, that one would have a hard time writing a program with coarrays using this as a sole reference. 'Modern Fortran Explained' had a far more authoritative feel for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I looked around in class, and every body had little compact, smooth, and colourful books.(same material). Am the only one who had this bulky, black&white, huge boring book. This is not the original book, its just printed sheets which create it too huge & massive to handle. It looks so funny, i don't know why 2 people gave a 5-star. I should have 1st read the one-star reviews before i bought it. But I was too late........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I have been using this book to teach an introductory university-level mechanical engineering class that emphasizes computer programming. This book adequately covers all necessary subjects in Fortran and includes a lot of real-world engineering applications (such as solving for roots).The examples are well commented, which is amazing for students who are beginning to learn how to program.I feel that this book is designed for someone who has very small experience in computer programming and I would not recommend this book to someone who is already well-versed in other computer languages. A much smaller book, such as "Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines)," would be better for advanced programmers who wish to learn Fortran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I am returning this item because the printing is unacceptably poor. The book is softbound and yet the pages appear to be photocopies, and not amazing ones. The syntax definitions (the most necessary part, for me), are in gray-on-gray box text that, in this printing, is almost unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I'm a college freshman who took a course that required this book. I would say that the price and condition wise of the product sent to me is great, but I don't know if the content's helpful or not. Overall, I'll give this product a 5-star for it's price and condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    This is the best programming book ever written. The language could not be more clear. Fresh generation authors of books about programming languages should take this book as a model on properly teaching how to program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I wrote a premature about this product. They claimed the product was in "acceptable" condition, but it was completely falling apart! I will never buy from them AGAIN...EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    Book arrived on time and in condition stated. This edition looks cheaper than previous ones, but that's not the senders fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I is what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition) []  2020-11-15 19:27

    I bought this textbook as fresh here on Amazon. It arrived on time, but the condition is poor. The cover is damaged, making the textbook look as if it were used instead of new. I have had amazing experiences on my previous purchases. My previous purchases had arrived on time and in amazing condition. I have never before received damaged products from Amazon, until now. I am disappointed and slightly mad as this is not a cheap book. I paid the price of a fresh textbook, but got the quality of an used book.  FORTRAN 77 for Engineers and Scientists with an Introduction to FORTRAN 90 (4th Edition)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    well what can i say about one of the most preferred series for programming. this one is a true wacko 'cause it not only assumes your programming backgrond to be nill from starting therefore helping you to begin off instantaneously. what i also liked about this book was the fact that the codes associated with the issues give one enough hands on experience so that one can tackle little scale issues very confidently.. i am sure that this book will prove to be a amazing support for all those who are looking for a very clear and intutive book for starting off learning Fortran 77

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Classic book, it taught me just what I wanted to know about fortran. I wasn't interested in developing with it, but was curious and wanted to know more about it. Prefect level of intro to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    For Fortran beginners this would be a amazing mate of yours but using it with other books such as Introduction to Fortran or other published guides on the web would place the icing to the cake.I recommend 'Interractive fortran 77- A hands on Approach' by Ian D Chivers et al.-which is also an online book to supplement this that method you will be kickin' some fortran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Amazing to learn basics/ review syntax if your coming back to Fortran. Doesn't have anything about compiling, or F90 features(obvi, it a F77 book), so no support with modules, but thats simple enough with google. Also, your compiler should have the information about compiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    This is a very amazing book for those who does not know programming with fortran 77 but would like to learn it in a relatively short period of time. It is also a amazing reference for those who writes fortran 77 codes and in need of a source to have a fast look at programming rules and examples. I used this book to write codes for my simulations in my PhD study. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    I learned FORTRAN 77 and got 100 in Wuhan University from 1990 to 1991, before I learned C, C++, Java, Perl, and a couple of other languages. I have not used FORTRAN 77 for the past 27 years since the Numerical Recipe offers both FORTRAN and C versions and more people prefer the C version. But my engineering mate recently told me FORTRAN is still the king for engineering programming. Its high performance in matrix operations has never been challenged. So I am picking it up now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    This is a amazing resource manual for Fortran code builders. It has the primary resources that define Fortran concepts and syntax. No programming book can address specific issues you might be working with in code design, but the better books give you the foundations and hints important to hold you on track when using the language. I have found this manual helpful as it helps build code that will compile under all later ver compilers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    It's a amazing book for a fast review of the basics or for someone already experienced in C who needs to, for whatever reason, begin programming in Fortran. I've never seriously coded in Fortran before but required to obtain up to speed with it. Schaum's Oulines for F77 was a amazing method to gear up in less than a week and begin contributing to the existing code base. Highly recommend this book exactly for that purpose. Also, create sure you don't skip over the Solved Issues section as you could potentially pick up a few tricks from the provided solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    This book provides a primary outline of Fortran 77 for elementary programmers. I was previously only familiar with C++ (only one introductory class). This book helped me learn the basics of Fortran quickly and efficiently, but it does not cover any advanced topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Programming With Fortran 77 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-9-24 21:20

    ...but, which never of you knot heads did, bring it to my office asap! I never met a Schaums I didn't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Fortran []  2020-11-20 20:0

    VS has written an explanation on FORTRAN. He explains how the language works and how to use it. When first place into operations it was used in the development if the National Airspace System better know as Air Defense Command. The language was extremely useful in the early stages of automated systems for Air Defense and Air Traffic Control. This is an perfect recap of a lot of programmers thru the years.....dEHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Fortran []  2020-11-20 20:0

    This book gets you up to speed quickly covering the total breadth of the language. If you've been away from coding for a while it is a terrific refresher. The only downfall is the not good use of carriage returns in the programming examples makes it difficult to read the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Fortran []  2020-11-20 20:0

    If you are fresh to Fortran this not the book you. The transition from what I suspect was the original format to Kindle was apparently done without consideration for the statement structure of Fortran or was just a sloppy method to reduce the length of the text. All too frequently for understanding, what should be multiple statements on multiple lines are lumped into a single line without the semi-colon that is available to separate statements. If, like me, you worked with Fortran in the past and the intent is to review the primary facilities of Fortran the book could be useful. But I found that the continual concatenation of statements sufficiently annoying that I cannot recommend the book. In its current form this is not the book to ‘Learn Fortran Formula Translating System’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schaum's Outline of Theory and Problems of Programming With Fortran 90 (Schaum's Outlines) []  2020-12-12 19:49

    This book is perfect for beginners of FORTRAN programming. It is useful for anyone without any programming knowledge. A amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concise Fortran (Concise series) []  2020-11-18 19:54

    Amazing beginners overview of the FORTRAN language. Amazing organization.Easy to read.Easy to n be typed in directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimization Theory with Applications (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-28 19:48

    Most of the subjects in this book still seem important, but unfortunately, for each topic,there is a more clear and modern treatment that has been since provided in another r an introduction to the calculus of variations, test Weinstock's so, "Algorithms" by Cormer, Leiserson, Rivest, and Stein has amazing chapters on the simplex algorithmand dynamic programming (from a discrete perspective). And Nocedal and Wright have written aan perfect survey of numerical optimization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimization Theory with Applications (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-28 19:48

    Dover lists this book as being published in 1989. However, it was actually published in 1969. Due to the rapid progress in this field over the latest 40 years, the book consequently very much out-of-date. However, it may be of interest to those who wish a historical context for the evolution of the technology to current methods. Acceptable buy for five dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimization Theory with Applications (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-28 19:48

    I have not seen a book in my life so poorly written. This is no method a student-friendly book. It has no explicit explanations whatsoever. It seems the issues at the end of each chapter are taken from another book. Have to live with that for a whole semester. Cannot obtain why our professor chose this book for his class when there are plenty of well-written up-to-date books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimization Theory with Applications (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-28 19:48

    My gf required this for her phd qualifying got her well prepared for it apparently, as she passed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimization Theory with Applications (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-28 19:48

    The author is very unclear in the conclusions he makes and in how he arrives at certain very necessary equations. A lot of proofs are "left to the reader" which proved to be frustrating as I was using the book to learn calculus of variations for the first time. I would greatly discourage using it as a text to introduce yourself to optimality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas for Computing Mathematical Functions: An Illustrated Guide for Practitioners with Programs in Fortran 90 and Mathematica []  2020-12-3 19:28

    Not much to say other than this reference text provides a single source of highly-curated and accurate reference material to all the mathematical functions / equations that you might ever encounter as an engineer or physicist. This text is the true deal. The included source code modules in the 'C' programming language are a significant plus!Concerns: None.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas for Computing Mathematical Functions: An Illustrated Guide for Practitioners with Programs in Fortran 90 and Mathematica []  2020-12-3 19:28

    Don't expect an in-depth coverage of the theory behind the calculations. Said that, the book is a "concise" presentation of the programs used to calculate unique functions show on the CD. For every program, the author shows the underlying equations and the bibliographic sources, plus nice discussions on accuracy/performance when you have the option of several methods.I would say the book is more useful to the engineer/physicist having to do certain calculations, than to the mathematician/student wanting to learn the ins and outs of unique functions e only dissapointment is a rather not good produced CD: the names of the programs on the CD are in 8.3 format, and I think (not sure though) that not all the code of the driver programs shows up on the CD- there are names of program snippets that are not on the CD- this may be an unnecessary hasle for someone trying to follow the examples in the book to the letter.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    Perfect introduction to Fortran 2008. Covers all the necessary concepts that a Fortran programmer should is book is not an "introduction to programming that happens to use Fortran", this books is really an introduction to Fortran 2008 for experienced programmers coming from the other languages. To me, coming from C/C++ background, this is a excellent introduction to Fortran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    It's exactly "okay" -- not too much to like, not too much to first the author writes like for complete beginner for example explaining the flow of the `if` structure in amazing detail, but thankfully later he switches gears and the explanations are a bit more terse. On other other hand some chapters are flooded with examples, so it gives almost a cookbook e text is dry, examples are kept in serious tone (like calculating taxes, or computing heat transfer). It is not the kind of book when you calculate the height of the dinosaur just for fun of doing it. Of course nothing wrong with it, but it may affect your reading speed (it affected mine -- when reading in the evening I struggled to hold my eyes open).Tail recursion has incorrect example (p.107), text is little bit too little and bottom margin is surprisingly huge (4cm).Overall this books explains Fortran well (in too a lot of pages though) and I think newcomers to Fortran should not have any issues with understanding the text. However nothing memorable or outstanding here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    Amazing Fortran book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Fortran: Style and Usage []  2020-9-24 21:20

    This is a book about code writing style - not a programming guide. Useful but not for someone who just needs to obtain code written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    This is one textbook that I'm glad to own. When I bought it, I had no experience with Fortran programming.I've written programs in a lot of various languages. By far, my favorite programming language is MATLAB, or Octave. Those languages are perfect languages when you wish to write computational programs while focusing on the computation, rather than the syntax of the programming language. The downside, of those languages, is that they can be slow, at times, because they're not compilable. Fortran is the next best thing, since MATLAB and Octave are based on a lot of Fortran concepts. Fortran exceeds the limitations of MATLAB and Octave by offering coarrays, and the ability to compile your program. So I required to learn Fortran, for the sake of speeding up my is book has been perfect at introducing me to Fortran. The author is fairly thorough, yet he covers exactly what is required at a practical pace. One thing that I like about this author, is that he offers programming stylistic notes throughout the book. As with other programming languages, there are slightly various syntaxes that you are allowed to use while writing your programs in Fortran. This author tells you about the various syntaxes, but then he tells you which syntax he prefers, and then uses that same syntax throughout the rest of the book. This approach dramatically cuts down on confusion, introduces you to amazing programming technique, and makes it a lot easier to become familiar with the programming language. That approach, alone, created this book very e author also does a amazing job at introducing necessary programming features and functions, by using a sufficient number of short example programs. He also takes the time to explain the programs so that you're not left with a mere cookbook of examples.Overall, I recommend this book to anyone who has written programs in other languages, but is fresh to Fortran. That was me, prior to reading this book, and this book has become very e only reason I'm giving this book four stars, instead of five, is because I feel as if the chapter on coarrays could have been a small more in-depth. It's not that the author does a not good job explaining the concepts. It's just that it wasn't thorough enough so that I didn't have questions. I did have questions, and had to venture outside of the book in order to get my is book would be a amazing textbook for an introductory course on Fortran. Had I been taking a course, I could have easily asked my questions to the professor. But when it comes to self-learning, the book could be a small more thorough on coarrays. However, the vast majority of my knowledge on coarrays, came from reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    A well written practical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Fortran: Style and Usage []  2020-9-24 21:20

    This book is concise but salient info are not omitted. The authors' experience with Fortran is clearly evident in the exposition and presentation of the material. As a novice to Fortran (although not to programming) I found that I required to spend a day reading Metcalf's 'Modern Fortran Explained,' which is also quite good, before I could completely understand the examples but aside from the basics no previous understanding is assumed. I search myself referring to this book often and appreciate the ability to draw from the authors' expertise. Overall the practices and solutions presented are of very high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    As a programmer with several years of on and off again use of earlier versions(8 years) I found the content very enlighting. It is an ideal begin point for acquiring knowledge of ver 2008 Fortran. The examples are brief and to the point. I recommend the guide. I want the code were available on a website - but again they are brief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Fortran: Style and Usage []  2020-9-24 21:20

    I am an experienced programmer, but, before reading this book, considered myself to be only a 'competent' Fortran programmer. I now feel that the Fortran code I write is of better quality, and that I am adhering to best practices.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    I purchased this book for work and have been using it for about 2 weeks now. More often than not I am frustrated that the most essential piece of info I need about usage of a keyword or concept is not given at the point where it is introduced, or the examples do not demonstrate the most primary things you would expect to be illustrated in an example. Furthermore, the index is quite not good - I expect the index entries to lead me to clarifying examples, but usually it doesn't.On the plus side, this book exists, and the binding is high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Fortran 2008 Programming []  2020-1-8 19:43

    I have read the first two chapters, and I'm doing the exercises. So far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Fortran: Style and Usage []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Fortran has evolved a lot from the FORTRAN IV that I used in the '70s. It is now a niche language, for sure, but is widely used in the engineering and scientific communities. There are several reasons for this, including being optimized for quick execution of calculations, compatibility with decades of engineering libraries for things like linear algebra and quick Fourier transforms, and perfect array and complex number cent versions have added all the things one expects in a modern high-level language, such as modules, object orientation, parallel processing, as well as features that improve portability, such the KIND system for declaring important precision of variables, and API compatibility with C l the fresh features can be a bit overwhelming for those of us who used the FORTRAN of old and are getting back into Fortran programming, or even for engineers who are learning Fortran for the first time. This book helps, not by describing the features in detail (you would wish a Fortran reference for that), but by showing how they are best used and what the pitfalls of using them are. And like all amazing style guides, it explains the rationale behind each recommendation, so you can more easily figure out if your situation is various and warrants a various recommendation.I am really satisfied that I bought this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    Quite simply, this is a unbelievable text. Coupling this with Boyd's course at Stanford (the lecture videos, HWs, etc. are all available for free online), you're bound to learn quite a lot about optimization. But most importantly, you'll have an idea of when you can actually apply convex optimization to solve a issue that comes up in your particular reasoning in giving it such praise is my preference for the rather unusual methodology it takes in introducing you to optimization. Most books I have seen on linear programming or non-linear programming tackle a few standard problems, introduce what is important in terms of definitions and proofs, and then focus on the algorithms that solve these standard issues (conjugate gradient et. al.), how they work, their pitfalls, etc. While this is undoubtedly useful material (which Boyd does cover for a amazing deal in the final chapters), the easy fact of the matter is these algorithms are available as standard methods in optimization packages (which are abstracted from the user), and unless you are actually going into developing, implementing and tweaking algorithms, this quite honestly is useless.What this book attempts to do, and does very well in my opinion, is to teach you to recognize convexity that's show in issues that are first glance appear to be so incredibly removed from optimization that you might never consider it. This book spends the first 100 pages or so just devoted to building a "calculus" of convexity, if you will, so that you know through what operations convexity is preserved, and you develop intuition as to the potential to use convex optimization in issues in your particular field or application. As such, the first part of the books is focused on building up the skill set, the second part to applications of convex programming, and only the third to the actual algorithms.A word of warning: some of the explanations (especially in Chapter 4 which focuses on types of convex programs and equivalence of programs) are very general, which won't be satisfying to certain readers who need solid examples to reinforce the concepts. Also, a lot of the material can be quite challenging, requiring a bit of mental gymnastics. However, if you are accompanying your study with the issues at the end of each chapter, you're certain to obtain practice and demystify the sum, all things considered, a amazing text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    This book is great! The writers tend to capture the theory of convex optimization in a concise method and further illustrate it by showing their applications. The book also has a rigorous set of exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    I just finished the reading of the entire book, and I feel that I am blessed that I have done this! The reading of this book is pure joy. I found all chapters simple to follow (whatever you required was in the book, no need to look elsewhere) except possible Chapter 7 (statistical estimation). I found Chapter 10 and the 2nd half of chapter 11 the most difficult to read, but persistence will reward you. This book does not only teaches you Convex Optimization, but it also teaches you Matrix ysis what-u-need-to-know, and after going through the examples, one gains enough knowledge about Matrix ysis to be able to apply it. There is also a free solution manual for the exercises of the book that someone should have handy because a lot of exercises expand on the understanding of the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    I think this is the best book for getting into optimization. It's easy with a lot of examples and figures. Perfect choice for engineers, mathematicians might search it incomplete, but what can we do, that's life. I think the interior point section could have had more, but it is still ok. The next step after this book is Nemirovski's book "Lectures on Modern Convex optimization". You can download it for free from his www service [...] along with a lot of other notes. Nemirovski's book is very complete and has very modern ideas fresh to a lot of engineers. But as I said Boyd's book is where you should begin from. From an engineer's perspective I believe Boyd's book is much more simple to read and understand than Bertseka's book Convex ysis and Optimization. I also appreciate Boyd's courtesy to have his book available on-line for free. I bought the book after downloading it because it is worth its price. Test also another book coming from Stanford, which is more specialized Convex Optimization & Euclidean Distance Geometry, also available on-line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    This is an perfect text on optimization. The pdf ver is free on the net. First I got the pdf version, I like the writing style and the method authors have described the concepts. Then I ordered the hard print. The print quality is perfect and its a amazing book to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    Well written, extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    Fantastic, pedagogical book. Also there are video lectures online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    Chinese edition means written in CHinese. Not recommended for all those translated books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    This material is somewhat tangential to my research, but I learned a ton by reading it. Very well r example, here is a issue I was working on. For a given matrix A, search vectors a and b such that1. |A|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convex Optimization []  2020-1-29 19:45

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Nothing really specific....If you just browse seo forums a bit you have almost everything covered in this book...just primary information covered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    A excellent book for a beginner like me. Reason for buying: Our company is outsourcing SEO help for our industrial e-commerce venue. It greatly helps that I can understand the concepts, glossary and very importantly, just how to check their work . Adam Clarke does a nice job of providing simplistic approaches to understanding the main concepts as well as providing a whole series of web websites to check things out and to learn more. Demystifying authors like Adam Clarke are always welcome to my business reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I really enjoyed reading this book and the knowledge I rstly, I was impressed by depth of knowledge, it covers a lot of information!Secondly, I appreciated just how simple the author makes it to understand. This author makes it feel like you don't need to be a rocket scientist to understand find engine optimization with his conversational and fun writing ly, I enjoyed all the practical resources and strategies. There's a lot of strong items here I can place to use right away. Amazing value and a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I was expecting something more formal. This book is very conversational and easy to understand... Don't obtain me wrong, it has a LOT of practical advice, I filled a notebook with pages and pages of notes... I wasn't expecting it to cover so much ground! It's very well laid out, it starts with the basics and core principles then it works back through to practical steps you can place into action. And it has a heap of resources so you can hold your skills sharp. I've recommended this book to several friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2020: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    First of all, the fact that the book is self published and has some grammar problems isn't a large deal for me. I got enough value from the book to cover the purchase price. It's a decent overview for a non-technical audience. What really bothers me is that the author does not follow his own tip for his own www service (see attached pics). No HTTP/2, the website menu is broken on mobile, and JS libraries have known security vulnerabilities. These problems ultimately leave me questioning the author's actual expertise, and I will have to evaluate recommendations from the book more carefully ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2020: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I was assigned to read this book for a college course I am taking on Social Media Marketing, and I am also a professional photographer. This book not only ended up being a amazing assignment but an perfect tool for my business. I think for a lot of little business owners SEO is the creature under the bed that we all avoid. This book breaks down what SEO is, how it benefits you, and how to create the most out of your SEO knowledge. I love that the author just didn't focus on what SEO is, he went in depth on Google, and it's info that you can't obtain anywhere else. I highly recommend this book for beginners and experts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    I’m a senior web developer and SEO - in the business for 15 years. While I incorporate most of these tactics into my workflow, there is always something fresh in the mix each year. Algorithms and trends change. I can attest that these are winning methods for improving performance and the likelihood of gaining better find engine rankings. I’ve successfully optimized countless www services and would not go a year without reading the newest edition of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The book covered everything from primary info on how Google works to taking you on a journey through the technical steps of marketing a business in the find results. I finished this book in less than 24 hours and wrote a lot of notes and highlighted several necessary factors to revisit. After finishing the book, I immediately worked with my Web Website Developer on the results to improve my business. I have already started utilizing a lot of of the pointers I picked up in the book and already see results in less than a week. I was appreciative of the external resources and specific techniques I can place to use. The book is practical and simple to understand - it covers everythingfor beginners to advanced levels. Highly recommend purchasing this book - you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    If you are looking for an overall review of what's essential for SEO (search engine optimization) in 2020, this book is for you. I have read a lot of books on SEO, and this is one of my favorites. The author provides a significant amount of detail about how to perform SEO, lists of tools, and info about SEO O is a topic that is continually changing, so keeping up with these changes can be a challenge. This book, first released in 2013, has been revised for 2020 to hold everything up-to-date. The book goes through the following aspects of SEO:- Keyword Research- On-Page SEO- How Social Media impacts SEO- Link Building- Web ytics- Troubleshooting Common SEO Problems- Local SEO- and ter reading this book, you will have an overall understanding of the essential aspects of SEO. You will also have a comprehensive list of some of the best tools for helping with SEO. Also, you will have access to an SEO checklist to support you decided upon and execute an SEO tactic for any is book was an perfect book about SEO (you just need to gloss over some of the typos, mostly noun-verb agreement issues) that will support you no matter where you are in learning and applying SEO tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Step-By-Step Optimization With Excel Solver - The Excel Statistical Master []  2020-11-30 19:51

    Practical and useful to design your own models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2021: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies []  2020-12-4 18:1

    I’m a senior web developer and SEO - in the business for 15 years. While I incorporate most of these tactics into my workflow, there is always something fresh in the mix each year. Algorithms and trends change. I can attest that these are winning methods for improving performance and the likelihood of gaining better find engine rankings. I’ve successfully optimized countless www services and would not go a year without reading the newest edition of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2021: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies []  2020-12-4 18:1

    I've done a lot of blog reading. I've spent hours researching SEO. And yet, Adam's book was filled with a bunch of new and helpful content I hadn't read anywhere else. And the content I had already known? Well, now it's in a book I can highlight to my heart's content and reference over and over again. I've already forgotten where I read "x topic" from "random blog" and finding it again is a pain, but with Adam's book in my hands, I've got it all available when I need it.I particularly found the Link Building and Local SEO chapters helpful, and Adam said in the back of the book that he might write a book on those subjects if we mentioned them here. Well, a fast check showed that Adam has no other books out.I need more books, Adam! Now, please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2021: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies []  2020-12-4 18:1

    If you are looking for an overall review of what's essential for SEO (search engine optimization) in 2020, this book is for you. I have read a lot of books on SEO, and this is one of my favorites. The author provides a significant amount of detail about how to perform SEO, lists of tools, and info about SEO O is a topic that is continually changing, so keeping up with these changes can be a challenge. This book, first released in 2013, has been revised for 2020 to hold everything up-to-date. The book goes through the following aspects of SEO:- Keyword Research- On-Page SEO- How Social Media impacts SEO- Link Building- Web ytics- Troubleshooting Common SEO Problems- Local SEO- and ter reading this book, you will have an overall understanding of the essential aspects of SEO. You will also have a comprehensive list of some of the best tools for helping with SEO. Also, you will have access to an SEO checklist to support you decided upon and execute an SEO tactic for any is book was an perfect book about SEO (you just need to gloss over some of the typos, mostly noun-verb agreement issues) that will support you no matter where you are in learning and applying SEO tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    A excellent book for a beginner like me. Reason for buying: Our company is outsourcing SEO help for our industrial e-commerce venue. It greatly helps that I can understand the concepts, glossary and very importantly, just how to check their work . Adam Clarke does a nice job of providing simplistic approaches to understanding the main concepts as well as providing a whole series of web websites to check things out and to learn more. Demystifying authors like Adam Clarke are always welcome to my business reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing book. We like to hold abreast of all things SEO at Prosper Dragon. Much recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    SEO 2016 is a unbelievable tutorial for those who, like me, have small to no background in SEO. Beginning with an introduction to how Google works, this book explains the why and how of SEO in an easy-to-understand format. Each chapter contains actionable steps as well as links to helpful www services for implementing said steps. I recommend it for www service owners and entrepreneurs, though bloggers can gain from reading it as well. I did message a few typos throughout, but nothing terribly distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. We like to hold abreast of all things SEO at Prosper Dragon. Much recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2020: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I’m a senior web developer and SEO - in the business for 15 years. While I incorporate most of these tactics into my workflow, there is always something fresh in the mix each year. Algorithms and trends change. I can attest that these are winning methods for improving performance and the likelihood of gaining better find engine rankings. I’ve successfully optimized countless www services and would not go a year without reading the newest edition of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2020: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    At the begin of 2019 I bought this book and slowly started some implementing some of the techniques. There’s a ton of valuable info in this book.I’m just starting out with SEO. Within a month I was page one on google for my keywords!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    First of all, the fact that the book is self published and has some grammar problems isn't a large deal for me. I got enough value from the book to cover the purchase price. It's a decent overview for a non-technical audience. What really bothers me is that the author does not follow his own tip for his own www service (see attached pics). No HTTP/2, the website menu is broken on mobile, and JS libraries have known security vulnerabilities. These problems ultimately leave me questioning the author's actual expertise, and I will have to evaluate recommendations from the book more carefully ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    The book promotes white-hat SEO, meaning that it discourages using shady techniques and outlines an approach for ranking well that will not obtain your website banned from Google. So far, so good.Unfortunately, the author doesn't follow his own tip when it comes to email is book, like a lot of other self-published works, promotes a "free checklist" to improve your SEO that summarizes the content of the book. To obtain this checklist, you have to go to the author's www service and submit your email address. Of course this checklist could easily have been included in the book that the reader already paid for, but that wouldn't let the author to collect the reader's email for obtain the checklist, you are forced to subscribe to the author's email list. Incidentally, on the author's website, the "you will be subscribed to my list" notice is not text, it's an image; this is despite "using photos in the put of text" being specifically described as a poor practice in the book itself (which is correct).Also, the email newsletter sent by the author does not have his address information, in violation of the US CAN-SPAM e book's content seemed reasonable enough, but the author's shady marketing similar to email is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    I was assigned to read this book for a college course I am taking on Social Media Marketing, and I am also a professional photographer. This book not only ended up being a amazing assignment but an perfect tool for my business. I think for a lot of little business owners SEO is the creature under the bed that we all avoid. This book breaks down what SEO is, how it benefits you, and how to create the most out of your SEO knowledge. I love that the author just didn't focus on what SEO is, he went in depth on Google, and it's info that you can't obtain anywhere else. I highly recommend this book for beginners and experts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Step-By-Step Optimization With Excel Solver - The Excel Statistical Master []  2020-11-30 19:51

    This book is crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2021: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies []  2020-12-4 18:1

    The book promotes white-hat SEO, meaning that it discourages using shady techniques and outlines an approach for ranking well that will not obtain your website banned from Google. So far, so good.Unfortunately, the author doesn't follow his own tip when it comes to email is book, like a lot of other self-published works, promotes a "free checklist" to improve your SEO that summarizes the content of the book. To obtain this checklist, you have to go to the author's www service and submit your email address. Of course this checklist could easily have been included in the book that the reader already paid for, but that wouldn't let the author to collect the reader's email for obtain the checklist, you are forced to subscribe to the author's email list. Incidentally, on the author's website, the "you will be subscribed to my list" notice is not text, it's an image; this is despite "using photos in the put of text" being specifically described as a poor practice in the book itself (which is correct).Also, the email newsletter sent by the author does not have his address information, in violation of the US CAN-SPAM e book's content seemed reasonable enough, but the author's shady marketing similar to email is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2021: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies []  2020-12-4 18:1

    I ordered this to learn some basics about SEO (or perhaps eventually 'more than the basics') to support with my brother's business, for which I do primary www service work and editing.I don't have a clue about SEO, how to 'do it,' how to maximize my time, how to start, etc., so I will say this book helps with that. It feels a bit overwhelming if you look at it in its whole, but taking things step by step as you actually implement the steps helps.I have gone to some of the suggested websites. I've done a few of the suggested steps. I've really only touched the surface of what can be done. He does a amazing job of laying out the steps and organizing the book so that I can refer to those specific things I'll be doing.Just before writing this review, I signed up for the free PDF, and I am curious to see if I'll be receiving a lot of spammy type emails. If I do, I will be back to report that here. If I keep helpful tips and tips, fine. If I keep emails trying to sell me more or annoying other spammy emails, or everyday emails, then I will report that here and thing that bothered me is some of the grammar/syntax. The one that kept poking at me the most is how he used Google in the plural. For example (my own example), 'Google are the best find engine for ...' Google is one entity, really. You wouldn't say/write, 'My squad are amazing ....' You would say/write, 'My squad is amazing ....' You wouldn't say/write, 'Wal-Mart are ....' You would say/write, 'Wal-Mart is ...." That is the same with Google. It's not to be used as a They are but as an It is type of situation. This bugged the heck out of me every time I read a sentence with Google as a plural instead of as one Entity. Rant over!Though I think having a primary knowledge of how SEO works would really be helpful, this book had some simple to understand basics for a newbie, like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    SEO 2016 is a unbelievable tutorial for those who, like me, have small to no background in SEO. Beginning with an introduction to how Google works, this book explains the why and how of SEO in an easy-to-understand format. Each chapter contains actionable steps as well as links to helpful www services for implementing said steps. I recommend it for www service owners and entrepreneurs, though bloggers can gain from reading it as well. I did message a few typos throughout, but nothing terribly distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Concise SEO with lots of lists which is excellent since it dumbs down what my options are and how I can execute ere aren't a lot of amazing or even decent books on this subject. I search myself constantly scouring forums trying to gain some free knowledge. It's all out there but save yourself some time and obtain it all here in a neat package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Having read a lot of books on marketing and SEO, SEO 2016 is updated, practical, and includes lots of fresh info on the craft.Unlike a lot of other marketing books, it's light on fluff and filler, it's positively loaded with real, actionable techniques you can use today to grow your business and work your method up the top of the find covers all of the recent fresh changes in Google's algorithm. It covers pay-per-click advertising, web ytics, local business marketing, and much is book is essential reading for anyone in marketing or business in the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you wish to learn SEO from a-to-z you will have fun this e author discusses a broad scope of information, including a short history of Google, techniques for Google SEO so you can rank at the top of the find results, local business marketing, content marketing and blogging, pay-per-click advertising, and a lot of other topics.I would like the author to cover more info on social media but all in all it covers a lot of fresh info on really is a desk reference guide, I've read it several times and refer to it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Nothing really specific....If you just browse seo forums a bit you have almost everything covered in this book...just primary information covered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2020: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The book covered everything from primary info on how Google works to taking you on a journey through the technical steps of marketing a business in the find results. I finished this book in less than 24 hours and wrote a lot of notes and highlighted several necessary factors to revisit. After finishing the book, I immediately worked with my Web Website Developer on the results to improve my business. I have already started utilizing a lot of of the pointers I picked up in the book and already see results in less than a week. I was appreciative of the external resources and specific techniques I can place to use. The book is practical and simple to understand - it covers everythingfor beginners to advanced levels. Highly recommend purchasing this book - you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2020: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    If there's one feature that sets this book apart from the others it is the level of is truly detailed in covering all of the locations you need to understand to practice find engine optimization and rank at the top of the find e author has tackled quite difficult subjects and boiled them down to the essentials, and presents the info in a casual and conversational style so anybody can understand is a very amazing book to own if you run a business or are trying to set up a blog.I could see it has been recently updated and it has a lot of fresh info that isn't covered in some other books, such as the 2016 algorithm updates and key changes to how you need to approach link building. This was why I purchased this book in the first e gift chapters on pay per click advertising and ytics are a nice touch, and are the icing on the cake as you truly have everything you need to obtain started marketing your business in the find n't allow this book obtain into the hands of your competitors. Buy this book and grow your business to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO 2019: Learn Search Engine Optimization with Smart Internet Marketing Strategies []  2020-9-24 21:5

    I've done a lot of blog reading. I've spent hours researching SEO. And yet, Adam's book was filled with a bunch of new and helpful content I hadn't read anywhere else. And the content I had already known? Well, now it's in a book I can highlight to my heart's content and reference over and over again. I've already forgotten where I read "x topic" from "random blog" and finding it again is a pain, but with Adam's book in my hands, I've got it all available when I need it.I particularly found the Link Building and Local SEO chapters helpful, and Adam said in the back of the book that he might write a book on those subjects if we mentioned them here. Well, a fast check showed that Adam has no other books out.I need more books, Adam! Now, please and thank you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386