Read orange seal cycling tubeless tire sealant with injection system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orange seal cycling tubeless tire sealant with injection system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    orange county court case searchfs [sacramento case searchno]  2020-8-21 14:23
    [email protected]

    kfsioukclhgi texas case find oklahoma judiciary case find arkansas case find henderson municipal court case find maryland judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Beautiful amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Must to carry for Vehicles and Motorcycles. Compared to other products in the market, this seems more sturdy and rust free

    0  


    Add your opinion on orange seal cycling tubeless tire sealant with injection system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    Quality tools for price. Bought it because I was tired of having to redo tar strips. A small slow being first time but no problems. Next one will be just a few minutes. Over Two months later hasn’t lost a pound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    It looks like a amazing product, I will never know. If I can’t even obtain a kit delivered with all the parts, I have interest in finding out how well it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Pure junk... not good instructions...poor material quality...and horrible results. Do not waste a single dollar on this item. I spent hours trying to create it work correctly and finally ended up with one plug inserted and it leaked. I would rate this a zero!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Amazing tire repair system, I’ve already used it twice and they seam to be holding up. No leaks thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Amazing tire repair system, I’ve already used it twice and they seam to be holding up. No leaks thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    i had no reason to use this tire repair kit until several weeks after i purchased it....i could not obtain it to work for me.....i could not obtain the patch to go through the applicator nozzle....i finally used some slip joint pliers to obtain the force important to obtain the patch through the nozzle....but the nozzle split and the patch was only half method through....it was too late to return the item for a refund....so i am out the purchase price....i wanted this for my motorcycle because it is more compact than carrying string patches and rubber cement....oh well back to the drawing board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Quality tools for price. Bought it because I was tired of having to redo tar strips. A small slow being first time but no problems. Next one will be just a few minutes. Over Two months later hasn’t lost a pound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    It looks like a amazing product, I will never know. If I can’t even obtain a kit delivered with all the parts, I have interest in finding out how well it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20.5x8.0-10 5Lugs Trailer Tire 205/65-10 with Silver Spoke Rim Tubeless Tires P825 10Ply []  2020-8-8 19:25

    Size was correct. Fit amazing on my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    Pure junk... not good instructions...poor material quality...and horrible results. Do not waste a single dollar on this item. I spent hours trying to create it work correctly and finally ended up with one plug inserted and it leaked. I would rate this a zero!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Lovely Kit. Especially like because of the little size. Pouch is really handy. Love the innovation of having a handle that pushes mushroom plug in, now needs almost no effort - i had an earlier ver before that used a ellen key which took alot of effort. really like. also liked that plugs came packed in separate little packs - so now i am not worried that they will obtain dry. nice experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Beautiful amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    Works out of the box, cement not included unfortunately. Repaired a 300s tyre 2 months ago, i have been told i required to replace because i used tar threads before. Well, i saved $120! Still not a leak! Inserting the cement inside the hole is tricky tho. Also you meed to remove the oil thats spread over the inside of the mushroom head for the cement to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    The mushroom-headed plugs are a amazing solution for a nail or screw puncture in a motorcycle tire (and presumably other kinds of tires too). This kit works well, but it definitely requires careful reading of the instructions and perhaps even a dry-run test. It is going to be limited to a certain class of puncture in the tire, but that is to be expected.I think the screw-type insertion is preferable to the rivet-gun style of other related products. The 6 plugs that come with the kit are sufficient for my purposes and this kit is simple enough to package and use for an emergency roadside repair (if you have an air source).No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Used it the day after it arrived in a truck tire. Much easier than strip plug. Only concern is the nozzle which they advertize as being better is very weak and flemzy at the entry end. Took a star for ught for my Harley, so should be ok with bike tires verse AT truck tires. Over all I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20.5x8.0-10 5Lugs Trailer Tire 205/65-10 with Silver Spoke Rim Tubeless Tires P825 10Ply []  2020-8-8 19:25

    As described.. did have some paint runs on rim but still work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    While I haven't had to use this yet, all the parts and plugs are of high quality. Seems very easy to ze is excellent to carry at all times on the kit only came with 3 plugs, not 6. Seller was awesome and rectified note-- Instructions say there is rubber cement for the plugs. It does not come with the kit and is no longer required as per the seller the mushroom plugs are an upgraded type that seal better. Saves the work of carrying "goop" that could dry out or just be plain messy.If you ride any sort of distance, obtain this kit and be prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I thought the plugs were a amazing idea 💡 until I required one! When I opened the pack 📦 and looked at the plugs I thought 💭 they were created of some kind of silicon with no internal structure supporting the matrix “kinda soft” and did not think 🤔 they were powerful enough so I used an old school plug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    Ok as a 20 year experienced auto tech, I can assure you that most of the people leaving negative feedbacks for this either did not read or did not comprehend the directions. I read them but didn't comprehend the first time through and was @#$%ed as hell it didn't work. I went back read through again, watched a video and sure enough I didn't do it right the first time. Second time through it worked exactly excellent (IE I did it correctly). This is an absolutely amazing product, it is super well built (very massive duty) and I would be surprised if it ever breaks. This is a much better method to plug a tire than the old fashioned string plugs. I would recommend it very much. If I had one complaint it would be that the kit only comes with 6 plugs. It should come with a minimum of 15 in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    The mushroom-headed plugs are a amazing solution for a nail or screw puncture in a motorcycle tire (and presumably other kinds of tires too). This kit works well, but it definitely requires careful reading of the instructions and perhaps even a dry-run test. It is going to be limited to a certain class of puncture in the tire, but that is to be expected.I think the screw-type insertion is preferable to the rivet-gun style of other related products. The 6 plugs that come with the kit are sufficient for my purposes and this kit is simple enough to package and use for an emergency roadside repair (if you have an air source).No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    I thought the plugs were a amazing idea 💡 until I required one! When I opened the pack 📦 and looked at the plugs I thought 💭 they were created of some kind of silicon with no internal structure supporting the matrix “kinda soft” and did not think 🤔 they were powerful enough so I used an old school plug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    While I haven't had to use this yet, all the parts and plugs are of high quality. Seems very easy to ze is excellent to carry at all times on the kit only came with 3 plugs, not 6. Seller was awesome and rectified note-- Instructions say there is rubber cement for the plugs. It does not come with the kit and is no longer required as per the seller the mushroom plugs are an upgraded type that seal better. Saves the work of carrying "goop" that could dry out or just be plain messy.If you ride any sort of distance, obtain this kit and be prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Must to carry for Vehicles and Motorcycles. Compared to other products in the market, this seems more sturdy and rust free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Bought this kit to take on a atv trip just in case we required it. Was amazing peace of mind knowing we could plug a tire in teh field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Bought this kit to take on a atv trip just in case we required it. Was amazing peace of mind knowing we could plug a tire in teh field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPitstop Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Lovely Kit. Especially like because of the little size. Pouch is really handy. Love the innovation of having a handle that pushes mushroom plug in, now needs almost no effort - i had an earlier ver before that used a ellen key which took alot of effort. really like. also liked that plugs came packed in separate little packs - so now i am not worried that they will obtain dry. nice experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Ok as a 20 year experienced auto tech, I can assure you that most of the people leaving negative feedbacks for this either did not read or did not comprehend the directions. I read them but didn't comprehend the first time through and was @#$%ed as hell it didn't work. I went back read through again, watched a video and sure enough I didn't do it right the first time. Second time through it worked exactly excellent (IE I did it correctly). This is an absolutely amazing product, it is super well built (very massive duty) and I would be surprised if it ever breaks. This is a much better method to plug a tire than the old fashioned string plugs. I would recommend it very much. If I had one complaint it would be that the kit only comes with 6 plugs. It should come with a minimum of 15 in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 15 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Works out of the box, cement not included unfortunately. Repaired a 300s tyre 2 months ago, i have been told i required to replace because i used tar threads before. Well, i saved $120! Still not a leak! Inserting the cement inside the hole is tricky tho. Also you meed to remove the oil thats spread over the inside of the mushroom head for the cement to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    While I haven't had to use this yet, all the parts and plugs are of high quality. Seems very easy to ze is excellent to carry at all times on the kit only came with 3 plugs, not 6. Seller was awesome and rectified note-- Instructions say there is rubber cement for the plugs. It does not come with the kit and is no longer required as per the seller the mushroom plugs are an upgraded type that seal better. Saves the work of carrying "goop" that could dry out or just be plain messy.If you ride any sort of distance, obtain this kit and be prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    i had no reason to use this tire repair kit until several weeks after i purchased it....i could not obtain it to work for me.....i could not obtain the patch to go through the applicator nozzle....i finally used some slip joint pliers to obtain the force important to obtain the patch through the nozzle....but the nozzle split and the patch was only half method through....it was too late to return the item for a refund....so i am out the purchase price....i wanted this for my motorcycle because it is more compact than carrying string patches and rubber cement....oh well back to the drawing board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAND PITSTOP Tubeless Tire Puncture Repair Kit for Motorcycle and Cars with 6 Mushroom Plugs []  2020-4-7 18:2

    Used it the day after it arrived in a truck tire. Much easier than strip plug. Only concern is the nozzle which they advertize as being better is very weak and flemzy at the entry end. Took a star for ught for my Harley, so should be ok with bike tires verse AT truck tires. Over all I would buy again.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Amazing value. I place it on for my 7K miles on my F800gs for the Alaska trip. She perform flawlessly.2K on gravel and with about 140lb additional weight on the back. air pressure for paved 42 and 36 on can't go wrong with this tire when is cost almost half of the competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I am satisfied with the shipping speed, the price, and the mileage I obtain out of these tires. Chaparral Motorsports delivers the tires faster than the estimated time, every time. I am very satisfied with Chaparral and will continue to spend my cash with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Look great. Wet, Dry, Loose "stuff". Grips with no issue. No slipping during steep turns and braking, just be careful, these are All Terrain, not Track tires. Know their limits and yours & you will truly have fun them. These went on my DL1000 and function and look fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    All that negatuve talk makes no sense to me. I am running these on my 1200GS. Loaded with two people, no problem. In the mud, they surprised me. In the dirt, just fine. Pavement has been great, and no problems in any type of rain. I just think they did it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I have probably went through.... 7 sets of these tires and they are dependable, decent commuting tires. I ride about 50/50 dirt streets and pavement for the 56mile round trip commute each day. They do the job. I have ran them, on the first leg of a 10k mile trip, just the asphalt portion and they didn't like being heavily loaded. They were out of round, quite severely by the time they came off at 5k (2.8k miles commuting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I bought my 06 DRZ400SM with these mounted fresh back in March. I logged close to 7500 miles this summer and required a replacement set, so I picked up another set of ese tires are basically worthless in wet mud, but are amazing at all other situations. Hot, Cold, Wet, and Dry.I wouldn't pick them up for a track day only tire, but they have stuck to the street every time I've pushed them. Chances are if you're doing track days, you're not looking at these anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    I like the method these tires perform both on hardpack dirt/gravel fire streets and on pavement. I don't have years of experience riding off pavement (yet), but I love to drag my pegs through the twisties, and these tires have earned my confidence enough that I feel comfortable doing that on them. I obtain a small street noise and some vibration from them at lower speeds, but I expect that from this type of tire. That was not an problem for me at all.I do ride a liter bike and I tend to accelerate aggressively and as a result, the rear tire is coming up for replacement soon with only 2000 miles on it. (coin used for scale reference only) There is no sign of disintegration or delamination reported by others.Update:Same rear tire as in the previous entry, but so far, I've gotten another 2500-3000 miles out of it - making that about 5000 miles, which is about all I've gotten out of some other road tires. If I required to, I suppose I could ride this tire (on tarmac) for another few hundred miles. Amazing enough. I'm ordering another one and like I said before: I'll change up the riding habits to obtain some more life out of it.If I do buy another one, I will test to change my riding habits long enough to give this tire a fair shake.8/2016 update:Boosting my rating to 4/5 - (I think 5/5 should be fairly rare)I ended up getting another 1000 miles out of the rear tire, and the front is still going powerful - I may go through two more rears before I have to order another one for the front. Still no sign of deterioration as others have reported.I'll definitely hold buying these tires as long as they continue to perform as these have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Amazing tire for the price. More aggressive than the stock tires. Deep tread. Amazing 80/20 street/off road. Just place them on, not loud, no vibrations handles amazing on road, and beautiful amazing on gravel. This is a radial. Expect it to perform well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Amazing tire for the money. Installed on my Triumph Tiger 800 and shortly afterward rode the Blue Ridge Parkway and numerous other twisty streets in NC and VA. Surprising cornering speeds. On gravel it is okay but you won't mistake it for a knobby. Wear is average and acceptable in this price range. A Heidenau will latest twice as long but also costs over 2x as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shinko Dual Sport 705 Series Rear Tire (150/70R17 Tubeless) []  2020-8-6 19:26

    Tire is good. using it for 60\40 riding w 60% street. Taken it on 2 Baja trips,have +200 pound rider. Perfect on street and off no issues. Doesn't wear well getting @6600 miles before replacement. Anakee3 gave @9000. Still working out if the cheaper fire is a better bargain.Worth a test for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Tire is great! Replacing the tire onto a steel rim is hard... In fact, getting the old tire off is no picnic.1) Allow all the air out if it isn't already flat.2) Break the bead (the seal between the rubber and the steel) all around the tire on both sides.3) Using multiple screwdrivers (or crowbar(s)), use one to keep the tire edge up while working the other around the tire to lift more edge over the steel rim. Do this on tire side at a time. If this is a throw away tire then you can be rough on the rubber, but DO NOT hurt the steel rim.4) Clean up the inside of the steel rim - I used both acetone and alcohol - being careful not to obtain it on the valve stem. Clean until the rim zone is perfectly smooth.5) Putting the fresh tire on requires magic... I discovered the following process. First I soaked the tire in hot water to create it more pliable. After getting it almost hot to the touch and thoroughly drying it, I used an over-the-counter tire lubricant liberally around both edges, both the insides and outsides. Then I discovered it was actually easier to push both sides over the rim at the same time then a single side at a time (this is a little diameter tire still on the dolly, so standing on it was not an option). Using a screwdriver (being careful not to hurt the rubber on the tire) I held one edge in and just used my weight to push the hot pliable tire onto the steel rim. Once I discovered this technique, getting the second tire on was relatively straight forward (but I would not call it easy).6) I used more lubricant as my bead sealer, but they sell bead sealer products which probably work better.7) Using an old belt, I cinched the outside edge of the tire (squeezed) to create the edges connect to the steel edges of the rim.8) Added air until tire was pressurized, this creates an airtight bead. Released enough air to obtain belt back off, then added air up to correct pressure. Checked for leaks using soapy I discovered I had a leaking valve stem on one of the tires. I used soapy water to search the leak and it was the valve stem core.1) Deflated tire2) Tried to remove the valve stem core, but use of something like fix-flat in the past created this impossible.3) Broke the tire bead to reach the valve stem for measurement.4) Purchased the CORRECT size valve stem - there are at least two common sizes, I required the smaller one.5) Purchased a valve stem puller - this is to install the fresh valve stem.6) Chop old stem off near the base. Pushed remaining valve stem through.7) Thoroughly cleaned the valve stem area, again with acetone and alcohol, dried it completely.8) Lubricated the entire zone around the keep and the valve stem base (the part that would be pulled through the hole) with tire lubricant9) Using the valve stem puller, carefully pulled the vale stem into put until seated correctly (Note, the valve stem puller is used like a lever, you screw it onto the end of the valve already poking through the rim, then pull the valve stem into place, then bend the valve stem puller at its joint and use the steel rim as the point of leverage to pull the stem out into place)9) Restart the bead and reinflated the tire. It holds air now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Go cart tire with an inner tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    They both keep air and are round, aside from the wonky tire on the right in the picture being a small wierd upon delivery, they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    After searching and searching in stores amazon came through as usual! For the price I couldn’t beat it. I was able to buy 2 for what regular stores were trying to sale 1 for. The only down side would be how they were packaged, but they were not damaged so really no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Came as ordered very satisfied. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    4 ply front caster tires for my early 1990's Bunton BG52 Commercial Walk Behind mower.Just like the original 1992 tires without the splits, cracks for the tubes to extrude through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Both tires started to bubble at the bead, one still holds air but the other won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Fit my Toro lawn mower perfectly, and were actually more durable than the original tires I was replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    If your not an experienced tire installer with the proper equipment this may be a challenge. I required a chetabead to obtain ot to seat on the rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Works well. Much better tread pattern than what came on my John Deere D130.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Simple to install and fit my hand truck. Carried side-by-side fridge no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Love the tires looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    The front tyre on my Husqvarna lawn tractor kept losing air pressure so I ordered the Deli Tyre of the right size from Amazon. It arrived within two days on Amazon Prime. I was able to replace the old Tyre with the fresh one which matched it exactly. I was delighted that everything could be sorted out so quickly and easily. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Everything is amazing but instalation but that is not because of the tires. I would buy them again and again amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Rims can rust or corrode depending on the material they are created of. Be very careful to clean and protect the wheel surface that comes in contact with the tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Worked amazing for my project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-389, Sawtooth, 4-Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tire (4.10/3.50-4) []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Can't beat the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    This is a nice tire. Note this is not a real "turf" tire, unlike a "turf" tire it has rounded edges that will grab a bit more. I wanted this additional grab, I mow in a field on unlevel ground so I search the additional grip helpful. I also wanted the additional help the 4-ply sidewalls provide. The tires arrived ready for mounting. It can be challenging to mount a tire, so note that letting the tire warm in the sun before mounting will support to create it more pliable and easier to work with. I used two huge screwdrivers to support work obtain the edges of the tire over the rim, working around the rim in opposite directions. Putting some soapy water around the inner edges of the tire will support it to slide over the edges of the rim more easily. I am happy and would recommend the tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    The tires were fairly simple to install and obtain to inflate. It is easier if you set the tire upright, in the same position as if it was mounted,m for a couple of days to let the sidewalls to begin up a little amount. This will support with the seaing to rim to create inflation easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deli Tire S-374, Turf Tread, 4 Ply, Tubeless, Lawn and Garden Tractor Tire (15x6.00-6) []  2020-1-29 13:40

    Satisfied with these tires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I had such high hopes for this product to create a flower pot more waterproof. I applied 9-10 thin coats as directed and allowed the product to dry in between applications. I wasted three days on this project. I set up the container with a pump for a fountain and tested it out. Within 45 minutesmost of the water had leaked out. I wasted time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    This items is seriously impressive. I had a leaking bathtub drain pipe that was dripping into my basement so I used this spray and sprayed like 4 layers of the items on the pipe (over a week time frame to allow each layer dry appropriately) and I haven't had any leaking problems since! I still have dozens of items left in the can so I look forward to being able to use it on multiple future e smell of it does suck a little, but it dissipated beautiful quickly (within a few hours).Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Waste of money. I'm on my third coat and it still isn't water proof and it's just a 3"x13" wood box. Three coats of paint would waterproof better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Sprayed a few cracks on on my dog’s house a week before the rain in LA. I used it as directed and did not work at all. The water kept going into the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Well I am a Ham Radio operator and I had some antennas created of fiberglass and wire. Issue with fiberglass in FLORIDA is the sun bakes it and causes it to splinter and gets into your hands and clothes. I cleaned the fiberglass up and got most of the loose items off and then used black spray paint on them. After that dried I used Flex Seal clear and sprayed the 4 antennas with a coat and allow it dry. I then place on a second coat and allow that dry. I now have a waterproof antenna that the sun will not bother and the coax connections are 100% eat product and covers a beautiful amazing area. If you are a Ham Radio operator and have issues with rain changing you SWR on a antenna the this is what you need.Davede W4DRA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Takes a few coats to obtain it on and it smells bad. You definitely wish to ensure yours children are not around. But it does the job it intends to. Just bought a fresh house and discovered water in my garage. Turns out the foundation there had a leak. It was sealed by someone though another crack leaked as well. Two sessions of coating and this made a nice thing later of rubber and you can't even tell it is there unless you touch it. For a cheap fast fix that will hopefully latest a few years this is a amazing buy. The commercials are true!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Tried it for the spa... it just slides down the wall... no stick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    i tried this to seal at the bottom of my siding at the J striping on porch as somehow it is leaking water when rains hard between the concrete porch and wall and goes down into the storage zone and it virtually did nothing and even though says clear it created the bottom of the siding with a white tint. So I will be doing what I should have in the first put = caulk with amazing caulking between the siding and J channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    DO NOT WAISTE YOUR MONEY. the product its not what they said it takes super long to dry. NON RETURNABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Seal Spray Rubber Sealant Coating, 14-oz, Clear []  2020-8-18 20:53

    This product was simple to use. I have a fountain that didn't winter well and I didn't wish to throw it away. So we bought the Flex-Seal in a can and the Spray Flex-Seal to repair the cracks in the bowls and the pump holder. We applied 3 coats of the brush on Flex-Seal and then topped that off with the spray. I gave this 4 stars because we haven't set the fountain back up yet so I'm not 100% sure it's going to work but it sure looks like it will.I was hoping I would be able to obtain the can in all the small nooks and crannies of the fountain base and that meant holding the can upside down. Oops, that didn't work so well but all in all I'm happy with this product. It dries much faster than the brush on Flex Seal as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    I was losing about 1 psi per day in a front tire. Examined it for nails screws, etc. and found none and the tire's only amazing for another 6 mo. (have 33k miles on it). I added some slime, and it slowed the leak down to about 2-3 psi per week, which since I have a 2 hp compressor in the garage is no problem. Most interesting is that the leak has become slower as time progresses and that when first getting up to highway speed there is a noticeable imbalance in that tire, but only for a few miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Worst product ever - Removing valve and manually squeeze in fix-a-flat gooOnce you remove the tire valve, there's no guarantee it will work the same or possibility it will ever be able to be replaced.Waste of cash to save a few bucks for the regular, normal, standard fix-a-flat bottles you simply screw in, press, and allow areosole pressure do it all, in seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Product completely deteriorated during storage or shipping. It is supposed to be bright green and instead it is dark green with clumps and some watery substance around. Impossible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    If you have used the gritty green items inside your tires previously and remember the instructions, this is a amazing deal. The quality of the product and its shipping is A+. The tube is included to insert on the tire air e grading is zero for missing instructions because the seller is assuming that anyone who buys it knows how to use it. My understanding of the product is repackaged, and the price is drastically reduced. Also, you obtain what you're buying; no warranty, that's okay with the e instructions, however, could have been reproducing on a simple, folded 8.5 by 11-inch flyer or a little card placed inside the wrapping. The seller would be free to exclude the warranty since the product is technically reconditioned.Due to missing directions, I can not recommend it for first-timers or uncertain motorists for reason of their safety.Why else does it matter? Consider, consumers should be careful not to obtain the green substance on their skin; the retail Slime with original packaging gives the alert. Also, the reminders might be worthwhile for seasoned users. If you are well-accustomed with Slime usage, then why not go for the bargain?; emergencies do occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Had air leaking and figured this would be a fast simple patch. Worst. Mistake. Ever. It was a nightmare trying to obtain all of the goo in the tire. Then after about a week I noticed it was low again.... Then today my tire literally busted off. The mechanic said the patch had unevenly collected in the tire and caused this to happen. Now I’m spending $100 for a fresh tire. Even though I followed the instructions and drove around slow after filling the tire with the goo, something went wrong. I would just go to a professional and obtain a true patch done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Don’t usually review items, but this items works great. My wife is a flat magnet, and I just used this to seal a previous, center of tread patch in her run flats. Since it had already been plug patched BMW nor my local would attempt to re-patch it. One bottle of this 2 weeks ago, rock solid psi. Also used a bottle to treat an invisible leak on another car. I hold a bottle handy in my M5 since they don’t have true spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Works well, but be aware, too much can mess up your rim. I have taken off tires that had so much "slime" inside of them, rusted out the inside of the rim. Slime has a lot of water in it, so too much, will rust out a metal rim. If your rim is aluminum, be careful it does not cake up on the inside, causing your tire/rim to be out of balance. Side wall rot is very, very tough to fix with slime. The again, nothing else will fix it either. Oh yeah, your Schrader valve (tire valve) might obtain clogged to the point that air will not enter the tire. Replacing the valve stem might not even do it. I have had to use a little drill bit to clean out the valve stem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Slime is a amazing method to fix your flat tire before damaging your rim. It is simple to use with the dual purpose cap that unscrews the valve stem and also seals up the empty bottle so you dont create a mess in your car. The clear tube, embedded in the side of the bottle, makes a tight seal around the valve stem for an almost leak free pour into your tire. I bought these for my mom and grandma as well as a mini air compressors. Slime can seal bigger holes then a can of fix a flat so no matter the situation they can obtain to their destination.*make sure you pull forward so the valve stem is having down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    Two old tires with cracked sidewalls that I figured required tubes or total replacement. Front tire on JD riding mower and one tire on mobile chicken coop. Immersed them in water and saw air leaking from sidewall cracks. Place in the Slime, inflated them, laid them on their sides for a while and whaddayaknow. Leaks gone. This is perfect stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 10011 Emergency Tire Repair Sealant, 16 oz. (Car/Trailer) []  2020-7-4 19:27

    My Joovy Zoom 360 stroller rear wheel was leaking and the wheel tubes were out of stock. Joovy customer service suggested this product and it worked perfectly. We fixed the flat on my stroller almost 2 months ago and I haven't had to fill it with air since (I use my stroller 5-6 times a week). Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunF Go-Kart & Kart-Racer Slick Tire 10x4.5.00-5, 4-Ply, Smooth Tread, Tubeless []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Why does picture present time when they are not sold together??? After we got them and saw it did not have time we scrolled method down passes specs latest line said no rims!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUA JAME Tire - 110/50-6.5, Pocket Bike,rear, Tubeless, Street Thread for Pocket Bikes []  2020-1-11 19:59

    Good. Exceeded expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 2 ATV Tires 16X8-7 Tubeless Quad UTV Go Kart ATV Tire 4PR []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Bought these for a replacement of the factory tires. These tires are much stiffer and better quality then the factory ones at a amazing price. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a amazing replacement tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunF A027 XC ATV UTV Knobby Sport Tire 18x10.5-8, 6 PR, Tubeless []  2020-8-28 19:21

    Do not hesitate to use these for ATV tires on quads. Works amazing in sand, and dirt with rocks. Tough. Didn’t test in mud much. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunF A027 XC ATV UTV Knobby Sport Tire 18x10.5-8, 6 PR, Tubeless []  2020-8-28 19:21

    Sun F i will never buy another set they screwed me on one back tire and when i ordered it again a various patern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto Turf Tire 13x6.50-6 13/6.5-6 for Lawn and Garden Tractor,4Ply Tubeless []  2020-6-30 19:35

    Fitted perfectly, same as the ones that came on mower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto Turf Tire 13x6.50-6 13/6.5-6 for Lawn and Garden Tractor,4Ply Tubeless []  2020-6-30 19:35

    High quality ! Amazing quick customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto 15x6.00-6 15x6x6 15-6-6 Turf Tire 4PR Tubeless Lawn Mower Tractor P512 []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Installed these on the rear of my grand children small go kart. They are so out of round it feels like constantly riding over speed bumps. I would not recommend these at all. Spend a small more and obtain Carlisle's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto 15x6.00-6 15x6x6 15-6-6 Turf Tire 4PR Tubeless Lawn Mower Tractor P512 []  2020-7-4 19:29

    I liked a quality item at a amazing love cost. These tires I purchased were purchased for my Craftsman riding mower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUA JAME Tire - 110/50-6.5, Pocket Bike,rear, Tubeless, Street Thread for Pocket Bikes []  2020-1-11 19:59

    Amazing tires better then factory ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto 15x6.00-6 15x6x6 15-6-6 Turf Tire 4PR Tubeless Lawn Mower Tractor P512 []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto Turf Tire 13x6.50-6 13/6.5-6 for Lawn and Garden Tractor,4Ply Tubeless []  2020-6-30 19:35

    Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxAuto Turf Tire 13x6.50-6 13/6.5-6 for Lawn and Garden Tractor,4Ply Tubeless []  2020-6-30 19:35

    I ordered them for my brother he loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunF A027 XC ATV UTV Knobby Sport Tire 18x10.5-8, 6 PR, Tubeless []  2020-8-28 19:21

    Mounted up these tires as soon as I got them and went riding. They are amazing tires for desert, mountain trails, and hard package type of riding. Very amazing grip. Found that they do not work so well in the sand. They just dig in and bury in the sand, but they are not advertised as sand tires. Overall I am very satisfied with these tires and would buy these tires again.Update: 4 Mar 2019 - I've had these tires for about 1-1/2 years and they are really holding up well. So far no flats! Since they are 6 ply rated tires that took over from our original 4 ply I found they are really stiff at 10 psi, and much prefer the ride at 5 psi. Still a amazing all around desert type tire. I would still recommend these tires.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386