orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill Reviews & Opinions


Submit orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set of 2 ATV Tires 16X8-7 Tubeless Quad UTV Go Kart ATV Tire 4PR review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Bought these for a replacement of the factory tires. These tires are much stiffer and better quality then the factory ones at a amazing price. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a amazing replacement tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I have purchased thousands of dollars of automotive detail products throughout the decades. I’m a bit OCD about my vehicles. I’ve worked at maintaining them myself. Some products (other brands) were gimmicks. Some lesser expensive were actually better than the higher priced items. I grew up loving the GLOSSY WET LOOK! This is It!!! I suggest rubbing it in with an applicator then dab more around the tire. LIGHTLY and EVENLY wipe in a CIRCLE ⭕️ for that super glossy shine. You can use the same applicator. Preferably sponge based not microfiber for GLOSS. Some other brand offer or offered glossy gel but it seems they have diluted it through the years. I have never been disappointed with a Meguiar’s product when using for the correct application. I don’t solely use Meguiar’s but it’s really starting to become 90% of my favorites. ABSOLUTELY UNSOLICITED ADVICE from an Auto Enthusiast for a few decades. I hope this is helpful. Oh... It smells like Grape 🍇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This is the best tire gel I have ever used hands down. I apply it with a waxing pad to a dry tire after washing the car. A couple things to note:1. It will create your tire very shiny. Some people don't like that much gloss and shine as opposed to say an Armor All spray. This will shine them up nice.2. Apply to a dry tire. It will even out the gel and not cause it to run when the water drips.3. Don't drive right after applying it. Chances are some will fly onto the side of the car. Dry time doesn't take too long, you are usually safe after about 30 minutes.4. You don't have to apply a lot. Usually 1 or 2 swipes is amazing enough. Also note the more you apply the longer it will take to d stuff!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill video reviews and related movies:

    See Orange 🍊 TubelessTire Sealant using The Injector Method on youtube.

     related image

    See How To - Install Orange Seal with twist lock injection system on youtube.

     related image

    See Going tubeless with Orange Seal on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Seal Cycling Tubeless Tire Sealant on youtube.

     related image

    See Stan’s vs Orange tire sealant. Which brand is better? on youtube.

     related image

    See What's The Best Tubeless Sealant for MTB? - Seb Tests Six of the Best on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Seal Cycling Tubeless Tire Sealant vs.Nail Gun on youtube.

     related image

    See Stan's No Tubes vs Orange Seal SubZero on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This is the only of these types of products I've used where you have to apply it by s - applied by hand so you are more in control of how much you use and it doesn't glide down your wheels or stain your driveway or the ns - applied by hand, a gel that can splatter if you use too much, not any more water resistant that anything else I've used. Because it's applied by hand, tires like mine (Continentals) with a trillion small rumble strips mean you hand to apply in an up and down fashion increasing your work.I've used it once, it washed off in the rain after three days. I don't know how long it lasts if it doesn't rain, but I live in a climate where it can rain at least once a week. As such, this is a no go. It doesn't latest any longer than anything else. The only thing I would recommend this over at this point is turtle was. That sucked. I'll probably go back to amorall or black magic. Didn't wish to deal with the foam, but honestly this isn't worth the effort in my situation.Update: I washed my tires and applied this, knowing the next day it would rain. This, again, just washed right away. I even used two coats. I will say, I gave it one more star (3 stars) because I didn't have to wait long after app to drive my vehicle with no splatter. So it gets three stars, but it's not worth it, honestly. Unless it's going on a vehicle you aren't going to drive or if you love where it doesn't rain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Ok I wish a tire gel that has a wet look, lasts a long time and most importantly does not sling off when driving. This Meguiar's product meets all of the requirements well. I apply with a foam applicator. Just place the product on the foam applicator and just wipe it on, it is beautiful thick and it goes on easily. I roll the vehicle to cover everything evenly and that is it. No wiping off necessary. Typically I drive right away after applying and I have no sling on the car. If it is does not rain on me, I can wash my vehicle again and not need to reapply the gel so I will just wash the wheels and leave the tire. Of course if you wish max shine every time, just reapply. Love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Some of one star reviews complaining about a issue with this tire gel "slinging" off the tire. I didn't have that problem and I think it's a app problem. Be careful to place on a thin, even coat with a vehicle wax app pad. I use Chemical Guys app pads and hold one set aside in a plastic bag for tire guiar's tire gel works well - far better than spray on products which I relegate to wheel wells. Meguiar's lasts about a week or until it rains and then it's reapplication time. If anyone has used a better tire shine product, allow me know. Tretiak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I like my car to look good, just like my...we won't obtain into that. But unlike years ago I don't wish to search myself washing and waxing it every weekend. So, I applied a generous amount to the surface of my vehicle. Now, Lexus says the RX models have a unique paint polymer that they claim inhibits scratches, but I'll believe it when I see it, although I'm in no hurry. Nevertheless, I applied a generous coat of Endurance after a Handless Wash and a self applied Waterless Wash and I haven't waxed my car in three months and she still looks spanking new. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I was skeptical about this product, but I really do love it. I have (2) present vehicles that use this product and it really latest a very long time. I have washed my vehicle two times and the product and shine still stays onto the tire and it really latest for months.I don't overuse the product to have it sling all over the car. After reading other reviews I do use a amazing amount but don't apply it massive onto the vehicle and I don't have any sling at I mentioned earlier, I use this on my vehicles that I take to vehicle shows and I need something that works well an doesn't create a lot mess. I also used the app foam to apply the product evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Pleasantly surprised with this gel. I had previously used Armor All tire shine for the past several years. It worked well however I could never quite obtain the "correct" amount on the tire without it slinging goop all over my truck. With this, a small goes a long method which is quite nice. There is a nice, deep black hue to my tire now with just the right amount of shine to it. I didn't see that much excess on the tire so I'm hoping it doesn't sling any residue onto the sides of my truck this time. Curious to see how long the shine lasts so here's hoping I won't have to apply this items weekly. Only curious thing about this is the grape scent to it. Not really sure how/why this is but it smells like grapes. Never had an problem with previous gel where it smelled too poor or anything but it is nice. Really nice gel and looking like this will be my tire gel of choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Even with THE lightest coating, and letting it dry overnight, this items still slings in the wheel well, on the side of the vehicle and even THE BACK OF THE CAR!!! It gets on the back of the vehicle because little particles of this gel slings off and obtain sucked into the aerodynamic vortex behind the vehicle that’s made at speed. This items looks great. Just don’t drive anywhere when it’s on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meguiar's G7516 Endurance Tire Gel - 16 oz. – Premium Tire Gel for a Lasting Glossy Shine review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This will latest a solid month depending on how much you wash your car. I do a 2 bucket hand wash once a month and then some maintenance washes at the touchless carwash. This items really sticks around. I've never used a tire shine that lasts this long before. I wouldn't call it an extreme shine product if that's what you are looking for but I do use it on drag radials that see a lot of high speeds so take that into acc as well. Just like any tire shine, allow it dry for a amazing hour or more so it doesn't fling all over the car. Highly recommend giving this a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Tire is great! Replacing the tire onto a steel rim is hard... In fact, getting the old tire off is no picnic.1) Allow all the air out if it isn't already flat.2) Break the bead (the seal between the rubber and the steel) all around the tire on both sides.3) Using multiple screwdrivers (or crowbar(s)), use one to keep the tire edge up while working the other around the tire to lift more edge over the steel rim. Do this on tire side at a time. If this is a throw away tire then you can be rough on the rubber, but DO NOT hurt the steel rim.4) Clean up the inside of the steel rim - I used both acetone and alcohol - being careful not to obtain it on the valve stem. Clean until the rim zone is perfectly smooth.5) Putting the fresh tire on requires magic... I discovered the following process. First I soaked the tire in hot water to create it more pliable. After getting it almost hot to the touch and thoroughly drying it, I used an over-the-counter tire lubricant liberally around both edges, both the insides and outsides. Then I discovered it was actually easier to push both sides over the rim at the same time then a single side at a time (this is a little diameter tire still on the dolly, so standing on it was not an option). Using a screwdriver (being careful not to hurt the rubber on the tire) I held one edge in and just used my weight to push the hot pliable tire onto the steel rim. Once I discovered this technique, getting the second tire on was relatively straight forward (but I would not call it easy).6) I used more lubricant as my bead sealer, but they sell bead sealer products which probably work better.7) Using an old belt, I cinched the outside edge of the tire (squeezed) to create the edges connect to the steel edges of the rim.8) Added air until tire was pressurized, this creates an airtight bead. Released enough air to obtain belt back off, then added air up to correct pressure. Checked for leaks using soapy I discovered I had a leaking valve stem on one of the tires. I used soapy water to search the leak and it was the valve stem core.1) Deflated tire2) Tried to remove the valve stem core, but use of something like fix-flat in the past created this impossible.3) Broke the tire bead to reach the valve stem for measurement.4) Purchased the CORRECT size valve stem - there are at least two common sizes, I required the smaller one.5) Purchased a valve stem puller - this is to install the fresh valve stem.6) Chop old stem off near the base. Pushed remaining valve stem through.7) Thoroughly cleaned the valve stem area, again with acetone and alcohol, dried it completely.8) Lubricated the entire zone around the keep and the valve stem base (the part that would be pulled through the hole) with tire lubricant9) Using the valve stem puller, carefully pulled the vale stem into put until seated correctly (Note, the valve stem puller is used like a lever, you screw it onto the end of the valve already poking through the rim, then pull the valve stem into place, then bend the valve stem puller at its joint and use the steel rim as the point of leverage to pull the stem out into place)9) Restart the bead and reinflated the tire. It holds air now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    4 ply front caster tires for my early 1990's Bunton BG52 Commercial Walk Behind mower.Just like the original 1992 tires without the splits, cracks for the tubes to extrude through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Simple to install and fit my hand truck. Carried side-by-side fridge no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Rims can rust or corrode depending on the material they are created of. Be very careful to clean and protect the wheel surface that comes in contact with the tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Worked amazing for my project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Go cart tire with an inner tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Can't beat the product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    They both keep air and are round, aside from the wonky tire on the right in the picture being a small wierd upon delivery, they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Both tires started to bubble at the bead, one still holds air but the other won't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Fit my Toro lawn mower perfectly, and were actually more durable than the original tires I was replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    This tool created my latest shower re-seal a breeze! I have tried different removal tools created of plastic i.e. plastic blades and they have all performed poorly. The blades on this tool however did the job since they are metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    I was very happy how easily this tool removed old silicone adhesive from my shower caulk lines. With very small effort in my part, I removed all of the silicone in minutes. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    I bought this tool to remove old caulk in a shower. This is a solid tool and built well. It removed long strips well with the corner end and the scraper side cleaned up the leftovers. I would recommend this tool but buy some gloves too as chop my finger using this tool without gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    A small bit pricy but worth the money. Really works well and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Junk junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    High quality and simple to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Replaced my plastic tool with perfect effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Works well and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Amazing value. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORXPLUS TOOLS Silicone Remover Scraper Sealant, Caulk Caulking Grout Removal Tool with Durable Stainless Scraper for Bathroom, Kitchen, Sink Joint and Frames Sealant Seals review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Did what it designed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    Pack arrive really fast. Everything looks awesome box is attractive and nothing is hurt due to the amazing packaging! the hints for do and don’t is very helpful I am so excited to begin using it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I loved this product! The directions were so clear and it was fun to make, smelled so good, plus clean up was a snap. I've worked with wax before and ended up with a mess, but this kit makes it fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    The smells were very nice and the instructions were very simple to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    Ordered this kit as a method to try the potential of turning this into a side hobby. Kit came exactly as indicated, no broken pieces or anything missing. The scents are amazing! It was very simple to work with and I will be looking for the refill packs to begin making more!The thank you note and directions are so helpful and ful of helpful hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    The kit was SUPER simple to use and not too much work. My wax melts are curing right now (the orange color will even out, I’m sure) and they smell wonderful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I purchased this product to see whether or not making wax melts, in addition to me essential oils sprays and roll ons, would be something I would enjoy. This kit was perfect, simple to use, and self gratifying! I was beyond happy with the end results!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    This was even easier than I thought it would be. The kit contained everything I'd need and already premeasured even. Amazing starter kit or even refill kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    It was very simple to create and they smell so good! I can’t wait to test them in my warmers and create more to hand out at Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    Although it was simple to do. When I place then in my wax burner after they set. The smell wasn't very powerful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Soy Melt Making Kit Refill – DIY Set Creates 9 Delightfully Scented Natural Soy Melts by Essential Reserve (Refill Pack #1 - Orange Bliss, Cucumber and Melon, Clean Cotton) review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I purchased this kit to learn a fresh craft and I simply cant say enough about how fun this e kit was wonderfully simple to use with amazing instructions. the packaging looks amazing and all of the ingrediedents seem top notch. having everything pre measured with no waste of or fuss was very favorite part that I LOVE is having refills available to create more melts without having to buy a bunch of ingredients. this makes it so simple to reuse over and over.I will definitely be getting some of these kits for bonuses when the holidays arrive. I HIGHLY recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I appreciate that these adapters are tall enough to work well. The valve caps are created of rather hard plastic, which seems unusual, but I do not know that it will adversely affect their functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I kept misplacing my presta valve adapter, so having several of them solves my problem. I've used the adapter several times already and they work fine. Having additional valve caps is a plus as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Worked, like a charm! Place the huge valve stem caps on my car, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing item for the price... it comes in a small box that holds the presta valve attachments and valve caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    👍👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Just what I required to air up MTB tires with air compressor. Comes with additional caps for both valve types.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    The quality of these are great. They give you additional adapters just in case you lose two of them. They fit well on the valve and the quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing product and price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap review []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    I like the product, but one of the grease fittings was stripped, right out of the box. I was able to create it work, but I’ll eventually need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    They work amazing under massive use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    I absolutely LOVE these tire/wheel combos! Very nice, simple to install, and a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seals and Sealing Handbook review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This if a amazing sealing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I really believe this is a amazing health and diet breakthrough in the sea of worthless diet programs. The best part about Joshua's book is that he gives you a true life outline on the diet how to , but also the do's and don'ts and a realistic outline of the challenges you will face in the mental and psychological side of succeeding in a diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    This is an awesome book. I liked how the author spelled out everything you need to do! I’ve read several other books on carbs, but this one really tells it all. The food plans are amazing and something I can stick with. This is differently a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    It's so nice to know that I need not forego my favorite foods just to go on a diet. Moreover, it appears that dieting only serves to create one fatter, as mentioned by the author. Apparently, we need to understand our body type in order to accord the right calorie intake in terms of carbohydrates we consume per day. Guess I finally understand why the diets I've tried in the past failed to work for me or created me gain more weight after some time. My weight was always fluctuating like a yo-yo which was really poor for my health, and I was often prone to getting colds. I'm really glad that I've managed to search this book. From now on, I can practise eating in a healthy manner, instead of sticking to some fad diet which may not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Thank you so much for making the complicated easy in regards to carb cycling. What I loved about this book is your discussion on healthy mindsets as an necessary element of weight loss. From this Endomorphe's perspective thank you for putting my frustrations in perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Some of the facts used are commonly used and a lot of have been made in a biased view. There are plenty of views on fats, proteins, and carbs and while yes Carb cycling is probably the most commonly used diet amongst most seasoned lifters the info presented could be considered about 40% completed.I'm not saying the author was wrong in creating the book but it could have been done better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carb Cycling 101: Carb Cycling Made Easy (Carb Cycling, diet, carb cycling meal plan, carb cycling diet menu, carb cycling for men and women, fat loss, muscle gain) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Primary dieting book. Lots of amazing info including definitions of various dieting similar terms. Amazing meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    For a tire brush only, the bristles are a small too soft. You need a stiffer bristle to scrub of the dirt that gets stuck on the tire. Also, not stiff enough to clean white letters that obtain rubbed versus curbs, for example. Usually a brush that is soft enough to clean wheels and other locations on the car, are too soft for tires. It is a amazing brush for everything else except tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Amazing tire cleaning brush. Gets into the crevices that are normally hard to reach. I have mud terrain tires so there’s a bunch of sidewall tread that’s normally a pain to so, amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Purchased this for my daughter's fresh car. Will probably be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Amazing brush, cleans up nice and is very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I used this brush yesterday on my truck tires and worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Solid shape and quality. Exactly what I was looking for. Bristles are firm but not so much that they don’t scrub in crevices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Were great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    I got this helmet on may 27 . I loved it so much ! I used it for every ride. place the application on my phone. Tracked my miles. I answered calls I listened to melody and could still hear traffic and dogs barking . I loved this helmet. Today is August 12 and it will no longer charge . I am so disappointed! this helmet cost too much cash for it to work for only 3 months. Also the window when I could send it back to amazon expired in July. I only used the charger it came with. When it stopped charging I tried other to see if it was the cord and no other charger would work . I'm so disappointed. Do not nce I wrote this review I sent an email to coros and asked for a replacement. I will modernize .Coros has replied to my email and they are sending me a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

     I could not be happier with this Helmet. It not only light and comfortable, but it has a fresh technology to listen to your music. This is called bone induction which transfers the sound into your ear by the bones. Strange as it may sound it really works. I took my fingers and plugged my ears and could still hear it perfectly. It also has the ability to respond or put a phone call by the included remote which can be held if you are a rollerblader, or mounted on your handlebars with the included holder. It also has an impact sensor should you fall, it will send a notice to a number that you can program with the free app. Everything was well thought out and from that you will have one of the nicest helmets that I have seen along with a amazing look. And now you can ride or skate listening to your melody without be chop off to the sounds around you.Hope this review was of some help. GrandpaJake :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    I've been hit twice riding my bike around town. After the second time I learned my lesson- listening to melody using ear buds while biking is distracting and dangerous, so I stopped. However, I missed having melody to create the commute go faster, so I was very excited to hear about the Coros Linx Intelligent Helmet. As a helmet, it's beautiful standard with amazing aerodynamics, inserts for a better fit, and an adjustable brace at the back of the head. Obviously, it's the bluetooth interface, bone-conduction speakers, and handlebar-mounted remote that differentiate this helmet. Set up took about 5 minutes- 4 to read the instructions and 1 to pair my iphone to the helmet and remote. The remote attached to my handlebar using an simple universal attachment system. Then I was on to my first ride. I place some melody on itunes and connected to the helmet. As advertised, I could hear the melody while still hearing vehicles behind me, sirens, etc. In other words, it worked beautifully. The remote worked seamlessly to change the volume and skip songs. If I had a single complaint, it's that the remote does not let one to go backwards in a playlist. However, I'm sure that's not a difficult fix for future generations of helmet. I gave the helmet a amazing long charge and so far have been riding ~6 miles a day for a week without recharging. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    I bought this helmet a few weeks ago, and since then I've place several hundred miles worth of rides in while wearing the e first thing I wish to say is that the helmet LOOKS very good. I know this isn't of utmost importance, but lets face it...nobody wants to go out there wearing a helmet that looks terrible. On a latest huge group ride I participated in, I got numerous compliments on how the helmet looked.I also search the helmet to be very comfortable. The liner works great, and the points of adjustment let you to dial in a excellent fit for your head. I've worn it on rides that latest nearly two hours and haven't had any discomfort.When I first started using it, I found the speakers to seem a bit too quiet. Then I realized that maybe I had them positioned too far forward on my head. After fiddling with the strap system, I was able to adjust it so that the speakers are closer to my ears, and now I can listen to melody with the volume on my iPhone at about half and still hear it nice and clear, provided that there isn't a ton of traffic around. I see lots of comments that the melody doesn't seem very loud, and I feel that a lot of those users would probably benefit from adjusting the strap system to create sure that the speakers are correctly located just barely in front of the ears. I have also found that to obtain the best sound I need to wear the chin strap a bit tighter than I do with other helmets. It took a few rides getting used to this, but now when I place it on I don't even e speakers sound adequate. You're not going to obtain any earth shattering bass, and it's certainly not going to be the same as a set of studio headphones that an audiophile would use...but for listening to melody while riding a bicycle, and still being able to hear what's going on around you, they are perfect. I search them to sound amazing over a wide range of music, from classic rock, to jazz, to hip hop. If you can obtain the speakers adjusted so that you don't have to crank the volume method up, you will greatly increase the quality of the sound. When I had my speakers placed too far forward on my cheeks, I found the sound a bit harsh because I had to turn the volume up too high and I was getting distortion. Once I got them positioned correctly and could chop that volume back a bit, the quality of the melody was much e included remote is awesome. I love being able to actually control the melody without having to do something with my phone. It's simple enough to mount it near your grip and then just control the melody with that remote. Really, really nice. I actually bought a separate mounting cradle to place on one of my other bikes so that I don't have to worry about taking the cradle and swapping it from bike to bike. Now I can just grab the remote itself and swap it...much fore I purchased my Coros Linx, I had been riding with a Bluetooth speaker. That also allowed me to listen to melody while I rode while still being able to hear things around me, but it had a few disadvantages. First of all, I had to press buttons on the speaker itself to adjust volume and change songs, which was much more of a hassle than just using the remote with the Coros. Second, and more importantly, it limited the type of melody I was listening to to things that have appropriate lyrics for riding around in a neighborhood. With the Coros, I can listen to melody that would typically be frowned upon when riding past a group of kids in a park.Overall, I'm very, very happy with the helmet. I use it on every single ride, and the melody really livens up the ride. I ride for exercise, and usually go for 45 mins to up around two hours. The 45 min rides are basically a circuit I ride around my neighborhood...laps, if you will...and they can obtain fairly boring and repetitive. With the Coros Linx helmet, though, I've found them to be much more pleasurable since I can listen to melody while I pedal away.Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    Overall not impressed.. it does a lot but does nothing great. Sound quality is poor. It’s like I have ear buds handing down close to my ear..It’s difficult to obtain the speakers close enough to the skin or ear / jaw to be ying to use the calling feature is poor.. I’m told the microphone quality is ok even while riding.. but for me its impossible to hear the caller unless I stop and not on a busy road. Even then I had to jam one speaker up to my ear to hear anythingI do like the remote and the Bluetooth connection has worked amazing so far ( 6 uses )I think I will go back to just using a wireless ear bud single ear. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    I haven’t enjoyed riding a bike this much since childhood. When it first arrived, I regretted that I went for Large; thinking well it fits alright but looks beautiful huge on my head. But when I was riding in wind today, I had to hold my ears warm by putting up the hood of my sweatshirt. The helmet was huge enough to fit right over it. Glad I got the large. Then, I thought to myself, “surely I won’t be able to hear the ‘bone conductors’ through the hood.” To my surprise, I heard all my melody and directions just as clearly. The hood actually gave it a surround sound quality, but I could still hear all the traffic around me. So that’s a handy feature if you’re choosing a size - go one up for hoodie option. Let’s talk about how amazing it is to listen to your turn-by-turn directions while riding your bike. I used to have to stop all the time, pull out the phone, check my route, oh darn, it’s too sunny. Brighten the screen, great, there goes my battery. Don’t drop it! With this thing I’m just cruising around Brooklyn like a champ - got my Waze application directions bone conducing straight into my skull. The amount of inner peace that brings in a street rage town - Priceless. I can ride around just calm. Knowing exactly where I’m going. It’s safer for everybody around. So I’ve got some Derek and the Dominos going on in the hood, Waze voice cutting in, and my girlfriend calls. I pick it up by hitting on the huge C on my handlebars. I can hear her, she can hear me - even through my hoodie. And it was windy out. Now it’s not like driving in your Nissan Altima with your Bluetooth dashboard quality phone call. I mean, I wouldn’t like take a business call on the bike. But actually maybe I would. That’s kind of a boss play, right? Yeah. Do it. Obtain this helmet; take business calls on your bike. I’ve only had it one day, but I bought the whole three year warranty. I don’t trust Bluetooth items over the long haul. I’m keeping my papers in order so if this thing starts glitching I’m not letting the corporations off the hook man. I I ever have to use the warranty, I’ll tell you guys how it goes with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    The helmet is amazing but only when it works. I bike 4 miles to work and 4 miles back, and NEVER had it in the rain. The right speaker on the helmet cuts out often - not working for 5-10 mins at a time. My family could never hear me when they tried calling me. The application suggested to download is littered with issues but there is another Coros app, which is much better. I bought on a deal during a deal of the day but highly suggest you stay away from this helmet.Update 9/22/2018:Changing to 5 stars because I love the helmet. I contacted customer service and within a day they shipped a fresh helmet to me and it was here in 2!. Amazing Customer Service. Amazing Product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    The Good:• Surprised how well I could hear melody without pushing the volume to unsafe levels. The bone conduction is interesting and something fresh for me..but it works and other people can’t really hear it if they are more than a couple feet from you• Ventilation is amazing with this helmet• You obtain a bunch of spare pads to more comfort fitting…but for me, this was more comfortable than any other helmet I place on• The handle bar mount for remote is straightforward and easy• Comes with a bag to keep helmetOther Thoughts:• I went with a size Large, I just required to adjust the tensioner on back, but didn’t need the foam inserts.• The application is rather new, but well designed. You obtain the GPS, walk talkie feature…and some other directions• I tested a fast call and found the mic good, but I had some problems with the wind drowning me at timesThe Bottom Line:I purchased this helmet because of a need for a helmet in general…but there is a lot to say about this helmet. I think overall, it pushes the boundaries on what’s available today. For me, the comfort, volume level, and safety won me over. It’s also one of the most comfortable helmets I ever place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    Nothing amazing about it, honestly it feels cheaply made, the manufacturers date on it was 2 years old..and it felt awkward even though the size measurement was right. When paying this kind of cash ($200), I would expect something more polished, this felt like a rushed product that wasn't selling so well.. plus it kind of felt massive (2x the amount of my other helmet.) The melody is nice but that's not the main purpose of a street helmet.. would look into it maybe a couple years later when it is improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-9 18:4

    Today I had my first serious ride with this fresh high tech helmet. I have been riding for years now with blue tooth buds, iPhone etc. I've tried just about all the concoctions for holding the phone on the bike and multiple ear buds, all with very amazing success (getting better all the time). I was a small skeptical about the sound quality based on another review I read but after trying them out briefly before todays ride, I think the sounds is very good. It is not suppose to be like wearing closed headphones, you wish to be able to hear some of the noise around you, cars, horns etc. Overall, I was very happy with the loudness level and learned some of the nuances of getting more volume by repositioning the temple contacts closer to your ears. Everyone is various of course, so some fitting is required. The remote attached to my bike worked perfectly. Probably the most impressive part was how simple it was ride and use the hidden mike for a very clear conversation. Since I've used lots of ear buds with mikes attached, it has never been good, maybe passable. I'd say this was clearer to me then anything I heard before and certainly the person I spoke who also know the difference thought the sound was great. A small time has to be spent at first to configure the helmet to your head, obtain the straps in the right put (chin strap also), but once you charge it and connect easily through blue tooth, it takes just seconds to turn on. For me, I usually have to pick the ear buds in my blue tooth settings, but with this, it automatically found Coros helmet. I was also able to obtain the APP to run, although I normally use Strava, so I tried both. That is a duplication so you will need to figure out which APP you wish to use. Over-all, I think it is an essential piece of equipment for bikers who like ride long and listen to music. There was no problems with battery life, they say 10 hours (and I don't usually ride that long), but with other blue tooth buds, I had often run out of juice on the road. I don't usually write reviews (I do like to read them), but since this is a fresh product on the market, I wanted to share my experience. (we bikers stick together). GET ONE, very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    I got this helmet on may 27 . I loved it so much ! I used it for every ride. place the application on my phone. Tracked my miles. I answered calls I listened to melody and could still hear traffic and dogs barking . I loved this helmet. Today is August 12 and it will no longer charge . I am so disappointed! this helmet cost too much cash for it to work for only 3 months. Also the window when I could send it back to amazon expired in July. I only used the charger it came with. When it stopped charging I tried other to see if it was the cord and no other charger would work . I'm so disappointed. Do not nce I wrote this review I sent an email to coros and asked for a replacement. I will modernize .Coros has replied to my email and they are sending me a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

     I could not be happier with this Helmet. It not only light and comfortable, but it has a fresh technology to listen to your music. This is called bone induction which transfers the sound into your ear by the bones. Strange as it may sound it really works. I took my fingers and plugged my ears and could still hear it perfectly. It also has the ability to respond or put a phone call by the included remote which can be held if you are a rollerblader, or mounted on your handlebars with the included holder. It also has an impact sensor should you fall, it will send a notice to a number that you can program with the free app. Everything was well thought out and from that you will have one of the nicest helmets that I have seen along with a amazing look. And now you can ride or skate listening to your melody without be chop off to the sounds around you.Hope this review was of some help. GrandpaJake :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    I've been hit twice riding my bike around town. After the second time I learned my lesson- listening to melody using ear buds while biking is distracting and dangerous, so I stopped. However, I missed having melody to create the commute go faster, so I was very excited to hear about the Coros Linx Intelligent Helmet. As a helmet, it's beautiful standard with amazing aerodynamics, inserts for a better fit, and an adjustable brace at the back of the head. Obviously, it's the bluetooth interface, bone-conduction speakers, and handlebar-mounted remote that differentiate this helmet. Set up took about 5 minutes- 4 to read the instructions and 1 to pair my iphone to the helmet and remote. The remote attached to my handlebar using an simple universal attachment system. Then I was on to my first ride. I place some melody on itunes and connected to the helmet. As advertised, I could hear the melody while still hearing vehicles behind me, sirens, etc. In other words, it worked beautifully. The remote worked seamlessly to change the volume and skip songs. If I had a single complaint, it's that the remote does not let one to go backwards in a playlist. However, I'm sure that's not a difficult fix for future generations of helmet. I gave the helmet a amazing long charge and so far have been riding ~6 miles a day for a week without recharging. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    I bought this helmet a few weeks ago, and since then I've place several hundred miles worth of rides in while wearing the e first thing I wish to say is that the helmet LOOKS very good. I know this isn't of utmost importance, but lets face it...nobody wants to go out there wearing a helmet that looks terrible. On a latest huge group ride I participated in, I got numerous compliments on how the helmet looked.I also search the helmet to be very comfortable. The liner works great, and the points of adjustment let you to dial in a excellent fit for your head. I've worn it on rides that latest nearly two hours and haven't had any discomfort.When I first started using it, I found the speakers to seem a bit too quiet. Then I realized that maybe I had them positioned too far forward on my head. After fiddling with the strap system, I was able to adjust it so that the speakers are closer to my ears, and now I can listen to melody with the volume on my iPhone at about half and still hear it nice and clear, provided that there isn't a ton of traffic around. I see lots of comments that the melody doesn't seem very loud, and I feel that a lot of those users would probably benefit from adjusting the strap system to create sure that the speakers are correctly located just barely in front of the ears. I have also found that to obtain the best sound I need to wear the chin strap a bit tighter than I do with other helmets. It took a few rides getting used to this, but now when I place it on I don't even e speakers sound adequate. You're not going to obtain any earth shattering bass, and it's certainly not going to be the same as a set of studio headphones that an audiophile would use...but for listening to melody while riding a bicycle, and still being able to hear what's going on around you, they are perfect. I search them to sound amazing over a wide range of music, from classic rock, to jazz, to hip hop. If you can obtain the speakers adjusted so that you don't have to crank the volume method up, you will greatly increase the quality of the sound. When I had my speakers placed too far forward on my cheeks, I found the sound a bit harsh because I had to turn the volume up too high and I was getting distortion. Once I got them positioned correctly and could chop that volume back a bit, the quality of the melody was much e included remote is awesome. I love being able to actually control the melody without having to do something with my phone. It's simple enough to mount it near your grip and then just control the melody with that remote. Really, really nice. I actually bought a separate mounting cradle to place on one of my other bikes so that I don't have to worry about taking the cradle and swapping it from bike to bike. Now I can just grab the remote itself and swap it...much fore I purchased my Coros Linx, I had been riding with a Bluetooth speaker. That also allowed me to listen to melody while I rode while still being able to hear things around me, but it had a few disadvantages. First of all, I had to press buttons on the speaker itself to adjust volume and change songs, which was much more of a hassle than just using the remote with the Coros. Second, and more importantly, it limited the type of melody I was listening to to things that have appropriate lyrics for riding around in a neighborhood. With the Coros, I can listen to melody that would typically be frowned upon when riding past a group of kids in a park.Overall, I'm very, very happy with the helmet. I use it on every single ride, and the melody really livens up the ride. I ride for exercise, and usually go for 45 mins to up around two hours. The 45 min rides are basically a circuit I ride around my neighborhood...laps, if you will...and they can obtain fairly boring and repetitive. With the Coros Linx helmet, though, I've found them to be much more pleasurable since I can listen to melody while I pedal away.Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    Overall not impressed.. it does a lot but does nothing great. Sound quality is poor. It’s like I have ear buds handing down close to my ear..It’s difficult to obtain the speakers close enough to the skin or ear / jaw to be ying to use the calling feature is poor.. I’m told the microphone quality is ok even while riding.. but for me its impossible to hear the caller unless I stop and not on a busy road. Even then I had to jam one speaker up to my ear to hear anythingI do like the remote and the Bluetooth connection has worked amazing so far ( 6 uses )I think I will go back to just using a wireless ear bud single ear. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    I haven’t enjoyed riding a bike this much since childhood. When it first arrived, I regretted that I went for Large; thinking well it fits alright but looks beautiful huge on my head. But when I was riding in wind today, I had to hold my ears warm by putting up the hood of my sweatshirt. The helmet was huge enough to fit right over it. Glad I got the large. Then, I thought to myself, “surely I won’t be able to hear the ‘bone conductors’ through the hood.” To my surprise, I heard all my melody and directions just as clearly. The hood actually gave it a surround sound quality, but I could still hear all the traffic around me. So that’s a handy feature if you’re choosing a size - go one up for hoodie option. Let’s talk about how amazing it is to listen to your turn-by-turn directions while riding your bike. I used to have to stop all the time, pull out the phone, check my route, oh darn, it’s too sunny. Brighten the screen, great, there goes my battery. Don’t drop it! With this thing I’m just cruising around Brooklyn like a champ - got my Waze application directions bone conducing straight into my skull. The amount of inner peace that brings in a street rage town - Priceless. I can ride around just calm. Knowing exactly where I’m going. It’s safer for everybody around. So I’ve got some Derek and the Dominos going on in the hood, Waze voice cutting in, and my girlfriend calls. I pick it up by hitting on the huge C on my handlebars. I can hear her, she can hear me - even through my hoodie. And it was windy out. Now it’s not like driving in your Nissan Altima with your Bluetooth dashboard quality phone call. I mean, I wouldn’t like take a business call on the bike. But actually maybe I would. That’s kind of a boss play, right? Yeah. Do it. Obtain this helmet; take business calls on your bike. I’ve only had it one day, but I bought the whole three year warranty. I don’t trust Bluetooth items over the long haul. I’m keeping my papers in order so if this thing starts glitching I’m not letting the corporations off the hook man. I I ever have to use the warranty, I’ll tell you guys how it goes with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    The helmet is amazing but only when it works. I bike 4 miles to work and 4 miles back, and NEVER had it in the rain. The right speaker on the helmet cuts out often - not working for 5-10 mins at a time. My family could never hear me when they tried calling me. The application suggested to download is littered with issues but there is another Coros app, which is much better. I bought on a deal during a deal of the day but highly suggest you stay away from this helmet.Update 9/22/2018:Changing to 5 stars because I love the helmet. I contacted customer service and within a day they shipped a fresh helmet to me and it was here in 2!. Amazing Customer Service. Amazing Product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    The Good:• Surprised how well I could hear melody without pushing the volume to unsafe levels. The bone conduction is interesting and something fresh for me..but it works and other people can’t really hear it if they are more than a couple feet from you• Ventilation is amazing with this helmet• You obtain a bunch of spare pads to more comfort fitting…but for me, this was more comfortable than any other helmet I place on• The handle bar mount for remote is straightforward and easy• Comes with a bag to keep helmetOther Thoughts:• I went with a size Large, I just required to adjust the tensioner on back, but didn’t need the foam inserts.• The application is rather new, but well designed. You obtain the GPS, walk talkie feature…and some other directions• I tested a fast call and found the mic good, but I had some problems with the wind drowning me at timesThe Bottom Line:I purchased this helmet because of a need for a helmet in general…but there is a lot to say about this helmet. I think overall, it pushes the boundaries on what’s available today. For me, the comfort, volume level, and safety won me over. It’s also one of the most comfortable helmets I ever place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    Nothing amazing about it, honestly it feels cheaply made, the manufacturers date on it was 2 years old..and it felt awkward even though the size measurement was right. When paying this kind of cash ($200), I would expect something more polished, this felt like a rushed product that wasn't selling so well.. plus it kind of felt massive (2x the amount of my other helmet.) The melody is nice but that's not the main purpose of a street helmet.. would look into it maybe a couple years later when it is improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COROS Linx Smart Cycling Helmet, Black/Orange Gloss, Medium review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    Today I had my first serious ride with this fresh high tech helmet. I have been riding for years now with blue tooth buds, iPhone etc. I've tried just about all the concoctions for holding the phone on the bike and multiple ear buds, all with very amazing success (getting better all the time). I was a small skeptical about the sound quality based on another review I read but after trying them out briefly before todays ride, I think the sounds is very good. It is not suppose to be like wearing closed headphones, you wish to be able to hear some of the noise around you, cars, horns etc. Overall, I was very happy with the loudness level and learned some of the nuances of getting more volume by repositioning the temple contacts closer to your ears. Everyone is various of course, so some fitting is required. The remote attached to my bike worked perfectly. Probably the most impressive part was how simple it was ride and use the hidden mike for a very clear conversation. Since I've used lots of ear buds with mikes attached, it has never been good, maybe passable. I'd say this was clearer to me then anything I heard before and certainly the person I spoke who also know the difference thought the sound was great. A small time has to be spent at first to configure the helmet to your head, obtain the straps in the right put (chin strap also), but once you charge it and connect easily through blue tooth, it takes just seconds to turn on. For me, I usually have to pick the ear buds in my blue tooth settings, but with this, it automatically found Coros helmet. I was also able to obtain the APP to run, although I normally use Strava, so I tried both. That is a duplication so you will need to figure out which APP you wish to use. Over-all, I think it is an essential piece of equipment for bikers who like ride long and listen to music. There was no problems with battery life, they say 10 hours (and I don't usually ride that long), but with other blue tooth buds, I had often run out of juice on the road. I don't usually write reviews (I do like to read them), but since this is a fresh product on the market, I wanted to share my experience. (we bikers stick together). GET ONE, very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    This items is incredible. Throughout high school and college I worked in a local body store detailing cars. I prefer this dressing to anything I used on the job. I just clean my tire and then spray it on and forget. It dries after a few mins and leaves the tire a nice, rich black without being really shiny (which I prefer). It seems to latest a solid week and half to two weeks barring driving through a bunch of muddy puddles or anything like also claims to have UV protection to save the rubber from constant exposure to direct sunlight and does not include silicone which was taught as a no-no to use on rubber and plastics in the shop. I will definitely hold this stocked up in my house when I detail my vehicle from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    As with most products, at least for me, there was a "learning curve". The first time I used this on my tires, I was very underwhelmed and very close to returning the bottle. I looked at my tires, then the neighbors, and I didn't see any difference. I called the company to see if they had any tips. I thought I was doing it right since I followed the instructions on the bottle. The rep actually said he would give my name and number to the owner, and I said to myself "Well, they'll never call back". BUT, in about an hour, I was talking to Brian, the owner ! I mean, how a lot of companies do that ? Anyway, he created some amazing suggestions, so I tried it again this morning, and it looked much better. Although, I created a couple of changes. Instead of spraying it directly on the tire, I sprayed into a sponge, and then I wiped the tires with the wet sponge (much neater job). I allow it sit for about 40 mins (the bottle says 30 mins minimum), and then I went over it with the Wash Wax All items and dried it. Now my tires look good... not present shiny, but of course that's not what this product is intended to do. Also, this was the second application, so that might have helped. My tires are 1-1/2 years old with 30K miles on them. I will most likely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Love this stuff! Went on extremely simple with wonderful results! Just spray on, allow sit for 30mins. or so, then follow with the Washwax - done!I have used Protectant 303 for as long as I can remember with very amazing results, but I have just found a replacement for that!Tires look better than fresh without that plasticy looking shine (which I hate). I will modernize once I do the BSM and bumper end caps on my Jeep Cherokee (which are extremely faded). I wil take before and after images for that.I want I had taken before and after photos, but I wasn't thinking I would be writing a reveiw. I think the images will speak for themselves. If you look closely at the image with the tire tread showing, you can see where the product was applied to the sidewall and not to the tread itself.If you are a detailer, you will wish this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I have used about every brand of tire dressing product over the years, but was never 100% satisfied with one. Some latest longer, some are shinier, some are simple to use, bit none had them all. This product is AMAZING. I am NOT affiliated with the company and you can check my a lot of other reviews if you don;t believe me. I just feel the need to allow people know how amazing this items is.I use plasti dip on my wheels and other parts of my car. I used the glossifier on my wheels on my Mustang and it has a tacky finish and collects dust like a magnet. So I figured why not us this product on my tires AND plasti dip wheels. I was blown away. It created the black darker, shinier AND gave it a hard smooth dust resistant shell. You really have to test it to see what a difference it so, I found out by accident that if you spray this items on your tire and just leave it it gives a very SHINY but dry and smooth coat. In other words, you can follow their instructions for a natural but fresh tire look, or spray it on and forget it for the shiny look. Either way, this items is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I figured since this product is for rubber materials I thought I’d take a possibility and purchase it for my rain boots. Yes!... I am talking about rain boots and can I tell you this product is SERIOUSLY amazing. Create sure you use a towel underneath so that soles are kept dry. Also as the directions says the amount of time left on REALLY impacts appearance. You will message in my images the black boots actually have a shine but it’s not super shiny. The product stated satin and matte but then again I am using it on rain boots vs tires. The black boots I left on for24hours before wiping...the other was for an hour. You can see the difference but either method it does a amazing job!People stop using olive oil or Vaseline and buy this product!...It’s SO simple peasy...spray the entire boots (except sole) allow dry from 30 mins to however long and wipe with DRY cloth. You will be shocked to see those old boots come alive. Best purchase...EVER!FYI: I WILL AMEND THIS REVIEW (EITHER WAY) AFTER USING IN THE RAIN..TO SEE JUST HOW MUCH DIRT AND SUCH REPELS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    If someone ever told me that a product such as this existed... that lived up to all the hype and doesn't leave a single streak, doesn't splatter on your car after you clearly just told it to stay place (like other tire 'dressings'), I'd never believe it. This items is BOSS! Please, please leave it on your tires per the manufacturers recommended time frame. At least thirty minutes. If you're a serious auto enthusiast that knows about detailing, polishing, waxing, then yes, you'll have more than thirty mins to leave this joint on the wheel while working on other stuff. All you do is spray, then you wipe it off with a wet rag (or spray the Aero Cosmetics Wet or Waterless Vehicle Wash Wax on it and then wipe it off) after at least thirty minutes. It has a matte finish when done properly... the same finish you obtain on your whip after purchasing it fresh off the lot... not that super-shiny, fruity smelling, amazing for nothing oily (borderline) vaseline/vegetable shortening that only splatters all over your newly washed/waxed car after you apply it and CLEARLY just told it to stay place ON THE WHEEL... smh. I digress. (= You obtain what you pay for. I have this small one and bought the huge one, too. Just refill it when you're low and obtain the job done. Just used it today. Always impressed with Aero Cosmetics! And their customer service is great, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Works awesome! I have been using Meguiars Endurance gel and it is a amazing product but I am now looking for a water based tire dressing because it is better for the tires. Also, I work in West Texas and am located next to two construction zones so dust is always in the air and the Meguiars looks amazing when clean but is always picking up the sand and getting dirty. I washed my vehicle and place this items on an hour before I went to work and the wind was picking up the dust and the tires had no sand on them when I got off just as the product describes! Nice matte finish! After about two weeks and a couple of days of rain did this items come off which is beautiful amazing considering it is water based. Only downside is that the instructions say to directly spray onto the tire and that can cause some spray onto the wheels which you have to clean because you don't wish it to dry on them. Will definitely buy more in the future and I have a picture after work and a dusty/windy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I was looking for a top of the line product to protect my winter snow tires. I knew they were going tonto storage for quite some time so wanted something to protect the rubber and hold it from cracking. This product recommends leaving on the tire no less than 30 mins and I feel it will soak into the rubber and protect the tire for a long time. I even sprayed in inside the tread as I noticed little cracks starting to form in the tread. The tires are 8+ years old already and with the use of this product I feel they have a lot of more years of use ahead of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I've had this product for a few months now but I wasn't impressed with it initially (my fault). On my first application, I applied the dressing directly to the tires with a microfiber applicator and the results were not as they should have been. Seeing as I was not overly impressed by the first application, I shelved the bottle of product until this earlier this afternoon.Having deep cleaned my fresh tires yesterday, I wanted to preserve all of my hard work and I decided to give Aero Cosmetics Tire Dressing another shot. I still cannot obtain myself to spray the product as directed onto my tires, as I feel it will waste product and will obtain all over my rims. Instead, I poured some of the dressing into a little container and applied it liberally to each tire with an angular trim paint brush. I was able to really cover the tires well with the brush; the way gave me amazing control and I used very small product. After I allowed the tires to dry over 30 minutes, I wiped them down with a microfiber towel dampened with Aero Cosmetics Wet or Waterless Vehicle Wash Wax. The tires look unbelievable and are dry to the touch!Aero Cosmetics Tire Dressing really delivers the dark and natural look I wish – no greasy child stuff! I hope my tires will look this amazing for at least a few weeks. Really amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Nothing wrong with it. Pleasant smelling, environmentqally friendly. But I did not search it would latest any longer than any garden dozens low-gloss tire protectant product that I can buy at a local vehicle parts store. Pricey for 16oz.I am not sure what "aircraft grade" actually means, but that designation raised my expectations and I figured there would be something noticeably various esp,. in terms of longevity of protection, and I just could not see anything along those lines. I applied it to several of my cars' tires, a week later there was no visible trace of it all fairness, I did not wait a half an hour before wiping it off. Tried it w just spraying it on, and wiping it off 5 mins later. Also tried spraying it on without wiping it off at all. It did not latest in either case. In the 2nd case (just leaving it on) , I figure it should have lasted more than a week. Maybe I will give it another shot, following the directions exactly.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter