Read oro de almeria reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oro de almeria reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    I purchased this album after hearing Laundry Service and loving it. It is the American release of Pies... This album has more ballads than Laundry Service and they are all excellent. I'd highly recommend the album if you like her special voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Great1 GOOD QUALITY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Exitos De Oro []  2020-1-22 2:14

    Love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on oro de almeria or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las Manos De Oro []  2020-6-15 19:17

    LISTENING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    I had one song of this artist, but I wanted the whole can of worms; I found it in this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    I was skeptical of Shakira when I saw her on MTV and heard her on the radio,but liked most of her English numbers,and so bought Laundry Service.I was so surprised,but I loved the entire CD!!!so I was curious,and seeing these reviews,bought Collecion..,and Dondes..Both these CDs are AWESOME!!I dont understand a word of Spanish,but I am now hooked onto Latin music..and her voice is really really good..I am going to check out some more amazing Latin rock/LAtin Jazz..Any recommendations??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa de Oro [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    Best Mexican in city by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangos de Oro []  2020-7-24 19:49

    UNA VOS PERFECTA PARA LA INTERPRETACION DEL TANGO UN BUEN ACOMPANAMIENTO MUSICAL Y UNA BUENA SELECION DE TANGOS EL UNICO PROBLEMA ES QUE AL FINAL TE QUEDAS CON LAS GANAS_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Niño De Oro []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Excellent exactly what i was looking for will purchase again if neccesary . Meet my expactations. Perfect Service will come back for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    First, THE BAD NEWS...Amazon programmers: You gotta stop using clips from live performance albums that give no indication thay the album is one. NO FAIR!The album's title is the song, but not the ver that created me place down my book and just listen. So moving and soulful was the rendition playing on the radio (both artist and song were fresh to me) that I phoned the public radio station and doubled my annual pledge amount as soon as it had finished playing.If you're not familar with the "Missa Criolla", it will delight you. Her ver is not my favorite, but enough like the original to impress the uninitiated with this unusual choral mass from soulful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    This is the best of all Mercedes' albums, particularly with Mi Unicornio Azul, and Las Manos de Mi Madre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Mercedes has such a attractive voice and this is a unbelievable selection of songs and Gracias a la vida is an inspirational song, all will have fun this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    O produto não veio como o descrito, veio faltando alguma parte ou danificado, mesmo assim o vendedor reembolsou meu dinheiro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    Isn't this just Shakira's "Pies Descalzos" re-released under a various title??? Hmmm cunning indeed. Nevertheless, I totally loved that one and would therefore highly recommend this. Shakira's voice really is one in a million and all the tracks support present the real extent of her vocal capabilities. Totally captivating, I really love "Te Necesito" and the others such as "Pies Descalzos..." are best left untouched....forget the remixes (pretty dull unless you're a DJ perhaps) and stick to these originals which are all hugely listenable, original and completely inspired. If you've just bought "Laundry Service" and are expecting more of the same from this album; don't! This is sooo much better! (as is Donde Estan Los Ladrones)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las Manos De Oro []  2020-6-15 19:17

    I have yet to search a record by this musical genius that has not happy me. This is another amazing one for the collection of "The Father of El Cuatro".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro []  2020-12-1 22:8

    False advertisement, Only sample didn't have a completed track in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleccion De Oro []  2020-10-2 19:2

    Only if you are from Panama, you will appreciate these types of music. I grew up listening to folk music. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Exitos De Oro []  2020-1-22 2:14

    Amazing CD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linea De Oro 1 []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Is it brand new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangos de Oro []  2020-7-24 19:49

    The now defunct Gilberto Monroig had as amazing a voice for singing tangos as just about anyone, save the great, the incomparable, Carlos Gardel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa de Oro [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    Hands down the best Mexican meal in town! They treat you like family. Amazing quality meal and prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    Hello Amazon,I purchased this album years ago and decided to write a review all these years later there is no difference between this album and Pies Descalzos. This CD is for unique markets there is no difference in the melody don't believe all the hype of remastered music. This listing for $170 is price gouging at its best. Buyer-beware rather than spending your cash on this Gold Collection edition buy the original it is just as good. For everyone who doesn't know Shakira's career all of her records were re-released and re-mastered following her 2002 globe wide hit Whenever,Wherever. This album was re-released in the United States only on January 25, 2002. Collection de Oro (Collection of Gold) is a series distributed by Sony Melody compare this collection to one of a lot of by Time Life anks BUYER-BEWARE[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vallenatos De Oro 26 []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Vallenatos de OroVol.26~Incluye Cd con las Pistas;Lista de Canciones: ilusioné(Binomio De oro de America).egúntele a su hija(Farid Ortiz-Dagoberto Osorio).03.Y yo ni se diga(Los Diablitos).cile(Los Gigantes del Vallenato).o duele el frio(Jose Luis Carrascal).06.Te quiero igual que ayer(Omar Geles a Duo con Esmeralda).07.Difícil de igualar(Binomio De oro de America).08.Que no me faltes tú(Los Diablitos).spacito linda(Farid Ortiz-Dagoberto Osorio).ro de mi corazón(Los Gigantes Del Vallenato).11.Juliana(La Combinacion Vallenata). estoy enamorando(Miguel Morales-Victor Reyes). supieras(La Fania Vallenata canta:Heberth Vargas). niña de mis ojos(Beto Villa y La Compania).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    Fast, simple and cheaper!!!! AAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección De Oro []  2020-6-26 19:26

    I thought this was a truly loveable CD! This CD really shows the feelings of Shakira Neberak. This is one of favorite CDs. This CD is just the same as her third released CD "Pies Descalzos" which really makes no since buying it if it's the same CD. My favorito songs are Pies Descalzos (Suenos Blancos), Estoy Aqui, and Se Queire (Se Mata)! I hope you have fun this CD. ~Mestizo_Filpino~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Mercedes Sosa died latest year. It was her death that brought me to her music. NPR mentioned on the morning news that she had passed away and that she was the most loved folk singer of Argentina. That created me curious. I never had heard of her before and here she was making the morning news on NPR (a station which does not usually tag the deaths of entertainers.) I pulled up this CD on my melody service. I did not fall in love with it on the first listening but by the second time I was completely hooked. I love especially "Todo Cambia", "Razon de Vivir", and "Gracias a la Vida". I don't speak Spanish but I looked up the lyrics on the web and then translated them through Google translator. She has a uniquely attractive voice-a very pure, perfectly pitched alto. Her heart comes through her music. Lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    CD cover cracked. This was for a gift. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    never heard of her until this year, and I tell u. where have I been. her melody is so deep that it touch my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco De Oro []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Moving, inspiring and glad her melody found me. You don't have to know spanish to be moved by her music, but I'm glad that I can understand her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro []  2020-12-1 22:8

    STAY AWAY! This CD quality is terrible, every song is short, it's worse then AM radio quality. Sounds like it was recorded in a tin shanty.I personally would have gotten more enjoyment throwing my cash out the window. I wouldn't accept this CD for free.Go waste your cash some where else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Banda: Coleccion De Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    I dont speak Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    I have enjoyed Lucho Gatica's voice since my youth. His voice is haunting and memorable. If you are a fan of love songs, you will like the selections in this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAVELA VARGAS - COLECCION DE ORO []  2020-12-17 21:44

    This is the hottest, iest, most golden of the gold. Vargas: honey sweet, ripping, belting, trembling, hissing between gritted teeth, growling like a savage wolf - while her fingers from across a schizophrenic yet logical abyss play in melodious counterpoint to the emotional rollercoaster of her ere are locations in "Macorina" where I absolutely stop breathing. Look up the words! It is also well worth reading about the true Macorina.I ripped this CD from a friend, but it is so incredibly good, I am buying it as a tag of respect for the incomparable, attractive Chavela Vargas. I can't wait to hear more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baraja de Oro Con Luo []  2020-12-1 22:24

    Lovely bass and melodies all throughout, Chalino really sings with his soul too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    I have fun Lucho Gatica's smooth delivery of songs and his phrasing is related to American male vocalists of the past, i.e., @#$% Haymes, (who happens to be from Argentina) as well as Italian/American, Frank e songs that are in Lucho's selection are old time favorites of mine from my childhood days. My mother was from the Dominican Republic and Spanish melody has always been my favorite melody and then American music, i.e., jazz and nior citizens, like myself, (young at heart) or younger people would have fun this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Banda: Coleccion De Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    A fine selection of romantic songs recorded during the artist's prime, with his mellow voice at its best. Especially brilliant arrangements of 3 tracks: Contigo en la distancia, Sinceridad and Tu me acostumbraste, that should be in every bolero lover's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAVELA VARGAS - COLECCION DE ORO []  2020-12-17 21:44

    If you are interested in knowing latinamerican music,a amazing method to begin is Chavela Vargas. She sings the most attractive latin songs with the best performance of them all. This collection shows a amazing sample of her music: her traditional "Macorina", "Volver, volver" and "Mi segundo amor", various tunes and styles of music, which everyone interested in melody should contain on the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPOCA DE ORO DE LOS TRIOS []  2020-1-16 23:41

    This collection of songs is one of the best collections I have heard. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the recordings are original, unlike most of the "trio" items that is out today wich is very easy and tasteless. This collection, however, shows what a true Trio sounds like. The Trios picked are amazing and the selection of songs is wonderful. "Sabra Dios" is one of my favorites. "La Barca" will always be a classic, as well as most of the rest of the songs. If you are interested in Trio melody and boleros, I strongly recommend this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Belas canciones, muchos recuerdos. Excelente cd. Nino Bravo, uno de mis cantantes favoritos de cuando era niña. El CD está formidable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Very amazing CD. like the original songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Perfect CD, Nino Bravo is a longtime legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    This is a "must have" for sure. Nino brave had one of the gratest voices ever and this album has some of his more famous songs. We like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    CD arrived in about 5 days; 'Oro' describes it well, most, if not all of his huge hits are on it. Don't know if these songs have been remastered, but the audio is ese songs take me back to a more innocent time, when for about 4 years, 1971 thru 1974, Nino was one of the largest acts on the Spanish/Latin American melody scene. Tragically, he lost his life in a 1973 automobile accident, at the apex of his career. Amazing music, however, lives on forever and these classics are timeless. I highly recommend this album to anyone who wants to remember the melody of one of the greatest singers of the latter half of the 20th century. Go for it, you will be glad you did. Peace...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro []  2020-1-22 2:10

    legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    EXELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    I was looking for a bia cd. I purchsed this cd and I loved it. It has my favorite songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleccion De Oro: Aniceto Molina Vs Luz []  2020-1-18 23:38

    It doesn't work. I don't believe it's a legitimate product. Too poor I will have returned it. Very disappointed ☹️I didn't wish to give any 🌟 at all but I had to add it. I think you should not have to be forced to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol.2 []  2020-6-26 19:26

    Si te gusta la musica tropical ya sabes que La Sonora Dinamita son unos de los grandes de este genero. La Sonora Dinamita son unos de los originales que exportaron la bia a el mundo, son ambasadores de la bia. Hay different razones porque este groupo es tan famous por todo el mundo. Unas de las razones es que sus canciones son bien chistosos, hablan sobre la sociedad y todo la locura, de amores perdidos y de corazones en busca de un nuevo amor. Si no te pones a reir cuando escuchas estas canciones tu vida esta muy dura y sin merito. Esta musica es de alegria! Esta musica nunca para y cada cancion comienza una cancion nueva. Si conoces las canciones entonces sabes que estan cantando una nueva. Aqui tienes muchas de las classicas de La Sonora Dinamita incluyendo "El viejo del Sombreron" y "Amor de mis Amores" entre muchos exitos que puedes escuchar aqui. Cada cancion es una pequena ver de la original pero lo cantan con tanto sabor que no importa que ya cuando apenas estas entre una cancion que ellos comienzan otra. Esta ver de La Sonora Dinamita incluye varios cantantes incluyendo la bonita voz de Amina Osorio y tambien Monica Guzman. Los hombres cantan tambien con la voz de Orlando Quesada, Nando Malo y "Willy" entre otros. Todo esta bajo de la direcion de el maestro "Fruko" Julio Estrada. Si te gusta la bia y el sonido de la muscia de Columbia entonces este disco es para ti. Puro exitos de oro para tu proxima fiesta........a mover la colita!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    Unfortunately didn't obtain to hear it. Ordered this CD, plus another Marco Antonio Solis, and both were blank. Ordered a replacement and when they both arrved, the two of them were blank, again. Gave up and asked for a refund! The rest of the Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis CD's are great. Cannot obtain tired of his music. He is a perfect singer,composer, etc. Can listen to his melody all day long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    I am 404 Ghost. boo! one of the best SSingrs tune writs evr...a amazing visions of a Beautiful gurl...greatmusinc.I am 404 Ghost. boo! I'm Suzi Bluebrry....Paige 08:4423

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    ... this CD only gives one-minute snips of songs that run 3- 4 mins in length. Obtain a CD that has the full length songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleccion De Oro: Aniceto Molina Vs Luz []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Amazing CD for our collection. definitely recommend. Hubby loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol.2 []  2020-6-26 19:26

    EXELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol.2 []  2020-6-26 19:26

    Excelente CD, esta es la original Sonora Dinamita de Lucho Argaín, cuando Margarita la diosa de la bia, tambien era integrante del grupo, actualmente hay mas de dos grupos que se hacen llamara así, ademas de que tienen conflictos por los derechos del nombre, quisiera saber si hay DVD de conciertos o videos de este grupo, gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    Marco Antonio Solis has become my all time favorite musician for over seven years, when I first heard him. I say musician, because he not only sings but writes most of his music. I was so excited to search a few of his videos on DVD now, easier format for me....so I ordered all I could find. His voice is unsurpassed, the rythem and melody are all perfecto. I don't understand all the lyrics, but who cares ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    Este dvd esta muy bueno!1) te esperare en vivo2)te vas con el en vivo3) Cuando volveras en vivo4) entre tu y yo video musical5) amor prohibido6) por estar pensando en ti7)mi verdadero amor8) olvidemosnuestro orgullo9) tu traicion10) sin ti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    I bought this and it was only one minute long. I got robbed . I should have read it before I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol.2 []  2020-6-26 19:26

    La Sonora Dinamita speaks for itself, it is a amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    This is a amazing DVD, of some of his melody vidios. As always his melody is beautiful. You don't have to understand the languge to appriciate amazing music. My favorite DVD/CD is "Un noche en Madred" It's like being at a concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    La Sonora Dinamita speaks for itself, amazing album, and hold in mind that the album is "30 Pegaditas" which means the 30 songs are part of like a huge Mix. Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleccion De Oro: Aniceto Molina Vs Luz []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Love it! Amazing compilation of bia sounds (old and new). I would have loved to have songs like "Cabaret", "Cuidadito" and "Mi Sombrero Sabanero" on it as well as a lot of others. But for the most part, this is a goodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol.2 []  2020-6-26 19:26

    This is NOT a collection of songs,just one long track of remix so you cannot select individual songs, certainly NOT worth the price.vol. 1 and 3 are individual tracks for each song,but not this one,for some , you are warned...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    it was amazing ! i bought one like 7 years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    muy entretenido---estas son las cancienes en el dvd---1-QUE PENA, 2-LAURITA, 3-NO ME PREGUNTEN POR EL,4-TE RETO A QUE ME OLVIDES, 5-QUE DIFICIL ES, 6 QUISIERA AMARTE MENOS, 7-NO DIGAS NADA, 8-DILE A ELLA, 9-CARINO SANTO, 10-ES COSA DE EL.. que lo disfruten..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    Can somebody tell me if this DVD is from singer ana barbara? I was reading the comments and nothing has to do with the DVD picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pegaditas De Oro Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Don't waste your money. The songs are not complete they are only a snip of the actual song. More like a short Mix CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleccion De Oro: Aniceto Molina Vs Luz []  2020-1-18 23:38

    THIS CD CONTAINS 20 COLOMBIAN BIAS BY ANICETO MOLINA AND LA LUZROJA DE SAN MARCOS, TEN EACH ONE.I ESPECIALLY LIKED:BIA DEL CAMPO,BIA CAMPANERA,BIA DE LA SIRENITA,BIA DE LA SABANA,MI CAFETAL,BIAMBERITA , AND EL GALLO ALL THE TWENTY TRACKS THERE IS A PREDOMINANCE OF THE ACCORDION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duelo: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-12-1 22:19

    I didn't expect tht the DVD would look a 5 dollar bootleg DVD the sound and photo are terrible, did not like it at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clasicos De Oro De La Musica Tipica Panama: 1960-1 []  2020-11-24 20:17

    The care taken in ensuring consistent sound quality and Panamanian themes shown in the first three volumnes was not shown in this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    muy entretenido---estas son las cancienes en el dvd---1-QUE PENA, 2-LAURITA, 3-NO ME PREGUNTEN POR EL,4-TE RETO A QUE ME OLVIDES, 5-QUE DIFICIL ES, 6 QUISIERA AMARTE MENOS, 7-NO DIGAS NADA, 8-DILE A ELLA, 9-CARINO SANTO, 10-ES COSA DE EL.. que lo disfruten..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    Marco Antonio Solis has become my all time favorite musician for over seven years, when I first heard him. I say musician, because he not only sings but writes most of his music. I was so excited to search a few of his videos on DVD now, easier format for me....so I ordered all I could find. His voice is unsurpassed, the rythem and melody are all perfecto. I don't understand all the lyrics, but who cares ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    Este dvd esta muy bueno!1) te esperare en vivo2)te vas con el en vivo3) Cuando volveras en vivo4) entre tu y yo video musical5) amor prohibido6) por estar pensando en ti7)mi verdadero amor8) olvidemosnuestro orgullo9) tu traicion10) sin ti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    it was amazing ! i bought one like 7 years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    This is a amazing DVD, of some of his melody vidios. As always his melody is beautiful. You don't have to understand the languge to appriciate amazing music. My favorite DVD/CD is "Un noche en Madred" It's like being at a concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    Can somebody tell me if this DVD is from singer ana barbara? I was reading the comments and nothing has to do with the DVD picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    Unfortunately didn't obtain to hear it. Ordered this CD, plus another Marco Antonio Solis, and both were blank. Ordered a replacement and when they both arrved, the two of them were blank, again. Gave up and asked for a refund! The rest of the Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis CD's are great. Cannot obtain tired of his music. He is a perfect singer,composer, etc. Can listen to his melody all day long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    I am 404 Ghost. boo! one of the best SSingrs tune writs evr...a amazing visions of a Beautiful gurl...greatmusinc.I am 404 Ghost. boo! I'm Suzi Bluebrry....Paige 08:4423

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis/Los Bukis: Linea de Oro en DVD []  2020-11-26 0:39

    I didn't expect tht the DVD would look a 5 dollar bootleg DVD the sound and photo are terrible, did not like it at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    The translation from English to Spanish isn’t great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    I use this to learn Spanish as a second language. I like this book it. It helping me to expand my language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    Goldilocks is so nosy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    Like most parents, I wish my kid to pick-up another language, but we don't speak Spanish in our home or enought to really create an impression. I thought I would buy a few of these story books to support me do it more often and give some exposure to the language in a fun way. These books have amazing pictures, both spanish and english text and are excellent for small readers and parents. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    Attractive illustrations and just the traditional story. Amazing Spanish translation. Also, this one is a amazing book to practice colors and sizes (big, small)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    Muy lindo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    I was searching for books that would help our bilingual baby. This book is bright, sturdy, and overall a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    very nice story. prompt delivery. no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro Cabs [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Ek Bar Badal Ke Toh Dekho 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    As an educator in a bilingual family I love these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldilocks and the Three Bears | Ricitos de Oro y los tres ojos (Keepsake Stories, Bilingual) []  2020-1-25 14:17

    I purchased this bonus for a baby shower and loved how I could buy a classic story written in English & Spanish. The translation in Spanish is on the same page of the text in English, so it's simple and enjoyable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro Cabs [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Awsm service by ORO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro Cabs [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    better than all cab services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro Cabs [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Worst application ever used Very Poor UI/UX design. Too slow application as I am using the wireless connection network but still it says unable to book cab due to network issue. Very pathetic experience as a customer. Can't say amazing about this application because nothing is amazing in this app. Can't fetch my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro Cabs [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    OroCabs came to fulfill all the customer dream

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386