Read org chart software reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all org chart software reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application will not start. My organization uses onelogin for signin and application exits everytime I test getting in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I can't sign in using my google acc (no google auth)! Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application has no Google Auth...

    0  


    Add your opinion on org chart software or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Clicking support on top scores breaks the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Won't even open. I obtain to the Google sign in screen and it just crashes. Utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I can sign in on the desktop ver but unable to pull up on the phone in turn makes the phone application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application crashes everytime I test to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The birthday edit and display is inconsistent. I guess its similar to handling or not handling timezones. I live in Buenos Aires and when I save the birthday date it is displayed as if it were the day before it actually is. But when I edit it, it is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Keeps on crashing, doesn't open. Reported it multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application never fails to crash each time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Performance is affecting this app, it crashes due to load with a easy find query.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Multiple crashes/app-termination before successful login. UX could be improved. Not good performance: application stutters a lot while navigating between screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I had a bit of a rough begin using the application but Pingboard contacted me and helped me obtain things going. The application works amazing now! Old Review: I'm not able to log in. After typing my password the submit button does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Force closes regularly. Signs me out regularly. Kind of hard to set status at work when this application does not work as intended. This has been going on for months. I've submitted crash reports, please stop trying to circumvent feedback through the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    app crashes when you view an associates reporting structure. limited functionality, not good navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the matching android game alone is worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I only use the application for work. Stop asking me for my private contacts, they are none of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application requires Google apps acc to be added on phone including accepting security policies rather than just allowing to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I test to upload my pic and it crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Looks like I gotta eat my words here. I can scroll through lists without stuttering/jumping like I used to. So the application is functional again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes are unbearable! I've uninstalled and reinstalled but dame issues. A easy find or attempt to modernize profile crashes the app. I can't stay on more than 30 seconds without a crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Who's who doesn't work, I'm fresh to the office and trying to obtain to know names and faces. An employee's face pops up with an immediate incorrect notification and then moves onto the next image only to do the same thing over again. I don't even obtain to see the names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application keeps force closing. If i finally am able to log in and use the app, then it ends up signing me out agaim and keeps force closing. I need to clear the application cache just to log in again. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Keeps crashing . Keeps asking me to sign in and on signing it crashes . Profiles keeps jumping around .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Useless.. always crash and sign me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    After I grant permission for accessing the contact, the application stop there for like 10 seconds before navigating to the home view. Background those tasks! Or at least add a loading indicator to allow user know what's going on! Poor user experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Could sign in via the web application using Google and my company's GApps domain, but am unable using this application and my GApps email is not recognised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Why does this application begin up on its own? What data is it collecting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    And the Web website is broken too, to force people to for a service you won't fix is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Recently having frequent crashes and some users are appear duplicated in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Synced the Google + but keeps telling me wrong username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    There was a bug when trying to sign in with Azure, but it was fixed by the team. It is working fine for me. As suggestion, it would be nice to have a fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes immediately. In the rare case it doesn't, crashes after navigating a few steps. This is on a stock Galaxy S8, a common phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I obtain points deduced from my score when using the flashcard application even though I had a excellent streak. The score does not match the shown points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the application keeps crashing. used to work earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    recent modernize allowed login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    it freeze all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Performance seems much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Would be nice if the application can have the organization chart like the online website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Update: quick response to crashing on begin issue. Fixed within a day or so. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Make batter today seems to fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing application to browse your company directory, see your org chart, and set your OOO. Cameron at the company has been a HUGE support with implementation and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Cannot login app. Application very slow loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Always crashes after modernize as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    slow scrolling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Force close every time begin 'out of office page'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Constantly stops and closes. Have to uninstall and reinstall weekly. Total garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    hot garbage. one bug atfter another that prevents me from even opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    deleted application data and all ok now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Overall the application works well enough, but the contacts permission request process is poorly implemented and a pain point. Help is fast to answer and support resolve issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application crashing whenever opening an user page. Nexus 6P android device 8.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I'm a latest college grad and just got my first "real" job. This has created it so much easier to understand who manages who and how a company works. Definitely saved me time during training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Uninstalled it because it kept crashing. Have it another possibility because it's been a couple months, and it crashed IMMEDIATELY. Poor user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application is key for our squad staying connected especially our distributed squad members. Letting other squad members know you'll be out for a bit or working from a coffee couldn't be easier. Also just getting to know a small bit more about the people you don't talk to as frequently!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Uninstalling while its not fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application is really sluggish. I have a Nexus 6p so I shouldn't be running into performance issues. Also would be nice if the Pingboard application synced by automatically creating local Contacts instead of linking back to the sluggish Pingboard app. Please fix the problems with lag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Org Chart Software [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and useful with too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Love it, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    amazing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    ok but- Not quite what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Amazing fishing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoonCalc org [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    mehabat chahieay baham hemin bhi ho tumhin bhi ho khushi ho ismein letafat neho kam hemin bhi ho tumhin bhi ho mysweet yar love you meri behar meray Dil ki qerar Aav meri yar gulzar ko hai tera Entezar kiss you bar bar islieay hai gulzar ko tujhse piar meri gumkhar Derdi yar marry my sweet yar love you meri behar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    the fresh modernize is horrible the fluently isn't there any more bring the 2019 one back !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    So niceeeeeee best improvement and other settings really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    عزف مذهل ❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    Brwa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    excellant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    Lucky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORG 2020 [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    Amazing features, awesome sound. There is a bug though. The pitch of B key is not correct for Indian instruments which makes the application unusable for serious use. I hope this is just a little param change to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Kya sada hua android game no one will play bhangi gamwe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Wrost wrost wrost ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    I hate this application Worst application of my life Don't install it please because it is a worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Most stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Hundreds pursued. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    org play [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    My org play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    The user is presented with a clean, beautiful and intuitive interface. A pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Why the access to private data if this application should only require zone and the camera?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    So simple to use for the basics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    I don't know why, but It works fine on my Samsung phone but it continuesly crashes on my Lenovo tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Simple straight forward..has what I need...simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Perfect really useful for plotting time lapses. One thing I'd like it do if possible dev is when using zone services is use a compass so you don't have orienteer the screen as it gets the zone right but not the compass direction. Other than that all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    amazing application but would suggest that you give an am/pm option for the time. Some people are not familiar with the 24 hour format. Also a satellite view for the map would be a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Very nice tool to see the sun and how shades will fall at a given date and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunCalc org [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Very informative and useful for understanding earth axis angle, and orbit around sun, and understanding of season changes with respect to earth orbital position

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386