org chart software Reviews & Opinions


Submit org chart software review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I had a bit of a rough begin using the application but Pingboard contacted me and helped me obtain things going. The application works amazing now! Old Review: I'm not able to log in. After typing my password the submit button does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Who's who doesn't work, I'm fresh to the office and trying to obtain to know names and faces. An employee's face pops up with an immediate incorrect notification and then moves onto the next image only to do the same thing over again. I don't even obtain to see the names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    There was a bug when trying to sign in with Azure, but it was fixed by the team. It is working fine for me. As suggestion, it would be nice to have a fingerprint login.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on org chart software or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch org chart software video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Software for Complex Org Charts on youtube.

     related image

    See Org Chart Software | Create Organizational Charts in Lucidchart on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make an Organizational Chart in Excel - Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create an Organizational Chart with Edraw on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Org Charts using PowerPoint vs Orgchart Software on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create an Org Chart Using Visio 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make an Organizational Chart - Templates for Excel, Word, PowerPoint on youtube.

     related image

    See Create an Organizational Chart in PowerPoint (FREE Organization Chart Template) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Force close every time begin 'out of office page'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application will not start. My organization uses onelogin for signin and application exits everytime I test getting in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Force closes regularly. Signs me out regularly. Kind of hard to set status at work when this application does not work as intended. This has been going on for months. I've submitted crash reports, please stop trying to circumvent feedback through the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application keeps force closing. If i finally am able to log in and use the app, then it ends up signing me out agaim and keeps force closing. I need to clear the application cache just to log in again. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes immediately. In the rare case it doesn't, crashes after navigating a few steps. This is on a stock Galaxy S8, a common phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I obtain points deduced from my score when using the flashcard application even though I had a excellent streak. The score does not match the shown points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Keeps crashing . Keeps asking me to sign in and on signing it crashes . Profiles keeps jumping around .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    app crashes when you view an associates reporting structure. limited functionality, not good navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I can't sign in using my google acc (no google auth)! Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Constantly stops and closes. Have to uninstall and reinstall weekly. Total garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the application keeps crashing. used to work earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    hot garbage. one bug atfter another that prevents me from even opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    recent modernize allowed login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Useless.. always crash and sign me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the matching android game alone is worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application has no Google Auth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    deleted application data and all ok now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    it freeze all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Clicking support on top scores breaks the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Won't even open. I obtain to the Google sign in screen and it just crashes. Utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Overall the application works well enough, but the contacts permission request process is poorly implemented and a pain point. Help is fast to answer and support resolve issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Performance seems much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    After I grant permission for accessing the contact, the application stop there for like 10 seconds before navigating to the home view. Background those tasks! Or at least add a loading indicator to allow user know what's going on! Poor user experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I only use the application for work. Stop asking me for my private contacts, they are none of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I can sign in on the desktop ver but unable to pull up on the phone in turn makes the phone application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application crashing whenever opening an user page. Nexus 6P android device 8.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application crashes everytime I test to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application requires Google apps acc to be added on phone including accepting security policies rather than just allowing to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Could sign in via the web application using Google and my company's GApps domain, but am unable using this application and my GApps email is not recognised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Would be nice if the application can have the organization chart like the online website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I'm a latest college grad and just got my first "real" job. This has created it so much easier to understand who manages who and how a company works. Definitely saved me time during training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The birthday edit and display is inconsistent. I guess its similar to handling or not handling timezones. I live in Buenos Aires and when I save the birthday date it is displayed as if it were the day before it actually is. But when I edit it, it is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I test to upload my pic and it crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Why does this application begin up on its own? What data is it collecting?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Update: quick response to crashing on begin issue. Fixed within a day or so. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Make batter today seems to fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Uninstalled it because it kept crashing. Have it another possibility because it's been a couple months, and it crashed IMMEDIATELY. Poor user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Keeps on crashing, doesn't open. Reported it multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Looks like I gotta eat my words here. I can scroll through lists without stuttering/jumping like I used to. So the application is functional again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    And the Web website is broken too, to force people to pay for a service you won't fix is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing application to browse your company directory, see your org chart, and set your OOO. Cameron at the company has been a HUGE support with implementation and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application is key for our squad staying connected especially our distributed squad members. Letting other squad members know you'll be out for a bit or working from a coffee store couldn't be easier. Also just getting to know a small bit more about the people you don't talk to as frequently!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application never fails to crash each time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes are unbearable! I've uninstalled and reinstalled but dame issues. A easy find or attempt to modernize profile crashes the app. I can't stay on more than 30 seconds without a crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Recently having frequent crashes and some users are appear duplicated in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Cannot login app. Application very slow loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Uninstalling while its not fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Performance is affecting this app, it crashes due to load with a easy find query.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application is really sluggish. I have a Nexus 6p so I shouldn't be running into performance issues. Also would be nice if the Pingboard application synced by automatically creating local Contacts instead of linking back to the sluggish Pingboard app. Please fix the problems with lag!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Always crashes after modernize as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    slow scrolling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Synced the Google + but keeps telling me wrong username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Multiple crashes/app-termination before successful login. UX could be improved. Not good performance: application stutters a lot while navigating between screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Chart Software review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chart Maker Pro: Radar Chart review [App]  2019-7-18 13:6

    Lacks control of most visual aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chart Maker Pro: Radar Chart review [App]  2019-7-18 13:6

    Where is user guide? Probably non-existent due to application being almost free. I jumped into this immediately because I need to create some star charts without spending any time learning software. In this regard this application is is the only application dedicated to radar charts for Android device - there is no competition. So, bravo for filling the void! Like 'Daily Cost' 'Chartmaker Pro' is simple to use. Because of that it is not feature rich. For example, because I am a beginner I change my mind. Too late, cannot delete a chart. Huh? Also I don'see how to create a solid colour instead of just lines. Although simple to obtain into creating right away I search it cumbersome. Unlike Excel's built-in ability to make such charts, this one is visual rather than mathematical/text. I like that. However, a day later it always crashes. This is despite restarting tablet. How do I access my six hours of work? On the plus side the developer responded immediately when I emailed vhim. Awaiting solution. But it does have several advantages over both of the iphone radar chart makers. Mostly, its simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chart Maker Pro: Radar Chart review [App]  2019-7-18 13:6

    You can't define min/max for each dataset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chart Maker Pro: Bubble Chart review [App]  2019-9-20 21:12

    Horrible to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chart Maker Pro: Bubble Chart review [App]  2019-9-20 21:12

    it doesn't create bubble charts it's more graph with bubbles not the same concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chart - Music Chart Maker review [App]  2020-1-8 21:37

    I just bought the api and it looks like no testers were involved in the development process. I Lost the chart I was working on in the mid of the creation. Possibilty for saving the work is a must. Some sort of grid to align the chords also. An instructional video is welome as users intuition is not enough. Also, 5 pages is not enough. Print formating has to be more flexable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chart - Music Chart Maker review [App]  2020-1-8 21:37

    Absolute waste of time. Buggy and featureless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chart - Music Chart Maker review [App]  2020-1-8 21:37

    Would be nice if we can decrease the text, with composed chords, is not fitting at all between bars, but otherwise is quite simple to write the chords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chart - Music Chart Maker review [App]  2020-1-8 21:37

    es una basura esta aplicacion,no la compren cuando tratas de mover una sola letra se mueve todo,que no los estafen,a mi ya me estafaron con esto😑😑no sirve estuve perdiendo tiempo tratando de ponerle acordes a una cancion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Amazing pocket chart. I use it to post our two bell schedules side by side for the school day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Love it! Was not wrinkled when it arrived and looks like amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Amazing quality... it arrived folded up, which created it a bit wrinkly when hanging up. I do [email protected]#$%! had straps on the back side to wrap around an easel to hang up. Overall, goos quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    A small on the thin side, but works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Amazing size and excellent for use in my classroom. We use it everyday and it is holding up very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Clean, sharp, black pocket chart excellent for vocabulary words at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    This pocket chart is sturdy and created of quality materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    It is what I expected. Fits the zone I have perfectly. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery PreK-12 Standard Pocket Chart for Classroom Centers, Wall Words Classroom Pocket Chart, Homeschool Teaching Supplies Black Pocket Chart (Black) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Use this for children name tags and to break down nursery rhymes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Software Checker - Update Software Latest review [App]  2019-2-7 21:9

    Fabulous! software modernize app,keeps all my application updated so i don't need to worry about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Software Checker - Update Software Latest review [App]  2019-2-7 21:9

    perfect working application for modernize software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Software Checker - Update Software Latest review [App]  2019-2-7 21:9

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Software Checker - Update Software Latest review [App]  2019-2-7 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    Thanks a bunch. gave me the info I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    lmpressive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    amazing modernize software recent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    exceptional and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    perfect performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    is the best.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    Fabulous! software modernize app,keeps all my application updated so i don't need to worry about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    zaka yar logo ko phudo na lagao aur yar bs kr do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    perfect working application for modernize software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    performance amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Latest - Upgrade Software Checker review [App]  2019-3-13 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination review [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Absolutely love the app. Also with the growth tracker and vaccinations schedule, we are completely kept upto date with everything about our small one. Plus everyday, there are unique notes from the Doctors on different issues. Their WhatsApp group is also very interactive, so thats a double thumbs up! All in all, a must have application for fresh parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination review [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Very best part of this application is the active what's application group you could join from this app, which is very much helpful to fresh parents, we keep instant response from organizers. Next better thing is that growth tracker, you could record the data of your baby and the application shows it in amazing graph. Missing 🌟 is for application design, it can be improved better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination review [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    The application is amazing. They even have a whatsapp group where they respond most of your normal queries and clarifies without the need to visit the pediatrician.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter