Read oriental express reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oriental express reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    every time a android game is over there is qn annoying advertisement . Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads can't see how to pay to dump them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    tiles need to be a bit more bigger

    0  


    Add your opinion on oriental express or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    it's amazing method to hold you eye hand coordination sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i like it, quick and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    brilliantsimple but enjoyable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    lovely android game can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love tjos game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Caribbean [App]  2020-4-2 21:12

    Still does not have image deposit, and now its more necessary than ever to have this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i search you need to concentrate oghewise you press the wrong ones by accident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Love mahjong, helps hold my mind stimulated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i love this android game because and you can play same gane over to maje a better score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    so far i am enjoying this android game of mahjong, ads are fast and graphics on tiles are clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    kept freezing and crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Could be a small more challenging, but love mahjong in any format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads but really have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It's addictive, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    amazing but pop ups are frequent and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Didn't like it, graphics are not good. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    I really like it. recommended for Mahjong 🀄 lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It was e melody was hip and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    amazing android game to play anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Biz [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    no me deja ni entrar pesimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Constant adverts. don't like when you match tiles they slam together on the screen as it slows down picking another set, which obviously slows down the timed game. HATE IT want i could rate minus. worst ver i have come across

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    O have fun all Mahjong but especially this because because it moves quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    changling, graphics great, no to simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love all the mahjong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love mahjong! very rewarding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love mahjong. this lls my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    just wanted to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Apps good, too a lot of adds, after every level is excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Amazing game! The best Mahjong yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Gotta hold those eyes movin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    seems to be a example of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Fun game. Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    always a amazing relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Biz [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    Semi functional app. It works well for seeing transactions and logging in but the image deposit system is broken and will not read checks accordingly, even if instructions are followed (all corners, amazing lightning). Oriental help is unable to resolve problems with the deposited checks so I've tried the same check 15 times with no success if you can somehow obtain after the "take a picture" zone of the app. For what I need it's broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salon Oriental: Oriental Downtempo Escapade []  2020-7-15 19:54

    Definetely the best of the series though 2 and 3 are beautiful amazing eat cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salon Oriental: Oriental Downtempo Escapade []  2020-7-15 19:54

    I've been collecting and listening to these "Asian" downtempo comps for a few years now, (Buddah Bar, Punjabi Lounge, Bar de Lune... etc) and, though I am not Asian or from India, I believe this collection comes closest to what Asian or Indian melody is e others seem to be collections of Asian artists who have grown up in the west, or are trying to obtain accepted in the west. This comes from the same point of view, only less e Salon Oriental CDs (at least 1-3) have the accent more on the Asian influence, and less on the dance beats. That's a amazing thing, unless you like the beats.And by beats, I mean dance beats, not Asian beats. There are plenty of dance beats, but not at the expense of the source e Asian influnce comes through much more on this collection than others I've listened to. Which is the whole point right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    :) Emily is once again very enjoyable as I have some of her other FIRM dvds. This one is definitely a mix between cardio, strength, yoga, and pilates style movements. Your heart rate will obtain up there so you are burning cal & fat. I got this dvd a week ago and have been doing it everyday. Cheers to Strength!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    I used to do The Firm workouts 4-5 days per week and got in amazing shape from them. However, I had an ankle injury (from before) that got aggravated badly and stopped beautiful much everything for several years in order to avoid surgery on my ankle. I have been so stressed out lately that I realized on my method home today I was actually CRAVING a Firm workout. I have a beautiful huge selection but chose this one for its low-impact qualities, since I'm in beautiful not good shape now. I probably haven't done this DVD in 5 years, and I was still able to follow it easily. It was really great--just what I needed. Enough energy to obtain the pent-up aggression out, but low-impact enough that I could obtain through the whole thing without stopping, despite my serious lack of cardio in the past few years (I've only been doing some of the ballet barre workouts-very rarely, and some horseback riding a couple times a month if I'm lucky). I got a decent sweat going with this DVD, got through it before I had to obtain to class tonight, and it hasn't seemed to bother my ankle (or my back). My knees are a small sore, but I think that's because our carpet isn't very cushy at all--I'm going to use a mat next time. My knees feel like I've been kneeling for a while, not like they've been twisted or injured. I was careful to pick my feet up and do the moves instead of twist when the move called for sliding or turning the foot--easy to do on hardwood floors, but treacherous on carpet. It also didn't completely wear me out--I'm often method too exhausted after a workout to accomplish anything else that day, but this actually energized me--so this is what everyone means when they say they feel amazing after exercising! I think this DVD just got me back into working out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Much to quick and confusing, I thought the reviews I read said slower workout very disappointed maybe for more advanced person .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    I have to be honest, I haven't gotten through this entire workout, yet. I know it's for recovery purposes, but it's really slow and I obtain bored with it. In addition, Emily sometimes talks method too quick and I can't understand her instructions. I should be used to that with her, because I have other videos where she is the instructor. However, this workout is perfect for recovery. It would be amazing to do on your rest day so that you stretch out, hold loose, and just feel better. I've been doing The Firm for a long time and it has always kept me in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    I really wanted to like this dvd. It's difficult for me to remember dance steps especially if it's that unmotivating "generic exercise music". I was hoping for easy dance moves on my day off because I place my all into my massive days. The rest of the workout seemed beautiful good. The instructor kept stressing how amazing & relaxing it should feel a small too often though. If the melody were better, I could hop around doing my own thing- but I would have to do too much modifying to really have fun this one- probably will not obtain much use. I've decided to test a light yoga toning dvd instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    This workout is amazing for what it is intended: lighter "recovery" days. I also use it when I'm under the weather but still wish to test and obtain a workout in. If you don't do a lot of aerobics you might search the cardio segments take a couple of tries to obtain the patterns, but at least that keeps it from getting boring! By the end of the routine you will have gently worked every muscle group, but not feel like you're out of gas. Some days that is just what our bodies need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Emily introduces this as a "recovery workout", i.e. is on the lighter side. The workout is okay, but the melody is quite boring. I have a lot of DVDs from The Firm and this is not one of my favourites. I like Emily and she cues well, but the lack of upbeat melody killed it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Okay workout video, but it didn't obtain my heart rate up enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Wow, I want I had read more of the reviews before ordering this dvd. It's not that it's a poor workout, it's that the title is "Cardio Sculpt Fusion", but when Emily introduces the workout to you on screen, she calls the workout "Total Body Light", so I feel that deceives the buyer. It is definitely a amazing workout for lighter days, but I have enough of those dvds, and I was expecting something more vigorous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express []  2020-7-26 23:55

    some of the moves are uncomfortable for me and Emily does give amazing cues but i do have other videos with her as the head instructor and her cues are spot on. still alley is my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Samsung galaxy s4 It's beautiful but it says you can "explore the scene" but you can't. You can move the screen left & right but that's it. Don't obtain me wrong it's REALLY pretty, I just want there were more customization options & settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Same issue Even the vendor said he fixed the issue with S4 it is still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    I love other live wallpapers from this author but this one felt like it is lacking in detail. The textures and models look like they are of low resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Very very Beautiful. The most amazing and Attractive application what I see, I give 5 Star and 5 more, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Ms Delchis I love love love every feature of this app! Lots of awesome, unbelievable surprises!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Oriental Garden Attractive amazing graphics peaceful to look at especially on setting 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Amazing Best live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Samsung note 3 Amazing animated wallpaper for any high end devices, I also managed to obtain this working on my sumsung wonder without any issues however if you're phone has a network branding your device will have few issues displaying this wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    It's ok so far I've only been playing for literally 60 seconds or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Just trying this android game allow you know what I think of this android game soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    I've been winning cash on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Sweet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    So far fun 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Nice Has only 3 wallpaper scroll positions and a "simulate scroll" setting. Combined with various launchers, this provides you with a mini android game "guess how to preserve the wallpaper position on return to the home screen". The double tap used to begin the configuration menu cannot be reassigned when it is already in use with the launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    OMG, this is soooo beautiful, I have about 15 of your wallpaper, can't stop downloading them,ruslan u gonna place me in the not good house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Lori S I love the wallpaper but every time I use settings it locks up I have the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Cant search it. Only option is to go to playstore and uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Amazing app,wonderful, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Attractive I have downloaded this wallpaper full ver but oboe night mode is there. I am not able to change the morning mode..I don't knwo why even though I have enable the auto change option. HTC one x+. Please rectify this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Would be nice The textures don't seem to load on my galaxy s4 with Android device kitkat. It shows the structure and background but they're in a very low resolution. Please fix this bug. Then I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Attractive I am think this one is my favourite. The scenery is absolutely relaxing to watch with the waterfalls and birds flying by. It has helped to relax me. Hold this sort of wallpapers coming. You are very talented dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    It don't work just a black screen no android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    So far so good! Just playing now let's see what happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Its ok but i just started to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    WESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Ifun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Dance from Lebanon []  2020-11-16 19:32

    I love this CD. It's got a lot of amazing music, with rhythms that sound somewhat familiar if you're more versed in oriental dance music. It's fun, flirty, lots of amazing percussion, and sounds old yet modern, without getting too weird or techno. I love some of the modern items like in the bellydance superstars compliations, for example, and this by comparison is more pared down (not so glitzy, I guess you could say) but still lively and exciting. I prefer the instrumental items (I think all but two or three are instrumentals), however, and the one where they sampled the baby giggling is not my taste at all (too silly for my tastes), but other than that it'll give me a lot of listening (and dancing around) pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Oriental garden Just amazing amazing work just Love this Apps please create more! I love the nine cameras it is so beautiful, out of all other live apps, this is the best!!!! Please create more various ones. I would like to see a Vintage Victorian inside a home with the 9 cameras. I'm your fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    It's not amazing and it has only one live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    It's quality is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    You did it again Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Beautiful, breath taking, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    It's great! Amazing graphic, nice extras for only $0.99 (I love those floating lanterns!). I always leave a homescreen blank so I can watch my background, glad I did for this one too! Also love the tilt feature for viewing. It froze the first time I used it, but I simply restarted my phone once or twice and it was fine. My other favorite part: it requires no unique permissions, as a wallpaper SHOULD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    I can't give 5 stars Bez it so a lot of freeze for my galaxy S4 I9505 4.3 version, it can't used with Next launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Beautiful! What a attractive job you have done on this wallpaper! It's ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! I can't wait for your next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Amazing experience and enterteinment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Fun n addictive to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    Have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Dozer: Oriental Mystery [App]  2020-6-24 21:3

    I like this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386