Read orion safety combo alerter coastal signalling kit aerial flare refill kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orion safety combo alerter coastal signalling kit aerial flare refill kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    The pink is an awesome neon pink, it resonates with the happiness in my soul. I have never used silks before so I have no other point of reference on whether these are amazing or not, as this is an entirely self taught hobby. My ceilings are 10 ft. and they are plenty long, I can even begin up the fabric to create a attractive backdrop for when I do pole fitness. These silks do have a small bit of a stretch, like if you did a double foot lock and stepped down you'd step right on the ground. The hardware is some massive duty items so i feel completely safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    This was amazing for my daughter! She has been taking silks classes, but since quarantine she has been begging for us to order these and install in our garage. We finally agreed and are so glad we did. They hold her entertained for hours and are the best quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    It works and it is strong. Not hard to set up. Looks really nice in room. We use it not only for aerial silks practice. We also use it as room decor and sleepover party tent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on orion safety combo alerter coastal signalling kit aerial flare refill kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I did lots of research for a silk rig and I am very happy with this one. It has everything I need to set them up outdoors. The fabric is not too stretching and everything is high quality. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    This product was worth the amount, and exactly what I was expecting. Though, you will definitely need high ceilings or a very high put to hang these from!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    The hardware is good. Do not use Daisy Chain for hanging, a spanset is much safer. The silk material is TERRIBLE, low quality, very stretchy and bouncy. Hate it, had to purchase fresh material from a true aerial supply place. You are better off purchasing the hardware separate and getting the silk somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    Silks are amazing!Very amazing QualityProduct is the same as the pictures, even betterI took the Multicolor G, the colors are amazing, very soft.I HIGHLY recommend this one. Very trustable. Thank you very much !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I am super fresh to aerial silks classes. Bought this to practice primary things at home. I’m still undecided if I will hold it or return it. The hardware is amazing so far. The fabric is more stretchy than I anticipated. It pulls down a amazing 6-8” when I go to climb, making it method more difficult. The fabric is slippery too. I’ll test some rosin and see if that helps. If not it’s going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    Comes with everything you need except the celing to set up your silk plus unbelievable costumer service on top.I wasn't satisfied with the weird purple colour and how much the fabric streched so then through a few emails they sent out a new, navy blue, beautiful, and low strech fabric which I love so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASKING Premium Aerial Silks Equipment - Safe Deluxe Aerial Kit (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I love the light soft feel and the shine. I prefer this low stretch fabric and I'd like to buy a longer piece in another color. I have two sets, one of each type of fabric. I've washed these a lot of times so far and they are holding up beautiful well and it's been 10 months. I doubt I'll order nonstretch fabric ever again because these feel amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    This fit my 1997 wangler great.looks like factor. Will see how they keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Says it fits OEM mounting holes, no drilling required. Two holes of the 8 lined up with the OE mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    This is a amazing set for replacing the fender skirts on or Jeep. Created the job easier. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    The washers are not wide enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    I’m on the fence in reference to is this a amazing deal or not. My inclination is to say that this is not worth the purchase. The reason being is that stated this was for a jeep TJ, yet it does not come with the proper washers to work on the plastic flare chop outs. I was forced to use the stock rusty bolts that have the washers attached to the head. I then used the plastic clips they came in this kit and nothing else. For the price and what I used, total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Didn't use it i was able to use the old hardware and the two bolt sleeves that rusted and froze up were fixed usinga various style fastener..Have some additional nuts and bolts in my tool box now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Thirty bucks for some screws and bolts seems like a lot, but in this case it's absolutely worth it. I lost so a lot of random screws and spacers and washers while removing my old fender flares, it would have taken me bare minimum an hour or two to go down to the home improvement shop and buy all the pieces I required to install my fresh 7" Rugged Ridge flares (also from Amazon). And that estimate is if I knew exactly what I needed. I probably would have ended up making a second , while it's beautiful much just a box with a couple various types of screws in it, it will save you time/effort/heartache. Unless you just love wasting your for the various types of screws, there is;* black screws, which are almost like wood-screws, that go through a bare hole and screw into the plastic blocks* small black plastic blocks (for the black screws)* silver screws, that go into the holes in your jeep which have the threaded inserts in them.* threaded inserts, although I couldn't figure out how to add fresh ones to the jeep where they weren't already installed* lots of washers, although they really could/should be slightly larger, to spread the force out a bit more in some spotsAs for where and how to use these screws, you're beautiful much on your own, as no instructions are included, but it's not that hard to figure out.Overall, imho absolutely worth buying, but still kind of spendy. Thankfully, the fenders I got on amazon were so cheap that it was totally compensated for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    A 1 all the way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    I want instructions were provided on how to use the rivets. I had to figure that one out the hard way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged Ridge 11603.09 Fender Flare Hardware Kit []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Fairly simple to place on. Look great. Took roughly 2-3 hours to remove old. Amazing quality and holding up over a month so far with regular wear and tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    We bought these and magnetic locks, while the door knob protection is amazing the safety latches are awful. I've had them on since Sunday so not even a week yet and every single one has broke. They are far to flimsy and if you like me and constantly forgetting that they are on and just test to begin them they will be broke in no time. The magnetic ones I bought (different brand) are still working perfectly no matter how much I pull on them. Another con, the zone between the cabinet and the lock that you have to push down on to unblock is very little and a pain in the rear to obtain open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    I bought this set because of the socket covers. Really amazing product for the price, even cheaper than those selling just socket covers alone. It stays in put so your children can't take them out easily. I haven't used the knob covers and drawer locks yet but for the socket covers alone, I think this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    This is a truly AMAZING product! I am impressed with a lot of of its qualities, especially when I compare it to other related products out rst of all, the LED street flares are of a very amazing size and very bright, exactly what you need for portability (since they take small zone in the car) and e different lighting modes are very useful and the mode used latest stays in memory, in case you need to use the same mode again (so you don't have to scroll down each mode).The case the flares come in fits them perfectly, without being too tight, is of amazing quality and prevents them from getting tossed around in the car, which they would if they would be ere are a lot of attributes that particularly present the attention to detail that went on this product. The flares use rare earth magnets that are covered, therefore not only do they stick to the vehicle very securely, they also do not risk damaging your car's paint should you decide to stick the flares to the car. The two screws are recessed, again so as not to hurt the car's paint. All the other flares out there have the magnets and screws uncovered, therefore you have metal-on-metal friction when attaching them to the car. Not with this product!The orange plastic material is slightly soft and rubberized, which makes the flares more impact resistant, especially in case they obtain run over by a vehicle or the emergency car that will come to your rescue.Each flare has 3 white flashlight LEDs (in addition to the red ones). The three white flashlight LEDs are very bright and provide plenty of light in case you need to check the engine (for example to replace oil, coolant, battery, etc.) or you need light in the cabin (in case your battery died). To create things easier, the angle of the hook is such that when you hang the flares, the white LEDs face straight downFinally, the product comes with a tool to replace the batteries (which are included) and an emergency escape tool, which is a life-saver and I have it in all my vehicles, in case I need to break the glass or chop the seat-belt in order to obtain out of a crashed n't test to save a few bucks in an emergency by buying a slightly cheaper knock-off! This product is the real-deal, has a lifetime warranty, customer service is superb and you will be supporting a North American little family business, who is trying to create it in a globe of cheap overseas labor.I will be buying this product again, for mates and family, since it is very well constructed and very useful. I cannot recommend this product enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    I have a long street trip coming up and wish to ensure that I am able to be clearly seen in case of a breakdown. After years of carrying actual flares I decided to change over to this technology. These lights arrived quickly with the batteries already installed. The little carrying pouch is sturdy and adequate to the task. The three lights tested well, and I am very happy with their visibility when deployed at night. I chose this vendor also because I have been wanting to get and carry a window breaker in my truck. The combination window breaker and seat belt cutter included in the kit is massive duty, solid and is very high quality. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. Additionally, the vendor immediately emailed me a promotion code for a discount on their products amazing for the next two weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    This product has all the important parts to hold out your small one from exploring locations that you want to hold away from them. Since this is an all in one and at a low price there is small to complain about. Watch out for the door handle covers as they were not able to fit primary door handles that are commonly found at the box stores. Also the cabinet/drawer lockouts are not adjustable. So expect to create some compromises on how far a cabinetdrawer can begin or you will need to come up with some work arounds if there is no alternative zone to mount them. Overall for the price this is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    WORST SAFETY 1ST ITEM EVER!!! I want I could give this less than 1 star! I truly feel Amazon needs to let both positive and negative options for feedback/reviews. It doesn’t even seem right to let one star.I’ve bought so a lot of Safety 1st stuff in the past. Sure, I’ve had a defective one or a missing part in another, through raising 4 kids. But Safety 1st truly dropped the ball on this set. I was just going to order the set I required for the lower drawers in the kitchen, then order more as I go through each room. Thankfully, I only ordered the one! 2 cabinet/drawer locks have held up... The rest, have ALL broken, or within the 2nd opening, bent or something, as they no longer lock. I already had the outlet covers, and the doorknob locks... Well some come already locked together... You’ll apparently need some sort of workout to be able to take them apart. I broke one, trying to begin it. The others, I used a standard screwdriver to pop out each piece. Time consuming, and ’s as if I just chose to donate to the company at this point! I expected them to be much better quality, as I’m not looking to replace a cabinet lock after 2 times opening the cabinet. Makes me think of reconsidering Safety 1st as an option in the future. I’m now on the hunt for fresh cabinet locks... whivh I thought I already had covered... Thanks, Safety 1st.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I have always had amazing luck with Safety 1st products.I do with the description said what was included. I will tell you now get:4 Grip 'n Twist Door Knob Covers12 Cabinet & Drawer Latches30 Plug ProtectorsI did buy this as a baby shower gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    The kit itself is good! Amazing product and I love that it's a dozens package because it had the certain stuff we required to proof our sons room. Only downside is that my child is freakishly intelligent and has already mastered the cabinets and socket locks lol so they don't do us any use anymore sadly. But the doorhandles he still can't obtain which is a very amazing thing in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    The products are amazing and sturdy. The door knob covers only fit on 2 of our door knobs, but not their fault i do like the ones that are on. My niece who is older couldn't figure out how to obtain in the bathroom, lol!! The only thing i don't like about the cabinet or drawer stoppers is the installation is so hard for me. Im not amazing with tools and balance and getting things straight or even, but still a amazing sturdy well created product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    These small puck shaped lights are beautiful nice, the box they came in was of high quality so the contents were in excellent shape on arrival. They come with the batteries installed and come with a couple of specific screwdrivers so battery changes are easy, they use AAA size ey are quite bright and have multiple light setting patterns to suit most any user. The zipper case holds everything in one container and is compact, the mini kit also comes with a side automotive window breaker in case of water entrapment, these do work well and is amazing quality, come with mounting bracket or simply place in your glove box. The few recommendations I would have is to design a setting on the light that strobes a small bit faster then the current setup, strobe is a bit slow, other then that is excellent . One other recommendation would be to order the option with six lights and not three, reason is if broke down at night and in traffic, you wish to make a long line of flashing lights to divert cars from coming to close to you or your vehicle. I highly recommend these lights for brightness, quality materials, and storage, also helps in not having to carry live flame street flares,I carried them for years and they are risky if you don't know how to use them, stay with the LED's, can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    These should be in every vehicle. In the happening of a breakdown, making other drivers aware of your car will improve safety for everyone on the road. The bright flashing lights draw much more attention than regular flashing hazards - though I'd love to see a future model that alternately flashes both the white and the amber LEDs!These are extremely durable, and with a new set of AAA batteries, this will latest the advertised amount of time. They are extremely durable, and very cost-effective. They are also arguably safer than traditional flares. A six-pack of single-use flares costs about as much as a three-pack of these. For most drivers, a three package of these LED Street Flares makes more sense.If you are a driver, fresh or experienced, young or old, you need these in your vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    I bought this item to have some safety for my drawers. I followed the instructions. I even removed the drawer to install the latches. It’s a nightmare to work. You need angled screw drivers to install it. I tried for an hour to create it work but all I did was just created holes in my drawer.I’m returning it for a refund. Didn’t test the other accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    Lights are bright and well seen at night, however daytime use is not good in NM. Using as street flares these lights fall short. Vehicle's passing by these lights blow them over. Drivers report not being able to see them well during midday sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    The product is fine the reason why I gave a four-star instead of five is because you guys only give the opportunity to purchase a three package LED flare kit instead of a six pack. I like the flares they're amazing I tested them and went out to my driveway at night to test them. Everything is amazing I also like the fact if it should stop working for any reason it will be replaced for free .I registered with the warranty and you guys will replace it if anything happens to it. I'm recommending it to all of my mates and family. I also highly recommend you guys trying to make a six package flare kit not just the three pack. I would not mind paying a small bit more for a six package kit. There are other companies out there with six package kit but I chose your company because you had the higher ratings. When the company comes out with a six package kit allow me know and I will become a repeat customer cuz I would like to give these as bonuses to other family members for Christmas. I bought two three package kit but I only used the one kit to do a demo on my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    The flashers seem well created and sturdy. Haven't tested them at night yet but they look quite bright. And I love that they are magnetic too. The flashlight function is very smart. The small storage bag seems well made. My recommendation is to add some kind of marker for the tabs where you have to detach the back to change the batteries. There are two screws that have to be taken out, but at least it comes with a small screwdriver that fits into the storage bag. The tricky part is figuring out how to take it apart after that. The small tabs are clear plastic and hard to see and even then you have to give it a powerful tug. I am sure this firmness helps hold them watertight, so that is amazing but it is equally challenging trying to line up the tabs afterward. Definitely not something you wish to do in an emergency, so you'll wish to change the batteries periodically so they are always working. I plan to paint arrows next to the tabs with nail polish to create it easier to see. I hope future models will have solar charging panels in them and only need batteries as a backup. Or have a USB plug to charge them from a small foldable solar panel on the dash of my car. Overall I am satisfied with the product and will probably buy more for Christmas gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    Safety 1st makes a lot of amazing products and kits, this isn’t one of them. The cabinet door clips are not the hinged spring clips, it’s a cheap piece of single plastic that does not actually lock in place. It operates on the same principal but is done so cheaply and lazy that it doesn’t work at all, they’re completely useless. The door knob covers have too little of an opening for the knob stem/neck and doesn’t encompass a lot of door handles. I have several various knobs in my house and this fit none of them. The only useful stuff in here are the outlet me, look for a various kit, this one is a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Safety Essentials Kit []  2020-10-5 19:48

    We just bought our second kit of these because the first one worked so well. We are still adjusting to everything being kid proofed so it even trips us up. One thing that drew us to this set is we didnt have to hold track of a magnetic key. My husband has been installing these everywhere in combination with other kid locks we have purchased. I like these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    Sorry for the all caps headline- but I am very happy and wish to share my thoughts on these devices;First and foremost they came quickly- and the packaging was wonderful- there are small notes and thank you's in the packages which I thought was awesome: I love the feel of the "small family" business even on Amazon.A+ on packaging and came extremely fast delivery: when you feel these discs you know you are holding quality: they are not cheap feeling at all & the disc troops appear to be of high quality- I love the method that they fit into the little bag (bag is also impressive on quality and excellent size and color- and the fact that the bag comes with a separate interior zipper pocket to keep the lights, additional batteries and the tools to change the lights (great idea) I bought two sets; one for my wife's vehicle and one for mine ( I will probably be buying more sets as bonuses as I have fallen deeply in love with these small things)I am a True Estate Broker and as such I am driving all of the time night and day- I've been locked out of my car, gotten flats, broken down in heat, rain, snow (I live in Maine, USA) I've been carrying with me huge flares and triangles but they take up a lot of zone and the flares are not really re-usable. I see a lot of people broken down in my travels and I am not one to just drive by so I expect to be using these sooner rather than later as I probably have the need to pull over for things or to support people at least 6-10 times per year-- I drive a lot, I could see myself even using one of these to place on my vehicle on a very foggy ( I live in Maine right near the ocean) day or night just for additional visibility- I'm not worried about the magnets they are very very powerful and I would personally drive with them on my vehicle as additional security if the driving conditions were not good due to weather etcwhat I love:they seem extremely durable- the settings are more than sufficient for a lot of types of street conditions and well thought out- I found my favorite setting ( I will prefer to have two-three on the street method and one on my vehicle when needed-my wife and I tested them out in our rural location- at night-- they are BRIGHT people will see them for sureI especially like the small trick that when you search the setting you like- keep down the power button for three seconds- it will remember the setting the next time you turn it on so that you do not have to "rotate through" the settings when in an emergency (i love that) also to turn off- you can simply keep the power button for three seconds and it will turn off without the need for rotating through all the gnets are VERY STRONG I was really impressed- more than required which is good. I also like the "hanger" that comes with the unit in case you don't have metal at the time-- the discs when laid on the ground with the setting that I liked appeared to be able to be seen by at least a 1/2 miles away(maybe further)- there was no missing them ( like I said my wife and I tested them one night- one on the vehicle in SOS MODE and two on the roadway spread about 15-20 feet apart on the same steady mode and it was very very clear that these will obtain anyone's attention**special note : I am going to buy a third set and hold at home - if you ever need to call 911 or have an emergency through one of these on your mail box on a amazing rapid mode WILL GET THE FIRST RESPONDERS THERE FASTERthis was an additional gift I didn't even think aboutCons: not that there are many:~A small pricey- but hey this is for safety and they seem very well built~I really want the kit came with 4 discs at the price- I really think that you will need at least one of these on your vehicle when/if required and I think having three discs in the street method is much safer as you would let for more distance from your vehicle and oncoming traffic (especially if broken down in the street and cannot obtain to break down lane or if you break down on or near a corner- that additional disc would come in so handy-- and I don't think it would increase the bag size all that much) I plan on buying an additional kit for the home and I will take out 1 for home (mail box etc if ever needed) and I will add 1 additional to my wife's package and 1 to mine so that we each have a total of 4 in our cars- I feel that strongly that 4 discs should be in the car- not sure if all four will fit in the amazing bag attached but I'll do my bestI cannot speak to how long they will latest as I just got them- but they seem extremely well built and I have a feeling that they will latest for a lot of years; I will modernize if i have any problems and the first time I need to use themI could see these being amazing if you required to call AAA for anything- pop this on the vehicle and they will see you!Overall:I love them- and I plan on buying more: if you have someone you love that drives- think about buying this for them a small pricey but that would not stop me from buying again- and also buying as gifts- they are that goodI love the small "extra love notes" from the seller- amazing private touchIf you drive at all, you should have these- I highly recommend PRACTICE CHANGING THE BATTERIES SO YOU KNOW HOW TO IF YOU HAVE TO IN BAD WEATHER AND IN AN EMERGENCY use the nice orange bag and zipper spot to STORE EXTRA BATTERIES-- you will be happy-- I think for the average driver this might sit in the trunk for a long time and the batteries may be dead when you need them- hold some amazing quality fresh batteries in the included bag and you will be so satisfied you did.I know I'll be buying about 10 more sets of these- I wish to create sure that all my family members have a set and I'll probably pick up a set for each of my Realtors as a holiday gifts- these are a must for anyone who drives a lot and should be in everyone's trunk who drives at all.If the seller is reading this review: I really love your product and while I think the price is a small high, its well worth it especially with the free safety tool your included- but I would personally love to see 4 disc sets- I think that is a much safer option IMHO.Hope this review helps anyone looking into these safety discs- buy them- they could just save your life and you will be so satisfied when that day comes and you don't know what to do and then you see that little orange bag in your trunk and you remember that you've gotten an amazing set of tools to hold you and your loved ones protected and is review is a verified purchase and I was in no method compensated for my comments- I actually love these things and even my wife saw the power of how these will support if/when you need to use them and was very excited to pick the settings she liked and place the bag in a put where she knows they will always be.OK, one final note:please hold some additional water, some additional food, zone blanket(s) and an additional power back up supply for your phone in your vehicle at all times- plus these emergency lights- you will be so satisfied you did if you ever need themGod Bless and Buy these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    I’m extremely happy with my purchase. The flashers are well constructed and offer a wide dozens of flashing sequences, including flashlight mode, that would cover any need possible. They come in a nice zip-up case that’s simple to shop in the car. The tool for breaking is now in my vehicle pocket. It occured to me that it would create a amazing defensive weapon, too, if ever needed. The owners of this company went out of their method to create sure I was happy with the product and they answer immediately to email. Help for a product is extremely necessary to me. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKENA LED Road Flares Emergency Lights - Roadside Warning Car Safety Flare Kit for Vehicles & Boat | 3 Beacon Disc Pack with Tools for Easy Battery Replacement & Bonus Seatbelt Cutter []  2020-7-21 21:48

    Love these flares! Ordered a set as my vehicle is getting older so I think it is best to be prepared in case of an emergency. Tested them out in the garage, and the flares are really bright! A lot of various lighting options and I was thrilled to search that they even have a flashlight setting! They stick amazing to my vehicle and I feel confident that I will be visible to other drivers if their use becomes necessary. They come with pre-installed batters so ready to use as soon as you obtain them. Also love that they come with a mini screwdriver and a convenient storage case for the car. Definitely recommend these for every vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Safety Kit [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Awesome everyone with children shoulda have this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Safety Kit [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    The lack of info in the description is misleading. I *thought* this was a stand-alone application where I could enter relevant info regarding my kid in case of an emergency. When I tried to make an acc a pop up stated a "representative" would contact me. Nothing in the privacy policy or description mentioned this. I now see the other "apps" by this company (one is for sales leads, the other for an insurance company). I have no doubt I'll be bombarded with insurance sales calls after this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Love using these instead of a dirty old sponge and bucket. It's really convenient to just take out the hose and wipe down my vehicle and tires with this sponge and use the chamois to dry. The sponge is amazing for at least 4 uses in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    given as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triassic Triops Deluxe Kit Refill []  2020-1-31 14:13

    This isn’t Triops Deluxe Kit Refill. The picture is Misleading. I only received little package of foods, little capsule of Triop’s Eggs and instruction paper. I didn’t obtain a little tank and other any other tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I got only about 3 washes out of this, but my vehicle definitely stays cleaner longer when I use this product. I love that I don't have to drag out a bucket, and I can use the included chamois cloth to dry my vehicle completely. They even give you a separate sponge for your wheels. Amazing product, well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    These sponges are a god-send. My husband uses them all of the time and just "cant" be without them. The "chamois" that comes with the pack is useless as it leaves a lint like residue each time. We have changed it out with a huge microfiber cloth which dries the vehicle lint free and thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Excellent size. Sponges are not too huge or not too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triassic Triops Deluxe Kit Refill []  2020-1-31 14:13

    Amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I have used this product previously and this is a reorder. It works great. Only one minor complaint. When using the cloth for the first time create sure you wet it and rinse it out. It absorbed the soap, I suspect from the sponge. It should be wrapped separate from the sponges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I did not like this combo package one bit.,It was too little and the whole pack arrived dirty :-( so I was not even able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Not the greatest sponges in the world. Probably throw them away after a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triassic Triops Deluxe Kit Refill []  2020-1-31 14:13

    Do not buy this item!! It is NOT Triassic Deluxe Kit Refill. It only comes with "FOOOD" for the triops!! NO EGGS! NOTHING IN THAT PICTURE it comes with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I thought I would test this because my local wash uses a strange soap that attracts dirt a day after washing, I did this for years before I figured it out. I had some soaps and waxes I got for xmas, but that items did the same and my wifes vehicle too. After several brands and thinking about inventing a soap that REPELS dirt and water, what a concept, I spotted this sponge. I really like it, my vehicle sheds dirt, takes a wax better and my washes latest longer. I like the method I can throw the sponge in a bucket to dry when I am done. I am on 4 washes so far, not bad. And they gave me enough to latest a while, the wheel sponge is amazing too. All in all, it looks amazing and I like it, even though the name Spongetech is kinda dorky.07/26/2009 update: I washed my truck today in 90 degree heat, it has been sitting under the lodge pine since latest spring, it was coated in baked on sap and insect parts, this sponge chop through it like nobody's business. One note for this Amazon seller though, this high price is for a single 3 package and you can obtain a nine package online and on TV for nickels more, this guy is method method too high!!! Buy it somewhere else!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kit 3pk Combo Car Wash []  2020-6-27 18:46

    This is the second time I have purchased this product. It is simple to use, does a amazing job and leaves a long lasting shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triassic Triops Deluxe Kit Refill []  2020-1-31 14:13

    Simple instructions. Actually hatched. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    A must to complete an outdoor cooking area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Don't bother buying the refill pack. Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    Amazing set! It arrived sooner than expected. We've already used ours several times. I'm not sure why others seemed to be having problems with theirs, but we think it was well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This fast detailer deserves all the praise it has received. It cleans effortlessly and leaves a attractive shine and smells new and clean. This is a first-class product.I also highly recommend buying from the seller Palm Beach Motoring Group. They offered the best deal and they packed the products securely and shipped very quickly. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Lo compré para probar pero me encantó para limpiar los cristales de las ventanas es excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I can't legally use a hose to clean my vehicle in a drought, but that's okay because this items is faster, more effective and I don't obtain wet (I do place on gloves and take care not to breath the items in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Sucks, did not attract a single bug. Would not recommend it, or buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    didn't work to goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    Lid and pot both had visible dents. Lid doesn't fit properly due to this damage. Did not return because I required it for Thanksgiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    It is what it is. 2 stars is for no assembly instructions and missing nut for the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    Amazing for cooking our Thanksgiving turkey! We look forward to making a lot of more meals with this outdoor gourmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    Amazing to have for any event. Quick shipping...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Normally use QD from huge M’s. This takes a lot more elbow grease to “buff” off as to not leave streaks. Does leave vehicle clean and slick but same effort as spray wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    If you are one that likes to have your vehicle always looking showroom quality... this is the product for you!! My husband is obsessed with having a clean car. He uses this several times a week in between full vehicle washes to hold his vehicle clean and looking sharp. It smells really nice also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This is a forever product I use. I’ll use it as long as they hold making it. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Doesn't work at all! Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    set out in an infected zone exactly as described for 14 days and NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    Thought this was a amazing set,.Had an employee appreciation fish fry and this set created it possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    We were unable to close the lid on our grills when we tried to fit them. Return postage was almost as much as we paid for the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Gourmet Deluxe Combo Pot Kit []  2020-8-22 19:59

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I have used this products for more than a year. If used on a regular basis, a regular vehicle wash is almost never necessary. It puts a nice shine on the paint and is so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Amazing product. Pulled up to a vehicle gtg and forgot to wash your car? No problem, grab some Speed Shine & a few clean towels and shine your ride up quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Got ride of rental property. Didn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    I obtain bedbug bit, but never see it catch any of them. It tool is work but not catch. I don't why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I purchased this product to quickly detail any zone of my car that was previously washed, but had sustained excessive dust, bird-bombs, etc. I also wanted to use it as a clay lube. Whatever the case, this item is absolutely fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BioCare Bed Bug Trap Refill Kit []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Did not work, waste of money! This trap didn't attract anything but dust. We had high hopes for a non-toxic solution, this was not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexka Fender Flare Hardware Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited JK (Pack of 45) []  2020-1-29 11:14

    A NOTE FOR THE VENDOR: The jeep used 8 t-clips per side for a total of 16, you only contain 15 in the kit, JUST ADD THE 16th ONE IIN THERE so your customers don't have to use one of the old ones. These did a amazing job of tightening up my JK fenders from getting loose over the 5 years I've owned it. I would recommend the kit. Having 16 t-clips in there to do both sides would obtain the 5th star but it's a amazing kit to ALMOST do both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexka Fender Flare Hardware Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited JK (Pack of 45) []  2020-1-29 11:14

    They are hard to place on but very durable and the price was fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4Pcs Pocket-Riveted Style Wheel Fender Flare Cover Kit for 10-18 Ram Truck 2500/3500 []  2020-1-29 11:40

    For the difference in cash these flares are more than sufficient. It is a small time consuming installing the rivets but to me well worth the savings. As far as fit they fit amazing the only improvement I feel could be created is a strip of 2 sided tape along the top edge as I do have some looseness in that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4Pcs Pocket-Riveted Style Wheel Fender Flare Cover Kit for 10-18 Ram Truck 2500/3500 []  2020-1-29 11:40

    Looks amazing but rubs the paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMIX 11603.11, Stock Fender Flare Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ, Pack of 6 []  2019-12-27 18:53

    They fit perfectly. They look 100% stock. They are, from my estimation, completely as advertised.Update on 06 September 2017: WELL...the rocker panel trim pieces have - rather suddenly - turned ashen gray. Not sure why or why so sudden. A bit peeved, to be honest. Be it the disappointing fresh gray color or perhaps the Natural Light in my hand, my rating is downgraded to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMIX 11603.11, Stock Fender Flare Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ, Pack of 6 []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Looks like factory. Will see how they keep up over timeBut for is great. Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMIX 11601.01, Factory Style Fender Flare Kit for 1955-1986 CJ Models []  2020-11-10 18:41

    This was a amazing product it looks like factory original, for my 1983 Jeep cj7 -- like orig.- very simple to install no drilling required-comes with all hardware, when installing remove old ones with 1/4 inch socket on 1/4 drive ratchet --or what i did was use a 1/4 drive air ratchet-- makes it simple to keep part and install screw --and i held the plastic nuts with a little pair of ignition channel ox do not keep them with your fingers --OUCH-- --do not tighten them until you obtain all the screws started makes it alot easier--- with this seller they offer a app chart to use just list your jeep year and model and you will obtain the right one--these ones will also fit my 1978 CJ5 ---- hope this was useful and have fun --- amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMIX 11601.01, Factory Style Fender Flare Kit for 1955-1986 CJ Models []  2020-11-10 18:41

    I obtain that 99% of the folks that buy these are just replacing factory fender flares, but I wasn't. And allow me tell you, it was a pain in the butt getting the holes drilled and these things installed.Had the holes been there - would have been a 10 min job... But it wasn'at said, the quality of the product seems amazing - it's a amazing fit (at least it was on my 76 CJ5 - no clue how it does on others...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMIX 11603.11, Stock Fender Flare Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ, Pack of 6 []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I purchased these to replace the factory ones due to fading. They look just like the originals. They are simple to install, but it does take a couple of hours - use a ratcheting wrench if possible. If they begin to fade, I will modernize this review to allow everyone know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMIX 11603.11, Stock Fender Flare Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ, Pack of 6 []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Excellent fit on my 2001 Wrangler Sport. Recommend getting the hardware kit, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexka Fender Flare Hardware Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited JK (Pack of 45) []  2020-1-29 11:14

    These worked amazing when replacing my fender flares on the Jeep. Only thing I can say negative is that I want they were packaged to do two fenders per bag instead of a random number, had to purchase 3 bags to do 4 fenders. But, no huge deal, still cheaper than the dealer and worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexka Fender Flare Hardware Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited JK (Pack of 45) []  2020-1-29 11:14

    Amazing price! Quick shipping!...remember is your going to use the long rivets into your fender you will need a rivet tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexka Fender Flare Hardware Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited JK (Pack of 45) []  2020-1-29 11:14

    More brittle than OEM. Gets the job done tbough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4Pcs Pocket-Riveted Style Wheel Fender Flare Cover Kit for 10-18 Ram Truck 2500/3500 []  2020-1-29 11:40

    The fender flares look awesome, but the edge trim mine came with does not fit, or have tape on it. I’ve contacted seller and am currently waiting on reply. If the trim isn’t corrected, there is no method to close the gap at the top, or stop the mute from rubbing paint. As of now, low stars, I will change if corrected, and send back if not. Update: even though I received a full set of instructions, the company emailed me and said their product comes with no instructions. They have offered a return or partial refund to fix the inconvenience. I opted for partial refund to support offset the cost of ordering the correct edge trim from amazon. These do see beautiful amazing quality and at their price point, it’s almost worth buying and ordering the fresh edge trim. Seems to me, they would try the trim they send with them and see that it obviously does not work at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4Pcs Pocket-Riveted Style Wheel Fender Flare Cover Kit for 10-18 Ram Truck 2500/3500 []  2020-1-29 11:40

    Did not come with correct trim. No tape backing as required. There is no method to attach to truck

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386