Read orbb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orbb reviews below or publish your opinion.

50 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Thanks Kyle and Howard... Very enjoyable small game... Quite complex in locations and I really like the "off screen" action.. Almost mirror like in some stages.. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very enjoyable game. A small tough but not too tough. Sort of relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Its enjoyable for sure a bit frustrating tho... All together its simple to control and very attractive

    0  


    Add your opinion on orbb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    this android game is amazing but very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    its enertaining thats for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Unbelievable android game !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    relaxing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    It wont move where I wish I t to im verry frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Nice. Add alternative control mode where player holds finger at X, Y and whenever that point becomes reachable by a ball trajectory (e. g. its planet got rotated properly) the ball launches. This will hold the player thinking about correct trajectories but will relieve them from human difficulty of not having computer-like reflexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Actually kinda liked it. Tests your fast reaction time while playing calming melody to prevent you from throwing your phone across the room. Neat idea. Hope to see more from the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Wow game! Really fun to play. Relaxing melody but keeps your brain in shape. Amazing to practice zone orientation. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Awesome, challenging, a lot of fun, lovely music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    so much effort to do so small its annoying and paingul to play not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Lovely. Engaging. Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Give this android game a try, I think you'll agree, Orbbs is Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    PROPER ADDICTVE😜👍😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    beautiful decent android game overall however I spent the better part of 20 minutes trying to sign in to obtain the achievements (uninstalling, reinstalling, restarting etc.) and it simply wont allow me. 5 stars if I could them for clearing the levels but overall decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Not having to worry so much about failure is a suprisingly nice concept when it still conveys challenge. Solid and entertaining gameplay, very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    to be honest i dislike the android game but i love the graphics and very relaxing its just the video test i dont like i lime the melody and everything this android game would fit in a film it wouldnt fit for normal people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    it's nice to play a android game with the only objective being to Simply have fun and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    If you wish to relax your mind from stress then go ahead search some true inner peace.😊Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    It's very interesting and intriguing packed with tactic and fun... It's an amazing android game thumbs up to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Anil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    nice video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    This is challenging and relaxing as well. Also the orb launches with an arch to it so its fun learning how to time your tap so the angle of the arch gets the stars. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Great, simple, relaxing, pretty, game, with soothing melody and with no ads! Thank you devs! The challenge is in timing, and advancement is pleasantly just challenging enough to create it fun. Only thing I'd change so far are the sounds of the "bloop" sound result on landing, (something more of a "bump" sound?) and the "jingle" of the stars (some kind of lower pitched chime?) for the serenity of the game. Something softer to give a more calming result would create your android game a dream! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    interesting concept, love the physics on android game play. One more for the collection. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    REQUIRES me to give Google Play Android games access to contacts. Nope, Mochi...you are NOT going to my friends. So in your quest to pester more people with ads, now you wont even obtain to present me any. Immediate uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Took about 10 minute to begin to obtain interesting. Give it time and it gets really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Pleasant graphics and sounds, fun challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    magical melody ..best relaxing android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    a fun simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Wow very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very relaxing and easy android game that motivates you to think outside the box. It mixes different styles of play that took me a few mins to wrap my head around, but once I figured it out the android game was even more enjoyable! Like how you can shoot yourself down to wrap to the top of the screen. Very well thought out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Cool. I didn't figure out yet how to control the trajectory of the comet. and I'm not advanced to see the various configuration of that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Amazing game,easy to play,hard to master.Easy responsive controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Firewall with ip-pack analyser says clear NO, wth guy's, isn't there ANY bloody application in here, that doesn't spy on us ?!? removed &added 2 our blacklist [email protected]##

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Can't log in to google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Unable to sign in with my Google Play Acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    fun and engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    phase 2 latest round (no10) cannot be completed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Thanks for a no pressure game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very enjoyable, low pressure game.Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORBB [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386