Read order food reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all order food reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    I dont know about the other's reviews here , but for me i can say that i have had almost flawless experiences with Faasos. I took the elite membership after reading through their policy and now along with the awesome quality meal that they provide i also obtain DESERT! complimentary on every darn which absolutely blew me off. The rice bowls are awesome, their lunch boxes are tasty. Their delivery boys are the polite. And the your for every late delivery! I love your service guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Ordered from faasos using foodpanda today, waited 2.40 hrs to finally have the cancelled by faasos. Never ordering from faasos again Edit: It's been quite a few years after i had switched to using the official app, and i have never had a issue henceforth changing my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    It's my humble request to all not to install this s waste of your valuable is was the worst ever service I have experienced till nt by looking the tempting photos of food, actually the true meal they served will disappoint u definately. The description they provide for the meal has no method in connection with the meal they served us. And lastly the most annoying part is the stupid explanations they r providing for consealing their mistakes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on order food or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    What is wrong with preparing order? I ordered meal at 9.10pm and the delivery time was 9.42. But the actu delivery came at 11pm. Meal was literally cold by the time it arrived. If you can't deliver on time, dont hack customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    my experience with faasos goes a long way. back in mumbai few years ago i was dependent on faasos and couple others for my everyday lunch. best part was i would obtain breakfast if required and it was delivered too. I am not quite sure about the quality of rice. I stopped having behrous after i went sick for a few days. you guessed right- i was living on beharous. now in chennai, i have. wide varitey of items. there is variety. it is the go to put on my list for ordering food. where is ovenstory?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Faasos application superb application all meal amazing & taste 😝 Amazing Awesome taste Mouth watering.... dessert & food & Royal combo And Biryani & feast & Break quick & more... i like also this application Name of Faasos 👍 9 am to 1 am Delivary Service superb Awesome taste and awesome Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Amazing in one words ... in Addition to my earlier Review I just warns in one words I hv worst experience in FOODPANDA and ZOMATO. sorry to Say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    I'm an elite faasos customer and I'm writing this review because of the worst experience I ever had. I received the meal at 1:25am. And its mentioned I received it by 1:07 am. I've the screenshot of my call log in which your executive called me at 1:23am as well. That's not the only concern. The quality of your fork is the worst I've ever received from Faasos. The edgy parts of the fork broke and went and mixed with chocolate fantasy. My room friend almost choked himself because of the broken fork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    Very simple to use the are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    so far it's all amazing when I gets points it can be a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    Out-of-date and sometimes inacurate. been using Delivery since it was a website, not an app, so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. It has not kept up-to-date -- does not indicate E.T.A. of delivery. Deliveries are late too often. Most latest delivery promised 2 pastries but only produced one. Latest straw -- I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    absolutely the worst created me wait for an hour and 40minutes to tell me they couldn't put my order, total bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    for months, the application hasn't been usable for me, because the menus won't load once you on the restaurant. i used to love this app, but now it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    AWESOME FOOD I WON'T EAT ANYWHERE ELSE I GAVE UP THE RESTAURANT I BEEN ORDERING FROM FOR YEARS NOW I ONLY EAT HERE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    tnx for this application guys u did support me a lot ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    Best Application in the entire globe + mars + recently clicked picture of the black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    always on time... amazing taste... I really love Red house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 21:29

    Chat feature is garbage. Keyboard gets suppresed and cannot respond rep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    best with plenty of coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    Really underwhelming, first itself got flagged. They don't have any live tracking which is why waited for around an hour for meal only to realize that the acc was flagged and the refunded. Also, the customer service couldn't rectify the problem too and not reach out to their security department as well. Since this was a first all the introductory as well as the restaurant first is expired. Really poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    For all your meal delivery needs, amazing app. Love the first time discounts restaurants offer, and since there's so a lot of options u can always obtain 10% to 20% off :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    for months, the application hasn't been usable for me, because the menus won't load once you on the restaurant. i used to love this app, but now it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    works perfectly, does what it says on the tin. no ads. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    Best Application in the entire globe + mars + recently clicked picture of the black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    always on time... amazing taste... I really love Red house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    Works great. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    so far it's all amazing when I gets points it can be a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    absolutely the worst created me wait for an hour and 40minutes to tell me they couldn't put my order, total bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    I really like the service. But I want the application was better optimized for tablets. I would also like to have an option to with Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    AWESOME FOOD I WON'T EAT ANYWHERE ELSE I GAVE UP THE RESTAURANT I BEEN ORDERING FROM FOR YEARS NOW I ONLY EAT HERE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    does everything it needs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    better than super other meal apps, the rewards create it unbeatable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    customer service is very helpful and good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 13:32

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    It's been about two weeks and the application crashes before even opening. Tried uninstalling, reinstalling, rebooting, no luck. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    For all your meal delivery needs, amazing app. Love the first time discounts restaurants offer, and since there's so a lot of options u can always obtain 10% to 20% off :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    Does not deliver alcohol in Las Vegas area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    better than super other meal apps, the rewards create it unbeatable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    Works great. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    There aren't a lot of locations near me, no huge surprise because I'm in a sort of out-of-the-way area, but not only did the first put I see have a $40 delivery charge (that would more than double, possibly triple my bill) but they all said "Next Delivery Time 10:58pm". Um, what does that even mean? They will only literally deliver to you after 11pm? Oh well, it was just an inquiry anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-5 21:29

    Chat feature is garbage. Keyboard gets suppresed and cannot respond rep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    so far it's all amazing when I gets points it can be a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    Despite updates the application worked fine for a while but now buttons either disappear or non existent. the checkout and button disappears!!! you dont wish my money?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    I really like the service. But I want the application was better optimized for tablets. I would also like to have an option to with Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    Best Application in the entire globe + mars + recently clicked picture of the black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    does everything it needs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    Amazing experience with the order. simple login and checkout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    Works great. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-5-6 13:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-4 13:33

    The application has improved a lot since the latest time I downloaded it. No lag and better look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-4 13:33

    because they deliver liquor duhhh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-4 13:33

    best with plenty of coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-4 13:33

    You can obtain a lot of things and has more discounts than seamless. Selection is mire limited though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-4 13:33

    Best Application in the entire globe + mars + recently clicked picture of the black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-4 13:33

    I would like to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Out-of-date and sometimes inacurate. been using Delivery since it was a website, not an app, so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. It has not kept up-to-date -- does not indicate E.T.A. of delivery. Deliveries are late too often. Most latest delivery promised 2 pastries but only produced one. Latest straw -- I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    DO NOT USE THIS APP FOR ANYTHING, first time I used the application my ordet got flagged and they deactivated my account, When I tried calling to see why it was flagged I was told nothing could be done about it and was given no info on why I got flagged in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    meal 2 hours late. they did nothing to create it right. no or credit. merchants complained about app. application blames the merchant. total bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    for months, the application hasn't been usable for me, because the menus won't load once you on the restaurant. i used to love this app, but now it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    really like this site, always works amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Best Application in the entire globe + mars + recently clicked picture of the black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    super simple to obtain delivery from my local locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    Wanted Italian latest night, it was 9pm & was able to search a put that was open. Discounts stack which is nice! (Used may coupon & fresh put coupon). Msg them about where my was & was able to obtain back to me promptly. Same with a error of my order. Liked they supported venmo as I don't feel comfortable having my card attached to loads of places. The points thing is nice. Was able to place a note to please call instead of knocking. Options really depends on what state you live in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    Out-of-date and sometimes inacurate. been using Delivery since it was a website, not an app, so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. It has not kept up-to-date -- does not indicate E.T.A. of delivery. Deliveries are late too often. Most latest delivery promised 2 pastries but only produced one. Latest straw -- I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    DO NOT USE THIS APP FOR ANYTHING, first time I used the application my ordet got flagged and they deactivated my account, When I tried calling to see why it was flagged I was told nothing could be done about it and was given no info on why I got flagged in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    absolutely the worst created me wait for an hour and 40minutes to tell me they couldn't put my order, total bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    The application is very user friendly and you can earn points that are worth money. This makes it better than any other meal application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    Application is really simple to use and various options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    Best Application in the entire globe + mars + recently clicked picture of the black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    better than super other meal apps, the rewards create it unbeatable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-7-31 21:30

    does everything it needs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    I love the using the app. user experience is amazing but I only hope there are more options to filter the results like lunch unique deals, brunch deals, satisfied hour etc. that will create it so much easier to see which restaurants in the zone have on going at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    Out-of-date and sometimes inacurate. been using Delivery since it was a website, not an app, so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. It has not kept up-to-date -- does not indicate E.T.A. of delivery. Deliveries are late too often. Most latest delivery promised 2 pastries but only produced one. Latest straw -- I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    DO NOT USE THIS APP FOR ANYTHING, first time I used the application my ordet got flagged and they deactivated my account, When I tried calling to see why it was flagged I was told nothing could be done about it and was given no info on why I got flagged in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    I have used a lot of other appsle like Uber Eats, GrubHub, Postmates, door dash, and they ALL search a lot of diferent restaurant s and stores near me. however this application says there are none!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    absolutely the worst created me wait for an hour and 40minutes to tell me they couldn't put my order, total bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    Application is really simple to use and various options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    works perfectly, does what it says on the tin. no ads. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    A small slow sometimes, but amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 13:29

    does everything it needs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Really underwhelming, first itself got flagged. They don't have any live tracking which is why waited for around an hour for meal only to realize that the acc was flagged and the refunded. Also, the customer service couldn't rectify the problem too and not reach out to their security department as well. Since this was a first all the introductory as well as the restaurant first is expired. Really poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    application is completely trash! cant anything and nothing loads, worthless app. save yourself the frustration of trying to search a put or even placing a order. want i can gave this a ZERO star, doesnt deserve 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    For all your meal delivery needs, amazing app. Love the first time discounts restaurants offer, and since there's so a lot of options u can always obtain 10% to 20% off :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    I really like the service. But I want the application was better optimized for tablets. I would also like to have an option to with Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    The application has improved a lot since the latest time I downloaded it. No lag and better look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    They have amazing customer and delivery service! I really have fun spending my there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    simple to use application and always giving promotions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    always on time... amazing taste... I really love Red house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 13:31

    DO NOT USE TO ORDER FOOD. Does not validate that restaurant is begin or even exists any more. Sends an email titled "Success" and then you drive to the restaurant and it's closed. When you call cust service, instead of apologizing, they tell you that you should've waited for a confirmation email (that never comes b/c the restaurant is closed). I hope these folks lose all their VC money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 13:31

    I have used a lot of other appsle like Uber Eats, GrubHub, Postmates, door dash, and they ALL search a lot of diferent restaurant s and stores near me. however this application says there are none!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 13:31

    Does not deliver alcohol in Las Vegas area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 13:31

    Amazing experience with the order. simple login and checkout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 13:31

    fresh and exciting app. like the promos and watching my points stack up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 13:31

    always on time... amazing taste... I really love Red house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Order Food, Alcohol & Laundry [App]  2019-8-2 21:30

    Out-of-date and sometimes inacurate. been using Delivery since it was a website, not an app, so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. It has not kept up-to-date -- does not indicate E.T.A. of delivery. Deliveries are late too often. Most latest delivery promised 2 pastries but only produced one. Latest straw -- I'm deleting the app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386