Read ortho contech cat stop ultrasonic cat deterrent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ortho contech cat stop ultrasonic cat deterrent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Amazing application to follow up covid simptoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    No podem instar ho en un movil amb android device 5.1 i cuan ho aconseguim en un altre movil, no ens deixa identificar-nos i no hi ha forma de contactar cap asistencia... Un altre triunf del Recio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Crec que hi ha una gradació incorrecte en la pregunta d.ofegar-se al fer activitat fisica.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ortho contech cat stop ultrasonic cat deterrent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    funciona amb DNI també !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Te hace preguntas sobre si deberias hacer un try o no. Si das derecho a geolocalización les permites seguir en tiempo true tu ubicación juntamente con tu nombre, apellido y número de seguridad social. Es lo que dice la letra pequeña tras mucho texto legal. Es casi como una application de control ciudadan como en la China. 🤦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Cada vez que quieras hacer el try tienes que volver a poner los números de tu tarjeta sanitaria... Como si mi móvil private fuera un ordenador público del que hay que restringir los datos ¿?. La única manera para acceder a los datos y recomendaciones "oficiales", pasando el try y el problemilla de recordar tu número de tarjeta. Vamos super fácil de usar si eres del sector de riesgo. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Amazing initiative to understand how a lot of people may be infected. Kind of like South Korea app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    +Parece solo servir para evitar saturar el 061 o 012. -Mayoria de reguntas ambiguas y/o no detalladas. -Faltan muchos simptomas, dudo que se pueda usar para pre-diagnosticar y izar casuisticas de [email protected] -Tengo muchos otros sintomas no descritos y no hay opcion de introducirlos. -No deja poner simptomas anteriores en tiempo(llevo ya una semana aulando sintomas levement). -No guarda perfiles para [email protected] [email protected] de la familia. -Ia ver web, no funciona con mayoria de navegadores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Molt bona iniciativa per part del meu pais Catalunya tot i tenir un estat en contra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Esto solo les sirve a ellos para que puedan hacer un seguimiento de la evolucion de la enfermedad. A mi no me ayuda que sepan donde estoy, tengo fiebre me estoy ahogando mi pulmones son peores que los de un fumador ahora y el numero de telefono del final me tiene en espera... Esto es vergonzoso si quereis datos pedir les a los italianos, chinos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Great!! Target oriented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Gràcies. Estrella per la falta de suport a versions antigues. Permís de geolocalització identificant-me? Bé, en estat d'emergència jo sóc a casa. No ho permetria en altres situacions però en aquesta... És el mínim i ho accepto. És necessari.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    No acepta mis datos! Ni el número de tarjeta sanitaria ni el dni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Queridos burocratas y desarrolladores de esta app, sois unos verdaderos INUTILES. Poneis una application super importante a disposicion de la ciudadania cuando se estan disparando los casos descontroladamente y .... no se os ocurre otra cosa que poner impedimentos para realozar el try ... nr. ss, nie + ubicacion son obligatorios para usar la app... y no se que mas ... sabeis cuanta gente la borrará al momento ?! (yo mismo) vuestras mascotas harian un mejor trabajo que vosotros. VERGÜENZA me dais!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Amazing app, but can't obtain to the end cause i've no thermometer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    best application to autoevaluate covid 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Funciona en Android device 10, pero no en Android device 6 (no se puede acceder al test). En Android device 4.4 no se puede ni instalar. La gente mayor suele tener móviles más antiguos, y son precisamente las personas que interesa más que instalen la app. Convendría añadir soporte a estas versiones más antiguas de Android. También estaría bien que recordase el número/s de tarjeta sanitaria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Directo!!! Si o no!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    1984 en versió catalana!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Simple to use and potentially very valuable to both the individual and research team. Kings College London equivalent has over 2,000,000 users and is feeding the results directly into the Government squad advising on symptoms. They have found that loss of the senses of taste and smell is the earliest and virtually certain indicator of infection with Covid19 - so self isolation should start the moment these symptoms appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    No funciona ni para entrar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Ya me va bien! El try y el seguimiento es easy y las recomendaciones frente de cada escenarios son útiles, espero que vaya a ser efectivo en informar y empoderar a la ciudadanía. Mucho ánimo a todos! Sobre todo a los trabajadores sanitarios y a los investigadores que están en las primeras líneas de la lucha contra COVID-19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP COVID19 CAT [App]  2020-4-6 13:30

    Bueno Este Aplicación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    These are cute decorations for the yard. I screwed mine low on the walls of several outbuildings instead of using the included triangle spikes. This company would probably sell more of these by dropping the claim that they will scare pests and just calling them yard decorations. I sincerely doubt that any animal with a brain developed enough to think that these look like cats wouldn't be intelligent enough to realize that they never move!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    When I 1st showed my (real) cat one of these metal cats....she jumped back in shock. Too funny....I Love them in my flower bed. Yes - I do recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    This cat dont scare the other cat come to my yard. It is a lie. Really I waste my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    I actually had a bird sit right on top of it, doesn't seem to work at all in scaring birds. It's more of a decoration than functional I guess.Update after 3 months:Original I gave this 1 star, I was wrong, even though birds still occasionally lands on it, it does a beautiful amazing job of keeping them away most of the time. It's not 100% foolproof, but it does work to hold birds away, so I changed my rating to 4 stars. It's not a 5 star foolproof system, but it works well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    Nothing to be said except that they are not worth buying. Just junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    I had decided to return these but after I saw them and place just 1 outside, they were so cute I decided to hold 2 and give 2 to my daughter to hold squirrels and rabbits out of her vegetable garden. She sent me a picture of a dove sitting in her garden so they don't actually work as a deterrent but they sure are cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    Well created and very cute. My only complaint would be the two tall, sitting cats are exactly the same — in the picture one appears smaller than the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    I have keep so a lot of positive comments about how cute they are. I like them because they are 2 prong attack on geese and there poop on my beach. it has worked. this is the first summer at the Lake without dogs! geese poop everywhere this product has helped. simple to assemble nice quality. buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    We bought it to hold those nasty squirrels (rodents) from digging up the lawn and all the birds that crap everywhere. It did not work for us. We moved them around too. We also thought they may hold the honking-crapping machines- lawn eating geese away? Cats are nice looking and we will use for ornaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Scare Cats with Reflective Eyes, Halloween Cat Yard Decor Outdoor Scarecrow - Cat Repellent Outdoor Yard and Garden Decoration - Cat Garden Stake Deterrent Outdoor (Set of 4) []  2020-10-3 20:4

    To scare squirrels. Doesn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    The local mob of raccoons seems to think our chimney is their fresh clubhouse. We even called pest control to clear them out, but they were back within a st week, we installed these spikes, and haven’t seen the raccoons since. Tonight we’re using the fireplace for the first time since moving in! SO satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    A small unorthodox but I used these on my front yard where there is a low brick wall surrounding the front garden. Excellent "sitting height" and my crap neighbors who use it to their liking right in blind spot of security cameras. I wouldn't have an problem of them sitting, except they also leave litter and cigarette butts everywhere. They just smile at me as a brush off when I've asked them nicely to not do it; say they won't, and forget the conversation 2 days later. This at least deters them a small and minimizes the mess they leave when my dogs aren't around to tell them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    I installed these on a 2" (actual size was 1.75") aluminum 2"x 6" help versus our house used to connect the rafters of our fresh outdoor patio cover. The issue we had was, under the eave, birds could sit on this and the rafter and use to build nests and hide. I placed (using 3M outdoor double sided tape) these on the aluminum help and each rafter under the eave and no more problem. Perfect for tight spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    Bought this for a raccoon issue on my aunts roof and these are very sharp, be careful you will chop yourself if you are careless or if you slip, This and some wire meshing around the original points of entry Have kept that attic raccoon free,Would like to see other colors so it blends with the roof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    Works . Keeps cats away . Cats avoid these strips.Had to buy two boxes at $60. Expensive but desperate to hold cats out of our yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    I had 10" X 10" cedar columns installed to help the front and rear porch roofs for my fresh home. Only about 50% of the top of the column was required for the cross members, which left a flat zone which provided an ideal put for birds to build their nests :-( . I required to search a method to stop them from moving in and did not wish to use anything (like chemicals) that would hurt them or myself. At first, I placed partially filled plastic water jugs on top of the columns, but my wife wasn't too thrilled about that, so I started searching for a solution. I found the Paul's Pest Spikes and decided to take a chance. What a amazing decision !!!I Not only are they well made, but they fit PERFECTLY on top of the columns. I used drywall screws to secure them using the holes already drilled in them (could have use silicone caulk also). At this time, the birds have moved along and we are thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    The strips can easily be chop to fit and set on cross beam under patio roof. Effectively keeps the birds from sitting on the beam and pooping on the deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    I used a power drill to attach a dozen of these spike strips to the pole my bird feeding platform stands on, to contain the top sides, the side sides, and beneath the bottom of the sides. There was NO WAY for a squirrel to climb, or jump onto the platform without encountering spike strips. It slowed them down for almost an hour, but then they just used the spikes as hand holds (paw holds) and allow there thick skin place up with any pokes they received as they belly crawled onto the platform. ZERO SUCCESS! Too expensive for what you get, especially if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    I purchased these to prevent English Sparrows (House Sparrows) from nesting in parts of the aluminum awning over our front porch. It's been a constant war with them for years pulling trash out of the roof daily. The other spikes were all too long to fit into the zone available. These seem to work most of the time. The English Sparrows (House Sparrows) don't like them and although they hold trying they can't seem to obtain the hang of hopping around with these there. They've started two nests so far and it's a pain to unwind their nesting material from these spike strips but that's only twice this year (June) instead of having to pull items down every single day sometimes multiple times a day. On the other hand, with the sparrows not hanging around as much we now are seeing red house finches (with a much nicer song) and gold finches hanging around our yard a lot more. The house finches seem to have the hang of moving around among the spikes, but have not attempted to nest in the porch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Solutions [Upgraded] Defender Spikes Cat and Bird Deterrent Outdoor Anti-Climb Security Pigeon Repellent Strips - 12 Pack [16.97FT] []  2020-8-7 20:1

    Ok allow me begin of saying. I have read mix reviews about the spikes not working on cats or raccoons. If I’m being honest I think it’s the size that you purchased. If your looking to obtain to rid of birds then the smaller spike will takes care of that part. . But if you’re looking to rid of anything such as cats, raccoon, squirrels etc. you need to purchase the long spike present in the images ( above/below). I purchased the longer spikes and I’m just hoping to God this obtain rid of the cats problem. Yes they are very expensive I required 6 box to go around the entire perimeter of my house. (So you do the math) not at all satisfied about that part... but anything to obtain rid of these damn cat is my attractive garden backyard. Want me luck and I truly hope this review helps you to decide on which spikes to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Wallpaper Cat Sandwich [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    it is an awesome small wallpaper for my phone it makes me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Wallpaper Cat Sandwich [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Entertains the cat and drives her completely insane. Recommended for energetic huntresses. Not recommended for phones that should not be chewed upon and flung across the room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    my cat likes it, but he prefers my fingers. it should be more rewarding for the cat.. like... when it catches it's prey, birds or fishes pop up on the screen, not the annoying sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    amazing at distracting babies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    I've installed this application before for my cats, and they weren't interested in it, but my fresh foster kitten loves the game! I don't understand why people are giving it a poor rating. Like if your cat won't play with it, it doesn't create it a poor app. I love all the options, and it is well designed! I like the lock and key feature so the cat doesn't exit out, very creative! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    my over all experience with this application has been amazing, i recomend this application to anyone who is looking for amusement for your cats. My cat loved it but i am amused to say that i think my small sister liked it even more, even after my cat walked away my sister was staring at the phone and tapping on the small bugs that flew past on the screen. This is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    this best for bigger gadgets... my kitties loved the butterfly but the once that are too a lot of and random are ignored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    entertaining (for me) but it does obtain boring after a while. The reason why I am playing with it because my cat only goes for yyhe butterflies but still walks away after 1 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    it's more funny to me than to my cat, he prefers biting my legs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My 2 month old kitty loves it. The mix it all option is awesome. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My kitten played for a short while but lost interest quickly. It is a amazing app, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My kitten absolutely loved this app. It kept him out of problem for at least twenty minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    I showed it to my 4 month old kitten and he looked at it, looked at me, then started licking himself. So this android game doesn't work on all cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    too a lot of objects (bugs) moving at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My cat reacted the most to the Finger option. She'd casually watch the others but really wanted to take a swipe at the finger when it appeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Cat loves the finger setting! After downloading 2 other cat apps this one was the first one he paid attention and interacted with 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My kitten likes this... He doesn't exactly play however. He does love the sounds though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My cat loves it i never allow her chase bugs around the house because im afraid she'll eat them but now i don't have to worry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My kitties just watch the moving object, but they're entertained before dozing off. 😸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    A excellent application but my cat ignores it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cat & White Cat []  2020-7-10 19:25

    This was my Son's first favorite book from age 3 months until about 10.5 months old. He still likes it a lot at a year old, we've just expanded our library considerably. It's a very sweet and friendly story (ignore the political reviews, babies don't worry about adult issues) with a nice surprise page at the end. My son adores the latest two pages and makes me read them over and over. We love cats and I think this would be a very appropriate bonus for an expecting cat lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cat & White Cat []  2020-7-10 19:25

    I started a book subs cription for my three year old granddaughter and my daughter tells me how she reacts to various books. She has read Black Cat & White Cat to her over and over again. My granddaughter wanted to call me and started talking about the book so I have to give it high reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Wallpaper Cat Sandwich [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Nice❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My cats have been OBSESSED with this application and the cat alone 2 application since they were 6 weeks old, no joke. This is a genius idea someone had, and I applaud you for it... And I thank you for keeping my cats thoroughly entertained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    This android game is great! I love seeing my kitten play! I recomend this android game to all of you reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    What a riot! Our small kitten loves playing with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    the best cat android game I've downloaded. almost impossible for the cat to exit or go to the menu screen, which is great. 6 interesting things for the cat, like butterflies, beetles, flies, a finger, a laser, and ladybugs. there is also a mix feature, which plays all 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    works a bit too well 😂 my cat likes it so much she's started attacking my phone whether the application is begin or not. one thing I would like is that on samsung phones the menu button should be disabled because although the "back" button is disabled, my kitty still manages to minimise and close the game. The "key" at the top of the screen should preferably disable all buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    I have a deaf cat so playing with a physical toy can be a small hard for him sometimes. Billy enjoys the butterfly one. I wish to obtain a smartphone because he gets board looking at such a little screen on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    It makes my cat do hilarious things! once she tried to attack my phone LOL! highly recommend! tbh its kind of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Was a decent and cute application for the cat to play with with minimal possibilities for privacy issues/monitoring. Updated permissions contain LOCATION ACCESS. No thank you! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    i think if the green object stops mid screen 3 approx , this would also make extra interest to the cat. Finger could lengthwise across the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    it was amazing till the adware started showimg up on my lockscreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    too slow, no adjustable speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    It is a amazing app. Although my cats didn't use it, I had fun seeing if they would use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Just got a fresh kitten, I am still laughing! Cat Alone has 2 apps. Obtain them both!!! Omg, it is so funny and super adorable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My kitten loved it i had to take my phone from her lol and I didn't see ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Cute game, my 2 cats lovedd it! Tigger Jaws are my kitties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    This application is awesome. It's like television for my cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    I liked it. my cat was bored with it.. i found it really neet. i guess my cat is picky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    I don't have a cat but I play it all the time best application ever for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Both my cats just LOVE this app. Unbelievable job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cat & White Cat []  2020-7-10 19:25

    This book is adorable. My baby loves to look at it, and the story created me feel warm and fuzzy for such a easy prose book. The illustrations are engaging and the final spread is a nice surprise as it's in full color. Watching my baby's face light up at the color was so sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Wallpaper Cat Sandwich [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    soo cute. ilove cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My cat loves the game. Plus the ads are only on the android game select screen so be cant click any ads while he plays unlike some other cat games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    Had It Before It Works For Sure On Phones And Tablets. Fun For Your Cat(s) And You!👸🐱🐱🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    My cats love this! Their 2 favorites are the finger and the green bouncing light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    But my cat fear for this game..its not useful much. And it's is boring.i m not showing this android game down but I not like this android game much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    This must not be compatible with Samsung S10 because the lock/unlock doesn't work. It is always locked. It cant be changed from one item to a various one. The flies should be buzzing to catch the cat's attention, but they don't create noise, except when splatted. My cats watch for a couple of minutes, but because it's not making noise, they obtain bored and wander off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    my cat loves this he has so much fun, and i search it so intelligent that you have to place the key in the lock, it really helps in preventing cats/kittens from going place of the specific android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    don't know how it works. won't download. gets stuck at 99% every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    this android game does nothing but create bugs crawl around the screen. my cats got bored of it the second i showed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    I personally would download this application only because it is fun to watch your cat(s) play with thjs toy. The only cat of my cats that actually played eith this was my eldest cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    it just did not worked on my cat,it also worked on my is a very amazing dog and cat enjoyed this application very ank you for this and my dog and cat loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT ALONE - Cat Toy [App]  2019-10-8 14:17

    amazing app! my kitten LOVES it. had to downgrade it one star because she broke the screen in my phone. lol beware!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386