Read origami reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all origami reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    IT is very poor application don't it and not waste your time using this application and it will take a few days to obtain it to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I love it . It is very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Stop with the ads please

    0  


    Add your opinion on origami or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It is very expensive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    why does it take up data that why i hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Its fine.. Oh and obtain fresh employees because your current employees can't talk right, and therefore the fact that your "business" is run by immature adults who dont know how to correctly create a full sentence, including no punctuation, and lack of capital letters, its not a mature "business". Im 11 years old in 5th grade, typing this detailed review. Amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    This application is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    it doesnt do anythinggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I like this educational application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It create u feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Tooooooooooooo manyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Berry poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    NIKHIL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Use it for my junior arts and crafts club and my children love them! And it teaches them to follow instructions and various shapes and how to fold paper or cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Too a lot of ads and test to create it work offline I can see this working out in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very amazing paper CUTTING ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very very useful for me as I go in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this application and have fun origami you'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very expensive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    so awsome application it is use ful in school •-•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    it is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    My teater was inpresd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    nice but online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    The application is nice but their are no boat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    thaan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Coolllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Yash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    The origami is really good....but there are too a lot of unnecessary advertisements.....They appear after every minute....Also, I am not able to see a few of the origamis... VERY DISAPPOINTED ☹☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    content is amazing but advert too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very amazing application for children practicing pencil grip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this android game is very useful and now I have learn to do Origami also😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very amazing application . This is awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    This application is very useful to every🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Ori means fold Gami means paper Origami fold paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    This is awwwwwwsome😍😘😘I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    THIS APP SUCKS THATS ALL!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Wow it's very very very very worst and veeeerrrrrrrryyyyy boating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It is very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Poor android game for me today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    the verry verry best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    beeeeesssssttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Its a very nice application by this i learned to create a lot of things and its very useful for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It was a amazing application we can learn fresh origami tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very knowledgeable and helpful, and thank you for making such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super,Fantastic,Useful,Wonderful,Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing application but too much ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this is bakwas and a ghatiya app. Please never this app I give 1 star which is too much for this app I give it -5 STARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Nice application for Origami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    never play this android game . please take it out of the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    gud i know some of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I have been created fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Arman Jun aid origami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    i dobt like tge things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Because when I was scrolling down on Halloween category to search some stuff, I see some bugs fixing, like The Church, the name became a Witches hat and it ho onwards and before it, check when you it but I still like the application as it is also useful to lay with and create some simple origami, like anything you recommend it will be there as if you can't search the origami you need, type on the keyboard like OMG, it's Excellent to learn with and never ever need to go to the play shop or YouTube so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    poor designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    intresting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Origami yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    In my opinion it is useful app.. to create various art& design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    after i choose which one i wanna make,it present add instead of the origami itself,and then "origami has stopped working"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I liked this application but there are a lot of thins that are not there in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    nice app, I wish an application who have an boomrang also plese create this type of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Love it love it best origami application ever😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    A very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    native english check needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this is a very useless app uare supit if you this application 🤐👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Wow.... nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Yes a amazing and a nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super awesome exordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing I made a lot of crafts🙂🙂🙂🙂😋😋😋😃😃😃😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I like this application it is useful for the training of origami company best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    To a lot of ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386