Read orenco originals tanigami konan asian iris flowers counted cross stitch pattern reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orenco originals tanigami konan asian iris flowers counted cross stitch pattern reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Bearded Iris Flower by Pierre-Joseph Redoute Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-22 18:24

    It came in excellent condition. Pattern is very simple to read. My eyes are often tired when I do needlework, so it amazing getting the second "tired eyes" pattern. Looking forward to working this pattern. When I work the pattern, I may change the colors to fit my bedroom color scheme. I'm beautiful sure I will be purchasing more patterns from this seller and recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Daffodil Flowers by Pierre-Joseph Redoute Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:20

    You can't miss with orenco. I have a number of them. Beautiful. Amazing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Daffodil Flowers by Pierre-Joseph Redoute Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:20

    Charts are wery well designed. Simple to stitch. Came on time with no delays.I orders three charts and they came with surprise, there was forth one for ank you very much :))

    0  


    Add your opinion on orenco originals tanigami konan asian iris flowers counted cross stitch pattern or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Carp Asian Folk Art Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-2 18:18

    Unbelievable detail. Delivered ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Carp Asian Folk Art Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-2 18:18

    I am so satisfied that I purchase this chart. Being Japanese I am definitely looking forward to stitching it. Aloha!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Carp Asian Folk Art Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-2 18:18

    simple to read and understand. does not come with thread, its not a kit. but its still worth the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Nautical Seashore Blue Crab Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-21 19:16

    The cross stitch pattern exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to finish my project! And the pattern arrived quicker than expected, which was an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Crow Ohara Shoson Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-3 18:22

    This is an advanced pattern, however, the magnified ver was wondrfully clear. There is a color key floss sheet where you can tape a section f the floss you purchase to complete this unbelievable raven. It will be a masterpiece when completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-24 18:18

    Attractive chart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Impression Sunriseby Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-22 19:34

    The picture is a small dark. You have to hung it in the light side of the wall. However it is beautiful amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Crow Ohara Shoson Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-3 18:22

    For a no color chart the symbols are simple to follow and chart scale is large. However there are a lot of locations of constant color change and very few patches of a single color. This is mostly done example of two strands over 18 count aida. Love the design but I do have a complaint that the background has too much pink to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-24 18:18

    This is such a attractive design and I really appreciate the fact that an enlarged chart is also included for tired eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Impression Sunriseby Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-22 19:34

    This is not a poster but a cross stitch pattern of Claude Monet's popular painting. Orenco Originals is a fresh company and has made (probably by computer?) hundreds of fresh charts based on classical and other art. I am almost done with this: I am Half Sick Shadows Said the Lady of Shalott inspired by John William Waterhouse Counted Cross Stitch Chart and if it finished up as nicely as it's gone so far, I'll begin on this one: Pea Butterfly by Naturalist Archibald Thorburn's Bird Counted Cross Stitch Chart This reviewed picture being too light or dark is...um...neither here nor there as far as your decision to wish to the stitch it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-24 18:18

    The patterns from this company are all really well made. This one is quite lovely. I look forward to stitching it! After I am finished I will modernize my review, but for now I can say it seems to be really a nice chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Snakeshead by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-23 18:23

    BEAUTIFUL CROSS STICH PATTERN THAT CAPTURES THE ART OF WILLIAM MORRIS IN MY FAVORITE SPRING/SUMMER COLORS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Magnolia Flower Mary Delany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-11 19:41

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Beginning Expressionist Artist Paul Klee Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    absolutely love William Morris' artistry and whole concept of art for the people to have it surrounding in a put of comfort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Medieval Resting Rabbit Detail Lady Unicorn Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:43

    I love to cross-stitch and the Medieval period of history is one of my favorite subjects. I love the colors and the design in this. I can't wait to begin stitching.And it arrived earlier than expected. All in all, a super experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Adoration of The Magi by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    I got the Adoration of the Magi counted cross stitch believing it would be a lovely piece of needlework when finished. I have completed about 1/4 of it and it is even lovelier than I anticipated. The colors are vibrant and the shading of the colors is perfect. I had some doubts about the picture when I read there were no 1/2 stitches. I noticed when I opened the pack and started to review the pattern there is no backstitching. I was not very hopeful that the finished product would be as nice as I had hoped. NOT TRUE! THIS IS AN AMAZING PIECE OF ARTWORK! While you are actually stitching, you may not see any definition to the work, but move it back and the definition becomes clear. This is the first project I have ever done that did not need backstitching to give you the definition you need in the picture. I would recommend this to anyone who appreciates religious work and enjoys crossstitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Fox by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    This was purchased as a Christmas show for my sister who lives in Bedford, England. She picked this design and will be doing the stitching. In just gathering the materials and sending it on. It looks like a amazing chart! I'm sure she will be delighted with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Snowy Owl by Archibald Thorburn Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-17 18:51

    I love the color changes and it was my difficulty level. Orenco makes simple to understand charts. I love Orenco products always first class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Crystal Ball by Waterhouse Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-10 18:33

    If you like needlework, this is a beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-16 18:19

    Some of the colors have been discontinued, it would have helped to have a color wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Sunflowers Inspired by Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    I bought this to stitch for my niece. She loves sunflowers! But I wanted sonething different. Not just your run of the mill sunflowers. When I saw this I knew it was the one! However, I don't recommend this for a beginner or novice. Even though there is no backstiching or half stitches it was still difficult, mostly due to all the color changes. But don't allow this discourage you. It turned out BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I have never seen my niece so happy. Thank you Orenco Originals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life Detail by Gustav Klimt Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-6 18:18

    Have not started xstitching yet but as an experienced stitcher I would not recommend for beginner. It looks like it will be awesome when done. Was looking for a Klimt pattern and figured it would be challenging but the end effect should be beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea Glory by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Very clear charts even an enlarged one for us old geezers that can't see the regular charts without a magnifying glass. Would have liked a whole kit but it wasn't hard to order the important materials using the list provided. A amazing buy. Looking forward to working it into a center medallion. for a quilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea Glory by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-2 18:20

    I have not created this item as of yet, but it appears to be a wonderful, colourful project. It will take quite a while, but will be well worth it. packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Lily by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-29 19:32

    This pattern is attractive and very intricate. A project not for the faint of heart. If you are a dedicated cross stitcher, and love historic patterns this is one to be proud of and admire for generations to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Peter Rabbit Inspired by Beatrix Potter Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-7 18:30

    Chart fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Deer by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    Attractive pattern and arrived surprisingly fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Girl Feeding Chickens by Jessie Willcox Smith Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    Can’t wait to give this to my mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Fox by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    Lovely pattern with attractive colors and it has a matching pattern as well "Forest Rabbits by William Morris". I am a beginner and it is simple enough to do (with some support from experts on youtube). This has 36 yarn colors which are simple to order from so you obtain them all at the same time. Orenco says that if I wanted they would send me a simpler ver of this with less colors or resize it for me--which are nice options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Japanese Woodblock of Bird Pheasant Rose Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    very satisfief, no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals L'Ally Point at Low Tide by Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    A very beautiful cross-stitch project. I'm nowhere near completing it, but it's a nice long term project that I can pick up whenever I have a spare moment, and place back down when I don't. The completed sections seem very faithful to the picture provided, the charts are simple to use, and the amount of help guaranteed with the purchase of this pattern is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Purple Irises by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:27

    This pattern is so beautiful. I am really looking forward to stitching the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea Glory by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-2 18:20

    I love Orenco designs! I have around 8 of their patterns now. Finished the pea. Only complaint was the eye and beak were blurred when complete. I went over them again with yellow and finished effect is lovely. Would recommend!I'm now working on the art nouveau parrot tulips. That will obtain a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Father Christmas Santa Claus 80 Holiday Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-6 18:21

    Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Brother Rabbits Hares in Blues William Morris Design Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-9 18:22

    Love it. Can’t wait to stitch this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-16 18:19

    So beautiful! I am making this now and I love watching the beauty unfold. The pattern is very clear and is exactly as it was described... I will buy patterns from this company again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-16 18:19

    Can't wait to begin cross stitching it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Symbolist Artist Edvard Munch's The Scream Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-9 18:18

    Gorgeous designs, definitely not for beginners, and awesome customer service! Will absolutely buy from again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Fallour's Renard's Tropical Fish 2 Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-18 19:36

    I just finished the first of three and am thrilled with the product - just outstanding!Packaging, information, stitch diagrams, gloss organizing template, etc. are all very well done. I greatly appreciate the additional enlarged diagrams. Color combination is unbelievable - 35 colors give exceptional detail. I especially like the back story of the original 1719 natural history book. (more information on line) Attractive illustrations with a historical story. Makes these additional unique for my bonus recipients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Vintage Easter Young Girl Blue Bows Baby Chicks Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-11 19:42

    Very satisfied with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Italian Garden by Gustav Klimt Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Can't wait to obtain started on this awesome project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Girl Feeding Chickens by Jessie Willcox Smith Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    unbelievable pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Fox by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    I have most of these since I love love love William Morris designs. Very medieval in feel. I can't wait to begin arrived with a couple other WM designs promptly and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Deer by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Sunflowers Inspired by Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    This is a attractive pattern and just as advertised! I am finding it a challenge and hope to [email protected]#$%! some day so I can buy again from this designer. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    Lovely pattern with attractive colors and it has a matching pattern as well "Forest Fox by William Morris". I am a beginner and it is simple enough to do (with some support from experts on youtube). This has 36 yarn colors which are simple to order from so you obtain them all at the same time. Orenco says that if I wanted they would send me a simpler ver of this with less colors or resize it for me--which are nice options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Water Lilies by Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-26 18:40

    This will be my fourth project using Orenco designs. I really have fun a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Purple Irises by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:27

    umm, this is not what I expected, but it's attractive I just hope I can successfully obtain this done and look's as attractive as the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-16 18:19

    My niece asked me to stitch something for her daughter (not yet 1), and since my brother just died, this seemed appropriate. Next time I'll splurge and obtain the whole kit, though, since it took a lot of time to obtain all the colors together and ready. This is a very intricate design so work is slow but it will be beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Brother Rabbits Hares in Blues William Morris Design Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-9 18:22

    Love their patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea Glory by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Looks great, can't wait to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tea Rose by Pierre-Joseph Redoute Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-1 18:17

    This pattern is so detailed and everything you need is thoughtfully listed out. Ibe been a cross stiches for 36 years and this is one of the best. I will order a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Irises Detail by Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-14 18:17

    This cross-stitch turned out gorgeous! It took a lot of patience of course, but is worth the effort. I copied and enlarged the charts themselves and highlighted some of the symbols as I went along.I smile every time I see it on my living room wall!The pattern is an amazingly perfect value if you are already into cross-stitch and have a amazing collection of floss, and I found they over-estimated the # of bundles of floss needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Woodland Pheasant by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-1-23 19:28

    Amazing pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Little Women Sisters by Jessie Willcox Smith Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-14 18:42

    I really like that the pattern came in 2 various scales. A very nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals William Morris Red Strawberry Thief Design Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:43

    beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Japanese Bridge Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:44

    This was the hardest cross stitch pattern I have ever done. It was, however, totally worth it. I have done four of Orenco Originals' patterns so far, and loved every one. The "tired eyes" ver is particularly helpful, as the pattern squares are much bigger than the one-page pattern. Shipping was great. The small extras like the floss list and the thread card are a nice touch. My only suggestion would be to place the floss list in numerical order for easier organization at home and at the craft store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Adoration of The Magi by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    The patterns for this cross stitch pattern arrived very quickly and are exactly as described. I haven't started yet but I was able to search all of the floss colors in my local craft shop without any problems. This is the first time I've ordered a pattern (without a kit) and I'm excited. The pattern is clear and sensible and the directions are helpful. I'll modernize the review as soon as I begin stitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Fox by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Artist's Garden in Giverny Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-19 18:32

    48 various colors stitched very scattered. It comes out quite attractive but it can try your patience. Very very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Purple Irises by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:27

    Attractive colors. There actually is more lilac than pink, as charted, and there didn't seem to be enough contrast between the two pinks. I substituted 335 for 3833. The bright yellow concerned me at first, but works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Time of Day Eveningby Alphonse Mucha Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-4 18:19

    This chart came very quickly and was very well wrapped. The chart is very simple to follow in black and white signs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Father Christmas Santa Claus 80 Holiday Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-6 18:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Kiss Detail by Gustav Klimt Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-11 18:17

    As expected, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-16 18:19

    The negative reviewer is incorrect: DMC has not discontinued any floss colors...how could they when they hold adding more and more! It's hard to hold up with them! This design is particularly beautiful: I love Tiffany lamps and our house is Mission Style. So maybe this should be one of the dozen or so designs I obtain from Orenco Originals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Bedroom by Vincent Van Gogh Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-17 19:39

    I am excited to be working on this project and have fun doing it. I want I had read the info given more carefully though since the product does not contain the threads. My fault for not reading carefully but create sure you know you'll have to go obtain your own threads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Irises in The Garden Detail Van Gogh Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-16 19:45

    What an absolutely attractive piece of artwork. That is what someone will say once I have finished this huge piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Time of Day Brightness of Day by Mucha Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-29 19:32

    Enormously pleased. See review of Morning Awakening by Mucha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Blue Irises by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Deer by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    These are beautifully designed and very well conceived charts. Customer service has been exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Deer by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    If you like William Morris designs and woodland animals, you will love this!It arrived promptly and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    Quick delivery can’t wait to begin this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    beautiful, can't wait to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Princess and The Pea by Edmund Dulac Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-8 19:43

    Pattern is really well done. You obtain one long sheet that shows the entire project but they also send you the enlarged ver with clear instructions as to which section of the project you're looking at because it comes on a lot of various pages. The other thing I like is the fact that your floss numbers are at the top of each page instead of a separate page! A huge support in my opinion. Amazing price for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Adoration of The Magi by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    Exactly as expected and delivered quickly. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Adoration of The Magi by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    I love Nativity scenes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Fox by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    love William Morris artworks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Fox by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Japanese Bridge Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:44

    I've been very curious about these fine art cross stitch patterns, so I chose this one for a closer look. It arrived quick on Prime and includes the image seen here, the legend with floss amounts, and the pattern printed on several sheets of 8x11 paper. The symbols are simple to read, clear, and the chart looks like it ought to work up fine. It may be computer generated. I don't know. It will be a while before starting this one, but I'll modernize when I do. Looks to have whole stitches only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Snowy Owl by Archibald Thorburn Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-17 18:51

    This is my favorite owl and am looking forward to stitching it but may change the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Kiss detail by Gustav Klimt Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-5-18 18:22

    As expected, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Sunflowers Inspired by Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Not what I expected. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Rabbits by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-23 18:22

    These charts are well done, simple to work with and make a attractive depth of color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Purple Irises by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:27

    This 'painting came out beautifully. Took time, but it was worth it. Love doing Artist paintings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Forest Deer by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    beautiful, can't wait to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Tree of Life by Louis Comfort Tiffany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-16 18:19

    Divino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Vase of Poppies Daisies by Van Gogh Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-18 18:18

    Haven't started it yet, as working on something else - but can't wait to see it develop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Woodpecker Tree of Life Detail William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-26 18:19

    I absolutely LOVE this pattern...I estimate that it is going to take about 18 months for me to complete but it is worth it...The detail is awesome and there are NO half or quarter stitches. I would recommend this pattern for someone who is planning on creating and heirloom. I am currently working on a pattern related to this and as I progress the detail is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Bedroom by Vincent Van Gogh Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-17 19:39

    The expanded chart is very simple to see. The directions are clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Water Lilies Runner Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-18 19:36

    This is a attractive piece. I can wait to [email protected]#$%!. It was exactly what I had in mind when I ordered it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Lily by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-29 19:32

    I'm looking forward to doing more of these William Morris cross stitch designs that are available on Amazon. It will take a while before I'm ready for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Cray in Earthtones by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-2-17 19:35

    I absolutely LOVE this pattern...I estimate that it is going to take about 18 months for me to complete but it is worth it...The detail is awesome and there are NO half or quarter stitches. I would recommend this pattern for someone who is planning on creating and heirloom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Unicorn in Captivity Navy Blue Background Inspired The Hunt The Unicorn Tapestries Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-29 18:20

    When I got the pattern, it looked overwhelming with 40 colors, but a notice was enclosed which said they would send a simplified pattern (only 26 colors!) for FREE! And they did! Now that I’ve started working on it, it’s very enjoyable and not as hard as I thought. Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Unicorn in Captivity Navy Blue Background Inspired The Hunt The Unicorn Tapestries Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-29 18:20

    Attractive pattern, and seller included a thoughtful gift. Perfect purchase!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386