Read orion2 for klwp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all orion2 for klwp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORION2 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Another home run by Chris! A must have for anyone interested in having the best on their phone. Hold it up bruv! Amazing person and even better dev. Constant updates. Very active. πŸ™ŒπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORION2 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing themes! Developer is always putting out creative themes/widgets. Highly recommend if you love customization. Amazing job dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORION2 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Unbelievable klwp theme from a very talented dev. Worth every pennyπŸ‘Œ

    0  


    Add your opinion on orion2 for klwp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORION2 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Unbelievable πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Supporting a very talented dev πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Very perfect job & you have my 5 stars. Just I am littlebit curious how can I add other local news link etc in news section. thanks for your suggestion in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    how do I change the name in a calendar event? because your name is written there. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Well, as much as I hate to write this review, I don't understand why you would lock the preset for export. It's like you either stick with this theme for forever or come back tweaking out for another 30 mins to set it to your preference. Overall its a beautiful sleek and cool one but not everyone can have the same preferential setting as you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    I like the idea of KLWP but always found the setup kulnky or with less built in integration. This theme is not only attractive but usable. Simple to setup and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    You are awesome! Este preset esta [email protected] genial!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savz for KLWP [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Couldn't use do to not having KWGT+ Application looks awesome from the cover pictures, even if that's the point of them. Will modernize when I manage to obtain 6$ from u/noctxm on reddit β™‘β™‘ appreciate the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee for KLWP [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    A really amazing pair of nice looking and easy themes. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Great. Really nice clean interface and has custom aspect ratio help too which, sadly isnt all that common!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    cool theme with setups for multiple screen ratios so I dont have to tinker with it to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Amazing theme! The guy who created this is also super helpful, he responded the same day to support me solve a issue I had. 10/10 would recommend again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    An awesome application that has a ton of customisable options and features and makes your homescreen and lockscreen [email protected]#$%! It's almost like a 1000 themes are rolled into one application and is totally worth your time and money. The developer is also really nice and friendly who'll solve any issues with the application beautiful quickly. Received this through the developer for as a promo through Reddit and I'm totally enjoying using it. Totally recommend getting this!- 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    Awesome looking preset! Loving the minimalist setup. Hope you won't mind me tweaking around with this build. πŸ‘Great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    I would just like to know where the 4th wallpapers comes from so i can set it as my lock screen wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    It's a very amazing preset and well done bro very well thought out πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavy for KLWP [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    Attractive widget, amazing work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavy for KLWP [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    The developer does his magic again, truly some awesome craftsmanship, this is worth every penny, hope it will still obtain updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FluidHome for KLWP [App]  2019-8-23 21:34

    Amazing help from creator, gorgeous wallpaper with so much care place in to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraceHome for KLWP [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Awesome theme. Wonderful developer. Attention to detail and customer care, second to none. Will be sorely missed. Huge love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Hello, I've got this installed on my Note 8 and it works amazing but the status bar is bright white so I can't see the time or anything like that, is there any method of fixing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    its not working for me, can you support me? i really wish this klwp on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love his work πŸ‘Œ a amazing preset worth every penny πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    I'm in love with this from this awesome dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    As simply attractive as the first collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    A top KLWP theme developer. The themes always push creativity and elegance to fresh levels. Well worth a couple bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curve for KLWP [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    Love it. It's my first time using KLWP and using this template is teaching me a lot. I also really love the date widget so that's definitely staying the same. As for the rest, I'm gonna customize to my liking. So there goes my weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Looks great, and very easy to use. Awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Data does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    I am not coming to use can you tell how to use this application plese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    I cant access this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuxurishHome for KLWP [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    Amazing work. β€πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLOW for KLWP [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Attractive work!! I'm never disappointed with you sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Lovely theme, amazing execution as far as I can see after a few minutes... not sure yet if I will adapt it to my needs or draw inspiration for my own theme. Thanks anyway :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    The only issue I have with this is figuring out which ver to use. Unseen in the screenshots is the Glow version! So a lot of glow themes look like a loud mess of colors, this was very tastefully executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    gorgeous presets. Just one question, where can I search the background photos that you used in the application preview in playstore?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Usually on Nova the home button bar on the LG G4 is transparent and looks extremely nice however with this live wallpaper it is not and shows up as a ugly black bar at the bottom of my screen. This makes this theme unbearable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Love the look and animations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    After a few tweaks here and there I found this to be a amazing looking and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustration Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-21 22:1

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterialHome for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Fantastic. Had a slight setup issue, Dev replied within mins to support me out. Thanks for the awesome work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Amazing preset, one of the best for KLWP! πŸ‘ So a lot of options and possibilities. You must test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Top class!! One of the best klwp package on Playstore, a must have that's for sure, amazing customization. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    awesome work bro amazing design best application i ever seen hold it up πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Amazing apps.Would appreciate more themes and wallpapers and fonts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Nice and clean! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Probably my most favourite KLWP pack! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal for Kustom / KLWP [App]  2019-10-26 13:45

    Stunning designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rings for KLWP [App]  2019-12-21 21:38

    Unbelievable Preset! I really like the Dark mode. It's very unique. It's fun to play with and makes my phone look Great. πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP [App]  2019-12-13 21:37

    Beautifully done presets with attention to detail! I know this cz I know the developers were working very hard for a long time on this project! Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poladroid for KLWP [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    I need this application in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassiopeia for KLWP [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    simply amazing man..... hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Very hard to setup in my huawei p30 . it is not working . i need a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    I love it! Amazing UI. For me though, The "all apps" is behind the media info, weather etc display. Is there a method to move it up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    This is a very visually pleasing application with a amazing interface! Follow all directions in the application information here on Google Play. Amazing stuff. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HypnoticHome for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Just installed KLWP and after skimming through loads of themes, this was the one I fell for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HypnoticHome for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Another amazing preset for klwp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HypnoticHome for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    You're the best, Jordan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestack for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Best custom theme I've found so far, to the creator, saved me so much time in having to create it in KLWP. Smart, Neat, Aesthetically Pleasing and Simple to use. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestack for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Lost Β£500+ on a stupid bet yesterday, even though my friends told me not to do it. Depressed is not the word! However, this small gem has brightened up my phone and my life since. Absolutely a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    lovely theme... I had to "fix" the begin camera button because it wasn't linked to an begin application command... simple thing, but prolly hard to understand for some people... overall a amazing theme which is customizable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    easily becomes my go to theme after some shortcuts edit of my choice, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    This is honestly great. Easily customizable and very sleek+efficient. Just became my fresh favorite KLWP theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Unbelievable preset, hands down one of my favorites. A job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Now why do i have to for the klwp pro it's almost four dollars. If I don't have to use KLWP Pro which launcher do I need to use , Nova Launcher? Could you please be more clear on how to install the theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    If you build a pip boy for your phone I highly recommend this application for a pip boy inface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rommi System for KLWP [App]  2019-10-20 13:41

    Very good, it works for smartphone and phone, that's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Can you create a galaxy s8 plus version? It displays the incorrect ressolreso and since you disabled exporting it has to be manauall corrected on each use whicj beautiful much renders it useless. Otherwise, amazing skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Nice style, but doesn't scale well on LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material P for KLWP [App]  2019-10-24 13:44

    A amazing amazing preset ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material P for KLWP [App]  2019-10-24 13:44

    Really well done. Smooth animation and simple setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimus For KLWP [App]  2020-5-24 13:32

    I want i can see the title of the rrently playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember for KLWP [App]  2020-5-18 21:34

    Dope preset. Look forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    The best KLWP package I've ever used. The excellent blend of premade setups with large range of customization options. That's my review, now go and this, you're not seeing this review for nothing. Download this NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    So quick my favourite KLWP app. Very responsive presets, very responsive dev and they look very very unique. This one gets an simple 5* from me. Amazing job! πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    This is my all time favorite... also thanks for permission i can add or remove in presets... Thanks brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Amazing presets Loved itπŸ‘ŒπŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Absolutely perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Amazing work well done πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIRCULA for KLWP [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    I bought this application but does not present in my phone application list. Fix this or else my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummy for KLWP [App]  2020-4-14 21:35

    Amazing theme by one of my favorite devs!! A must have! Amazing work Alfonso!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    I love the presets. But unfortunately its not working on my device. May be its my device issue. I too had a KLWP pro key. Please anyone helpe and do the needfull ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    Nice. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExtrudedHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Super sleek and elegant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cube UI for KLWP [App]  2020-2-7 13:37

    Absolutely brilliant. Definitely your best so far without question. Simple access to essentials and favorites. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyScreen for KLWP [App]  2020-6-6 13:33

    Bought the item from my desktop pc but never received on my phone though it says it will be downloaded on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cube UI for KLWP [App]  2020-2-7 13:37

    Wow!, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cube UI for KLWP [App]  2020-2-7 13:37

    Love it my favourite theme thus far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    Love the look a feel of this, the animation look very smooth! Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    Very nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    unbelievable preset! really nice πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIRCULA for KLWP [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Simply put, this is art for us tech nerds. Beautifully done gear movement and the screen transitions are just awesome! NOTE: the recent modernize fixed all the bugs, this is fully functioning again :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIRCULA for KLWP [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Keeps crashing when I test to load it on galaxy note 4 and galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition, please look into it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIRCULA for KLWP [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Highly recommend! But is not working with the recent update..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear UI for KLWP [App]  2020-1-28 13:0

    Always great. Auto UI is a amazing touch. Hold it up πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386