Read optionedge - us market reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all optionedge - us market reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptionEdge - US Market [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I like the app. The option trade ideas are great. I keep the true time alerts. Very simple to use it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptionEdge - US Market [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I liked the easy design and fast notification for trade ideas. Some of them are very profitable. Simple to navigate and everyday shop summary is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Edge : US Stock Market [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on optionedge - us market or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Hopely this application provide live realtime stock charts, with candle sticks, bolinger bands, m. a, Rsi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This application does what I like. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Now Previous Close not showing. Just blank. Other than that it's quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    awesome! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Works slow, dosn't work all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Easy to use, green text means stocks are up, red text means they are down. I the couple bucks to remove the ads and it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I like it to check shop throughout the day on my phone. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I like keeping an eye on the indexes and this application is very much spot on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Works great, very quick and simple to add my stocks and change the of the listing. The extra screens of information are very useful. I use it almost every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    A lot of times I will refer to this application even though I work at a major financial corporation. Ease of use and availability is a key reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Only issue I have is the red numerals. Perhaps a blue numeral would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Nice features, pleasant to the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I like the application but it needs a date on it. You can look at it but not it is today's closing numbers otherwise I would give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing .meet my need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I Love You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Thanks for adding several statistics relating to the stock values. I have upgraded to ver 1.15. However, latest traded time and previous close are still missing. Can you add these values to your next version? This application would then be excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Nice and useful apps ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Now every time I close it, a page pops up to another application that I do not want. There is no method to opt out. If you aren't fast to stop it, you will have to uninstall it EVERY time. I'm deleting the the application from my tablet. -------------- Repeat..... if you aren't REALLY quick, the application will automatically install. This is a fresh thing and VERY ANNOYING. I'm done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Paid for the ad ver and the debit appeared on my card statement. However the ads are still appearing on the app. Pity because the functionality of the application is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Use just to check the stock markets. Nothing detailed but it does do what I originally bough it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Gives me all the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Gives me most of everything that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market Live [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Does not present pre market, charts longer than 1d are not reflective of shop prices, snp500 cant be added to the list of indices, and random reordering of stock tickers makes everything chaotic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing charts and consistent among codeandro usage. Cudos from an Android device 4.2.2 Samsung 7-inch smartphone user. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Nice, request to add sgx nifty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This application fills my needs of seeing stock on a true time basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Fast and handy method to check shop movement. Ads are a minor nuisance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Google ad covered content unable to close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market Live [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Simple to use app, to track my stock portfolio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    waste of 99 cents. only displays stocks and not bonds. should have thought about this application before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I can see my stock's that I'm trading on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Does exactly what I need, which is to track indexes in true time all on one screen. No bells and whistles required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This application used to be my favorite, all inclusive stock shop app. No longer. It used to load quickly and was the fastest Dara stock app. Now it just grinds, loading data for 3 to 4 minutes. SO SAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing for a fast look at stocks and markets of interest. Pop-ups from advertisers tend to obtain in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Two stocks, Public Storage and Weyerhauser haven't updated in latest 19 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Awesome! Does what its supposed to do. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Does amazing for a fast check on individual stocks. Does advertise a lot on the page, however it is sooo....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Simple application to monitor my stock. I like its clear huge number, amazing for a person with not good eye sight like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Thanks Dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market - Live Quote [App]  2020-4-25 13:12

    Like the application but every time you make batter all my stocks and portfolio data is cleared out. You think you could figure a method to prevent this from happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Just Learning g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Amazing stock application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Data amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Looks goofy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    This stock application keeps you posted on current markets and gives info on how to invest. This application is created by Marty Huang. Support prevent fraud, waste, or abuse. ()

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I realize that ads are a method to create and we all like to create money. I draw the line when I must out of two ads before getting to test the application for the very first time. Not a amazing first impression. Then each time I test to use the ap, I must first out of an ad. This application is not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Amazing stock application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    No dark theme and couldn't search USGNX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market - Live Quote [App]  2020-4-25 13:12

    Provides me exactly the info ith links that I wish and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market - Live Quote [App]  2020-4-25 13:12

    Everything you need, nothing you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Looks like amazing application but can't search the Merck stock. Mrk symbol, have tried all combinations and won't work. On NY stock shop exchange. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Amazing luck application for monitoring stock moving average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Application has stopped working just like a lot of people have said. Won't accept symbols. No updating. Dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market - Live Quote [App]  2020-4-25 13:12

    Simple to use and customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Research is a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Simple to use! Love it~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASDAQ Stock Quote - US Market [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Why are there ads popping up while I'm attempting to read the ticker???????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Stock Market - Live Quote [App]  2020-4-25 13:12

    Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Screener : Money Tree Robo for US Market [App]  2018-5-15 13:8

    Very amazing & handy application for everyday stock shop analysis & reviews. Thanks Squad Cash Tree for inventing such a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Screener : Money Tree Robo for US Market [App]  2018-5-15 13:8

    Perfect application expect the same in the Indian version. The user interface, screeners are highly recommended for even the fresh traders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Screener : Money Tree Robo for US Market [App]  2018-5-15 13:8

    Perfect APP with special features like Robo portfolio, special customized screener and signals for all stocks what to and what to sell. Also nice Technical Data and compare fundamental analysis .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is the sequel of Him. It is not a standalone, so you need to read Him ve months have passed since Jamie and Wes became a couple and are living together in Toronto. Wes is living his dream. He got his man, the guy he has loved since he was 13 years old, and is experiencing a unbelievable rookie year in the NHL. Their one huge issue is, they need to hide their relationship from the world. That was the plan after all, but some things are easier said than done.Jamie is in love with Wes and completely committed to making their relationship work, but hiding is something he is not familiar with. It is really messing with his head. When Blake, Wes’s teammate moves to their apartment building, things obtain a small more hectic because he’s always there, trying to hang out. Hiding the real nature of their relationship gets really hard, and Blake’s constant presence prevents them of spending quality time together as a couple, and they have to hide in their own home, too. Also, their travel schedules don’t always metimes love is not enough to create a relationship work, and all these unexpected complications are taking their toll on them. They will have to search a method to communicate and create things work until they are ready to be begin about their relationship, but sharing their fears and doubts can be really difficult, and things rarely go according to plan.I loved Us. It’s a unbelievable sequel to Him. Basically because you can never have too much Wesmie in your life. If anything, you’ll wish more. But it was excellent because when a story ends, you imagine they will live happily ever after, but relationships are hard. It was very interesting to see them as a couple, dealing with relationship problems. The method the story unfolds is perfect, the situations they have to go through, and the method they with them are realistic. Their feelings and thoughts are consistent with who they are, the Wes and Jamie we fell in love with. And then there’s Blake. Oh man, Blake! He is hilarious and such a sweetie. So over the top! In the end, it is a unbelievable book. I loved everything about always, the writing is exceptional. Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen should hold writing together because when they do, magic occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    More Jamie, more Wes. How can you go wrong? Us is the direct sequel to Him, one of my favorite MM romance novels ever. With that high of a bar, there are so a lot of ways that Us could have been a disappointment, but in this case, thankfully, the authors did everything right this time too!The novel starts about six months after Wes and Jamie move in together in Toronto, and Wes is (naturally) having a rookie NHL season for the record books. As they planned, they're still keeping their relationship quiet until the end of the season so that Wes can be judged for his skills not his love life, but the decision is definitely taking its toll, and since when does anything ever go according to plan? One of Wes's teammates, Blake, moves into the same complex, and despite being a hard guy to hate, he's adding even more tension to Wes and Jamie's relationship just by being in proximity. No spoilers here, but suffice it to say that it isn't long before the carefully laid plans unravel general, I'm always apprehensive about direct sequels for a few reasons. One, my favorite part of a romance is all the firsts: the looks, the touches and kisses, the sex, the realization of love. If these are already done in the first book, that already makes any direct sequel begin on a bit of a downer for me. Two, direct sequels tend to exist to resolve a cliffhanger, and I truly despise cliffhangers in romance because they seem to be used as a method to break up a perfectly amazing 100K-word novel into multiple too-short novellas so the publishers can create more off the pieces. And three, there are just so a lot of ways the author can screw up the magic that existed in the original book.Looking at Us, I'll begin with the third point first. Thank God the authors did not screw up the chemistry between Jamie and Wes... I probably would have had to drive my semi up to Vermont and knock on every door in the state trying to search out why if they had. As far as problem #2, there was no cliffhanger in Him, and both books are amply long, so no issue here either. That, of course, leaves the first issue, and just like in a true relationship, there's not much you can do about it. Fortunately, Jamie and Wes are a believable couple, and the fresh pressures and situations the authors place their relationship in throughout this sequel are realistic (though the resolutions might be a touch on the really-best-case-scenario side, but it's a romance, so I can't really fault that), and they let for some unbelievable hero growth both individually and for them as a couple. Except for the (understandable) lack of firsts, this book hit all the right buttons for me: a chest full of warm fuzzies upon completion was a amazing method to go to bed afterwards.Overall, I loved Us, though just a teensy smidge less than Him, only because of what it can't have in it. And that's why I rate it only as a 4.5 stars instead of the full 5 that Him got. Even so, it's absolutely a must-read, but create sure you read them in order, because this book won't create sense without the back story.And as far as Blake is concerned, he gets the spot as my #2 favorite secondary hero in a romance of all time, behind Petey in J.F. Smith's Latakia. Blake is a total ham, but when things obtain rough, he's just perfect... can't support but love the guy! Though perhaps I should not refer to Blake as a secondary… the authors have already announced there will be a third story in this series, and this time it will be an MF spin-off featuring Blake. I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Reading about relationships trying to survive after the first rush of passion can be hit or miss. Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy hit it out of the park with Us. I loved seeing Jamie and Wes trying to create life work together in spite of all the obstacles which come at a fresh relationship while people are trying to fit themselves together for the first time. I loved how natural and true things felt while I was reading their story's continuing adventures.Jamie was a guy I'd never imagine having to with depression only why shouldn't he? Depression isn't something isolated to only specific people. I've been clinically depressed most of my life regardless of my circumstances. It's not unfair to say a guy who wound up in a hospital twice in a row after having never really been sick a day in his life would feel down about it. He about broke my heart with how worthless he was feeling while he was trying to obtain better.I know those feels. Being sick sucks.Wes did break my heart a small with his casual dismissal of his father's callousness and his undying love for Jamie who he simply could not fix when he was sick. I understood his helplessness all too well. The people we love shouldn't ever obtain sick. We should be able to do it for them. It'd be easier that way. I loved his interviews and his attempts to bond with his team. I was so thrilled with how things fell together for him in the end so he was proven wrong about how poor it'd be to be "The First Out NHL Player" since sometimes? I just wish a satisfied ending even if it's not totally realistic.I feel as if Jamie and Wes are getting that forever-happy-ending which I was worried they wouldn't manage. It's been a amazing ride and I can't wait to read more in their universe even if their story is told at this point. I'd recommend this duet to anyone who loves a amazing romance, friends-to-lovers, or people who like a small realism in their fiction since life can be messy but it's the messy parts which often create it the most beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I liked Wes a small better in this installment of the Bowen/Kennedy hockey series. Amazing writing, one thing flows into another for the beleaguered partners-roommates-friends. The secondary characters were colorful, especially Blake, the good-natured but interfering teammate. He came across as a huge puppy. There was an incident where he assumed too much, though, and Wes could have said something. Even mere roommates hang out with each other, especially if they’ve been mates for a while. What the heck? That was aggravating for me as a reader.While is a thing, there was too much of it - practically every time these two touch, they end up having unless they’re angry at each other. Sure, they’re prime athletes in their twenties, but...yawn. Yeah, yawn. When I skim the scenes, it’s too much and I’m not feeling much emotion there. Mostly more of the same. So, decent story, when the hasn’t taken it over, and I like the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I have some mixed feelings, but overall I really liked it. And I couldn’t place it down because I am so incredibly drawn to the relationship between Jamie and Wes. I’m fairly certain I would happily read 20 more books about these characters. But my first instinct is that it wasn’t *quite* as amazing as Him. Partly that's because I didn’t care for the ending (more on that below), so my final impression wasn’t as amazing as my feelings about it during the rest of the read.I loved that the story was a true evolution. The MCs had fresh challenges, and I especially appreciated that there was no angsty insecurity about each other’s feelings. They weren’t always totally confident in the relationship itself, understandable with what they were going through, but there was no annoying “does he really love me” bs when it was clear that had already been established.I really liked the plot, actually even better than in Him. Wes and Jamie are living together, closeted, in Toronto during Wes’ rookie season in the pros. The story was told well, including some real problems that this scenario would bring up — not just professionally, but also the strain on the Him, I felt Wes jump off the page more than Jamie, but in Us I felt the opposite. I REALLY dug the added depth to Jamie here… I loved seeing him imperfect, even though it was uncomfortable to be him sometimes as he dealt with the challenges in his life. And some (not all) of the SCs were also strong. Highlights were Blake, Jamie's mom, and the smaller heartwarming part of ere wasn’t as much as in book 1, but what was there was still hot, and this dial back also felt like the right evolution. They were not brand fresh to each other anymore, but they still had awesome chemistry, so things got all steamy from time to time. No complaints here. But the writers didn’t gratuitously force those scenes in, which would have ruined it. One of the things that created Him so hot was the depth of their history/relationship — but sans sappiness. It wasn’t ever JUST about the animal magnetism, and that conveyed here too.I was fine with the method the book ended from a storyline perspective, but I didn’t like the writing as much during the latest 10% or so. It felt phoned in, too cliche, too fake. Too much telling-not-showing, the magical appearance of all this extended help system, too much of everything falling into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is a contemporary m/m romance novel by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy. It’s the second book in their Him/Us duology. I listened to the Audible edition of Him earlier this year, but only recently got around to listening to e story picks up a couple of months after the happenings of Him. Jamie and Wes are living together in Toronto- Jamie works as a coach for an elite youth hockey team, and Wes is a rookie for the city’s NHL team. However, they are living as roommates because Wes isn’t ready to be an openly professional athlete. Their luxurious apartment is their sanctuary, but that changes when one of Wes’ boisterous teammates moves into the building. He wants to hang out all the time, and it’s becoming harder and harder for Wes and Jamie to hold their relationship a secret. Is this a sustainable plan for them or will it tear them apart?This was such a unbelievable book. When Jamie and Wes first realized that they were more than friends, they were working together at hockey camp. It’s a rather contained environment, so it’s interesting to see how they function as a couple in the true world. It isn’t working well for them because they can’t be together as a couple; the fear of being outed is a constant threat. It doesn’t support that Wes is often traveling with the hockey team, so they don’t even obtain to spend time together for days at a time. Jamie appears content to be working as a coach (versus playing on a team), so there aren’t any jealousy problems on that front, but he’s definitely frustrated. The frustration grows to resentment, and this serves as the crux of the conflict.I would absolutely recommend Us. Readers need to begin with Him to fully appreciate Jamie and Wes’ history together. There’s a nice blend of light moments and angst. Jamie and Wes have amazing chemistry, and their scenes together are very well done. As I mentioned, I listened to the Audible editions of both books in the duology. Narrators Teddy Hamilton and Jacob Morgan did a amazing job, and gave their characters a special voice. I’m looking forward to reading more from Bowen and Kennedy in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Updated for audiobook 06/19/2017 (and BEWARE this review includes some spoilers for HIM (Book 1):I've had the audio for this for a while, but haven't listened because 1. I was sort of disappointed in the story (my fault - see review below) and 2. I am not a huge fan of dual narration and getting multiple narrator hero voices for the same ever, I had bought this and it was sitting in my audio library mocking me, and I didn't have anything else to listen to that was grabbing my attention so I thought, "Why not?"And...I'm glad I did because I really enjoyed the narration. It didn't change the method I felt about the story overall, but I did have a amazing time listening.4 Stars for the audio!**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~So, my initial disappointment in this story is entirely my own see, my interpretation of the end of HIM - oh wait, SPOILER ALERT if you haven't read HIM - turn away! - was that since Wes's coaches, squad owners, and PR guy knew about him being that he would be discreet around town, but be out with his teammates, etc. like he'd been in college. Not so the t only is Wes firmly in the closet to his teammates and the globe at large, but he's dragged not good Jamie into the closet with him. Jamie is not introduced as the love of Wes's life, as his partner, but rather his "roommate", and Wes is determined to hold his orientation and his relationship with Jamie under wraps until after his rookie season so the media doesn't create everything about his life, but focuses on his playing. And his playing is fantastic! He's having the kind of rookie year hockey players dream about and pray for. Professionally, things couldn't be looking better. But the pressure is ever show and the extended time away from Jamie is starting to chafe.Jamie, on the other hand, is having a hard time having moved to a various country and climate than what he's used to, being without his close knit family around, being alone most of the time as Wes is constantly on the road, and having to hide their relationship when Wes is home like Jamie is a dirty small secret that no one can know of by keeping their relationship entirely within the walls of their apartment, and to top it off, Jamie begins having a hard time at his job when another coach displays a seriously bigoted and racist l of this wouldn't be so hard except neither Jamie, nor Wes, is communicating with each other about what's event in their lives. They're basically just trying to obtain through the next few months of Wes's rookie season with the hope that it will all soon be over and they can stop hiding. But they aren't really talking to each other, and it's taking a true toll on their relationship.But you know the truth always comes out, and when it does it creates even more tension between the rsonally, I was frustrated by the first three-quarters of the story. Well, frustrated might be generous, to tell the truth I was p***ed. I felt like all the good, happy, warm feelings I had from HIM were washed away in this ocean of doubt, miscommunication, and unnecessary angst. It was only the final quarter of the story that got the boys back on track and got me back to my satisfied place.And all of that is completely my own fault. Because I built up a HEA at the end of HIM that wasn't reality and was then disappointed in the method it was turned around for US. That's not the book's fault. It's e reality of this story is it's really about a fresh relationship and a learning curve. The boys love each other just as much and they grow in their relationship, learning to communicate, and being there for one ough it didn't keep the same excitement and wonder for me that I had for HIM, in the end this follow-up has romance, sexy times, humor, some hurt/comfort, and more Jamie and Wes. And that's always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Ryan Wesley and Jamie Canning’s story continues in Us. At the end of Him, Wes and Jamie’s friendship turned into so much more. Now they are together as a couple.Wes is having a amazing year as a rookie in the NHL and Jamie is along for the ride, coaching a young adult/youth league in Toronto so they can be together. They’re together, but things are still hidden. Because of how well Wes’s year is going, coming out and having a large media thing isn’t what he wants. So for now, it’s staying quiet. And that’s not simple on Jamie.
There was a small bit of drama and conflict in this book, but I never once doubted the love that my boys had for each other. I love the two of them and their relationship. I love the emotion, the steam, and the method they are mates first. 

Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen really shine when writing together. Their styles compliment one another. I’ve adored both books in this series. And the audio. OMG I said it in my Him review, but it stands to be repeated- the audio for these books is INCREDIBLE! The narrator for Wes (Jacob Morgan) is everything! I love his narration for Wes. It’s just so great! This series is one you don’t wish to miss out on! I’m so satisfied I created the time to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Audiobook ReviewOverall: 5 starsNarration: 5+ starsStory: 5 starsAbsolutely loved it! #Wesmie FOREVER! I'm embarrassed that it took me this long to listen/read Us (especially since I've read both books in the spin off WAGS series), but it was everything I could have hoped for and more. Jacob Morgan and Teddy Hamilton are two of my very favorite narrators and they truly shine in this duet. They completely embody Wes and Jamie and bring a vulnerability and passion to both of these characters. Morgan is sinfully sexy as Ryan Wesley, but he also guts you with his wonderful performance. You can hear every quiver in his voice and the desperation and grief are almost palpable. Hamilton also gives a stellar performance as Jamie, portraying all the confusion, frustration, and anger so well as Jamie struggles to search his put in this fresh city, fresh job, and fresh relationship. There really couldn't have been two better narrators for this picks up beautiful much where Him left off and listeners/readers are able to witness the triumphs and struggles of this fresh couple. The happily every after is tested and it's the honest portrayal of these stumbles and missteps that create this story and its characters so endearing. I think everyone can relate to at least some of the fears and insecurities these two face and it only makes the story more powerful. Add in an awesome and hilarious cast of secondary characters (oh, Blakey I love you so!) and of course the ever wonderful Canning clan, and you have beautiful much a excellent book. I loved Ryan's teammates (green gingham forever!) and I already know that I will be doing a re-read/listen of Amazing Boy and Stay. There isn't much else I can say about the story that hasn't been said before, but this truly is such a unbelievable love story. This duet is worth a hundred credits! Don't miss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is a sequel to Him, one of my favorite reads latest year, which focused on two long-time mates discovering that there is much more than friendship in their future. I adored that story due to the development of the two main characters and how strong their romance was depicted. It also didn't damage that there was a sports theme which is definitely my , when I learned that there would be a sequel, I was excited and a small hesitant. I wanted to spend more time with Wes and Jamie, but I was worried about whether it could live up to the unbelievable Him. While Us didn't grab me as tightly as its prequel, I still found it to be entertaining and emotional. The authors do a amazing job of helping readers remember why we fell in love with Wes and Jamie in the first put and showed that getting that satisfied ending takes focuses on Wes and Jamie's lives in Toronto after college. Wes is in his rookie year as a professional hockey player while Jamie is a youth hockey coach. Due to Wes's position as a newbie to the league, it was decided that they would hold their relationship a secret from the public for just one year. Unfortunately, complications arise during this time that force them both to re-evaluate their situation and whether their romance can withstand it.I really liked the method that the story focused evenly on Wes and Jamie's problems. Wes is dealing with having a public persona that doesn't completely match his real self though he would like it to. He hates keeping Jamie a secret, can't wait to tell people the truth, but is also worried about how people will react. This situation is not helped when one of his teammates moves into the same building and decides that he will be Wes and Jamie's constant companion. On the other side, Jamie is dealing with the fact that his fresh coaching position isn't the dream he thought it would be. His squad is struggling and he begins to wonder if he is the reason. It also doesn't support that one of his colleagues has a tendency to spout off hateful, homophobic remarks at the drop of a hat.Even though Wes's problems are the more public, I felt like the authors created sure not to lessen the impact of Jamie's situation. These are two strong-willed people who are trying to figure out how to create a life together while still retaining their independence. Their relationship goes through major tests in this story and they both feel guilty about it. There are communication problems and, while that usually annoys me in romance, I understood the purpose here. Each of them is going through items and they don't wish to create that a huge so they just go through life trying to pretend everything is okay.I don't wish to say much more about Us to avoid spoilers, but I do wish to emphasize how much I enjoyed reading it. The characterization of Wes and Jamie was consistent with how they were depicted in the prequel and I felt like I learned even more about them. I admired how much they care for one another and there are a lot of scenes that showcase that even amid all the chaos. I really hope Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy will continue writing in this globe because I would love for more about these guys as well as Wes's annoying, but well-meaning teammate Blake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Hapy for me to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Fake application didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    It will take 50 year s to understand the application clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Better method for my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Market [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:12

    Thank you thank you thank you for the update. Hands down the best stock alert application out there. One the only apps I would for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:13

    Was working fine until about a week ago and now the are not updating. I see other reviews saying this too. I use this application every day and it is of no use if this is not fixed. I shall look elsewhere for another application where the developers address problem more timely as this is not acceptable even with a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:13

    loved it until it stopped working. wondering if it changed to "My Stocks Portfolio and Widget" because nearly identical but the font is too huge on the latter so cant see the whole quote on the same size widget as on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:13

    Ever since latest upgrade, charting screen for 1,5,10 day, 6 mos, yr charts have a faint display. Charts are no longer visible, after latest upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:13

    I had this application on my phone 3 phones ago and couldn't search it to reinstall. Finally found it again and couldn't be happier. Syncs with Google Finance perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:13

    Sept 5,2017, no more updates. And no response from developer. Now a piece of trash. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Market Quote [App]  2017-11-4 21:13

    US stocks stopped updating on 31/8. What happened? Other markets like Singapore or Italy are displayed fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Market [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    What is the use of this application any body plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Market [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    Would be nice if each ico had a comment box for users to write why or why not they like the ico instead of just a thumbs up or thumbs down. Other than that I like what you've done here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Market [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    all info of the ico is legit ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Market [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    There's no find button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICO Market [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    Cool application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386