Read original bike spirits cleaner and polish 14 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all original bike spirits cleaner and polish 14 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    Five stars. Really perfect cleaner and completely safe for varnished is came badly packaged by Amazon -a small glass bottle just rolling around in an egregiously oversized box with no protective packaging inside-but it was not damaged. I won’t deduct a star because this wasn’t the Hill company’s fault-it was a Prime is polish worked like a charm on my violin! My violin wasn’t horribly dirty or anything, but for daily cleaning it is great. I used a soft rag to clean it. I have also used it on a couple of my students’ instruments that really required a polishing and it perfectly did the does not leave the instrument shiny, but it does do a nice deep cleaning and you can tell a huge difference when you’re done. I also like the smell of it very much-not very strong, woody with a kind of faintly floral after-scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    My latest bottle of this, the lid broke when I applied slightly too much force. The lid on the one I received seems much more is cleaner does a amazing job cleaning varnish, but only polishes if it's dulled from its original luster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    This items rocks. I did an inadvisable maneuver. My violin came with a cheesy shellac finish and I used steel wool to grind it off. I was left with a violin which sounds much better, but had a dull nasty look. I used Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish on it and it restored a very nice satiny finish. I am very pleased. Six stars!

    0  


    Add your opinion on original bike spirits cleaner and polish 14 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    This items works very well, cleans the instrument very nicely, and would recommend it to anyone. It does have an odor though for those who are sensative, might not care for that as they are cleaning. After a day or so, to me the odor is gone, but the cleaning power is worth the smell which I don't search poor at all. I would definitely recommend this cleaner for it works amazing on my violins and violas. DM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    I love this [email protected]#$%!& absolutely makes my violin attractive and adds such a sharp shine to it. This items leaves no resido as long as you do slow circle motions and rub it in. It doesn't have the most awesome smell, but that’s normal and it’s not so bad. You only need a little amount on some cloth. Overall would recommend , my violin is thankful for the polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    Our violin teacher has recommended this product to wipe off the instrument at least once a month. Works very well. Has some powerful smell right after using it but the smells go away if you allow the instrument on the air for few minutes. Recommend it to anyone who likes fo hold their instrument clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    This items is great. My fiddle was looking dingy and ugly after a couple of years of massive use. I play outdoors in the summer, and it's humid and I sweat, etc. (The fiddle is over 100 years old, so there is that too.) A small little bit dabbed on a soft cloth and gently rubbed does the trick. Work in very little sections, a couple of square inches at a time. Then buff the whole thing with a clean soft time I will do this when I change strings, to create it easier to do. Just have to create sure the sound post doesn't obtain knocked down while I'm handling it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    This cleaner is amazing! I've been playing the viola for more than 15 years and I don't clean it as much as I should. I've always had a lot of rosin build up on my instrument and usually I pay to obtain it professionally cleaned, but this items works like magic! Best cleaner/polish I've ever purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    This cleaned up the rosin off my electric violin nicely. I hadn't message how deeply caked on my rosin fallout was until a cleaned it off with this stuff. Its as amazing as new!! Please note however I was searching for string cleaner when I bought this - my mistake for not reading carefully. This is for cleaning the varnished parts of the violin and not the strings. It has turpentine in the solution. I don't know how it would affect your strings if you mistook it for string cleaner but I wouldn't risk it. Buy string cleaner separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Original Hill Violin Cleaner and Polish []  2020-11-28 18:56

    I wipe my violin clean every day,however over time I noticed a cloudy residue aculating under the bridge. A UK luthier recommended Hill. This Polish was simple to use and safely removed the sticky rosin movie from my violin. It left the wood looking like fresh again! It will latest a long time too-I only required to use few drops on a soft cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I was hesitant at paying this much for glass cleaner but the reviews insisted it was worth it... and it is. I mess around with golf carts a lot in my spare time and the result on old and fresh windshields is incredible. It appears it removes the multiple scratches on them. Rally an awesome product. Also use it on computer screens, TV Screens, etc. On anything really where typical glass cleaner does more hurt than good. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    OK but expensive. Basically a wax for plastic pieces. With 100 degree temperatures it doesn't latest long. Melts right off after a couple weeks. Not worth the price here in SC where helmets are optional. Can be used on vehicles with glossy black plastic panels to hide scratch can also be used on Glass as well, but I prefer Opticoat's semi-permanent Glass sealant (lasts longer). I am sure this is perfect for Motorcyclists who need to hold their visors clean, but I'd pass if you are considering it for your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I invested in Plexus products simply to hold the polycarbonate windshield on my Harley nice and clean and looking like new. Plexus and a microfiber rag do that and they do it better than any other product I’ve ever used. I hold a huge can of Plexus in the garage and a little can in the saddle bags. In other words, I’ve been reliant on this items for a long time and trust it completely to care for my motorcycle but I began using it on the colourful plastic trims of my pickup truck and nothing . . . nothing works like Plexus to clean and protect all that industrial plastic used on cars today. And NO RESIDUE, no movie to attract dust and dog hair. It’s simply amazing and a amazing value because it doesn’t take much to do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Hold all of your plastics in hint top shape, it's the best protectant and polish available. AZ living degrades all plastic material, we've used this on everything from dirt bike parts to additional stackable outdoor chairs, we recommend it to everyone we know living in the Valley of the Sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Purchased this product for my boat plastic windows which are starting to present their age. I was quoted a price close to $500. for replacement. After reading reviews of five star for Maguires plastic window cleaner I opted to take a possibility and purchase it.. That was the wrong move . Save your cash for that application. Now that I have vented, I took another possibility on this cleaner and I rate it a five star. One thing not mentioned in the ads is after buffing (use flannel if possible) this product leaces a thin coat of an oil of some type to support preserve the plastic. Of course you wont obtain it back like new, but for the cash you shouldnt be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I've tried a huge number of plastic cleaners and polishes and none of them work anywhere near as well as Plexus. Motorcycle windshield or helmet shield covered with bugs, simply spray it, wait for a min and they wipe right off, plus it makes the next clean-up even easier. I use only microfiber cloths to prevent scratches. It's pricey but it works fantastic. I then apply a amazing wax like TopCoat F11 and the next cleanup is so simple I still can't believe it. I could have used this items 40 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I have been using this on my 2001 BMW since I purchased it new. Keeps headlight covers nice and clear. I always wipe down my rear plastic window before I drop the top, and the window is still crystal clear after 18 years. One plus - it has a very pleasant odor and overspray is never an issue, as it is safe on paint and cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This items is the true deal. I use it on the front and rear windshields on the RZR and it makes them almost invisible. The anti-static feature of the product keeps dust particles at a minimum. It also leaves an invisible coating that helps protect the plastic from scratching. It may seem rather pricey, but once you use it you'll see why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I purchase this for the eisinglass panels on my 28-foot boat's canvas/glass top, which we shop on land every winter. The panels are exposed to salt water, sun, and smudgey hands for six months of the year. We clean them with Plexus before storing indoors. It cleans everything to a clear finish, and you don't need a polish. You just buff with a dry cloth. Beautiful easy. One can lasts through several seasons since you need only spray little amounts to obtain the right results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Plastic Cleaner, Protectant and Polish (13-Ounce) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    No more wondering if a particular cleaner will fog or scratch my Plexiglas windshield. Hot water, and a gentle dish detergent is my usual go-to solution for cleaning my windshield. But it's a process, and I can't take it with me on my rides. I hold the can of Plexus in my saddlebag. It's amazing for street trips when my shield is covered in bugs by evening. It also seems to leave a bit of a sheen on the windshield. The more I use it, but easier the dirt comes off. I also now use it on my face shield and even my glasses & goggles. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    We have a Honda 2000 the original year 2000. Our plastic window was "fogged". I didn't like driving it..wanted my husband to place a fresh top with a glass window. He said no. I looked online to see what would work on this window. I found this and read the reviews, and it sounded like it would work. It is a miracle with a bit of rubbing! I should have taken a before and after picture, but I didn't. I will tell you you couldn't see through the window and see the red seats! The window is clear as a bell. The worst was inside not outside. It is just a pain in the tush to reach. I place the cleaner on and left it to dry, then used the foam pad over and over I spent about 1 1/2 hours. Wa laaa! My husband couldn't believe this stuff. I was thrilled. The window looks like new. Our vehicle has never been left outside, it has always been garaged and is in excellent condition! I have told several people about Meguiar's polish since! This items works!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product did an awesome job cleaning the acrylic windows and hatches on my 1994 t it did not restore nor did I expect this product to remove decades of eper scratches and marring require wet sanding (which I tried). will feel the slick clean surface when removing #10 (step 2) and will be amazed s, you will see all that's wrong with the acrylic with clarity ! Internal crackling, deep scratches etc.I was a small allow down when I could still see dried water spots and suction cup residue.I shall re apply the product as per instruction to see if it improves.I am so happy to search a product that safely cleans a very sensitive to touch material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    At my age and with my long career in engineering I am rarely surprised by anything automotive, but this one got me! A still-practicing mechanic mate teased me about the almost opaquely hazy headlight covers on a used Honda Oddity I'd just bought. Told him I'd bought one of those polishing abrasive kits but hadn't gotten the obligatory round tuit yet. He whipped out his bottle of #17 and had the covers clear and (dare I say it) sparkling in about 30 seconds per side, using just two soft cotton rags. I assume this works by filling in the superficial micropits made by the constant sandblasting that these covers obtain with some sort of very clear wax or polymer. I don't know how long the result will last, so I bought my own supply. Gonna test it on some annoyingly scratched eyeglasses next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was helping a mate out who had replaced his back, plastic windshield on his convertible previously at the tune of over $150 (many years ago). He went around to a bunch of asking them if there was anything they could to do to restore clarity to the windshield. All of them told my mate that he'd have to replace the windshield. I told him to allow me do some research on the internet and this is the product that was most highly rated. However, I wasn't expecting much of a change, seeing how oxidized his windshield was.I couldn't have been more wrong! Before you would be hard pressed to tell the color of the vehicle behind you, much less what create it was. I spent less than one hour cleaning and polishing the windshield and now you can easily identify cars behind you when driving. My mate is very satisfied with the results and is just amazed how clear the windshield is, almost as clear as it was when he replaced eat product and quick shipping with Amazon Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I bought this product to clean a clear plastic back window and the headlights on a 2001 Honda S2000 (convertible). This type of window uses a soft plastic that is forced to fold down as the top retracts. After enough use, this results in a characteristic scratched-looking hazy stripe that runs horizontally across the window. I've seen this same thing on plenty of convertible back windows. I had never attempted to clean/polish one of these windows before, but I decided to finally clean the vehicle top to bottom inside and out since it is over ten years old, and doing the plastic was a important part of I cleaned the inside and outside of the plastic back window with the #17 Cleaner, buffed the window clean, applied the #10 Polish, then buffed again. Probably took 10-15 minutes. The window is now totally clear and the hazy stripe on the window is completely gone. The results are exactly what I had hoped the product would do and exactly what the manufacturer claims it will ter cleaning the back window on the S2000, I cleaned the headlights as well after taping them off. I bought a unique 3M automotive masking tape (also on Amazon) to do it. The instructions on the bottles don't call for taping around headlights, but I had recently applied a several coats of wax to the vehicle and didn't wish to mess with the wax job. The headlights became noticeably more clear and glossy after the clean and polish, and the effect is a fine detail that makes the vehicle ever, after I was done I decided to place the product to the try and test to clean the headlights on the old, beat-up 1998 Toyota Corolla that we have sitting in the driveway. I posted three photos of this try in the customer photos section, so search those pictures and take a look. You will see that the results are beautiful damn awesome and they speak for themselves. It would be very effective at giving an old vehicle some additional curb appeal before a sale or trade-in.I noticed when I did the cleaning that the #17 Cleaner seemed to be doing most of the major work of removing the haze even without the polish, but the #10 Polish seems to create the plastic really crystal clear after the cleaning. I don't know if the #10 Polish by itself would do the same job if it were applied without the cleaner, but I know that they worked really well as a nclusion: This combination of products cleaned everything I used it on better than I expected so they deserve the full 5 stars. Check out the pictures I added and test this items for yourself - I doubt you will be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I spent well over 2 hours researching products designed to clean plastic headlights. I wanted, and needed, something simple to use, but ter watching videos of headlights being sanded and ground up with a speed sander, I came back to Meguire's again and again to check out this cleaner/polish combo before I decided to test guring it was worth a shot, was less hassle and headache than the grinding/sanding processes and products sold elsewhere, and figuring for the price, I could always use it on other stuff if it bombed on the vehicle is product arrived today and with less than 5 mins on each headlight, I was able to clean and polish the lights on 2 vehicles before the Florida Mosquito's chased me back into the e basic vehicle is a Lexus with European style headlights that were completely yellowed over with a light reduction of better than 50%.Light restoration after using these products is well over 99.999% of factory fresh condition. There are a couple of little spots that were a small tougher than the rest that will come clean with a second app that I will do when the bugs are not yet out.I am thoroughly impressed again with Meguire's products!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Takes the yellow, cloudy oxidation right off of my old truck's plastic headlight lenses. Took several polishes, but the headlights went from yellow to perfectly clear and improved my headlight so a amazing up-keep product for newer plastic, keeps the street dirt from building up and scratching up fresh headlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I bought it for my Z3 rear plastic window that was cloudy and I could hardly see through it anymore which is risky when trying to cross lanes. Well it didn't come out crystal clear but it improved it enough to see out of and feel a lot safer. And then I tried it on my trucks yellowing headlights and it did a beautiful amazing job on clearing them up. I think its worth the price, and the shipping and communication from the company was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Meguiar's makes a solid line of products for a dozens of vehicle care applications. I found it interesting, and a 'Vote of Confidence' that they were acquired by 3M, the undisputed leader in the fields of automotive detailing, finish enhancement, and protection. I've been detailing since I was a kid, before it was even called detailing; it used to be called getting a vehicle ready to be returned to the customer. It started as an 'Enhanced Vehicle Wash'; we used a bunch of 'little tools', Q-Tips, Toothbrushes, Pipe Cleaners, Rubbing Compound and 0000 Steel Wool, for those heavy old Chromed-Plated Steel Bumpers... Sparkle City! For paint protection, we used Simonize with those massive Sioux all metal Buffers with the 12" Wool Bonnets... properly done, rainwater would 'Bead up' and blow away for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's #10 and #17 Plastic Polish & Cleaner []  2020-1-14 19:47

    One of the most impressive vehicle cleaning products I have EVER used. I bought this on a whim after watching a You Tube video about restoring a convertible back window.. I thought the video was propaganda but rolled the dice for $20. It actually outperformed what I saw in the video. I have a 20 year old BMW E36 convertible and the back window was almost brown. When i got finished and iy only took about 30 mins. inside and out but I was drinking a beer so I'm sure it could have been done in 20. I was amazed. My girlfriend wouldn't even drive that vehicle because she couldn't see out the back window. I child you not. The rear window looks almost new. It cost upwards of $700 to replace it. I am so @#$%ed that I didn't take before and after pics cause it almost looks like a magic trick. Obtain it NOW! It also did a amazing job on the lens covers on my Mercedes. This is an honest and real review not some fake crap we all see on here. Top 10 best vehicle products I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Honestly, I wasn't expecting anything more then this cleaner to just create my greasy cupboards just a small easier to clean (above my stove). WOW! I was shocked to see that this items removed about 90% of the mess with no added elbow grease! As if the cleaning side of this product wasn't enough, the added polish left a nice mild shine to my cupboards as well! Highly recommend!!!! REVIEWED ITEM- Magic Wood Deep Cleaner & Polish 17oz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Have used several various products on these hard wood cabinets....intended for hard wood cabinets, with so-so results.But THIS product: The best of all...cabinets look fresh after 15 years--even the one that has the garbage can behind it. (well, the garbage one was so messed up it only looks "almost new.")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I was told this was amazing. I don’t see why it’s so great. Nothing amazing about it, but the smell... it smells good. Create sure you really wipe it off... I accidentally left white crud on my cabinets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    This is one of my favorite cleaners. The house we purchased doesn't have a functioning vent in its kitchen so any airborne grease tends to stick to my kitchen cabinets. I regularly use this product because it removes the gummy build up and makes my cabinets shine without being "oily" feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    This is not the same product that it used to be when it was in the orange can!! This items left my custom cabinets of 6 years with white faded streaks...I'm horrified and worried that I'm going to have to repaint them. I thought this was the same items I've always used but in a various can...i should have done a sample patch first:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I was very happy with this cleaner and polish which I used after my renter moved out.. It left my wooden cabinets clean and shiny. I did remove heavier greasy locations first with castille soap, dried the areas, and then sprayed the Magic heavily on a Microfiber cloth to wipe the cabinets down and shine them. I also used it on the painted front door after washing it down. It left a nice satin shine on the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Will hurt cabinets if you scrub hard. BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OR YOU WILL RUB THE FINISH RIGHT OFF YOUR CABINETS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I've used this off and on for years. The latest use: I bought a amazing wardrobe from Goodwill. And it had be permeated by that thrift shop smell. I tried every product in my house including Orange cleaners, and Oxyclean items and other furniture polish but nothing worked. This items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    This is one of my MOST favorite cleaners! It does a really amazing job on kitchen cabinets that are over our cook top that tend to collect a sticky substance from cooking vapors. One amazing spray with this cleaner, and they wipe all of it away. It also has a really nice scent - not too powerful and definitely not too overpowering. I used to be able to search this in a local huge box hardware/construction store, but they sadly stopped selling it. I was extremely satisfied when I saw that I could purchase it on Amazon for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Wood Deep Cleaner and Polish - 17 Ounce - Heavy Use Wood Furniture Cabinet Table Chair Natural Brazilian Carnauba Wax and Oil - Streak Free []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I have used this product for years and love it. It has a tip of almond scent to it which is another thing I love about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    After years of hearing how amazing 210 is I finally got my own can of it to see how amazing it is for me: I'm OCD about wiping down my motorcycle windscreen and plastics after even brief rides. It is indeed an perfect product. But why is it so darn expensive? I'm sure the inventor deserves whatever we're willing to pay, but it's well over 3X the price of Pledge and performs maybe at most 20% better in my case. After this can runs out it's back to grocery shop polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    I've used Plexus for years and thought I'd follow the amazing reviews here and test this 210. I'm going back to Plexus because it works and this DOES NOT! Comparing to Plexus, it goes on with a heavier spray and feels gummy when wiping. It also doesn't clean, only coats any little spots with a protective film, making them harder to ice I've treated my 30' motor home with Plexus and it's a attractive finish, if expensive, but worth the cost when I've got such a huge zone to work.I''d like to return the two cans of 210 I bought but Anazon won't let me to. Glad some of you think it works but you've probably never used Plexus. Give it a test just once !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    This is a reasonably-priced alternative to the ridiculously priced Plexus. Plexus might be a better plastic cleaner but for cleaning my motorcycle windscreen and doing quick-wipedown on the tank I don't need aerospace engineering. Plexus needs to revisit its pricing model. In the meantime, I'm perfectly satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    Use this on my motorcycle visor. This is the best I have ever tried, out of 5-8 various brands. Once you obtain a amazing coat on the visor, it only takes a little amount to wet the visor and bugs come off easily. I found that with fresh visors, it is amazing to give it about 3-4 spray downs and wipes to obtain the 210 to build up its protection, then the bugs come off amazingly well from that point forward. If you don't pretreat a fresh visor, you will be in for some hard scrubbing with fingernails until the 210 does adhere enough to achieve this effect. I always use microfiber towel, never anything else on visors as it will scratch. Now I can obtain a visor to stay unscratched and clean for a lot of years of riding. 210 also does a amazing job with rain run off and will bead up water well, making visibility much better while riding in hard rain. As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    This items is MAGIC for aircraft plexi-glass windows!It nearly completely removes all "crazing" and creates an exceptionally SMOOTH and CLEAR surface!This should be the industry standard!As a top-coat to other aircraft window cleaners, this items can be used sparingly and its effects can be maximized withoutwasting it to clean (but which it does well -- just differently...more like a wax cleaner than a caustic cleaning product).If you have plastic windows on your aircraft and you don't have this items -- you're wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    The plastic windshield on my Kencraft center console boat was so hazy I had to look around it to see where I was going. It was so poor I called a local canvas to see about getting fresh curtains. I told him the issue and he recommended 210. Now the windows are clear. I can see clearly now the haze is gone. If you own a boat with plastic windshield this is a must have product. It's saved me huge $$$$$$ by not having to replace the curtains. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    I used this product on my fresh to me boat's vinyl pit windows which were very dirty and scratched. I thought I'd have to replace the windows but after cleaning them with the 210 I'll probably obtain another season or two out of them. This product cleans well but doesn't do much for scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    Honestly, I can't see any difference between this product and the more expensive Plexus that I have used for years. Looks, smells and works at least as well as the other. Call me a convert. I'll never buy Plexus again as long as this product remains a relative bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    We use this for cleaning and protecting our isinglass (clear wind curtains) on our property in the Florida Keys. They obtain a coat of salt movie on them every week or two, and we just spray this on the isinglass, wipe it according to directions, and it turns out perfect.I also use this on our golf cart. All plastic on our golf cart, including the windshield obtain cleaned with this, and it leaves the windshield super clear, the goal cart is clean and shiny, and it stays that method for several weeks.I love this stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumner Laboratories (23304) 210 Plastic Cleaner/Polish - 14 fl. oz. Aerosol []  2020-3-29 19:54

    Perfect performance on my Arai helmet shields and motorcycle windscreens. Removes bugs from plastic and paint easily. Best used with a quality microfiber cloth. It also seems to fill or mask the very fine micro-scratches that aculate on the instrument faceplates and windscreens of my has small to offer in terms of anti-fog properties but I didn't expect much in that department. It does everything Plexus does at half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Not sure this actually primes and preps for Eternabond Tape but that is what they recommend. I found denatured alcohol worked just as well or better and is less expensive.I think it works better as a paint remover rather than a rubber roof primer. Check out the picture, it took the paint right off the aluminum with each blast. The paint removal is intentional by the method but I highly advise that you protect any painted surfaces. Also, work in well ventilated zone otherwise you may obtain intoxicated from the fumes obtain fall off your roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Did not seem to work much better than Acetone as a cleaner/primer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Seems a lot like a can of toned down carb cleaner. Or maybe it's a specially formulated acetone? Evaporates quickly after spraying away debris. I sprayed this on and wiped away the surface and allow it evaporate for about a min before applying Eternabond RV tape. Seems to work well, cleaned away dirt and debris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Works as described, easier to use than the stinky items in the cans. Minimal fuss and mess, just point and spray, wipe with a textured rag and you'll be amazed the grime that comes up. I used this to prep around a skylight opening on my aluminum roof and it works quickly with minimum odor. If you're going through all the problem to create repairs just do it right the first time before you lay down your putty, sealant, eterna bond tape etc. I used this spray to also remove silicone residue and it worked great. Maybe I go the additional mile but also used a heat gun to 'burn off' any residue before laying down sealant tape putty etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Used this spray cleaner when I installed a fresh vent on my RV's roof prior to using a lap sealant. It did the job of removing any old sealant and oil that may have transferred from my hands. It is a strong cleaner so wearing rubber gloves is a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    I just Googled the MSDS (Material Data Safety Sheet) for this overpriced product...It is just acetone. Go to Home Depot or Lowe's and buy a pint. it's a lot cheaper and will latest and latest and latest over a spray can of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Cleaned my rubber RV roof before appling the Eternabond Repair Tape. Works related to brake parts cleaner...spray on and wipe clean then allow the residue evaporate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    Did the trick. I used the cleaner and primer then the tape to go over existing caulking. There was some leaking before but I haven't detected any since the application. My rv is little with small storage zone but will hold a bit in the rv in case there are fresh surprises. The product was simple to use. I was working with an 8ft strip. Be sure to leave the vinyl on the sticky sided until positioned correctly or you may obtain tangled and taped yourself! I had a few problems where it was difficult to pull the protective vinyl away from the adhesive but all seems to have worked out. I used this to reseal the front and back end caps. The back needed an overlapping strip to cover the thickness of the prior caulking. The ladder seemed a bit shaky at the roof and the caulking appeared to be cracking to I used the tape there and the ladder seems to be much more stable ank you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    The Product is a COMPLETE WA$TE! It is much like liquid Butane, Propane, or Nitrogen that when released from their pressurized containers they boil off in Earth's atmosphere with small to no cleaning or solvent available. I used Easy Green which did a far better job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EternaBond 14 Ounce EC-1 EternaClean Cleaner-14 oz. Spray Can []  2020-1-30 20:34

    I had a very little problem with my camper slide roof. I contemplated just using the Eternabond roof repair without the cleaner and glad I didn’t. The product worked amazing and seems to apply a chemical activation for the Eternabond roof tape. Be warned; be very careful with the roof tape, once down it is down. Plan ahead and avoid trying to go around corners. You may have to apply in a couple of layers for these applications. I would definitely recommend this product and advise you to carry it as well as the repair tape in your camper for emergencies.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Sheila Shine is far and away the best stainless steel cleaning product I have used so far - it literally outshines the competition. I live in an apartment with a amazing a lot of stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, and despite frequent cleaning, it's extremely difficult to hold away fingerprints, scratches, grease, dirt, and all the usual grime that builds up quickly in a household that cooks frequently. In addition, I'm a renter, and am keen to hold all major appliances in pristine condition so that I can obtain my deposit back at the end of the lease!I read up on Sheila Shine before purchasing it, and took all the appropriate precautions, such as opening the windows while I used it (to let the initial smell to dissipate quickly). I also laid out newspapers on the floor, as the product description warns that Sheila Shine may pose a slipping hazard if floors become coated with it. I found that just a little bit of the product applied using a cloth goes a long way. Those complaining that the smell was overwhelming were probably overdoing it and using far more Sheila Shine than important (and perhaps, not airing out the room sufficiently after the initial application).Since using it, I've noticed a marked improvement in the appearance of my stainless steel appliances. They stay spotless much more effortlessly. I also use it to spot clean from time to time, and it removes stubborn grease and stains better than other products I've used in the past. I've even used it once on leather with amazing results. All in all, an amazing product and a fresh staple in my household supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Sheila Shine is the best stainless steel cleaner out there. I've used dozens of products (QVC, Target, Bed Bath & Beyond, etc.) I had hard water stains on my dishwasher and this product took the stains out .Nothing else worked. It gives all of your stainless steel a amazing shine and really cleans. You only need to use a little amount and use a very soft cloth to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Want I had known about this cleaner and polisher when my marble top vanity arrived. I had huge locations of etching on the top from using a bathroom cleaner. Needless to say, I was extremely upset when the etchings appeared. I was able to restore the finish by cleaning it first and then using the etch remover and finishing it off with the polish and sealant. Anyone with a marble top should use their cleaner and polisher ONLY. So satisfied I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    This product was recommended by the people who installed our granite counters. It really works and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    I have a marble counter top in my kitchen, I obtain a lot of etching. I use all of the Lustro products to obtain the etching out and give my counter a polished look. I finally found a product that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. arrived on time and packaging was good. I stumbled across this at a local yard sale and it has to be the BEST stainless steel cleaner and polish I have ever used. This product WORKS. It gets off any and all fingerprints & dust/dirt. I suggest using a microfiber cloth with the product. Also, when cleaning go with the grain of the stainless. Amazing price for the results! The can lasts a long time. The only downfall is the poor smell. It’s really powerful and painful to inhale. I recommend this product if you wish a clean streak free stainless appliance but be prepared for the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I've been using Sheila Shine for over 3 years and refuse to use another product for our stainless steel. If you read reviews a lot of people complain that it is hard to work with because it smells, smears, and is difficult to obtain off. I'd bet the majority of people complaining didn't read the instructions (after all, who actually would read instructions for it). The instructions say to spray it onto a rag and then rub it onto the product. Works a whole lot better that way. The company who handled this product (its not Amazon) got the product right out to me with free shipping. I did message that it was shipped from and no where on the packageing was the name associated with Amazon. I went out to and found it for about 25% cheaper and with free delivery(I was charged $10.00 per container whit it was 6.99 on ). If you belong to BJ's, I recommend you just go out to their www service and order it (It's not available in their warehouse clubs only online) from them (free shipping). If you don't belong to BJ's, the price on Amazon is a small more but still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    I have tried a lot of brands of granite cleaners and polishes, this is by far the best. The aerosol polish does a much better job than any other out there. A small goes a long method with both the cleaner and the polish. Well worth purchasing, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Amazing kit - works wonders on my marble and all products support to restore clear finish on marble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    I have relied on this product for years. It is the best granite cleaner and polish I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This product includes PERCHLOROETHYLENE, a solvent that is being phased out of dry cleaning because it is so toxic and causes cancer. My entire house smells like a chemical factory right now -- all the windows and doors are opened. Yes, my stainless steel is shiny, but never using this product n't recommend. Stay safe, everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Hands down the best SS cleaner and polish i have ever used. Beats all other options I have tried. Like the wintergreen smell, and how it gets gunk of my BBQ that other items won't, and it leaves a smooth protective coating that seems to repel dust and water. I always have a can or two around the house or for my outside cooking area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I must say I was not looking forward to replacing my stainless polish. But when I bought out fresh Samsung French door refrigerator, I noticed my old polish did not leave the glass shine. Then since the fridge had a couple of problems (one cracked glass drawer, two the plastic that was not coming out of the entire thing all the way) I had 3 various squads come out to inspect it. One &2 times replaced the fridge. 3 rd time Someone finally came up with not only the solution to the remaining plastic stuck in the stainless steel doors But he told me about oil that is silicone for the doors that are meal safe AND THIS SHEILA for Shine is simple and AMAZING!!!!!I was extremely hesitant...I have tried too a lot of products that say they work and do not live up to the hype. THIS WORKS. Just got and used it yesterday. Not only does my brand fresh fridge shine like glass (NO BUFFING, NO RUBBING) but it brought fresh life to things I owned that never looked that shiny. I also used it on an old pier one flower pot!!! That is not stainless..Yet WOW it looks like it is worth more now than when I bought it. Going to use it on my wood and Tiffany lamp S, you can use this for more than stainless. Read the directions. Super purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Performance does not obtain better than this. It's the only such product I will use. That said, I definitely walk outside to spray it onto the cloth, as the mist is very fine and there is no method to avoid breathing it if you spray inside. It has a solvent-y odor which lingers a bit after application, even if you spray outside. Still, the job is does cannot be surpassed. A small goes a long way. 5 stars for performance, minus 1 star for solventyness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Saw how shiny my mates granite tops were shining. I questioned what she created hers look so beautiful and shiny. She showed me what product she used to clean and polished with. It really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Not worth the investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Love this items and have been looking for it for years. My first job was a cook in a restaurant and part of the closing procedure was to use this product on all the stainless in the ter installing stainless steel appliances in my home I probably went through half a dozen spray cleaners trying to search a product that would match Sheila Shine. No go. I was ecstatic when I found this product on Amazon. A small pricier than you would pay at a Wholesale Restaurant supplier but then I am not buying a case of them at at time.A lot of people complain about the smell. Yes it has a smell, but if you ever worked in the restaurant industry this smell will be familiar to you. It's actually not as poor as some people have remarked and it dissipates so you have to remember that a small goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheila Shine 461216 Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, 10 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:31

    While thrilled with my fresh stainless steel fridge, I was frustrated with having to clean off fingerprints daily. A mate who owns a restaurant/bar recommended Sheila Shine, which was an perfect tip. Yes, it stinks when first sprayed, but the smell dissipates quickly. It's fast and simple to apply. It repels fingerprints, and those that do appear are easily wiped off. I'm planning to test the wax form of Sheila Shine next to form a protected base since I've heard that it's even better. Then a easy swipe with the spray will hold it clean and shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Simple to use system and my 12 year old island looks like new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Create my marble vanity looks awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    I've been doing this a long time. I'm not a pro, but I know how to polish paint and I've used tons and tons of various products. This items isn't worth the cash whatsoever. Goes on smoothly enough, but doesn't 'work' well and does not come off easily. I hate to say it, but Mequires compound and polish work faster, smoother and easier than this particular Chemical Guys product, also produces a bit more depth and gloss for half the money. Maybe their other products work, but this does not. Using a Griot's RO polisher. Tried changing brands of pads (both new) which helped, but the product still was difficult to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    Take your time using this, and you will be rewarded. I started by giving my vehicle a thorough wash, clay bar treatment, then wiped it down with 70% IPA alcohol to obtain all of the chalky oxidized material off. I gave the vehicle a gentle buffing with v36 and wipe off with clean microfiber cloth, then repeated with v38. Latest step was to apply a coat of sealer, and my vehicle looks new. The vehicle stays cleaner too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    This is top notch stuff. Used this on my 8year old black Nissan Titan and I was amazed at the luster I was able to restore. I was so impressed I bought more to finish off my truck and my wife's minivan. Recommend applying with a dual action buffer machine from Chemical Guys as well. Makes life much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    The Chemical Guys create getting rid of scratches and swirls look fast and simple in their videos. It’s not that quick, or easy.While both these polishes worked fairly well, it took a lot of polishing to obtain results, and the difference between untouched clearcoat and polished clearcoat is still apparent when the wax wears off.Every time I wash the car, I prep the locations I had to polish and test a small more, and every time it gets a bit better, but had I known how much polishing it would take to remove 3000 grid sanding marks, I would have been a lot more diligent about minimizing the zone I’d sanded.I think my disappointment comes from them overselling their product - I had an expectation that I’d obtain amazing results with minimal effort, and that’s definitely not the case. If they hadn’t oversold their products, they’d probably have had an additional te that I used the HexLogic pads recommended by Chemical Guys with a DA polisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    I already trust Chemical Guys, and I like that these polishes don't have flashy marketing to catch the eye. After reading the review, I pulled the trigger and got this two step polish. If you have a really marred surface and the compound leaves swirls or it's just not as clear as you wish it to be, these polishes will do the trick. No dust, simple to clean, smells like a clean bathroom which can be a plus or a minus depending on who you are. I didn't need a lot of product to obtain the results I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    I just recently started using Chemical Guys products and I've got to say that I really like every one of their products so far. The V36 and V38 brought a shine to my vehicle that created it look better then New!! These compounds worked better the Meguires Ultimate polish which I doubted they would. Left side is Chemical Guys V36-V38, right side is Meguires Ultimate polish. I didn't need to obtain into a cutting compound to remove scratches but it required a small more then the Meguires polish can cut. It's beautiful simple to see the deep Ruby Red on my MKZ with just 2 steps of Chemical Guys V- line polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    The V36 is the killer, makes clear coat really shine when used with TORQX dual action polisher. The V38, not so much. In CG's video, the guy tells you to shake it before use, but they are highly viscous and shaking the bottle doesn't do much. When using it on the entire body, leave the bottle upside-down so that it is simple to extrude the contents and you don't have to squeeze the bottle like Hulk is was the first time for me to use a dual action polisher, and it worked very well followed by muscle aches on both arms, shoulders & hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    Amazing combination. Regardless of how a lot of compounds and polishers with various grades, these are the only 2 you for removing swirls and scratches, the other for the final polish. And place on a layer of sealant or wax. That's it and you can end your miserable saga of buying all kinds of chemicals becoming an exponential issue when you are making life more difficult for yourself. These compounds applies easily, with very small residue. Just tape off the trims and use a polisher and you will love the final result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    Been using meguires and gotten amazing results, but looks at this! They say pictures are worth a thousand words. You be the rry I didn’t take a pic prior but I can tell you it was reaaaaaalllly bad, the claying part alone took over 4 hours to complete. 13 years of neglect prior to my ep in mind I did use a DA with appropriate cutting and finishing sponges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_101 V36 Optical Grade Cutting Polish and V38 Final Polish (16 Ounce) (2 Items) []  2020-7-9 18:47

    I'm not a person who typically writes reviews, but after the results I've had by using this stuff, I felt almost obligated to.I recently purchased this 18 year old truck. It had 18 years worth of oxidation on the back half of it. The front portion had been repainted and the previous owner opted not to have it completely repainted. Not really knowing what I should do I did a small bit of reading, read some reviews, and watched a few guides and ended up choosing the Chemical Guys 36 and 38 kit. I started to do this by hand, which quickly changed into using a random orbital with a few various pads. I applied the 36 to chop down the oxidation, then followed up with the 38 to create it shine. I then followed up with some carnauba based wax to seal it up. Needless to say I'm very happy with the results as you can tell in the photos. Yes, that is the exact same truck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Awesome product. I applied one coat of this product about 4 months ago to both my truck and wife's SUV. After numerous vehicle washes and a Colorado winter, water still beads off the paint. Upon initial application, it provides a amazing looking sheen and gloss to the paint and it covers minor scratches. Using Aerolon, I'm not sure I'll ever need to wax my cars again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-19 22:58

    After reading a lot of reviews I purchased this product. My vehicle is black so it is extremely hard to create it look perfect. This product is great. I obtain excellent results without even trying hard. I'm impressed and will purchase again when this item runs low in my supply. Beats working hours to create the vehicle look great. And it does hide swirl marks. thanks for such a amazing product that really works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The product is advertised. Simple to apply. I had waxed the vehicle 2 months ago - it was lightly soiled so I did a fast wash with soap then followed the directions. Necessary to me was NOT leaving white sheen/compound onto the rubber or dark polymer panels - success here - no coloration. Interesting was how normally I have to do two tries with the chamois; in this case by the time I came back to locations for my final 'drying' they were already dry. It left a very uniform sheen on all surfaces - better than just washing alone. So far I'm impressed. As another noted, while applying the material does tend to set up in the foam pad, but it was not an problem anywhere- where it clumped into seams the final rinse took the clumps right out of joints. Do any of you others who applied some time ago want to edit your entries for us with long term durability of the coating?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I wanted a amazing protectant for my travel trailer. This is advertised for planes, boats and vehicles so why not a trailer. I read a bunch of reviews on this and on a few others. Today I washed my trailer and applied this from top to bottom. It is super simple to apply. I was skeptical because you can’t really see it go on because you do so while it’s wet but after it dried there is a shine and smoothness that I haven’t seen since I bought it 5 years ago. It is a small pricey but it only took me about 15 minutes to wipe down my whole trailer by hand. I would definitely recommend this for a trailer. Hopefully it will latest a while for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-19 22:58

    After washing and using a clay bar on my 2018 Hyundai, I applied Tech Shine exactly like there www service video showed. After app was complete I rinsed the entire vehicle off. The rinse water really beaded up great! I was really excited to see how well the rinse water beaded up after only taking 5 mins to apply the product. That's where the excitement ended. I washed the vehicle the following week and there was NO BEADING at all on the paint job. It was like I never used any Tech Shine on my vehicle the week before. Very disappointing product. Sadly I wasted $30. I don't understand how this product got such amazing reviews. This is my very first review on any product that I have used, but felt compelled to share my opinion on this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like the product. I am one of those vehicle cleaner guys in the neighborhood. I wash regularly. I applied this product to my vehicles that stay outdoors. Wash your car, do not dry, apply product with sponge that is supplied, rub on everything, allow sit for 5min, spray entire car. Dry. Done. I did use their wax/polish also. I have also used other waxes and had not diminished the product. The vehicle stay very clean for a long time, even after rain. So far so good. Can't comment on how long it lasts yet. I thing for the cash it's a small pricey but not as pricey as other products that have related characteristics. By the way, the vehicle does not feel as smooth as when you wax...but works just the same.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386