orbiting jupiter Reviews & Opinions


Submit orbiting jupiter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Gary D. Schmidt is able to capture the nuances of life so perfectly in just a few words. In Orbiting Jupiter he shares the heartbreak, the joys, and the personalities of humanity. More than anything, I read his books because they create me feel alive. For a brief time the successes, or setbacks, of Jack and his foster brother Joseph-- are every one of his books we search characters that we can relate to. Characters we despise and characters that are the heroes of this crazy world. Jack, even though he's only in the 6th grade, is someone I can look up to as he tries his best to do what he feels to be right and to unconditionally provide the help and "have Joseph's back" as Joseph tries to overcome the issues that life has beset him with and search his (Joseph's) daughter-- is book has both sad and satisfied moments, and while the overall tone might be considered by a lot of to be dark I think the challenge is to search the satisfied things-- come what may.I would highly recommend this book to almost anyone. It's content, although certainty not graphic, alludes to very true issues that might be disturbing to very young readers (e.g., younger than 12) but I definitely think that it's worth the time it takes to read/listen to it.I don't wish to leave any spoilers so this review is beautiful much done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Gary D Schmidt has done it again! His books are always captivating and emotionally wrenching, but at a level that young people can really obtain into. Orbiting Jupiter is no exception, though instead of being aimed at middle grade kids, it is definitely for high school age teens. My own children can't wait to obtain their hands on it!Life seems to have thrown Joseph Brook under the bus. He's lost his girlfriend, they took away his baby, and he's been jailed. After a long line of tragedies, he has finally ended up living on a farm with a foster family. Joseph doesn't trust anyone anymore, and unfortunately, a lot of at his fresh school feel the same method about him. But Jack, Joseph's foster brother, sees something in him and won't allow Joseph obtain beaten down or lose hope. Jack has Joseph's back, and he means to support Joseph search his infant daughter, no matter what.I'm not ashamed to admit that I totally cried at the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This story about 14 year old Joseph's quest to find, Jupiter, his daughter touched my heart. As a ward of the state he is brought to the Hurd family as a foster child, suspicious and untrusting of everyone. The book is told from the pov of 12 year old Jack Hurd, who ends up closely bonding with Joseph. What I loved about this book was the method the author shows the maturity of these two young boys but they don't seem "old". In other words, they still have their youthful childlike outlook. Joseph may seem like an old soul in a young man's body but he has a naivety about him that grabbed me. You'll need a box of tissues for this short and satisfying read. Attractive attractive story.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on orbiting jupiter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch orbiting jupiter video reviews and related movies:

    See Orbiting Jupiter: A Conversation with Author Gary Schmidt on youtube.

     related image

    See Orbiting Jupiter on youtube.

     related image

    See Orbiting Jupiter on youtube.

     related image

    See Orbiting Jupiter on youtube.

     related image

    See ORBITING JUPITER II book review II spoiler free! on youtube.

     related image

    See Orbiting Jupiter Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Orbiting Jupiter on youtube.

     related image

    See Orbiting Jupiter on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This book, wow! Gary D. Schmidt did a unbelievable job giving insight into a complex hero and the need for understanding, empathy, compassion & acceptance. I think this is a amazing read for mature middle school students and high school students as well as adults. Amazing conversations can be generated from the behaviors of the characters, topic content and feelings inspired from reading this novel. This is a amazing novel for teachers to use when looking for text to use with teaching or discussing social comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    An only child, 12 year old Jack, is in sixth grade when his family takes in 14 year old Joseph, as a foster child. Joseph has just been released from a stint in a juvenile detention center when he joins the family on their little farm in rural Maine. What they’ve been told is this: Joseph doesn’t like to be touched, not to ever approach him from behind, he was in Stone Mountain for trying to slay a teacher, and he’s a father to a baby girl he’s never been allowed to meet. What they don’t know is the happenings leading up to all this. Told through Jack’s voice, this novel is sure to captivate both middle school and high school readers with powerful themes around abuse, neglect, bullying, and most importantly, the restorative and healing power of love. Spoiler alert, don’t finish this book in public, and have tissue ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I love Gary Schmidt's writing. This particular work has a bit less of his trademark humor, but wonderfully captures a time, place, and a set of characters your heart goes out to. It doesn't pull any punches about life's struggles, and all the not good things that can prevent the best intentioned people from helping a boy create the best of the poor hand he was dealt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Amazing book. Teaching at a little parochial middle school, I wouldn't use it in my classroom simply because it deals with an eighth grade boy who is a father - our families are too conservative to deal with that issue. However, in a public school setting where more diverse ideas are accepted... I would recommend it for Gr. 7 & up. The story is interesting, well-written, and the plot moves along well. Hold your tissues handy, however. The ending is hopeful but a bit of a tear-jerker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    The economy of words is amazing. Mr. Schmidt packs emotional and sensory detail in few words. The familial relationships are lovely, and even the minor characters, in the form of cows, gave us necessary details. It was a delight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This deals with a subject that most don't address - unwed teenage fathers. Very much worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbiting Jupiter review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Simple read with well fleshed out narrator and a moving story. My teen was surprised by the ending and clearly cared, which is unusual for his jaded inner-city high school self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    I ordered the 5” dia., 3/32” (2.5 mm) eccentricity sander that claimed, in the listing, to consume only 4CFM of air. It actually had a 3/16” (5 mm) eccentricity and consumed a whopping 16 CFM’s. That means that almost no single scene compressor and a lot of two scene ones would not be able to hold up with the required air supply. If you have a heavy compressor, it does run smoothly, seems well built and is lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    The only issue is I want I had bought this sooner. Higher RPM than a traditional ROS and tears through material when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    This is a nicely created DA. Added an adhesive backing pad. This is a amazing value and does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Makes me feel like a precise [email protected]#$%, cuts bondo super fast. Teaches me to have light hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    This sander is excellent, lite weight, stays flat on the surface, cuts and polish well. I should have had this sander long makes sanding very encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    I have been working in a body store for over 10 years. Best DA I have had yet . Honestly bought it for one of my employees just to have. I tried it out and wow m rpm is amazing. Amazing torque. The only bummer I [email protected]#$%! came with a stick pad instead of a movie pad. But other than that. Gonna buy like 5 more for all my guys and myself . Amazing product .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Is a amazing product, but I would like that the box come with 1 pad for adhesive sand paper and 1 pad for velcro...Es un buen producto, pero me gustaria que trejiese un pad para lijas autoadhesivas y otro para velcro...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    My valve components were not good quality. I assembled the hose attachment with some Teflon tape, but the machining was still off on one or two of the components which still led to some air leakage. Given the fact that this is the only mention of this in these reviews I have to assume it was just my copy. You may be just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Amazing sander. I use it every day for work at my job at a sheet metal company. Very happy with its performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valianto 5" Air Random Orbital Sander, Dual Action Pneumatic Orbit Orbit Polisher Pro Grinding Sanding Tools Silver review []  2020-1-19 0:53

    I've only used the item a few times, but so far it is just as amazing as DA sanders I've purchased for over $200. Time will only tell as to its longevity, but for the price, if it lasts more than 6 months, I'll be totally satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbitals review [App]  2019-5-18 13:50

    wonderful!Orbitals moment and your over than

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Boy ....I cleaned my hardwood floors in the early evening and I thought that this bonnet wasn't doing anything after having cleaned my kitchen and dining room with a 3m white pad followed by the Oreck carpet pad using ZEP Hardwood and Laminate Floor cleaner with each. I decided that I would discontinue using this buffer past the dining room thinking that I was doing additional work for nothing. When I woke up in the morning and looked at my floors with the light of day coming through my French door I could not believe the difference in the sheen on the buffed floor as compared to where I decided to stop using it. It was a clearly visible difference with the buffed portion of the floor shining beautifully and looking better than it did when new. The rest looked much, much duller ...I ordered a second one immediately !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Perfect bonnet for hardwood floors. I mopped using Murphy's oil soap. Waited for the floor to dry and then used this bonnet to buff. You can clearly see the difference it created in the end for washing it, some reviewers gave it a poor rating in what I can only assume is because they didn’t properly [email protected]#$%!. Throw it into your washer, select the delicate/hand wash cycle (cold water only) and remove once done. Put it back on the drive disk pad and let it to *air dry only*! Using this way you will retain its quality and shape after multiple uses and washings. I’ve included images of mine that has been heavily used and ditionally, I have not experienced the bonnet r a $10 investment, my floors couldn’t look better. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Bought this to buff hardwood floors. Much better alternative to hand cleaning. Amazing quality.Update: I finally got to use it on my hardwood floors. I think this lamb bonnet does a amazing job if you have dirty / neglected floors. We hold our floors clean and I did not see any difference after using the bonnet on the Oreck 550 buffer. If your hardwood floors are looking amazing dont expect any change in appearance. But I am satisfied with this bonnet and Oreck since this makes floor maintenance easier and Oreck takes bonnets, pads and brushes.Will be back after I try the carpet bonnet or a pad/brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This bonnet works great! It took me far too long to order this. Our hard wood floors are dull and this was recommended to bring back a shine. I am very happy with this. My Oreck Orbiter and the attachments I use for our hard floors and carpet are the best purchases I have created for our home. I had spent years cleaning our floors by hand. The orbiter is fast, simple to use, and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Works great, but i must admit, after a few washes, it starts to leave fibers on your floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I used this pad to apply stain to fresh wood floors. Compared to ragged on stain it is more consistent but the color is a small less rich. Because I had a lot of floor to do, I chose to use the bonnet on the second coat of stain. You pour a little amount of stain directly onto the center of the bonnet and begin buffing with slow, deliberate circular motions. The only key to applying stain this method is making transitions well. Because the buffer speed is higher than hand-ragging, the edges are quite pronounced. I usually smooth my edges when the bonnet is running out of stain or hand-rag the transitions. Overall it saved a lot of time compared to hand-ragging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing quality and nice shine. Whatever you do, please do not place these in the dryer. They will shrink and become unusable. If you need to wash them, do so with cold water, and on a gentle cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Need to stock up if you wish to wax floors often. Washing wax doesn’t really return to fresh as you can imagine. Not products fault. Just the nature of wax and water. So obtain a few to create sure buffing doesn’t streak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Used to buff carnuba/beeswax/orange oil into my tung oil finished cherry floor. True depth of finish to the wood now. Applied in a bedroom so will have to wait and see how it holds up in the traffic locations there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oreck Commercial 437054 Lambs Wool Bonnet Orbiter Pad, For ORB550MC Orbiter Floor Machine review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The wool pad is awesome if you have porcelain floors. This pad is amazing as far as the wool part, BUT the string that is used to tie the pad broke after the 2nd wash. I have an older wool pad that has been washed 15-20 times and the string is still good, it is not the same pad as this one,not sure who created that one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AirVANTAGE 6" Random Orbital Palm Sander with Pad (3/16" Orbit with PSA Vinyl Pad) review []  2019-12-24 21:19

    these are the only ones to buy- we use these all day long for years without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AirVANTAGE 6" Random Orbital Palm Sander with Pad (3/16" Orbit with PSA Vinyl Pad) review []  2019-12-24 21:19

    I use two of these (bought elsewhere) in my body shop. I have compared them to others costing 50, 100, and even to the nicer names such as IR, and Dynabrade. These are amazing sanders and I have had no problems with the bearings, valves, pads, etc. I plan to obtain many, a lot of more years out of these sanders.I have a 3/16 with a PSA pad and a 3/32 with the hook and loop. I also bought an additional pad so I can place hook and loop on both sanders. Cash well de note- I run them with about 80 PSI and my 60 gal Quincy 5hp has absolutely no problems keeping up.... Which means you can obtain some support sanding that vehicle down...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Its a fun twist on clash royale but with method harder to decided characters. You take one look at a barbarian and you know everything there is to know about it. How it moves attacks and what its amazing for. But you take one look at an "enforcer" and you think to yourself... 'What is that?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Honestly, I think the android game is really fun. Amazing graphics and gameplay. However, the android game is an obvious cash grab. You progress the android game at an insanely slow rate unless you pay for coins. Everything in the android game is based around coins and gems which are very difficult to build up. Amazing game, greedy developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Love and hate it . Addictive as hell, but implementet timers on supplies are rediculous and there are just 4 slits for them . If hold playing more you end up waisting fresh supply drps and waiting time is far to absurd for my liking . But nether the less ill hold playing hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    I love the android game sadly it didn't begin fully on the loading screen it got half method then it stops I tried this 13 times and the same thing keeps doing the same thing. Tell me when its fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    This android game is too bad. It just completely copied "CLASH ROYALE" I HATED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Unplayable rubbish, amazing idea but constantly looses connection with the server and so I was unable to finish a match. Sort out this problem please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Is this android game offline I hope so. And by the method could you add a cross-platform multiplayer it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    UPDATE! THIS GAME IS SO COOL! THE VERY BEST! PLEASE UPDATE, OR MAKE A NEWER ONE WITH MORE STUFF! PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    The android game is very amazing but someyimes when i need to deploy a charecter quickly he goes the wrong direction. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    The android game is truly awesome its got everything from the graphics to the card playing android games into everything its really fun thanks for the android game developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    This android game is really amazing ...i m searching for like this android game superb this game is setup like CLASH ROYALE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Fun but progression is REALLY slow and players can be quite toxic(normal for application games)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    I'm stuck on the loading screen. how can you support me with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Until the chasers did no hurt I liked the game. ... Until I lost a 23 odd victory streak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    IGNORE THE BAD REVIEWS! THIS GAME IS EPIC!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Will not load... waste of time and MB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Better than any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Please download pokemon hunter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Stucked at loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    the animation is soooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    I think this is the slowest android game I've ever played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Does not begin It stops at half a bar when it loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Best android game I played so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    It's one of my best android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    ADAPTIVE ICON then 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    I like how the concept is inspired by clash royale. I enjoyed playing clash royale but ever since my trophies reached 3800+ its just stressing me out(i know some of you are experiencing this as well). Its nice to have a fresh android game with the same concept, but hopefully this wouldnt stress me out and still be fun to play in the long run. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Bought the $4.99 starter packed as I finished the purchase the application crashed and it took my cash with nothing fresh to my account. I have contacting the company still haven't heard nothing, horrible costumer service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    This android game is amazing set up like clash royal with couriers to begin with rewards you have an arena and it's one for all war takes put obtain this if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Amazing android game except I can't even leave my own guild and I'm stuck in this guild please fix this. And the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    There is a issue when you atack from behind in wich your units can't atack, besides that the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Wow! Job well done , this is an awesome game. Thank you for creating such a masterpiece .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    The overlay is just like Clash Royale and the android game is just a copy with different graphics and various battlefield

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Fun and intense for a copy of CR. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital 1 review [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    The android game is amazing and all but it glitches a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    This android game is whack. An ad every 2 or 3 shots. Then right away they wish you to sign up for a weekly charge of 11.99 to be ad free and5 golfers and the ads where to much to even consider buying the game. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    The concept is original, the android game crashes when I complete a challenge and there's an ad at least twice a minute. I WARN YOU TO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND STORAGE ON SUCH A TERRIBLE GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    If I have to sit here for 20 seconds to watch the ball rolling back and forth a literal 9 times again, I might literally commit supoku. Also, you'd think for actually downloading and playing one of the advertised android games for hours (earning you all significantly more money) that I might be able to score a 100x on a jackpot. Nope. Instead I had 14 10x's in a row. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Would be a 4 if it weren't for the constant ads. These devs are more ad hungry then VODOO. earn a jackpot and you need to watch an ad to use it. What's the point in earning them when you can watch an ad to use them at any time regardless of whether you've earned them or not? That and the trailer that got me to download it is misleading considering the rediculous grind needed to obtain your ball into orbit, I have the strength upgraded to 170% and speed to 140% andthe ball isn't coming close to going out of orbit. Cool android game though, just not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Fun game. Only issue I had was that I paid to remove ads and they still pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Downloadedand played for about 2 minutes. Got to 600ft and it still says obtain to 200ft to unblock fresh golfer. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    I like the concept of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    fun fun fun fun fest in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Android game is bugged for me. I earn the first jackpot and I can't watch an ad to claim it. I also can't watch any ads to obtain a golden ball. If this gets resolved the android game could easily be a 4 or 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Bugged, this has the same bug as the iPhone SE the Triple and Jackpot buttons are not working on my Galaxy Tab s. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Was amazing android game kinda short would like more planets.. glitches when I unlocked fresh golfer. Had to close the application and re begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Orbit review [App]  2018-9-25 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Super jeu ! Je ne comprends pas pourquoi vous ne faites pas la pub de ce jeu... Edit : Je comprends mieux pourquoi ; jeu pas finit, et courbe de progression vraiment à revoir !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    it's fun to play why you bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Amazing 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    🙂🙂😍😇😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    This is a amazing time waister android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    The android game is so addicting i play in class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital Loop review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Incredible! Such an a amazing application to create electronic melody in VR! Highly recommended to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbital Loop review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    The number of orbits is not in 4/4 , makes this very frustrating. The planets are not intuitive to use. The soundbank is lame . Don't waste your money. I am requesting a refund and have uninstalled.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter