Read orca mannequin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orca mannequin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    I cannot move around the camera its annoying! please fix! Actually its everything....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    tytyty to whomever made this program! was exactly what i required and was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    i love this android game but there's a problem... nothing is free! i would like all animations and skins to be free.

    0  


    Add your opinion on orca mannequin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    l love the android game ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    I love this app, but could you please create all the animation's on every mannequin game? PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Best mannequin apps you've made. Also create a whale mannequin that has these whale species. whale ay whale mpback whale Please create one! I'd be excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Very nice. Do you have a BULL? Preferably a Texas Long Horn, as realistic as possible please. Saw one by someone else, but they TOTALLY messed up the horns. Thing was more comical than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    At least one skin is right? But please create more and the animations. I'm not very impressed but overall,I like it.😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    so simple please do a toast remember toast means Carnotaurus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    This android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    IT IS AWESOME AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    You should add snake 3d model android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Dewey you for you have gagy is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    I dont know how to play booòoooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Not poor but create a honey badger one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    The designs r very detailed and I like it like that I think u need like baby versions so ppl can obtain a small ver of the parent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    It is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Works amazing on my Samsung galaxy 9 (SM G9). Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Cool so Realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    solid drawing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Awesome. I like how you guys hold making some and answer to your viewers. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Amazing but create a camel mannequin and create sure it has a one humped camel and a two humped camel and please tell me when it is going to be completed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Mannequin [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Can you not create the skins cheep so we can. Create the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Thoroughly entertaining! I enjoyed reading this adventure of high seas and ports. It's a amazing summer read or travel book. Each chapter brings you to the beginning of another story. Almost feels like the author is telling me the story himself, while sharing a couple of e book really gives you a sense of what things are still like today, as compared to much older high sea adventures. The voyage makes you wonder, has the globe really changed that much? The structure of the story goes from story to story as the Orca and squad travel each leg of the voyage. Throughout the novel, the author makes the point that there are some really amazing people out there and questions why systemic problems must make disparity around our planet.Overall fun and fast read and will leave you wanting to go on an adventure yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    This is a amazing book! It is a plain book. It makes no pretenses about discovering the meaning of the universe or whatever. It tells you about one long adventure. How it started and how it evolved. The writer obviously has a dry wit which I don't always like but this time it works very well. I particularly like the insight the author shares about the different ways people answer to him on his adventure. I got a amazing feel for the various locations.On the negative side, it seemed a small slow starting. But after the first few pages it held my attention and I found myself laughing out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Two or three years ago I happened to search the blog - Orca's Log, and followed the boat and the people around the world, always looking forward to the next posting. So I was satisfied to explore the book. It would have been nice to have some images or illustrations in the book, but that omission was probably economic. It's more than created up for with John's perfect writing. I got to know this plucky couple well, John and Kara, through all their dreadful and sublime moments at sea, as well as the close bonding with other circumnavigators when at port. It's fun reading, The four year life they lead of wild singular adventures on the high seas certainly has a vicarious appeal to us locked at our safe and predictable desks. Thanks for the trip John and Kara. Your next our challenge lies before you, reintegrating back to our rather dull small world. That is, unless you wish to do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    John's humor is dry as fine wine. His Kara is a treasure. He knows this. And we are lucky they have shared their life together on S/V Orca with us in this enjoyable romp through the world's oceans. We are thrilled to have met them and had them aboard our boat in Alaska latest summer. May our path one day cross again with these two unique people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    What a terrific journey. Most of us, myself included, will never circumnavigate the globe. What John and Kara give us in this very private account, is a confessional voyage to so a lot of locations and experiences that opened the globe up in a fresh way. Reading Orca in one hand and using Google directions on my phone, I could type in the locality of an atoll in the Pacific and see where they were and why the channel was so dangerous, or how the comments in his text were so interestingly a Cape Dory owner myself, it is also a solid tribute to the stability and durability of the Cape Dory Sailboat, now in almost every instance "a Classic," they testify to the phenomenal design of architect Carl Alberg.A book I could not place down and felt the author took me on the voyage because he wrote it with passion and clever humor rather than professional perspective. Plus, I've been to several of the locations he sailed and had just as much interest in the localities that he found. He described them accurately from the perspective of a sailor. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    This book was hilarious and engaging. I don't usually create time for reading, but once I started this it was hard to place it down and I was sad at the end. Please write a sequel!I'm a sailor and actually live on a boat with my family, but I think anyone would have fun this book even if they're not into boating because the author does such a amazing job capturing anecdotes and turning them into a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    I enjoyed John's acc of their circumnavigation on Orca.We know the Orcas.We first saw them anchored in the harbor in Strahn Tasmania but did not meet them until the rowed up alongside our boat in Rodriguez a year e Orcas are incredibly competent sailors with a reputation in the cruising fleet for their parsimonious use of diesel, always entering port with a trim vessel well sailed, and for their friendly and cheerful was interesting to contrast their experiences in some locations with ours. We had wanted to sail across the Australian Bight to the west coast but had decided that we had waited to late in the year. But the Orcas did exactly what we declined to eir reception in Perth was not at all typical of our experiences in Australia where they were essentially snubbed to a snooty yacht club and denied safe harbor along a hazardous coast. The yacht club members were the true loosers in that hn writes well and does a amazing job of condensing a huge adventure into a small book that does a amazing job of describing their adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    I was looking forward to John and Kara's acc of their travels after meeting them briefly in Honolulu and reading some of their blog posts late in their journey. John writes well, so when I found out he'd written a book, I bought it immediately. My own life is so busy I rarely take time to sit down with a book in hand, usually waiting until it's available in audio so I can "read" on the method to work or while walking the dog. I'm so glad I got this one - it did not disappoint. Beautifully written, it tells of their experiences as novice 'yachties' circumnavigating the globe in a little sailboat. It is filled with rich detail about their life aboard, unbelievable characters they meet, and diverse locations they visited. I couldn't place it down, staying up late into the night to finish chapters, alternately laughing aloud at John's dry, smart humor, or tensed into a knot as ferocious storms tossed small Orca. The boat herself becomes a beloved hero in this story, which reads more like an adventure novel than nonfiction. John makes every moment enjoyable, always leaving the reader longing for just a small bit more. When the book was finished, all to soon, I was left with deep respect for these two intrepid young people. I'll be first in line to John's next book, whatever the topic may be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Read this book...you won't be disappointed. I've read a lot of and this is among the best. The author leads us to believe this journey is ill fated and headed for failure. But he and Kara learn quickly and amaze us with their skill and determination. The Bass straight was the ultimate test... Read on and learn their score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca []  2020-1-31 18:42

    John and Kara tell their lighthearted tale through their refreshingly young eyes. There's small about the technical aspects of sailing and lots about navigating the quirks of government officials in third globe places, which makes for a fun and interesting read. This is a book about people, and not a book about their account, there's no actual plan for their circumnavigation, and as you turn the pages, you explore the next port as they did. with wide eyed 's a light, simple read, and the latest thing I did each night before turning in.Full disclosure: John and Kara circumnavigated in a Cape Dory 30. I've owned and sailed a Cape Dory 28 (a sister of which did a solo circumnavigation) for sixteen years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mannequin [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Looking in your eyes I see a paradise. Mannequin is either a sweet affectionate nostalgia film – or an empty vacuous experience that fronts the poor side of 1980s American movie making? Of all the teen comedies and brat packer pictures that flooded the decade, Mannequin appears to be the one that has no in between fan base, you either love it for what it is, or despise it and everything it stands for. So how do you review something like that? I mean if you have seen it already and are reading this, you don’t need any guidance from me. Your minds are already created up, if you have not seen it and have any interest in the 1980s strand of such fare, then give it a go. It’s hardly an abomination, while for fans of Kim Cattrall and Andrew McCarthy it has to be worth a watch to see them test to cope with such under written lead characters. It’s frothy and cheerful, but yes, devoid of substance, while one stereotype coupled with James Spader’s worst performance hardly support matters these days. Soundtracking is decent enough, led by power pop ballad Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now sung by Starship, while the costuming is garishly period. Not to be taken seriously, obviously, and it has flaws galore, but it does have fans. Who knows, you may become one as well? Or you may wish to stick sharp implements in your eyes instead? Roll the dice and take the chance. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    How do you pick up the ship weapons?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    nice you shode obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    i like the ice with the penguins and seals they seem okay intill an orca smashes the ice and eats the prey with the charge attack Can Gluten Free Android games create a parrot or an monkey simulator ? BTW , This is amazing orcas Wahoo !! Update: forget the question I got to test playing this more often :]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I am amazed by these simulators, especially this one! I love whales, and it is cool how you can war bosses like [email protected]#$%, I read the Classic of it, and that was awesome too!This Simulator has loads of fresh worlds/lands you can explore, and much more! I love killing prey and I love breeding and rescuing my family too! This is a divine android game and I always think of this for all the Simulators you produce!Thus, I suggest this application for other people!So please install because if you don't you will miss a large opportunity! This android game is so awesome! Please install now.And also read Moby-Dick too, lol! 🐋🐳🐊🐼💎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I AM LITERALLY SWIMMING IN SPACE!! YOU NEED TO MAKE THE ROCK AND PLANT FORMATIONS MORE SOLID BECAUSE I AM GETTING SICK OF SWIMMING ALONG AND THEN SUDDENLY IM INSIDE OF A RANDOM CAVE BECAUSE THE LAND JUST RANDOMLY APPEARS AND DISAPPEARS! AND WHY IS THERE FOG AT THE BOTTOM OF THE OCEAN!? AND MAYBE MAKE IT SO YOU GIVE BIRTH TO THE OTHER ORCAS INSTEAD OF HAVING TO FIND THEM BECAUSE LOOKING FOR THIS LAST ORCA IN THIS BIG OCEAN IS ANNOYING! I do like the abandoned sea lab..BUT THE GLITCHES GOT ME STUCK IN A WALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It ke3ps telling me that it has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It is very fun but when you come to the top of the water with your mate, the friend will swim out of the water into the sky. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I just can't seem to search my den, can Anyone tell me?! Oh and I have a requests. Can you please create mermaid simulator?? And can we choose the gender? Please, I beg you Gluten Free Games.😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Amazing beast android game but let's talk about t gliches 1.lgot my family twice once from the kraken and once from that try chube . speaking of the kraken please create a kraken simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I love ur android games and I have some suggestions for fresh ones. Maybe a porcupine, a skunk, a giraffe, a caterpillar, a antelope, and a Deer simulator. Plz respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I was wondering if in the dog simulator can u create us go inside the houses and very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    OK people that say Assassin "whales" are whales are wrong. Assassin whales are dolphins!!!!!!!! Some people are so stupid -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Very very dark. Fun to play but hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Played this got too level 23 then it just got boring feels like your just doing the same thing all the time Updates required on graphics More locations too swim required Android game could be better please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    So hard to search a put to sleep and items and how you obtain baby orca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I'm glad you created this android game because I love orca whales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Create a ultimate raccoon sim like fox and Yeh them kinda ones so ya can name em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    i love all his Android games but the kraken Boss gives me Nightmares!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    When I send my orca pod home and go out to hunt alone, when I slay an animal suddenly my pod just teleports to me... Its a small annoying. Also, whenever I go back to play the game, my level 100 orcas go back to level 50 every time. Otherwise its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Best simulator ive played i saw small ads, no lag. But i did have a problem trying to obtain my mate. I love orcas. Its bettet than dophin sim. I had problem killing the kraken l, moby @#$% was simple because of the spears. The baby's are cute!. Also why do whales attack? ORCAS WILL TAKE OVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I Love The Android game I Just Kept Doing Backflips And I Got To Level 100 In About 20 Mins I Want You Created More Mythical Monster Simulators Anyways Luv Da Android game Hold It Up And Byeeeee! ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I love all of it! The Kraken looks like a large bug though. Ew. The colors r cool but not realistic. Grey and original r the only ones realistic. Either than this its awesome! Oh, can u also create a Narwhal simulator. I love Narwhals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I just bought this android game I'm looking forward to playing if your begin to suggestions for future simulators I'd like to see a Navi the flying fairy simulator but you would have to obtain permission from Nintendo cuz Navi is a hero in the Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It was okay but there's not that huge of a globe I had it for two days and I was already on level 75 I really wish them to create a mermaids simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I was skeptical about the low budget "simulator" but this android game is actually well done and more than justifies it's asking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    O.M.G. Moby @#$% is very difficult to defeat. Krakens are everywhere.!!!! Still cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    No r hard to search anything simple to catch meal epic boss wars baby orcas are so cute please create a 3 toed sloth simulator thanks plzzzzxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Love the graphics and most importantly it is amazing fun to play, just [email protected]#$%! was easier to see underwater as is a small too dark at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    You are the bomb guys hope you create a kangaroo cat badger ect and plz modernize the old ones!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Love it so much I just can't stop thinking about it because it is so good!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    This android game is cool can u plz create a lynx sim and a falcon sim, thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It won't even allow me it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Best android game ever but you coud create a guinea pig one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Its beautiful amazing and i have all the sims just i cant search my den on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It's a amazing android game but could you create it so that you could obtain loads of orca oh and add create a whale simulator please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Its so fun! Too simple to be higher lever LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    The android game is pawsom....but cn you create a BULL SIM plz for me and do it like in ferdanand and also plz create a ICE AGE SIM plz !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    This is a very cool simulator. But can you just create it a small easier to search my home? It took me around 10, to 15 mins to search it. But anyway not nice graphics, and also do you mind making a deer sim or a cougar sim? 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I love this game!!! There are no glitches. The ocean looks the same, though. Create a skull on the map marking the whaling ship, also. Moby @#$% and the kraken are too close to each other! Seperate them a little bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It's simple to speed through the ground and obtain under the level. In stats screen, oxygen says thirst. After I defeated the kraken, it later respawned above the ice. If you are holding dash or move up/down, you will stay like that when you enter home. If you die when holding dash, the charging notice is still displayed and some pause features don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I like it except you can't search any other orca. Apart from that I love this game. Also why can't you go to other locations in the globe not just Antartica and can there be more orcas in a pod than just six. Also why don't the whailing ships test to capture you and your family in nets? It would be method better that way. And when ever I restart th egame the orcas I had in my pod just swim to me so I have to bond with them and there've still got the colours I gave them. Why don't they just be until I search them. This android game is weird and stupid!!!! And why do they have to cost why can't they be free???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Amazing except i can't search another orca to breed w\, there is also a hack that when you go on land you do flips and obtain experience for levels. This happens to me and I'm level 42

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    O m jello I love it! Hold up amazing work. Also I have some ideas of animals you can use for your next simulator: Manticore, centaur, kangaroo, hippo, rhino, narwhale, giraffe, deer, sea turtle, ant eater, monkey, bull, liger, zebra, armadilo, raccoon, beaver, otter, fish, sting ray, octopus, seal, peacock, wood pecked, panda, pegasus, skunk, spider, squirrel, bat, moose, beetle, ground hog, porcupine, bunny, whale, coyote, ostrich, mammoth, chupracabra, hydra, sloth, possum, llama, donkey, camel, platypus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Plz modernize it when u die from a whaler u obtain captured in a fish acuriam like an actual one with people alot of fish huge tanks and u have to escape from them and it has time when it's time to escape and when u log back into the android game ur still captured AND A CRAKEN SPAWNED NEAR MY HOUSE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Hi gluten android games I really wish you to answer me because there's this glitch that makes my family stay at level 50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Can you create Mountain lion simulator and Cat Simulator where you can pick up your kittens and be a stray or have a owner you can obtain pet by children and items and choose your breeds :) i would love that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I like when u have to save ur family but the other animals are mean. Amazing game. And can u PLZ PLZ create a gorilla sim? Plz plz plz!!!! I would love that. Plz answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Search a friend have two calf's and two other orcas some boss krakens Moby @#$% you can rescue your family and war amazing white,s whaling boats and lots of author items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I like this android game because I defeated Moby @#$% but it came back alive for no reason can you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I don't know we're the spear to war moby @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I beat thegame is7 minutes lol there is a hack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Create a parrot sim where you can land in trees and u can choose your breed of parrot and u can choose between a cockatoo a budgie a parakeet and a cockatil . The bosses are a black falcon a shark and a evil pranar . BUT HUMANS CAN TAKE U AWAY FROM THE WILD AND THEN THEY WILL PUT U IN A PET TRADE when you obtain bort u have owt choices u stay with the human or u test to escape the human u can eat millet and the put u are themed on Australia please create this game.U CAN DO IT GLUTEN FREE GAMES 🍗🐓🐔🐣🐤🐥🐦🐓🐔🐣🐥🐤🐥🐥🐥🐤🐣🐣🐥🐦🐓🐦🐤🐣🐔🐤🐥🐦🐦🐤🐔🐔🐣🐤🐥🐦🐥🐔AND CAN IT BEEEE FREEEEEEEEEEEEEE I will be very sad if you don't create this android game but if you do I will give u the latest star and can create a phoenix simulator !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Its an amazing android game and everything but I can't search my house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Can you fix the speed becuse it need to be faster becuse i cant escape a ather wale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I love this android game and could you create a bat simulator cause that would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I like how you have to go on adventures so you can search the animals love and can you please create a giant squid sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    You have Got to it because it is only 79p!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    I love this fame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    This android game is fun but the ground is blue and not rocky or sandy like a true ocean floor. U shud create a meerkat , alley cat , bat ,badger , falcon , rat , rabbit ,and mountain lion simulator. In all bird ones ,can u create the bird sit on the egg and the babies have down feathers and stay home for first few weeks of life and u bring prey to ur friend and babies?and in all games, the babies don't look like babies so please create them look like babies. And when u have a burrow,can u actually dig it?Please test out this baby dynamic and write back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    This is a brilliant android game which allows you to become a orca. I loved it so badly that I got addicted for months. So please this android game it is worth the for it is such a amazing game.😙😍😄😊😝😅 PS. Create all your android games more money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    It's a amazing game, but you can't really eat any of the land animals, and when you do manage to catch them, they disappear. Also, it's kind of hard to see underwater ag night, but other then that, amazing game! Oh yeah, and could you add that you can push over the icebergs that animals are sitting on, so you can catch them, because then it be more real, and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Love this game, it's so much better than the shark sim they brought out. Only flaw is the top of the water reflects a day time sky when it's night time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    There is this weird glitch where there is a flying wale plz fix and I will rate 5 stars sorry it bothers me D: thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orca Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:2

    Wow I'm just trying this out and its awesome!!!!!!!!!!! But one problem,when I test to search my den but when I follow the map to my den i just run into a solid rock p.s Create an anaconda snake Sim that would be cool!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386