Read oregon amateur basketball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oregon amateur basketball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Amateur Basketball [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Amateur Basketball [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    its ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Amateur Basketball [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    It is a amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on oregon amateur basketball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Amateur Basketball [App]  2020-2-6 21:49

    ug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amateur Golf [App]  2020-6-13 13:41

    amazing application to search tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Don't really appreciate a "buy it before you test it" format. While having a plant key is nice, being able to upload a image would be great. Tried using the key to identify Queen Anne's Lace and it doesn't present it. Wild Carrot doesn't even present up. Since I for it (and I don't really mind the "donation" so much), I won't be deleting the application soon, but I doubt I'll be using it much for my wild flower ID. I'm mostly just disappointed that the ID process is as lackluster as it is. On a positive note, when a plant is selected, you do provide quite a lot of information about that plant. I also search it interesting that the floral icon you use for the application appears to be an Avalanche Lily which isn't even included in your DB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Very intuitive Works with very small effort...and just like my Birding App. Create a few choices of characteristics and it quickly narrows the possibles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Just found out what I thought was "goatsbeard" in my yard, is actually "oceanspray." Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    My main problem was that I had to place in my card number, I did that since I thought it would be faster than calling after being on keep for 15 minutes. However, now it won't give an option to delete my payment way without giving a second one first! It was poor enough that when I called, I was on keep so long it automatically transferred me to their medical help team! They did to pick me up, but it would have been at least another hour, so I managed to scramble enough money to take the bus instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    So a lot of things wrong with this app...... It would take all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    The service is slow. You're​ wait time is 1 hour. Dispatch has poor customer service. The car's break down alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    It works as well as dating hints from Bill Cosby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Cab never present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    works amazing Love the app...super simple to use and amazing that the stays with a local business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Where are all the taxis? None ever available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Oregon [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Wish to an "ifish Oregon sticker with the fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I like everything that the application already has would have given five stars if there was one thing available on the application that I feel is missing. The second possibility codes, you should be able to enter second possibility codes on the application instead of having to go online to some webpage to do it. That's the only thing I feel is missing and with that addition I would definitely give five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It has no where to obtain to the second possibility drawing signup when you bye a ticket and dont win. It would be nice if i could just once be able to enter the second possibility drawings without so much hassel of trying to search the 2nd possibility sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    As a truck driver I can't recommend enough the application is amazing must have especially for keno!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It Would Be Much Better If The 2nd Possibility Drawing Entries Can Be Entered In The Lottery App..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    WARNING! You have to sign up with a 3rd party to scan tickets!!! This application is a data collection tool disguised as a ticket scanner. EDIT: Their answer is a lie. Sign up goes through either Microsoft Online, Google, or Facebook. There is exactly zero reasons for a ticket scanner to require sign up or collect data. PERIOD! The fact that the Oregon government is tracking its citizens lottery activity is beyond immoral. "Providing better individual experiences," is also a lie and ad industry nothing speak. Nobody needs an individual experience to use a ticket scanner. Disgusting behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    love getting the confirmation on my tickets. Scanner can be a small tricky, but it's worth the time to create sure I don't throw away a champion by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    handy method to check tickets but had a bit of problem closing application completely, then took a while before I could reopen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    At first I thought the application was great. Very convenient to scan your own tickets. Most of the time it works. Too poor it isn't 100% reliable. Multiple times scanning errors occured. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I test to scan my tickets and it works for the first one then I have to close the application and reset it to do another one! very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It would be amazing if you had second possibility entry on the application as well. Other than that I like that I dont have to check all my tickets at the shop now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    it's been a pleasure having this app,saves time and by not having to go back and forth to the shop just check your tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    amazing app. I use it to double check my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    unable to log in. just keeps asking over and over for log in credentials and never logs in. broken app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    amazing app! fast and simple to check my tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Better than scanning your ticket in stores. Love the fireworks effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    can't login even I've been used this application long time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It won't allow me scan my scratch-off tickets...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Needs to present numbers drawn, just like in Washington state app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It was helpful until the latest update, now it wants private information to set up an act. Sorry but I'm not ok with being data mined...just wanted to be able to check the numbers. Unsubscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Application does nothing. Won't work without Chrome installed. This is not a stand alone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    The scan ticket feature (likely the most famous feature) straight up does not work. I tried to scan more than 15 tickets and it didn't work for a single one. all new, pristine, tickets with clear bar codes and doing it properly and it just straight up does not work. typical for anything offered by the state of oregon.... it was done @#$%ily and the bulk of financing to make the application likely went into someone's pocket so they had to create this garbage application so bare bones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Football [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    A must have for all duck fans!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Football [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Goooooooooooo Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccckkkkkklllssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The "Oregon Wildflower Search" application has ~3x more plants and is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Excellent for fast plant ID This application is great. I found it simple to use and a amazing method to identify the plants you're most likely to see while out hiking in Oregon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Jamboree [App]  2019-7-31 13:35

    The Jamboree Application I used the 2015 application all the time. I have no doubt that I will use the 2016 application all time as well. Hold up the Awesome work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Jamboree [App]  2019-7-31 13:35

    Hold up to date! I love the fact that I can hold up to date on the Jamboree!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    This application used to work fine, but now it crashes as soon as I begin it and tells me I have to modernize even though there are no updates available. Annoyingly, the phone line and texts from this company hold pushing the broken application as being "faster".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Application instantly tell you it needs an modernize and shuts down. It won't let you to modernize it even after reinstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    As of 4/12 the application says out of date and needs modernize even though there is no modernize for the app. Broken now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Won't accept any of my valid cards. Can't use application at all! Samsung S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Doesn't work and so far it's the only cab application that I can search in this area!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Broken application Login is broken, email input doesn't trigger keyboard function, password works however can't select email field preventing login to use the app. My phone is running Lollipop (android 5.0.2). Please fix asap! Better yet design your own mobile application instead of relying on a third party "solution" that is preventing your customers from requesting a ride and maybe take your business seriously ffs. The fact that your application was built by a company outside the United States makes your criticism of uber pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    its really sad that an idea this amazing turns out to obtain 1 star from me. I actully was very satisfied with this app. I planned on giving 4 stars. Then they charged me 3.79 hint on my card after we tipped 5 dollars cash. what a shame you turned out to be so greedy Oregon Taxi. what a shame indeed. you lost a customer that was a 25 dollar fare per trip for less then 4 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    It never works anymore and Im sick of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Oregon [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    If your looking for the IFISh Community Fishing Forum, this is not it. This Application has a list of 5268 Lakes in Oregon. It has Lake Details, Map, Fish Species,Hotspots and Lake Reports. I checked the Lake reports and found nothing current. Newest report was from 2014. The Application works good. And one fun item was the Description and Habitat of each fish species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Football [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Football [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Okc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Application keeps freezing up...10/1/19 black screen only, please fix! Can't scan tickets... not updating the winning numbers until next morning either...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I love how simple and convenient this application is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    love being able to check my scratch-it tickets without having to go to a store! only complaint is the application can be a tad slow sometimes, but it has improved on that part greatly since i first downloaded the app. overall i love it and it's staying on my phone for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    The application is nonresponsive at times and lacks features such as the ability to budget winnings and spending. At the moment it only attempts to address concerns regarding gambling addictions. I B A Scratch-it feign ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Scanner doesn't work. Not a lot here but a map of every put I can play lottery... Hmmmp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Love this app. Amazing for checking lottery tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    useful ...if they only had a 2nd possibility reader/scan way it would be a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I have fun this scanning I don't obtain out much. this method I can check my ticks at home. or play & play from home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    You need to display the numbers or this is useless. i wasn't even on the barcode and it said it was scanned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    The application claims my phone is rooted and can not run. My Google Pixel 3 is not rooted, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Too a lot of notifications. have turned all notifications off, but application is constantly giving alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    The second possibility isn't on the application which is dumb but otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    dependable informitive and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Could be very good. I will never know. You don't need my email just to scan a ticket and I definately dont wish an account. Application is on complete lockdown without an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I hate that I can't rate this application 5 stars! It was so convenient being able to scan my crosswords and it kept track of all my wins and losses but now I'm not sure what happened but I'm lucky if it scans at all and that's if I can hold the application begin long enough to obtain to the scanner. It stops working 5-8 times in a row, it's ridiculous. I've logged out and back in, I've deleted and re-downloaded it but none of those things helped. Hopefully this problem gets fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It seems like a amazing idea but they need to improve the scanning function. You have to test over and over and over to scan anything. Hence why I've deleted it several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    The application worked fine until the recent update. Now when i scan a ticket it continually displays there was an unknown error occurred and to test again later. I have to scan the same ticket up to 6 times before it will read it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    not only are we REQUIRED to use google chrome, but we are also needed to make an account, to verify age, so we can check the numbers on a ticket THAT WE ALREADY PURCHASED....? Test again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Very simple to use. Amazing field tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing App! A must have for field ID. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing Tool for identifying Plants in the wild I typed in my zone and a couple of plant characters like flower color and leaf shape and my find was narrowed from nearly a thousand plants to just a few. Scrolled through the few that were left and voila! I found my plant. The images are stunning. A handy feature is tapping on plant family description brings up all the plants in that family. Can't wait for the next application from the Oregon Flora Project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    It crashes every time you close out. The zone function is slow and clunky. You arent told when you already have a ride booked, so when you book one and it crashes, you dont know if its still booked or not. This application is so broken it's becoming unusable. Fix. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Couldn't register. Told me my perfectly valid Gmail address was invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    This does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Says needs modernize to work but it doesn't have an modernize option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Doesn't allow you place in a excellent address. It's annoying. Only allows the house next door a ways. I'm not a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Oregon Taxi Taxi service. Amazing coustmer service, and promote service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Seems OK, sort of buggy and jumpy Poor on boarding process, and then once in I found it annoying to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Taxi [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Ride source Amazing drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Football [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Move over SEC here come the PAC!! I don't think they thought we were serious about staying in it. Yes, we ARE contenders! Let's go DUCKS!! OOOOOOO YEAH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Football [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Amazing app. GO DUCKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It won't allow me log in. It sucks so far. Part 2. I uninstalled the application and reloaded it and it works now,but the main reason i got the application is to scan scratch cards which doesnt work very well,but that could be due to operator rt 3. After 20 cards or so all i could obtain was a "sorry theres a problem,please contact us." I have a backlog of cards to check,and you have to money any winners within 6 months of the end of that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Why is it important to make an acc just to scan a ticket? Its not needed at any retail location? Its not needed on the California app? Deleting until you can easy scan a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Like it. Saves a few trips to the shop to check and see if I won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    i love that i can scan my own tickets at home and search the winning numbers right when they are called .I dont have to ask someone to watch for me or worry I will miss hearing them. I love that there is a second possibility to victory . I havent been so lucky yet bet I can plainly veiw other that have ! I can search all the information about the lottery right here. its about time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    **I really like it. I still have to go to the www service to enter for 2nd Possibility drawings though. Also not all of the scratchers are listed. it looks like they're trying to improve it so I'm going to go ahead with four stars, hold up the amazing work folks. *I changed my rating after a nice answer thanking me for my feedback and assuring my request was in queue to be developed. **Also I wish them to like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Fun, but the star crossword sure isnt a fun one!! Its worst scratch crossword ive ever played!! Done w that one,maybe more!! Odds sure arent accurate,thats sure!! Youre takin in more $$ then u say u pay!! Come on,getn old!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Was excited to test our the ticket scanner, but the application only recognized one of my five tickets. Deleting app. I'd rather go into the shop than be frustrated by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I love being able to scan my tickets anywhere anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    It's not real that this application always needed users to make a username and password. I used this application for over a month and could scan my tickets without logging in or creating account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I tried to scan 5 tickets so far and all I got was an error...this is just like evety other government program...it NEVER WORKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Simple to use. All my tickets are broken, thanks to application I can be a loser in private. Lol. For true the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    A suggestion: Turn the entire Oregon lottery system over to Washington State. Everything from their application to their machines is better by a stunning amount. Barring that: Use the WA QR codes on your tickets... Then folks could use a WORKING application instead of this create work project / nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    amazing after rebooted 2 times. love not havinv to constantly check tickets at stores. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I like the app..super convenient. manage your notifications though..you will obtain a lot if you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Lottery [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    I like that I can scan my scratch tickets, etc.. wherever πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386