Read orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    orange county court case searchfs [sacramento case searchno]  2020-8-21 14:23
    [email protected]

    kfsioukclhgi texas case find oklahoma judiciary case find arkansas case find henderson municipal court case find maryland judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Distance Cycling: An Expert Guide to Endurance Cycling []  2020-2-7 18:56

    Good! It is well designed for long distance cycling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Distance Cycling: An Expert Guide to Endurance Cycling []  2020-2-7 18:56

    Amazing book geared more for really long distance cycling like RAAM but also useful from 50 miles up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on orange seal cycling endurance tubeless tire sealant refill or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Distance Cycling: An Expert Guide to Endurance Cycling []  2020-2-7 18:56

    This is a amazing read and reference book for anyone with ambitions for endurance cycling. Clearly written from up close and private experience along with a deep scientific understanding of diet, hydration and training, this book covers it all. From what equipment you will need to sponsorship as well as considering how to plan in other aspects of your life into this demanding sport. Inspiring stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Distance Cycling: An Expert Guide to Endurance Cycling []  2020-2-7 18:56

    Very informative and useful information. The fitness chapter 5 nails it. I’m using the advise and feeling improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Look great. Wet, Dry, Loose "stuff". Grips with no issue. No slipping during steep turns and braking, just be careful, these are All Terrain, not Track tires. Know their limits and yours & you will truly have fun them. These went on my DL1000 and function and look fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    All that negatuve talk makes no sense to me. I am running these on my 1200GS. Loaded with two people, no problem. In the mud, they surprised me. In the dirt, just fine. Pavement has been great, and no problems in any type of rain. I just think they did it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Amazing value. I place it on for my 7K miles on my F800gs for the Alaska trip. She perform flawlessly.2K on gravel and with about 140lb additional weight on the back. air pressure for paved 42 and 36 on can't go wrong with this tire when is cost almost half of the competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I am satisfied with the shipping speed, the price, and the mileage I obtain out of these tires. Chaparral Motorsports delivers the tires faster than the estimated time, every time. I am very satisfied with Chaparral and will continue to spend my with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I have probably went through.... 7 sets of these tires and they are dependable, decent commuting tires. I ride about 50/50 dirt streets and pavement for the 56mile round trip commute each day. They do the job. I have ran them, on the first leg of a 10k mile trip, just the asphalt portion and they didn't like being heavily loaded. They were out of round, quite severely by the time they came off at 5k (2.8k miles commuting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I bought my 06 DRZ400SM with these mounted fresh back in March. I logged close to 7500 miles this summer and required a replacement set, so I picked up another set of ese tires are basically worthless in wet mud, but are amazing at all other situations. Hot, Cold, Wet, and Dry.I wouldn't pick them up for a track day only tire, but they have stuck to the street every time I've pushed them. Chances are if you're doing track days, you're not looking at these anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I like the method these tires perform both on hardpack dirt/gravel fire streets and on pavement. I don't have years of experience riding off pavement (yet), but I love to drag my pegs through the twisties, and these tires have earned my confidence enough that I feel comfortable doing that on them. I obtain a small street noise and some vibration from them at lower speeds, but I expect that from this type of tire. That was not an problem for me at all.I do ride a liter bike and I tend to accelerate aggressively and as a result, the rear tire is coming up for replacement soon with only 2000 miles on it. (coin used for scale reference only) There is no sign of disintegration or delamination reported by others.Update:Same rear tire as in the previous entry, but so far, I've gotten another 2500-3000 miles out of it - making that about 5000 miles, which is about all I've gotten out of some other road tires. If I required to, I suppose I could ride this tire (on tarmac) for another few hundred miles. Amazing enough. I'm ordering another one and like I said before: I'll change up the riding habits to obtain some more life out of it.If I do another one, I will test to change my riding habits long enough to give this tire a fair shake.8/2016 update:Boosting my rating to 4/5 - (I think 5/5 should be fairly rare)I ended up getting another 1000 miles out of the rear tire, and the front is still going powerful - I may go through two more rears before I have to another one for the front. Still no sign of deterioration as others have reported.I'll definitely hold buying these tires as long as they continue to perform as these have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Amazing tire for the price. More aggressive than the stock tires. Deep tread. Amazing 80/20 street/off road. Just place them on, not loud, no vibrations handles amazing on road, and beautiful amazing on gravel. This is a radial. Expect it to perform well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Amazing tire for the money. Installed on my Triumph Tiger 800 and shortly afterward rode the Blue Ridge Parkway and numerous other twisty streets in NC and VA. Surprising cornering speeds. On gravel it is okay but you won't mistake it for a knobby. Wear is average and acceptable in this range. A Heidenau will latest twice as long but also costs over 2x as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Tire is good. using it for 60\40 riding w 60% street. Taken it on 2 Baja trips,have +200 pound rider. Perfect on street and off no issues. Doesn't wear well getting @6600 miles before replacement. Anakee3 gave @9000. Still working out if the cheaper fire is a better bargain.Worth a test for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I had such high hopes for this product to create a flower pot more waterproof. I applied 9-10 thin coats as directed and allowed the product to dry in between applications. I wasted three days on this project. I set up the container with a pump for a fountain and tested it out. Within 45 minutesmost of the water had leaked out. I wasted time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    This items is seriously impressive. I had a leaking bathtub drain pipe that was dripping into my basement so I used this spray and sprayed like 4 layers of the items on the pipe (over a week time frame to allow each layer dry appropriately) and I haven't had any leaking problems since! I still have dozens of items left in the can so I look forward to being able to use it on multiple future e smell of it does suck a little, but it dissipated beautiful quickly (within a few hours).Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Waste of money. I'm on my third coat and it still isn't water proof and it's just a 3"x13" wood box. Three coats of paint would waterproof better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Sprayed a few cracks on on my dog’s house a week before the rain in LA. I used it as directed and did not work at all. The water kept going into the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Well I am a Ham Radio operator and I had some antennas created of fiberglass and wire. Issue with fiberglass in FLORIDA is the sun bakes it and causes it to splinter and gets into your hands and clothes. I cleaned the fiberglass up and got most of the loose items off and then used black spray paint on them. After that dried I used Flex Seal clear and sprayed the 4 antennas with a coat and allow it dry. I then place on a second coat and allow that dry. I now have a waterproof antenna that the sun will not bother and the coax connections are 100% eat product and covers a beautiful amazing area. If you are a Ham Radio operator and have issues with rain changing you SWR on a antenna the this is what you need.Davede W4DRA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Takes a few coats to obtain it on and it smells bad. You definitely wish to ensure yours children are not around. But it does the job it intends to. Just bought a fresh house and discovered water in my garage. Turns out the foundation there had a leak. It was sealed by someone though another crack leaked as well. Two sessions of coating and this made a nice thing later of rubber and you can't even tell it is there unless you touch it. For a fast fix that will hopefully latest a few years this is a amazing buy. The commercials are true!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Tried it for the spa... it just slides down the wall... no stick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    i tried this to seal at the bottom of my siding at the J striping on porch as somehow it is leaking water when rains hard between the concrete porch and wall and goes down into the storage zone and it virtually did nothing and even though says clear it created the bottom of the siding with a white tint. So I will be doing what I should have in the first put = caulk with amazing caulking between the siding and J channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    DO NOT WAISTE YOUR MONEY. the product its not what they said it takes super long to dry. NON RETURNABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    This product was simple to use. I have a fountain that didn't winter well and I didn't wish to throw it away. So we bought the Flex-Seal in a can and the Spray Flex-Seal to repair the cracks in the bowls and the pump holder. We applied 3 coats of the brush on Flex-Seal and then topped that off with the spray. I gave this 4 stars because we haven't set the fountain back up yet so I'm not 100% sure it's going to work but it sure looks like it will.I was hoping I would be able to obtain the can in all the small nooks and crannies of the fountain base and that meant holding the can upside down. Oops, that didn't work so well but all in all I'm happy with this product. It dries much faster than the brush on Flex Seal as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    4 ply front caster tires for my early 1990's Bunton BG52 Commercial Walk Behind mower.Just like the original 1992 tires without the splits, cracks for the tubes to extrude through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Both tires started to bubble at the bead, one still holds air but the other won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Fit my Toro lawn mower perfectly, and were actually more durable than the original tires I was replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    If your not an experienced tire installer with the proper equipment this may be a challenge. I required a chetabead to obtain ot to seat on the rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Works well. Much better tread pattern than what came on my John Deere D130.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Tire is great! Replacing the tire onto a steel rim is hard... In fact, getting the old tire off is no picnic.1) Allow all the air out if it isn't already flat.2) Break the bead (the seal between the rubber and the steel) all around the tire on both sides.3) Using multiple screwdrivers (or crowbar(s)), use one to keep the tire edge up while working the other around the tire to lift more edge over the steel rim. Do this on tire side at a time. If this is a throw away tire then you can be rough on the rubber, but DO NOT hurt the steel rim.4) Clean up the inside of the steel rim - I used both acetone and alcohol - being careful not to obtain it on the valve stem. Clean until the rim zone is perfectly smooth.5) Putting the fresh tire on requires magic... I discovered the following process. First I soaked the tire in hot water to create it more pliable. After getting it almost hot to the touch and thoroughly drying it, I used an over-the-counter tire lubricant liberally around both edges, both the insides and outsides. Then I discovered it was actually easier to push both sides over the rim at the same time then a single side at a time (this is a little diameter tire still on the dolly, so standing on it was not an option). Using a screwdriver (being careful not to hurt the rubber on the tire) I held one edge in and just used my weight to push the hot pliable tire onto the steel rim. Once I discovered this technique, getting the second tire on was relatively straight forward (but I would not call it easy).6) I used more lubricant as my bead sealer, but they bead sealer products which probably work better.7) Using an old belt, I cinched the outside edge of the tire (squeezed) to create the edges connect to the steel edges of the rim.8) Added air until tire was pressurized, this creates an airtight bead. Released enough air to obtain belt back off, then added air up to correct pressure. Checked for leaks using soapy I discovered I had a leaking valve stem on one of the tires. I used soapy water to search the leak and it was the valve stem core.1) Deflated tire2) Tried to remove the valve stem core, but use of something like fix-flat in the past created this impossible.3) Broke the tire bead to reach the valve stem for measurement.4) Purchased the CORRECT size valve stem - there are at least two common sizes, I required the smaller one.5) Purchased a valve stem puller - this is to install the fresh valve stem.6) Chop old stem off near the base. Pushed remaining valve stem through.7) Thoroughly cleaned the valve stem area, again with acetone and alcohol, dried it completely.8) Lubricated the entire zone around the keep and the valve stem base (the part that would be pulled through the hole) with tire lubricant9) Using the valve stem puller, carefully pulled the vale stem into put until seated correctly (Note, the valve stem puller is used like a lever, you screw it onto the end of the valve already poking through the rim, then pull the valve stem into place, then bend the valve stem puller at its joint and use the steel rim as the point of leverage to pull the stem out into place)9) Restart the bead and reinflated the tire. It holds air now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Go cart tire with an inner tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    They both keep air and are round, aside from the wonky tire on the right in the picture being a small wierd upon delivery, they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    After searching and searching in stores amazon came through as usual! For the I couldn’t beat it. I was able to 2 for what regular stores were trying to 1 for. The only down side would be how they were packaged, but they were not damaged so really no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Came as ordered very satisfied. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Simple to install and fit my hand truck. Carried side-by-side fridge no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Love the tires looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    The front tyre on my Husqvarna lawn tractor kept losing air pressure so I ordered the Deli Tyre of the right size from Amazon. It arrived within two days on Amazon Prime. I was able to replace the old Tyre with the fresh one which matched it exactly. I was delighted that everything could be sorted out so quickly and easily. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Everything is amazing but instalation but that is not because of the tires. I would them again and again amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Rims can rust or corrode depending on the material they are created of. Be very careful to clean and protect the wheel surface that comes in contact with the tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Worked amazing for my project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Can't beat the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    This is a nice tire. Note this is not a real "turf" tire, unlike a "turf" tire it has rounded edges that will grab a bit more. I wanted this additional grab, I mow in a field on unlevel ground so I search the additional grip helpful. I also wanted the additional help the 4-ply sidewalls provide. The tires arrived ready for mounting. It can be challenging to mount a tire, so note that letting the tire warm in the sun before mounting will support to create it more pliable and easier to work with. I used two huge screwdrivers to support work obtain the edges of the tire over the rim, working around the rim in opposite directions. Putting some soapy water around the inner edges of the tire will support it to slide over the edges of the rim more easily. I am happy and would recommend the tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    The tires were fairly simple to install and obtain to inflate. It is easier if you set the tire upright, in the same position as if it was mounted,m for a couple of days to let the sidewalls to begin up a little amount. This will support with the seaing to rim to create inflation easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Satisfied with these tires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    A various take on the Shackleton voyage from the Lansing text, and interesting to see Captain Worsley's view of the events. Worsley by the method was a very heoic man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    Frank Worsley was the Captain of the "Endurance", the ship on which Sir Ernest Shackleton and twenty-seven other men sailed to Antarctica in 1914 to attempt the first crossing ever of the South Polar continent from sea to sea. They never reached Antarctica. The "Endurance" was captured by polar ice in the Weddell Sea, and eventually it was crushed and sunk. The 28 men took to the polar seas in three little boats, which landed on desolate Elephant Island. Then six of them, with Frank Worsley doing the skippering, sailed for support in a 22-foot boat across eight hundred miles of cold and stormy ocean to South Georgia Island, a phenomenal piece of navigation and seamanship. After that, three of them - Shackleton, Worsley, and Tom Crean - had to cross a rugged, icy, and gale-swept mountain range to reach a whaling station. Three months later, and twenty months after the "Endurance" had been immobilized by ice, the men stranded on Elephant Island were rescued. All 28 of the party survived the ordeal. It was one of the most extraordinary feats of fortitude and survival in recorded human history.Worsley wrote two books about the epic adventure. This one, ENDURANCE, was published first, in 1931. Two years later, he published "Shackleton's Boat Journey." I suspect, however, that "Shackleton's Boat Journey" had been written first. In any event, it is a tauter, more focused acc of the ordeal of the expedition, from the time the "Endurance" sank until the men stranded on Elephant Island were rescued. It is one of the most gripping books I have ever read.ENDURANCE seems to have been written for a broader audience. To me, it is over-written and, too often, clichéd or sentimental. For example: "Never before had I witnessed such a scene, and I sincerely hope I never may again." It is more admiring (some might say, more fawning) in its portrayal of Sir Ernest Shackleton. Its narrative arc begins earlier, as the expedition was assembled, and extends later, through Worsley's Globe Battle I experiences, on to post-War adventures with Shackleton, and finally to Shackleton's death in 1922 (which, oddly enough, occurred off South Georgia Island, the effect of a heart attack).Even with regard to the critical twenty months when Shackleton's expedition was imperiled, each of the two books includes anecdotes or info that the other omits. Thus, a devoted student of the expedition probably would wish to read both of them. But if, understandably, you wish to and read only one, I strongly recommend that it be "Shackleton's Boat Journey". Nonetheless, for my ENDURANCE it is slightly better than two other books about the expedition I have - Alfred Lansing's "Endurance: Shackleton's Wonderful Voyage" and Caroline Alexander's "The Endurance: Shackleton's Legendary Arctic Expedition".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    Gave away as gift, recipient loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    I am convinced this is the best RV trailer tire made. Read up on China Bomb tires and you'll see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    I wanted Goodyear Marathons but this model replaced them. 10 ply, thicj sidewalls. I run them on my 7,800 pound travle trailer at 65 PSI. Amazing tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    After 500 miles trip, stayed cool, tracked well don't present any wear. 5000 lb twin axle rv trailer. After several trips total 5 k miles, no issues wear hardly noticable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    The O. E. M. tires on our eighteen foot all season camp / travel trailer were still looking like fresh but several years beyond their recommended "use by" date. Due to zone limitations, I was unable to fit larger size tires. Still desiring the superior performance of a load range "E", "U. S. A manufactured tire, I ordered a set of Goodyear Endurance replacements from We have been on several camping trip so far and are very satisfied with these tires! From 80 mph Freeway speeds to crawling on remote Forest Service roads, there has been no anxiety about towing safety with these Goodyear tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    For my Jayco 195rb trailer. Changed the Rainier tires with these so I could run more pressure. Better load class and speed rating. Less sidewall flex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    Amazing massive duty trailer tire. Much quicker than the local said they could obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    This book came highly recommended by amazing sources but I just could not trudge through a non stop epic of one disaster after another by foolish but brave men. So I quit reading it and I would not recommend it. I just did not care for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    This is a piece of history that we all need to know about. Bravery, sacrifice, adventure, the unknown and the will to survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Just returned from an 8,000 mile camping trip to the mountains and west coast. Replaced the original junk tires on camper with these and gained about 1 mpg fuel efficiency. Camper handled better on curvy mountain roads. Ordering an additional tire for the spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    I don't like to discuss things like RV tires because talking about them often brings poor luck. But, I just returned from a one month journey up PCH in California (windy roads, hills, bumps, etc..) with a set of 5 of these tires and I'm very satisfied to report no issues. I had Castle Rocks before and had nothing but problem with blow-outs and subsequent body damage. Very Satisfied now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Amazing tires amazing American quality and workmanship massive duty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Its a black round piece of rubber that holds air. MADE IN THE USA!!! I use them on my utility trailer that is used for different needs from pickin up hay, atv’s, appliances, and more. Just place another 600 miles on them in a weekend and they are still round and still holdin air. They are wearing evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    Nice massive duty trailer tires, created a large difference in how my RV tows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Current date code and I use them on an enclosed trailer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I have had poor experiences saving by buying Chinese trailer tires (three blow-outs on my travel trailer), so when the time came to change my boat trailer tires, I decided to the additional bucks for a US created high quality tire, and I’m not disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    Got a full set of these to replace aging tires on my boat trailer. My boat is at the upper end of weight for my trailer, and I did search that my 6 ply tires were getting a bit warm with several miles. These are much stiffer, pull much easier, and stay much cooler. Also, I think that the trailer tracks straighter because of less bounce. Nothing but amazing things to say about these tires so far.If my review helps then so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    Amazing tires... I have been putting them on all my trailers. They have held up amazing on traveling the Alcan. With this pricing why would you place a no name tire on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    amazing for tires and shipped quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    Smoother running tires for my trailer than previous imports. Handling seems better also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    you obtain what you for. coming from cycling, i found this book to but less than helpful as it was not detailed enough. It could be useful for someone just getting into the sport. But for anyone who has spent 2 or more seasons on a bike this probably won't be terribly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    Amounts to a 10 min conversation with a local lifelong Cat 4 racer in eBook format. Kindle Unlimited, thank you for allowing me to read this pamphlet without buying this title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    ENDURANCE is a narrative of the ill-fated expedition to Antarctica led by Sir Earnest Shackleton in 1914. "Endurance" was the specially-designed ship fitted to brave the icy storms and floes of the southernmost seas to deliver the expedition near the South is tale is told by Frank Worsley, Shackleton's second-in-command. He, Shackleton and Captain Wild created up the senior leadership squad which lead 25 other men to safety after they were stranded on ice floes for more than a year and half. Miraculously, despite hardship, near starvation and bitter cold in a desolate wasteland, all the men survived and emerged in relatively amazing health and spirits.I have read several accounts of the voyage and was especially interested in seeing Shackleton through the eyes of his crew. I got that perspective and much more. Worsely was devoted to the "Boss" like a brother. They were comrades and mates for more than twenty years. These two "old dogs" truly loved one another and were in huge measure responsible for the safe return of all the souls entrusted into their e Fresh York Times writes, "Frank Worsely was Shackleton's Captain. Fortunately he was a genius."The Endurance expedition includes profound leadership principles and lessons. This book, like others before it, includes a lot of nuggets for teacher and student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    Best ver of the Shackelton expedition. Awesome story. Hard to believe how tough these men were. You need motivation, read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    I did ship to PepBoys with tire replacement there. The service was the BEST!!! 5 STAR!the tires look terrific too. Scuff guard material on side walls, 80psi Load E tires, Goodyear name and reputation for quality -- And MADE IN THE USA! MAGA baby!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    If you wish the best trailer tire look no further . Amazing price, quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Upgraded tires for RV from china junk to USA Goodyear. After reading about all the tire failures and hurt caused by them. I decided to dodge that bullet and make batter to a better grade tire. Tires came quickly and most importantly they were created only a month ago. That's why I rated them 5 stars. Do the research and you will dump those cheep china tires for these USA tires. I can now stop worrying about blow outs on my traveling adventures. Also a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    I installed these on my 25 foot travel trailer latest week and just completed a 1,500 mile spring break trip. I chose them for the higher load and speed ratings, the Goodyear reputation, and for being manufactured in the US. The tires performed flawlessly on both paved and dirt roads. Amazing tires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    amazing value and a amazing for one of the best trailer tires on the shop we place them on our ranger trailer extremely satisfied with them. Pat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    An experiment in quality, after multiple Chinese manufactured trailer tire failures with body hurt as a result. Will test American created trailer tires for comparison of durability and construction. Hopefully, paying the for American created tires will be worth the expense. Time and road-ability will tell?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-225/75R15 117N []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Tires were new, not old stock. Arrived actually earlier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I was concerned I would obtain NOS ( Fresh Old Stock ) but I purchased in March of 2020 and the date code on 2 said 1419 which is the production code for the 14th week of 2019. This is acceptable. The other 2 had a date code of 3219 which is the 32nd week of find "Tire Date Codes" if you have questions about the date codes of tires or where to search them on the codes are necessary when buying tires for travel trailers. You don't wish really old tires. The rubber will break down quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Purchased a set for 25’ 5200lb travel trailer pulled with F150. These tires exceeded my expectations of trailer tires. Replaced stock tires after trip to Montana latest year. stock tires showed sidewall wear from normal cornering fully inflated. Usually run Maxxis tires but none available so I went with the Goodyear’s. I am not fresh to towing and I am here to tell you these are the best tires I have had under any ttrailer I have version once on my fresh trip did I see evidence sidewall wear from cornering.Time will tell but initial trip tells me that the sidewall is very powerful and keeps tread on the road. I also noticed better tracking and not as much sway from ese tires are everything I have been looking for and created in got it right with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    These tires are the absolute best for your travel trailer. Don't hesitate...get those cheep China-bomb tires off your rig and replace them with these. Our original tires were C rated and these are D rated and have an 80mph speed rating. The sidewall is stiffer... It's just a better tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-205/75R14 105N []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I changed the original tires on my travel trailer for the Goodyear Endurance tire. This tire has a higher speed rating, Higher load rating and expected tread wear. Right now just place around 2,000 miles on a couple of trips and did not see either an increase or decrease in gas mileage. I feel more comfortable with these tires compared to the OEM tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    I want I would have seen the training slide before I purchased these tires. I twice as much so I could help an American company. Now I search that same company hates me and everything I believe in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODYEAR Endurance all_ Season Radial Tire-ST215/75R14 108N []  2020-8-26 19:44

    Amazing on a amazing Tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    Amazing introduction to concepts, but doesn't contain any workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    I actually used to teach readng comprehension and there were times I couldn't figure out what the heck he was talking about. He tries hard. It's a amazing faith effort. But not worth my time, even getting it through the kindle library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    "Endurance: An Epic of Polar Adventure" is the private and somewhat sentimental memoir of Frank Worsley, commander of the ill-fated exploring ship Endurance during the 1914 Imperial Trans-Antarctic Expedition, of the seven years he spent serving alongside and observing the popular British explorer Sir Ernest Shackleton. This is not to be confused with the other well-known book about the Shackleton expedition by Alfred Lansing which has the same title. Fully half of Worsley's book is devoted to the calamitous 1914-16 expedition in which Shackleton's leadership gifts, strength of hero and stubborn will to survive saved the entire 28 man squad after over 148 days stranded in an Antarctic hell called Elephant Island. Shackleton's epic 800 mile journey across Antarctic seas in find of support (with Worsley as helmsman and navigator) is the items of legend. But Worsley's book is really an observation of the man, Shackleton himself. It also covers the years after that desperate experience, when Worsley, a Fresh Zealander, served alongside Shackleton during the 1918 Murmansk campaign in Russia and on Shackleton's final 1921-22 expedition when the amazing explorer succumbed to heart failure. Like a lot of memoirs, it's sometimes disjointed, with Worsley interspersing his own private adventures as an anti-submarine naval officer and captain of a cargo schooner on the Iceland run in the years between service with Shackleton. But Worsley's theme always goes back to the explorer, a man he admired both personally and professionally and whose bonuses of leadership Worsley felt compelled to capture and chronicle as well as he could. Along the way, Worsley shares his observations and insights about the Arctic and Antarctic environments, survival secrets, sea monsters and seamanship. So if you are looking for an exceptional leadership profile to study, Worsley's is the book and Shackleton is the leader. A amazing read -- highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endurance []  2020-2-1 7:5

    This acc by Worsley, the skipper of the Endurance and a lifelong mate of Shackleton, is a useful complement to other writings on the subject. The info of the Antarctic conditions, and particularly the section on the popular open-boat crossing to South Georgia Island, are described in method that no one but a participant could tell the tale. Worsley contains material about his WWI era experiences that doesn't appear in other works about the Endurance expedition. This is a recommended book for not just the Antarctic topic matter, but for its treatment of bravery, resourcefulness, survival, adventure, and leadership. This is a book that I will hold and re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    Very superficial - next to useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    Amazing book, very informative and simple to understand. If I was one who was into bike racing this would be the book to read. I was more focused on the nutritional aspect of cycling and this book really broke it down for me. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who are fairly fresh to cycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Cycling Endurance - Cycling training to make you ride faster and longer []  2020-2-4 13:44

    I'm fresh to cycling and this has about everything I think I will need to know in to do century rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    If you have used the gritty green items inside your tires previously and remember the instructions, this is a amazing deal. The quality of the product and its shipping is A+. The tube is included to insert on the tire air e grading is zero for missing instructions because the seller is assuming that anyone who buys it knows how to use it. My understanding of the product is repackaged, and the is drastically reduced. Also, you obtain what you're buying; no warranty, that's okay with the e instructions, however, could have been reproducing on a simple, folded 8.5 by 11-inch flyer or a little card placed inside the wrapping. The seller would be to exclude the warranty since the product is technically reconditioned.Due to missing directions, I can not recommend it for first-timers or uncertain motorists for reason of their safety.Why else does it matter? Consider, consumers should be careful not to obtain the green substance on their skin; the retail Slime with original packaging gives the alert. Also, the reminders might be worthwhile for seasoned users. If you are well-accustomed with Slime usage, then why not go for the bargain?; emergencies do occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Had air leaking and figured this would be a fast simple patch. Worst. Mistake. Ever. It was a nightmare trying to obtain all of the goo in the tire. Then after about a week I noticed it was low again.... Then today my tire literally busted off. The mechanic said the patch had unevenly collected in the tire and caused this to happen. Now I’m spending $100 for a fresh tire. Even though I followed the instructions and drove around slow after filling the tire with the goo, something went wrong. I would just go to a professional and obtain a true patch done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Don’t usually review items, but this items works great. My wife is a flat magnet, and I just used this to seal a previous, center of tread patch in her run flats. Since it had already been plug patched BMW nor my local would attempt to re-patch it. One bottle of this 2 weeks ago, rock solid psi. Also used a bottle to treat an invisible leak on another car. I hold a bottle handy in my M5 since they don’t have true spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Works well, but be aware, too much can mess up your rim. I have taken off tires that had so much "slime" inside of them, rusted out the inside of the rim. Slime has a lot of water in it, so too much, will rust out a metal rim. If your rim is aluminum, be careful it does not cake up on the inside, causing your tire/rim to be out of balance. Side wall rot is very, very tough to fix with slime. The again, nothing else will fix it either. Oh yeah, your Schrader valve (tire valve) might obtain clogged to the point that air will not enter the tire. Replacing the valve stem might not even do it. I have had to use a little drill bit to clean out the valve stem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    I was losing about 1 psi per day in a front tire. Examined it for nails screws, etc. and found none and the tire's only amazing for another 6 mo. (have 33k miles on it). I added some slime, and it slowed the leak down to about 2-3 psi per week, which since I have a 2 hp compressor in the garage is no problem. Most interesting is that the leak has become slower as time progresses and that when first getting up to highway speed there is a noticeable imbalance in that tire, but only for a few miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Worst product ever - Removing valve and manually squeeze in fix-a-flat gooOnce you remove the tire valve, there's no guarantee it will work the same or possibility it will ever be able to be replaced.Waste of to save a few bucks for the regular, normal, standard fix-a-flat bottles you simply screw in, press, and allow areosole pressure do it all, in seconds.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386