oregon traffic cameras pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit oregon traffic cameras pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oregon Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Used to love this application but recently it hasn't been showing southern Oregon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oregon Traffic Cameras review [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Missing method too a lot of areas! I live in Douglas county and I don't see half of our cameras even on the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oregon Traffic Cameras review [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    This application sucks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on oregon traffic cameras pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch oregon traffic cameras pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Stop the red-light cameras on youtube.

     related image

    See Body camera footage released in fatal police shooting outside Eugene middle school on youtube.

     related image

    See Body camera footage released in fatal Eagle Point police shooting on youtube.

     related image

    See Police body cam captures violent arrest of belligerent man in Vineland on youtube.

     related image

    See Police Officer Shooting Armed Suspect Caught On Camera | Body Cam on youtube.

     related image

    See Oregon Road Trip Vlog with Fujifilm 50-140mm f2.8 Lens and Fujifilm XT-3 & X-H1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Fight your Red Light Camera Ticket and Why on youtube.

     related image

    See Las Vegas Shooting: Watch cop's body cam of dramatic chase, shoot-out on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Phone 11 Pro Max - Camera Pro review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    It's amazing, i like the app, only blur backgroud remain, add the feature, i'll obtain you 5stars. Thank you 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Phone 11 Pro Max - Camera Pro review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    Nice but if it has blur, it will be nice and I will give you d remaining 4stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Leave it to Oregon to screw a amazing thing up. The old application trip check was better. You could click on the map of the zone you were traveling in and see the roads. This one you have to scroll thru and figure out the camera you wish to see. Method to go Oregon!! You can't do anything right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This website is very difficult to use, can't excess Pacific camares with out first putting them in favorite file, if your a truck driver checking your various route or just a trip check to see your aunt, forget it. At least the old system you pick your cams on the route,not anymore,you have to take what they flash at you. Really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This application is absolutely terrible. What a joke! User-friendly? If you message that the 4 stars were from the old app. They are trying to hack on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Horrible app. The old trip check was a amazing application compared to this. Cameras load slow If at all and can't obtain riad reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Well I had hopes. But that's all it ended up being. As a truck driver this application has absolutely no value to me for information. Bring back the Oregon tripcheck app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Could obtain any more ads in there? You can't view 1 camera without 3 or 4 ads popping up. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Go back to the old one. This fresh ver sucks. Can't search anything that your looking for. HATE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This Application NEEDS the map to be able to view cameras. Trying to search exact street names when trip planning is a nightmare. This application will be deleted and the browser map used instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Not good app. Former one had state map to select streets of interest. Much easier to select selected routes. This ver sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Waste of time. No street conditions just cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This application sucks impossible to find or search what u really wish the old application you could move on map to search what u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Worst app. Trip check worked amazing for cameras, bring it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Old ver was much better. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This application is horrible! Go back to the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    i hate that i cant search a camera on a map. the old ver was sooooooooooooooo mjch bettet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    okay whoever got paid to build this application either took you guys for a ride or you didn't pay enough for a decent application builder, either method this application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    To a lot of adds and a pain to navigate. I wish tripcheck back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    horrible app. can never search cameras I want/need. please go back to the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    GPS and maps required makes it simple go see what cameras do check and to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Terrible!!! Bring back the old version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Constant ads and the camera I was looking for hasn't been updated since July

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    To a lot of ads, wheres Oregon Tripcheck??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    application is shut cant search what you need not a trip check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    absolutely worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Deleted within 5 minutes. Wast of time. Old application much better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    What happened to the total map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    not good app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    works great,very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Truck driver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    no bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I use it for my locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Love using this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Information is there but organization and access is lacking You HAVE the info, but your general access and organization stinks. Is there a reason why an over all oregon map isn't used to narrow down your view? Also, I've tried several ways to save a favorite, and non work. Create it strait forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cameras seem to be down a lot, but love the possibility to look around my old stomping grounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    An outstanding program that has replaced the one I once paid a monthly fee to use. Hold up the amazing woork!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Useless. Crashes immediately upon begin every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Beautiful amazing A small hard to search my zone but other than that its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Not quite there yet. I'll check back. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Cameras don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Cameras don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Application doesn't present cam's view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    This Application would be decent if Favorites could be arranged in order of elopers take note. I only want this application would put the streets/highways in some semblance of order. IOW put State Route 8 cameras in order going North and South NOT intermixing SR 8 with Interstate 77 in Favorite listings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Amazing application thanks to the developer. Very helpful. Just reaffirming my previous remarks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-2-9 21:33

    Home Owner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Louisiana Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Can't obtain it to load all the fresh cameras. Emailed and messaged the developer on Fb and no response. Paid ver and am requesting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Louisiana Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I am a driver for NAPA Auto Parts and this application helps me to see ahead of my route and create sure I create it to my destinations on time with the assistance of Waze also, of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Louisiana Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Amazing Very Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oregon Roads - Traffic and Cameras review [App]  2019-5-26 13:17

    Perfect Application to present you the cameras. Best one I've found so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maryland Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    Application worked amazing for several years, up until 2 weeks ago. Now the Video will not load on any traffic camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maryland Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    No working No video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maryland Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    Note 4. Works great. Only a 45 second delay. Needs more bells and whistles. Want this application could be for more States. Other applications have to high of a refresh rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maryland Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    Video Error I could not see the video. It immediately said video error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maryland Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    Almost Live Works amazing had a mate go to a cam zone only a 45 second to min delay in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virginia Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    paid for this stupid application it doesnt work. This is ridiculously pathetic 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-11-28 13:38

    Haven't formed opinion yet but looking for Wisconsin winter street conditions as well as construction delay in getting around through the state

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Canada Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-1-30 21:35

    Very amazing I like if you could add in favorite you could have multiple views and you could group them depending on which favors you like to add to each group's. It would also be really cool if you could go into g.p.s. and it could track you and bring up the cameras that are with in 25 miles or you could aloud them to set it so as you drive you could view close by and in the direction of travel the camera down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Canada Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-1-30 21:35

    No camera feed for mn. How do I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    Why did I pay for the "pro version" if none of your webcams begin or ever work? Please refund 😠😡 or FIX PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    Stop working after I purchased the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    ...more cameras enabled but for now, it works very well! Real-time streaming traffic! Hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Traffic Cameras Pro review [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    Doesn't work at all. Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera HD - Pro Camera 4K review [App]  2018-6-30 21:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera HD - Pro Camera 4K review [App]  2018-6-30 21:9

    Amazing camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Amazing than other apps, but the ads are disruptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Nice application ....😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    thank you for this igsd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    কিরে কিছু নাবে এভাবে ঠিক আছে

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Poor application worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    test this.. its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Bad😐😐👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    I hate how the front facing camera of my fresh Galaxy S8 processes selfies, so this application literally stopped me from returning it. Amazing app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    It's a amazing app. The voice control function to take images work fine. Unfortunately it doesn't have the ability to take images by tapping anywhere on the screen. Other than that all functions seem to work fine. I would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    By far the best for me, and I tryed a lot of camera apps. This is one of a few that supports the dual lenses on my G6. And it has HDR, full control mode, amazing focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Clear simple method to take photos. A small laggy on the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Needs a "flood" flash feature really poor and the crop feature sucks. Other than that it's a decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    This app's sucks, when I take a image of my *beautiful* fake plant, it turns black. This application even create my others application lag!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    All filter and brightness collapsed once you tried to create a video. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    It is amazing because if you have a Samsung like me there is always a limited time and on this application it is unlimited!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    I love this application my photography has got method thanks ijoysoft team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Very useful but I think its better to have more effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Natural effects and having clear taking images 😊🤗 love it!💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Vey not good camera quality, default camera is much better the application is very laggy and unstable I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Best for selfie than system camera but cannot take images in rear camera better than system camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Nice app! Simple to use and the resolution is high too 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    One of the best Camera apps I've ever used. Very convenient

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter