Read oregon ministry network reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oregon ministry network reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Ministry Network [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Love this app. Simple access to all the blogs and events. All audio can be downloaded to listen anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HolyWave Ministry [App]  2019-3-12 13:8

    love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    A unbelievable tool for ministry. simple to use. keeps track of my time and you obtain a well done when you reach your goal. Helps me to hold my RV in check an up to date. love this tool.

    0  


    Add your opinion on oregon ministry network or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Perfect tool. It really serves the purpose for which it was created for and keeps improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Causes issues in text application does not let you to go to IMAGES to attach pictures. It crashes. There is a virus in this Ministry app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    It's the only call book I use.And since it is always available on my phone, I never have to worry where it is. I love that it has a pioneer profile to hold me up to date on how the service year is coming along. When informal witnessing I can add a publication or video right after the conversation. Thank you for the amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I absolutely love this app!! I switched all my devices to Android device & was scared to move away my ministry application on Apple, but I have been very pleasantly surprised & happy with Ministry Assistant, I like it even more than the other. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    every thing you need, intuitive, simple to use, precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    this application is amazing!! i love everything about it!! thank you so much developers for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing App. But WhatsApp help would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    amazing application for service. very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Nice feature for preaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing app, but the timer disappeared. Actually it would be amazing to have an option where you can either begin and stop your time, or to select a specific time you started and a time you plan on ending for those of us who for obtain to stop our time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    It helps especially when in the field to record your hours!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    google play has warned me that this application can read location, contact, read/modify calendar events, send email without owners knowledge, modify or delete contents of USB storage, search accounts on this device, use accounts on this device, read google service configuration, control near field communication, have full network access, recieve data from internet, view network connections, run at begin up, prevent phone from sleeping, play install api.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Thank you!! It is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This is such a amazing method to hold myself organized! Thank you! I was wondering since our CO encouraged us to hold track of how a lot of scriptures we share with people in the ministry as that is our focus, would there be a method to add a feature allowing us to tally scriptures read?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I like the links to address in google maps. Its very helpful, especially since our location is very big. I also like the widget that shows my total hours to date. Amazing app! I haven't had any issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This application actually does it all. I am switching to iPhone after all these years, and I can't search an iOS application that even comes close. Please bring ministry assistant to the iOS application store! I'd it if you had to charge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing app. Very useful for organizing ministry, especially for pioneers. I want there was a section to book your ministry partner then it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Maps [App]  2019-10-11 21:45

    perfect tool for ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Today []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Subjects and ideas abound in this msgazine. Hard to read in one sitting because I do not wish to miss a word!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Today []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Timely info on the events within the body of Christ; a conservative evangelical perspective without a lot of hellfire and brimstone. A worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    It's an awesome application that is very useful in the field ministry, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    What a amazing app. It helps me kind track of my everyday hrs in the ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Practical application with a lot of utilities to create your service records and plans simple to hold and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This is all I use for records and info while I am in the ministry. Its accurate and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Covers what I need in to hold accurate records and appreciate the reminders features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very simple to navigate the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    ministry assistant is a very amazing method to track your (fieldservice)excellent app! can't function without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Really a amazing app. Covers everything one needs for recording the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    application needs various icon instead of the nockoff google maps look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    its very convenient to us always remind of early reporting at the the of the month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I love it on my smartphone so now, I am installing it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing App. Always send my report on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Please bring back the timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Lovely app. So helpful in the ministry. Especially when doing RVs, it helps to jog my memory of discussions and what question I left. Amazing everyday track of my time in the ministry too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    amazing tool for service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I got this application in 2017, and it has greatly helped me in the ministry! It keeps me so well organized! The only issue I've had with it is a glitch about counting studies that study every month. But I'm sure that will obtain fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I love this app. And I'm an iPhone user. I know it's expensive and takes a lot of time to recreate an application for iPhone. [email protected]#$%! would happen. Nothing on iPhone compares to this app. But I can't do Android device either. Thank you for all your hard work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I absolutely love this app!! I had tried a couple of others prior to this, but this one is the best. It's user friendly and an perfect organizational tool for the ministry. I have recommended it to other mates and they love it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I am auxiliary pioneering this month and this application helps me to hold track of my time. It tells me how much I've spent and how much I need on a everyday basis. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very helpful. RP and use it daily. Only suggestion is to please create the plus on the blue "add" button centered again! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Maps [App]  2019-10-11 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Today []  2020-1-22 3:27

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Maps [App]  2019-10-11 21:45

    Awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Works great. Now is super simple to hold track of your service. Just test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Super simple to use. Amazing for keeping track of RVs. Thanks so much for developing and keeping up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Use it all the time in ministry! Having a profile for your return visits helps out tremendously in your effortd to excellent your "art of teaching".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Nicely done and well detailed. Works well and serves its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    The Best Service Application I have ever used and have continued using over the years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    So helpful for managing my schedule and organizing RVs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This is really a solid app. it helps me obtain through the weeks pioneering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very amazing don't use all features because of data protection limits in UK and Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very effective tool to hold track of field service activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    love this for keeping accurate notes for my return visits! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This is so amazing Thank you for developing such a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    It's a amazing application if you need to place all your informarion from ministry in one place. This application has a lot of handy functions. I really liked it*. But it is a pity that a law passed in the Europian Union that no more notes; recordings etc. can be made, to create people's privacy more safe. So this application became a bit useless here in Europe... *In permissions with the law, I had to delete this app, otherwise it would be a collector of information, what is forbidden to do. But I still like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This is an perfect me well designed app. It has everything a witnesses might need for the ministry. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Exceptional app. Filling field service report has never been this simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    simple to hold track everything. sending the report by text is 2 clicks and it's sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I'm useless at sending in my report and remembering calls I have seen for a while. This application helps me stay on top off my ministry andintouxh with my calls. It also format your monthly report which you can share by text, e-mail or WhatsApp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Once you spend some time to obtain oriented, this application is awesome. Very logically organized, and dozens of features to create it enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This application support hold up with your pioneer Schedule and remind you if you forgot to record it or how a lot of hours you should have a week.. It's really amazing to have I recommend it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Perfect app. One suggestion is to add the ability to change the avatar of each call. The default man is a white person with a mustache and that can be misleading when trying to remember what the call looked like. Also, picking a more specific age instead of by 5s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing tool to hold track of time, distance, placement, and info about your ministry. In addition this tool allows for scheduling the number of hours to fulfill your goal. It would be nice if those hours were read by Google, or other calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing app!!! Works so well! And simple to use! The developer keeps it up to date and current which is a huge plus! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I have used this application for about 5 years. It works very well and helps hold me organized. I definitely would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing app, I do wish to ask if tge developers can create it so that a reminder will pop up for the day or in advance you wish to create a retut visit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I've never had any problems with this app. I really appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very useful app. for Pioneer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very simple to use yet very granular if you need it to be. The automatic backup option is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Perfect app! So useful in the ministry. I recommend it to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    very simple to use and it is well and simple to organise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing motivation for the ministry!! You can see what you are doing and what you need to do. Really identify key locations for private improvement in the ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Unbelievable no headakes in using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I love it . It is very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Practical and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    This is the best field service application I've used. When I switched to android device I was worried about not being able to use the application I had on apple. But that application couldn't do half of what this one can. It Integrated location helper. They have a stop watch widget which I love. You can schedule 2 years in advance which is amazing for figuring out how to obtain your 840. I'm always telling people to obtain this app. It let's you know how long it has been with various RVs. It automatically keeps track of placements and rvs for your monthly report as you enter them in the RV section. And it let's your transfer minutes. It automatically updates your schedule with actual time worked and it let's you change the theme. So mine is dusty rose colored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing application that helps hold my RVs and studies organized. I also love the detail that was place into making this. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Seems to beautiful good, but I am not able to load location cards 'jpegs' from Google drive even when I have down loaded the cards jpg. . And can not access the recommended "territory helper" ,no option to register, only login? can't obtain it to sync between my phone and tablet, so have to enter everything twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    GREAT APP!! It has created paper records obsolete for me. It is so simple to use & helps me to be organized and focused. The "What To Say Next Time" feature helps me to easily plan for the return visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Love the location feature. When I upload my location it works in conjunction with my map feature. I have a blue icon that moves and shows me where I am in the territory. WONDERFUL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very Helpful Thank you Can you create also an apps for group Servant , so that can integrate the report per group?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Used this application for years. No better method to organize all of my private records. And Marcus is awesome! He's on top of latest changes and suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Maps [App]  2019-10-11 21:45

    Best maps application for the ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Today []  2020-1-22 3:27

    very amazing resource for anyone who is in ministry that may not be a pastor, but pastor can benefit as well from this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I synced my phone and smartphone and it synced down and took all my rvs, placements and studies away. This has never happened I've used this application for a lot of years. Did it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Thanks a lot for adding Burmese(Myanmar) language. By the way, here Myanmar has two types of fonts on local mobile devices. They are called Myanmar Zawgyi and Myanmar Unicode. Most of mobile devices are supported Myanmar Zawgyi but some are supported Myanmar Unicode(especially on high model devices). The language you place on the application is Myanmar Zawgyi, and it is not supported on my mobile device. I know you have a lot of work, please add Myanmar Unicode on the app, it's so appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Perfect application where keeping up with Field Service (Ministry) Reports is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    awesome application on thing is in the future sharing the location with your vehicle group so any of them edit add to location

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing and effective. My son has a iPhone and would love a IOS application to use. Would support with his ministry alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazing program, just getting better all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    I search it so simple to remember how a lot of hours of preaching i have done when i use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Amazingly Useful. It's a must have for effective and reliable return visit note taking and other required things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    very amazing app. have use it for 3 years with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    recording my monthly report has been simple and convenient...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Perfect app! Perfect developer, always improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Very useful in the ministry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry Assistant [App]  2019-9-24 13:55

    Only that previous year reports are not available.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386